Back  

Investing

Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1531

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4030

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22060)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10532)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30161)
  • Books & Literature (2034)
  • Business & Industrial (30889)
  • Computers & Electronics (14247)
  • Finance (5226)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3141)
  • Health (15819)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30993)
  • Home & Garden (27360)
  • Internet & Telecom (8472)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3135)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1414)
  • People & Society (14268)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2141)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82425)
  • Sports (10403)
  • Travel (6642)
  • Other (561001)

Filters

Back  

Investing

Investing Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1531

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4030

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Copenhagen Bitcoin

Køb Sælg Bitcoins

Recent Reviews

Kan klart anbefale

Excellent

1 year ago

jack jack

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bitfinex

bitfinex.com

Recent Reviews

One of the best cryptocurrencies exchange out there. Been using them for years and work perfect.

Great

1 year ago

Xavier Basquiat

A really good exchange. Of course not perfect, but very good. I especially like the fact that they listen to their customers. This is confirmed by the recent launch of Tether Gold and collaboration with Ownr Wallet and Mercuryo wallets.

Great

1 year ago

Rick Larson

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold Traders

Scrap gold buyers Sell gold instant quote clear scrap gold prices Fast payments by cash cheque and BACS No testing fees or nasty small print

Recent Reviews

Had sat on a collection of scap and unwanted gold and silver for years. Sent to Gold Trades who paid a very good price. I was amazed at how much it was worth. Very fast and efficient service. Received an email next day to confirm package received and shortly followed by a very accurate valuation and payment. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Ensor

Very quick, consummate professionals. Wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a very good experience and now a coin I kept in my sock drawer has enabled me get a couple of treats and put some money by. Can’t recommend them enough :) Very best wishes and thanks, Sue Anderson :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Anderson

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ForexSignals

The BEST LIVE Forex trading signals

Recent Reviews

I saw your advertisement 30mins before 8:00 o'clock on that Monday 18th May 2020 and I registered for the webinar immediately, although I've never been into any forex trading before but I was glad I attended! I'm hoping to start off soon, good job sir.

Average

1 year ago

Asprill Austin

Amazing webinar it was . You an amazing teacher

Excellent

1 year ago

David Ramakutoane Sekhoto

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Monex

Americas leading and trusted gold dealer. Call 800-997-7859 to buy gold, silver, platinum, palladium bullion and coins. Live prices, charts, financing.

Recent Reviews

I CALLED TO GET PRICE ON 500 SILVER EAGLES . I SENT CHECK FOR $350.00 MORE THAN WAS QUOTED. I WAS TOLD THAT PRICE WOULD BE LOCKED IN WHEN CHECK ARRIVED. ALBERT JONSON CALLED ME AND SAID SILVER HAD GONE UP MORE THAN THE $11300. THAT I HAD SENT BY ABOUT $150. SO HE COULD NOT LOCK IT IN. I COULD SEE YOU NOT SHIPPING GOLD UN TILL PAID IN FULL BUT YOU HAVE MY $11300 PLUS THE SILVER. HOW CAN YOU GO WRONG? ALBERT SAID THAT HE WOULD CHECK WITH SOME ONE AND WOULD CALL BE BACK. I WAITED IN THE HOUSE ALL DAY FOR THE CALL THAT DID NOT COME. I CALLED HIM THIS MORNING AND WAS TOLD THAT HE HAD JUST GOTTEN IT APPROVED. THIS COST ME ABOUT $ 500. JOHN WILSON 2115744313

Average

1 year ago

JOHN WILSON2115744210

It was great; I liked it when Sean called on the delivery day to remind me!

