Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2717

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5206

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Mobile & Wireless Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2717

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5206

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

idaffodil

Beste Technik, preiswerte Produkte sowie ein ausgezeichneter Kundenservice. Bei uns findest du Lifestyle-Produkte aus den unterschiedlichsten Kategorien. Bluetooth Kopfhörer, DVB-T2 Empfänger, Audio Transmitter und vieles mehr. Unser After-Sales-Service steht dir auch NACH dem Kauf voll zur Verfügung!

3.9

63 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Handtec

Handtec is the UK home of Phones , Tablets and Technology. You can find great deals on cheap Used and Refurbished Phones Sim Free. Including Apple iPhones 6 7 8 X Plus, Samsung Galaxy , Sonys , LG , OnePlus and Google models. Be it second hand or brand new we offer the latest models for fast worldwide delivery.

Recent Reviews

Avoid selling your phone here. I've just received an email stating that due to the condition of my phone (that's been kept in a case since the moment of being unboxed) I will receive not the £250 quoted but a laughable £130. I have been recycling mobile phones for 10 years now and never had an issue due to the condition I keep my phones in. But I had heard of companies that try it on and offer a heavily reduced price once the phone is sent to them. Unfortunately I have been duped. I have taken photos of the phone before I sent it off, so I shall await to see what condition it is sent back to me in. Avoid these time wasters.

Bad

9 months ago

Lee

DONT USE HANDTEC???????????????????. Gave me a quote for phone333 pounds I done deal got another quote saying it was broken with scratches, it was new,total crooks,don't send a phone to them, they advertise free returns( rubbish) steel your phone you won't get it back without paying, put you in a corner, CROOKS report them, trading standards

Bad

9 months ago

Anne campbell

4.4

49 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ding

Mobile Top-up Online - International Mobile Recharge

Recent Reviews

Bought an iTunes gift card that has already been redeemed. Customer service asked me for “proof”, and when I sent them a video they immediately switched to the assumption that I was lying and had redeemed that card before! Will never be using this website again, I don’t recommend it to anyone!

Bad

9 months ago

Lubaba

Someone used my email to create a Ding account. I selected contact us to report it, live chat came right up & then I explained the situation. They said they would block the email, but then the chat ended unexpectedly & I can't get live chat to re open to confirm that the account is indeed closed no matter what I do. Shady af.

Bad

9 months ago

Lillian

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Republic Wireless

Republic Wireless has you and 99% of your fellow Americans covered with no-contract cell phone service and unlimited talk and text starting at just $15/month.

Recent Reviews

Republic Wireless has made my transition to a new company and a new phone very quick and easy. I was very happy to get my phone with great instructions and with the sim card already installed. Everything went very smooth. I would recommend this company to others who like me needed a more affordable phone service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandee

Love Republic Wireless. Saves me $$$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald

4.3

48 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

XNSPY

cell phone spy software to monitor any smartphone and tablet remotely. It works on a range of devices including Android phones, Android tablets, iPhones and iPads

Recent Reviews

I USED SO MANY SPYWARES TO SPY ON MY CHEATING PARTNER AND I DIDNT GET RESULT SO I SENT A DM TO @ BLONDE_HACKER_ ON INSTAGRAM AND HE HELPED ME , NOW I KNOW MY PARTNER IS CHEATING

Bad

4 months ago

geralldgur

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

7 months ago

fredcliton12

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cell Phone Cases iPhone X9 Plus Samsung GALAXY Note 9 S9 Juice Batter

Award-winning small business finance Get approved for a flexible facility of up to 200000 within hours Over 50000 businesses have used iwoca to grow

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 cases one for s20 plus and one for s10.when I received the package it only had 1 case in it and it wasn't even the correct case I've tried to email and call with no luck still waiting on a response

Average

1 year ago

Justin Jones

I love my case. It was shipped on time and everything. Although it was the wrong color lime green is one of my favs anyway. They offered an exchange but I'm keeping it. I gave the 4 stars because of the color. Anywho I will continue to shop with Punkcases. I believe yall are better than otterbox and more reasonable as well. Thanks guys!

