Back  

Consumer Resources

Top rated businesses in the Consumer Resources category

1541

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3358

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Consumer Resources

Consumer Resources Top rated businesses in the Consumer Resources category

1541

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3358

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

65 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Catch

Great daily deals at Australia`s favourite superstore

Recent Reviews

This company is a rip off please google what you want to buy before buying from here qnd you will be surprised. Was a customer for a longtime before i realized i was getting ripped off for years. Catchclub is a scam. Avoid you have been warned. Customer service is the worst and will close all requests for contact. Avoid have lost all my families business.

Bad

9 months ago

T. J.

On Thursday 20th August 2020 I bought a Stanley Rogers 8-Piece Albany Steak Knife Set - Stainless Steel for when I move into my own unit in September 2020 so I could use it for myself or when my family and friends come over for steak since the knives just cut the steak to perfection. The staff were very helpful and the service was amazing because they refunded me due to the postage being delayed, which was extremely nice of them to do that for me.

Excellent

9 months ago

Matthew Trompf

4.1

52 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Bell Auto

Liberty Bell Auto Protect Offers Several Extended Auto Warranty Plans. ASE Certified Mechanics, No Deductible and 100% Parts & Labor Coverage.

Recent Reviews

I was blown away with Jeff Lewis’ attention to detail. While I hope to use my extended warranty sparingly I feel all the more confident in that I will be well taken care of. Kudos Jeff Lewis and staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

jiholdip

My experience was a great one from the explanation of all options available to me and my needs. Jeff Lewis was very informative on all the policys even told me they were having a discount available at the time. Know one can come close to what Liberty bell can offer with bumper to bumper coverage. Thanks again Jeff I really appreciate your help it was a pleasure to work with someone patience and honestly and knowledge on the business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence Arscott

4.5

44 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

The USAs 1 Cashback Vouchers Site

Recent Reviews

Top Cash Back doesn't pay out cash and then blames the merchant. I contacted the merchant and they said don't use top cash back. They said it was a scam and didn't know what i was talking about. Top Cash Back will also void your purchase if you use a promo code or online code for online savings purchase

Bad

9 months ago

N. C.

I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband It said on the website Flash offer ! Get £125 bill credit with M350 Fibre Broadband and phone. £250 Cashback I was awarded only £120 cashback. I complained loads of time but they would not give it. They said you have to provide a dated screenshot of the offer. Who takes a screenshot with a date on it. They are ripping off people and misleading them. Even £120 is still confirmed but not payable. I think someone needs to look at these people and check what they are doing because I am sure I am not the only one. So people if it is to be true take a dated screenshot don't just trust these liars. I spent loads of time writing to them but they would not give me my money back. One of their customer services called John was even rude. He did not care. How can he work in customer care?

Bad

9 months ago

Hocine Niched

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Topnegozi

Topnegozi è la guida al risparmio per i tuoi acquisti online I migliori codici sconto e negozi online sempre nuovi e aggiornati

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

hotukdeals

hotukdeals The best place for Deals Discounts Freebies Find daily great offers and voucher codes HUKD - Your Shopping Community

Recent Reviews

Your Online Tricks Go India Test Your Colour Knowledge Answers

Excellent

9 months ago

YourOnlineTricks

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RedFlagDeals

Helping Canadians save money by viewing sales coupons promotions and freebies from hundreds of stores in one place

Recent Reviews

If you're lucky to see "hot deals" then that's it. A group of idi-ots run this site and their moderators are all biased AF. I got a fight with a now former moderator then they consistently proved their idiocy and the admins are beyond useless.

Average

1 year ago

Kevin A

They're a scam site, pretending to have deals when really when most of the time they don't, they get paid by companies that they endorse and try to give an honest opinion say a negative one on any they endorse it will get removed. I think the site is a money scammers.

