Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Mobile & Wireless

Mobile & Wireless Top rated businesses in the Mobile & Wireless category

2021

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4988

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SKECH

At SKECH, we create and design fine iPhone cases to protect your gadget. We make and manufacture clear protective cases for tablets and mobile phones. By combining advanced technologies and meticulous manufacturing techniques, we endeavour to introduce unique and innovative solutions to the market.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Skysetter

Skysetter Mobiles specializes in hanging mobile sculptures customized for the home or business. Perfectly balanced kinetic art for you! Do you need a hanging mobile, mobile art, art mobile, office mobile, ceiling art, ceiling mobile, baby mobile, nursery mobile, kinetic art, gift for mom or a gift for grad.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SKYVIK

SKYVIK Integrates latest technology with high quality material to provide you wide range of fine products like BEAM Wireless Chargers, EMBLO Car charger, BLAZE Cables, SIGNI Mobile Camera Lens & cases and TRUHOLD Mobile Holders.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Slightly Alabama

Slightly Alabama is a line of leather wallets, bags, iPad and iPhone cases, computer cases, belts, bracelets, watch straps, and accessories handmade in USA.

Recent Reviews

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good prices, ordered three items on 11-14-05 at noon. paid for second day air. (big mistake) items didnt even ship until 11-17-05 which means I didnt receive them until 11-21-05. IF I were to order from them again it would only be as long as I wasnt in a hurry to get the product.

Poor

2 years ago

Benno

I called Discount Cell at 8:00 am and placed an order for DataPilot for my Cell phone. They assured me the item was in stock, and because I wanted the item quickly I paid extra for next day shipping. When the item did not arrive by the end of the day I checked my email to find a message from Discount Cell indicating that the item was on backorder and would ship 4 days later. They did cancel the order when I called to complain.

Poor

2 years ago

ahbailey

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got the phone I wanted at a great price and free overnight shipping. I had some confusion about why I was sent a new sim card and when I called I was told to use the new one. After failed attempts at activating I tried my old sim card and it started working right away. 3 days later I lost connection and had to give verizon so of the hardware numbers in the about section of the phone to get it working again. Not sure that the second issue had anything to do with Lets talk more than Verizon. Either way they are minor issues and would buy from Let's Talk again.

Great

1 year ago

goat8it

I ordered 8/6. The link to check my status said "unknown" for the ship date and I knew I'd have to wait a few weeks because my product was backordered. I checked the week of 8/20 through a phone number located on the e-mailed version of my order and the automated system told me my expected ship date was September 2nd. On 8/28 I decided to call customer service just to validate the automated statement and at that point the customer service representative stated I should not have even been able to select what I ordered, that I will not be getting this product nor would I ever be getting this product as it's not a valid selection and not something offered by the company any more. I canceled my "order" which seemingly wasn't even a true order. Out of curiousity I went back to the website, went through the process and AGAIN was able to select this product. My only thoughts is that they are a bait and switch company with false advertistement and sketchy motives. I will never use them again and will not be referring anyone to their service either. Very disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

ac123no45

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a case for my wife,s ipad and a few other items total $90.85 on dec 2, 2011, when they sent the order conformation the total charge was $9,000.00 and stated it was a preorder( had no idea what that was) and after I paid for a 3 day shipment the pre order meant that it would not be sent out until 10 days. I canceld my order on the 9th of dec. and the chose to mail it anyway on the 12th of dec. I never recieved the package so the mailman returned it. I had to dispute this with my credit card company. and was charged only for the shipping each way. these people are terrible to deal with I would check out ther reviews befor I did any business with them.

Bad

1 year ago

dannbentley

June 30, 2005: company refuses to honor a 15% discount code listed on their own site, telling me it's expired. The page listing the promo offer for 15% off is live on their site, with no expiration date listed. Very disappointing that they will not honor their own advertised specials.

