Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Mobile & Wireless Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gocase

Hier gibt es die besten personalisierbaren Hllen fr iPhones Samsung und Huawei Handys Inkl schnellem Versand nach Deutschland

Recent Reviews

They give you only TWO HOURS to change your order, and when you try to, there is no way to contact anyone except to send them a message through email, which they said will take up to 3 business days for them to respond. I had ordered a phone case from them for my Samsung Galaxy A50 on Dec 10. The confirmation said that estimated delivery would be Dec 27. Here it is Dec 31 and there is still no phone case. They haven't even shipped it out yet! When asked about the status of my order, the person who responded said that my order was in the most "agile" form. Yeah right! I will never order from this company again!

Bad

4 months ago

AlayniaThreatt

This site has a spam spam issue. If you use their site, they will keep emailing you over and over regardless of how many times you unsubscribe. I'm sorry I ever used it.

Poor

9 months ago

Stephen

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using Go Unlimited as our broadband and phone supplier for the past few months, and can say with 100% certainty, best suppliers we’ve had! Their helpful team is always available to deal with any queries we have, and are extremely friendly and professional! Couldn’t find the package they supply us with cheaper anywhere else and have never had an issue with neither the broadband or phone! 11 out of 10! Would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Logan Cardy

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Sell Your Cell Phone Cash For Cell Phones Cash for Electronics

Sell your cell phone to GreenBuyback for cash We will buy your used cell phone or tablet Get an instant quote for your old electronics

Recent Reviews

Good service and over twice the money for my iPhone 7+ than Verizon offered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis Charles

Does anyone know if green buyback purchases broken tvs i hsve a 50in and a 60in flat screen that are just sitting around

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Reed

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CHUWI

Chuwi innovative technologies, founded in 2004, is a company dedicated to creating high-quality digital electronic products.Hot sellers include chuwi Higame, mini PC, various tablet computers and Windows tablets.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HoolaBoutique

Welcome to Hoola Boutique shop, browse our collections of amazing design cases and covers compatible with iPhone phone models.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Professional iPad iPod and iPhone Repairs in Banbury

iPhixx is a specialist iPod iPad and iPhone repairs company We repair Apple Samsung Huawei and Google Based in Banbury but serve the UK through our rapid postal repair service

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Informed of 2 days for repair. But repaired in under a day - replacement battery iPad air. Very satisfied and would use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

PeterHougham

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kayse Cases

Kayse Cases - Get a phone case that supports a charity you care about. We support various charities including Cancer, Dementia, Mental Health and Homelessness.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LAUNCH Blue Light Protection

Protecting your eyes, sleep, and skin from the harmful effects of blue light with our premium glass screen protectors and glasses. Free Shipping. Laboratory Tested. Limited Lifetime Warranty.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Miccus

Miccus is a top seller of Bluetooth long range solutions, including the world`s FIRST Class 1 Bluetooth adapter! Add high performance Bluetooth technology to your TV, PC or Home Stereo. Listen to clear audio throughout your home, patio, backyard or outdoors on headphones or speakers. FAST & FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

REEWO

Everything your smartphone needs We at Reewo are a group of young minds striving to provide consumers with the best in class smartphone accessories that enhance the user experience protect your precious phones or charge them at lightning fast speeds

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Rugged SA

Rugged SA is a South African leading distributor of all Rugged Phones Rugged Tablets Covers Drones LED Bar Lights more Brands include AGM Blackview Doogee Cat UAG Hubsan Blackview SA Blackview South Africa

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Asetos

We supply quality laptops, smartphones, parts & accessories such as replacement screens, chargers, replacement battery, covers, charging port, e.t.c. We also offer repair services on laptops and cellphones including apple mac book, PC laptops, iphones and android phones. We stock quality used or refurbished laptops.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SnapWireless

SnapWireless chargers powers your day with our range of minimalistic wireless chargers SnapMount magnetic wireless car charger PowerPack wireless power bank portable charger for travel SnapBase wireless charging pad

