Back  

Investing

Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4035

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Investing

Investing Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4035

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ray Komka Coins

US Coins Specializing in single coins and complete sets from lincoln cents through sacagawea dollars mint sets proof sets coin sets

Recent Reviews

I ordered a roll of twenty 1974 Eisenhower dollar coins to pass out to kids this Halloween. So I wanted pretty coins. I was extremely happy with the quality of the coins. The coins came in a package that was inside three slightly larger packages. So the packaging was excellent. And they shipped out my order fast. I was emailed updates and a tracking number.

Excellent

2 years ago

Larry Parker

I have done a lot of transactions with him, talk to him a few times, if there was a problem he always corrected it, fast service, dependable and his coins are graded to perfection. Satisfied customer. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Carloshidalgogato Z.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dana Samuelson at American Gold Exchange is the best! Customers benefit from his years of experience and historical knowledge. He is generous with his time and information and has the customer’s best interest at heart. I trust Dana and go straight to him for his expertise on gold and silver. I have referred several friends to Dana and they are also pleased with their purchases. Can’t say enough good things about Dana Samuelson and American Gold Exchange.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kathy S.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using CoinCorner for 5 years now and overall very pleased with my experiences. Love their mobile app best of all!

Excellent

2 years ago

John Bruce

I have used CoinCorner to buy bitcoin because they are one of only a few exchanges that I have come across that accept credit card for deposits! Service has been very good, will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alfie Z.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased TX coins and they delivered quickly!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wynrick X.

Love the gold and silver Texas rounds, but the silver could use a little more care on the Texas flag. Also, I wish the gold had the cowboy on the back like the silver round has.

Great

1 year ago

Thanecoxon W.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently visited this Gold and Silver refining establishment/ exchange on March 24, 2014. The first thing that I would like to say is the level of professionalism was astonishing. Not only were all the employees polite, they were very hospitable at the office and accommodated my needs. They answered all my questions in full detail as to what goes into the process, value, and depreciation. I was impressed that they took the time to get to know me and my level of taste. I never felt rushed, pushed, or like they were too busy. I was completely satisfied with my visit and will continue to do more business in the future. I have found my life long "go to" guys when it comes to Gold, Silver and Diamonds. Thank you so much for your courtesy, time and help. Catalina

Excellent

1 year ago

Catalina10463 E.

I actually saw them on TV and really likes their ad and felt like they were good people to do business with.I went in there the next day to sell my Rolex Daytona that I got as a gift from my previous employer. I spoke with Steven and he was excellent to deal with. He was straight with me which I appreciated the most and gave me a fair price for my watch. I actually ended up buying some gold coins that they had in their display case too.They are honest and straight forward just like the other reviewers stated,I am happy with the transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brazilianinny P.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I appreciate doing business with U.S. Gold Bureau

Excellent

1 year ago

Gratefullman2002 U.

The $5 Indian Head Gold Piece I've been looking for in AU was here - United States Gold Bureau!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pritts12 T.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

he took $6400 from me, 2 days later when he was supposed to ship the item, refused to ship it because gold went up ...saying he will send my money back in 48-72 hours?????!!! real gem turned into a real scam :)

Bad

1 year ago

Kolbybp A.

I liked the price on the 90% silver. But, I was not particularly thrilled that I could not send a check for less than a $300 purchase.

Bad

1 year ago

Sethtomp S.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Learn to Trade

From Beginner to Experienced Day Trader we help you achieve financial freedom Call Learn to Trade on 02 8412 6000 Learn Forex Currency Trading

Recent Reviews

Their course gave me the financial freedom I have always dreamed of. After a mere two months I nearly doubled my initial deposit which I later turned into a stable monthly income. This wouldn't be possible without the knowledge shared by the Learn to Trade trainers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Russell

This is the place to go if you really want to learn how to invest on a stock market. I'm must admit that I was surprised by how professional they were and how much they know about trading. Give it a try if you want to trade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dwight

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WhiteStar

WhiteStar Group can help you find better finance home loans property investment management to meet your goals We work with well over 20 big and small lenders and has been in business over 20 years

Recent Reviews

Thank u so much 2 Maria 4 all her help support and advice.she has been so patience wif me 2 try 2 get documents frm my ex husband.always follows up 2 c how I'm going wif the documents.i couldn't ask 4 a better person 2 look after me.thank u so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzi J.

