Back  

Coupons & Discount Offers

Top rated businesses in the Coupons & Discount Offers category

481

Companies

Сompanies in this category

766

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699727)

Filters

Back  

Coupons & Discount Offers

Coupons & Discount Offers Top rated businesses in the Coupons & Discount Offers category

481

Companies

Сompanies in this category

766

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

65 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Catch

Great daily deals at Australia`s favourite superstore

Recent Reviews

This company is a rip off please google what you want to buy before buying from here qnd you will be surprised. Was a customer for a longtime before i realized i was getting ripped off for years. Catchclub is a scam. Avoid you have been warned. Customer service is the worst and will close all requests for contact. Avoid have lost all my families business.

Bad

1 year ago

T. J.

On Thursday 20th August 2020 I bought a Stanley Rogers 8-Piece Albany Steak Knife Set - Stainless Steel for when I move into my own unit in September 2020 so I could use it for myself or when my family and friends come over for steak since the knives just cut the steak to perfection. The staff were very helpful and the service was amazing because they refunded me due to the postage being delayed, which was extremely nice of them to do that for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Trompf

4.3

44 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

The USAs 1 Cashback Vouchers Site

Recent Reviews

Top Cash Back doesn't pay out cash and then blames the merchant. I contacted the merchant and they said don't use top cash back. They said it was a scam and didn't know what i was talking about. Top Cash Back will also void your purchase if you use a promo code or online code for online savings purchase

Bad

1 year ago

N. C.

I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband It said on the website Flash offer ! Get £125 bill credit with M350 Fibre Broadband and phone. £250 Cashback I was awarded only £120 cashback. I complained loads of time but they would not give it. They said you have to provide a dated screenshot of the offer. Who takes a screenshot with a date on it. They are ripping off people and misleading them. Even £120 is still confirmed but not payable. I think someone needs to look at these people and check what they are doing because I am sure I am not the only one. So people if it is to be true take a dated screenshot don't just trust these liars. I spent loads of time writing to them but they would not give me my money back. One of their customer services called John was even rude. He did not care. How can he work in customer care?

Bad

1 year ago

Hocine Niched

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Topnegozi

Topnegozi è la guida al risparmio per i tuoi acquisti online I migliori codici sconto e negozi online sempre nuovi e aggiornati

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

hotukdeals

hotukdeals The best place for Deals Discounts Freebies Find daily great offers and voucher codes HUKD - Your Shopping Community

Recent Reviews

Your Online Tricks Go India Test Your Colour Knowledge Answers

Excellent

1 year ago

YourOnlineTricks

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

RedFlagDeals

Helping Canadians save money by viewing sales coupons promotions and freebies from hundreds of stores in one place

Recent Reviews

If you're lucky to see "hot deals" then that's it. A group of idi-ots run this site and their moderators are all biased AF. I got a fight with a now former moderator then they consistently proved their idiocy and the admins are beyond useless.

Bad

2 years ago

Kevin A

They're a scam site, pretending to have deals when really when most of the time they don't, they get paid by companies that they endorse and try to give an honest opinion say a negative one on any they endorse it will get removed. I think the site is a money scammers.

Poor

2 years ago

Paul Derrydale

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

mydealz

mydealz Top Schnäppchen Angebote Gratisproben Bei uns findest du täglich die besten Deals Gutscheine Deine Shopping-Community mydealzde

Recent Reviews

This place is a total scam. I ordered the quilting template set and never received it. Having to go through PalPay to get my money back. I wrote to them twice they would never get back to me. Buyer beware!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Donna Sewell

You guys are excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Obaid

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CodiceSconto

CodiceSconto 232 il portale italiano dei codici sconto per trovare migliaia di buoni sconto e codici promozionali per risparmiare sui tuoi acquisti

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kayladeals

KaylaDeals.com brings you the best deals for women, men, children and pets. If you love fashion, jewelry and other accessories and are looking to treat yourself, come inside and check out our exciting products!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KelSell

Anything you need, we've got right here! Shop daily deals on all needs from home goods, jewelry, cool gadgets, newly-released products, and anything you can think of! Women, men, kids, home, beauty, anything and everything for everyday life!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

krazy discounts

We sell a variety of discounted products. Buy now and save. Low prices on everything we sell. Great bargains and crazy deals.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mass Koupons

We clip coupons so you don't have to! Magic Bunny Savings on every page! See what special deals Mr. Bunny has found for you.