Great

1 year ago

Demetria D

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Wood and Clear Phone Cases

Personalized wood iphone galaxy samsung phone cases Personalized Clear phone cases accessories Magnetic Car Mount Screen protector iPhone 11 Pro Max iPhone XR iPhone XS X iPhone XS Max iPhone 8 Plus 7 Plus 6 Plus 6s Plus iPhone 8 7 6 6s Military phone cases for US Marines US Air Force US Navy and Personalized Case

Recent Reviews

I love my case! The artwork looks amazing against the wood. I will definitely be buying another one in the future. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vivian Mendez

I am absolutely in love with the 2 customized phone cases I purchased! It’s more beautiful than the picture, plus, I got it right when they told me I would! Exceeded all my expectations! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ariè

4.2

109 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

iD Mobile

Get one of our fantastic value pay monthly phone contracts or SIM only deals with iD Mobile with free next day delivery on our pay monthly phones All iD mobile contracts come with data rollover EU roaming and bill caps to help keep you in control

Recent Reviews

CANT GET MY PHONE CONNECTED, CANT CONTACT THEM, CANT PHONE THEM , THEY STILL WANT MORE MONEY , DEBT COLLECTION AFTER ME WITH THREATS . NOW 6 MONTHS OF STRESS . I WANT MY MONEY BACK . AND LOOK AT THE COMPLAINTS . AND THEIR UK OFFICE IS CLOSED .

Bad

9 months ago

David

worst company ever,they rip you off and theres never anybody to deal with it.if theres any good reviews on here i promise you now they are fake and done by ID mobile,i ended up with a contract i didnt agree with but no way of changing and network cover is back in the 1990s,stay away theres loads of good deals with good companys out there and no reason to go with ID mobile,there a scam from start to finish,the only thing you can rely on is them taking the money evey month even after you tell them the contract is up

Bad

9 months ago

hudson trust

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sell Any Mobile

Compare Mobile Recycling prices to sell your Mobile Phones for cash Trade in your device to top reliable UK Buyers offering highest prices

Recent Reviews

Phone was recieved on Wednesday morning, its now friday and still haven’t recieved any update or payment, although its meant to be ‘same day payment’. When calling to see what was taking so long, they informed me they are replacing the screen etc in order to resell the phone and that I have to wait for payment whilst this is being done :/ A little strange. I’ve dealt with other phone recycling companies before and Its never taken this long. Wont be using them again.

Average

1 year ago

Melia

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ArtCoverClub

Give your mobile the ultimate design upgrade The phone cases Designed by Nature Architecture and Art always in your hands as the latest protection for your Smartphone Art Cover Club is proud to introduce KARMA the limited edition Phone cases designed for the iPhone and Samsung Galaxy Flag Ship

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Asivio

The Asivio One premium high fidelity audio true wireless earbuds with high performance balanced super bass and crystal clear mid/highs is the world`s best fully optimized audio earphones. Standard features include Bluetooth 5.0, IPX7 waterproof, premium audio, power bank charging case, touch control and much more.

Recent Reviews

I have tried to reach out several times about my era buds not charging that I have had less than a mo. and can not seem to get a reply but they can delete any comments I leave on Facebook

Bad

3 weeks ago

MarieHudson

Horrible customer service. I should say it is non existent . I've emailed this company three times over the past month on the warranty issues from my purchase of Asivio One X I purchased on 4/18/21 where the earbuds just stopped charging and i cannot get any support or even a return email from them. My earbuds are completely dead and Asivio customer service is just missing in action and non responsive. I had high hopes for these earbuds and have been thoroughly disappointed would never buy these again

Bad

1 month ago

SunTaninDean

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LG

LG electronics, appliances and mobile devices feature innovative technology and sleek designs to suit your life and your style.

Recent Reviews

LG your phones suck, you phones are made in south korea but they work they made in china. Which basically means all they ever do is overheat and restart for no reason. We're in the middle of a pandemic and my LG phone decides to not work, when i turn it on it just stays on the reboot screen. A waste of my money, never ever buying a LG again. LG is a worthless piece of crap a $45 rip-off from wish works better than this piece of crap. Stop sitting on your ass get up and fix your phones.

Average

1 year ago

Killer buzzard

Bought a LG refrigerator with ice maker and the compressor went out. Wish I had read the reviews for LG before buying!! We are in the middle of a pandemic and we have no refrigerator. Had to wait 5 days for a repairman to come out and it worked for half a day. Waited another 4 days for him to come back and it STILL does not work. Now he needs another part (which of course he doesn't have) and has no idea when this will be in or when a repairman can come. We have lost all of our food in the freezer and are living out of coolers. We live in south Texas!!! We will NEVER buy anything LG again and most certainly do not recommend them. Their customer service is the absolute worst! (If you can even get a hold of them). LG - Life is Good???? NOT!!! I would give them no star if that was an option!