Needing to change banks recently seemed daunting until I spoke to Narelle. She was friendly and helpful, and really understood the situation my husband and I were in. Narelle explained everything in simple terms, and worked hard on our behalf. She kept in regular contact (even outside of work hours) and helped us each step of the way. I can’t thank her enough, we definitely wouldn’t have achieved such a great result on our new home loan without her. I also want to thank the other staff I dealt with. Everyone was very professional but also easy to discuss things with. I would highly recommend Whitestar and plan to use their services again in the future. Fiona and Matt

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona And

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Australia039s leading real estate investment Property Company helps Australians learn how to find quality properties anywhere in the country Enquire today

Recent Reviews

My wife and I joined the Positive Real Estate Team 6 years ago, because we did not have the market knowledge or the time to work out where to invest next. Over the period of being a client we have increased our portfolio from being 1.2 mill to over 4 mill, learnt how to manage our growing business so that we already receive a passive income, putting us in a position that we can comfortably afford to be a single income family, allowing us to have some freedom and choices of how we want our family life to look like. Without the education and mentoring, we would have struggled with the confidence to continually move forward with our financial goals which has thus afforded us a very comfortable position that will only get better over the next few years! Love the team I work with in NSW and still regularly catch up for a wealth health check up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd R.

This December will be my 12 month membership milestone and can not recommend the team at positive enough. My first purchase with them is due to settle in February and is looking to be a very successful investment and I am currently looking to invest again. My coach Elaine chase has been very helpful and always there for any advice or support. There regular mentoring nights have helped educate me and understand the markets and investing. I would recommend positive to any family or friend of mine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kris Gray

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jamie did really well in the review, we are hard to get a hold of but our client manager was persistent in a good way to make sure we are kept in the loop. Yulia was a wealth of information and was able to answer all our questions. We have been with the company for 6 years, Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Clintc F.

I am so glad I have stumbled on to Future Assist, as they have put me on the right path with my finance. I would highly recommend them to anyone planning their future as these guys are highly knowledgeable . Personally I would like to thank Helen who has worked extremely hard to get me a home loan with a great interest rate, she has been a life saver .

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerry Cohen

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Free ASX share market investing advice and stock recommendations from one of the oldest and most trusted names in the business

Recent Reviews

Bagged paradigm pharma questioned if the shares are worth it and if there product worked.Heaps of footballers had the treatment and bought shares my wife had the treatment couldn't walk 100 metres before and 18 months later walks the dog 3 times a week plays golf every weekend and is pain free.The best treatment for anything she has ever had maybe Motley Fool should do there research before advising people on dos and don'ts of products they have obviously done little or no research on.Take it from me someone who knows the product this is going to be huge pain free and no side effects just hurry up and bring it on for those suffering.

Bad

1 year ago

Ham Man

I joined Motley Fool for 12 months. The share recommendations were atrocious. Some of their recommendations as follows BKL, ISD, CGC, BWX. I'm still trying to recover from these big losses over 1 year down the track. Be careful, businesses such as this not only thrive from your subscription but they also make money on the recommendations they provide. The market will respond when they make a recommendation and they are able to sell out on this market share price rise that they/you have created. This is what happens when you follow the heard, you will be the last one to the gate. Do your own research and find your own contacts. Also, I was appalled by their carrot dangling to upsell further products that they claim were superior products. Reward your loyal subscribers with your best product from the beginning Motley Fool!

Poor

1 year ago

Fooled O.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

WIT Group

The Wit Group are experts when it comes to property investment services in Melbourne Get in touch with the best investment property group today

Recent Reviews

Our $430K investment on the advise of the WIT Group is now 6 years later valued at $320-330K We were advised that it would be a long term investment in all fairness but in hindsight it will be an even longer time before we recoup our money and could have made some much better choices. Their licenced "expert" sold us an apartment on his recommendation, and we all know how the apartment sector is travelling at the moment. Have spoken to a number of friends and family of their property investments and all have made a positive gain in varying amounts and that was without a financial adviser!! Investor beware as they have not provided any wealth gain for me. October 30th 2019 Update: Shameful Coming into year eight since we purchased an investment property on the advice of WIT group and still 80K short of what we paid for the property (going by what an identical apartment sold for just recently) as well as an additional 84K (approx) which we have paid out of our own pockets because the property is not cash flow positive. WIT you simply scammed us and ran with our money, you should be ashamed having taken advantage of our trust in you. The individuals that conned us (a senior WIT member and an estate agent working in cahoot with WIT) have not had the decency to call and offer any explanation or options since purchase. Will sell at a loss and move on. If anyone doubts what l'm saying l'm happy to provide proof of stated figures Thanks for ruining my financial future, you have set me back years

Poor

1 year ago

Sal X.