Recent Reviews

I was very skeptical about purchasing a Home Depot coupon but I took a chance and the coupon worked!

Excellent

6 days ago

inflorida

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Coupons Experts

Enjoy the latest online coupon codes, promo codes, vouchers & discount codes. Use 100% working coupons and save your money with www.couponsexperts.com.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mumshies

Huge discounts for the latest home & kitchenware items, baby & kids stuffs, beauty & health products more! Enjoy online shopping Mumshies!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

salestaco

We have the best deals on everything from across the web, We give you ALL the best deals daily and handpick every single deal we post for a spicy deal just the way you like it!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Payday Deals

We’ve collated all of Australia’s best-loved high-quality product deals in one handy place. Shop and save up to 70% off retail prices today!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ShutShop

ShutShop.com offers you the hottest deals on items in all product categories. Shop today for the lowest prices on everything inlcuding makeup, electronics, gaming, health and beauty, home and kitchen, toys, grocery, pet supplies, baby, clothes, food, office supplies, sporting goods and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

simplexdeals

BEST DAILY ONLINE DEALS! HOTTEST AMAZON DEALS! SUPER HOT DEALS!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ExtraRebates

Extra Rebates for Your Online Shopping Get cash back when you shop over hundreds merchants online and save more

Recent Reviews

Listed Tivo.com as eligible for $15 cash back, then refused credit and explained that the merchant (tivo.com) denied cashback. At the same time, fatwallet and ebates got me my reward just fine, no merchant denial. They have denied credit or "lost click-through"s before.

Poor

2 years ago

Minidanas C.

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service. Friendly staff. Fast really have changed over the past months. The food is fresh and hot. They act like they’re glad that you are there. And they worked well together. Happy to see that Burger King us improving.

Excellent

2 months ago

SvetaTarasova

Yeah, so I go to the store, order a burger for nearly 8 quid and pretty much get ripped off by getting aa CHEESE BURGER in a DOUBBLE CHEESE BURGER WRAPPER the WORST customer service ever. I WANT MY MONEY BACK

Bad

1 year ago

Z. G.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Top Vouchers Code

Top Vouchers Code is a well-known website that offers customers free coupons and discount codes online on a wide-selection of products to help them save quickly. These discounts can be workably availed by request of promo codes on online shopping of any retailers introduced on website. The company is well-known among clients for its discounted deals and offers on top stickers.

Recent Reviews

I had to buy a wedding present for my friend, but the jewelry set that I wanted to get for her was exceeding my budget. One night while I was browsing different websites, an ad of topvoucherscode.co.uk website crossed by sight. I searched for the brand that I wanted to shop for there, and to my astonishment, I found some incredible discounts on it. I still cannot forget that expression on my friend’s face when she saw the gift that she always wanted that night.

Excellent

2 years ago

Catriona Jasica

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As soon as I made my purchase, I'd figure its going to take 2 weeks cuz it said 5 to 7 business days. I bought it on a Thursday and it arrived Monday. I was so happy and it works wonders, I'll be definitely buying from them soon!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Djlinx310 Y.

Awesome website excellent products and free shipping on alot of products to save you $$$, personally saved $13 on shipping alone and product itself was cheaper than everywhere else. Excellent communication with them as oppose to websites (amazon for 1) that dont even provide a contact number. Highly recommended

Excellent

2 years ago

Scythex3 L.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dvor

Dvor - Your Destination for Exclusive Deals! Dvor is the members-only store featuring exclusive deals on the gear you want and need.

Recent Reviews

The product selection is good and prices are usually reasonable, but don't be in a hurry to get your order. It genereally takes a month or more to receive most items. I cannot understand why they list items that are not in stock, back ordered, or otherwise not avaialable.

