Back  

Investing

Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4035

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Investing

Investing Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4035

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Alphaex Capital

Alphaex Capital Empowers Traders Futures With Insightful Actionable Trading Education Institutional Grade Market Research

Recent Reviews

My story with Alphaex Capital is the best wish ever have ever asked of, and even till now I will never regret purchasing the course Alphaex capital offer , I can't still believe that with this course I have the balls to walk into the market and be profitable every single day with even the well thought Risk management been taught too , believe me my word can't describe how knowledgeable I am now and bold too,, now I can't even wait for the part two (which I hope will soon be out soon lol) now my goal Is to master this strategic like a wizard even in my sleep lol ,, thank God I found Alphaex capital and I ain't letting you go of my grips so ????????????????❤

Excellent

1 year ago

oluwashava

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Altior Invest

Altior Invest helps people with investing Take control of your financial live

Recent Reviews

I've been spreading my investments within different companies for over 6 years now and I've been active trying to find the best companies that exist. So, I know how hard it can be to find a trustworthy company that will invest your money the right way. I know that I can feel safe with Altior. Not only because of the great profits, and results, but also the owners of the company have a lot of experience within the business industry.

Excellent

1 year ago

TheEntrepreneur

I am self employed and didn't have a pension plan until I started with Altior Invest in March 2018. Best decision ever!! I currently compound 100% of my profit- I don't need the money right now, so I rather create a passive income / pension fund for myself full speed. (But some people that I know withdraw their profit every month, which works fine). The owners of Altior Invest are very well accessable and their customers service is excellent. I advice all my selfemployed friends (plus the ones with small pensions) to take a look at Altior Invest.

Excellent

1 year ago

Klaartje Loose

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AltSignals Trade Calls

AltSignals is the leader in Crypto Trading Signals - Producing High Quality and Consistent Trading Calls for BitMex Binance and Forex Running since 2017

Recent Reviews

If you love your money and you don’t want to loose with their rubbish signals stay away! When you contact that J. side kick he will laugh at you top of it. Stay well away. You sent a signals short for EOS made me percent 60 loss and your laughing at me! Stop doing this business dude! Anyway short while you will be stop. Nope DO NOT CONTACT ME that makes you bit low life lol I wont change this review stop taking peoples money and stop your rubbish signals, Peoples read 1-2 star review stay well avay. EOS wasnt closed at percent 19 it is already percent 64 your stoploss cost me 5000K!

Bad

10 months ago

HB

Amazing trend indicator, I just got access to it and the training videos too very clear this thing is a killer! Talking to STAN/APEXBULL is amazing too he spent years on wallstreet trading in hedge funds so its really nice speaking to a professional like him. Thank you 5/5

Excellent

1 year ago

Leon Guat

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

American Bullion

American Bullion specializes in Gold IRA rollovers Add Gold Silver Precious Metals to your IRA Call 1-800-465-3472 to open an account or speak with a Gold IRA specialist

Recent Reviews

American Bullion was very knowledgeable & helped me thru opening a Gold IRA process even though my former IRA custodian was not so knowledgeable or didn’t want to process the liquidation and transfer.

Excellent

1 year ago

linda frizzi

This all started back in January 2015, when I was laid off from work and had all this money from my 401k that I wanted to rollover. I recall viewing all those commercials about getting into a Gold IRA, so I contacted American Bullion. A sales rep (I do not recall his name), talked up a good "game" about owning a precious metals IRA. I originally wanted to go with silver, but he insisted that I should go with Proof Gold American Eagle Coins. So, I ended up purchasing 66 oz of gold coins. Base on today's market value, I have lost 33.8% of its Book Value. On a positive note, AB made it very easy to rollover a portion of my 401k into a Gold IRA. I had no issues during the transfer, purchase or storage process involved in getting the products. To be honest, NO ONE could have predicted that the value of these gold proof sets would have taken such a nose dive and have stayed down for this long! You might be wondering, why did I wait so long to give a negative review? Well, this afternoon, I was playing phone tag with a Mr. Jordan French from AB, who wanted to discuss with me about moving my gold assets into silver! Boy, did he talk a good game! Almost had me convinced in making that liquidation order. Thankfully, I had time to sit down after the call and started to do some research. Well, he wanted me to dump all the proof gold coins and use the money to purchase Proof Silver American Eagle 1 oz coin for unit price of $48.77. Guess what the spot price for silver was today (June 29, 2018)? $16.18 per oz. I looked at American Precious Metals Exchange (APMEX), and they are selling Silver American Eagle 1 oz coins for $18.38, for quantities over 500 coins. I didn't bother looking up the prices for proof coins. So, what did I learn from this? Do your research!

