Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Mobile & Wireless Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Freelance Web Developer in Brighton UK

Experienced Freelance Web App Developer in Brighton offering services in WordPress iOS Android Angular eCommerce and NET

Recent Reviews

Excellent support and extremely imaginative ideas, James has also given 1st class telephone support over the past years. We are not a large company but consider James as a valued member of our team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer KS Haywards Heath

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Janox

Welkom bij Janoxnl de goedkoopste aanbieder in het gebied van telecom accessoires oa smartphone hoesjes accessoires en mode

Recent Reviews

I ordered a S8+ transparent cover and it arrived with one day delay; it is not what they showed in photos. it is a fake cover with very low quality. you cannot use it as a stand similar to what they showed in photos. there is no magnet as showed. in brief it is a piece of crap and even for free it is expensive. Totally wast of money. DON'T TRUST THIS SHOP. What you'll get won't be what they show and claim.

Bad

1 year ago

Reza Aghabalazadeh

Ordered after 14:00, received next day. Fast and efficient!

Excellent

1 year ago

First time client

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JD Phones

039JD Phones is the trusted mobile phone repair service for all mainstream smartphone and laptopMacBook devices We have been repairing high end tech devices for over 8 years so we really know what we are doing Because we only use top end quality parts we give 12 months no-fuss warranty on every repair we do jd phones also have wide collection of Brand new and pre-loved phones at very competitive prices We work with GET IT DONE” attitude That’s why most of the jobs we aim to finish within 20 minutes039

Recent Reviews

Great price quick service as ever - being the parent of 2 teens this is now the 4th time we’ve used the LCD replacement service. Walk in, completed within the hour, no problems. Paid £35 for what would have been £100+ at Apple.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Sinclair

order came within 2 days. phones are in excellent. my kids are over the moon. would definately recommend. easy to order and everything as described. five stars!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Isat Qyra

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cep Market

Kadky iPhone ekran değişimi Cep telefonu tamiri teknik servisi Batarya Kasa Mikrofon Kamera Kulaklk arj Soketi Onarm - stanbul Kadky

Recent Reviews

Mi 6 için 2 kere nano glass aldım birinde yanlış ürün geldi firma ilgilendi yenisini gönderdiler ilgili firma

Excellent

1 year ago

Talat P.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GadgetGone

GadgetGone makes the process of selling your devices fast easy and profitable We turn your device into cash in as little as two days Get started now

Recent Reviews

I've just received a check for $150 for the Iphone 13 ProMax from GadgetGone. I want to say that my Iphone was totally 100% broken (we lost it and found it after 10 hours on the road with a big traffic). My husband was laughing at me ))) when I told him that I'm going to sell it. He wanted just threw it away. And we were happily surprised to receive the approve for the $150.00 for that phone. Thank you for pay more than anybody else!!! I recommend GadgetGone to all my friends now! You are the best!

Excellent

1 day ago

AigulA

Beware Gadget Gone!! They offered me over $100 for three old iPhones based on models and descriptions. I work in IT and these phone were family members devices. They lived in cases and were old but in excellent condition. When arrived with Gadget Gone, they said they were damaged and offered $0, $0 and $9 for them. They are a bait and switch operation!! AVOID!

Bad

1 month ago

myextraaddress

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

KISA phone

KISA phone is the ultimate easy to use mobile phone for elderly and disabled population of Australia as well as children KISA is the worlds simplest to use phone

Recent Reviews

The Kisa phone is so easy for me to use, being 91 other phones had become to confusing for me, but with my Kisa phone it is now so easy for me to stay in touch with my family as I want too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexina Mathie

Peter has not really used his KISA as we would have hoped as his hearing is poor and he doesn't hear a call. Now with dementia he doesn't remember to have it handy. The concept is great but our user is lacking. I keep having the KISA on hand just in case ! His wife, Mavis

Excellent

1 year ago

Mavis

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knaldeals

Bij Knaldealscom vind je alles voor smartphone tablet en smartwatch van topkwaliteit Altijd knalprijzen en snel geleverd Gratis verzonden vanaf 25 Klantbeoordeling 94 Thuiswinkel-waarborg Gigantisch assortiment Expert in telefoon tablet smartwatch accessoires