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Subbytech

Fed up running out of battery power at the worst possible time We have EXACTLY what you need A premium high end portable charger power bank with an amazing charge capacity Our mobile phone charger can charge up to 2 devices at the same time with dual charging output sockets You need a Subbytech mobile phone charger

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home The Case Club - Buy Premium Quality iPhone Cases Online

Welcome to our site Buy premium quality iPhone cases online from our store at exclusive prices We provide amazing iPhone cases subscription box which you39ll love to buy We offer stylish phone cases and deliver straight to your door Check out our store collections and join The Case Club today

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Accessories

Low Prices Apple & Android Phone Case, Fast Next Day Delivery On iPhone Case Cover, Samsung Phone Cases, TPU, Shock Proof Case Cover, All Mobile Case Covers, Sony, Google, Huawei & Amazon Devices with Free First Class Shipping in UK, Best Rating iPhone and Samsung Case Covers, Tyre Grain Case Cover, High Quality TPU

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beewik-Shop

Chers internautes ! Bienvenue, notre boutique vous propose des articles et accessoires de la marque Xiaomi passant de la téléphonie à votre maison et jardin.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bestrix

Cell Phone Accessories & Easy Digital Life Solutions - Top Quality Products for Smartphones and Home. Online Smart Car Accessories store, Car gadgets. Click for more details.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Binary Cases

BinaryCases we dream to do more Each case is as unique as the person wearing it Limited designs from talented artist from around the world

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Mobiles New Zealand

Mobile Phone Accessory and Repair Services provider with branches across New Zealand

Recent Reviews

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gshopper

One-stop e-commerce platform for all your global shopping needs Electronics cosmetics health supplements and much more

Recent Reviews

My Roborock S5 Max broke down after two months of use (main wheel error 107). The communication with the seller was too slow and no solution offered at first. After two months waiting for the solution, they offered to send it to warranty repair and informed me that it would last up to 15 days. Now it has been over a month in warranty repair and no information about my Roborock. No option for refund or replacement of the device. All in all, I have been without working Roborock for over four months now. Was it a time or my first review, but I got my Roborock repaired and returned. Minus two stars due to lack of information, I lost lots of time because slow communication and no solution at first. Warranty repair took almost two months (I was informed it will take up to 15 days). All in all, after four months I got my Roborock repaired and working again!

Poor

1 year ago

KA

After i write rewiew for this Scam seller who send me defective tv box they answer for first time and say they will help me to solve problem,after ask to describe what is wrong with tv box,after ask for proofs i send foto ,video when clear can see how mi tv box freezen and after stuck on the start and android never can load again but they want more and more proof,when i do everything they askin me and torture me for more than two week they offer me a deal to order one more time the same mi tv box who im paid one time and they sent defectime item,and when i order one more time i will pay half price only.Sorry but i already pay item and every product have warranty.

Poor

1 year ago

mustafa

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hallon

Ingen bindningstid ingen upps228gningstid ingen faktura och alltid fast pris hos hallon den enkla och billiga mobiloperat246ren

Recent Reviews

as i find Sweden litle bit more expencive from the rest EU countries i have llived an As my economy is important to me and i like to get good stuff for afordable prices, i can say that definitely this is the best buy in Sweden. The large subscription is perfect ,it has unlimited calls , sms and the data package is the best becouse i use lot of data actually more then for calls and msgs ..good coverage,best price...i am super pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

I have moved my number from Telia to Hallon exactly 7 days ago. I sent them a message at the same time as I placed the order, as I saw when I placed the order that my address was wrong (not matches with Skatteverket's) and there was no way to update it on their web page. They updated the address, said that the sim card was coming to the new address, and this was 4 days ago. The number move finished 3 days ago, and I still do not have a sim card! I sent them another message, and have been waiting for 3 days without a response, even if they state on their page that the waiting time is 1-2 days. Now I'm stuck waiting with no mobile service, already on the fourth day, without an easy way to reach them. Thanks Hallon, great service!