Average

1 year ago

Tina G

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Cell Supplies

Save on SIM Cards Cell Phone Top Up Credit Lucky Mobile Activation Plan Home Phone High Speed WiFi Internet PC Protection Plans

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hello Direct

Direct Connect Corded Headsets UC Headsets Wireless Office Headsets Wireless Computer Headsets Headset Accessories Wireless Conference Phones

Recent Reviews

Hello Direct has been my phone/headset go to company for 20 years. At one point I was buying thousands of dollars a year of equipment for a 250 call center I ran back then. I now own a small business and don't have the need as much, so I don't buy as often. In less than 5 years (last headset purchased) the attitude of the employees and the quality of service has fallen off the cliff. See Glassdoor and the reviews on this site. Terrible Makes me sad to see a once great company fall apart. I have read numerous reviews that share similar stories, so I know it's not a one time occurrence. I won't bore you with details, but let's just say they are not customer friendly any more. The new phone I purchased did not work properly. So, I returned it as they asked. New phone comes and works fine. However, a few weeks later I receive a call telling me that they cannot identify the phone properly because there is no sticker on the bottom of the phone. "It's how it came to me!!!" Like I'm going to peel off the sticker on the bottom of a phone. I received the phone i returned back in the mail yesterday. OMG They will not take any responsibility for the matter and now I have people from the company calling me to collect their payment. Seriously!!! So unprofessional as they are accusing me of trying to cheat them. I will never buy from them ever again. I will also be telling all of my Call Center friends to never buy from them again too.

Average

1 year ago

JohnO039Brien

I ordered a GE phone from Hello Direct on a Monday and received it the following day. The sales person I dealt with was very helpful and the product I purchased met my needs. I got an immediate e-mail conformation and tracking information. The prices were good compared to other Web-based companies. I will use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

photograph

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had paid for a "full" retail version of Norton AntiVirus 2005. Instead, I received an OEM version "for use only in the Middle East and Africa." When I called customer service, they mentioned they made a "mistake" and could do a product exchange. However, they could not pay for the return shipping, and when I asked if the exchange would be for a "US retail version", they did not give a straight answer. Caveat Emptor.

Average

1 year ago

asdf01

Ordered Microsoft Access 2003 from their website which showed Mfg. # 077-02870 (the full retail version). They shipped Access 2003 Upgrade (077-02871) along with an illegally distributed copy of Microsoft Office 97 OEM. I informed them of the "mistake" and they offered to exchange what I received for the correct item if I paid them more money! Bait and switch?! I told them I wanted them to ship the correct item, but they refused to honor the sale. I have reported them to Microsoft for illegal OEM license distribution, filed a complaint with my state's Attorney General, and initiated a chargeback against them with my credit card. Don't let them get away with their fraudulent practices!

Average

1 year ago

naltal

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

K2TechUS

K2TechUS is the primary resource for wholesale suppliers for iPhone Parts, iPad Parts, Mobile Repair and Replacement Parts and Tools.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2017. All Rights Reserved.

K9 Phone Cases was created out of love for dogs and the most amazing sport Schutzhund.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

kagwerks.com

KGWERKS develops ruggedized tactical smartphone cases for the End User Device. Rugged hard cases are IP67 rated for waterproof, dust and shock.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

kavaj.de

KAVAJ - Elegante und funktionale Echtleder-Hllen und Taschen fr iPads, iPhones, Geldbrsen, Reisepasshllen, Dokumentenmappen, Federmppchen und passende Accessoires

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

2021 by Kazztechs travels. Proudly created with Wix.com

Were going mobile. Were taking our tech online. This is the journey to online and on the road. The trials and the process to take kazz-tech on the road and change our lifestyle. See our journey on www.Kazz-tech.com for Kazztechs travels

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, KECC. Powered by Shopify

Free Worldwide Delivery. Over 100 Beautiful & Unique Design Protective Macbook, iPad and Phone Cases and Skin. 1 Month Warranty. Products: Cases, Laptop Sleeves, Keyboard Covers, Decal Skins.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Keebos