Recent Reviews

First buy but certainly not last one. Extra speed delivery (to Belgium). Well packed. I recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric

I ordered qmust battery on sunday night and by tuesday it was delivered to me by tuesday. Thogh it is a pretty short period to write a review on battery performance, i am quite happy with its performance. The back case is also pretty good. Though the back looks bulgy the phone feels much more solid in hand than it felt before. I am happy to recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

S Raj

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

iPhone reparatie iPad reparatie

Recent Reviews

Within 30 minutes my phone was repaired as promised. Excellent. Thanks for the good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sander Barens

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lataza

Bestel je laptopTas iPhone case of Sleeve nu online bij Lataza Gratis verzending Gratis Retour Thuiswinkel Waarborg Hoogwaardige kwaliteit Persoonlijke Service 30 dagen bedenktijd

Recent Reviews

Just 2 days, that's really quick... and the product is great !

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachene

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent Value on the unlimited uk calls/sms with 2gb offer sim only contract! They also have great customer service very friendly I highly recommend this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

George Barnett

Thank you for your service today Your operator was very polite unrushed and very helpful Mike

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Winston

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Lebara renewal voucher end of April 2017 When tried to activate my subscription online, I received an error message saying that the voucher had been already activated. Sent several email to the support but in vain. Evevry time they turn around with the same questions. Turned to the shop Skyrose at Paris ( Gard du Nord ) The owner seems to be absent every time and I have to wait till his return. It seems a combined scam between the lebara team and the local vendors

Poor

1 year ago

Thierry Lenard

I had my SIM stolen yesterday and they already have a new one sent to me today with my old number and the packages I paid for. The response was quick and very helpful, and as soon as they found out I don't speak French they changed to English - this has never happened to me in France!

Excellent

1 year ago

Branko

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SIM Card with Prepaid Credit for France Bonus valid throughout Europe too

Prepaid SIM cards for international national calls and data Cheaper rates than local providers Our superb SIM card is shipped worldwide for free

Recent Reviews

It took over a month to arrive, that's far too long and I had to get one from orange as I needed it.

Bad

1 year ago

Carol Maxine Holton

I ordered my phone and Sim card 16 business days ago, and I am still waiting for my Product. I can’t find a tracking number, and I’m leaving out of the country today.

Bad

1 year ago

Tyrone Benton

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

logger

Easy Logger is a Google Android based free SMS tracker cell phone tracker and phone monitoring suite suitable for monitoring children employees and elderly

Recent Reviews

My drivers are on the road 24/7delvering essential food and other goods to small grocery stores in the rural areas. This is an essential service, because people are in lockdown, they cannot get to the city shops. The Easy Logger app's cloud console function allows me to log into my cloud account and monitor their routes to see whether they are meeting their delivery deadlines or not. If not, I can look at adjusting the number of deliveries scheduled within 24 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Francis B.

This app has performed well for me and my family. It's tracking feature helped me to recover my sisters lost wallet by showing the exact location where she lost it. Ultimate app with great features

Excellent

1 year ago

Edwinn C.

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LoveScreen

Samsung Apple iPhone screen repair

Recent Reviews

I shattered the screen and broke the OLED on my huawei p30 pro, and even though it was more expensive than somewhere on the highstreet I wanted the job done properly, the 12 month warranty and the promise of using a like for like part swayed me and I was not disappointed!! I Posted my phone to them on Wednesday and got it back on Monday morning. Communication was excellent and clear. Service was perfect and my phone looks brand new!

Excellent

1 year ago

Simone Gogolinski

Excellent service dropped the phone into the post Wednesday afternoon and it arrived back, good as new Friday morning

Excellent

1 year ago

TERRY

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MacKabler

Mackablerdk har et stort udvalg af produkter til Apple Mac iPhone og iPad og mange andre til gode priser Vi har Mini displayport Thunderbolt USB-C HDMI

Recent Reviews

Ordered Saturday, got my cable delivered sunday morning. What more can you expect...? Great Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mathias Giovanni Møller

super hurtig levering på under 24 timer, og til en super skarp pris der er 50% billigere en Apples egen omformer. kan kun anbefales

Excellent

1 year ago

siw aabech

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Macbook skal iPhone skal Macbook skin Datorfodral

Macskal har exklusiva och snygga iPhone skal MacBook skal och datorfodral i egen svensk design av hgsta kvalitet Fri frakt och 30 dagars ppet kp

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 different iPhone cases on Friday afternoon and I received all of them on Tuesday morning. Great delivery time. No fuzz at all. Nice and easy website. Recommend it.

