Back  

Investing

Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4034

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Investing

Investing Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4034

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

E-Scrooge

Online exchanger of popular e-currency and cryptocurrency Buy sell and exchange Bitcoin Ether Litecoin Ripple Perfect Money and much more Instant withdrawals to cash via VisaMastercard or Moneygram

Recent Reviews

2 weeks and counting, still haven't rececived my payment, they say they didn't receive my money but transaction logs on the stellar network show otherwise...

Bad

1 year ago

x

Amazing service, btc to PayPal was completed in 5 minutes. Thank you, and keep up!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

subconnect.store

kili opsiyon broker ncelemeleri. Gizli indir Forex - trkiye’de kili opsiyon

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ethereum

We heard your pinings to adorn yourself in your favourite decentralized brand. We have answered, and it didn't even require a hardfork.

Recent Reviews

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was able to open my account in minutes and transferred my money the same day. Great service happy to recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

I. U.

I dealt with Matt Clarke and his service was brilliant. Very easy transaction and would recommend to anyone for currency exchange

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby Reynolds

3.3

18 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Spartan FX to transfer funds to the UK for a property purchase. I cant fault the rates or service I received. Exceptional compared to my bank. I was kept informed of what was happening with the exchange rates to help me decide when to convert my funds. Ben was informative and professional throughout and made sure my funds arrived with my solicitor in time for the completion. I will be using his service again and will 100% recommend Spartan FX.

Excellent

1 year ago

Avi R.

I have used Spartan FX on two occasions. The service was swift and concise and I would most definitely use again. First class service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Mulholland

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tideway Wealth

Tideway Wealth Management provides ongoing financial advisory services helping its clients to control investment risks and generate reliable investment returns ahead of inflation net of all costs

Recent Reviews

Sam has looked after us since 2017, he responds quickly to any queries that we may have. He explains everything clearly and ensures our understanding. We meet annually and Sam is happy to visit at our home if this more convenient for us. We have been very happy with the service provided.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie H.

Annual face to face review with ability to get monthly updates on portfolio performance. Approachable, knowledgeable, listening team.

Great

1 year ago

Keith D.

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Foreign Exchange Services Universal Partners FX

Professional foreign exchange services available from foreign exchange experts Quick easy and secure international money transfers Talk to an expert today

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with UPFX for the past 4 years and have always received excellent service from them. They keep you upto date on current market trends and their advise has always been beneficial as well as very competitive rates. I would definitely recommend them to any business needing to make international payments.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie U.

I've been working with them, and Oliver for a good few years now, excellent customer service, and even when things don't go according to plan, I'm confident they are on it and get things sorted ASAP. With their new system, FX is received the same day or within the hour.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hussain Tutla

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy transaction with them. Mr Gordon explained how everything would take place. I received an email from him shortly after he received my package with a price they could offer me for my old silver and gold plus a watch. Goldgeeks was very professional from the very first email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobby C.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spy-FX

Spy-FX is a copy trading Robot with 13200 Hours of development 270K Spend on analysis development and testing and a team of experts with 20 years of Experience We are working non-stop to be the best Join us today it039s 100 free to start

Recent Reviews

I have been using SpyFx system for a while now and I am very satisfied with the results. What I like most about it is that it is a clean trading system, easy to use,with good risk management I'm having excellent results. Another positive thing is that the support is very nice, you get a response from the developer very quickly and it is crucial to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben L.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SD Bullion

Buy Gold and Silver bullion online at the lowest price at SD Bullion Founded by two doctors The most trusted retailer of gold and silver coins bars and rounds

Recent Reviews

The only reason I give 4 out of 5 is that I ordered 3 different years,and 3 different grades of silver eagles, but apparently one year was not in stock and they didnt notify me. It was only after I called over a week later did they tell me. But the person on the phone was extremely apologetic and offered to remove the shipping charge. They also sent me a coupon for a discount on my next order, but unfortunately the discount amount was $0.00.

Great

1 year ago

Michael R.

Approximately 12 unrecognizable dimes. These dimes are so worn that they appear to be just thin pieces of foil. Other than this complaint the order was as expected. I will say that on the previous order with SD I attempted to rectify the same complaint and was informed that OH WELL, that is the nature of junk silver. On the other hand APMEX sent me replacements for the same complaint. Maybe I will stay with APMEX in the future.

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathan B.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JW Surety Bonds

Our company handles surety bonds in all 50 states Take a look at our comprehensive surety bond guides or get your free quote online

Recent Reviews

I called to get a renewal bond letter from Natalie Matteo for an account and by the end of the day I had exactly what I needed to forward onto my client. She is what keeps me coming back. Thank you Natalie Matteo for your excellent customer service. Jennifer Woodward Century Financial Group

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer H.