Bad

1 year ago

David Otis

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

American Mint

American Mint offers coins for collectors at fair prices exclusive commemoratives silver gold platinum coins US currencies collectors knives and jewelry buy with confidence 21-day return policy Order your high-quality commemoratives coins at Americanmintcom

Recent Reviews

I still haven’t received my order placed December 7th and it’s now the 29th. I was not able to give it as a gift at Christmas.

Poor

1 year ago

Frank Thom

Ordered an item a few weeks before Christmas as a Christmas gift for my boss. Never got an email informing me it was on back order. Come to find out, AmericanMint.com doesn't bother to let customers know these things until after 30 days has lapsed. Needless to say, I had to find something else at the last minute for my boss. So disappointed in their lack of communication and customer service.

Poor

1 year ago

Ginger Wehunt

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Amicus Invest

Welcome to Amicus Invest We offer you the best interest rates for fixed term accounts and regular savings accounts Chat with our customer service and request a personal investment offer from today

Recent Reviews

TO ALL AMICUS INVEST INVESTORS Please let us know if you have succeeded in the refund of your investment ? They do not reply to emails, phone, letters and payments are still overdue ... Thank you

Bad

8 months ago

CatherineRelandeau

Dear All I am in the same situation than many other investors .. I have invested with AMICUS INVEST a few years ago, they arrived at maturity 18 MONTHS ago and despite claims, lawyers letters, try to call them nothing .... This is absolutely unacceptable ; be careful !!!

Bad

9 months ago

CatherineRelandeau

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

have used Arbismart for a few months now and they delivers on there profit estimate. Some days the profit is even higher.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eirik Nord

Truly speaking arbismart is a platform where one can find many latest feature of web technologies integerted in one place with attractive user friendly interface in addition the web load faster on PC and smartphone which makes it good .. plus the business ideas they got is amazing ...keep it up arbismart !!

Excellent

1 year ago

ub4t7

5

18 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Aspen Woolf

With over 15 years039 experience trusted by thousands of clients across the globe you039re in safe hands Aspen Woolf are renowned for offering market leading commercial and residential property investments across the globe

Recent Reviews

I recently made a property investment with Aspen Woolf and my consultant David Paradis provided an excellent service. He demonstrated an in-depth knowledge of the industry, explained the entire process clearly and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend using Aspen Woolf to make a property investment as they are professional and I was always able to contact my consultant whenever I had a query. The process was smooth and quick and I'm now looking forward to making further investments in the future. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. Wesley Rudge

Do not be tempted to invest in student lets via Aspen Woolf. Yes, they have a glossy website, look good and are very friendly and helpful when persuading you to part with your money but please, please do not believe what you are told. We agreed to invested in two sites In 2017, both offering guaranteed rates of return. The first one took longer than we were told to complete and since then we have only ever received the so-called guaranteed rent on time ONCE. I used to chase and chase for updates but now I’ve lost the will. No-one will tell you what is going on. Rent was NEVER paid monthly, moved to quarterly as soon as it started falling behind. As I write we are now THREE quarter’s rent owing and I have despondently chased the managing agents today, having had no correspondence from anyone about the outstanding rent since the Feb quarter payment (made late in two halves) was paid 1 May 2019. I thought this would be a good source of income for retirement but how wrong can you be? Aspen Woolf just point me in the direction of the developer who has used the same excuse twice, that he is waiting for another property to sell in order to fund payments. This doesn’t sound like secure cash flow planning to me, so I have to wonder what due diligence Aspen Woolf did on this developer? On this topic, the developers of the second property we had hoped to buy in Huddersfield went bankrupt earlier this year with our 50% deposit - plenty of investors have lost much more. Turns out the developer had a long history of going bankrupt then reforming as something else leaving all their debts behind. Not only that but what they had built (building isn’t finished by a long way) is substandard, not even meeting fire regulations. So us, along with a considerable number of disillusioned ex-Aspen Woolf clients have formed a legal action group but realistically I think we can kiss goodbye to our money. So - however friendly, helpful and professional Aspen Woolf appear to be, they are selling properties where they appear to have no concerns about the financial stability or viability of the developers. Please learn from my experience and invest elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Katherine Hurrell

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using it for a few years now without any problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

RICHARD LORD

Ive enjoyed the first week with AW. Im excited for the world of crypto and all the possibilities . I find the interface a little confusing with the staking but do your research and get paid !!