Great

1 year ago

VALUED CUSTOMER

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Danesh Exchange

Danesh Exchange Your best Foreign Currency Travel Money exchange Specialists in Melbourne Australia Buys Sells 60 Currencies Best currency exchange Rates 0 Commissions Pensioner Student Rates

Recent Reviews

Fast, efficient, dealt with all concerns and went above and beyond. Well done Ali! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Kalila Grevell

First class transaction and communication

Excellent

1 year ago

nina

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

cgb

le site numismatique specialiste des monnaies medailles jetons billets de collection librairie et fournitures numismatiques

Recent Reviews

First class service with order delivered very promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

IJ

Good collection... Delivery very fast. amazing communication Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Rayyan ESHAGHPOOR

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spend Cryptocurrency Bitcoin Online Store - Bitpay Coinbase GoCoin

Australian online department store offering a unique cyrptocurrency-friendly shopping experience on thousands of products thanks to Bitpay Coinbase Commerce and GoCoin

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nik is THE BEST, I have been in other programs Like Astro and falcon, and all I can say is that Nik is just the next level, he answers all questions every day and what surprised me is that he answers questions also Saturday and Sunday!!! The strategies are great and the market breakdowns help you catch the exact same trades that he places. We are currently in 10R profit for the month. The negative reviews on this page I can't understand how they could possibly be here, my only reasoning is that they might come from competitors or someone that fell for the fake website that was created using Niks logo from a competitor selling a fake program.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mateo Sanders

In an industry full of scammers, Nik is the only real one out there, no show-of and pure work ethic, giving to his students exactly what they need in order to succeed, and if you have the courage to say anything against him, it means you either didn't understand the simple rules of the strategies ( and from the Q&Ais pretty simple to see many people don't understand the simplest concepts) or you are simply a competitor trying to damage Niks reputation which is disgusting. No worries Nik, we got your back

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Brown

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After almost one year of iqmining, here’s something I need to tell. I started in April 2019 with 250€. Until today I made 135€ with my 1 year contract. So my contract runs out in April & I probably lost 100€. One Advise: do not trust these numbers, they show you. These numbers told me, I will earn around 800€ with my 1 year contract. EDIT: I have to add something. A lot users wrote, that its the maintenance fees, which reduce your income. This is absolutely right. So if you see any 5 star rating, which tells you, theres just minimum fees deductes your income, thats a false claim. My opinion: The 5 star ratings are made by IQmining itself. Regarding to my Power statistics I've made around 0,08BTC since April 2019. My wallet received 0,035BTC. So more than 50% got dumped for maintenance. EDIT: At this Moment, IQmining is getting in touch personally, to find a solution for certain problems, which is very important right now. As soon, as my problem is solved, we can work on my review. Thank you very much for the support.

Average

1 year ago

Mike Schneider

Payouts decreased in the last 2 weeks but I can get it perfectly - the market prices are fluctuating.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel Gilmore

4

37 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bargain Shop Online UK DIY Home Hardware Garden

YTC Online Bargain Store Value On Everything For Your Home Kitchen Bathroom Toys Storage Pets Gardening More Free Delivery To Your Local Store

Recent Reviews

I have used this company twice during lock down. The first time my order was delivered promptly, communication from the company was clear and efficient. The second order was lost in transit, but I received a prompt and personal email clearly stating my options, and my refund was made quickly and without fuss. I will be happy to buy from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. P.

DON’T BOTHER!! I know these are unusual times but the customer service is appalling. If there was a no stars button I would give them that. 12/4 ordered 2 bags of compost 14/4 email to say it had been shipped with DPD and tracking number. That tracking number says not received goods yet and still does on the 30th April, nearly 3 weeks later. Received generic email off YT few days later to say might not be able to track as some delivery company’s choosing not to scan to speed process. I have since emailed YT 3 times and had no response. I tried ringing them but you cannot contact them at this time as they have suspended their lines. This is terrible service, beginning to worry if it is genuine? Nearly 3 weeks now and heard nothing. Tried to find a phone number for DPD and all I can find is a Lithuanian one-tried filling a contact us form in but it won’t go through. Anyone have a UK number? My 3rd email sent 2 days ago I asked for my money back, see if I ever get an answer. I doubt it.