Combine fashion with functionality and never drop, misplace or lose your phone again. Phone necklace case comes with wallet for IDs & Cards. Free U.S Shipping

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

keeepintouch.com

KEEEP Phone Holder • Stand and Car Mount. A Phone Grip to hold your phone securely & ergonomically with our patented dual ring technology.100% Metal.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

kerfcase.com

KerfCase Real Wooden iPhone Cases. Featured in GQ, TechCrunch WSJ. Google Pixel and Galaxy Wooden Phone Cases handmade in the USA - Free Shipping

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 Kidult Online. All Rights Reserved.

Kidult Online selling the latest Android smartphones and gadgets. Our store selling brands like OPPO, OnePlus, VIVO, Samsung, HUAWEIand also gadgets such as drone, DJI and stabilizer. Retro gamepad such ad 8BITDO.

Recent Reviews

Beware! Fraud! I got a defect item which I returned to the seller. He never send me a new one, so all the money is lost. I tried to contact the seller many times, but didn't get an answer. Really sad that somebody like this is allowed to run a business.

Bad

2 months ago

Maximilian

I was looking for an inexpensive smartphone to be given as a Christmas gift. I settled on a Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. It's really a great phone for the price. Everywhere I looked it was selling for £160 to £200. kidult-online.com was selling it for £108.80 delivered to my door. Sounded too good to be true, but they accept PayPal and if there were any problems I would be able to get my money back. They claimed 3-5 days delivery from Hong Kong. I got an email that it had been shipped and a Royal Mail tracking number. The number appeared to be no good as Royal Mail said it couldn't find it in the system for the first six days. Come to find out, they ship it from HK to UK by DHL and then RM makes the final delivery. Day six RM shows the package. And I received it on day 7. So here's what I got... First, the phone came in shrink wrap. Xiaomi doesn't shrink wrap their phones. The sim removal tool, literature, and warranty paperwork were not in the box. It also shipped with the charger and a UK adapter. The phone seemed to be okay and works fine. Can't beat the price and shipping time was okay, even though it was a couple days late. I'll chalk that up to the holidays. EDIT: So after noticing the Chinese text scattered everywhere in the operating system, I looked a little closer and discovered the phone is NOT a global version phone, but a Chinese version, thus the lower price. It only had half the storage as well! They advertised and sold it to me as a Global version (see the receipt attached), but it's the Chinese version. It doesn't support all of the mobile bands for global use, so it doesn't work with all of the mobile carriers where I live. I also went to Xiaomi's website to authenticate the phone by it's serial number and it is, in fact, the Chinese version of the phone... FRAUD! See the attached capture from Xiaomi's website. Time to open a case with PayPal! I contacted these people and explained the problem. They seemed to be very apologetic and sent me a shipping label to return the phone. I sent the phone back and it was received by them on January 8th. That was the last I heard from them. They stopped answering my emails and have not refunded me so much as a penny. I opened a case with PayPal on the 15th and they have ignored that as well. So it's time to make the dispute a claim and see if PayPal will refund me. They have both the phone and my money, something has to be done at this point. EDIT: Paypal closed the case in my favour. Apparently the company refused to respond to Paypal, so Paypal closed the case and send my money back. The nice thing is I originally purchased the phone with GBP which was converted to USD and sent to Kidult-online. Since then, the exchange rate has changed and if the original USD amount were converted back at todays rates, I would have lost almost 10% of my money. Paypal refunded the exact amout I paid at the original exchange rate. Kudos to Paypal.

Bad

3 months ago

James H.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

kimbyr.com

Shop cute, trendy & unique phone cases and phone grips that compliment your style. FREE Shipping & FREE Returns.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2021, KinTech

KinTech Specializes in the Repair of Mobile Devices such as Apple Iphones, Samsung Smartphones, LG Devices, and Many More. Now Offering Competitive Prices on Phones, Accessories, Phone Parts, and More Online! Located in Northwest Houston, KinTech has serviced the Houston Area for more than 5 Years.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Copyright 2016, All rights reserved by Chicago Theme

Buy imported electronics mobile accessories, mobile cases, computer , computer parts, food , home products, car , audio, video, headphones, smart watch