With starting small business, it can be difficult making sure all legal aspect are met but I can say that Matt made obtaining a surety bond extremely easy. He maintained a constant line of communication via email and phone calls. During his initial phone call, he explained in details of the surety bond. I greatly appreciate Matt for his outstanding customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie P.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin IRA

Self-trade cryptocurrencies 247 inside your IRA or 401k with 100M custody insurance Take control of your retirement today

Recent Reviews

However Bitcoin is good and I hope for more better futures they are reliable..trust worthy since they promised Amazon gift card and they did exactly what they said ... infact they are special...xoxoxoxo

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann G.

I have scheduled two separate calls with a Bitcoin IRA rep, the latest of which was supposed to be with John Candy. No one has called me at the scheduled date and time. The purpose of my scheduled call was to discuss two transactions that are still pending. These pending transactions are preventing me from making trades on-line.

Poor

1 year ago

Stephen T.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get Cash for Gold in USA and get 3x more cash than competitors We buy gold in any form like coins jewelry gold watches or even scrap or broken gold

Recent Reviews

I have worked with cashforgold.com multiple times and I have had nothing but the smoothest transactions with them. The customer service is great and everyone is knowledgeable and fair. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew M.

Easy fast and fair. Great customer service throughout the entire process. Sent all broken pieces that I can't wear and was pleasantly surprised. Would definitely use again and highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan U.

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

family offices

Operating since 2007 the Family Office Club has more registered ultra-wealthy investors than any other community Join the club to access our investor leads and strategies

Recent Reviews

The videos are short, quick, and to the point. The live events are great - I made 32 new friends at Capital Con and picked up 5-6 capital raise requests. Daphny, Andres, and Jennifer were very helpful in compensating me for the Philadelphia live event (the date was switched after I had already made flight and hotel reservations, which were non-refundable). I'm very happy with my Charter Membership and highly recommend this Organization as it is yielding positive relationships and results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Y.

A very effective organization in educating on important financial and business topics while connecting with extremely successful entrepreneurs and luxury companies. I highly recommend attending the Family Office Club events as well to see for yourself. Michele Lanfrank

Excellent

1 year ago

Michele D.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made eight separate purchases (10 ounce bars and 2 oz, Canada silver coins) this year and am pleased with the products, speed of delivery and packaging. The website is easy to maneuver through too, which is important to me because I'm not of the younger generation that grew up with computers. I admit I simply started buying from them because of price, but they really are - at present at least - a company I can trust.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas G.

Excellent experience with your company. I was to buying precious metals, took a chance on what I hoped would be a good experience and it has been. Great selection and shipping has been perfect. Lots of options to pay as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya E.

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coins Ancient Medieval World US Coin Dealers Foreign Currency

Middleton WI dealers in Ancient Medieval World and US Coins Sell us your gold and silver bullion and scrap gold jewelry Honest buyers Visit us near Madison WI or shop online

Recent Reviews

I love the info you give about each coin you sell plus your professional and honest grade. In addition, you sell your coins at a very fair price. I look forward to your new stock items (and the sales & coupons too). Overall an excellent store whose website needs a way to save my name and address :-D

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael C.

Coins are shown and described accurately. I have confidence that all coins offered are genuine - no fakes from the Far East. Prices are reasonable, and grading is honest. I buy from Civitas with no apprehension..

Excellent

1 year ago

R.s. D.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BBCStaticminer

Mine with us No need to worry about power supply or the purchase of mining hardware Just register and get started with hashrate from 10THS to 1200 THS

Recent Reviews

hiệu suất tuyệt vời vì vậy...

Excellent

1 year ago

jimmysong

i never knew i was gonna make so much profit in a shot period of time. this by far the best Cryptocurrency i have come across . it has good profit margin with a good standard investment security which allows you to trade safe and mining

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenna S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

PIMCO

PIMCO is one of the worlds premier fixed income managers partnering with institutions advisors and millions of individual investors seeking the best investment solutions

Recent Reviews

Pimco is the biggest bond fund manager in the world. They are ridiculous. If you can't get into one of their mutual funds you can buy one of their ETFs. They also put out a lot of useful research http://www.pimco.com/EN/Insights/Pages/ViewpointsOverview.aspx

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason W.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ChangeHero

Instant cryptocurrency exchange to swap BTC ETH LTC and over 100 cryptocurrencies anonymously Buy Bitcoin and Ethereum with credit card instantly

