Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10544

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4867

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707004)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10544

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4867

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

localkissesfrom.com

Organic Lip Balm, carbon offset with wind power and non-GMO. Containers are made with over 40% recycled plastic. And of course, cruelty-free. 10% net profits of your purchase go to local causes in each city or state. Carry fond memories in your pocket and become part of our growing family of conscious travelers.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lock It In Products

Skincare and haircare that is beautiful, sustainable, ethical with organic certified ingredients to improve your life style and enhance natural beauty.

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Lodestone Soap Co

Lodestone Soaps are mindfully formulated soaps and hair care using natural raw materials, available in plastics free packaging.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LOLA by Alyssa Simone

Alyssa Simone is a purse designer and a perfumer. Each purse is handcrafted in New York City-made with the highest quality of acrylic, nickel hardware, genuine leather for the interior and embellished with original LEGO bricks. Alyssa prides herself on creating exclusive designs.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Loma Wax Company

This is Home Page of Loma Wax Company, the gateway to Mustache Wax, Beard Oil, Beard Balm and Hand Salve. It's All Natural. It's Handcrafted. It's Bold Style for Bold Men. Go ahead, check it out.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

London balms

We believe skincare should be just that :- “products that help to improve the health and quality of your skin” We work closely with our in-house podiatrists to hand make quality products using natural, organic ingredients.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

lonezscents.com

Lonz Scents was created through a happy accident that centered a message, about blackness, on a candle. Ou hand poured, soy candles serve as a reminder to tend to your self-care as we navigae the ups and downs of life.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Long Haul Spa

Long Haul Spa is a collection of luxury skincare products designed specifically to protect, refresh and hydrate your skin during long haul flights. Our products are formulated from New Zealand and African botanicals and are cruelty free, paraben free and vegan. Arrive at your destination feeling refreshed and hydrated!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

longwinterfarm.com

Purveyors of fine handcrafted cold process soap, lip balm, bath soak, perfume oils, and skin creams.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Looca Beauty

Looca Beauty wants to help women to make informed, sound and sustainable choices when choosing their cosmetics products.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Look At Me Mink Lashes

3D mink lashes beautiful natural whispy long medium and short lengths, makeup tutorials, cardi b , YouTube , beauty , cosmetics

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lost Incense

LostIncense.com continually sources the highest quality incense and a wide range of multi purposed fragrance oils. we offer some of the best oils and oil warmers/burners for aromatherapy, relaxation and more! We are sure that you will agree that our products are some of the best on the market.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lotion Bar

Eco friendly, luxurious skincare. We take the responsibility of looking after your skin very seriously and want to make it easy for you to find skincare you can trust. So, we source the finest raw ingredients and formulate without any nasties so you can use the products with complete peace of mind.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lotioncrafter

Shop thousands of cosmeceutical ingredients, equipment and tools online. Find ingredients to create formulations for serums, lotions, creams, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

lottie.london

Discover Lottie London - cruelty-free and vegan makeup. Explore our collection of eye makeup, nail lacquers, lip and face makeup. Get your Lottie favourites now!

Recent Reviews

Ordered products 12 days ago was sent a confirmation email saying we will email you with details about dispatch and delivery and never heard anything since - have taken my money though tried to contact them through social media and costumer service platforms but not a response in sight

Bad

10 months ago

Maisy

I contacted the company’s customer service via email when, nearly two weeks after placing an order, I realised I had yet to receive any despatch notification. Kyle from the customer experience team answered my email the same day and said he’d check with their fulfilment department and I received my order a few days later so very happy. Really impressed with the foundation match as well, would order from Lottie London again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Elizabeth

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lotus Moon Skin Care

Buy natural, clean ingredient skin care products for all skin types & conditions. We are an advanced plant-based skincare line committed to researching and formulating using the most effective ingredients nature & science have to offer. Click here to learn more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Brevity Ltd, 2021

Put the Power of Probiotics to Work on Your Skin. Restore your Skin's Natural Balance & Moisture-Infusing, Topical Probiotic Skincare. Made In the USA. Visit Lovebrevity.com.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lovekins

Lovekins is an all natural Australian skincare brand that is made from 100 % natural Australian superfood such as the Kakadu Plum, Quandong and Snow Flower. Find out what Australian superfood can do for your skin

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Love Lurra

We make natural and organic selfcare goodies such as lotion bars, soap, lip balm, and candles.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Love Luxe Beauty

Love Luxe Beauty. Magical Makeup. Fantasy Palette. Highlighters. Duochrome. Iridescent Highlighters. Glow In The Dark Highlighter. Colorful Makeup. Pressed Glitter. Highly Pigmented. Indie Highlighters. Indie Cosmetics.