Poor

1 year ago

one7

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I took my compaq presario 1800t to Laptop exchange with a loose power jack issue inside the computer in August of 2004 and they did the repair (so I thought) and I didn't need the laptop for a few months. When I powered it up in November the monitor was very dark. I called Laptop Exchange and they said the warrenty period was up. I explained that I hadn't used it since the repair. They noted that "We don't know that!" We wrestled on that for a while (The tech was basically calling me a liar) until agreeing to look at the problem. Then they told me it was a power board and it would cost $150 to fix. I agreed, but felt that it was a scam. Then they called a week later and said that the motherboard was bad and it would cost me $1000 to fix. I was in a bind as I needed it for a speaking gig. Again I felt like I was being scamed, especially under a deadline as my flight left the next morning.) I made other arrangements and had them put it back together and return it to me. They offered me $200 for the computer's parts. I said thanks, but no! I took it to a 3rd party. They called as soon as it was opened and said the machine was manhandled, parts were missing, screws were missing, screws were stripped, the original power jack repair was not done correct (used a jumper instead of replacing and charging me for a new one) and there is damage to the power board. They noted that the motherboard is fine. These people are not trustworthy, fraudulent, irresponsible and I am going to be taking them to small claims court for damages!!!

Poor

2 years ago

bigyesfan

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmartCell Communications

Shop the latest wireless accessories from cases, chargers, protectors, bluetooth and hands free! Get more from your favourite phone today!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

smartgadgetsoffer.com

Avail the most exciting offer of sale up to 70% off on high-quality of Mobile Phones, Tablets, Cameras and Power Bank presented by SmartGadgetOffer.com

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Smartish

Smartish makes everyday life a little easier with phone cases and stuff just clever enough to solve unexpected needs. (formerly Silk)

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Smartphone Shop

Smartphone Shop is a leading South African technology and gadget online store. We offer a wide range of Android cellphones, accessories, smart watches and gadgets from brands like OnePlus, Xiaomi, Ulefone and more! We offer a professional, one of a kind service and secure online shopping with free delivery over R750.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SMB WiFi

smbWIFI provides a variety of best value wireless networking products that utilize our innovative and ground-breaking wireless technology

Recent Reviews

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a purchase from them because they claimed to have three in stock. I called first, to verify they actually had stock. While on the phone, I did place the order. I was told that "we could not find the item you ordered" and they continued to look. I find it strange a company can verify they have three in stock, only to not know where they are. Many companies that do this actually drop-ship from the manufactruer. In this case, the company did not know the item had been discontinued, and no more were available from the manufacturer. They did issue a refund, but I was not able to get the item I was assured was actually in stock when I called.

Bad

1 year ago

diskounters

This has to be one of the best companies for service on the Internet. I ordered the item on Wednesday morning and it was deliverer two days later on the Friday. Absolutely stupendous service. I had expected to wait at least 4-5 days more for delivery. Keep up the good work. Many thanks, kenr.

Excellent

1 year ago

kenrseaside

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TracFone

TracFone Wireless is Americas 1 prepaid wireless provider Shop prepaid cell phones Pay As You Go Airtime options No Contract Monthly Plans and More

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tracfone for probably over a decade on various phones, and I currently have 3 smart phones with their service (1 using Verizon and 2 using AT&T for calls). In the decade I've been using them I've only had 2 problems. The first was when I transferred my minutes from a feature phone to a smart phone and not all of the minutes transferred. Apparently this was due to those minute being bonus minutes (the kind you get when using bonus cards). I believe it did say in their terms of service that bonus minutes don't transfer, so I can't complain too much. The second problem was when I ordered a nano card but received a micro. Minor problem. Other than those issues (and the fact that their web site doesn't always work, such as earlier this evening when I was trying to check my balance), I've been very happy with the service. Calls go through as expected, web browsing and texts work fine, and I'm always deducted the amounts I expect to be deducted. When adding time, which I've done countless times via their web site and by adding pins purchased elsewhere, the correct amounts have always been added. Despite a few hiccups along the way I'm incredibly happy with them overall and will continue using them unless a cheaper alternative comes along.

Excellent

1 year ago

smeli

I ordered one and it seemed OK, but it didn't come with a minutes card. Three phone calls to tech support didn't help. They wouldn't sell me any minutes without the card! The only useful thing I got from them was that I had to pay minutes for tech support if I was using their phone! I spite of all this, I ordered a second phone for my wife. She didn't like it, so I attempted to return it using their 30 day money back guarantee. The tech support person was completely incompetent and I finally gave up and hung up after he told me it would take 70 business days to refund my money! I must be a masochist. And these people claim to be the number 1 prepaid phone service?

Poor

1 year ago

swreynolds

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Smoky Cases

Shop from a wide range of rhinestone, leather, waterproof and other exciting cases for your phone. Find all the best cases at low prices. Visit smoky cases now!