Recent Reviews

I exchanged my EOS but forgot to provide MEMO. I contacted support and was answered that they could do both: make the refund and push the transaction. In the result, the transaction was completed successfully! I am so happy that I haven't lost my funds! Thanks, ChangeHero!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

I forgot to provide the tag while exchanging ripple but the support team informed me about it and stopped my crypto from being lost. They assisted me in going forward with the exchange and I received the final amount quickly. I appreciate their help, they are nice and very informative.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven M.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cryptocurrency exchange script Bitcoin exchange software Cryptocurrency exchange Software

Cryptocurrency exchange script and bitcoin exchange script to start your Crypto Trading business instantly Ready-made Cryptocurrency exchange Software with 100 source code

Recent Reviews

I got the script for free and I got their installation service, the bitexchange team took a week to start the installation, though I was informed that the delay was due to the order queue, I still went ahead and got it done through them. As they would know much better. There was some issue related to the displaying of the amount in the dashboard as well, they fixed it. Good service.

Great

1 year ago

Cory S.

Their customer support team is really good. They are very patient enough to understand the technical problems and coordinate internally and revert with appropriate answers in a shorter period of time. I mean, any technical product will have initial glitches. Would totally recommend this service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan J.

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TD Ameritrade

Explore TD Ameritrade the best online broker for online stock trading long-term investing and retirement planning

Recent Reviews

It's hard to describe how dishonest TD Ameritrade is. They frequently put restrictions on your account without warning which prevent you from making trades and from selling just as you are going to trade. You then loose the entire benefit of the trade while you try and work it out with them. I had one trade where they wouldn't place it, then wouldn't cancel it, and it cost me most of my portfolio. TD Ameritrade is dishonest.

Bad

1 year ago

Steven Rinehart

I will say I have been enjoying my trades with them, and it has been so profitable and without any issues. I had a bad experience with another broker a couple of months back, and I lost some amount of money. I was lucky to have found - A S S E T S R E C O V E R Y B L O G . C O M, check them out if you need help getting back lost money/investment and also get trade secrets.

Great

1 year ago

Larry

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fidelity

Fidelity Investments offers Financial Planning and Advice Retirement Plans Wealth Management Services Trading and Brokerage services and a wide range of investment products including Mutual Funds ETFs Fixed income Bonds and CDs and much more

Recent Reviews

Good place to work, u face some challenges some times which is like good for individual to know the mettle they made of

Excellent

2 months ago

Scott Jill

Fidelity must not want you to make trades on iPhone or iPads. They just changed the app, making it impossible to trade. Live streaming does not work while trying to make a trade. The older version worked good, the new apps makes your device freeze, and you have long delays. I've spent hours on the phone with technical support. It is not my device, it's their app. I would not recommend them, if you want to make trades yourself. They must not want clients.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul B.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BullsEye Markets

BullsEye Markets is Best Forex Broker where you experience real world powerful and efficient trading We provide Forex Trading Services based on transparency

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

QtimeFX

QtimeFX The Lowest Spread EURUSD 04 pip USDJPY 04 pip No Commission QtimeFX provides the best market price transparent model multi liquidity and a wide range of trading products

Recent Reviews

1.7

4 Reviews

1.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pearl Lee (married name: Gitter) was my Financial Adviser at Janney Montgomery Scott. This woman's business ethics is completely without integrity nor morals. She would take advantage of any opportunity that would garner her financial benefits without crossing any legal lines - all at the unknowing expense of the client. Pearl Lee's ability to dispense financial advice to persuade her clients is all driven by "How can this benefit me"? Beware, she is very deceptive! One tactic she did to my account fooled even Janney, having the company think she made money in my retirement account when she clearly did not. This deceptive tactic was done at the end of December when all her clients portfolio performance were to be evaluated by yearend. Few years ago, I liquidated some stocks from my IRA that was performing poorly and asked Pearl to withdraw $31,000 for personal emergency. She did without hesitation. But here's what happened, in December of that same year, Pearl made another $31,000 exact amount withdraw from the same IRA account. However, after the withdraw, she recanted and deposited that amount back into my account. By doing this, she can cleverly explain, "Opps sorry, I made a mistake but immediately corrected it. No harm". Well I strongly believe this was completely intentional. How convenient for this "mistake" to happen on the last business day of December. In addition, making a withdraw on an IRA cannot be a simple keystroke "mistake", there are penalties involved for the client. To withdraw, Pearl must authorize the amount, add her password and do a verification for this action to be executed. Here is how she fooled Janney. The 2 cash withdraw would use the same transaction code in Janney's computer system. However, there is a different code to return the money. When Janney evaluated my IRA portfolio, all they look at is the starting balance and ending balance. They would calculate any amount contributed into my IRA and of course, any withdrawals. Since the transaction code for withdraws are the same, the 2 withdrawals were factored in giving the illusion I had took home $62,000. They did not factor in that other code that nullified the 2nd withdraw in December. So for an account that was performing poorly, Janney would see and believed Pearl did an excellent job and made money in my IRA (and that of course would dictate bonuses, rewards or advancements, if any, for her). Those of you who are still her clients, take note. This is just one greedy tactic out of many she would do to fool her unsuspecting clients. If you made a withdraw on an account that has performed poorly (thanks to her) and by year end, another withdraw of that same amount was "mistakenly" executed but rectified, she is using you. Do not reward her for poor performance. Fire her immediately!