Recent Reviews

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

lovelybits

Lovelybits products and suppositories are made with pure and natural ingredients including essentials oils, coconut oil, Jojoba and butters to help treat women who suffers from vaginal dryness, itching, odors and intercourse pains during postpartum and menopause soothing and giving elasticity to the inner vaginal skin.

Recent Reviews

Such wonderful, personal customer service! My order was delayed due to no fault of Lovelybits, and I received a personal email explaining the situation. Not long after, when I did receive my order, it had a hand-written note enclosed. I'm so impressed with Nicole's attention to the little details!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kim Ash

I haven’t found anything like these little bits! So moisturizing and gentle for those suffering with irritating vaginal dryness. I hope this company is around for a long time because I’m definitely a customer for life. Highly recommend to anyone!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicole Vafiadis

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lovely Home Fragrances

Home Fragrances, Reed diffuser, Room & linen spray, Water based oil, Water soluble diffuser, Aroma machine, English lavender & lilies, Green tea & cucumber, Island sea breeze, Bergamot & sparkling mandarin, hotel scent, Clean scent, Relaxing scent, French perfume, Natural scent, Fabric Reed, soy candle, hand sanitiser

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LovelyLadyProducts

Lovely Lady Products, an industry pioneer featuring small batch produced USDA Certified Organic Body Care, plant-based Gluten Free Body Care, cruelty free, anti-aging products for face, body and hair. Uniquely waterless formulations to conserve and deliver purity while supporting a clear complexion and conscience.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lovely Lashes Galway

Nationally nominated eyelash technicians delivering you the best services in the heart of Galway with both Classic (1:1) and Volume Lashes (2D-6D). Now accepting new clients.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lovely US

Lovely US has become the #1 Rated Eyelash extension supplier of lashes and glue worldwide, being the most comfortable lashes to apply and to wear. We do everything we can to help estheticians and eyelash masters create happy returning customers. Eyelash Extension Glues, Lashes, Eyelash Extension Removers, Preps, & more

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

lovenailglam.com

Launch information of our Tip Kits. Luxury hand crafted press-on tips and toes. Nail owner/artiste information.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lovenlavadesigns.com

Essential oil aromatherapy diffuser bracelets. 100% pure essential oils. Bracelet and oil gift sets. Women's, Men's and Children's bracelets.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

lovewillowandplum.com

We make natural skin friendly soaps from our home workshop in Fife. I have been creating natural soap since 2010, using luxury butters, oils and botanicals.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

loveyubi.com

Beauty at your fingertips! Blend liquid, cream and powder makeup to a gorgeous finish, guaranteed. TIME Magazine's Best Invention and winner of The Zoe Report Best In Tools Award, our easy to use, patented makeup brushes and sponges were designed by a busy woman for to put the power of beauty in your hands.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

lowengrip.com

The way we do beauty is the way we do business — honest, effective and caring. Lwengrip provides innovative solutions to everyday beauty problems through ground breaking formulas. Together with Sweden’s top leading chemists we have developed unique gentle formulas, guaranteeing premium quality with swift results. We

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LSM Boutique

LSM Boutique Fashion N Fragrances is an online leading retailer, delivering the best in Fashion N Fragrances for men and women.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

luckyboho.com

Aromatherapy using the best quality essential oil blends matched with crystals to bring out the energy helping you actualize your goal.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Heart

Health and beauty products made in the USA using natural ingredients. Skin care products and hair care products formulated specifically for African Americans and trusted for generations.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

lucymakeup.com

Shop online from Lucy Makeup Store Malta and we will deliver directly to your home within 3 days. We stock brands such as Revolution, Essence, Catrice, Technic, Nascita, Payot and many more. Check out our large selection of makeup, skincare, and nails product lines or subscribe to one of our beauty boxes.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Luffa Gardens

The Luffa sponges we grow and hand process on our farm are organic and biodegradable, naturally soft, yet durable. They are used for luxurious exfoliation, and general all around cleaning. We embed these amazing Luffas in our handmade moisturizing soap for an unmistakable experience in the bath or shower.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

lumedeodorant.com

Lume's doctor-developed natural deodorants are aluminum free, hypoallergenic, baking soda free, and safe for sensitive skin with 72 hour protection for anywhere on your body. Lume: The Deodorant for Pits & Privates

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE!! Stay away!!! They don’t disclose that there is eucalyptus in their product and my wife is allergic. They said it’s best to return it. Then they force you to use a company provided return label and ding you $5.00 for shipping it back (actual cost. Less than $4.00 for shipping) Complete scam. You try their product and potentially lose 1/3rd of the value in return shipping. The fact that there wasn’t a warning about eucalyptus, a common allergen, is not great either.