Recent Reviews

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam scam scam these ones run away with you money

Bad

7 months ago

nizibonegijana

I ordered a Lumia 920 unlocked. This is a rare phone at this time. Overseas Electronics always promptly replied to order status updates. After being doubtful that the unlocked Lumia 920 works on AT&T LTE bands, I put a clarification request to Overseas Electronics. They immediately clarified that LTE will not work on AT&T with this version. This made me cancel the order and request a refund. WITHIN 5 MINUTES, THE ORDER CANCELLATION WAS CONFIRMED AND MY PAYPAL PAYMENT REFUNDED! This is honesty and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

wwelsch

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SMOVE

SMOVE stabilizers enable the novice to easily shoot steady videos and for the pro to achieve the highest quality results with smartphones and action cameras.

Recent Reviews

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wireless Emporium

Quality Factory-Direct Phone Accessories Starting at Just 99 Over 200000 Phone Cases Screen Protectors Phone Cables and More at AMAZING Wholesale Prices Serving Over 5 MILLION Happy Customers since 2002

Recent Reviews

I have never been more pleased with the service I receive through Customer Service. I have purchased many items from this company and if I had a problem with an order Customer Service went above and beyond with efforts to assist me in resolving the problem. I'm never disappointed with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerry H.

Samsung glass screen replacement for my galaxy phone was only 17 dollars and not that hard to install myself. I am so happy I found this website which is selling replacement screens for what they are really worth instead of $100 like on some websites.

Great

1 year ago

George C.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SnapWireless

SnapWireless chargers powers your day with our range of minimalistic wireless chargers. SnapMount magnetic wireless car charger, PowerPack wireless power bank portable charger for travel & PowerBase 3-in-1 wireless charger

Recent Reviews

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MaxMost

Offer Cell Phone accessories PDA accessories Antenna and Bluetooth products at lowest prices for every known brands such as Nokia Motorola Blackberry Sony Ericsson Audiovox Samsung Sanyo Siemens Innostream Palmone LG Kyocera Mitsubishi NEC Panasonic and VTech

Recent Reviews

Ordered two cases and data cable on Mar 17, got it three days later. Really fast shipping, and the cases are really cute, fit my phone very well. Good job, MaxMost.

Excellent

1 year ago

rockming

Somewhat slow shipping after order (took almost 2 days to ship), but recieved item in a somewhat timely manner. Battery *seemed* to be new, but I suspect it is used. (scratched, no original packaging) The battery does work, & looks to be holding a charge, only the next few days will prove whether it was new product. A bonus was included with my purchase (an earbud for my cellphone) at no charge, I thought this was a nice touch. If the battery holds up as well as my original, I will have no complaints with maxmost.com

Poor

2 years ago

Elioeni

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Snazzy Phone Covers

Phone covers for iphone, galaxy and samsung phones. Handmade high fashion, luxury gifts, phone covers, phone case, mobile cover. Designed, artistic luxury fashion phone covers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Wireless

Established in 1997 Simply Wireless is one of the largest multi-channel wireless distributors in the country

Recent Reviews

I bought 3 phones from this company, thinking I was going to get them all for free. At least according to their website, if I submitted the rebates I was set. However, after mailing in my rebates, it turns out only one phone per family plan was gonna get the rebate. That was not what I saw on the website when I ordered, I even asked the guy on the phone, and he said all three would be free. I do not recommend this store, and I suggest everyone avoid it at all costs. No matter what price they say, they will get you.

Poor

1 year ago

rishiv

In July 2005, I purchased 2 Motorola RAZR phones and signed up with Cingular via the SimplyWireless Internet site. I was pleased with the ease of ordering, the speed of receiving the product and the paperwork included with the phones. However, I purchased the phones based on the advertised "rebate" that would essentially make the phones "free" once the rebate was received. Unbeknownst to me when I purchased the phones that the rebate process was in 3 stages: 3 months, 6 months, and 9 months. Not only that, but SimplyWireless farms out their rebate processing to a company called Continental Promotions Group. SimplyWireless washes their hands of any problems you have in getting your rebate. I had no problem in receiving my 3 month rebate check but the 6 and 9 month rebate process has been a challenge to say the least. It has involved my contacting the Better Business Bureau in Arizona several times, as well as numerous e-mails back and forth to BBB and Continental Promotions Group. The bottom line: if you don't like following up and badgering companies for adequate customer service, don't buy anything that advertises a "rebate". Companies hope that you won't go through all the hassle of collecting/photocopying receipts, reading the fine print and sending in forms, and then following up. I would suspect that 9 times out of 10, consumers don't jump through all the hoops necessary to get their rebates, which is highly beneficial to the companies selling the products. Be an educated consumer and do your homework before you buy a product.