Poor

1 year ago

Tsb O.

BEWARE of Pearl Lee of Janney Montgomery Scott in Philadelphia, PA. This woman is morally bankrupt and a complete fraud in both her professional and personal life! In 2005, Pearl Lee Gitter was a financial advisor with Morgan Stanley Dean Witter. At that time, her future brother-in-law and co-worker, Steve left Morgan Stanley for another financial firm. Immediately after his departure from Morgan Stanley, Pearl Lee did not hesitate to seize Steve's richest of clients for herself. It may be a common practice for an investment firm to make every effort to retain their clients and convince them to not move with their adviser but for Pearl Lee, it did not morally compute in her head that Steve was FAMILY. Greed took over. Anyone with an ounce of decency and basic morals would know not to steal, especially from friends and family. But Pearl Lee lack these convictions and got caught. She says she was deeply sorry, regretted it and profusely apologized to Steve and his team of associates. Because no damage was done, Steve forgave her. The lesson Pearl Lee claimed to have learned, "Never take advantage of family". Fast forward to 2011, Pearl Lee is now with Janney Montgomery (she left Morgan Stanley in 2006). In 2011, she received her first FINRA investigation due to a complaint filed against her. Who filed it? Her own brother (the closest member of her nuclear family). In the first 4 years with Janney (2006-2010), she needed to meet her monthly quota and the easiest prey among her clientele list - her own brother. She took advantage of his trust and naivety of the market and made over 140+ unnecessary trades on his small IRA accounts between 2006-2010 - basically decimated his retirement portfolio. She bought stocks high and sold them low. She bought him long term mutual funds and sold them in less than 6 months. She made his retirement account fluid and would not stop CHURNING - charging over $3000 per year in fees and commissions. And she did all this with no regrets. When her brother discovered her actions, he confronted her. Unlike her brother-in-law Steve, damage was already done. When given a choice to make restitution or face retribution, she chose money over her own family. This is the very nature, the true colors of Pearl Lee - Selfish Greed! Her brother reported her to FINRA who agreed to investigate. So to anyone who is a current client or about to use Pearl Lee as their financial adviser, beware and consider this! If Pearl Lee is reckless, irresponsible and greedy with her own family member's financial accounts, how do you think she would manage your life savings and investments? She is deceptive and does not learn from the mistakes of her past. Money is her god! Be forewarned. Pearl Lee has absolutely no integrity and no morals when it comes to money. Her betrayal deserves nothing but contempt! I would know - I am her brother!

Bad

1 year ago

Mingsterweb L.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

StartEngine

On StartEngine everyday people can invest and buy shares in startups and early stage companies

Recent Reviews

I invested in Paqui Tequila through start engine of 300.00 at 1.66 a share. I was supposed to receive a email to confirm my email address so I could continue setting up my account but never received it. Now I reach anybody concerning this problem and have been trying for days. The offer has closed and the site is telling me if I didn't confirm my investment basically I jerked out of my money!!

Poor

1 year ago

Michael H.

1. They do not reply to emails 2. most of the companies fundraising on their site are scams. Almost all of the companies fail to keep in touch with investors 3. wefunder and microventures have companies that update investors about their investments and you can actually see their products in stores or on sale

Bad

1 year ago

Alan K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

RobotFX

RobotFX are the best most profitable MT4 expert advisors and MetaTrader technical indicators following successful forex trading strategies download robot FX EA free of charge and try on demo trading to see if they match your trading strategy

Recent Reviews

RobotFX is a group of multinational and multicultural successful traders, dedicated to creating automated solutions or useful forex trading tools to reflect their winning trading strategies. In other words, all our expert advisors, indicators and scripts are created by traders, for traders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy C.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Banknotes

Welcome to one of the largest websites for a world bank note collector

Recent Reviews

Ordered goods always arrive within reasonable time frame and are very reasonably priced. Quality of the merchandise and the selection is always fantastic and the service and their responsiveness is great. One of my orders became lost at the USPS apparently and Banknotes.com team recommended EMS or FEDEX to safely and surely redeliver my order. We've got a lot of mail theft in New Jersey. They've spent extra time and effort to explain everything to me and are always extra caring and careful when handling the fragile merchandise. One complaint would be the website is not fully mobile-friendly, but one of their shops is. They said they're working on it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex L.