Great

1 year ago

Joe

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

b-sharpe

Faites vos oprations de change en ligne avec des taux de change justes et transparents Virement international en 24h et scuris pour particuliers et PME

Recent Reviews

The systems works great and I was helped by b-sharpe by the first transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spadinger Frank

I used it once at its early birds step, It was quite fast a very good rate (bettr than the CERN one) and sound safe. It only can be better now

Excellent

1 year ago

John Dan

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

best bitcoin casino

Find the best bitcoin casino - don039t be fooled by fake reviews Only a small amount of bitcoin gambling sites passed our criteria Read the reviews here

Recent Reviews

- 12k EUR/day limit - every customer accepted - from every country - 100% anonymous. Search for PLATINUM BITCOIN CARD

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Binck

BinckBank Wij zijn gek op beleggen En doen al 20 jaar niet anders Beleggen kent risico39s U kunt uw inleg verliezen

Recent Reviews

It's a month now that I am trying to get my money back (almost 3000 €). They don't answer the phone, nor to the mails. I am REALLY wondering if I can get my money back!! I am going to sue them.

Bad

1 year ago

AR

I started using Binck Forward 3 months ago. So far so good. It is easy to make deposit and it is handled fast. However there is no dedicated app so log in can only happen via the website: not really user friendly. I hope this improves in the future! If you are interested into opening an account, you can use this referral code 47X7NH9T and earn €20 for an investment of at least €10.

Bad

1 year ago

Elise A.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bit4

Buy BTC instantly with credit or debit card online Secure online payments No hidden fees EUR USD and GBP accepted

Recent Reviews

Great cryptocurrency exchange. It was a pleasure to buy my first Bitcoin with them. At first I wasn`t sure because I`m paying with debit card, but I tried a little amount first. The transaction was finished within minutes. Really happy, thanks for your service

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalia

First time buyer. Really happy about the quality of services received. Will recommend it

Excellent

1 year ago

Romans Arefje

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

bit4coin

Buy bitcoins fast and easily at bit4coin Ideal for bitcoin beginners or as a gift

Recent Reviews

Redeemed my vouchers and still after 4 hours, no money has been sent according to the blockchain of my adress it was sent to... No answer from support. I’ll be happy to change the rating if they do sens my bitcoins...

Bad

1 year ago

Benjamin Kansanen

two days ago I bought you a bitcoin and still hasn't arrived. and your customer support doesn't work either. can you do something about it?

Poor

1 year ago

De Nis

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin

Smart Simple Secure way for you to buy Bitcoin in the UK Education News and Investment Services Are you ready to own some Cryptocurrency

Recent Reviews

Ver happy with the way I was “lead” through the joining process… My contact manager has been very helpful always calls when he says he will. Answers any e-mail queries I have promptly … Ray

Great

1 year ago

Mr Ray Potts

First time user, was a great experience, would love a guide to help understand. I was expecting to be able to log into my account but it seems like it is a one off account. However, overall I am satisfied and have gained moderate experience that I will hopefully expand over the coming weeks.

Great

1 year ago

Adeel

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Gambling Guide Most Trusted Bitcoin Casino Reviews 2020

Learn how to gamble online with bitcoin Our editorial team reviews the best bitcoin casinos sportsbooks poker sites 175 Bitcoin gambling site reviews

Recent Reviews

Bitcoingg.com is the only reliable source of information in the market and its reviews, games and news are highly valuable both for players and operators Well done work by the bitcoin gambling guide team

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Marketplace with Trusted Escrow

World039s largest Bitcoin marketplace and auction site Buy online with Bitcoin securely using our secured escrow service with up to 30 days buyer protection

Recent Reviews

i faced a problem with a seller in this fantastic platform but the support help me after sending screenshots to proof my right to get refund and then :) i geted my refund, the process take more than 10 days, but in the end i'm so satisfied and i highly recomended any one to use bitify

Excellent

1 year ago

Omar Hamdani

Make sure you use escrow when paying, the seller tried his best to scam me $800 usd, but thanks god i used escrow and support got me my money back. Support staff is great and its a great platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Smith

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bitonic

Snel en vertrouwd bitcoins kopen en verkopen via iDEAL bij de nummer 1 van Nederland Al meer dan 400000 bitcoins verkocht Direct en risicoloos geleverd voor de afgesproken prijs

Recent Reviews

1. The transaction takes much longer than they say. Horrible experience with their 3 hours of urgent delivery, which happened a day longer!! 2. For the past three years, I only used their services only when i really had to. Their costs are so much high. 3. My latest transaction was held, and they asked me some strange questions asking of the details of my business activities and my customer's information on why and how they me in BTC. It was not professional and against what the Cryptos are meant to be.; no authority no dominance. 4. They are not regulated; i understood it recently. There are many other exchange services that you can use; Just good process will find much better prices and faster services 5. The BTC price fell again, and I still don't have my BTC nor received my money. I have to file a legal case against them.

