Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3494

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3494

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Asset Panda

Get control of your assets with cloud based asset tracking that039s customizable secure easy to use and trusted worldwide to track millions of assets

Recent Reviews

I have taken AP for a test drive for two weeks as a trial. The potential that AP provided for what we needed was great. This was last August. It was decided by our team and adminitration that we will be working with AP for the next year. In October 2017, we signed the agreement. So far we are using it to manage our inventory, assets, equiptment, and service on those items. It has taken us about 4 months to implement AP and make it work for us. Now, our team can inventory our center within the hour. We are able to generate reports on the fly. Our next step is to enable notification and automate certain things like preventative maintenance and service on our equipment. We would also like to take the time to thank the support team. They are great at assisting us with issues and making sure we get answers in a timely manner, usually less then 24 hours. We also have been able to make some suggestions to the development team. Hopefully our suggestions are taken and turned into something useful for all users of AP.

Great

2 years ago

Steven

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Automatic Email Manager

Find an automation email tool for your business Save automate incoming email as PDF text eml etc Try automatic email manager now for 30 days Reply and send emails automatically

Recent Reviews

Via smartison.com finally after 7 months our Credit card was accepted... pfff

Excellent

2 years ago

Sten

I’ve been using this app for over 4 yrs and had no issues, I highly recommend it

Excellent

2 years ago

vimal

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

dslrBooth

Photo Booth Software for DSLR Cameras - dslrBooth Photo Booth Software for your canon/nikon dslr camera & pc/mac laptop. FREE Trial. Easy to Use.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.franz.com

NFS for Windows, Network File System for Windows, NFS Server Windows

Recent Reviews

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BabzMacServices

Expert Mac repair specialist BabzMac offers Apple Mac repair and Mac parts Mac installation and support at competitive prices in the London and M25 area

Recent Reviews

Honestly the service was amazing reliable and grand i couldn't reccomend babz more to anyone he even gave me a call two days after to make sure everything was all okay and i thought that was so nice due to not many people doing that even when you'r spending ten times the ammount honestly i can't speak more highly of the survice i recived

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben King

I recently bought (May 2020) a late 2008 Macbook Pro from Babz via eBay and both the Mac and the service from him were absolutely great. He rang me straight after my purchase to confirm I was happy, knew what I had bought and told me when to expect delivery. The macbook pro was excellent value for £220 and as good as you could expect for a secondhand machine. Babz was polite, courteous, well informed and knowledgeable. As a seasoned Mac user I knew this guy knows what he's talking about and wish all small businesses were as efficient and effective as Babz. Buy from him with confidence because I know I will be going back to him again in the future. Highly recommended.....Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

r gray

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.ims-web.com

IMS is a provider of Oracle project management software training and various project management training courses. Learn if IMS products or services are right for you.

Recent Reviews

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

basetax

basetaxcouk

Recent Reviews

As a UK Citizen but Tax Non-Resident (landlord), the HMRC process can be quite confusing and time-sensitive (October paper file!). I contacted BaseTax late in the Tax season, they were courteous and got everything squared away for me in time for the deadline... even with me having to hunt down documentation. Solid service, would recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joshua Lambert

I've completed two sole trader/self assessment returns and received great advice with Kah. He offers a speedy and efficient service, I recommend him.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home ndash Benchmark Software

For nearly 40 years Benchmark has been writing business software with one simple aim - to make your business more efficient and your life easier

Recent Reviews

I have been asked by benchmark software to provide an honest opinion about their products, I first started using the software back in 1989, at that time it was called Snip which stood for Sales, Nominal, Integrated, Purchase ledgers plus we had a Job costing module. I have always found the software to be very reliable, and easy to use. Nowadays the software as been developed to give you everything you need to run a modern business, including the ability to do bacs payment straight from the purchase ledger to your Bank. One of the best things about Benchmark is the speed that you can get a response and the ability for there software engineers to log into your PC and sort any problem that you might have. We have also used the Payroll module for many years, and our office staff are more than happy with how good the software is and the ease of use. Robert Booth (Director)

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert Booth

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recruitment Specialists MS Dynamics AX NAV CRM JD Edwards

Recruitment specialists in MS Dynamics AX Axapta MS Dynamics NAV Navision MS Dynamics CRM and JD Edwards

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Catch for several years and would rate them as the highest caliber resource agency, quick to respond, pre vetted candidates, superb comms throughout the lifecycle. Second to non. A special mention to Phil Blackmore, never pushy but always there when you need him.