Witgroup has been our guide into the property investment market since 2016 when we first made enquiry into property investment through superannuation. The team have mentored and engineered the acquisition of our first property and maintained a solid working relationship, keeping our interests at the forefront and informing us every step of the way. Their no nonsense approach and honest appraisal of our financial planning assures us that they have our best interests at heart. We have learned a lot about self funded super and property investment in a short period of time. We appreciate Witgroup's management and input and recommend them highly - especially if contemplating entering into the property investment market for the first time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark. K.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Intelligent Investor

Grow your wealth with Australia39s leading automated investment tools portfolio managers managed funds and get the latest investment news research insights Find out more at Intelligent Investor

Recent Reviews

In depth stock analysis and quality advice has helped me make significant over the last 2 years. I also tried recommendations from other top companies within similar market but made a big loss

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelo U.

I had taken the Intelligent Investor subscription for a number of years. At one time 3 of the stocks they recommended and I bought kept going down, Namely Trade me, IOOF and Santos. I could accept Santos going down as I feel no one expected the oil price to fall so sharply as it did. When I wrote on the internal website about my concerns, and how as the price fell they recommended the buy at a lower price and used this as their base price. I got a very pompous letter from [Name Removed] saying I should learn how to invest. When I queried [Name Removed] on why I got such a reply. I was ignored. If these guys were so smart they would have invested their own money and not have had to make money on advise.

Poor

1 year ago

Raj P.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for funeral bond to be paid nearly 3 months later. Many excuses, very concerned as should not take this long. Everything asked for was provided promptly from our end- twice!! Steer clear to avoid the stress.

Poor

1 year ago

Patient Q.

Estate Solicitors wrote to company seeking details of investments for probate purposes ,4 weeks later no reply Sent Fax to CEO who claimed never received letter but communications crossed and the reply received only identified Stapled Securities worth about $8000 ignored the other investments Bonds as advised in the letter worth some $850,000-00 Further letter re Capital Gains information sent 5 weeks ago still unanswered Disgraceful service with lack of any communication Looks like the Ombudsman has to be contacted to get and information

Bad

1 year ago

Bob Boneo

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

[name removed] managed to charge my wife $3500 to lose $6000 so a total of $9500 excluding a sham of $6000 in insurance fees totalling almost $17000 in 2 years! Then he charged me $5521 to lose $8200 so a total of $13000 excluding a sham of $4439 in insurance so a total of $17000! When the most aggressive super investments at the same time made 9% per year and insurance weren't nearly that expensive. Avoid this sorry excuse for a human being he is a con artist!

Poor

1 year ago

Paul L.

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TorFX

Excellent foreign exchange rates for international money transfers Unrivalled personal service substantial savings from TorFX leading foreign exchange rate broker

Recent Reviews

I have used this service allot in the past year to purchase from China. Cant find anything negative to say about them. Will continue to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Weies

I bought GBP just before Christmas to transfer urgently to London . It took 2 days to sort through some issues and then I was told they would be in recipient's account the next day . they did not arrive and when I called on 28/12, 1 week later, I was told the funds would leave immediately i.e. up till then they had not been sent . I then phoned, twice emailed asking for an explanation I heard nothing - very poor service . Would not recommend company

Bad

1 year ago

Jill W.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

travelex.com.au

Buy your foreign currency online here then pick up at your nearest Travelex store Our currency converter can also help you easily compare exchange rates

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on their web page for NZ$ 2000 to be collected by them at Canberra Airport on the 3rd of March before my parents departed for Wellington. Paid for it by bank transfer and got the confirmation for the funds to be picked up on the 3rd of March at Canberra Airport. When we arrived there at 09h30, surprise, surprise, the counter was closed with a sign saying will be back at 17h30 and a disconnected 1800 number to call. After some searching reached the helpline and basically they were saying, sorry, there is nothing we can do and they were not interested at all to transfer this order to Wellington to be picked up there, someone will be there at 10h30. Not an option with an international flight leaving at 11h00. Needless to say I never received and email or any other information that the counter was closed. (standard opening times 7 am to 7pm every day!!!!) I ended up taking the funds from the ATM leaving me with AUD 2000 short, just in order to give my parents enough cash for their trip. This attitude to customers and the lack of reliability when it comes to funds trusted to them is shocking and highly unprofessional. Interesting when they will refund me the money. So if you have to rely on someone to handle your travel money in a responsible way, think twice about using Travelex. I certainly will.

Poor

1 year ago

Martin X.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SelfWealth

The home of Australia039s cheapest share brokerage Only 950 per online trade No account fees No scaling brokerage fees Start saving now

Recent Reviews

I uploaded all certified docs for 2+ weeks. And I tried to send an email to their customer service email for a week ago. NO RESPONSE. the live chat is rubbish.

Bad

1 year ago

Ningzhu.au Q.