Bad

10 months ago

BillSpeaksTheTruth

A serious GAME CHANGER!!! This has given me my confidence to wear thin leggings again, wear booty shorts to the gym no matter how hard I work out, and mix my dirty laundry with my family’s. This all may sound crazy to many people, but I was so insecure due to my first husband’s verbal abuse that gave me a huge unnecessary complex about having normal womanly scents that Lumē making me literally SCENTLESS has been a HUGE blessing! It’s gifted me self esteem and helped my marriage as I now feel comfortable about intimate things that I had struggled with for years. I can’t thank you enough! The product itself doesn’t have a wonderful smell but that smell fades away very quickly and then for up to four days later (for me) I still have NO SCENT OF ANY KIND in my pits, under my breasts, or the bikini area -without reapplying OR using an additional, traditional deodorant and/or antiperspirant. I have found I don’t even need to use a deodorant-free/scent-free antiperspirant along with it in my pits because as long as my sweat doesn’t smell like anything I -quite literally, don’t sweat it. For me, the more I’m worried about it, the more I sweat, so... I will use this product as long as I possibly can.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jarica Webster

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LUMINANCE SKIN CARE

Luminance Skincare. Vegan, Organic, Non-Toxic, Cruelty-Free. We take skincare personally.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Luminosity Naturals

Luminosity Naturals was created with the purpose to deliver simple skin hydration, and long lasting moisture. All of our products are handmade in small batches using only fine quality ingredients.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

luna-pink.com

Express yourself with dual benefit Korean Style Cosmetics & Beauty Products.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Luna Femina Organics

Luna Femina Organics has a simple mission: to take the hard work out of how you care for your skin.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

lunaluxbotanicals.com

Lunalux Botanicals offers all natural ritual bath and body products. Our Moon Ritual Bath Soaks are designed to take your moon bath rituals to the next level. We also carry a SEA WITCH collection of bath and body products, inspired by the Celtic Sea. Cleanse and nourish your skin with with the elements of nature.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LUNA MAGIC

Shop eyeshadow makeup, lipsticks, lashes, hair clips and Latina T-shirts at best prices on LUNAMAGIC.com. Latina owned and operated beauty and lifestyle company.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Luna Organic Skincare

Organic vegan skincare First company in Wales to be certified Palm oil Free by POFCA. Luna beauty skincare made in small batches in Cardiff

Recent Reviews

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lunar Beauty

Lunar Beauty was founded by Manny Mua and features custom, cruelty free cosmetic formulas and products. Lunar Beauty is all about equality for ALL!

Recent Reviews

When I tell you that Greek Godess collection is it, it is it! I mean, have you seen a palette that looks so badass and fly? The colors were my favorite ever and damn, the colors looked amazing on my dark skin tone, popping my eyes even more! Circe and Nemesis were my two most favorite colors!

Excellent

10 months ago

Imal R.

The moon prism collection is absolutely divine! I mean, from the packaging to the advertsing to the beautiful products, it was perfect! My favorite was the highly-pigmented palette and the lip gloss bundle. MY LIPS WERE POPPIN' AND LOOKED AMAZING! Love love!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ophelia T.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lunar Glow

Makeup & Skincare Prep. British Made. Cruelty Free. For Lovers Only.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

lunaturasoaps.com

Jabones Artesanales hechos en Caguas, Puerto Rico. Saponificados en Fro. Confeccionados desde cero hecho con los mejores ingredientes para tu piel.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luneria Cosmetics

Highly moisturizing and relaxing skincare products that helps you release all the negativity that comes into your world and let YOU shine through. Some of the ingredients that are used: Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Tamanu Oil, etc. can also help to reduce the appearance of wrinkles, stretch marks, inflammation,and aging.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with