Average

1 year ago

Gail Murphy

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Guys who really wanna gain the original bitcoin not the scam one this is the site for you to get the bitcoin i just received $100 of bitcoin so join us let make money online

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Forex Trading

We offer Forex FX Options and Contracts for Difference products delivered on the most powerful trading platform technologies

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

on 2 October 2019 I inserted my case with FXB trading. Today 15 November 2019 I finally received the compensation for the money that was stolen from me. How did the "miracle" happen? It is soon said. I have hired a good asset recovery service experienced in this sort of thing. On the 15th of November 2019 I see that I have been credited the 33,305 illicitly stolen euros. Apparently this is the only way to get out of it. For those who want more information on how to get their money, Contact: www.kapitalchargeback dot com Since there is no other alternative, I recommend this to help you get your money back.

Average

1 year ago

Sebastian Corchia

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

★ Hi friends, I'm Rome????Trusted Bitcoin/Binary???????????? options account manager... Mr Rick Stevens has made me believe binary trade is real... I thought it was not real but Mr Rick , proved me wrong and now I'm getting my weekly payouts in full. i can now proudly say binary trade is legit with the help of a trusted account manager . Get contacted to him with his WhatsApp below: +1 573 575 6366

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Purple Trading The World’s Leading Forex Broker Online Forex Trading

Purple Trading provides 100 fair ECN STP forex accounts Trade Forex with the world’s leading Forex Broker Interbank liquidity and spreads from 01 pips and much more

Recent Reviews

for the time I traded with them, they looked ok, with really tight spreads... Unfortunately they charge ridiculously high swaps...

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

purple-trading.com was the website I heard most about while planning to invest in crypto currency but unfortunately reality was different and they escape with all my money but I was lucky enough to spend some of my money at (Www. Arbitrage . is) and thankfully my money is safe and I am getting profit.

Average

1 year ago

Sarah Winfield

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be Wary !!! Get your money back from this fraud of a company. I was able to get my investments back. check email up to contact funds recovery expert for help.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gladiators Trading

The Best Forex Trading Broker Real STP with PAMM investment accounts and IB program Spread from 00 pips low commissions Start with a risk free demo

Recent Reviews

Excellent broker, best trading conditions. Reliable and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Golden Option Trading scammers, They offered a trading service which paid for only once. They put up fake good reviews everywhere on the internet to deceive investors with their ridiculous unrealistic investment plans promising extremely high returns making it very attractive to investors. After series of complaints and calls, they never responded again. I reported to a financial dispute team with cryptographic experts that later assisted to get back the 5,000USD deposited to these criminals. E-dress tagged to the top of this review and my Bio/Description is where proof and snapshots should be reported to get your money back if you already deposited to them for trade. They are already out of service for an exit-scam, expose them and help others, get your money back and trade elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This the best chat room I’ve ever been to. So much knowledge and amazing support from the admins. Incredible work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Reach

The training I received was excellent. Straight to the point and packed with knowledge. They have an amazing reputation and they live up to it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Luzon

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CM Trading

CM Trading is one of the World39s Leading Trading and Investment Broker Start Trading CFD39s Commodities Indices Stocks and more with CM Trading39s Award Winning Platforms

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Irek Piekarski

Irek is the CEO and co-founder of Trading MasterClass. For almost a decade he’s been studying the financial markets and has over 10,000 hours of chart time under his belt! He’s an expert technical analyst, focusing heavily on price action patterns

Recent Reviews

Irek has created a website that helps beginners, intermediate and experienced traders. The website teaches you 5 proven strategies that has been backtesting and shown to provide real results. He will show you the correct tools to use too execute the proven strategies along with how to read and understand multi timeframe analysis. Irek and his team will guide you throughout your trading journey and teach you risk management, price action patterns, identifying traps in the market, swing trading (long term), day trading and psychology “my favourite”. There are 3 - 5 webinars a week which are recorded and uploaded to their website where you can watch all the recaps at your own pace. There is also a community of like minded traders from all over the world where we discuss all kinds of topics such as daily watch lists, trades taken, general conversations and more. I’ve always been inspired by Irek Piekarski and his partner Molly And will always recommend my friends and family to him and his team. A small price to pay if you truly want to live your full potential.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kev J Broederlow