Bad

1 year ago

Kourosh Maheri

Been doing business with these people for years now and they are always 101%. With crypto the way it is it is a very nice thing to have a company like Bitonic, that always lives up to their promise and is very trustworthy. Things usually work so I don't regularly run into their customer support but in the occasions that I did they were very fast, very helpful and very reliable.Bitonic's fees are negligible in the light of their security and trustworthiness.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Vansandt

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bitsler

Bitsler offers casino games like dice and roulette with bitcoin ethereum ripple and 17 other cryptocurrencies Win part of our 1000000 yearly gambling contests Join now

Recent Reviews

Scam, when I deposit 65doge, and I play and I set automatic payout 1.02 in crash game, the trend is running 1.07 but the game stop I saw the result it's only 1x very big treating Gambling bitsler

Poor

1 year ago

Thirdz18

Undoubtedly one of the best cryptocurrency casinos, games such as roulette, dice, face and cross and multicolor, I have more than 2 years betting on this site, excellent support, moderators who are here to help, in addition to bet, you can participate in Daily Events, join in, you'll have fun winning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlos Suros

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bitwala

With Bitwala you trade and earn on cryptocurrencies

Recent Reviews

I've been waiting 12 days for the reward of 30€. i have been reading that people with 3 days already get it. When the registration was finished, he notified me that I had earned the € 30. Why i don't have it?

Poor

1 year ago

Arnau Muñoz

I'm very happy about the support reaction, 5 stars for Julian. Very well done the inscription with the video conference . The opportunity to manage coin is very limited. By pc, only Bitcoin and no way to insert stop loss take profit , define the price to buy I hope in the future will be possible to buy different alt coin and apply all the instruments necessary to trade. regards

Great

1 year ago

paolo dominioni

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bity

Our secure crypto finance platform allows you to buy sell and trade crypto Pay your bills online shopping and more with Bitcoin or Ether Get started

Recent Reviews

On 15/01/2018 I made a SELL order, to sell a small amount of bitcoin. Reference MV6A-V55J. Order seemed to have been accepted, however 5 days later they notified me via email that my 'Buy' order didn't go through yet cause they didn't receive my "bank wire transfer". I wrote back and to their customer service explaining that I had made a sell, not a buy order, and that my bank account details, which they have, are up to date. No useful answer from customer support, just bot answers, one generic answer from (possibly) a person. On 26/01/2018 they notified me again saying that my order was cancelled due to the same reason as given before, even though I had contacted them with an explanation in the meantime. Now I don't have the bitcoin in my Airbitz wallet nor the cash in my bank account. If my issue is resolved with the payout to my bank account, I'll happily change my review.

Poor

1 year ago

bigi_111

After having successfully completed the first Atomic Swap in MEW, I decided to do another one again, however it has been delayed for several days to receive my ETH. On the one hand I am angry because this delay has prevented having arrived on time in an ICO, but on the other hand I understand that it is one of the first Atomic Swap that has emerged and is very practical since it is incorporated into MEW and probably has been saturated recently by the explosion of new users who have entered the world of cryptocurrencies. I will continue using it to show my support to this company that has bet on a technology that will revolutionize the way of exchanging between coins, however I write here as a wake-up call to improve these errors soon, because the fact of working with MEW will not be enough.

Great

1 year ago

Jolug

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I  am a professional trader, and after almost 20 years of trading I have worked with most of the FX brokers out there...  What I personally value most in my broker, is customer support... Well, after 2 months trying to set up my accounts!!!!what I have learnt,  is not just that costumer service is very poor, but also disingenuous and ruthless, with absolutely no respect for the client, at all! I am without my secretary now, and I rarely sit down to write reviews myself... But I had to warn other people, since Blackwell looks really promising with excellent reviews; I wish someone had warn me as well... 24/04/20 Update my review to 4 stars... looks like that was just a single insident; and maybe I had my part to it too... I have to admit that Blackwell made me wrong on this one... I do have a personal account manager, being there for me... They definately earn my business, since they seriously look like one of the best fx brokers out there! I ll spend some time trading with them, and I do hope I come back for my first 5 star evaluation ever! Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Balux

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BondMason

View trends in the UK buy-to-let market and target returns from property-backed investments

