Back  

Business Finance

Top rated businesses in the Business Finance category

220

Companies

Сompanies in this category

743

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Business Finance

Business Finance Top rated businesses in the Business Finance category

220

Companies

Сompanies in this category

743

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

87 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Prospa

We make business loans easy Get fast approvals online from Prospa Australia039s 1 online lender to small business Once approved funding is possible in 24 hours

Recent Reviews

I am absolutely happy with everything you have done and hope to keep our relationship going for a very long time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald

Prospa made the process extremely easy. In a few short days and very little administration on our part, the transaction was complete. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

4.9

89 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OnDeck

Your go-to for small business loans Short term loans up to 500K and lines of credit up to 250K A hassle-free experience tailored to small business owners

Recent Reviews

We had a wonderful experience with OnDeck and Dannita specifically. She made the process so easy for us and was very informative and communicative. I'd definitely recommend her and OnDeck.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon Garza

I went with OnDeck to secure a much needed SBA PPP Loan for my business after first trying unsuccessfully with my bank CHASE, which had a horrific process. The process with OnDeck was quick and simple. I was funded within two weeks after applying. Rachel, Dannita and Maria were wonderful during the process. I will definitely use OnDeck again for any future funding needs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Saluzzi

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jason did everything that he said he would and delivered right on time for my business. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diallo Watts

4.1

43 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Aquinas Capital Funding

Aquinas Capital Funding is a merchant cash advance company providing working capital to small and medium size businesses nationwide Burgeoning alliances are adding value to our bottom line as we move forward with fundamentals that will catapult us into a strong future of healthy financial growth and expansion

Recent Reviews

Vincent was great to work with. He even waived the unexpected fees associated with getting funded.

Excellent

3 months ago

DerrickGregory

Thanks for everything, Vinnie an excellent employee thank you for having him there working with you ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Flavio Neres

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Westfield Funding

Westfield funding Walled Lake

Recent Reviews

I am an owner/operator and needed to finance a new truck. Their rate was about 2 percent higher than bank rates, but I got declined by all banks where I applied. Communication was excellent and the process took about a week. Overall, I am very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

US Business Lending

United States Business Lending Merchant Cash Advances Term Loans Lines of Credit

Recent Reviews

This company is the worst in communicating ever. They claim they are direct lenders and they're not. You have to wait on someone to call you to give you an update which can take forever. I would never go to them or send any one of my friends to them at all. Bad Busines

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Man oh what I’m asking I’m trying to get my Life together I’m trying to the right way after I’m trying to get my life together I promise you we can make good business together I’ve been cutting hair since o 6

Excellent

1 year ago

Ghasan Abdallah

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"It's Thursday afternoon and I can't leave the restaurant to print, notarize and fedex the documents for funding.. so what does Shannon at Stellar do?.. she sends me a mobile notary to take care of everything. Money was in my account the next day... what a relief! The team at Stellar Business Funding goes above and beyond every time."

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Green Sea Funding

Are you looking for small business loans Find the best business loan possible Apply now and get funded fast Faster than a speeding bullet

Recent Reviews

Daniel was so excellent in executing was he was talking about. Needed cash to fix my work van and the money was in my account at that very end of the day. Am back on the road and thank you Green Sea Funding

Excellent

1 year ago

kutai Enterprises llc

I love Green Sea Funding they fund my business when no one would YESSSSS.....Thank You Green Sea Funding Daniel B you the bomb.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Allen

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with Foundershield makes managing insurance fun! The team is super hands-on, incredibly customer-centric and always a delight to work with. Additionally, their platform makes the renewal process super efficient and seamless. The team feels like an extension of our own, always keeping an eye out for our company’s best interests. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Becky Goodman

The response, attention and professionalism from the Founder Shield team is impressive. The guidance they provide from initial requests through locking in coverage and answering all the questions we ask along the way is a great fit for our needs.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mike Personett