Poor

1 year ago

Zafer Esen

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Business Headsets Office Headsets The Headset Store Headset Store

Visit Headset Store The Fastest Growing Marketplace for Business Headsets Office Headsets Call Centre Headsets and Contact Centre Headsets Call 01675 432 123 or Buy Online

Recent Reviews

I needed a headset quickly and The Headset Store were able to give me some very helpful advice with their online chat service and were able to send it next day delivery despite the current lockdown. Thanks everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

paul dixon

Spoke to a really nice operator when I called for details - she was good.

Great

1 year ago

Stuart Barrie

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HilFix Repair center

Telefoon kapot bij Hilfix Repaircenter Hilversum repareren wij uw iPhone en iPad Reparatie van scherm accu batterij alles is mogelijk klaar twerwijl u wacht in ons reparatie centrum in Hilversum

Recent Reviews

Already the second time I had to go there ????,but both times he fixed my phone in a quick, professional and friendly manner! Great service! I recommend it ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Angélique

Good service, I got my screen repaired in 10 minute

Excellent

1 year ago

Pankaj Taneja

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HonorBuy

Honorbuyit spedisce i suoi smartphone dall039Italia con una garanzia di ben 24 mesi e assistenza in Italia Trattiamo solo marchi affidabili Entra nel sito

Recent Reviews

Products arrived 2 days after order in a well done packaging. My new Xiaomi Redmi 4 pro was ready to use with the International software that include Italian language.

Excellent

1 year ago

723431

One of the best XIAOMI shops I think that Honorbuy.it is the best online shop for XIAOMI in Italy

Excellent

1 year ago

Mario Sebastiani

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Housecall Pro

We are the 1 rated mobile software to run your home service business Schedule dispatch GPS track employees invoice accept credit cards and get booked online

Recent Reviews

I went from 6 hours stuck behind my desk a week to less than an hour. I can run my business with multiple routes for the most part on my mobile device. The efficiency on the software is beyond amazing. I'm always recommending this program to other field service providers. BTW, the staff is always available to help. NO OTHER program has proved to be as helpful as HouseCall Pro!

Excellent

1 year ago

Don

I've been using HouseCall Pro for about 2 years now. If you are in any home service industry and want to present the best possible image to your clients, you won't find a better program than HouseCall Pro. One of the best features of HCP is the staff and team. They strive to help MY business be more profitable and easier to run, every single day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chad H.

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Phone Tracker Free Mobile Tracker Cell Phone Tracking App

Mobile Phone Tracker - hidden tracking app that secretly records location SMS call audio WhatsApp Facebook Viber camera internet activity

Recent Reviews

The best and 6 star service ever.best service to see what your kids doing on his/her mobile.best thing is screenshots of all application at time. Thanks howerwatch

Excellent

1 year ago

Tunecore user

Its been 2 days not one update. My service is paid fof, ive spoken to two representatives and no feed back from direct merchant. Usually i have no issues unless system is freaking out. I need help Order #18487316 Reference #17533954 Sm-j701m Last update was at 2:31pm. Ive also emailed you no response

Bad

1 year ago

H

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HOWSEA

Howsea delivers you the very best and newest smartphones all in from Netherlands to all EU countries We offer you the best guarantee

Recent Reviews

First in Dutch: Eerst was er de goede communicatie over de aan te schaffen smartphone. De levering was als beloofd en na een probleem met het apparaat is er keurig aan de garantievoorwaarden voldaan. Erg prettig is ook de communicatie en service in het nederlands en vooral vanuit Nederland. English: First there was the good communication about the purchase of the smartphone. The delivery was as promised and after a problem with the device the guarantee conditions were carried out very well. Very nice for me also is the communication in Dutch and aspecially the service from here in the Netherlands.

Excellent

1 year ago

William

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went in for a battery replacement on an iPhone 7 and they did this while I waited. Less than 10 minutes altogether and not expensive to my mind

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

I Have had a few different phones repaired at I-squad now and every time they have delivered very good service. The guys know what they’re doing and always fix efficiently and to a high standard. Can’t fault them.