Average

1 year ago

Paul Derrydale

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

mydealz

mydealz Top Schnäppchen Angebote Gratisproben Bei uns findest du täglich die besten Deals Gutscheine Deine Shopping-Community mydealzde

Recent Reviews

This place is a total scam. I ordered the quilting template set and never received it. Having to go through PalPay to get my money back. I wrote to them twice they would never get back to me. Buyer beware!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Donna Sewell

You guys are excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Obaid

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CodiceSconto

CodiceSconto 232 il portale italiano dei codici sconto per trovare migliaia di buoni sconto e codici promozionali per risparmiare sui tuoi acquisti

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ProvenExpert

Gather customer feedback and recommendations Reviews and ratings from all platforms combined in a single rating seal More clicks with Google star ratings

Recent Reviews

Each thing from ProvenExpert works great! Surveys, rating seals, and so on. It's very easy to use. I love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lukasz

not the cheapest option on the market, but a nice tool to interact with customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

JoeExotic

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I guess you either love these guys or you hate them. My wife finds them incredibly annoying when she hears them on the radio. Myself, I love them. Their accents are not off-putting to me, and I love how they laugh together. What I've learned over time, though, is that the 'straight' answers they provide are actually pretty authoritative. They actually know what they're talking about, based not only on their extensive formal education but also based on their hands-on work with many, many cars. If I personally found anything annoying, it's only their constant self-referencing which gets old. However, it's a part of their "shtick" which we would not want to do without...

Great

1 year ago

Thomas B.

Their forum is very helpful. People there really love to talk about cars and are very willing to share info. The two brothers who do the radio show are goofy but honest as the day is long, and entertaining and helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan M.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Le laser de réglage pour arme s'adapte à toutes les carabines du calibre 4,5 mm, 5,5 mm, jusqu'au calibre 6,35 mm (.177 à .50), et en projetant un rayon laser dans l’axe du canon de votre arme, il vous permet d’aligner instantanément votre viseur ou votre lunette de visée de façon précise. http://www.laserpuissant.com/laser-de-reglage-achat.html Le laser de réglage carabine des optiques à un rapport qualité / prix imbattable, en vérifiant facilement et rapidement votre lunette n’importe où et sans avoir à tirer une seule balle !

Average

1 year ago

Evenocorinne

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Average

1 year ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

1 year ago

miltc484

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was really impressed with the quality of service by 1st IT. They were quick and efficient to deal with my request regarding expanding my network. David Pascoal on the phone was polite and knowledgeable and I was happy to deal with him. David's courteous manner resulted in the issue being dealt with effectively. David has an attention to detail and was able to fully understand my issues, despite me not being particular technical. David explained the resolution in a non technical manner and has been a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naheedul

5 Star service as always :) Thanks David...

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kayladeals

KaylaDeals.com brings you the best deals for women, men, children and pets. If you love fashion, jewelry and other accessories and are looking to treat yourself, come inside and check out our exciting products!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KelSell

Anything you need, we've got right here! Shop daily deals on all needs from home goods, jewelry, cool gadgets, newly-released products, and anything you can think of! Women, men, kids, home, beauty, anything and everything for everyday life!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2021, KinTech

KinTech Specializes in the Repair of Mobile Devices such as Apple Iphones, Samsung Smartphones, LG Devices, and Many More. Now Offering Competitive Prices on Phones, Accessories, Phone Parts, and More Online! Located in Northwest Houston, KinTech has serviced the Houston Area for more than 5 Years.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

krazy discounts

We sell a variety of discounted products. Buy now and save. Low prices on everything we sell. Great bargains and crazy deals.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LDRBrand

loyalty deserves royalty LLC. not just a brand but a way of life.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mac Support Store

Apple Support, Upgrades, Certified Repair, Data Recovery. Top 10 Best Mac Repair in New York, NY. NYC Mac Repair Near Me. Best Mac laptop service. MacBook Pro.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

masskoupons.com

Mass Koupons: We clip coupons so you don't have to! Magic Bunny Savings on every page! See what special deals Mr. Bunny has found for you.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Coupons Experts