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, KNZ Technology

Shop KNZ Tech for the latest and greatest mobile electronics and wireless accessories with award-winning design and cutting-edge technology.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Korve

Korve strives to use the best quality materials to create our products, to promise our customers the most premium mobile cases.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KUL CASES

Want to make your own phone case? Check out the best custom case maker available today by KUL Cases. We support all phone models!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

kulorcases.com

Are you looking for leather phone cases online? Buy personalized phone cases and customize your leather phone cases with monogrammed initials. Preorder for iPhone 12, iPhone12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max, 12 mini, SE 2, iPhone 11, 11 Pro, 11 Pro Max.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lassoo

Hands-Free Everyday with the Lassoo smartphone necklace. Pair your maximum protective case with a variety of colors. Get yours now!

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Latestone

India's Best One Stop Online Shopping Site for Bluetooth Headsets, Smart Watches, Power Banks, Mobile, Tech & Fashion Accessories. Best Offers, Free Shipping, COD Available.

Recent Reviews

Purchasing product from this website, please be alert as this is defaulter online company. How I will explain you.! We have ordered one earphone that cost only Rs. 300/-. They deliver the product within 10 working days. When we open it there was no 3mm jack connector in the earphone. Then and there we start contacting there customer care, almost 5 to 6 hrs wasted just to talk to them. Then they advise to email the defection with details and photos. We did it that time itself. We waited for 2 days there were no response from them. Then we send them a reminder and waited for more 3 days but no reply from them. After 10 days they are mailing that your return times finished, and now we can not process further. It is not a matter of 300 bucks. Its a matter of trust and service. Then I gone through the details of the company. They are totally fraud company. Please be alert and dont purchased anything from them

Bad

2 months ago

Pooja N.

I ordered two watches for the first time in Latestone. Those products were of very cheap quality. Returning timeline is 7 days. I tried calling the customer support several times but they are very unresponsive. Website also doesnt work properly. I tried everything to cancel and request of refunding the amount but in vain. Then received the call on th 8th day and saying 7 days have already gone... I cannot make any changes. The representatives are disconnecting the call without even listening to the customer... too bad... pls dont purchase anything from here. They will send bad qualities product in discounts and will not refund your money back... instead go for club factory fair price if you want to get heavy discount... very responsive app and qualities are just awesome

Bad

3 months ago

lipika g.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 Let?s Talk Deals!. All Rights Reserved

Let's Talk Limited is the stop solution for best deals on mobile Phone. Discover the latest and best mobile phone accessories, cases, headphones, smart watches, tablets, gaming console, speakers and more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, LiveUniqPowered by Shopify

Unique, stylish and high quality iPhone case, Airpods case cover and more.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Live Wireless

Live Wireless is a curated selection of wireless chargers for both Apple and Android phones that support wireless charging.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LIVE x MAINTAIN

Official home for personalised marble Suitcases, Phone Cases & Accessories. Phone case covers for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Google Pixel and Huawei models. Also Check out our new range of personalised Passport Covers and Luggage Tags, Power Bank Chargers, Wireless Chargers, Phone Grips, AirPod Cases And Football Gifts

Recent Reviews

Great experience with this company. Easy to order and quick delivery, plus their products are great! I absolutely love this case, it is thin, yet protective, it came exactly as pictured. I had my name added to the bottom as well. By far my new favorite case!

Excellent

3 months ago

Kelsey Wilson

I have ordered a phone case and a phone grip after I received the case and honestly, I love both! The design was what caught my eye and now I can confirm that it strongly protects your phone when it falls because I got my phone dropped the other day by accident, (and not even by me) but when I got it back in my hand there was no scratch. Highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying anything from here :)

Excellent

3 months ago

A.C.

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Loop Mobile

Loop Mobile is a leading Australian retailer of used phones, refurbished phones, cheap phones, cheap smartphones, second hand phones, iPhones, Samsung phones, Google Pixel phones - at competitive prices & superior quality.

Recent Reviews

After receiving my Apple Watch I realised it was the wrong one. The images on their website do not necessarily choose the watch that you have clicked. Look closely people. I am wanting to send it back but I have tried contacting Loop Mobile in many ways; email, phone, web support page and they will not respond. Zero service!