Great

1 year ago

Behrang Bandali

Waited 4 weeks for my product to arrive - and it still hasn't. The company answers poorly to emails. There's no further way to contact them. I have demanded my money back or delivering of the product.

Bad

1 year ago

Maja Linde

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mammoth Mobiles

We sell mobile phones and tablets here at Mammoth Mobiles We sell iPhones We also buy or offer part exchange for your damaged or working devices We do mobile phone unlocking too

Recent Reviews

Ordered a iPhone 6 for my wife we are pensioners so getting info from one phone to the other took some doing but we did it in the end, there was a mix up with another phone and it was sorted same day, no complaints,would consider buying from them again,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Les Bailey

I met Lewis at a networking event and when a client needed a spare mobile for work purposes I thought of Mammothmobiles. I contacted Lewis and he kindly responded with the website details. I researched and located an excellent condition IPhone 5C and ordered the charging usb lead from them as well. The delivery arrived within a few days and we are very impressed with the complete service that we received. Thank you. I have 1 happy client.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best mobile mechanic service I've ever used! Knowing a fair bit about cars (including building my own) I needed a service that could come round with all the equipment to change a driveshaft around my working hours. From the service over the phone to the mechanic who even spent a bit of extra time on the car I couldn't be more impressed. Great service and affordable, couldn't ask for more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharif mohamed

Recently had Davide attend, he drained and refilled my gearbox oil. Car shifts are a lot smoother than before. Quick and efficient service, Davide was really polite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hanif Salique

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mendmyiphone

Mobile phone repair business based in Market Weighton near Hull Repairing Screens Replacing batteries and helping customers with Smart Phones and Tablets

Recent Reviews

I’ve been struggling along with my iPhone 6 for months, having to use it plugged in all the time as the battery was going flat after a couple of hours. I’ve been putting off sending it away to Apple due to the inconvenience. Noticed by chance the new shop in Market Weighton yesterday, popped in and had a new battery within 10 mins while I waited. Professional service. 12 month guarantee. Everything explained. Very happy and will definitely use again in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nic

Had the screen replaced on my IPhone, was done within an hour. Excellent and very friendly service, would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Roe

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Mentech

Mentech er som de eneste i Danmark autoriseret reparatr af bde Apple og Samsung Vi udfrer reparationer p produkter som PC iPhone Mac og Samsung Galaxy Reparationer klar inden for 24-timer

Recent Reviews

I bought my Iphone 5 in December 2013. I just found out that the battery was eligible for a replacement without any fee from apple website. Once I found out, I quickly went to Frederiksberg Mentech Aps as one of Apple Authorized Service Provider. I went there, they quickly assessed and let me know what's the result the next day. They also let me know what's missing and provided me with a number to call(Apple Support) and what to ask. I informed them through SMS what I got from the call. In less than an hour, they sent me SMS that my Iphone battery was replaced and ready to be picked up on the same day. I was very grateful for what they had done as I didn't expect it. Their service is fast, excellent and beyond my expectation! It's like an early Christmas present for me. Thanks Mentech!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Trisna

Came in w/ macbook on Friday, was ready by Monday. Friendly people, good customer service, real time updates through sms and email. Strongly Recommend. 5 Starts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Duarte OC

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Metrofone

Get the best mobile phone deals on EE with free next day delivery from Metrofone - An EE approved Partner All the latest handsets available 5 star service with free gifts and cashback - Order online now

Recent Reviews

Excellent monthly contract price for my Samsung S20, together with fast, efficient service. My phone arrived the next day. I would recommend Metrofone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eileen

The website was easy to navigate and less than 24 hours after ordering, my new phone was delivered. After sales service appears to be easy to access should the need arise. All very satisfactory although I hadn't realised that the phone I received had originally been meant for sale in another European country which meant that all the guidance was in Italian! Modifications had also been made to ensure compatibility with UK sockets etc. and the packaging had been opened and resealed and this was clearly explained on the new sealed label. However it was easy to download the English version of the manual and it all appears to be working well.

