Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

14192

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4811

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

14192

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4811

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Oil

CBD oil made from the very best organic ingredients from 3 to 25 with less than 02 THC All our products are certified organic with full range of cannabinoids and terpenes

Recent Reviews

I have ordered one testbottle from Swiss Formula via a websight with very good price, but now Swiss Formula has taken around-£121.50 from my account, 5 times more than what I already payed them for my testorder!!! I will send to them a message and claim my money back. Look out for this company and their products - warning! Money just starts run away from your account to them! It is not fair and not honest. Neusa Lebarch

Average

1 year ago

Neusa Maria Lebarch

I subscribed for a subscription for a monthly delivery. Never received the right product once in like 5-6 months. I contacted them several times about it. The number for their customer service is swiss. So its like 2 euros a minute to talk to them if they answer.

Average

1 year ago

Anders Reuter

4.4

51 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kedma Cosmetics

Kedma Cosmetics combines the secrets of ancient Egyptian cosmetics with the revitalizing properties of Dead Sea minerals, the anti-aging properties of gold and innovative production technologies to bring youth, health, and vitality to women and men worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Wow! So I bought this thinking well I’ll try it and see. Thinking it’s not gonna do anything noticeable. Thinking maybe after a few uses I’ll notice something. No! First time I used I noticed my skin was glowing! Seriously tightened and lifted and glowing. I didn’t wear make up for 3 days after and then used it again. I am a 46 years older grandmother of 3, mother of 8. Lack of sleep and stress has taken its tole on my face. This was amazing worth every penny. If your thinking about plastic surgery try this first. I’ve only used it twice but am seriously impressed with the results. If not for it being soooo expensive I would literally put this all over my entire body. I used it on my hands and chest as well. Love it! Can’t wait to try other products in this line.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sunflowermom

A friend bought me the hand cream, body lotion and scrub as I am going through chemotherapy and it dries your skin out. This product is amazing...my skin feels like silk. Wouldn’t use anything else now.

Excellent

4 months ago

Karen Kennan

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PureChimp

PureChimp® sells the best Matcha green tea & 100% natural skin care. Enjoy our Matcha green tea powder today and get free delivery. Packaged in recyclable glass jars.

Recent Reviews

I asked them if it was real matcha from Uji, no reply. So I asked again if it was real matcha and whether it was premium grade or ceremonial grade and I still got no reply. So I commented on how they don't respond to me, that I buy a premium grade and what to know if this is the same, their response is to simply block me! Shocking and as I am a nutritionist I will make sure everyone knows not to bother with this company! This company is claiming they don't know me! And trying to get me to remove my reviews! how they can claim this without knowing my full name just shows they are lying and not me I contacted them several times on Facebook and I have the screenshots to prove this company wrong. I contacted you three times on fb and was genuinely interested in buying your products but you didn't answer me you just blocked me instead!

Bad

9 months ago

I. L.

Excellent quality product, despatched and delivered very quickly in these strange times...

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Morris

3.8

45 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aces & Dolls

Aces & Dolls is a brand new nail range designed by Elaine Moore, award winning nail tech and International nail artist.

Recent Reviews

Love the flexihands prefect for me were I'm training to do nail so easy to work on

Excellent

1 year ago

Chanel clark

Excellent customer service and extremely fast delivery! Received my product the very next day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Mia Finlay

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Half Ounce

Sparkling Wine, Gin & Tonic & Whiskey Lip Balms, Organic Beard Oils, Beard Balms, Moustache Waxes and Gift Sets

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Parfumbazar

Parfum Bazar ist die Online Plattform für hochwertige original Beauty- und Kosmetikartikel. Bei uns kannst Du Markenartikel von internationalen Top-Designern kaufen und auch ganz einfach verkaufen. Wir bieten Dir ein breites Spektrum an qualitativ hochwertiger Parfums, Eau de Toilette, Make-Up und Haarpflegeprodukten.

4.8

20 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Pie

Luxury Makeup Skincare Products Direct

Recent Reviews

Really great quality and ar such great prices. Delivery is taking a bit longer at the moment but it's to be expected. Would recommend, great skincare and make up!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

In my opinion, you will only know just how awesome Beauty Pie is once you join and start to use the products! There’s nothing I don’t rate 5 star, from the prices to the lovely pink Pie deliveries to the customer service standards. Brilliant!