Excellent

2 years ago

Phil Robinson

I have dealt with catch for several years now, not just as a job seeker but also as a hirer. whoever, I deal with at catch I get an excellent service. Always kept up to date when needed and always get a fair and honest opinion. I never feel I am being strung along, unlike other job agencies. A first rate service...... please keep it up

Excellent

2 years ago

F. T.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

store.louderthanliftoff.com

Pro audio tools designed and assembled by fellow music makers in Silicon Valley, CA. Join the mission.

Recent Reviews

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using Better Impact for our Volunteers now for about 3yrs, program is easy to use from both a Volunteer and Admin side of things. We also use it as our membership database / mailout list / department reporting etc highly recommend

Great

2 years ago

AnitaJ

Have been in the industry for over 10 years and have gone through three previous volunteer management software programs. Changing to Better Impact has been like night and day compared to the past programs used. By far the best, it gives volunteers ownership of their schedules and the amount of assistance available and professionalism of the staff is amazing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BillingEngine

Invoicing solution for freelancers Create and send professional invoices online with just a few clicks

Recent Reviews

We’ve used BillingEngine ever since we started up our food delivery business two years ago and it's made our lives so much more organized and easy. The app has already coped with a number of out of the ordinary scenarios and it has been a pleasure to use. Their support has always been quick and effective, with personal support staff who go the extra mile to understand what you need and how to get you there.

Excellent

2 years ago

avijit mukherjee

I’ve been using Billing Engine for nearly one year now and can’t think of a better solution to manage and send my invoices! If they add a time tracking tool, as promised, next year, it will be the perfect invoicing solution for my needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Danah

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bit Guardian - Best Software Solution for Windows Mac

Bit Guardian is focused on creating the best software solutions for Windows Mac which are innovative and intuitive to ensure complete satisfaction of users

Recent Reviews

bit driver did a good job updating and fixing most drivers except for the external file driver it did'nt do anything to fix that

Great

2 years ago

customergary

I have purchased two five year plans for Support and Security. The initial purchase was on March 6, 2020 when I called in due to issues with my computer. I thought the problems were fixed but I had to call in a second time on March 10th due to some of the same problems: computer shutting down, display driver not starting, etc. As of March 13, I am still having problems with the computer shutting down and going into sleep mode or freezing up. This weekend I will probably call back again.

Poor

2 years ago

Bob N.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brave

The Brave browser is a fast private and secure web browser for PC Mac and mobile Download now to enjoy a faster browsing experience that saves data and battery life by blocking tracking software

Recent Reviews

Brave its New generation Browser and created by the same mozilla creator Recomanded by many Big website like : Wikipedia QWANT Twitter Twitch Reddit GitHub YouTube And many other companys For more information and download brave

Excellent

2 years ago

rebainoor

That sounds like nice rip, of referalls (only few, one of 3, would be paid) and also because when publishers get more tokens that they want, Brave decided lonely to freeze it. Is it really blockchain when full control on Brave hands ? And when you make process of appeal to understand, no answer, never have any explanation, that prove this is not fair business place. Brands making ads on this, website's visitors taking tips have to know that their token come directly into brave wallet, I find it's not fair to lie to people and customer as Brave do with old contributors. To finish, why are they saying about privacy when they keep trace of visitors auctions ?