Bad

2 years ago

10202005

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Headsets

Browse our selection of wireless USB computer phone office headsets from brands like Leitner Plantronics Call today for award winning service

Recent Reviews

Within a weeks time, we had issues with 2 of our headsets from them. Identical units. Each time we called or emailed, they called us right back and tried to trouble shoot. Sent a new battery for one, at no charge, they even paid the shipping, and the second one, NOT under warranty, they sent a brand new replacement for because they could hear that it was not good sound quality over the phone. I will never purchase anywhere else for our company headsets! These guys rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

manda330

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hi-Mobile

Hi-Mobile an Online Cell Phones Shop where you can buy mobile phones online and enjoy online shopping We stock latest range of Bluetooth Mobile Phones from Nokia Samsung Motorola Sony Ericsson Jabra I-tech Pick and choose from the newest and hippest Mobile Phone Accessories on display and check out the coolest

Recent Reviews

Bait and Switch - I e-mailed them to verify that they had the black version of the Sony Ericsson MBW-100 bluetooth watch in stock. They assured me that they did indeed have the all black version. Once I placed my order, they said that only the silver version was available and offered to change my order. The reason I feel this is a bait and switch is because the black version has been sold out for months everywhere else as the line of watches is discontinued. Anyone who has claimed to have it in stock has immediately offered a silver one instead after my order was placed. I immediately canceled my order.

Bad

2 years ago

IWXRR

I recently purchased a Nokia E72 from this site and received the phone only 3 business days later. However, the phone was defective, and upon contacting Customer Service via online chat, I was told that I would receive a replacement provided that I shipped the phone back to them at my own expense. Although I wished that they would have covered the shipping (which would have been extremely expensive), they truly went above and beyond to help my situation by trying to find me a better rate. They were friendly and extremely helpful. A pleasure to deal with. A+++ customer service. :)

Excellent

2 years ago

ddee

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Speedypin

Buy 100 guaranteed prepaid phone cards sent instantly to your email Enjoy cheap international calling with clear connections to family and friends

Recent Reviews

Since I have signed up a week ago or so I wasn't able to place any calls After hours and days reaching out to the company they said will fix the problem I should give 24 hours, weeks later it's not working and you cant reach them. horrible!

Poor

2 years ago

MeirAppel

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Enfig Car Stereo

We offer products most local installers dont even know exist We can give you direct audio inputs that sound much better than noisy FM modulators We even offer many products that also charge your devices so you do not have to cut into any of the factory cables

Recent Reviews

Placed my order late on 12/27/05 and received my order on 12/28/05!!! Amazingly fast service!!!! Would do buisness again.

Excellent

1 year ago

losthereyesand

Ordered item on July 24th and realized I didn't need it. So I immediately asked for an RMA # via email. Received it a couple of days later. Returned item and delivery was confirmed on July 31st. After not receiving a credit to my credit card as of early September, I emailed an inquiry. I received a response a few days later that they would look into it. Never heard anything back and emailed them again a little over two weeks later. No reply after two days, so I called and then was told that they didn't know what had happened and that a refund would be issued. It should not have taken 2 emails and a phone call to get a credit that should have been automatic.

Poor

1 year ago

sknarf

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cellcorner

Unlock codes for cell phones Unlock hardware and software

Recent Reviews

I ordered an unlock code for an AT&T ZTE Z221. I had the code within 30 minutes. Unfortunately, the unlock code was 8 digits when it should have been 16, and Cellcorner offered no instructions for inputting the unlock code for that particular phone. Now, they are ignoring repeated requests for support. They claim the unlock for this cell phone is a simple IMEI unlock code, but other websites I have now reviewed state that the ZTE Z221 cannot be unlocked that way. I have been waiting for a response from Cellcorner about these issues. I guess I won't hold my breath.