Multiple orders with them went smoothly, never a problem, except once, when the registered mail was lost (apparently stolen by the USPS), they advised to use EMS or FEDEX and so my order was reshipped and arrived just fine with all the material in excellent shape.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandre C.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Binary Strategy

Binary Strategy is a prestigious trading method and signal service built to elevate the market one client at a time Review our services know we are elite

Recent Reviews

Binary Strategy is a good tool. If you are a new trader, old trader, returning trader or pro trader then you need to have this tool in your tool box. This is why. Casino's stay in business for a long long time and they earn millions in profits from just 51% odds in their favor. Now Binary Strategy historic odds in your favor is just over 70% and they are projecting that the 2019 odds (winning %) in your favor will be in the 80% region. This is why I throw out some old tools and add Binary Strategy to my tool box.

Excellent

1 year ago

Delroy A.

I am no trading expert, but in following the divergence trades it's easy to see the trade logic here and understand when to trade the signals. Definitely the type of system I can rely on for my binary signals. I've been trading with them for over 3 months thought, and there have been 1 bad month, which is just how it goes. Not going to win every month.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony C.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Forex Steam

The 1 MT4MT5 Forex EA that039s been on the market for 10 years and is now on V10 providing big profits

Recent Reviews

It's a long term winner, going on 10 years. I've been a member for 5 of those 10. I've had a winning ledger every single year. Some months up, some months down, but at the end of the year always up.

Excellent

1 year ago

San D.

I find the default risk reward ratio isn't the most appealing, but I've worked through my own settings, and I'm now working with the V10 trailing stop. Open 4 demo accounts with your licenses like I did, run some tests and enjoy the live profits.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew K.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TradeFW

The TradeFW covers every aspect of CFDs and Forex trading so that you may have a robust trading experience

Recent Reviews

I agree with Abrams R, my previous experience with financial brokers was quite negative, but after receiving the service of https://www.tradefw.com I am very satisfied they always answer my emails and call me back to follow up on me. Highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Franco P.

I have been trading for the last 5 years and have checked a lot of forex brokers, but this new brand surprised me. First of all, the level of support is really very high. I can contact my account manager any time and get a really qualifies assistance. The number of trading products isnt the widest, but it covers the main spheres forex, CFDs, indices, shares etc. If you look for something exotic, you need to search for other option. The broker has hedging option, negative balance protection, tight spreads start to form as low as 1.7 pips. This broker is regulated by CySec and has excellent educational tutorials. My verdict despite the fact its a new broker, it totally deserves your attention. Good support, regulated, excellent education base.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abrams R.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for technical analysis with compelling entry points based on support and resistance levels, look no further than Jason Sens' daily forecasts. Each market report is concise and found to be a useful resource to supplement the traders current trading analysis. Furthermore, Jason is open to receiving feedback from his clients, and offers a bespoke trading service for the discerning trader.

Great

1 year ago

Andrew B.

After using a few of the different individual packages, I upgraded to the premium forex package 10 days ago. How happy am I ? Let's just say-the profits I've made so far will pay for more than the next 6 months of the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

William K.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Border Gold

Border Gold Corp is a leading gold silver dealer and one of the largest Royal Canadian Mint direct distributor in Canada

Recent Reviews

I order my PM's over the internet except for the occasional phone order.The service has always been excellent and the product always well wrapped and securely packaged. As a matter of fact I have never ever received anything as well packaged as Border Gold packages, its quite a task to get the darn box open!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike M.

My order was priced, shipped and received as stated in the purchase agreement. I am very satisfied with Border Gold and recommend them to all for their precious metal purchases. Although I hear that availability is a problem now but I would still go through Border Gold.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas F.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

SIP Online Best Systematic Investment Plans India 2019

Online SIP Best Systematic Investment Plan Experience Smarter Faster Easier Way of SIP Investment in Mutual Funds at Regular Intervals My SIP Online

Recent Reviews

MySIPonline, has proved to be a great platform that opened the doors of investment for me. I had been looking for investment options that can give good returns on my money. My colleague who had invested through this platform, familiarized me to this to invest in mutual funds. Today, I have a portfolio that includes Lumpsum as well as SIP investments that are giving me good returns with time. In a few words, I can say that this platform is friendly towards users, environment, and even pocket.