I have been with SelfWealth for about a year, never get a free trades, it was great in brokerage fee, when Buying or Selling shares, the confirmations email of BUY/SELL should include the brokerage fee in there, instead of sending two emails, one is the brokerage fee, and one is confirmation of that BUY/SELL, it creates a lot of emails, also it will be good if SelfWealth can provide EOFY statement for tax purpose, same as Sharesight, I have to pay fee, and it created a lot of confusions, please examine. Thanks. Regards, Ngoc Vinh Nguyen

Excellent

1 year ago

Ngoc Vinh

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kalkine

Kalkine Australia is a leading independent equities research firm dedicated to helping its clients improve their investment results through unbiased and precise recommendations around buying selling or holding stocks

Recent Reviews

This is by far one of the most terrible experience I have had trading with such a platform. I would spare you the embarrassing details as you have probably experienced something similar from them. They just keep trying to get you to put more in and they never let you take any out. I was fortunate to come across backfund24 .com, with his professional assistance I was made whole once again. If you’re in bed with then get out before it’s too late.

Bad

5 months ago

JeanneMcDonald

Kalkine is the quickest way to lose money in the stock market, ive lost mine. Subscribed to their services multiple times trusting their false promises & was let down each time, losing consistently for almost a year not only what i paid for their services but much more investing on the stocks they advised.

Bad

5 months ago

Abdulkhader

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

KOSEC

KOSEC is one of Australias leading Financial Institutions providing investment services to a substantial and diversified client base in Australia

Recent Reviews

I found KOSEC through a friend who uses the company and I honestly am so glad he put me through! They have made everything easy to understand and always have great customer service. 10/10 wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Excellent

1 year ago

Felicity M.

I was new to the market and recently joined these guys. I did alot of research and found that compared to the other institutions, such as bell potter, Shaw & partners, Morgan Stanley, UBS, they charge a fraction of their fees and there is no hidden surprises. There is obviously no guarantees with any of them and you are in full control of your money which is what i really liked. They have brought a few opportunities and they have been pretty good so far!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keirra H.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

CommSec

Buy Australian shares listed on the ASX trade online or on your mobile and learn about the stock market CommSecs services include online investing margin lending cash management SMSF and managed funds Visit CommSeccomau or call 13 15 19

Recent Reviews

I have been with Commsec over 10 years and have never had a problem trading or getting my trades settled. I recently reactivated my account after a few years break and had no issues doing that either with a really pleasant phone operator helping me out. Easy to navigate and $10 trade brokerage seems like a good deal to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mozza S.

Have been with Commsec for over 10 years and always provide me with excellent and prompt service. One phone call and my problem(s) will guarantee be solved. Keep up the good work,commsec.

Excellent

1 year ago

George V.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined Traders4Traders and did the workshop in August 2013. There are few things I would like to comment. 1-) I found Traders4Traders in the seminar presented by [Name Removed] at City index. The presentation was good and at the end [Name Removed] gave is price, AUD 4975.00 for the expert program and he said that if you start trading with $10.000 dollars using his methodology in 4 months you will get the price you paid for the course back. Really ?? Anyone serious and honest in this market know that it is not true. It takes years to gain experience and be profitable. I know it now because I have been reading a lot of books and joined another serious forex educator. 2 -) I did the workshop day 1 at City Index and Day 2 at another broker that Traders4Traders introduced called Invast. The argument that [Name Removed] gave us was that Trades4Traders was moving office, that is why he was using the brokers office. The funny thing is that I re-attended the workshop again after 4 months and they are still using Invast Broker office . Do they really have a real office/location ? I don’t know. 3-) The course – [Name Removed] has a good understanding of the fundamentals and that is the only good thing for me. However, when trading they trade live economic data releases putting OCO orders, for me it is like gambling I lost money doing it. But [Name Removed] was always using demo account. Most of the things they teach you can get for free online in sites such as Fxstreet and daily Fx. 4-) The other thing I notice is that they make their website look very fancy with a lot of screens using that Reuters Xenith, live new services. I paid for these services but it was a waste of money as well. You can get all you need for free, new releases and chart packages. I always avoid to make negative comments but AUD 4.975 I s a lot of money to be wasted and feel like in obligation to share my experience. Unfortunately I wasted this money. Fundamentals Trade execution , Money Management

Bad

1 year ago

Rubens S.

I would give 3 stars, however for the price i paid(5K) i can only give it one star. I'm very disappointed, the course the course just an overview of forex market. It doesn't worth the money. Too expensive - it doesn't worth the price AU$ 4700.00. I expected more details Fundamentals Too simplistic

Poor

1 year ago

Geou F.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I learned on their platform for 15 days. Then started with real money. For two weeks I was making profit every single day. After two weeks they blocked my account saying the CFD is not suitable for me.

Bad

1 year ago

Amrik R.

I lost around 6k over the year trading with them. I think they are manipulating the prices so doesn't matter which position we choose always comes with loss. Guys please don't invest money here.