Bad

1 year ago

ToastyMN

Cheapest price and the code came within the 3 working days as quoted. Semless transaction for unlocking a Motorola Defy locked to T-Mobile in the UK. I was worried buy some reviews and probably would have paid extra to search additional databases as the price was so low anyway... but the guys at Cellcorner came through. I shouldn't have doubted you. Well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

nikkie443

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ZAGG

ZAGG Brands kreiert technisches Zubehr das zu Ihrem Lebensstil passt Bildschirmschutz Tablet- und iPad-Tastaturen Mophie-Batteriefcher externe Power Banks Schutzhllen fr Smartphones und iPhones Bluetooth-Kopfhrer Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und mehr Kostenloser Versand sofern verfgbar

Recent Reviews

Protect all of your electronic gadgets like the iphone or PSP - These guys are probably the best out there at making protective surfaces for all types of electronic gadgets. Don't bother going to the store to buy cases for your mp3 player, cell phone or even laptop, just go to this site they have protective covers for almost everything.

Great

1 year ago

Rod G.

Scam! (Zagg warranty replacement) I copied another "customer's" most recent review, it is exactly happened to me as stated below. The first time I paid to ship the broken protectors to them but wasn't happy about it. This time, I went to an "Authorized Dealer" so I wouldn't have to pay shipping cost. The dealer wanted to charge a return fee (which included an installation fee) of $10. I contacted customer service to see options. They offered three ways for warranty replacement which ALL required their "customer" paying to ship the old protector to them! What is the point of the authorized dealer? I worked for Mercedes-Benz for 12 years responsible for warranty part returns and Mercedes-Benz USA (MBUSA) would asked back for parts if they believed there was an issue so they could do testing to resolve. Mostly, we were told to throw away defective parts. MBUSA trust their dealers to decide if a valid warranty claim was appropriate (and sometimes customers would try to get away with false claims) and handle it with the customer. NEVER did we make the customer PAY to return VALID warranty parts back (if needed), let alone, charge the "customer" to PAY for installation either! I owned a Iphone 4s for 6 years without a screen protector with no issues. Zagg's have cracked on my phone twice in a year (and so has my wife's and daughter's) which customer service says it usually happens to most people 4-5 per year! What a product, a "warranty" they pass the cost to their "customers". Also, a product it seems to be designed to prematurely crack ensuring continuous replacement. This business model is called planned obsolescence and purely PROFIT driven! I WON'T BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN and neither should you! Another "customer" review: "I'd give them 0 stars if I could. I purchased an InvisibleShield for my iPhone. I was told if anything happened to my screen I could bring it to the kiosk at our mall and they could replace it for free. The shield was scratched immediately after purchasing. Then the shield started lifting up. Mind you, I take the very best care of my phone. I've never had any issues. I bought the shield as a precaution. When I asked them to replace my shield the wanted to charge me $10. I have a warranty. What kind of "lifetime warranty" is that? I already paid $40 for this. Piece of crap... don't even bother."

Bad

1 year ago

Tyler O.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Telestial

Explore the world for less with an International Roaming SIM for over 190 countries Save on International SIM Cards data roaming charges and cell phones

Recent Reviews

Using this Telestial ekit phone for two months now, no issues whatsoever. Getting starting was shaky as when I turned it on for the US number, all I got was emergency service; but we were driving thru Georgia (U.S.) mountains. Lesson: do not make a call when it says Emergency Service as it does connect to 911 operator. US number did come in a text as described, and I was able to add service time from a remote Croatian National Park. When I had questions, there was always someone there to answer them as described. Had the unit shipped to a U.S. timeshare we were staying at enroute overseas, arrived sooner than scheduled. Keeping the online journal during the two months in Europe has been a blast!!

Excellent

1 year ago

eveoftheseas

Last year I went to Europe with a Telestial international sim card and had no problem making and receiving phone calls and text messages in the various countries I visited. The rates were good as is the quality of connection. This summer I am traveling to Scandinavia and I am again taking my iphone with an international sim card from Telestial.

Excellent

1 year ago

22travel

2.1

7 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some networking equipment on December 15, 2018 and it never arrived. Amazon customer service tells me they can’t cancel my order since it’s a 3rd party reseller. This is complete bullshit.