Great

1 year ago

Happy customer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MG Bey Cellphone Accessories

Shop the best cell phone accessories at MG Bey Cellphone Accessories online store Cellphone Accessories such as Namebrand Cases Phone mounts Car Chargers Extended batteries Holsters Rugged Pouches Heavy Duty Pouches drop tested military grade covers and more for your cellular devices

Recent Reviews

Mostly I recieved my phone holder within 2 days ,, I liked that service & of course the phone holder I’ve had before , it’s just thru several years it kinda wore out , but will be keeping it to work with & use my new one to go to church in or other outings , live the product thank you so very much cause I’m very pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

jack mays

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobiel

Alle providers en telefoons - Eenvoudig vergelijken n kopen - Onafhankelijk Deskundig Wie slim kiest kiest Mobielnl

Recent Reviews

Symcard 1500 en 1000mb extra ivm contract Ziggo super????

Excellent

1 year ago

Jedeloo

I ordered an Iphone 11 from Mobiel.nl, this week. I am more than happy with the choice I made! They were helpful, by explaining me all details, since I'm not Dutch and I had some difficulties with the language, helping me through the order & sending everything super fast. Moreover, the price was pretty compettitive too, compared to the official price. I highly recommend them and I will definetely buy from them in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonia Kouzi

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mobileciti

Mobile Phone Australia - Buy Mobiles Smartphones Tablets and Techs Online Free shipping for all orders over 100 same or next business day dispatch from Mobileciti

Recent Reviews

Bad experience with mobile city I got a call just before Xmas they was offered me Vodafone connection and I phoned Pro X $70 per month after that they took my personal details after that they changed my Vodafone password and they sent a phone on my name for other people. then they use my personal I'd as well .. Very carefull before giving them any personal I'd I already put a complte in police station for them..

Poor

1 year ago

Anju Bala

BAIT & SWITCH...they advertised Samsung phone for $249 went down the next day and they said it was now $265...my kids were buying their own phones and they had cash money...I asked them to honor their advertised price, they would not. SO, instead of taking a sale of 2 x phones for $500 they said no because they wanted $530...I didn't have any money on me, so my kids missed out. It's not like we were asking for a cheaper price than they sell them for, just their advertised price. She said I should have put a hold on the phones online then pay cash when I picked them up the next day...I said to her, "OK, lets pretend I did that, heres $500"..but she refused!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Michelle Scott

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Fun

Entdecken Sie das Beste aus dem neuesten Zubehr fr Smartphones Handyhllen Gadgets Technik und mehr Preisgekrnter Online-Store - Durchsuchen Sie Mobile Fun noch heute Kostenlose Lieferung

Recent Reviews

Bought an original Samsung flip wallet for my Galaxy Note 3. It was delivered within two days after ordering it, great service and the price was nice too, also, it was cheaper than anywhere else :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiho

Ordered a product at midnight, the order was processed on the same day and it was transferred to the city DHL station that very same evening. Received the product in the afternoon the very next day !! Prices are really fair and the quality of the product is outstanding.... what else can you ask for ?? 10/10 would definitely recommend and buy again as and when required !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Raj Rajput

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Fun

Dcouvrez les derniers et meilleurs accessoires pour smartphones et tablettes coques housses chargeurs gadgets technologie plus encore Livraison gratuite

Recent Reviews

The products were sent to me the very day I ordered them, and got here the day after. Yet, if I live in France and order in the french site, I probably don't want an English power supply, and if the voice message of the reference person in France is full up...

Great

1 year ago

Federico Maria Favero.

No words... I have bought a product for mac on February 02 and still at this time, August 20, I haven't received the product and not even the pay back.. unbelievable ..