Excellent

1 year ago

Preeti A.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Yahoo

At Yahoo Finance you get free stock quotes up-to-date news portfolio management resources international market data social interaction and mortgage rates that help you manage your financial life

Recent Reviews

"You have come a long way baby" that bests describes what this website has become... Terrible. Slow, unstable, unreliable and not worth the time spent trying to use it. What a shame. RIP Yahoo Finance.

Poor

1 year ago

Ron G.

I can't tell you how many vital tips and links to incredibly relevant and useful tips, advice, and insights I have gotten from Yahoo Finance. Some say it has too many ads on, but they don't at all interfere with the content the user seeks

Excellent

1 year ago

Clarkkent K.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Forex Fury

Forex Fury is an automated trading robot with LIVE verified trading results a proven winning track record of 93 and hundreds of different strategies

Recent Reviews

Been with Forex Fury for just 4 weeks, but the results have been very promising. I also want to give a quick thanks to the support team, because they've answered over 15 emails from me, and always answer within a couple of hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tremaine F.

Does exactly what they promise. Trades on your behalf, and takes less than 15 minutes to set everything up. I like running 20+ demo accounts to test different pairs / settings and then use them on live accounts :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Duno K.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ProfitsTrade

ProfitsTrade is the online leading trading platform to help you make sense of trading through education training resources and an easy-to-use trading platform

Recent Reviews

Nowadays there are loads of platforms to trade on, and I have tried a couple of them. They weren't bad, but the experience I had with Profitstrade has been way better than any of my previous FX Brokers. I invested $300 initially, and am ready to invest more. If you are looking for a trading website, I would advise you to give Profitstrade a try. You don't have to be an expert to start but it is important to have some basic knowledge.

Excellent

7 months ago

Pill

Profitstrade company is great! They truly care about making you a successful trader, no matter what level you are when entering the market. The staff is easily accessible for questions, is knowledgable, & responds in a timely manner. Thank you!

Excellent

7 months ago

Sarah

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

trader2B

Prove your trading strategy and get funded trading account to become a successful funded stock trader

Recent Reviews

They invest on you. All you have to do is do the trading and share the profit after. Tutorial and other stuffs are offered as well and pay the services monthly. But when you start the trade and earn, it will be a great ROI. Kudos Trader2b.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane C.

Guys at trader2b provide a full turnkey approach, including software and teaching for everyone to profit in the market. They pulled together their decades of experience into a course for everyone to benefit. Folks are extremely generous, to a fault, with their time both online and in person. I am very much satisfied with the effort that I'm putting in and of course with a positive outcome. I am quite happy with the results. To simply put, hard work did pay off!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander D.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Indicator Harmonic Pattern Elliott Wave Tool - ATI

Top-quality Forex Indicators Expert Advisors EAs and Pattern Scanner for the Metatrader MT4MT5 Harmonic Pattern and Elliott Wave empowered

Recent Reviews

I've been using some of the products of Algotradiing-investment in the last few months as addition to my strategy. I can say that they are good, if you know how to use them properly. Excellent support so far!

Excellent

1 year ago

Plamen I.

The indicators they release have unique products that other companies can not imitate. Each is very graphical, very easy to handle, and manuals are also substantial, so I will study. Support is appreciated politely and it is saved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jun T.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lulu Exchange

Lulu Exchange is one of the most trusted money exchange companies in UAE Dubai Exchange or send money to anywhere with absolute ease through Lulu Exchange now

Recent Reviews

i am in Kuwait for more than 23 years and thought of trying LULU exc.. but i have never seen such a no professional and deplorable service . no working contact telephones, e mails are bouncing back and no platform to lodge customers complaints... my transfers are still pending to credit after 4 working days... Money is sent to meet emergencies and if they cannot deliver what they commit -is really a sort of cheating the people ...you should providing misleading information to the clients to get business !! very bad !! and still my issues remain unsettled ...

Bad

1 year ago

George M.