One of the real traders out in the world of fake gurus. Irek lives and breaths trading and is able to clearly layout his strategies and the basics. The individuals in the course are the most consistent traders I've seen in terms of gains and performance. That attests to Irek's teaching abilities in the trading space.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jose Garcia

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order about a month ago and have yet to receive any of my merchandise. I tried to track it and it is not trackable due to it being sent via parcel post. I tried calling customer service long distance, as they do not have a toll free number, and waited 15 minutes before I finally hung up. Now I am not sure what to do. I have not paid for my order and will not until my items arrive. Unfortuate that I bought halloween items, it's October 31st and my order has not arrived!

Average

1 year ago

rsquared

Out of the last six orders I have placed with this company, 11 items have been discontinued and no longer available. They waited nearly four weeks to tell me. I had sold presold six of the items. They even past due billed me for the items they will never deliver. DO NOT DEPEND ON THIS COMPANY FOR YOUR WHOLESALE SOURCE. THey will damage your business!

Average

1 year ago

boogaloo2

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

kryptoez.com

Kryptoez is the top online cryptocurrency sock seller of the best novelty, Bitcoin, Litecoin, DigiByte, Monero, Dogecoin, XRP crypto dress socks. Free worldwide shipping including UK, Canada, USA and Australia on orders over 45, 35, 39. Pay for your Bitcoin or Altcoin socks with crypto or fiat! New Doge, Ripple Sock

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

libertytradingco.com.au

An online store selling beautiful things for you and your home, sourced from around the globe.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

lucalichte.com

Die Lichtbringer Gruppe ist ein fhrendes, unabhngiges Beratungsunternehmen, das sich auf die Initiierung, Erleichterung und den Abschluss von Transaktionen konzentriert.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

melbournecoinco.com

An online collector coin store, offering the best modern coins in the world today.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mining to the Moon

Bitcoin & Crypto Currency Apparel - Great Gift Ideas for Miners and Investors

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Enjin

Enjin offers an ecosystem of integrated blockchain software products that help you take advantage of a world-changing technology in an easy way. The ecosystem is powered by Enjin Coin (ENJ), an Ethereum-based cryptocurrency used to directly back the value of next-generation blockchain assets.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MMGinvest

Trading Academy, Macroeconomic Trends and Gold Mining Stocks Research. Trading Stocks, Gold, Silver, Gold mining stocks, Trading Tutorials, Economic Trends Journal, Stock Trading.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MoneyIV

MoneyIV.com is a dynamic site committed to offering quick, no-hassle investment options. No investor fees. Short-term and long-term options available. Fast track your financial future with MoneyIV.com.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mosman Futures

Mosman Futures primarily deals with the distribution of health food products. We specialise in the procurement of large-scale commodity products for either exportation or importation, in and out of Australia.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mql5.in

MQL5: is the world's leading web portal for algorithmic trading enthusiasts. ... Publish your robots in the MetaTrader Market or develop MQL5 applications through the Freelance service, and your products will be available to traders straight from the platform.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

zeusbtc.com

China Cryptocurrency Mining Company with many years of experience in ASIC miner parts and miners export sales and repair

Recent Reviews

I m french so i apologize for my english.. Very good experience with Zeus Mining Team. It was my first order for a "test", there is a lot of scam actually in cryptoworld. I m really happy with my order and i hope soon to order again from Zeus Mining ! Thanks :)

Excellent

7 months ago

Client0123456

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MUNA Trading

Our customers love us because we search the world for quality items with the goal to offer products at low prices. But we at MUNA Trading know that good prices are not enough. We strive to be unique by offering you top notch customer service and dependability you can count on.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

My Real Gold Jewelry

All Jewelries are 100% Real Gold. We pride ourselves with authentic Gold Jewerlries! We accept resellers that are serious about earning and want to get into buying and selling Real Gold!! Don't let me forget to mention that on top of already made jeweries we can also order personalized gold jeweries.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

New South Trading Co

Welcome to NEW SOUTH TRADING CO. Where we combine the curiosity of an adventurous spirit with the expressive nature of apparel. Old Trails, New Adventures!