Poor

3 months ago

Deborah Mc

Bought a pristine iPhone 8 which was the cheapest from an online reputable shop. Was a bit sceptical at first but for the price bit the bullet to see what I would receive. Several days later as I ordered it over Easter so expected a delay with the public holidays to receive it, but the phone arrived a day or two after Easter Monday. Opened up the generic box with OEM charger and charge cable and there was the phone without a scratch, basically appeared brand new. Set it up and nil issues so far. Battery health was 87% which I was happy with and is holding charge quiet well. I would have given 5 stars if the phone wasn’t floating around inside the non OEM box as couriers being couriers, it had potential to be damaged. Will buy again from Loopmobile when I need to update and would also recommend anyone to consider them when wanting to save money buying a refurbed iPhone.

Great

3 months ago

Clay Dos

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Adapter

Luxe offers a variety of the best iPhone adapters in various colors, so you can charge and listen to music at the same time. Luxe also offers iPhone phone cases, wireless chargers, and wireless headphones at an inexpensive price. Use your phone better with Luxe!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

macmahn.co.uk

Apple Reseller based in Milton Keynes. Specializes in the retail of used Apple products; which are thoroughly tested by our trained technicians. Our prices are highly competitive and we only stock items which pass our strict requirements.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

madebyfabrix.com

lifestyle design carry goods - accessories marble iphone sleeves ipad macbook laptop bags cases travel carryall cotton canvas totes weekenders

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Madstar Mobile

Madstar Mobile provides unlimited talk, text, & data without contracts or credit checks. Switch, save and bring your own phone and number or get new ones.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, MAGMA. Powered by Shopify

MAGMA MacBook and iPhone cases are simple to apply stone skins that bring a touch of nature to your device.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

mahalocases

Made with love for your iPhone and Samsung. Free shipping to US & Canada on orders over 60.

Recent Reviews

I bought my sunflower wallet and phone case over a year ago. Shipping was great and both products are still in good condition. I've dropped my phone many times and the case has protected my phone. I debated on buying for a long time and I would definitely buy again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Rachel Frye

Got my wristlet case today. It’s not easy to close with a phone and standard passport. The license area doesn’t hold the whole license it sticks up a bit so half the photo is cut off. The dusty pink is far more dusty looking than pink, think slightly pink brown marble color. The magnet part to the case is nice. It should come with metal rings in both sides to attach a strap if necessary. I’m gonna give this a solid 3 out of 5. It was packaged very well and shipped on time and arrived when promised. I’m not sure I’d spend the money on another. The concept is great but it could use a few design improvements.

Average

2 months ago

Sharon

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Marie Wolt

We set out to make a wireless charger that is worthy your home - something that is as beautiful to look at as it is powerful. Since then Elle Decoration, Living etc and Vogue has featured us in their magazines and we believe we have succeeded!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

mazeacc.com

Buy fabric case for iPhone 11/12 pro and Silicone case for OnePlus 7T/8 from mazeacc.com online in India. Also Buy Tempered Glass for OnePlus 7T at very best price.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mediadevil.com

Award-winning British phone, laptop and tablet accessories. Screen protectors, leather cases, personalised products and more.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MEDIATEK SOLUTIONS

Our vision is to provide extraordinary technology solutions, integrating the best products and services for our customers in the greater Wichita, Kansas area.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mega Mount

In Car Phone Holders / Mounts The Most Popular Universal Phone Mount - Shop In Car Phone Holders for Apple Iphone 12 / 11 / 10 / 8 / 7 / 7 Plus / 6s / 6 / 6 Plus 2020 Model Iphone X Xs & Xs Plus Samsung - Free Delivery & Returns. Magsafe Compatible Phone Mounts / Holders

Recent Reviews

Excellent product, I actually had previously bought a car phone mount from a big branded car & cycle shop and it broke within 24 hours.. so I stumbled upon Mega Mounts instead and I’m so happy I did! They’re product is amazing and such a good price for such a well made product. Very robust and does the job so well. Genuinely so happy and will recommend to others.

Excellent

2 months ago

Alisia Heslop

I was looking for a nice clean simple mount for my work vehicles and personal ones too and mega mounts have all I require it’s so easy to change from vehicle to vehicle with the magnets holding my phones sturdily in place. The fact you can hide the metal strip under your case work great for me too with no unsightly attachments on the back of my phones! Have used them for years now and have just placed another order. Would defiantly recommend!

Excellent

3 months ago

Oliver Maslin

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with