Dear sir, I've been ur valuable customer since a very long time. But yesterday when I went to draw some cash from lulu exchange (western union) at the branch hor al anz, Dubai, UAE, they made me wait for 40mins atleast & wer sending me from one counter to other saying go to the next counter. When I was getting upset about the whole thing, they have directly told me that the MTCN number that I've provided was wrong. They just wanted to send me out without checking on the system. When I went to the first counter, there was a lady. She couldn't do the work properly as she is a new join girl to the office I guess. She told me that she was not able to do it & asked me to visit next counter. I then waited 30mins for next counter & when my turn came, the guy tells me that the number is wrong without even checking. I got really upset & said how can u blindly say whiteout checking? Then he said no sir the lady checked first & it says that the MTCN number is wrong. I refused to move from the counter & asked to check one more time. Then he said fine go stand in another counter. I said no I've been waiting for almost 40 mins now. I won't wait anymore. Then I went to other counter & the third guy tells me I can't get the money until I show my passport. I was really upset with the whole thing & I had taken money from Lulu before also n they have my information feeded. Am sure they did it wantedly. This is horrible sir. Horrible experience. Am sorry to say but I will never ever go to the lulu exchange ever again.

Poor

1 year ago

Mohammed A.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Littleton Coin

Shop Littleton Coin Company online Thousands of coins in stock - Quarters Dollars Coin Supplies Proofs and other popular coins are available from Littleton Coin Company - trusted since 1945

Recent Reviews

Received in good order, timely manner, and containing the complete set. This will ensure that I have gotten every coin in this series in brilliant. Uncirculated condition, and at a very nominal price you are making it easy for the dedicated collector to assemble his desired coins quickly and easily. Congratulations!

Great

1 year ago

Raymond S.

Hi, I still haven't received my pennies. It's been a while so I guess if they're not here by tomorrow I'll let you know then. Otherwise Littleton has always been precise with their deliveries

Bad

1 year ago

Dayna L.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Westminster Mint

Westminster Mint offers a great selection of silver bulliongold bullion silver bullion rounds silver bullion bars silver bullion ingots silver bullion coins and gold bullion coins

Recent Reviews

I purchase a lot of metals and I find this site to be lower than some of the rest. The trade off seems to be the slow processing and shipping. I've always received exactly what I've ordered, I just wish it would arrive a little quicker.

Great

1 year ago

Joseph L.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AJPM

AJPM - The best prices to buy sell Gold Silver bullion online Up to the minute pricing to help you Buy Sell Gold Silver online Phone 1-503-227-4653

Recent Reviews

I've gone to AJPM for quite a few years. I'd agree with some of the other people here, that they had a rough patch a while back. However, they're back running like never before. They always have product in stock and if I'm ordering something it's always delivered on time. No hidden fees, no hidden charges, no hidden anything. They're always up front and straight forward. AJPM will always have my business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fuc N.

SAD, to see all the negitive comments about AJPM.com; but not unexpected. This was my experience with the business: From 2002 to 2005, I purchased and sold lots of products with AJPM and never had a problem. My main contact was AARON. At that time I would have given this company a 5 star rating, it was that good. But with time all things change. The very last time I purchased from AJPM this was my expericence, and it caused me to never deal with them again. I called and placed an order as usual and got my confirmation #. The person was new, and so I asked if Aaron still worked there. He said no, he told me that him and his cousin just purchased the business. [Note: shortly thereafter, the picture of the owners vanashied from the website.] I mailed my check the same day and it cleared a week later. Normally, I would receive produt within 7 to 10 days of my check clearing, so when after 20 pasted from the clearing of my check, I called back. The kid who answered the phone (don't remember his name) told me that they don't do status checks over the phone & that I would have to email him. I explained that I was a major customer of theirs, and that I needed to place another order [this was true]. He wanted to take the next order, but I stopped him, I told him that I was a middle man purchasing for a 3rd party and could not place the next order until I received the last. [Sensing a rat, and fearing that with the old owners gone I may never get the coins I ordered]; I lied and told him that my next order was for 30 (three times the size of my current order). Then I asked him to please check and tell me if the other order had shipped out yet. He put me on hold, then came back and said that it shipped out yesterday. I thanked him, and told him that I would call back with the new order just as soon as I received the package for the other one. Eight days later, I finally received the package of 10 coins that I had originally ordered over a month and a half ago. The postmark clearly indicated that this Kid lied to me as the coins were sent out the day after our phone conversation. SUMMARY: They had my business for years, but after the business was sold the new business lied to me (and I had to play games with them to get them to ship me the product that I had already paid for). Very Sad.

Bad

1 year ago

Joe K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ancient Coin Traders

This is the description of your site to be used in the META Description Element

Recent Reviews

I was looking to buy ancient coins (I collect USA coins). I've never bought one before. I contacted the owner of Ancient Coin Traders first and he was all too happy to help. He explained that each coin is researched before it is offered for sale in authenticity is guaranteed for life. Will definitely buy from again. Very happy with my Alexander the Great coin!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob A.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Christian Angel Investors

For Christian Angel Investors Entrepreneurs Are you starting a business or looking to invest in a Christian company Were for you

Recent Reviews

I met one of the original founders of the company years ago who touted CACN as the way to get my project funded. I paid my $200 membership fee and heard nada, zip, zero from anyone. Read the other reviews below of other members who paid their dues and heard nothing from any investor. I just received an email from them today (years later) from them asking me if I'd like to join their network. They couldn't even get the subject line in the email right... Stay away. Save your money. This is a dead-end investor match-making scam. Case in point: When was the last time you saw a financial capital company building their company on a Wix site? Really?