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Noble Loans

Looking for a small business loan in Australia to start or expand your business Choose the right business loan with Noble Loans and enjoy a low interest rate - as low as 1 per month

Recent Reviews

Noble Loans are very misleading in many of their claims. Not even their phone number is up to date. I applied for an $8000 business start up loan with them online under their claim that no ABN Is required and no assets needed as security which was false. I was required to put all personal details as well as provide ABN and disclosed assets for security purposes. My car is worth $20k They pre-approved the loan for $5k but then only offered $3300. By that stage they had already wrecked my perfect credit score and made it harder for me to obtain any future loan from another lender. I'm planning on taking them to vcat. I don't believe their star review is real either based on my personal experience.

Bad

9 months ago

PT

On face value Nobles web page all seems they will really try to help sole traders to start up a new business when on centrelink payments will still considered on the individuals circumstances ,,,, But i was redirected almost immediately to Max Fundings web page then , multiple speed humps started to appear ,all which were what nobles web page had advised may not be an issue. Firstly and most upsetting was the fact my business had not yet started up ,,, even know i had spent over $6,000 of my own money on purchasing out right the higher value items needed for my business to begin to generate income , so my business was past the idea stages . Secondly , vastly reduced amount was approved but in way of 3 part installments , not low interest rates as low as 1.8% more like with terms of %38 interest unless paid off faster .not possible to do if business is fundless. End of the three days all of the processing with this application was pointless , had no option other than withdraw from the application ,. Disappointing i am when trying to really have a go and move forward .

Bad

9 months ago

Tee

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never worked with a financier more patient and understanding than Max Funding. Very reliable source for business funding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah A.

I had so many questions, but you patiently helped me make one of the best decisions of my life thanks to your loan support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Casper Godard

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been with Rabodirect for about 6 years, always found access safe and easy BUT got a new digipass tried to initialise it. Can't be done unless you have a Masters degree in Computer Science, the patience of Job and a lot of luck. God knows why they changed the system but for whatever reason my money is going elsewhere ASAP. My advice? do not get involved with these clowns or you'll never be able to access your money....maybe that's the plan....

Average

1 year ago

Sailorsam J.

I have banked with them for over 15 years. The recent re-design of their online banking has resulted in a cut-down version of their previous online access. For example they have removed account daily transfer limits access. Transfer limits are not shown anywhere. You'll have to contact RABO to change transfer limits. The account summary has lost important information such as interest earned for the month/year. I cannot understand the reason for the modifications when the previous platform was excellent. Customer service means calling the bank and wait to speak to a account person.

Average

1 year ago

Unhappyboar E.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GetCapital

GetCapital is an award-winning specialist business lender dedicated to meeting the needs of Australian businesses As a non-bank lender we offer a broad range of business finance to emerging and established businesses across their full lifecycle

Recent Reviews

I have been using get capital for my business for more than 6 months now and if you need funds on a short notice then these guys are probably your best option.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sher Singh

Need money to expand my business, went to the banks, it was very difficult to get money since my business has only been trading for 9 months plus the interest rate I getting is almost 20%. Got in touch with GetCapital, I explained my situation and they helped me to set up a business overdraft which I can pay back any time. Great help and excellent service. The whole things only took one days to set up and I was able to get money next day. High recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pablos Charcoal

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Business Finance Australia Classic Funding Group

Classic Funding Group offers alternative sources of finance for business with over 25 years of experience We are one of Australia’s leading non-banking finance companies

Recent Reviews

The service both myself and my clients have received from Classic over the last few years has been exceptional.Arthur and his team in Vic have really gone the extra mile to make things happen.This coupled with Cham and his operations team team ensure that there are minimal issues with my clients and their requirements.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Tunstall

I dealt with David wright as I have before and as is always his manner is impeccable. Communications were great and walked me through the whole exercise with ease. Good guy!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Davidson

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Excel Capital Your Trusted Business Loan and Line of Credit Specialists