Bad

1 year ago

Giulio Cesare Bregoli

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Fun

Koop de beste reeks hoesjes voor smartphones en tablets schermbeschermers opladers en meer Vind alle grootste merken tegen lage prijzen Gratis bezorging Bezoek vandaag nog Mobile Fun

Recent Reviews

The cost was actually less than ordering in the UK with the exchange rate - even with 20% tax. Easy to use web site - quick and easy. No problems. Far better than many other UK sites I have ordered from. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave - Breda

Two years ago, Mobilefun was the only european shop to jump on the Whitestone Dome screenprotector craze. At the time, and today still, this product seems quite hard to find for european citizens. I quickly pre-ordered. So this year, i ordered a case and the new Whitestone screenprotectors; Mobilefun handled it like pros. Availability was a problem. Which is normal when new phones are released, so i got an e-mail saying that the case was on its way, and the screenprotectors would be delivered later. With the same priority shipping i initially paid for. I think that's pretty sweet :) The customer service is very responsive, no issues there. In the end i got the product i ordered, although there was some back-and-forth about the product's availability. From personal experience working with Chinese suppliers, i completely understand that not all suppliers are easy to work with due to their locations/languages and import delays. So, great job and thanks for going the extra mile, Mobilefun! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Ruissen

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Parts Distribution

Mobile Parts Distribution is a trade seller of mobile phone and tablet parts We sell the highest quality parts available to the repair industry This includes Samsung and Huawei Service Packs Refurbished Phone LCD39s and superior quality batteries

Recent Reviews

I've been using this Mobile Parts Distribution for some time now. The team there know their stuff and have helped source some difficult to get parts. They have also kept my technicians right by sharing their experience and insight into new repairs (for us). Finally, the quality of the iPhone screens is awesome, we used to buy from various suppliers, but now we try and focus spend here. Cheers guys, you rock! ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Hume

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MobilePay

F229 mobilbetaling med MobilePay-appen s229 du nemt kan betale med mobilen i enhver situation - fra mobilbetaling i fysiske butikker og webshops til mobilbetaling af abonnementer og regninger Du kan ogs229 overf248re penge med mobilen til venner og bekendte eller donere penge via mobilen til velg248rende organisationer

Recent Reviews

I applied for the MobilePay - MyShop and I finally got an email stating that I need to contact customer service at 45 14 44 40. I called on 19th July at 12:55, I did not wait too long (max. 5 sec), woman picked up. I told her, that I am calling because I applied for the MobilePay MyShop and that I got an email asking me to call. She said "okay" and hung up the phone. I tried to call next minute but all the operators were busy. I waited but no one picked up, all the operators were still busy. I have no idea how to continue communication if employees are hanging up phones.

Bad

1 year ago

Germans

No one likes racists in todays world. That i really cant use it in any way from my windows phone OR my effing pc is a joke. I cant even log in to delete my account now lol?!? I cant use those phones, they make me feel very sick and ill, so that u xclude me, even tho i have a perfectly working computer and phone, its a load of bs tbh! How do i erase my account, where do i LOG IN!!! There is no where for me to log in and change anything, that cant be right or ok in any way, i should have the effing option! Where do i erase my account and number, or use it if posible, without having a darn smartphone

Poor

1 year ago

anonymousrebel

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DER BESTE HANDY ONLINE SHOP IN EUROPA

iPhone 11 Genau die richtige Menge von allem Anzeigen Die besten Angebote Bester Preis Anzeigen 600 Gerte nur fr Sie Anzeigen Kostenloser Versand Schnelle Lieferung Lieferung in

Recent Reviews

Phone came with broken security seal, immediately emailed them but they didn't respond 2 weeks... Saying that sometimes they check if phone works with eu sim cards.

Poor

1 year ago

Ivan A.

I bought a phone from the website, it said delivered within 4 days. It has been 15 days already if not longer, now they give you a track and trace so you can follow your order, It said that it has been delivered but I didnt receive my phone. So I mailed the shop, they wrote me, the phone is delivered and some guy named "Brent" has signed for it. Well I dont know Brent so I sure am curious where my phone is now. Mailed again, takes ages before they answer me. Customer service is also too slow, keeps saying I need to check with my coworkers, thinking that I dont know their names... They made a mistake, now I have to do alot of work to get some details, and they treat me like I am the most dumb person they ever met. Never going to order here again and will warn everybody I can. This is unacceptable.

Bad

1 year ago

Voornaam Achternaam

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Zap

Australias biggest range of mobile phone and tablet accessories cases covers screen protectors chargers and more Browse Mobile Zap today

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Ballistic impact proof cover for my Sony Experia Z1 on the understanding that it was being posted from Sydney. When it didn't arrive within three days I phoned MobileZap and was told that it was being posted from England. I was initially disappointed, but pleasantly surprised when it arrived a few days later. The service and product were first class, not to mention the incredible range of products they have available. I'm happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg W.