Bad

1 year ago

Kenneth Licker

I have to give you guys a total -, because I ordered a pair of binoculars and when I received them I of the lens was messed up Just recently I ordered a pair of holsters and after about 2months of waiting I about my order they said they were out of my order and I was disappointed they offer me something of = value, that's the 2nd time this has happened; and really disappeciate your lack of attention.

Bad

1 year ago

lance

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a pack of 100 vinyl gloves for handy work ( not chinese virus protection) . Arrived in less than 2 weeks . Well packaged. TY

Great

2 years ago

Nobleone A.

I ordered 2 pillows. It took 11 days to get here. They came to my state twice before being shipped off to other states. I tried for a refund and was ignored. Days later an email said it would be delivered. And it was .... 11 days later. I am ok with it taking time. But it was 2 hours away from me and just sent away. Will never use them again.

Poor

2 years ago

Spock213 I.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

tyres ordered a week ago, went 50 miles to have them fitted and they didn't have them, offered tyres not as good as what I oredered but had to have them on, no apology from firm, no offer of compensation. They are con artists.

Poor

2 years ago

Dave M.

unreliable customer service, ordered and booked for fitting, after 4 days on the day of my app , was told they haven’t received the tyres yet.irresponsible company, is not recommended.

Poor

2 years ago

A. H.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order January 2015 and have still not received it. Contracted customer service and was told they would give the seller 48 hours to respond with an update of the package, 3 days goes by and no answer from the seller or groopdealz customer service (Shelby). I then sent another email requesting a refund since it had been over 3 months since placing the order and expected delivery and no product, then received a response from an Allison zwith groopdealz that she was giving the seller another 48 hours to respond. I had to contact groopdealz with another email because no responds from the seller or follow up from groopdealz. I was then told that Allison shows it was deliver to a post office in another city than where I live and show no other activity and that I should contact them. What customer service is that, I see that it was not delivered to you and now it's on you to contact a post office and find it( also a tracking number wasn't provided to me) I had to respond yet again and state I need a refund. I was told yet again from Allison that I need to contact the post office because they need me to actually return the merchandise to get a refund. BEYOND RIDICULOUS! Had to respond yet again and requested a manager. After two day I get a response from Allison not a manager, again no help and that her manager supposedly agreed with her. Have made many purchases from them in the past, WILL NOT BE USING THEM AGAIN OR REFER THEM TO ANYONE!

Bad

2 years ago

Andrea12 F.

I have sold on Groopdealz for a few years now. They have always had problems with making payments on time. They use to mail out paper checks and that took forever to get paid but even now don't expect to be paid on time. They hold on to your $ as long as possible. Its not uncommon to have to email them to insist on payment being made. This aspect alone is a HUGE red flag. Unfortunately, I persisted and continued to sell even though they take forever to pay. They have made changes in the last year (to eleventh avenue). I suspect this was to clean up their image since there is so many bad reviews about purchasing on groodealz. These new changes bring really unfair practices and losses to their sellers. Each time a customer returns an item, the seller takes a loss on the shipping they paid to ship the item, the commission they paid to groopdealz , and potentially the item if GD deems it not necessary for the customer to return the goods to the seller. They will also issue a refund to a customer without even consulting the seller. I had an instance of a package being delivered and confirmed as delivered by the USPS. The customer said they never received it. So GD issued a full refund without even consulting with me. Then when I questioned them about it, I was told that as a seller "I need to expect these kinds of losses". They will lie to your face. They clearly don't value their sellers and believe that there plenty of other sellers around the corner if you walk away from them. I had a spotless record with them and delivered 1000's of packages to satisfied customers. I finally had to walk away when I couldn't take any more of there shady, dishonest ways. Sellers, Vendors do yourself a favor stay away, the sales might be tempting but in the long run they will screw you any way they can. There are other reputable selling sites that treat their sellers with respect.