Poor

1 year ago

JasonAndrews-96324

Ordered an HP T120 Plotter from Amazon,with Tekgalaxy as the seller.They shipped it in a timely manner.Opened it up,everything looked good.Set it up and error 4210 comes up.Called HP tech support,ran through some troubleshooting,tech determined it what they call DOA.WTF!! Email Amazon,and explain to them the situation.They were great at first.Read some negative reviews about Tekgalaxy,and their nonexistant customer service.Started getting a real bad feeling .But then we saw Amazon's A to Z customer service guarantee and thought we were somewhat better off.Not so,just got a email from Amazon.They will not refund or exchange our defective plotter.$900 has been basicly stolen from us.The only hope we have now is,we called HP support and they are sending someone out next week.DO NOT BUY FROM TEKGALAXY!!Their return policy is a sham!! It should be against the law.

Bad

1 year ago

jms_mckelvey

3.2

29 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HD Accessory

Discover the latest and best cell phone accessories cell phone cases gadgets technology and more Award Winning Store - Browse HD Accessory today

Recent Reviews

within 15 minutes of pay paling an order to these people i went online to see where the package would come from-for expected delivery.I was horrified to see all the negatives and immediately contacted paypal to cancel payment then emailed HD . pay pal contacted them to cancel shipment. They sent the order anyhow.! and took my money.I got the package and refused it -again contacted HD-with a phone call-and was told they would return my order money but NOT the $15.07 for shipping-even though it was their fault it was sent. So now I have an open case with paypal trying to get the whole amount . Good luck .This seems like a shoddy operation.

Bad

1 year ago

anitacarr

I too got "taken"-- on two 3G iPhone cases. They are so cheaply made that, although you can close them around the phone, they pop open immediately. I orderd two little knit socks for iPod nanos and they fit but it would be pretty difficult to bungle a knit sock. I tried calling their number and no one answers. I think I'm out the money I spent but just want to let everyone know that they should not buy anything from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

mb7

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Replacement batteries for Apples iPod Classic iPhone Touch Mini Nano 1st Gen 2nd Gen 3rd Gen 4th Gen and Video iToolBatteryKit

iTool Battery Kit is a iPod battery retailer specializing in Apples iPod and iPhone batteries We deliver only the highest quality iPod and iPhone Battery Replacement Kits for Apples devices with tools and instructions for iPod mini battery iPod nano batteries iPod photo battery iPod video battery ipod touch iphone

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement battery for an iphone 3GS, could not get a printed receipt, but kept getting routed back to the original page to request a receipt. I also attempted to call and left a voicemail message, but never got a response. The tools that were supposed to be included in the kit were not included, and again, no one returns calls to address customer service issues with this company. In attempting to get an RMS number for a refund, the website didn't recognize my order number so there's no way to get a refund. If you send the product back without an RMS number, they charge you more, so I'm stuck with something I can't use, and you can't speak to ANYONE at this company to get help. Never again.

Bad

2 years ago

Ridiculous1964 H.

Purchased a replacement battery for my iPod 4 Gen a few years ago. It lasted about 3 months before it would not even hold a charge. I followed all the instructions as far as discharging and charging a few times. The old battery held a charge better than the replacement that was touted as being higher power.

Bad

2 years ago

Haddo D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

souq-dalma.com

An Emirati based online store. Providing the latest accessories from iPhone case, Sunglasses, Makeup, Hair accessories and many more.

Recent Reviews

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

SellPhones4Cash

Welcome to SellPhones4Cashcouk Exchange your phone tablet for cash with UKs 1 trusted mobile phone recycling website Sell Phones 4 Cash is UKs No 1 customer friendly organization that recycles iPhones iPads as well as tablets and offers you the right amount of cash for it Selling Old Mobile Phones UK

Recent Reviews

do not use this company I sent a perfectly good phone to them after agreeing the price they said it was unrepairable and would dispose of it for me for free!!!! or return if I sent postage which I did because I knew there was nothing wrong with my phone to date no phone and no money a complete con

Bad

1 year ago

X. D.

Exactly the same as the others offered £155 the phone was perfect no marks or damage , received a text telling me it was locked , which it wasn’t , I had it cleared by Apple remotely , they still have my phone no money sent I have sent messages to answer shocking

Bad

1 year ago

John

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Reviewlancer

Reviewlancer also provide a platform for Developers or Marketers to free exchange app reviews and ratings Now market your app for zero budget

Recent Reviews

Super fake reviews with a lot of typos , I don't recommend it to anyone at all (unless you want to waste your money ) , I even requested a refund because of this poor service and still waiting ... I hope it's not a money trap !!!