Poor

1 year ago

Joey O.

As a Christian Business owner seeking to expand my service, I was browsing for angel investors. I came across this site and immediately thought it was "small market" in its approach. Between the incorrect grammar and obvious millennial style verbiage I quickly suspected it was a site that preyed upon those who trust in the name - "Christian". As I filled out the very basic application form (website was created in Wix...really?) I was alarmed that they ask for the last four digits of your social...yep! A definite no no in the world of cyber security. I trust them about as far as I could...well you know. After further research it appears several of the reviews were written by the same person...obvious to those of us with a background in journalism and investigation. (And by the way...the word is leary, not weary) To top it off they are in Las Vegas...not the Bible Belt, but sin city. My guess is a couple of college kids with a $40 domain name and hosting package who thought they could scam folks they may likely think deserve it. "Do not cast your pearls before swine"

Bad

1 year ago

Beth S.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Panjiva

Panjiva provides data that powers global trade Using information from 30 sources we have shipment and customs records company overviews and contact information on over 10 million businesses worldwide

Recent Reviews

This company is a big Fraud stay away from them and they are very slow in helping customers and also scam you by offering free public info. Try to avoid them as they are a big scam and fraud company.

Bad

1 year ago

ecomchannels

why is it okay to put out peoples name and address for the world wide web to see. Including bill of sale this is a breach of confidentiality. No one is told that this will happen but I can assure you my work is a big company and I have a big mouth and will be telling anyone and the companies here that you put the information on line for everyone to see. Panji does not care about customer confidentiality

Poor

1 year ago

Lori T.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Sell and Exchange Crypto Ultra-Fast

Want to get crypto but dont have an idea where to purchase it safely Youre welcome to sell and buy crypto with a credit card at a competitive rate Buy crypto and swap coins at the trusted website where youll get the necessary amount of coins with maximum comfort

Recent Reviews

I'm a regular crypto use which involved in mining/trading since 2015. I'm using trading platforms and exchanges all the time. Some of them are good, some are bad, that depends on what you need. I recently came across switchere on some listing and decided to try it out. Compared to another service I regularly use switcher has better rates and faster order execution. I like it. It has 2 licenses which don't mean anything to me but could mean something to somebody, that's a plus I guess. The only thing that might be frustrating to some uses is this service doesn't accept all countries, for example USA and Canada are restricted from using.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben L.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hostess Brands

The Investor Relations website contains information about Hostess Brands039s business for stockholders potential investors and financial analysts

Recent Reviews

Hostess Brands is an American bakery company formed in June 2013. It owns several bakeries in the United States that produce snack cakes under the Hostess and Dolly Madison brand names.th Twinkies, Cupcakes, Ding Dongs and other classic treats, Hostess has been baking OMGs before OMG was even a thing.

Great

1 year ago

Austin J.

OK, I know Hostess is a big company but the response was a welcome surprise. I had a box of Twinkies that tasted funny, really they did. I ate 2 of them and just could not eat nay more and the expiration date was still good. So I called and had the box with the numbers they needed. The person that answered the phone was pleasant and willing to listen to me. She cared and wanted to know all that I thought - and for a big company that was nice to hear from her and Hostess. They wanted to send me a gift certificate to replace the box of bad Twinkies and to may surprise they sent me 2 certificates for any Hostess product. To have a BIG COMPANY stand behind their product with telephone staff that are willing to listen and help and care, well they are doing this part of customer service right !!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Myron B.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gold

Buy gold bullion online at the very lowest premiums including FREE insured next day deivery Buying gold bars coins for secure storage or fully insured next day UK delivery Live gold price charts

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable courteous staff who guide you through the purchase. I would recommend, and will be dealing with gold.co.uk again in the near future. their low prices and premium below live spot price was an important factor too for maximum value on investment

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenson E.

bought two half sovereigns, arrived next day in mint condition. will definitely use again. Excellent company and excellent products. Very happy with the purchase. I am glad that I have found gold.co.uk. I would trust them over my regular local with the savings that i make.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael D.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

APIA

Learn all about property investment from Aucklands only non-profit property educator helping investors to dream big and achieve more

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with