Bad

1 year ago

Sujan N.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sell My Shares

Selling shares online Our online share sale process allows you to sell your shares at the best market price and the proceeds are deposited straight into your bank account

Recent Reviews

After experiencing great difficulty attempting to sell 3 small parcels of ASX listed through my regular broker through whom the shares were originally purchased, for over a week; in desperation, I then contacted "sellmyshares" via rheir website. The share sale application & ID check information/details were completed online & the shares were sold the next day with Contract Notes issuing & settlement proceeds then being credited to my nominated bank account 3 days hence. Speedy & efficient service was provided & I have no hesitation in recommending this firm to sell snall parcels of ASX listed shares. One does not mind paying a little extra in brokerage when such superior service is given!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel T.

I engaged Sell My Shares to transact a parcel of shares in November 2019 and also requested (and paid for) a Capital Gains Statement. The sale was quick, as was the money arriving in my account. I was requested to provide extra information for the CGS, which I did. I have since followed up with six emails to find out if there is anything else I needed to do but have not even had a reply, so I have paid for the CGS without receiving it.

Poor

1 year ago

Will Y.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

TradersCircle

TradersCircle provides online stock market equity and options trading education courses and services for new and advanced traders invest with confidence Enquire now

Recent Reviews

Traders circle - Melbourne Australia FOREX brokers and training company I went to their course 2017 to learn options trading at a cost of $5000. Head trainer [Name Removed] claimed that with their guidance trades would be positive 70% of the time. Sounded great, entered into in 7 trades that they suggested following the course, most were losers and cost me $7000, with any winners most of the rewards were just chewed up in fees. They talked me into trading the ASX/XJO only which they would manage under their Elite Trade group. I started with a kitty of $40, 000 around august 2017, I entered in very trade they put to me. During the course they preached to us that you “make money by limiting your losses” and that they recommended that with any trade going against you, should be closed at max 20% loss. It is now August 2018. Throughout the year there were some winners, but again most of the gains were chewed up in exorbitant fees. At the turn of the year things started going really bad for me. With the AU market rising rapidly they predicted it to fall quickly so they hung in - way beyond the 20% loss mark. They kept changing the buy and or sell legs of the strategy charging huge fees each time and still staying with a market down approach when other traders were calling it upward. By August 2018 my kitty was now $16, 000; I’d lost $7000 plus $24000($31K) in little over a year with their expert guidance. I have since stopped trading with them. These people just can't pick the market direction. My recommendation: Stay well clear of [name removed] and his team!

Bad

1 year ago

Steveh F.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

City Index

City Index Australia is one of the world leaders in CFD Forex trading City Index has nearly 29 years of industry experience Open a new account in minutes

Recent Reviews

I would need to do this in parts because my history with a City goes back two years now. Very distressed losing $12983 through back office withdrawals that never showed up in my savings account. And they accessed my savings account stole my savings and lost my most recent withdrawal. Fraudulently access the account and tried to debit big $ without any authorization. On top of that I have had positions go into the red on a mild trading day and not close off at margin. I like to keep my account low and build and to see this work but fail due too they’re system not coping and then see price fixing on the ASX was so very concerning. Took photos to prove they are wrong and fixing. One of the biggest concerns was seeing when I was trading and the software converted into RUSSIAN while live trading. Suffice to say I panicked. I contacted them and they said “ oh yes we were trying out our new system” None stop headaches! Worst thing about City Index is the withdrawals. Very concerning and I would be very mindful about opening with this company. At your own Peril! I trade 100k a month during busy markets times. I’ve been doing this for 26 years and I worked for Gain Capital as a broker in the 90s. They are the worst I’ve ever seen. Software has improved but no good if the company cent back its own software with integrity and professionalism.

Bad

1 year ago

Warby N.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Julie Brennan went above and beyond with her service. Constantly in touch - emails, phone calls, texts and personal visits. I was drowning in debt and no-one would help me, i had been constantly knocked back for refinancing by the BIG banks for the past 12months. Julie made it happen and it's such a relief. My life is smooth sailing again. I cant recommend her and the team at DPN enough. They were a pleasure to deal with, nothing was ever too hard and i was pleasantly surprised with the fees involved. You truly did save me in more ways than one :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy R.

I would like to say a huge thanks to Rebecca Carlson for organising our home loan. We needed a really quick turnaround as we had already found the house we wanted to buy. Rebecca went above and beyond to get our loan formally approved in a matter of days. She was calm and collected throughout and was just lovely to deal with. Thanks for everything Rebecca. Can’t recommend you and DPN enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve B.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rest

Founded in 1988 Rest is an Australian winning Industry Super Fund with low fees and profits back to member find out why over 17M members have chosen us Join today

Recent Reviews

Long story short, I have cashed out my super funds waited a week for it to get approved, after approval I received a text saying they’ve deposited the amount into my bank and it should take 3-5 days, waited almost 2 weeks and got another text saying it has been rejected by my bank and I need to call them to re discuss my bank details. Now this is the 4th day in a row I have been calling and waiting approximately 2/3 hours on waiting then my calls getting disconnected by it self! Very poor and I would suggest everyone here to go with either Australian Super or QSuper as these guys sucks at their jobs

Poor

1 year ago

Nasir A.