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas Lamont

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lila Beauty

Buy Korean Japanese Skincare and Makeup in Australia

Recent Reviews

My parcel arrived surprisingly quickly, I was eligible for free express shipping but had accepted possibility of delays with the current COVID-19 situation. All my products arrived safely the next day, really excited to use them! The only thin is I did have to modify my original list of items I wanted to buy as quite a few things were sold out, I was waiting for about a week for re stock, maybe I had just missed it. Looking forward to exploring K-beauty more with Lila Beauty! <3

Excellent

1 year ago

Sham

Great selection of korean & japanese beauty products for australia which I really appreciate, especially without the inflated prices some other stores or ebay sellers list for thankfully. I will continue to purchase from Lila Beauty for these reasons.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura

4.9

39 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Forever Flawless

Forever Flawless - Diamond Infused Skin Care - is where skin care cosmetics and luxury meet We invite you to become Forever Flawless

Recent Reviews

Timely and alittle present thrown in too. thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

CATHERINE Leisek

I appreciated the savings; and I also appreciated the speedy delivery. However, I forgot how 'powerful' your products are. I now have sensitive skin under my eyes, and I haven't been able to use the products for 4 days. I was going to order the facial cream to compliment the eye cream, but I'm hesitant to do that now. I'll decide in a week or two. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonnie

4.9

42 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Blank Canvas Cosmetics is an award winning beauty brand specialising in quality affordable brushes Shop now

Recent Reviews

Great and quick service. Brushes are always spot on

Excellent

1 year ago

Clodagh Kav

Excellent brushes love them easy application with them and so easy to clean!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gen Oconnor

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Advanced Soap

Advanced Soap® Is a cold process based soap product that contains a unique formula that incorporates Shea Butter, Rice Extract and Rose Hip Oil in every single bar we make. The unique design of Advanced Soap® allows for safe holding using our grab n hold ® feature.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AgeFearless

Age Fearless, an Advanced Medical Grade skin care line that helps tighten skin, combat wrinkles, and nourish skin damage. Contains High Active Peptides, Anti Aging Botanical`s , and Hyaluronic Acid . Usually only available from dermatologists or plastic surgeons. Now you can purchase this directly from AF.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Notino

Ofertas y promociones semanales Amplia oferta de perfumes y cosmética Entrega rápida Compra tus perfumes y cosméticos a precios únicos en notinoes

Recent Reviews

I like this shop! Sometimes you can find really good sets or rare brands. Delivery is not expansive and super fast! I ordered few times and I will do it again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evgeniia Troinich

I love this site, the choice is wide, and the products available, are from well known companies. My purchases came very quickly, excellently packed, in fact, I did wonder how they did all this, and still had super good prices. There are lots of offers, and, many products I do not easily find where I live My order was sent Express Correos, - always my preferred carrier!. I can thoroughly recommend Notino..

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Alizia Beauty

Nous sommes une boutique de vente en ligne d39accessoires de beauté pour femme Vous trouverez nos meilleurs offres dans notre boutique Si vous avez des questions ou suggestions nhésitez pas à nous contacter nous répondons à toutes vos questions en moins de 24h du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 a 18h00 au 0981919986

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Allure Lashes

Allure is the Cowichan Valley`s go-to beauty salon. Specifically located on Trunk Road in Duncan. Offering Eyelash extensions, teeth whitening, organic spray tans, waxing, tinting, lash lifts and hair extensions!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Parfumdo

Parfumdo votre complice beauté partenaire des marques de luxe La parfumerie en ligne vous invite à découvrir une large gamme de parfums de marque et aussi un guide conseils beauté

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Products, Skin Care, Body Care and Face Care

Angel Cosmoceuticals Inc. an leading cosmetic contractor and supplier of cosmetic bases, Essential oils, Carrier oils and Cosmetic ingredients for DIY cosmetic projects, Salons, Beauty Supply and other Small start ups cosmetic companies.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Soap Supplier |Wavertree |Bulk Soap |Australian Natural Soap

Australian Natural Soap makes the best organic bar soap & wholesale soap using the highest quality ingredients. Check out our Wavertree & London Soaps here.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Backstage Beauty

Affordable Wispy Eyelashes Premium Silk False Lashes and Vegan Makeup Brushes Worldwide Shipping Cruelty-Free and Pro Makeup Artist Discount

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BadBruja Lashes

BadBruja Lashes was created as a luxury eyelash line and online boutique specializing in hand crafted lashes and merchandise

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Bask Boutique

Bask is a full-service swim resort and accessories boutique dedicated to providing only the best personal shopping experience

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Natural Soap for Men | Bearsville Soap Company