They are not Australian based. Their contact number for customer service never answers. I bought a case for my laptop and it has never arrived neither I received tracking number. Really poor service. Wild never buy from them again.

Poor

1 year ago

Felipe C.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mobzilla

Scopri i dispositivi allavanguardia e trova le migliori offerte sul web per smartphone accessori cellulari tablet e tanti altri prodotti di elettronica Naviga ora su Mobzillait

Recent Reviews

all in all I was very happy with the service and especially the assistance was very quick to reply my questions, I was a little bit worried about the 2-8 days shipping but in the end it was just 3 days which is acceptable. Packaging and foam was coherent to the the fragility and dimensions of the object. I will definitely buy again on this e-commerce

Excellent

1 year ago

Federico Latini

Ordered on 14/04 arrived on 21/04. Very nice!

Excellent

1 year ago

cliente

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm so happy I found this card, there's so many different things with instacash and investments I feel good that I have something to fall back on when I need it.

Excellent

5 months ago

Gregg Olsen

They have the worst banking customer service ever. No one replies to you in a timely fashion. Glitches that mess with your funding amount and transfers. Debit card perks not being activated. Transfer never completing. Fix your business. This is my money. Stop playing games with it.

Bad

1 year ago

W. Y.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MoPeak

Promote your App and make it famous worldwide using MoPeak marketing services MoPeak Your App at the Peak

Recent Reviews

I love their support manager Mike. He helped me to improve the ios average rating in different countries within just 1 week. He's easy to deal with and to get some discounts :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernadette Burgess

well, really excellent support and guidance from Mike I appreciate really very much his help and professionally, how he followed the issue and made a great work. definitely would use them for such excellent quantity of work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali Al Samarraie

4.2

35 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Outfitters UK - Custom Mobile Phone Tablet Covers

We supply an extensive range of scratch protection products that cover everything from mobile phones to laptops tablets cameras and smart watches

Recent Reviews

I was given the spiel by the salesman at Lakeside this is brillant etc. Charged me £30 and was told any problems go to any branch to sort it. After 2 days the sticker bubbled and fell off. I want to my local branch and was told no mate we are franchised take it back to where you got it from or pay £7 to get it fixed. Was not even over the 14 day free fix period. Total scammers. Luckily my credit card company sorted this for me as no response to emails and there is no phone number to call

Poor

1 year ago

David Hawkins

I took photos of my peeled off screen cover the day after it peeled off and sent it to the customer service (It actually started peeling about 3 hours after it was freshly applied), i read reviews of other people who had the same problem of a faulty screen protector.They never refunded me and expected me to come all the way back to their only oxford street branch to get it replaced...after failing on several promises o refunding within 14 days. It hadn't even been 24 hours. I was travelling that week so couldn't, but i'm writing another review about this situation having returned from my travels because they made no effort to rectify the situation and i can't get over how some shops can con people just for money.I just wanted a screen protector not months of hassle and failed promises and rubbish assurances. its the most senseless and stupidest service ever. Do not go to the mobile outfitters stand in the Samsung shop on oxford high street. In fact don't go to and branch anywhere else. There probably aren't too many branches because of how rubbish and conning and stupid their services/rules are. But still, avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Bhavini Joshi

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mprts

MPRTS mobile phone repair course tablet repair courses laptop repair courses macbook repair courses iphone repair courses MPRTS mobile phone repair training schoolLONDON UNITED KINGDOM

Recent Reviews

MPRTS - Phone repairs level 1, 2, & 3 - fantastic course! If you’re looking to learn about reballing and soldering micro components this is the only serious course on offer. Qasim is a knowledgeable and diligent instructor, and Sarwar is a great course manager. Book now!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Coyne

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MR London - Apple Premium Service Provider and Sales

Over twenty years of London Apple dealership Mac iPhone and iPad service in Islington and Shoreditch Quick turnaround Apple authorised warranty repairs

Recent Reviews

Turned in my computer this last Friday, the people there were so knowledgable and called me throughout the day to update me on what was going on and telling me what had caused the problem. Got notified when to pick at up and when I did I was told they had fixed the problem and updated my computer. I’ve turned the same computer in before at another place where I myself had to call them and ask when to pick it back up, so MR Islington was such a good choice this time! Genuinely such a nice team and I would highly recommend going there!