Enjoy the latest online coupon codes, promo codes, vouchers & discount codes. Use 100% working coupons and save your money with www.couponsexperts.com.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MobileiPhoneGuy

MobileiPhoneGuy is a professional mobile repair service for Los Angeles and Orange County. We specialize in iPhone and iPad repairs and customizations.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MTU Services

Looking for the best technology services in Raleigh, NC? MTU Service are the #1 computer services providers in Raleigh, NC! We provide, Raleigh Computer Repair, virus removal, computer upgrade, wireless network setup, business network setup & all other computer services! Contact Us for all your Technology Need!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mumshies

Huge discounts for the latest home & kitchenware items, baby & kids stuffs, beauty & health products more! Enjoy online shopping Mumshies!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2021, MyPhone Repair. Powered by Shopify

Have a Cracked iPhone or Tablet? We Can Help! My Phone Repair offers professional Cell Phone & Tablet Repair. You Break It, We Fix It!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

refreshshop.co.uk

computer sales iPhone tech gadgets mid ulster maghera dara gallagher fix repair laptop gaming pc expert best bt45 magherafelt great reviews

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SAFETiNET

SAFETiNET remote technical support IT services provides cost effective monitoring of computer equipment, software, and operating system to freelance workers, independent contractors, Amazon, eBay, Shopify and eCommerce sellers looking for a safety net to ensure their computer health, stability and security,

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

salestaco

We have the best deals on everything from across the web, We give you ALL the best deals daily and handpick every single deal we post for a spicy deal just the way you like it!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Shack Feel

Reviews from multiple sources to give you the best overview.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.loyaltyleader.com

Shop the Loyalty Leader line of materials, resources and training programs to help you keep more customers, sell more products and maximize employee performance

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Payday Deals

We’ve collated all of Australia’s best-loved high-quality product deals in one handy place. Shop and save up to 70% off retail prices today!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Technology Support

home computer maintenance security protection Baltimore Maryland tune-up safety it support

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ShutShop

ShutShop.com offers you the hottest deals on items in all product categories. Shop today for the lowest prices on everything inlcuding makeup, electronics, gaming, health and beauty, home and kitchen, toys, grocery, pet supplies, baby, clothes, food, office supplies, sporting goods and more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

simplexdeals

BEST DAILY ONLINE DEALS! HOTTEST AMAZON DEALS! SUPER HOT DEALS!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SimplyMac

Apple macintosh repair of iMac, MacBookPro, MacBookAir and MacBookPro retina. Battery replacement for MacBookPro Retina and MacBookAir. Mac speakers replacement or repair. Apple SSD and Harkddisk repair and replacement upgrade.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AppleElectronics

AppleElectronicscom is the source for Ratings and Reviews online If youre looking for a Digital Camera Review Cell Phone Reviews or any other Electronic Product Review visit us first We always tell it how it is Cant find a review Just ask

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Canon Rebel GII on a Saturday and recieved it on Tuesday (next day air shipping as I am leaving for a vacation shortly). The prices were very good compared to other sellers and the service was prompt. Would buy from again.

Excellent

1 year ago

sceadato

I purchased three Panasonic KX-TGA510M handsets recently. When I received the order, one handset was missing the battery cover. I called immediately and the woman told me to call Panasonic directly and get it from them and if they would not give it to me then to call them back again (BUT she told me to call on Mon because they were closing). I thought this was a little odd but did so. Panasonic told me that I had to go through Apple Electronics to get the part. I called on the next Mon. and was told they would send one out. Have not received the part and when I try calling they put me on hold for 25 min. I have also tried emailing them. NOT WHAT I CALL GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Average

1 year ago

DDWBONES

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dell Laptop Parts Dell Parts Dell Laptop Repair Dell Repair

One Year Warranty and Free Tech Support with Purchase At Parts-Peoplecom we have been committed to offering the best Dell parts and Dell laptop repair services for the past 18 years Browse our Dell Laptops and Dell laptop parts here now