Poor

2 years ago

Jane574 M.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Extrabux

Extrabux is a international cashback shopping site offers up to 30 cashback from 10000 Stores Latest coupons and promo codes help you save more Amazing product deals and shopping guides make your shopping more easy Join to get 20 welcome bonus now

Recent Reviews

All brands I like are easy to find,since there are 6000 stores here. I can buy my favourite goods and earn cash back at the same time, help me save a lot ! Even 30% cash back for some brands. Awesome!

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen Z.

I use many different cash back sites, usually depending on the site offering the best percent back for the particular retailer that I'll be buying on that day. I made a $400 purchase and after 2 weeks of not seeing the amount in my account, I contacted them to find out what the issue was. The person working with me, added the order manually to my account. After waiting another month plus, I logged in to find out my order had been declined, even though I still have the item I purchased! When contacting them, here is there word-for-word response. I call BS on this, because on the day that I was making my purchase, ExtraBux was the ONLY website offering cashback that day for the particular retailer. Read for yourself and you make up your mind if you want to risk purchasing something through their shady site. "Hello, Thanks for contacting Extrabux about your cash back. As for your order 2JKB4F, we sent it to merchant & asked the merchant to investigate. Recently, we received the response: this sale was tracking to another affiliate. Unfortunately, you are unable to get cash back on your order. In most cases, this is caused by Using or trying to use any coupons or special promotions that were not posted by Extrabux, including those received in an email or mailer directly from the store. Credit for your order will go to the source of the coupon – including directly to the store. Visiting any other websites during the shopping session, especially any sites that offer shopping rewards, coupons or discounts, or using shopping or item links hosted on other sites. Visiting other websites can result in the retailer giving the credit for your order to another website, even if they don’t offer cash back. Using more than one tab or browser window. Until your purchase is complete you should only use the initial window opened for you by Extrabux at the beginning of your shopping session. Clicking through from Extrabux to the retailer site after you have already added items to your shopping cart. It is very important to use Extrabux from the beginning all the way through to the end of the shopping session when you complete your order. Some retailers do track what time you clicked through to their site and what time you placed items in your cart. More information can be found in our FAQ at www.extrabux.com/help/faq. Sincerely, Patrick The Extrabux Team"

Poor

2 years ago

Texasjim861 G.

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TechBargains

At TechBargains we save you time and money by bringing you the best deals online coupons promo codes available from your favorite brands

Recent Reviews

I have an issue using your site just recently. I tried twice to us an offer for Dell merchandise that stated an egift card would be in the cart once you selected the item but it never came up. Not sure what happened but both offers didn't work. And this was tried less than 30 minutes after I received the tech bargain email!

Poor

2 years ago

Tim F.

A number of the discount coupons did not work. I wrote and received a kind answer, but was overall disappointed with the lack of checking on coupons sent to subscribers. This is not the quality of service I would expect, definitely below par.

Poor

2 years ago

Lucinda W.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on the 14th here it is the 31st, still no product.

Bad

2 years ago

Cardwhiz1 K.

Didn't ship till almost 12 days later. I contacted on the 6th day to cancel order and they asked for 3 more days to find the issue. I was emailed after the items were sent out. The items were as described and at a good value.

Poor

2 years ago

Jsnrgr N.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Almost religiously check SD before making any purchases for anything lately. There has been far too many times I've found the same item for far cheaper via SD, or if its not urgent, I just leave a deal alert till I find it for the right price. Highly recommended and hope it doesn't get too commercialized with companies running their products as ads like other sites end up being

Excellent

1 year ago

vafomim639

I have used upucuza.com for the past few years, and their prices on multi-PC/year packages can't be beaten. Licenses arrive within minutes from manufacturers,I loved them."

Excellent

2 years ago

Hamster1453 S.

4.1

48 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saved over $300 on a previous order for washer/dryer set. Now saving again on this order.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adventurousearthworm71031 C.

My husband fell on monday and broke 2 ribs and it was recommended that a recliner might help him. I have been thinking about a leather one for some time and never made the move to purchase. Hopefully this purchase will be what I'm looking for. Was not really sure about purchasing it on line, like to touch and see my purchases, also being able to sit on it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carefulfalcon52936 N.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered quite a few items from mumgo recently and they have always been delivered within the timeframe specifed and always packed very well. The quality of the products have also been high - and they always seem to have name brand items on sale which i like. I find mumgo a lot better the other sale websites Fast shipping and quality products

Excellent

2 years ago

Megan39 W.