Excellent

1 year ago

ljbah kjqkjbqhqjk

Excellent service I manage to book a same day appointment and got a replacement phone the same day within an hr. The staff were very polite and even offer a cup of tea which was very nice as I was waiting for the phone. The office is also very nice and clean. I was really happy with the service and extremely surprise that could get Apple support within my local area instead of my travelling to oxford street. This saved me time and travel cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glad

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AndroidTV

Our Android boxes are of the highest grade possible We do not sell cheaper clones or low grade box copies Just plug it in and discover a whole world of TV Movies TV shows Sporting Events

Recent Reviews

2nd unit bought in 3 months, excellent ongoing service from the lads.

Excellent

1 year ago

James McPhillips

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Andromo

Andromo is a premium app building platform where you can create professional Android apps without writing a single line of code Turn your ideas into reality with a few clicks Build exciting games informative guides e-books how-to videos business productivity apps and much more

Recent Reviews

Tried lots of App Makers, but still stuck to Andromo for 6+ years. Keep the good work up! Native, fast, reliable and easy to monetize your own apps with full support. Never regreted my submission

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick Ruckstuhl

I've worked with them for over 1 year. The apps worked great and had little to no problems with the Play store requirements. If you don't know, from time to time Google makes new requirements for apps like new API levels, 64-bit versions, new icons, etc. Andromo has always been on point, unlike other app builders that I have used and continue to have issues like exposed API keys and security notifications, Andromo has never had these type issues and best of all it is much much cheaper. You can build as many apps as you can with the yearly plan. Innovation wise, I've never seen other app builders bring so many improvements in such a short amount of time: push notifications, Andromo ads (in case you can't use AdMob or the revenue drops) and new features have been recently announced on their blog like app preview, pre-made themes, and progressive web apps. I'm really excited about what's to come for Andromo because the app builder was already stable and efficient. If you would like to create an app without any coding, Andromo is the best place to start. I wish i found them first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marius

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Box Case Store

Shop Encased OtterBox Cases Online at Box Case Store 1 World Phone Tablet Defender Case AfterPay zipPay available Get Yours Today With Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I specifically purchased from this company and paid the extra to have it delivered within 1-2 days. I ordered late Wednesday and it was not posted until friday afternoon.

Poor

1 year ago

A. P.

Great Service, received my case within 2 days of ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. U.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RADAR DETECTORS MOBILE PHONES CONFERENCING TELEPHONES BARCODE SCANNERS TABLET HEADSETS SPEAKERS WEARABLES

Super Deal Global Australia Shop RADAR DETECTORS Unlocked Mobiles Smartphones Cell Phones Conference Phones Lync Skype Phones VOIP Business Phones Point of Sale and More Free Delivery 30 Days Easy Return Free 1 to 3 Years Warranty Premium Products at Best Price

Recent Reviews

Wanted to get a new phone, so as you do you look on providers websites and the like. I came across au.SuperDealGlobal.com, Super Deal Global Australia, and their deals were unbeatable. I ordered a NEC VOIP conference phone. At every stage of the process they kept me updated via email, website and text. Can't fault their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannity

I find au.superdealglobal.com, Super Deal Global Australia, to be a well run, professional company with good prices and a broad range. I buy most of my conference phones from au.superdealglobal.com and have never had an issue. The prices are reasonable but more importantly delivery is always fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

chatswood Jack

2.9

23 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Mobile Deals

Unmissable Deals - Including the Samsung Galaxy A20E for just 1497 a month We supply thousands of business customers every day get one of our deals and keep your business moving forward

Recent Reviews

They are scammers Don’t trust them Their contract extends in half way and they take 5 times higher thareef You will be trapped life long like a slave never you get relief from them