Excellent

1 year ago

ladybird04

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

iPhone Repair iPad Repair Smartphone Repair Tablet Repair Broken screen

Trust iCare Repair for fast reliable repairs to smartphones tablets gaming systems and so much more All with a 90-day warranty

Recent Reviews

I had a battery replaced by them on 2 phones, and a screen on another. Later noticed a pixel not working and they stood by the screen lifetime guarantee and fixed it no problem. I was impressed!

Excellent

1 year ago

NBuck

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Your One-Stop Computer Networking and Cables Shop

Bulk Network Cable Reels Server Rack Cabinets PDU Networking Accessories HDMI USB Cables PC Headsets Computer Keyboards Phone Cases

Recent Reviews

Ordered with 1-2 day delivery by Royal Mail, 8 days later still waiting. Contacted I-choose ltd, who have resent the product via a courier. will get it with in 24 hours

Great

1 year ago

Andrew Grice

My son was very impressed with his phone cover and the fact his name was on there was even better. Fast delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Daffodil UK - Portable Televisions DAB Radio TV Antenna39s and More

Affordable electronics at great prices Portable Televisions FMDAB Radio39s Headphones WIFI enables Speakers with Alexa Noise Cancelling Headphones Parties Gadgets for Him and Her Birthdays Anniversary BBQ We have something for every occasion

Recent Reviews

Cracking little telly that should be ideal for in the campervan.As expected the sound is a bit of a compromise but not too bad.Ordered late one morning and with me the following morning.It's worth getting the bag and 12volt connector for the bit extra it costs.

Excellent

1 year ago

PeterE

Bought Grade B DTV905 arrived with no Power unit and remote without battery. Phone and was assured Power supply and remote would be resent. These items arrived but again did not work - Phoned again and was sent replacements again. Very polite chap on phone who apologised and was very helpful. iDaffodil went above and beyond to ensure a happy customer - Great service despite initial problems - Thanks iDaffoldil

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill Rollins

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service friendly and very professional, changed the glass of my iPad in 40 min

Excellent

1 year ago

stephen Garwell

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Fun

Discover the latest and best mobile phone accessories cases gadgets technology and more Award Winning Store - Browse Mobile Fun today

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing from Mobile Fun Ireland for quite some time now and have never had an issue. As a result I have no complaints regarding the service they provide and would recommend to anyone for Mobile accessories.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Smith

Bought a remote controlled under kitchen cupboard lights is is three lights work off batteries as do the remote very pleased with the product and was delivered within three days

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred Boulton

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

iMazing

iMazing lets you transfer music files messages apps and more from any iPhone iPad or iPod to a computer Mac or PC Manage and backup your iOS device simply without iTunes was DiskAid

Recent Reviews

I was surprised that Tech Support answered me in under 5 minutes!

Excellent

1 year ago

PETER TRINDER

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

iMendMacs

Leading Apple products repairs service in Birmingham UK We offer repairs on iPhones iPads MacBooks and many more Apple products

Recent Reviews

My young son bought AirPods recently, he is thrilled with them. I cannot fault the service we received. First class and I would recommend iMendMacs to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad Field

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobiltilbehr Kjp billig mobiltilbehr p nett

Kjp billig mobiltilbehr hos inCover Vi har det strste utvalget til alle smarttelefoner Hos inCover fr du alltid GRATIS frakt p din ordre

Recent Reviews

I ordered rotating stand and protection film for my tab 4 but i never received it until now(it will be a week tomorrow)I tried to call your service yesterday but no one is answering my call.I tried to email but I don't received reply.I'm very disappointed since it stand there just 2-3 days delivery period but I don't received until now.