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

NK Emas

PT NK Emas memiliki program Investasi Emas & Deposit Emas. Cicilan ringan, biaya administrasi ringan & bersertifikat resmi Antam

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Crypto Bubbles

Visualize cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin or Ether on Crypto Bubbles in an interactive bubble chart. Detect trends or get an overview of the cryptocurrency market

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

bitcoinprivatekeytool.com

We are a team of professionals who help people recover their lost bitcoins from fake bitcoin investment websites. Use the Bitcoin private key tool and we will do our best to help you.

Recent Reviews

This is really a great company. Bitcoin miners import Non-spendable funds in my blockchain account and ask me to pay them some money , i did pay them they keeps on asking for more money so i gave up on them. I later found this company called Bitcoin Private Key Tool on google, i explain to them my situation.Fortunately within 15minutes, all my bitcoins were recovered together with the private key for the Non-spendable funds.

Excellent

6 months ago

jonnyadams759

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Prodigy Trading Team

The best Penny Stock Trading Alert Chatroom available. Learn to trade penny stocks in our Discord chatroom. Become a successful penny stock trader. Learn how to trade Penny stocks and become a profitable stock trader. We specialize in Trading Penny Stock Breakouts. Penny Stock Trade Alerts Discord Chatroom.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

qvalue.com.au

Independent investment research specialist focused on identifying undervalued, well managed, high quality companies which represent attractive long-term investments. Small Cap & Microcap Australian equities. Sector specialities include mining, natural resources, industrials, healthcare, retail & packaging.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Riversea

Aa Pure , Aa with Guaran , Certified Organic - NZ's First Aa Company

5

5 SmartReviews Score

cryptonewsz.com

CryptoNewsZ is a one-stop platform that provides news stories on cryptocurrency & blockchain along with live coin prices, analysis, exchange reviews, & more.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

rpvusa.com

RPV International Trading LLC, provides customers with the exceptional quality service that has been around for over 35 years in the jewelry industry.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

rsrcoins.com

RSR Coins buys and sells coins. Specializing in Certified coins of PCGS, NGC and ANACS. Currently listing over 1,800 coins from Colonials to Gold and World Coins. Morgan dollars and GSA Carson City (CC) dollars. We also buy coin collections and take the time to advise about valuations from our Fairfield, CT location.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

rufflooks.co

DogeLand is a leading supplier of dogecoin related apparel and accessories. Find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/rufflooks

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AccepTrade

AccepTrade is the trade partner you can trust, making a new definition to trading by full educational materials, top trading resources, and a solid platform.

Recent Reviews

I basically invested money and made a very nice "fake" profit, which when I tried to withdraw this is when all hell broke loose. Firstly, they did not pick up any of my calls. Then when I threatened to take it further, they finally called and said they would close all my trades. Then I got a call a week later saying that all my money has been lost because of the volatility in the market, when in fact bitcoin is supposed to be doing very well. I would have lost all that money if not for tactmission.com who saved me before they could get away with it

Bad

6 months ago

Wilson Nitza

I was refered by a worker onsite. I sent the 250 american dollars and it rose about 2 $ a day or so for about a month. I set up binance account and bought some cryptos. Then there was a crash on crypto about may 2021. I had gregory on whatsapp asking me to send him 10,000 pounds of which i told him to go to france.these people will rob you blind if youre gullible enough. I escaped 180 pounds down . Lesson learned. And beware there are thousands out there just like them.educate yourself, invest yourself. Its actually quite easy.

Bad

6 months ago

D

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with