Poor

1 year ago

Ammar Al

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TrueSupplier

TrueSuppliercom Online Shopping for Luxury Phone Accessories diamond phonegold phonefidget spinnerphone casescell phone partsheadphonemobile phone repair toolsCell Phones Toys Games Accessories Shoes smart Jewelry Watches Office Products Sports and Outdoors Sporting Goods Baby Products Health Personal Care Home Garden Bed amp Bath Furniture Tools Outdoor Living Automotive Parts Pet Accessories

Recent Reviews

These people are crooks - they ship from Hong Kong which takes 1-2 weeks. In my case, I wanted to return the case I bought because it was so shoddily made. They instructed me to return the item to China not Hong Kong probably because it's much harder for USPS to track items in China and now Truesupplier is telling me they never received the item I sent back to them. I'll never buy anything from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Macfadcheese B.

really its a lovely goods and lovely servec its take 10 days to QATAR ilove it and will shop again thanx

Excellent

1 year ago

Memen J.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Phone Battery Accessories Air guns Car Bodykits Charger Batteries UK

Mobile Phone Batteries Accessories Chargers Car LED Neon Lighting Air guns and Bodykits

Recent Reviews

Ordered a sagem my501c battery from M99 just after lunch on a Monday & was amazed when it turned up on tues morning. Was spot on, works well and price was a total bargain - will use again

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeremy654 B.

I bought two philips spark batteries, neither worked or would charge. I posted them back within a couple of days. That was the last I heard. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU MANAGE TO PHONE THEM! They are uncontactable, no refund, no apology, no response at all. Even their website has a bogus phone number. This was over a year ago now and I have given up.

Bad

2 years ago

Condover V.

4.1

52 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PDAPlaza

PDAPlaza - We've been selling electronics for over two decades and smartphones for the past fifteen years. We are one of the largest online stores in Canada specialized in selling international smartphones and gadgets. Our mission statement is to provide the absolute best customer experience available for Canadians in the tech industry.

Recent Reviews

I ordered Asus rog 5 ultimate. Paid the full amount via email e transfer. After 1.5month they say they still need time for the phone to be shipped. So i asked them to refund my money as i couldn't wait any more. They said they shall return my $2000 in $400 installments every week due to some interact limit. Its been three weeks since and i only got 400 back after begging them. Please donot buy anything from them. Im going to consumer court Tip for everyone.... Avoid them

Bad

2 months ago

VishavjitSinghSandhawalia

Was browsing on red flag deals and reddit for anything good and came upon this store. At first I was pretty skeptical about them due to the negative reviews on here but gave it a try with PayPal. I got myself a Samsung S10 and received it 25 work days later as noted. No problem with the phone and customer service was quick. I recommend this store to anyone who's willing to wait a bit. Salutations folks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Aulden M.

3.3

44 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FOCALPRICE

Discover and buy Smartphone TV Box smart bracelet VR headset drone cell phone accessories and more from FOCALPRICE

Recent Reviews

I still believe Focalprice as always. At least, I am very satisfied with their service attitude. There is no doubt about this. So I will always order products at Focalprice. And my clients are very fond of me ordered. thank...

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoe H.

I am pleased that I work with the Focalprice store. All the issues that arise are resolved very quickly. The store values its customers and always goes to meet their wishes. And mistakes that are inevitable, with such a volume of work are corrected instantly. The support service is responsive and friendly."

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelia Z.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Computer and Mobiles repair and service

Mobile Unlocking Mobile Repair Laptop Repair Desktop Repair Networking Data Recovery Services Software Installation Disposal Recycle

Recent Reviews

One of my fave stores in West Hampstead NW6, great for quick mobile/laptop fixes. They've sorted me out a few times, are sensibly priced, and always friendly! Five stars! Simon, NW6

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon West

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is by far the best application builder have ever come across. Their interface is mobile friendly and their apps are ranked and optimized for achieving your global business goals. Their app variants works on Google play and Even apps store. That’s not all, even Samsung Galaxy Store ♥️♥️ To cap ? it all? It is completely free to make apps. And just a few cents if you need to do something more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Ziyech

This company has done the unthinkable over the years by offering such an amazing application making platform for free. Not only that they provide their tools to make a cross platform application such as, Android, IOS, HTML web app for free, they also provide livechat support to customer. More than what anyone could bargain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Barnes

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They acutely ask you register first and wait for representative call you to verify & setup your account. By the time , they got all your information and director fake your identity to loans. Finally, you will broken then they got all your money. This is a horrible scam net by few yong guys. Don't trust and even try to browsing their webpage. Avoid to those cheater like Shawn Inglis , Joy ... etc. They are not real business and don't even have a mail box.