Bad

1 year ago

Analiza

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Integral App Studio

Full service app design development launch and marketing partner Expert guidance to building apps people love Turn your passion into a business in technology

Recent Reviews

Jay and his team are setting the standard for professionalism, punctuality, and execution. Whether you have a fully developed idea or merely an inkling, Jay and the team can help flesh it out and make it a reality. There is no substitute for authenticity and Integral App Studio has that in spades. If you are truthfully committed to your ideas and willing to work through expectations to get to reality, then Jay and his team are the ones you want on your side. With several more projects in the pipelines, we will be sending all of our work here. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dale Lipan

My journey with Jay and integral app studio is little over an year now. Absolutely impeccable team to work with and its been a great journey. I might have asked him, I would say quarter million questions, not sure even more. All have been answered. Always reachable either via text or call. To all of my queries and ideas, Jay's answers included acceptance, suggestions, recommendations. He values and valued my ideas. For a product owner that's beyond everything. If anyone out there, trying to help the world out there via a mobile app or don't know where to start with getting there ideas out, simply connect with Jay / integral app studio. Currently all of my additional projects are being handled by Jay and his team. Its simply due to the trust that I have in them and the results that has been delivered till now from Jay and his team.

Excellent

1 year ago

DURAI GURU

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

iPatch - iPhone iPad iPod Watch Mac Repairs - Based in Trinity Leeds

iPatch are specialists in repairing iPhones iPads MacBooks iPods and Apple Watch Established for over a decade we’ve come to know the repair of Apple devices inside out Most repairs are completed in as little as 30 minutes with a 90 day warranty No appointments are necessary We cover all types of repairs including screens batteries charging faults and liquid damage

Recent Reviews

Had my iPhone 6 battery replaced today after being messed around by Apple. Same price as Apple with a guarantee and a better service. Staff more than helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

253 Graham F Williams

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tech Surgery

Tech surgery fix all iPhone and iPad models and supply spare parts screen replacement and water damage repairs including iPhone 4 5 iPhone iPad

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service - completely smashed iphone 5S screen restored to new in 2 days... fully recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

mattsfamily

These guys had my phone in for repair 4 weeks ago and have today admitted that they have lost it. I have called no less than 7 times over the past weeks trying to get answers to no avail. The worst customer service I have come across in quite some time and it remains to be seen if I ever see my phone again.

Bad

1 year ago

Tim Davies

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

iPhone Backup Extractor

Free iPhone Backup Extractor for iPhone iPad and iPod Touch Recover contacts photos SMS notes and app data on Windows or Mac

Recent Reviews

I have been using iPhone Backup Extractor for more than 3 years now. It always helps me to transfer data from iPhone backups to my computer and has helped me getting back files I thought I had lost. Recently I have some problems with my hard disk drive and when I got it fixed I couldn't activate the software. Reincubate team helped me to solved the problem in less tahn 12 hours. Very happy with the, Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iPhoneFixUK

iPhoneFixUK Repairs parts or spares and accessories for iPhone iPad iPod and more Approved repair centre fully registered in the UK Visit us online

Recent Reviews

Ordered a battery on 25th and still hadn’t arrived when a had next day delivery it’s now the 28th.

Poor

1 year ago

blue com

Replacement iPhone 6 battery webpage very misleading. The picture shows the tools and the battery, but you’re not getting the tools they are extra - causes unnecessary delay for a few pence. Gave feedback over the phone regarding this point - they’re not interested.

Poor

1 year ago

Lawrence Tucker

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Phone Repair - FreeFusion Support UK

We are Professional Phone Repair UK Center We offer BRAND NEW CERTIFIED PARTS at REASONABLE PRICE and EXPRESS turnaround

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with an ipod touch, initial contact explained how system worked, everything went has planned but unfortunately, the item was beyond economic repair.The diagnosis was perfect and said item returned to myself within 48 hours, fantastic service thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Clifford Meehan

sent them my daughters water damaged 5s, they came back with 3 extra items that were broken, which i half expected, but the price to repair them was very fair,i thought. before going ahead with the repair i phoned them and asked about warranty for the repair and long term success rate of the repair and received an honest answer. went ahead with the repair and got the phone back the next day. all working well. they kept me in the loop with emails and sorted out a world pay issue too. highly recommend phone came back just in time as my other daughter dropped her phone its going to free fusion