Recent Reviews

I have made two investments in Bondmason and now participate in about 150 underlying loans. What is great? - Very quick and easy to set up; - Fabulous reporting to show me expected returns and the performance of each of the underlying loans; - I get diversification across not only many loans but also a number of P2P platforms so if something goes wrong with one I am not too exposed; - Loans are secured largely and each of them scrutinised by the team at Bondmason.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Sebastian Mckinlay

All is great so far after about 5 months of investing through the platform

Excellent

1 year ago

Luker501

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brookville Capital

ampamplth1ampampgtgoldampampltampx2Fh1ampampgtampamplth1ampampgtagricultureampampltampx2Fh1ampampgtampamplth1ampampgtsilverampampltampx2Fh1ampampgt

Recent Reviews

Signed up to the newsletter from Simon in February and have been pleased with the insight and work Simon puts into the weekly reports. A great helping hand in my own investments and portfolio building.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bryant Surety Bonds

Surety bond provider with nationwide coverage Apply online and get a free surety bond quote in minutes Visit Bryant Surety Bonds today

Recent Reviews

Robert Daye is an amazing representative, very helpful, articulate and punctual. He goes extra lengths to satisfy his clients (helped me during the period he wasn’t in the office).

Excellent

1 year ago

Sureya Mohammed

I have been dealing with Lisa Trymbiski for several years now and have never had anything but great results and help. She is professional, courteous and always helpful. If she tells you it is going to rain, put out your pail and enjoy the water you collect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Keeslar - Construction Services of America, LLC.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

bt

Vxla bitcoin med Swish Hos oss kan du vxla kpa och slja bitcoin p ett snabbt tryggt och enkelt stt Brja handla bitcoin redan idag med BTCX

Recent Reviews

they are blocking my money for 1 week now sent money on bt.cx and never received it on my wallet!! be careful

Bad

1 year ago

gunilla aronsson

I wired 6000 SEK to them on the 25th of September 2017. They did not want to put it in my account on their site. And when asked a refund they do not want to refund it. So they are stealing my 6000 SEK. Jag överförde 6000 kronor till dem den 25 september 2017. De ville inte lägga det på mitt konto på deras webbplats. Och när de begärde återbetalning vill de inte återbetala det. Så stjäl de mina 6000 SEK.

Poor

1 year ago

Nadia

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bullion Mart

Buy silver gold platinum and palladium coins bars and collectables at bullionmart Buy rare numismatic coins currency with fast and reliable shipping Shop - BULLION MART

Recent Reviews

Beware, the following is an account of our personal experience with the bullionmart.ca company. They are taking advantage of customers in at least three ways that we are aware of. Bait and Switch: some (attractively priced) precious metal items showing as “In Stock” on their website are not actually in stock. Only after paying for our order and money sent were we told about this and offered a coin 1/3 of the value. Shorting orders: in part of our order bullionmart.ca sent us only half of a set of coins. After inquiring about our missing half they began acting like there was a lot of confusion. Despite detailed emails to them of what was missing, including the actual inventory numbers, they repeatedly claimed they couldn’t understand. They wanted photos, of what was received by us, sent to them four times but for some mysterious reason they couldn’t see them or receive them. They even claimed that they had been calling us and leaving messages. Seems they don’t know that cell phones record and store records of calls and messages… At the same time all of this is going on, they mixed in fake silver bullion products, which is illegal, into our order hoping we wouldn’t notice. We didn’t notice, at first, but then after all of the theatrics we knew something was up so we had some of their products tested, which failed. All of this appears to be a three tier ripoff approach by them to hope you only spot one injustice being committed, if any. Once we notified them with all of the above details there has been just dead air with no response from.

Bad

4 months ago

DHVancouver

As a widow who pulled her savings from the stock market and decided to be a first-time buyer of precious metals, I really took some risks. My phone call to Bullion Mart inquiring about purchasing Canadian Maple Leaf gold coins was answered by Zaman, who I learned later is Moniruz Zaman, the President & CEO of Asia Pacific Group, Ltd. Zaman walked me through my purchase, like a “personal shopper”, recommending some 100 gram gold bars and saving them to a cart so others could not snatch them. The timing happened to be when the Canadian Mint had closed, and dealers were sold out of most everything. I practically cleaned out their inventory that day! Throughout the process of shipping my order to the US, Zaman personally tracked shipments. He even recognized my phone number when calling him and always responded to my inquiries. Basic hand-holding. Ha! Thank you, Zaman and staff. Will definitely contact you for future precious metal investments. LEDA