Excel Capital your recognized leader in alternative finance - offering unsecured business loans business lines of credit and bad credit business loans

Recent Reviews

I had a very good experience with obtaining an unsecured business loan and working with Funding Director, Maria Khatiashvili as she was informative and sensitive to our business immediate and long-term needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula M.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fast Track Lenders

Approved business loans fast and easy apply for free in only a few minutes and get the financing you need within 24 hours Fast Track Lenders LLC

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Peter Jones since 2/18 and he has been very responsive and listens to our needs. He understands the industry and is a credit to the funding solutions he presents. I would suggest Peter as a funding solution to anyone if they ask me. Ken

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken

I have dealt with Sam and Peter on several occasions. They communicate well and get you through the process very fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Finaxar

Finaxar is a financial institution committed to providing faster working capital loans to SMEs in Singapore Apply for flexible business funds now

Recent Reviews

Efficient responsive fast I can feel effort supporting my demand Since November 2018. Actively engaged and connected me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nelson Ash

The product is good but just that should offer longer lead time like 6 months or so.

Great

1 year ago

Terence Lee

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Finstro

Smart finance with Finstro Our Business Line of Credit combines supplier finance invoice finance and cash Apply online in minutes same day approval

Recent Reviews

So easy, so quick 4 hour overall turn around

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

Very helpful and a good system to help with the day to day running of a business

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fleximize

Growing a UK business Apply for flexible finance and get approved for business loans of up to 500000 today You choose the terms we provide the funding

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Curtis, personally, for his struggle and carefully approach, the whole processes was pretty smooth in his hands. Job done, thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurentiu

Excellent handling of my case, whilst the representative was very professional she had a personal touch

Excellent

1 year ago

Con

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very promt service, really thankful to Jahanzaib for getting us good rate and best quotations as compared to others, he is very honest and helpful, he helped our business when we need it, within 48 hours funds were in our account...highly recommended to other Hair & beauty salons.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sephora's Fame Hair & Beauty Unisex

5 star service, 100% confidence in this company. Seeing is definitely believing.. Jhanzaib works miracles... with such a passive, caring, non sales man approach towards the customer!! I am most definatelty a happy man with the results achieved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Babatunde Faponnle

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fundkite

FundKite offers extensive small business funding solutions to a variety of industries Our process is quick and transparent

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service, Maria is Awesome to work with, She answered all our Great Company , Hoping we can continue service with them In the near future... Thanks Again for helping us expand our business !!! A+++++

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee York

Fundkite is the typical MCA (merchant cash advance) company allowing you to borrow funds with repayment debited from your business bank checking account often on a DAILY basis. Their repayment is VERY HIGH! On a typical $25,000.00 loan you will easily pay back $35,600.00. This company and many others like them are NOT to be used unless you can turn the amount of funds you borrow into a quick profit (i.e. to purchase items / inventory for a quick high profit sale). Otherwise they are just another of many, many HIGH INTEREST MCA's. I know from experience.

Average

1 year ago

Gordon Beckam

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fundomate

The alternative for traditional small business loans - easy application high approval rates and fast funding process

Recent Reviews

Shawn was the best to work with both times and Kasey was a real trooper for me...thank y'all so much

Excellent

1 year ago

Terri

From day one Thomas was so helpful,friendly and knowledgable. Thank you Thomas your the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joycelyn

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HOME BUSINESS

Imperial Advance Offers same-day competitive rates and same-day funding for small business loans and lines of credit

Recent Reviews

We have used Imperial Advance for a few years now & have found them to be very fast & efficient with processing our loans.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Shoaff

We've been with them for many years now... and still providing great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Troy G. Smith

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Just Cash Flow PLC Your alternative to a bank overdraft or business loan

Just Cash Flow PLC a responsible specialist lender to UK Businesses A flexible funding solution up to pound2M Your alternative to a business loan or overdraft

Recent Reviews

The team have been excellent - helped us with finance to help expand the business in 2018 and the service has remained at the same level 12 months on.