Bad

2 months ago

JoyPappachan

Please don’t take any deals from business mobile You will be trapped under them life long like a slave Your contract never finish I took my contract from mobile phone deals They 18GB data unlimited minutes only cost £9.50 When I got my first bill it was £49.50 Then I contacted they said you will get £40 credit after one week you pay the bill It took nearly one month first time I was not happy then I contacted they said this is 36 months contract I took just sim only contract Usually sim contracts are 12 months or 18 months only When I asked to cancel my contract they said you can upgrade after 18 months then wait for 18 months After 18 months they don’t give any discount no money give credit I did contacted them to get my credit but they said if you want to discount you need to upgrade I agreed for to agree 18 more months but they said your contract will be become again 36 months contract This means your never ending contract If you want to leave you need to to pay £688 I completed 20 months More than months every day I am spending chatting with them to upgrade and to get my discount finally I got only one call within one month We can’t contacted them by phone only by chat support If any one like to take from O2 direct BMD business mobile deals They are cheating Please trust me Don’t fall to their trap I am going to complaint against these partner BMD business mobile.net They are scammers

Bad

2 months ago

JoyPappachan

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GoRecell

Certified Used Smartphones at great prices. Save big on the best smartphones and tablets!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

11 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Case Store Outlet

Discounted Otterbox LifeProof UAG Case-Mate Pelican and EFM Guaranteed lowest prices Fast Shipping and 12 months warranty

Recent Reviews

Order shipped same day and received next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. G.

I purchased the Vaja wallet iPhone XS case, placed the order in the afternoon and delivered next day. Very happy with the speed of delivery and pain free experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. U.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mic

Safely record audio, video & calls with your smartphone. Covert app offers remote control, body wire and fully functional phone even while recording. Evidence is stored safely on secure servers, not on your phone. Easy-to-use, crystal-clear audio, fast video increases your job efficiency and helps keep you safe.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BOMAItalia

Distributore Europeo per Smartphone e Tablet Nuovi Ricondizionati Ricambi e Parti ed Accessori Originali e Compatibili

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a Galaxy Note II housing frame, it's not an original one, but despite the very critical costruction and precision it fitted perfectly. Price was good and delivery cheap and relatively fast. I also changed an order easily, good communication too. Good seller, I recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roberto Baldassar

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Phone Swag

PhoneSwag has everything you're looking for. We have name brand leather wallet phone cases for both Apple & Samsung Phones. Michael Kors, Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Supreme, Coach. Have a look around and start saving now!

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BrainyApps

Have an amazing app idea We will make your Android iPhone or progressive web app Native or cross-platform development Based in USA Start now

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Go to Better Business Bureau or Yelp! Look at the reviews, I wish I had!! Do your research. They take advantage of peoples dreams. They ask you to do reviews on Trust Pilot when you just start so they get a good one and then never finish or give you an unusable or no good app. I started this app in 2017. They said it would take 3-4 mnths. Its now 2021. In the store not able to purchase, was told to tell customers to go around it to my website that "Apple wont find out they never check" Old equipment my website went down for years. I paid my own coders to help them, they cost me wasted years and alot of money. They are not professional and when they don't know how to fix something they dont respond. When I disputed additional fees they charged so that I would have access to my own website co owner said " As part owner of the company I have every right to be involved. The amount that you have been charged is for partial payment of this months server and a service fee. You apparently dont understand the amount and of time and money that you cause our company. If you choose to do a charge back we will then have no other choice but to stop our services" You are stuck because they have your money and app. So without the money you have no app and the app they give is either not completed or not working correctly. They are rude and do not respond. They have now said in 2021 that my website is expired and I have to create another app. They moved my website from Godaddy in 2017 where it was safe to their server where it kept crashing for years. Now in 2021 they say it expired to start a new app... sooooo more money?? What ANOTHER 4 years!!!! I have gone to someone else that said I should've known it doesnt take 5 years to create and app. I am not tech smart, they take advantage of people. They make you sign paperwork so you cant sue. Look at all the reviews they are all the same. You get an app that doesnt work. They take your money, dont respond and try to frustrate you and give you something that doesn't work so you go somewhere else. They win every time, but its wrong and they will eventually be stopped. Please read the reviews if you have a dream go to a reputable company, don't let them waste years of your time and money.

Bad

5 months ago

robbiedeltablet

It has been a exciting process working with brainyapps in the first phase they were quick at putting my idea together and can’t wait to start second phase with them I highly recommend anyone trying to get an app out use this guys Teddy and his team work great with you

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Munoz

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Mobile

Pro Mobile provides news, training, and information to Mobile DJs worldwide. Pro Mobile Magazine is a bi-monthly UK based publication for Mobile DJs

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with