Great

1 year ago

Adel Meisenheimer

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

spoke wirh micheal tedde of bulion vault the service was fast accurate and it was very easy to setup after i told him i for got certain things he was on the job in nano seconds he is great employee i recommend him to facebook and linked thank you bullion vault and have successful year i have been with you for several years oneday iwould like to become a bullionaire i wll thru you (:

Excellent

1 year ago

Blackie Norton

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bulls on Wall Street

Learn LIVE from Kunal Desai and other top traders Become a winning stock trader with our trade ideas strategies chatroom and trading courses

Recent Reviews

The leader of the room was all about risk management but he didn't never follow his plan and just added to a losing position on counter trend trade. Then he takes daily max loss in 15 minutes and shuts down streaming. Brags on Twitter about 5 day winning streak but has been losing 9 days live. On the other hand szaman seems to be legit guy who really knows what he is doing as well knows a lot of small details. He is a great trader!

Poor

1 year ago

Math

Totally dedicated towards student success is Kunal and his team. Transparent fees, accessible coach and customer service. Good jobs guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Manu

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's very simple,you pay for what you want and receive it a week or two later. Very reliable, and I trust it. Thank you Don

Excellent

1 year ago

Don Glasgow

Took 3 months to get my product. Every time I called the manager was not available. I would never do business with this company again.

Bad

1 year ago

Patricia House

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CapitalRise

With access to the finest real estate investments Capitalrise help investors and developers in property Investments from 1000 can earn 8-12 pa

Recent Reviews

I have invested in 2 deals now and both deals experiences have been good. CapitalRaise team has been very helpful in every steps. Good planform, efficiency and easy to follow through. The whole experiences give me a confidence of investing in the right place. Well done team! Keep your good work. Rachel

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

Have invested in 2 deals now and both have repaid within the indicated timeframe and generated the strong forecast returns. Looking forward to the next deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cashbackcloud

20000 forex traders binary option traders online poker players ewallet users and sport betters have trusted and let them give back money

Recent Reviews

Website is filled with lies: - Customer support is not 24/7. - There is actually no chat option. They pretend like it's disabled but it's never been and never will be active. - They usually have a 4-5 days delay to answer emails, no phone support. - They WILL forget about some of your withdrawals and conveniently forget to answer your requests for support. Everything about them is fishy, I recommend staying away unless it's a last resort choice. Edit- Following CBC Reply : - They have decided to remove their 24/7 supply claim from their registration page. That's a good thing, at least they're more honest with new customers. I'll up my review one star, even if they lied about 'Never having said that'. - The language excuse is a cheap one. Similar Cashback services offer phone services in English. - I've been monitoring their site daily for over a month. The chat option has never been available. - Unfortunately, one of your representatives did 'forget' about one of those withdrawals. I have no interest in lying here, just helping future customers make an informed choice. I can't infer bad intentions from this forgetfulness, but facts are facts.

Poor

1 year ago

Tim

Cashbackcloud is working to Nigeria cause of withdraw I hope I can withdraw to my bank account in Nigeria

Excellent

1 year ago

Bolu Akinwande

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Changeangel

Changeangel is the Instant Crypto To Crypto Wallet To Wallet exchange platform with the best exchange rates for BTC ETH LTC DGB GRS other cryptocurrencies

Recent Reviews

Been using this exchange since day 1 and absolutely love it. With the easy Digi ID login and there great rates it's my go to place for swaps. Not to mention all the benefits going back to the projects involved everyone should be using Changeangel ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Maskedvillian Digibyte

I recently tried to swap LTC for RDD using the ChangeAngel website. It took about a whole hour to complete the swap. Went to the customer service chat to ask about my transaction, and by the time I asked my question, my swap had completed. Customer service was great. Taking a bit longer than other swap services, it is still a great service I would definitely recommend to others. Very easy to use and simple to sign up. Just an email and password required. Or you can use AntumID through DigiByte. The coins I'm interested in are all supported. DGB, LTC, ETH, RDD, BTC, USDC, and TUSD.

Excellent

1 year ago

IGT

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ChangeBuz

Easily exchange Skrill Neteller Paypal Paytm Payeer Western Union with ChangeBuz

Recent Reviews

Scammers do not trust them and all positive reviews are fack and paid .. they toke my money and never exchange it and the customer service are ignoring me

Bad

2 months ago

MohamedSamir

Great website to convert payeer to paypal and bank account. I was looking for a legit website to exchange my payeer funds to paypal. I went to a lot of websites and got scammed by them. But Changebuz.com is legit and trustworthy. They are providing good customer service and fast transaction.