Recent Reviews

Ordered dell laptop hinges and was delivered to India in about 10 days in great condition. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

senthil480

I received outstanding service from Krista. There was an issue with part compatibility that she figured out and took care of the problem. Excellent communications and responsiveness. I primarily have Dell hardware and will be using Parts People in the future. VERY fast shipping too. So rare to get great service anymore. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

tomwsanchez

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a purchase from them because they claimed to have three in stock. I called first, to verify they actually had stock. While on the phone, I did place the order. I was told that "we could not find the item you ordered" and they continued to look. I find it strange a company can verify they have three in stock, only to not know where they are. Many companies that do this actually drop-ship from the manufactruer. In this case, the company did not know the item had been discontinued, and no more were available from the manufacturer. They did issue a refund, but I was not able to get the item I was assured was actually in stock when I called.

Average

1 year ago

diskounters

This has to be one of the best companies for service on the Internet. I ordered the item on Wednesday morning and it was deliverer two days later on the Friday. Absolutely stupendous service. I had expected to wait at least 4-5 days more for delivery. Keep up the good work. Many thanks, kenr.

Excellent

1 year ago

kenrseaside

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Price quoted on the site was $177, waited two weeks, and emailed numerous times, order showed as being on hold the whole 2 weeks. Called numerous times, finally talked to a rep, told that I needed to talk to manager. Manager told me the item should have been $35 more, and that they'll get it out to me soon as possible. I assumed they'd honor original amt. Checked my acct online an hour or so later, they went ahead and took the extra $35 without my knowledge. Called and canceled order, and had to wait a week to get my money back. They are also known as pcinfinity and infinity systems, so watch out if you buy from these guys. Their feedback rating isn't very good and many people have been hit with a jacked up price after placing an order.

Excellent

1 year ago

foam21

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My iPad cracked on Friday morning. I brought it to Apple store but I should waiting for several days to have my screen replaced. A best friend recommended MD of PC to me so I went to their shop. Awesome. They were able to replaced my cracked screen within several hours and for an affordable price -- more cheaper than Apple quote. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan L.

MDofPC Doctor of Computers offers the only Flat Rate Pittsburgh Computer Repair service in the Pittsburgh surrounding area at just $75 includes all labor less parts, along with 20 years experience and microsoft certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon C.

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Reviews

What are customers saying about the businesses you love Read write share genuine reviews on Reviewsio

Recent Reviews

Amateur and lacking robust enough systems to ensure genuine reviews. Enable unverified reviews by simply asking for the reviewer to enter an "order number" which can be anything at all (eg 123456) and then they accept the review as genuine. They also allow multiple reviews from same person, which is very poor considering that those people wishing to cause damage to a company's reputation are the most likely to leave such reviews. When we enquired about how we could respond to reviews, we were told we'd need to sign up and pay monthly fees. No thanks.

Poor

9 months ago

Alan Young

I like the option to talk to someone that I would usually have never met or taken the time to get to know. It makes sense to network with people in these times. Usually, you can find an interesting topic with everyone.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michelle

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used this product just over a year ago and was impressed but not this time. I had a little problem with windows explorer so I purchased another licence and run the scan, as this did not solve the problem I called their help line. I was told it would cost me £450-550 to slove the problem, I then told him I would rather scrape the computer or wipe the hard drive. He then told me he would do it as a special offer for £150, after I told him I was retired he dropped the price to £100. He then added my Norton anti-Virus is no good but could do me an offer on MaCfee and also said I was waisting my time with Reimage as this only replaces files not repairs them. The help line is just sales people trying to scam you not to help you at all. As soon as I came off line (I did not purchase anything)and he closed his remote assistant my computer was the worst it has ever been, and now it will not even load icons on the desk top. I have rung their help line again and they say they will call me back with a technician and never do.... Wish I had never used this company ..Please be aware

Average

1 year ago

Paul W.