Natural and organic soap for men. Handcrafted with real moisturizers, rich lather and masculine scents. Made with the highest quality ingredients and no harsh chemicals. A better bar of soap for men. We should know - we`re the men who make it.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Cafe

Beauty Cafe - Serving up the finest in bath and body, beauty, personal care, clothing, and fragrances since 1997. We have been the launching pad for some of the most coveted beauty and fragrance lines. Free shipping everyday.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Pigments

Beauty Pigments Makeup Boutique carries all your favorite beauty brands, fashion apparel and accessories.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Notino

Изберете си от хиляди видове парфюми и използвайте големи намаления и неповторими предложения Маркови парфюми онлайн - Парфюмерия notinobg

Recent Reviews

The site does not show all my favorites. The prices are much higher than they were in Enzo. A lot of brands, like Guerlain are not presented anymore. The new products on the market are not present. The prices of the perfumes sometimes are a lot more expensive that in the regular shops, and sometimes they change on weekly basis.

Average

1 year ago

Maya

Delivery costs are too high you should decrease

Great

1 year ago

Biljana Pop Petrovska

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Face Body Day Spa in Woodland Hills Los Angeles CA

Best Face Body Day Spa in Woodland Hills Los Angeles CA provides expert facials massage and body waxing Specializing in Microdermabrasion Facials Anti-Aging Facials Oxygen Facials Glycolic Facials and Acne Facials

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Single Blade ShaverTraditional Old School Razor Wet Shaving Supplies

At Bigfoot Shaves we carry the quality wet shaving supplies and old school razor for men Shave with style and find the fine products today online

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Blush & Arrow Boutique

Clothing & Accessories Boutique that offers trendy and comfortable styles for women who follow their own arrow wherever it points. At Blush & Arrow Boutique, we welcome all kinds of kinds to shop the latest trends.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blush and Bloo

Blush and Bloo is an Italian Bohemian Boutique based in Byron Bay

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blush Boutique 605

Blush Boutique sells trendy women`s clothing and accessories at an affordable price and with fast shipping!

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Perfume boutique for International Fine Unisex fragrances - Body & Fragrance

Luxury Fragrance boutique envisioned with creating luxurious products at utmost affordable pricing is what body and fragrance is about. Exquisite range of international fine fragrances with the intensity of luxury and long lasting appeal. From the house of Body & Fragrance.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BOHEMIAN REVES

ORGANIC PLANT POWERED FACE BODY CARE SMALL BATCH INFUSED BAR SOAPS TONICS TONERS SCRUBS SERUMS AND BOTANICAL BATH BOMBS

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Brad Duncan Skin Care

Our multi-award winning South End day spa offers Boston`s best facial treatments and professional quality skin care products from Environ, Phyto5 and Colorescience.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brillbird north east

Wholesaler for Brillbird nail supplies. We sell to nail professionals, nail salons, beauty salons and industry trade. Gel, acrylic, nail art, efile, lamps and equipment.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buck Ridge Soap

Buy men`s soap cheap! Buck Ridge Men`s soap company have various organic options for men bath and body needs. Whether it`s normal cleansing or exfoliating your body , you should grab best bar soaps in best prices.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buzz Lashes

Buzz Lashes is a professional Eyelash Extensions manufacturer and wholesaler with the best quality faux mink lash extension, private label under your own brand is available, fast free delivery all over the world.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

by HeatherMay

Our distinctive home fragrance collections are a recipe of quality ingredients, beautiful designs and luxury packaging. Using 100% Natural Soy Wax, Eco-friendly diffusers and the finest fragrance and essential oils, we hand-pour and hand-craft each collection from our Studio and Gift Shop in Ripley, Derbyshire.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CakeFaceSoaping

natural vegan soap bar handmade soap green soap for men gift soap coconut oil soap exfoliating soap olive soap salt scrub aromatherapy oil natural face wash

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These nails are horrendous quality. Every time I have applied them they have chipped/cracked/fallen off within 24 hours. I have followed all instructions to a t in application. When I contacted customer service they were awful, very unhelpful and literally just copied & pasted their response from their website, not actually responding to any queries. Their refund policy is that you cannot get a refund unless the product is unused and unopened making their 100% satisfaction guarantee fraudulent (even though their products are faulty - and yes I have sent them evidence of this, they don’t care). Save your money and but elsewhere because this product is awful and company that does not actually care about their customers. Pretty sure they are a scam…