I too have been waiting for almost a month for $200.00 of baby items that I need for when I have my baby in 2 weeks. Don't think ill be receiving them anytime soon as it has been 4 days since I emailed them with no reply even though they state 2 days max for a reply. Don't waste your money on this pathetic excuse for a company. Bad customer service!! Will never shop with mumgo again. Some items are cheap No customer service, no progress updates, no contact phone number

Bad

2 years ago

Unhappy1982 Z.

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Ozstock

Australias best daily deals site One Day One Deal Get ozbargains cheap deals on every 24 hours before last minute

Recent Reviews

I contacted Amazon re parcel torn and open with pieces missing ,No contact afer repeated attempts for some small spare parts .DO NOT DEAL WITH OZSTOCK .NEVER ANY RETURN CONTACT

Poor

2 years ago

Ian E.

I paid out $185 on the 5 th of November and since then I have tried calling them for 3 dats but they do not answer their phone, I also sent 2 emails but so far I have not had a reply, be very careful of this company as they seem to take your money and send nothing !!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Barry H.

2

30 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

ScootPrice

ScootPricecom brings you the best daily deals in Australia with amazing discounts from 50 to 90 Choose your favorite deal and get your voucher today

Recent Reviews

I had the same experience as everyone else here and they have graciously offered that to remedy my complaint I can spend the $99 fee on their rubbish. I'm lodging a disputed transaction request with my bank. I didn't receive the "vegetable slicer" I paid for either. I was also sent the bogus screen shots when I complained.

Poor

2 years ago

Gaye F.

I purchased S5 items for 60 AUD almost 4 weeks age but still have not received any item and when asked the website they asked my name and registered email address and after telling the they asked exactly what items did I buy? I am going to consumer courts here in South Australia if anyone wants to join me than email me at [email protected]

Bad

2 years ago

Rohit D.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 3 items but only 2 shipped. When I contacted them to advise I was told that the person packed the item himself and it was definitely in the box. I then sent photos to show that it was a physical impossibility that the item could have been in the box and that's where the contact ended. Yep, crickets, people. Nada. Not interested. See you later. The item was only $12 so I'm not going to get all worked up about it but don't bother giving them your business as I did mine as you too might be underwhelmed by their customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Nakita J.

Bought Quercetti Marble Run Super Set, Great Game this one kept my 6 years off the computers and mobile phone for a whole day and he is really loving it, Great fun and hours and hours of play, 100% Recommended if you want your kids to be off your mobile phones. Thanks for Great Price Catch The Deal.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kelly B.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 11pc resistant band set, had I known it was being shipped from China and was going to take so long wouldn't of bothered. Track n trace hasn't been updated for 3 weeks.. Shipped from Shenzen. Wish I could cancel and get my money back

Poor

2 years ago

Gary L.

On our 4th visit to ling ling thai massage in brisbane, we experienced very poor customer service. 3, 1hr massages were booked for 11am. When we arrived, they could only fit 1 person in and told us to rebook the other 2 massages. There were 3 staff members present. We noted that they had a customer already getting a 2hr massage and payed full price. Ling ling thai massage open at 10am, so they had no intention of fitting us in. They turn away grabone customers for full priced customers. They treated us like 2nd class citizens. This situation was helped by the fact that grabone has great customer service. They refunded the whole $117 within 1 week. Grabone has great customer service

Great

2 years ago

Jessica Smith

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cart

Bij Groupdeal vind je de goedkoopste aanbiedingen van de dag voor elektronica tuin huishouden meubelen mode reizen meer

Recent Reviews

On the 18th of January I received spam from this company on one of my fake email addresses that I use to lure out dodgy practices. The only reason for anyone to know about the email address is dealings with fishy sources (scam/fraudulent websites amongst others). I complained about this email on their Facebook profile and were requested to provide the email to a designated email address. I did so on the 22nd of January. I have to this day not received a proper reply other than an automatic response. I am of course not particularly surprised as there is no reasonable explanation other than bad practices. After all, they are figuratively caught with their pants down.