I have been a member since I started working at 16 years old. I was approved on the 20th by ATO, got a notification from Rest the following Monday and funds transferred to account the day after the message. I was anxious that I may expect a huge delay after reading many reviews because most were negative so I messaged them here but I am one of the few who will positively say they are very responsive despite having so many inquiries sent to them by lots of people. They actually will try to solve the issue as much as possible as they can. Thank you for the prompt responses Rest Super Team. My tip to everyone prior to claiming their Super, make sure you put the correct bank details or have notified Rest and ATO of any personal details that has changed such as name for easy verification, make sure you got the right bank account and if you aren't sure if you got it right after lodging the claim, call the ATO to double check. Gave 5-stars for the quick responses and good customer service. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lean V.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LUCRF

We39re an industry super fund that39s been providing solid long-term investment returns competitive fees and excellent service for the past 40 years

Recent Reviews

I have been with LUCRF for 7 years. Recently my wife has had cervical cancer which resulted in us having to shut down out business'. By some miracle we are now expecting another child and having no employment we reached out to withdraw under financial hardship to cover pressing bills and medical expenses. Their communication is terrible. It took a ridiculous time to process. We had to chase them up to find out what was going on multiple times, it sounded like they barely looked at it and every time they asked for more information (after WE chased them up). We have given more than enough evidence and they refuse to help us. Now with our energy being threatened to be cut off, ultrasounds we cannot afford and general living expenses to help out in such a difficult time we have had to open a new super and are about to transfer and get away from this money grabbing fund. Hopefully we can get to someone who can process our claim quick enough to keep our electricity connected and get our baby the scans she needs. We have heard HESTA is fantastic at helping their customers so we will be going there! DO NOT JOIN LUCRF. Terrible customer service and will dig their claws into YOUR money.

Poor

1 year ago

Terry W.

I’ve been with LUCRF for 16 years. For most of it I have been relatively satisfied. But, when the stock market started taking a hit due to the Covid-19 pandemic I lost $25k in 2 weeks. Coincidentally at the same time I started having trouble logging into my account. I’m now totally locked out. I’ve tried calling, email & Facebook messenger but have received no help. Every time I call there’s an automated message saying it’s a 2-3hr wait. Emails have not been responded to. I got asked for my best contact details on messenger & have not received anything since. In my opinion they’re trying to prevent me changing my investment options to keep a hold on my money. I’ve just joined another fund & am now waiting for the rollover to take place.

Bad

1 year ago

Algard74 P.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AustralianSuper

AustralianSuper is run only to benefit members offering low fees and strong long-term investment returns Join online today

Recent Reviews

I have been a Member of AustralianSuper, and it's previous company since 1988. I am aware there seems a variety of reviews. I have never had any issues at all with AustralianSuper, and have had reliable investment, communications and timely updates. At the same time it is important that AustralianSuper continue their management of negative feedback, and evaluate this. Thank you to all the staff who proactively work on continuing the very high standards of AustralianSuper.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn T.

It doesn’t seems right for them to hold onto your funds and not release them it’s been over five days and I’m still waiting and now I need to call them on Friday and I feel like this going to go on and on, I have a newborn and lost my job that’s why I need my funds released Anyone else have this issue?

Poor

1 year ago

Rigw H.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I cannot rate Sam Shah highly enough. His knowledge and advice has opened up doors I didn’t know existed, drastically improving my financial situation. He is professional , prompt, personal,polite, PERFECT!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine A.

After 50+ very happy years as a teacher in Victorian government schools I have recently begun to think about my retirement. So, after initially calling in February to arrange an 'in person' meeting, this morning's substitute telephone appointment (due to coronavirus) with Sam Shah. Today was my first contact with a VicSuper adviser. As a 72 year old, with minimal experience or understanding of financial planning, investment, interest rates, Centrelink, etc., I have been quite daunted by what I saw as the 'huge task' ahead. From the first minute Sam put me at ease with his extremely kind and respectful manner plus his organised step-by-step approach. I cannot imagine trying to manage this process via a link to a website! Sam was patient, he heard and understood my questions. His answers were informative, and reassuring for me at this anxious time when I am wondering, as a widow, how I will manage in future years without my salary. Most importantly, I felt that I could TRUST Sam .. and VicSuper! Sam explained that he can continue to be my adviser, so I am now looking forward to speaking with Sam in coming days, months and years as I transition to a happy and secure retirement. Please continue with this vital personal consultation service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureen F.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