Ron is the gentleman who rectified my issues today I am more than satisfied with his expertise he is courteous and may I say one of the best techs that I have dealt with since using your company in fact he solved a problem that has been on going for the first time and I could not be more pleased he is an asset to Reimage and one of the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eunice Palumbo

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ExtraRebates

Extra Rebates for Your Online Shopping Get cash back when you shop over hundreds merchants online and save more

Recent Reviews

Listed Tivo.com as eligible for $15 cash back, then refused credit and explained that the merchant (tivo.com) denied cashback. At the same time, fatwallet and ebates got me my reward just fine, no merchant denial. They have denied credit or "lost click-through"s before.

Average

1 year ago

Minidanas C.

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

InsuranceMarket

Compare and buy the best motor car insurance deals in Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah and across UAE from the highest rated insurance company in Dubai UAE

Recent Reviews

No response for insurance quotation in last 3 days

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

After your sales person sell the policy , he does not care as he got the money no further clarification gives . If it’s this case I will remember next time no renew with you

Average

1 year ago

Wesam Abdallah

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied with Powerbook medic. Although I am a new customer I am impressed with the site. My order took a long time to deliver, through no fault of Powerbook Medic. Canada Postal Service is notoriously slow! The prices for goods and services on your site appear to be very competitive. I will be a returning customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ve6gls Z.

After almost a year and a half of having my beloved Apple Powerbook G4 in coma, life finally returned, there are more than 8 years with me and does not die, did not change a MAC for 10 PC's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dangcab U.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PayLessDeal

Paylessdeal Australia offers to buy and compare prices over millions of products and get various deals on the thousands of brands Online Shopping You can save your money by comparing product prices and get the product at the lowest price

Recent Reviews

I am in love with this best online shopping website as I wanted to gift a smartphone to my wife on her birthday. I ordered a Huawei Smartphone from this website, and I got it within one day. I am amazed by the fast and trustworthy services of this website.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Carter

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Computer and Mobiles repair and service

Mobile Unlocking Mobile Repair Laptop Repair Desktop Repair Networking Data Recovery Services Software Installation Disposal Recycle

Recent Reviews

One of my fave stores in West Hampstead NW6, great for quick mobile/laptop fixes. They've sorted me out a few times, are sensibly priced, and always friendly! Five stars! Simon, NW6

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon West

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Ash Mansukhani for replacement of a touch screen for HP PDA handheld computer ...confirmed they had everything in stock and that turnaround time for replacement and ship back was 1 hour. They kept their promise and it took less than 48 hours for me to ship for repair and start working with repaired unit. JUST AN AMAZING customer experience. They answered all my phone calls efficiently. Service is unbeatable and fix cost less than one third of brand new computer...so it's worth repairing ! I definitely recommend this company if you don't want to waste any time. Many thanks.Claude

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude Meunier

Great customer service, the girl at the front desk was very courteous, and the technician replaced my laptop screen in less than an hour. The price was lower than anywhere else in the city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertwright K.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Just Ask Henry

2 minutes is all it takes Compare more quotes in a flash to SAVE s on car pet and travel insurance broadband energy broadband mobile phones and more in the UK 2019

Recent Reviews

I just got an unsolicited email from these guys saying there is over 1200 reviews on here but I can not find a single one. I think this company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yeah, so I go to the store, order a burger for nearly 8 quid and pretty much get ripped off by getting aa CHEESE BURGER in a DOUBBLE CHEESE BURGER WRAPPER the WORST customer service ever. I WANT MY MONEY BACK

Bad

9 months ago

Z. G.

You want to know what is wrong? Ok first whenever I come to your restaurant or order online, I am sick afterwards I don't know what you put in your Burgers but they taste horrible. BK I wish i could zero stars on this device. MCDonalds - 100/10 you don't even have to eat their burgers to rate them. They have lovely, sweet staff that you do not have.

Bad

9 months ago

Marvin James Cross

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with