Bad

2 years ago

Alf Henrik

Got my hammock after 5 days. Good quality especially considering the price.

Excellent

2 years ago

Leo

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

NEOffers

NEoffers.co.uk offers, deals and discounts in Newcastle upon Tyne, Sunderland and in the North East. Get your vouchers now restaurants, hair and beauty salon..

Recent Reviews

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Things to do for kids teens and families

Save Up to 550 a Year with the Family Pass 40 Off Nationwide Cinema 50 Off UK Days Out Theme Parks Attractions and Kids Eat Free at Family Restaurants

Recent Reviews

I had used LittleBird for a year as bought a pass for £12.50 offer and didn’t know that today they have taken £34,99 from my bank account for another year with no warning of this . We as re on lockdown and lost jobs last week and can’t go anywhere. Would like this this refunded please.

Bad

2 years ago

Maxine

Tickets for circus at £5 instead of £9 for discounted online price direct. Can't go wrong with that!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kerrina Green

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LoveCoups

LoveCoups is the only gift that allows you to create personalized love coupons with your own characters

Recent Reviews

Gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it. Shes carefully using them to make it last, but it's been so great and really makes for a great gift. With all the customization and a whole lot of options it makes it really fun to create

Excellent

2 years ago

Samuel

$40 is a little steep and a little bit of a downside is that you can only do 20 pages, but other than that it's pretty nice.

Poor

2 years ago

bcarter

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cocooncenter

Commandez facilement et rapidement tous vos produits de parapharmacie prix bas sur Cocooncenter Livraison gratuite ds 39 dachat Avantages fidlit

Recent Reviews

I have just received an order I placed two weeks ago from Cocooncenter. After I ordered, I read the these reviews and became extremely worried about having gotten scammed. I live in Canada and this shipped from France, I received it quicker than some of the things I bought within Canada itself. I never write reviews but I feel as though its necessary because my products arrived perfectly intact and in record time, contrary to what the numerous bad reviews. I am so pleased and I would not hesitate a second to buy from Cocooncenter again. I should mention that I did pay through paypal and also bought the (like 2$CAD) warranty so it is possible that they treat those orders with more care because of the "scam protection" - so I would highly recommend anyone else to do that. Anyway - I am extremely satisfied, and hope you all get the same experience I did!

Excellent

2 years ago

Anonymous

When ordering from outside the UK, it seems Cocooncenter will send you an email and ask you to -email- them images of your ID plus credit card front and back. This is supposedly in my own interest as otherwise anyone could use my credit card and order things from them. This is BS. Credit card companies have fraud protection exactly for those cases. And sending copies of any ID and credit card (even with numbers masked out) -unencrypted- via email is totally nuts. Anyone can intercept emails on the Internet and then use these images. Sending that kind of information unencrypted over the Internet is definitely -not- in my interest. Seriously. Forget about Cocooncenter. They don't know how to do business.

Bad

2 years ago

Andreas Bauer

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CouponShoebox

All types of coupons discounts promotions at every retailer we can find

Recent Reviews

So I stumbled onto the Coupon Shoebox web site and have used it twice now, once last year I got $400 off a vacation (Expedia), and I just got a killer deal with AT&T. I also got the free Netflix trial but I already new about that and cannot say I got it because of the site. I would surely recommend stopping in here before purchasing just to see if they if they have a Coupon Code, Discount, Reward, Promotion that you won't find anywhere else... You won;t be sorry!

Excellent

2 years ago

lynnwood

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dealdonkey

De beste dagdeals vind je op Dealdonkey Dealdonkey is het online platform om dagelijks de scherpste deals te scoren met veel korting Bekijk het ruime assortiment met meer dan 500 aanbiedingen Hoge kortingen Snelle bezorging Gratis retourneren

Recent Reviews

I know i won't win 50 Euro... coz my luck sucks... but i mean it that they are super.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tokhi

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi I have used rakuten to buy a monitor to the staples March 16. The monitor was already delivered but no cash back until now. Can you please take a look on this? Update: Got my money now.