Excellent

1 year ago

steve cheetham

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Mobile App Development Company Android and iOS Apps

iPrism Tech is a one of the best and offshore mobile app development company in India Saudi Arabia and USA We are a major providers of android iphone and ipad mobile app development services at economical prices

Recent Reviews

It is a good company for mobile app development in Hyderabad! Guys I'm really recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

sadia i

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mobile App Development Company CochinKeralaIndia iOS Android

Iroid Technologies is Mobile App Developers KochiKeralaIndia We Provide mobile app development at affordable price and the top Android Developers Kerala

Recent Reviews

Comprehensive and customized Web and Mobile App design and development solution provider in Kochi. They are well-versed in providing a diverse range of web design and development solutions to the prospects. One of the best companies to rely on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheba Rajan

Iroid Technologies is one among the top Mobile app development company in Kochi,Kerala.I had a recent mobile app purchase for my business from Iroid. I have got the best mobile app with enormous features and user friendly designs. I had a great experience with Iroid. Good team and nice work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Priyanka Gopinathan

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

iServices

Reparaccedilatildeo de iPhone Samsung Huawei e outros smartphones em 20 minutos Mantenha a garantia original da marca Os melhores gadgets e acessoacuterios

Recent Reviews

For 90 euro and 1 hour they install in my iPhone 6s chenese peace of crap, not even retina display, which make my phone hot, ans working wrong : sometimes the buttons on the screen do not work at all, then films, music and cursor switch by his own mind, music turns on and off independently, and so on. And all this crap was not exist in those 3 days when I used the phone with a original broken screen, so, i blame his work and low-quality details. I don’t know, maybe they even have extracted some other details and chandget them in Chinese, but you can sure, I’ll write reviews about you in all possible places. You are scammers. I can see the grid on the screen at a certain angle, like on the screens of old calculators! I know where such screens come from: aliexpress for $ 5. But no one warned me that for such money I would get such crap, no one gave me a choice, I would never agree. I demand refund and apologies! I do not recommend this awful cervice to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Tatiana

Not 5 stars as I could given them 6 stars. Great service and faster

Excellent

1 year ago

cliente

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I give it 3 because the quality of the glass is really good for the price compared to what i had before.But the bubbles are too big yet i followed instructions ,otherwise it's a 5 star. Maybe it's supposed to come with the liquid adhesive?I saw a video where using adhesive doesn't leave any bubbles.

Poor

1 year ago

Francis Ndungu Mwangi

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iTechnician

On-demand repair service for your iPhone iPad iPod and Mac devices Most Apple products can be repaired while-u-wait including screen replacements

Recent Reviews

Emailed on Sunday and received automated response from a Mike James Tuesday heard nothing, called there office early afternoon, young lady could not help and told me everyone was at lunch or just returning and there would be a response to my email today, heard nothing still, waste of time emailing and calling them, obviously to much money in there game and don't need the business, why waste time building websites telling us about your fantastic service when its quite obvious that the guys on there fantastic salaries are to busy eating lunch to deal with prospective client, don't waste your time contacting this company, Let's see if they respond now

Bad

1 year ago

John Rowe

Would not use them again.Been to Slough farnham road branch with my iPad mini 2 the guy promised to fix it same day but when i came back to pick it back found that he broke the internal lcd as well and whole iPad is very badly messed and they didn't even feel sorry end up with broken iPad please avoid them at any cost .

Bad

1 year ago

jessica

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ITsajten

Brett sortiment av hemelektronik data- och mobiltillbehr till marknadens lgsta priser 600 000 registrerade kunder Snabb leverans - inom 24 timmar

Recent Reviews

A very unprofessional service, no support number to call, only email with 1 day of response time.

Bad

1 year ago

Andrés Avellan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with