Bad

1 year ago

Cellworld I.

i have work with this website company since 2014. they have nice selection and good price. call them and they help with the order.

Great

1 year ago

Wireleshoporlando Z.

4.6

45 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Getting through to customer service was a little difficult. Since there were not CS reps available, I had to leave a message. I would have preferred to wait on line. Instead of waiting for a callback, I tried again and got through. My personal preference is to have the option of holding and leaving a message.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin D.

This is the second or third phone I can't remember that I bought from this company it's always been on time just like they said it would be and always in good condition no complaints here!!! Highly recommend will continue to do business here

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason I.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BODYGUARDZ

Protect your device with a phone case and screen protector from BodyGuardz BodyGuardz is the ultimate protection for the iPhone iPad Android and other mobile devices Shop Now

Recent Reviews

I have placed two orders with BodyGuardz over the past several months, one for screen protectors for two smart phones and another for a Nook Color. The screen protectors are durable, have a nice feel, and do not unduly add glare to the screen. On my second order, I researched the various options and selected a product in part because the product description stated that it included two screen protectors (the same as for both of the smartphone protectors I previously ordered). Upon receiving only one screen protector, I checked back on their website to verify that the product description indeed listed two protectors included per order (which it did). Upon contacting customer service, I was informed that I was wrong and that only one screen protector was included. I checked their site again, and they changed the product description to reflect one per order. If I had only checked their website once, I might have believed that I had made a mistake, but having checked their site a second time only hours before they responded to my service request, I don't believe for a second that I was mistaken multiple times. Needless to say, I will fulfilling my screen protector needs from another merchant in the future.

Poor

1 year ago

Taeric B.

We bought 2 screen protectors for both Iphone 6 plus. Mine broke. My 4 year old child dropped it on the wooden floor. After making an account with Body Guardz, I was told that there would be a small processing fee, which includes shipping the new screen under guarantee. The small fee came to be $18.11, plus I had to pay shipping to send my broken one, which is about $5 or so. So, it all comes to $23, where I can buy new one for $30????

Bad

1 year ago

Nsgodfrey M.

4.9

47 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fluper

Fluper Top Mobile App Development Company in USA UK UAE INDIA that Specialises in iPhone iOS Android Web App Development Services at Affordable cost

Recent Reviews

Fluper is no wonder one of the best android app development companies. The product delivered is exactly the same as the wireframes developed for the project. The app developed gives the best user experience and the user interface is highly effective. Most users have liked the because of basic yet efficient UI. I recommend Fluper to everyone who is searching for an app development organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Brown

The USP of this organization is the team of experts that possess. From the phase of requirement gathering till the publishing of the app, they maintained a great communication flow. The project co-ordinator used to share the details of every scrum meeting. I am happy for collaborating with Fluper. The iOS app guidelines were followed strictly and a top-notch app was delivered. The app is running for more than 9 months now and has received wonderful feedback. I highly recommend this company for iOS app development.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abston Jones

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

phoneves.com

Are you looking for the best mobile phone plans in 2021? Find out which top-rated carriers offer the best plans for your needs.

Recent Reviews

4.3

44 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PinZoo

PinZoo sells instant prepaid wireless refill minutes long distance phone cards wireless phones and accessories

Recent Reviews

y Nobody is sincere about miscarriages. Service sucks. They do not respond to even messages. They play games. As I write a critical comment, they do everything possible to prevent it from coming through. They alter facts and documents. All of one weekend I had no service till following Tuesday following payment made on the Friday before.

Poor

1 year ago

Gc O.

I purchased air time and was promised bonus code after purchase. Never happened and called representative who said it was too late to enter any extra minutes. False advertisement. Do not purchase pinzoo products. Scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Cindy G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Top Connect

Top Connect is one of the world’s leading alternative roaming service providers. Our products include affordable global mobile connections for B2C, B2B and IoT connectivity.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with