Excellent

2 years ago

von adrian dela cruz

Dealt with an associate by the name Jennifer V. Please Ask to be handed off as she does not help with any problems. I had an issue with a referral and Allison from member services was very nice and quick to solve the issue. No problems using their system and quite pleased with how quickly they dealt with it

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Bonifaz-Castro

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Coupon Scoop

Huge Savings with Free Coupon Codes Coupons and Promo Codes from The Coupon Scoop

Recent Reviews

I saved thirty dollars in an hour with two codes . I already forwarded your site to two family members. I found one store that had no code but at payment there was a place in which to place codes. I complained and they sent me one by email. Only $5.00, but I felt better, Then they probably felt bad and sent me the code by email.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gerry P.

I was so happy to check for this sight. I purchased two set of chairs from Houzz which were from GDF. so glad I checked your sight (the manufacturer). Now I am buying one set, of a different color but the same style at a cheaper price. Bless you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cheryl P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PromoCodesForYou

Save money with coupon codes for thousands of online stores Were here to help you find the best deals on the web Find the best coupons online today

Recent Reviews

I have bought from eyebuydirect for many years with no problems. But, this new design of the website is confusing and I cant figure out how to buy from you, which would seem to me to be a horrible problem for people who make a living selling glasses. I have tried for over two hours trying to design my glasses and purphase without sucess. You need to simplify your process.

Poor

2 years ago

John W.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MySavings

MySavings offers the largest directory of free samples product samples free stuff freebies printable coupons grocery coupons deals and sweepstakes

Recent Reviews

I've been using my savings for a couple months now and I've been getting so much free things in the mail and I've also learned about free things in store too. I definitely recommend it if you want to get free stuff.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sam R.

This site does give you links to some freebies, however it also gives you links to bad sites that have virus's on them. I spent some time on the site, signed up for a few freebies, but quickly noticed that they want you to sign up to other sites to receive your free stuff. I stopped signing up and only chose the ones from ligit sites. My computer virus protection went crazy a few times as it sent me to some bad sites. So beware and stick to the ones that are ligit, which are the ones that send you to the actual product website. If you join other sites you'll end up with LOTS of junk mail in your inbox.

Bad

2 years ago

Susan L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ClovrR

Save up on online shopping More than 2000 stores Get your cash back and discounts from purchases with CloverR

Recent Reviews

It's very good service! I have bought some staff and got money back to my paypal account. It's awesome and cheaper than regular online-shop. Actually my point is you buy in regular store, but get less price. Great!

Excellent

2 years ago

Aleksandr P.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Coupon Cactus

Checkout CouponCactuscom for the top online coupons free coupon codes promotional codes discount coupons and cash back shopping rebates online

Recent Reviews

I absolutely LOVE this site....it is my "go-to" site when shopping!!! Avoid the malls - get AMAZING deals - and get REWARDED with cash for your purchases.....it's a no-brainer!!! Try it - and share with your friends and family!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lynne K.

Every time I shop using Coupon Cactus I feel very happy because I later see how much money I am getting back. I'm someone that just doesn't like to pay full price for things. Coupon Cactus is a great vehicle that allows one to make things more affordable. It just seems logical to me that If there are coupons out there, why not use them?

Excellent

2 years ago

Mauricio D.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kiindly

Get exclusive latest online coupons shopping sites cashback offers discounts promo codes deals from more than 1200 stores brands at Kiindlycom Donate or use your Cashback

Recent Reviews

My kids love decorating their rooms with various stuff. I found a lot of decorative items at various stores through Kiindly so I was able to buy them whatever they wanted as budget was no more a concern.

Excellent

2 years ago

Justin M.

I have been looking for the best deals on fitness equipment and finally, I was able to purchase those from Kiindly. I got 8% cashback on the purchases for $100. Realy happy and excited to shop again and save more from those deals.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessica D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with