First State Super

First State Super is an industry fund One of the largest superannuation funds in Australia offering members low fees financial planning services and retirement benefits Join now

Recent Reviews

When we first inquired about withdrawing our super fund, we were told that it would take one week. We submitted our forms and nothing happened after over a week. We rang them and were told that it takes 10 working days after they received our forms for us to receive the money. After more than 10 working days still nothing. So we rang them and they told us that they can't tell us when we will receive the money and to call them back in few days. We told them that this was not acceptable and we wanted them to ring us back within 24 hours. They promised to ring back within 48 hours. I have grave doubts that they will ring back. You need to keep chasing these people. After ringing again and asking to speak to their manager. The manager straight away organized for the money to be paid out. We received the money in a couple of days. We are satisfied that this has eventually been resolved.

Poor

1 year ago

Leonh S.

I have been with FSS for over 10 years and found them good, but loging into my account is impossible. When you log in on your site a message comes up saying Um.. This isn't super. Please help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naida I.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Australian Ethical

Australian Ethical is a leader in ethical managed funds and superannuation helping you to seek positive investments that support the planet people and animals while delivering competitive returns

Recent Reviews

Been with Australian Ethical since the late nineties and going strong. Outperforming other funds I'm in. Recommend very highly to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rbashby J.

I made the switch nearly 2 years ago trying to stand by my morals but not really sure what results I would get. My previous superannuation ticked over with little to no change over the years so I was very pleasantly surprised to see my investment with Australian Ethical super make some significant gains. The transition across was as easy as filling out a form and I get regular updates online. A very easy process. Very happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda D.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I signed up in less than 5 minutes. I am pretty engaged with my super, but for me it HAS to be ethical. It's the cheapest I've found, flat fee, simple sign up , all on line. Nice features like no fees for Parental leave etc - I think this type of policy will actually help close the super gap. They will find your lost super and consolidate it for you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Hamlen

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Super Fund

Online Super Fund specialises in the provision of affordable administration services for Self Managed Super Funds SMSFs

Recent Reviews

Just changed to OnLine Super Fund from my old accountant this year. I found Jarrad and Sherene to be very professional, all questions I had were answered quickly. I am glad that I found them and should be using them for years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kam R.

i moved from my previous accountant as their prices were simply too expensive for my SMSF. My friend found Online super Fund for me and suggested that i try them. Their price was 1/2 of what i paid before but their service and follow-up has been quite exceptional. I am just in my second year with them but i cannot recommend Jarrad and his team highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Brown

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been with Esuperfund for five years. The best decision we have ever made. Their pricing is very fair and their service is the very best we have had from any one in the Superannuation/Accounting Industry or the Finance Industry. We encourage all our friends to use Esuperfund.

Excellent

1 year ago

Berry T.

7 years I am in awe of how well they communicate what is needed in order to manage our fund compliantly. My questions are always answered promptly and clearly. The paperwork we need to sign is provided with all the information pre populated so we basically review and sign. Also proactive alerting us when we need to take action because of certain activities within the fund. Best customer service I have experienced and this industry is NOT a simple one. Well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny W.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Redwood Advisory

SMSF Specialists providing SMSF and finance advice to enable you to take control of your super and investments through your SMSF Call Now on 1300 790 110

Recent Reviews

Redwood was originally reccomended to me by a friend and since then i have been with Ivan and the team at Redwood over 5 years now and these people are a one stop top class firm, look no further you won't be sorry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Whitepointer E.

Been with Redwood for six years. From the start the experience has been great, Ivan and the team set up my fund and assisted me with setting up a structure to buy property. Good news is that instead of my old fund, I bought a property that has doubled in value. During this time Redwood diligently take care of the admin for me with a smooth approach. Definately recommend for anyone thinking about super.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelley J.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

iCare SMSF

iCare Super makes setting up and operating a Self Managed Super Fund simple and stress-free Speak to a trusted SMSF Adviser in Melbourne about everything from

Recent Reviews

I had last year's tax return and audit for my Super Fund done by iCare Super. A few issues came up that had to be clarified and resolved, but the staff at iCare Super showed a lot of patience, concern, professionalism and specialist knowledge to complete the work in good time and at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend iCare Super as an SMSF administrator.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dieter Lehmann

Gavin has provided us with our SMSF accounting and audit services for the past three years. While he's not fully automated his service is personal, fast and accurate. It's nice, on the infrequent occasion when we have to talk, to be dealing directly with Gavin who knows our super situation well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rabs W.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Mysmsf

Want to transfer your SMSF to save on fees and improve your fund compliance contact us today Need a new SMSF

Recent Reviews

I specifically required assistance in a variety of super asset classes including crypto currency, a new field with hardly any competent experts. I received constant guidance and advice. The accounts were completed efficiently, hassle free and with value for money, fixed price as promised. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thanks Rob, great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. C.