Excellent

1 year ago

LNP Sound

Great staff, Rob Morgan very helpful and prompt, all my questions and requests solved in hours not days. Easy to grow your business and focus to different things when you have a revolving facility in place. Thanks Rob, thank you Just Cash Flow!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Business Equipment Leasing and Finance Kennet Leasing

Business equipment finance and leasing services from Kennet Leasing Over 30 years experience in providing finance and leasing services across the UK Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I’ve literally had non stop agro with this company, I never speak to the same person, the communication is appalling, there’s so much small print that it is just not realistic, I’ve asked 3 times via email and over the phone for my date the DD comes out to be changed from the 30th to the 1st, 3 times this has gone out and 3 times I’ve been charged £25 by Kennet and my bank will charge me, I spoke to one lovely lady who called and said she’s sorry but the email has been going to someone who no longer works for the company and she will change the date it comes out right now and apologised again THEN a rude email back from some one claiming they’d tried contacting me (been on holiday) and they need to discuss things. I was told I need to put the request in an email which I did and now that’s not good enough. In total it’s cost me £75 in charges when something so simple is complicated! Just change the date! It’s that simple!

Average

1 year ago

Laura Elizabeth Cheeseman

Wow they are professional ro...rs They wanted to charge triple for a 3 year lease and they know how to do that you can't do nothing later on Stay awayyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

m0li Tech

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Small Business Funding Merchant Cash Advances Sba Loans

Small business owners in need of funding must go for a merchant cash advance or SBA loans from LLC Get short term cash lending’s for all kinds of businesses

Recent Reviews

I had been trying to get an SBA Loan for 2 years. Sigmund and the entire team made it as painless as possible, and it did not take month and months like most SBA loans do. This loan is going to help push our company to the next level! Excellent communication, quick turn around time for the loan. I would definitely do business with them again! Rita Reimers Owner, Just For Cats justforcatspetsitting.com ritareimers.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita Reimers

First, let me say Layne Capital Partners is absolutely one of the best and most trustworthy companies with which I have ever done business. They are excellent. My situation was more complex than most and required a much higher level of effort on the part of Layne Capital. They handled every problem with flying colors and never once complained or tried to take a shortcut. It was only because of their above and beyond effort that my loan was approved. Thank You Layne Capital.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob Metz

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Legend Advance Funding

Legend Funding is a top provider of business cash advances to small and medium sized businesses A quick cash injection through a Merchant Cash Advance can be a powerful tool for any business

Recent Reviews

I am thanking Marlen, Scott, Val and all Legend funding team for their professionalism in handling their business. They also educated me. Thanks so much Legend Funding. Thanks a million (I want to give 6 stars, only can't find the other Star????).

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellen

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Capital Group

LIberty Capital Group has the right loan type and payement terms tailored to small businesses We are your trusted funding source for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

Ralph was very helpful and I look forward to working with him in the near future.

Great

1 year ago

DeMario A White

I attempted to work with my bank who I have been in business with for 5 years and was declined. Yet I spoke to Marcus and he assured me he could atcleast do something. So I filled out the app and within 1 day he was knee deep in multiple o ffers . I had the flu during this process, so they helped walk me thru the process, and made sure I was totally set .i received my loan within 72 hours , it was easy as can be. They have multiple vendors that have plans for everyone. Thank you so much ! P Cullis VIP Telecom

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat Cullis

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LogicManager

Manage Tomorrow’s Surprises Today with LogicManager’s Top-Rated Enterprise Risk Management Software Improve Performance with Integrated GRC

Recent Reviews

Exceptional analyst-supported model and versatile ERM/GRC platform make LogicManager an ideal system for companies large and small. There are systems out there that can perform similar functions, but you will find their support model and the speedy response unparalleled in the industry. The cost model is also simple and you won't get nickel and dime for each feature like some other vendors. We are very happy to be partnering with LogicManager.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenny Lee