Bad

1 month ago

SophEliza

Unfortunately I can’t give it zero stars. The products are coming from China, not Melbourne. When you finally do get a tracking number it’s not from Toll - it’s dpex as it’s coming from China, not Melbourne. The images, videos and models are from other accounts. And no, you are not going to get your products in 4-7 days.... as it’s coming from China!!! Save your money and buy it direct from China yourself! ***UPDATE*** No, I’m not a troll. I’ve lodged a complaint with ACCC and Consumer Affairs Victoria regarding the misleading behaviour of this company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Good Skin Company

The Good Skin Company offer bespoke anti ageing skin treatments from their flagship skin clinic in Hampton Hill the London Borough of Richmond

Recent Reviews

Typical terrible company, overcharged my wife, bounced her account and then she has to call a foreign call center and deal with some one who is reading a script and telling her that she is not getting a refund for products that she didn't order or use. Can't speak to anybody in this country from the company, just someone reading a script and battling with her. We should be able to talk to someone directly from the company. But that's what these companies do. And if then if they do these things to you you talk to someone across the world who doesn't work directly for the company, they are reading a script with rebuttals. You can't get a supervisor because these companies do not care about being good stewards to there customers.

Average

1 year ago

Louis Ragghianti

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Average

1 year ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Average

1 year ago

Cornelius Städele

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m regular customer 4ecoshop. Big range of products, reasonable prices and their customer service is amazing. Very helpful in every situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. U.

Jak dla mnie to firma numer 1 jeśli chodzi o zdrową żywność w UK. Bardzo szybka dostawa, przemiły i profesjonalny team, łatwość w komunikacji. Szczerze polecam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabela Twardowska

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Average

1 year ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lore47145

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 15 Nov. 2002 I placed an online order with Skin Rx via their website. Very shortly afterward I received automatic e-mail confirmation of my order, and an order number. When I did not receive the product in the post or any further e-mails regarding the status of my order, I had to query the company three times by e-mail (4 Dec., 5 Dec. and 6 Dec.) before finally being informed that my "order was never a valid order, We voided it on the same day it was placed." This was on the grounds that the company did not accept international credit cards. I had failed to notice this restriction on the online ordering form and I must stress that I had not had any problem entering my address and other information online-- and as noted above I had also received confirmation of my order. My complaint is that I should have been informed that my order "was never a valid order" by the company much earlier, and it should not have required multiple e-mailed queries from me to extract this important information about my order. It was also very poor business practice for this company to command me not to seek to contact the company again, nor to visit its website.

Average

1 year ago

Helle Goldman

I have placed three orders with this company. I have been satisfied with both the quality of the product and the speed of delivery. I did have one slightly leaky jar of microdermabrasian peel, but this leakage did not seem to affect the quality of the product. I have not had any interaction with their customer service. I really like their microdermabrasian peel. I have ordered it twice and recommended it to friends. It's very good for getting rid of the "flakies" resulting from Retin-A treatment. I have just started to use the mineral make up and like it too.

Excellent

1 year ago

mallovm

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Juliette at Home

Juliette at Home, beautifully fragranced candles, soaps and toiletries inspired by the English home and garden of yesteryear

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

julisacosmetics.com

Makeup by Julisa Albaladejo, dirigido a quienes les gusta lucir espectacular en todo momento. Productos hechos con mucho amor para que tu makeup quede de la mentira! Luce Como una Reina con Julisa Cosmetics

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2019 Jus Hemp Store Shopify. All Rights Reserved. Ecommerce Software by Shopify.

Jus Hemp is the UKs leading supplier of quality CBD and Hemp products. We source only the best lab tested quality CBD oil, CBD edibles and top quality skin care products. At JusHemp be confident in quality products that work, visit us at one of our stores including our brand new Birmingham CBD shop in the Bullring!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just A Touch Hair Co.

Just A touch Shave system provides you all the shave solutions you have been looking for. Let your razors keep their promises by clicking to receive my SHAVE TRIAL SET to give it a shot. You will never get a shave as excellent as Just A touch, because once you commit to excellence there’s no turning back.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Just Breathe Natural Scents

We offer only the finest plant based ingredients in our skin care 100% pure essential oils the finest diffuser necklace and diffuser bracelets available

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2020 JustBody

JUSTBODY est une marque franaise qui vous propose des produits professionnels de beaut rpondant des standards de qualit levs et exigeants. Nos produits respectent votre corps, votre visage et vos cheveux. Nous vous proposons une gamme de produits de qualit professionnels prix abordables.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with