Excellent

5 months ago

pacb6652n

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ChangeCoins

Сервис для обмена крипто валюты

Recent Reviews

Fast from BTC to EUR in Sweden really great one

Excellent

1 year ago

Vika S

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Changehigh

Changehighcom - fast and safe exchange your cryptocurrency Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple Litecoin Monero NEM Dash Bitcoin Cash to Paypal with best rates on the market we cover Paypal fee

Recent Reviews

Started doing transaction a couple hundred dollars a day a week ago and with all the extra bonus have been averaging over 30% return!!! Good response from customer service any time I asked questions too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr David

Change High are Modern Scammers who Takes Your Bitcoins in return with a Stolen PayPal Funds.... You Might Enjoy Profits Benefits but in a short time You will Regret and Cry Blood especially those who hold Lots of $$ in their PayPal. To Secure your Business, Account and Funds Please NEVER Work with these Criminals or You Will Fall in their Trap and become a loser and victim of 180 days PayPal Ban....It's Really Painful to see your funds Locked as a result of Hungry Company.

Bad

1 year ago

Abdrahman Geche

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ChangeNOW

Instant non-custodial limitless cryptocurrency exchange service - exchange Bitcoin to Ethereum Ripple Bitcoin Cash XMR at the best rates no account needed Buy BTC with USD and EUR in a few simple steps

Recent Reviews

I’ve had problems with my trade after I forgot to specify the XRP destination tag when I sent the XRP to the exchange, I contacted their support and verified transaction details and after like 2 hours they were able to process my trade and give me my crypto.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valued Customer

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chards

Buy sell coins bullion Chard 1964 are Bullion Dealer of the Year 2018 Investment gold silver at low premiums insured delivery UK coins inc sovereigns Britannias

Recent Reviews

It is little wonder that Chard is the bullion dealer of the year. I have found that the service and products offered are second to none. The website is easy to use, and ordering is very straightforward. Chard are very open, and unlike other suppliers there are no hidden extras. Delivery is rapid, by return of post, and items are very securely packaged. Chard keep customers informed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend the service to anyone, and look forwards to ordering again in the future. .

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan Fletcher

I have been buying and selling items at Chards for over 6 years now and I have found all the staff in that time to be most helpful and professional in all my dealings. I personally would recommend them to anyone and have already done so and I will continue to do so. Roy

Excellent

1 year ago

Roy Henshaw

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

China Investors Club

China Investors Club bringing Chinese investors into the UK business community or supporting UK firms with China market entry strategies

Recent Reviews

It was a fantastic event gathered so many people from different industries both from China and UK. Great opportunity to catch up with old friends and meet new friends. Very fruitful of outcome of useful information and knowledge. A significant element of the innovation ecosystem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wenming

We attended the China Investors Club event on 12th May. For those interested in forging links with China, you should make this your first port of call. The content of the talks was extremely insightful, technically relevant and current. Having the ability to network with key individuals like William Franklin, who have knowledge and experience of doing business with China, made this a very worthwhile event to attend. Other delegates attending were also keen to build a working relationship with us - which is a welcome bonus. We will certainly be going again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Pratt

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CIBfx

I CIBfx Limited is an online FX CFD brokerage providing simple and secure trading solutions and education material for both beginners and pro’s

Recent Reviews

Bad broker ! No bonus given after fulfilling requirements. Withdrawal impossible.customer services poor. If you have been a victim you can contact Helenlisa70 @aol dot com to advise you on how to go about recovery.

Bad

1 year ago

Lisa

I have an account with CIBfx.com since April 2018. The customer service and recommendations I receive are great! Some complain about withdrawal issues which soon will try to recover some of my investment. If anything changes soon, I will post back to inform.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Coinify

Coinify is a secure online platform that offers an easy way to buy and sell bitcoin as well as virtual currency payment processing Coinify API enables partner integration

Recent Reviews

I'm using it about month - it's good for now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kamil

Been using Coinify for over a year now. Good service, helpful and prompt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenn

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coinmama

Coinmama is the leading cryptocurrency exchange platform to buy sell crypto with credit card debit card or bank transfer Join the millions of users worldwide trusting Coinmama since 2013

Recent Reviews

I have been seeing this post everywhere and a lot of traders keep saying reach out to her and eventually I did and it turns out to be legit I followed her instructions which i invested $500 and within a week I got back $7500. I started seeing good results. Last week l made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs Mercy Brown... You can contact her via her WhatsApp number: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

1 year ago

JoanMoore

Anonymous “Horrible customer service. My 85k USD worth of BTC got missing. Apparently, it was hacked and withdrawn by some cyber thief. Glad to have hired @ royalblade (on wickr ) to clean up your mess. NEVER DEAL WITH!!!