The ability to customize the tool to your needs and having your own analyst that understands your operations, has been one of the best vendor experiences. Online training tools could use some more enhancements to assist self taught users, but overall I would recommend this tool. My analyst has been hands and I've pulled him in several directions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Hartmann

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a good run for the last 24 months where Market Invoice funded over £400,000 of our invoices UNTIL SUDDENLY they decided to drop us completely! They no longer want our business! bye bye Market Invoice :-( One month ago I would have given them a five star rating now it is a one star rating

Average

1 year ago

Adrian

Used for 4 months bad experience Lost customers due to delay in payments

Average

1 year ago

shrinivas racha

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alternative Business Funding

Find and compare SME business loans asset finance cash flow finance from over 140 funding products Finance your business using our free and simple to use matching system that gets results fast

Recent Reviews

The best recommened business funding i have ever had very east to deal with quick to get funding sorted all done in 5 days highly recommened would be using again

Excellent

1 year ago

David Peck

I started my business 6 years ago. My bank which I have been with all my life wouldn’t help me at all, I had no security no wealthy family behind me,nothing for security, I started with what I had in my pocket. I have worked ever since I was 15 never claimed anything from the government. I always pay my bills on time. But that didn’t seem to matter. The chance to expand and grow was not a possibility,I had tried a few lenders and always the same answer sorry maybe try again in six months. I was surprised one day to get a call from a woman at alternative business funding who took the time to listen a day later she called me back and said they could help. I didn’t believe it at first but another day later the money was in my account. Everything happened so fast and simple. For once I could manage a good cash flow and there was money there for an emergency, it has made such a difference to my business. Thanks again Kind Regards John

Excellent

1 year ago

John

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Balboa Capital

Balboa Capital is a top-rated online lender that makes small business funding fast and easy Learn how you can get up to 250K as soon as today

Recent Reviews

THIS IS THE WORST FINANCIAL COMPANY YOU WILL HOPEFULLY NEVER ENCOUNTER!!! NOT ONLY DO THEY CHARGE YOU FOR INTERIM RENTS ON EQUIPMENT, THEY STICK WITH YOU A 10% BUY-OUT CLAUSE, AND NOT TO MENTION THE PENALTIES IN THE "FINE PRINT!" THE BBB IS WELL AWARE OF THE SHENANIGANS! I CAN ONLY WISH I CAN GIVE A "NO-STAR" RATING!!!

Average

1 year ago

Jason N.

I purchased 2 used work trucks. After paying cash I decided to finance in order to replenish my cash. Other than taking a month to complete the funding I was very happy to work with Tye Malcolm.After we complete this contract I will be approaching them for future needs. Thank You, Howard Richter. Sierra Remodeling And Home Builders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Beacon Asset Finance

At Beacon Asset Finance we offer financial solutions to help businesses grow within a broad array of agricultural industrial sectors Visit us today

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used Beacon and again I'm thoroughly impressed with the speed and professionalism that Guy and Donna sorted my finance. Very friendly service. Spoke to Guy about what our needs were and he very quickly sorted out the correct package for us with Donna backing the paperwork equally as fast and efficient. You are my first call for Asset Finance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Cook

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Become

Compare your funding options in one place with Becomes business loan marketplace and secure the best funding solution possible

Recent Reviews

I was searching for about 6 weeks, and almost took an mca loan, what is not an apr because if you convert using same payment parameters it’s at 40% !!! Luckily I came across this company, which is providing a great service for business people with a nice fiscal history. They are quick , fair and awesome!! I would highly recommend them and will be my go to funding in the future and whom I recommend in my circle! I predict my success will be tied hand in hand with this company! Btw they do sba loans too!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia fields

It was nerve wrecking to wait for the money to be deposited into our account, having gone through the first round just to learn that they ran out of $ before funding our application. But, other than that, it was a good experience. Also, trying to figure out our spending was also nerve wrecking, but now that it has been extended to 24 weeks, it is much better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bizmgr