Have been using My SMSF for 5 years now and it has been a pleasure to use them. Rob throughout this time has been a fountain of information in regards to all SMSF requirements and nothing has ever been a problem. The system is simple and easy to use when it comes to tax time.

Great

1 year ago

Sean Z.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Eris FX

Currency exchange large international transfers Currency converter with instant live exchange rates Quick sign up process easy-to use platform

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for all our currency needs for close on 10 years and never had the slightest problem. On the few occasions I have needed to speak to someone they have always been very helpful and dealt with my needs quickly and efficiently. Very happy to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryan

Have used Eris FX for 10 years. Always excellent service - highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr C.Richardson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Eurochange

Lder en cambio de divisas online con 27 oficinas en diferentes localidades de Espaa Haz la reserva en nuestra web y tendrs tus divisas en 2448 horas Sin comisiones

Recent Reviews

I have been using Eurochange for a couple of years now. I find the staff friendly and efficient. I use three different branches and the service is always prompt and good rates given. The emails are clear and informative. The rates are competitive. I would recommend Eurochange every time!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EuroFinance

Take a look at the wide variety of financial events that EuroFinance has to offer you conferences trainings financial news and publications awards etc

Recent Reviews

It was a great pleasure to participate Euro Finance Summer School 2015, in London. The venue, people and instructors were all the best and of course, Laurence made our time in summer school an unforgettable experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

1234abc

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Bitcoin with Perfect Money USD

Instantly Buy Bitcoin with Perfect Money Lowest fees Certified Perfect Money Partner Convert and transfer PM to Bitcoin

Recent Reviews

I exchanged bitcoin for perfect money in less then 30 minutes

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana G

the automatic exchange mode works great 24/7. Tranasaction limits is thr only area I would improve.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dmitriy Nagieev

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy and Sell British Coins with Exclusive The UKs 1 Coin Dealer

We continue to be the UKs 1 Coin Dealer for buying and selling British coins Known for our small in size but not in service attitude we offer Fast UK Delivery and Instant bank payments as standard

Recent Reviews

I ordered a coin online about mid afternoon, within half a hour of completing the order I received a phone call from Exclusive Coins checking to see if I would be available the next day to receive the order. The coin arrived by First Class Next day signed for delivery. This is a superb service. I would certainly use this dealer again

Excellent

1 year ago

KEITH FISH

I have had dealings with Mark for the last three/four years during which I have come to value and trust his judgment.

Great

1 year ago

John

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

exolix.com

Best cryptocurrency coin exchange

Recent Reviews

Paid the application, it took two days. They don't respond to messages and they don't have money. Fraudsters, fraud, unequivocally purchased reviews. Do not exchange here, you will lose money!

Bad

1 month ago

verzolit

@KRYPTO06 Quick secure exchange, Thank you and best regards from Poland ????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

TOMASZ KORBUT

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SterlingSilverMoneyClips

THE BEST MONEY CLIPS IN AMERICA. I specialize in large & small thick premium 935 Argentium Sterling Silver & Gold money clips, coins, pendants, and jewelry with a custom design your own precious metal money clip option.

Recent Reviews

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

247exchange

Buy sell exchange bitcoin easily instantly and securely with creditdebit card bank account or cash in 100 countries Litecoin ethereum peercoin and other cryptocurrencies exchange

Recent Reviews

I didnt get enough bitcoins insteady of $100 worth of coins l received $90 only worth of bitcoins so honestly l am not satisfied then is nothing good l can say my last order l canceled of $100 the money has not yet been refunded into my account here are details of order number Order № 70824

Poor

1 year ago

Kelvin Usayiwevu

Few hiccups at first but they are the best now! Fast!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth Yeo Chung Hoe

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

3Commas

Platform for traders

Recent Reviews

Features, smart trade, bots and overall service and usability is awesome, monthly subscription for all access is outright daylight robbery. Who in sound mind would pay £100 a month! They must be off there rocker to think this price is acceptable! £20-£25 per month is acceptable but never £100 a month.

Poor

1 year ago

simon bolton

For me it's not 5 stars because you don't have explanation in French and it's very difficult for me to understand all. I think you don't have video in french to to explain how to use your software. I think I shouldn't have taken the subscription for a year. I don’t know if you have 30 days of satisfaction like any other company, if you could come back to me with that please.

Bad

1 year ago

customer Roland Clement

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with