Bad

1 year ago

I. P.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coin Mining Central

Coin Mining Central is the leading supplier of mining hardware and cryptocurrency related products in the UK Europe and Rest of The World We specialise in supplying ASIC Mining hardware and solutions Coin Mining Central offers fast worldwide delivery warranty on all products and full customer support

Recent Reviews

Very poor communication and they do not provide adequate information on their products. I've ordered two ASIC machines and have had issue with both. One is currently a $16k USD brick that they will do nothing about. I'd recommend buying from Bitmain or Goldshell directly because this company will go under and you will not get support. Oh yeah, and they charge a 30-50% premium. They are literally doing nothing but capitalizing on deep pockets of theirs to take advantage of you. Support is much better with Bitmain and Goldshell. I'm bias though, so if you want to risk $10-$50k USD, be my guest. But you can risk half and double your ROI and have much lower blood pressure going with another provider.

Bad

8 months ago

vensonnunnaley

they are scam,they scammed me off my hard earn money and disabled my account until i came across group of cryptographers that helped me out to recover my funds you can reach out to them via their website cryptochargeback.org and thank me later

Poor

1 year ago

AdrinCevics

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently bought some VTC using the Euro. The experience was delightful from the speed to the fees. I can definitely recommend this service to people who want to buy some coins using euro's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven

Bought few times VTC using the Euro, 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Borut

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Compare Todays Best Exchange Rates From The UKs Biggest Currency Suppliers

Get the best exchange rates with Compare Holiday Money We compare the UKs biggest currency suppliers so you can find the best travel money deals

Recent Reviews

Great service, ordered 1400 euro on Sunday afternoon, delivered 12.30 Wednesday morning, a day before I requested. Email confirmation and details all as expected. would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Vivienne Ridgway

I have now used this company about 20 to 30 times over the last 10 years and on every occasion they have delivered on time as stated. I have never had a problem, cannot recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Scholes

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Crypto Buyers Club

Learn how to buy and sell cryptocurrencies simply and safely Free resources no sign-up required

Recent Reviews

great service amazing free advice from Josh complete noob (i’m 34) haha answered some a lot of questions for me and gave me answers that made me confident enough to buy my first lot of crypto coins thanks again. lee

Excellent

1 year ago

lee mckean

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So to be honest the customer support is not 24/7, but they do exist and they take care. i had a failed tx and already thought, that this company is a scam, but it turned out to have been a technical problem and after a few emails/days all my funds got refunded

Great

1 year ago

schuelerlotse

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cryptomate

Buy cryptocurrency via instant bank transfer without id verification The easiest way to get Bitcoin and more in the UK - 100 safe and fast

Recent Reviews

As a first time crypto buyer, I found using Cryptomate exceptionally easy and I do highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Hillen

Only used them once so far hence why 4 stars. But very clear, quick and straight forward. Will continue to use these and up to 5 stars if all goes well.

Great

1 year ago

Gazza

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using these about a month now for my crypto trading, pretty much doing all my crypto here now as I like the fact that its anonymous. I haven't tested a withdrawal yet but am going to this week. From what I have read they get it done quick so I'm excited to see how fast I get my money. Really like that I can switch my account back and forth between BTC and USD too.

Excellent

1 year ago

paula

Diaturbing phone call from England to Spain: Cryptorocket say me please why? Why if a client try your service, then you must call this client till 2 time a day? Why a lot of broker not understand that if we need something WE CONTACT THE BROKER. Really you Need my commission? I pay you a commission to forget my phone Number! Not give your phone Number at this smokesaler! Why smokesaler? Because a serius broker have client thank to the good job, good commission (not like your withdrawal commission), fast SERVICE, and good phone support, but only IF THE CLIENT CALL YOUR SUPPORT! DAMN!

Bad

1 year ago

Matteo Segna

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

DiversyFund

DiversyFund is an alternative investment platform with zero management fees Built for people who refuse to settle for average returns who are ready to change their future Built for people like you

Recent Reviews

Would like to see a lesser amount option for monthly additions once the minimum $500 investment has been made. Other than that, it’s been great

Great

1 year ago

David Clark

I have been with the company for almost 2 years now. They always did best for its members - they are transparent and hard working ! It is not an easy time for many businesses now - the more they have my respect that they do all they can ! My full support !

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Oriana

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with