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Biz2Credit

Biz2Credit is an all-in-one financing solution for entrepreneurs to get a small business loan with fast approval process Explore the best financing options with us

Recent Reviews

I came across a good review about CYBER DON on Google forum and I shared my problems with him. The hacker cleared the hard inquiries on my credit report and boosted my credit score to 790 from 550. He's reliable, efficient and trust-worthy. Contact Hacker C Y B E R D O N at C L E R K dot C O M

Excellent

8 months ago

MooreBrian

I have been working with Sarah Rivera for about 2 weeks now, and she has been just great! Seven days a week, texting, calling to make sure I had everything completed and making sure all was done. If I was missing something, she tell me or contact underwriters and fight for me, then get right back to me. Wow, if only other companies had hard workers like her that cared about their clients like she does! Thank you Sarah!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Leong

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Backer

The Business Backer provides customized funding solutions and advice for small and medium-sized businesses Apply online now or contact us today

Recent Reviews

Michelle and Justin get an A++ from me. Extremely courteous and professional. Answered every question and their follow ups were fast and on the mark. A real pleasure to talk with.

Excellent

1 year ago

David White

I've funded with BB several times over the last 5 years. Mackenzie has always been super to work with to get funding. Their process is simple and funding is quick. The way short term business funding should be !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Business Factors

Find trusted factoring experts to improve you businesses cash flow with invoice factoring Get fast funding with our instant application process

Recent Reviews

I like the way that David King, Kristen Siska, and Joyce Gant stayed on top of a long laborious process that one of my clients initiated. They were very persistent in my behalf.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy Customer

I was a little concerned about doing this at first but now I'm completely sold on this process with Riviera Finance for my business factoring

Excellent

1 year ago

syvalouis nance jr

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Capify

Capify039s business loan and merchant cash advance solutions provide simple quick and responsible access to alternative finance to UK businesses

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Capify for many years now and always found them to be very helpful and professional . i would highly recommend them .

Excellent

1 year ago

Dene

They sell their financial products as costing between 8% and 12% on an annual basis. However, a quick analysis of their offer suggests 40% - 80% percent of an annual interest cost. Once pointed out that, they quickly ended up the call. I leave the conclusion to the readers.

Average

1 year ago

Pawel

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Business Loans

Unsecured small business loans quick and easy online fast business finance approval and quick funding 24 hours1300760930

Recent Reviews

Massive thanks to Ahmed and his broker team at Capify for their support during COVID. They have helped several of my clients over the last few months and have gone above and beyond each time. Capify run a very quick and efficient operation and in times like this it is very appreciated!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Gray

Very easy to deal with, was approved and funded within around 24 hours.

Great

1 year ago

Ashleigh Marshall

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Credibly

Credibly is the trusted provider for small business loans working capital and other financing solutions Pre-qualify online in minutes for up to 400000

Recent Reviews

I feel it only fair to update and let everyone know that my loan funded on April 22nd. I have verified with my bank that the file came thru on the 15th but there was an error and it was returned. So it took an additional week for the error to be corrected and funds sent again. The bottom line is, they are overextended and it is just taking additional time. If they say two days, it's five. But they will fund. It's been a roller coaster ride and very frustrating, but I am now finished.

Average

1 year ago

Dianna

They said they are going cancel lot files which unfortunately made some mistakes in applications even though we got loan number from PPP because they don’t have enough time to call and correct our applications and they are saying on the day of 19/20 th day of loan number got dates ,and they did not give any information until if you get in touch with them,very unfair treatment especially small business spent 26 days my important time I called every day they said it’s with liberty bank and all of sudden they told me today you have made mistake in your application that’s small answer and I corrected and sent them immediately but still they said we did not have a time because of I left only one day to funding and it’s very small loan amount which compares with others so they don’t want help but took my all time to tell that small mistake still until I called them they told me we cannot help ,why they did not call me in 19 days I could correct it and sent them back within 5 minutes,this is how lenders treat small companies because they get small process fee it’s very unfair treatment this should be realize by SBA but nobody helps Because we are small

Average

1 year ago

Kris Goud

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Find the right small business loan quickly and easily Dealstruck helps small businesses find loans and other financing options in amounts up to 500K

Recent Reviews

Worked with Dealstruck over a period of two weeks. They consolidated our debt at a longer term and much better interest rate. They were very easy to work with, very quick and followed an easy to understand process. I didn't feel harassed or taken advantage of and they spoke plainly on what we could expect from their company.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Cashman

Dealstruck came through with a great loan product in about 7 business days. It was a straightforward process and the terms were pretty good for a mid-prime loan. I have no regrets about securing a loan from them. Thanks, Scott

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Curley

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Delta Capital Group

Delta Capital Group is a direct funder offering unsecured capital up to 1M in under 2 hours Apply and receive funding today Call us at 877 230-1525

Recent Reviews

I applied for a loan on Monday and got approved and the funds were in my account Tuesday morning. Very professional and easy to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck

Worked with Steve to get 500,000 for our company and they were able to get us funded within 36 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jared

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Positive Commercial Finance

Positive Commercial Finance can help you finance your next venture through development bridging and unsecured business finance Get in touch today

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Positive commercial Finance for many years as a lender to clients they have introduced. The company is highly professional and gets results for its borrowers.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. Y.

Having spoken to one of their advisors, I was given a few good options, the second of which proved to be just right for my needs and they really tried hard to make it work for me. I have to thank them and I can truthfully say that I would be happy to use them again or recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. E.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Reality Finance

Reality Finance is a Specialist Asset Finance and Business Funding provider with a 5 Star Service Rating based in Godalming Surrey

Recent Reviews

I dealt with Simon Cooke and Lizzy Gore and their service was excellent. Very responsive and made sure all the issues were covered. I'd thoroughly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Blows

Hi There, We have dealt with Reqality Finance on a couple of occasions and we highly recommend them, fast efficient and friendly service, thankyou to Simon Humphreys for his fast action to assist us,a refreshing change

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Gamble

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LendingCrowd

We fund ambitions by connecting British businesses with investors seeking a better return on their money Capital at risk No FSCS protection

Recent Reviews

found the opening process easy I particularly liked the auto loan bit no need to think and after reviewing a selection of the loans I am invested in I have been impressed by the quality of the businesses and the spread so to recap up to now o.k I would( and plan to do so )put extra money in and I would recommend the site to friends etc so thank for a good service ( cant say that to often today ).

Great

1 year ago

B. I.

I have been with Lending Crowd for a number of years and have always been well satisfied. I recently transferred a sum from my bank but left it rather late for the intended loan. I emailed Lending Crowd and as the money had arrived, it was immediately credited to my account and I was notified by email. Communication is first class.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. G.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Touch Financial

Whether you need a working capital boost growth finance or to fund a business emergency we’ll work with you to find the finance your business deserves

Recent Reviews

As it was the first time I have needed an accountant they where helpful in finding one that would suit me needs

Great

1 year ago

Lewis Buckley

The advisor was very professional and she took her time to put me through how the system works hence it is my first time of employing the services of invoice financing company, most importantly the recommended financial services is quite good and I succeeded in getting my needs. Thanks to Rebecca

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Duru

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Leasing and Asset Finance Business Leasing Finance Solutions

Business Leasing Asset Finance Business Finance for Equipment Vehicles Technology Furniture More Leasing Finance Solutions for Business

Recent Reviews

I selected WestWon as a partner 3 years ago on the back of their reputation for integrity and efficiency; I also get to benefit from strong systems & compliance and a friendly supporting team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Jones

Used Westwon in the past, present and would do in the future with no hesitation. Carl at westwon, nice helpful guy tells it straight, sorts things out no problems. Would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Nind

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with