Poor

2 years ago

yann solol

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Professional Virtual Assistant Company Remote Assistant Services

Let Brio-Up Virtual Assistants manage your business tasks Hire your own personal virtual assistant to handle all your tedious tasks We take care of your business daily tasks

Recent Reviews

Alexandra makes my life easier, she manages all my Amazone products. Using VA I sell more and have no worries with all amazone issues. Really glad that I delegate my daily work to a virtual assistant

Excellent

2 years ago

David

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Caliper

Mapping software that is powerful flexible and easy-to-use Maptitude Mapping Software TransCAD Transportation Planning Software and TransModeler Traffic Simulation Software

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Caliper products for 10 years as a transportation/urban planner and they have always fulfilled my needs. Maptitude/TransCAD software are easy to use, organized and robust: able to cope with large datasets without any problems. The user interface is very clear and easy to understand. The exchange of data and databases across several formats is also very simple and functional. The two-way direct link with Google Earth makes my projects look really interesting. I have adopted Maptitude in my GIS classes and it has been a great success with the students. They get excited in learning the geoprocessing techniques with such a technology that Maptitude provides.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gustavo Manzato

In 1995, while working at Miami Children’s Hospital, I saw a review of GIS mapping software companies in a professional journal. Maptitude was a brand new GIS offering from Caliper Corp., which had been in the GIS business since the early 1980s. High marks were given to Maptitude for quality, affordability and ease of use. I was very excited at the prospect of being able to make custom maps of my hospital patient data quickly and with great flexibility. Maptitude exceeded my expectations in both the product and the variety of customer support offered. With each new update, Maptitude has gotten more powerful over the years yet has maintained its affordability and ease of use. Maptitude was indispensable throughout my health/hospital planning career on a variety of 'decision support' projects. I am now retired from my hospital planning career, but I am still using Maptitude to teach my young grandson about the world.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sioux Remer

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Social Edge

From tiles and widgets to integrations and add-ons, we are continuously working on developing products to create added functionality for community managers, admins and users. Browse our suite of currently available products or contact us for development of features tailored to the needs of your platform.

Recent Reviews

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

CareerPlug039s proven recruiting software with powerful applicant tracking and candidate evaluation tools helps you the right people faster

Recent Reviews

We have been using CareerPlug for three months and I love the functionality and ease of customization. The postings have been bringing in a great candidate flow allowing me to spend more time screening and less time searching. I would recommend CareerPlug to any company that does volume hiring.

Excellent

2 years ago

Doug Robinson

I have been utilizing CareerPlug for the past 6 months. We have had over 20 difficult positions to fill and I have been extremely impressed with the applicant flow and the quality of the candidates in todays marketplace. Navigating the CareerPlug site is easy and the customer support is fantastic. It is the best site out of 3 others I have utilized and now the only one I utilize for our company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wally Boehm

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SplashID

SplashID Store by SplashData SplashID Key Safe SplashID Pro Password Manager on USB Key Password Safe Web Logins Windows Mac security application

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.stuckincustoms.com

Trey Ratcliff and Stuck In Customs Online Store. Buy Lightroom, Aurora HDR, Luminar and Aurora HDR presets as well as HDR Tutorials for Mac and Windows.

Recent Reviews

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cin7

Cin7 is a fully integrated cloud-based inventory management software and POS system that streamlines stock management across multiple channels and locations

Recent Reviews

We have been using Cin7 for about few months now. We find it very easy to use. It suits our Business needs as well. Moreover it integrates very well with Xero.The support that Cin7 Offers is Fantastic. The Tech Support Staff is very efficient. I am more than happy to recommend Cin7 to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Monika

We wish to receive your call tomorrow to discuss about the pricing , if your decision is too harsh , then please get someone to discuss instead of discussing with "" account manager " no space of discussion. As the similar content from email you sent it over. I try to call , but the only person to discuss is the "account manager" , however, it seems your appointed account manager would compromise in this matter. As a result , cin7 continue to increase your price tremendously every year.

Poor

2 years ago

mary

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lead Management Software for Sales Teams and Call Centers

SalesExec with RingResponse is a lead management and sales engagement platform built to help sales teams communicate with more of their prospects and win more deals

Recent Reviews

ClickPointSoftware is an amazing software company, we have used LeadExec for 5 years now and it's always improving. Amazing customer support if ever needed and pricing is fair. Highly recommended it to anyone who runs a lead generation business.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Galante

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Clockin Portal

Our employee time tracking software is an easy to use cost effective and secure online time clock - the Clock In Clock Out app that employees love

Recent Reviews

Would love the time sheet screen to update to the current work week.

Great

2 years ago

customer

The clock in portal doesn't give the option to see all of your punches throughout the week, only the current day. It also doesn't give you chance to add extra notes if need be once you've clocked out.

Poor

2 years ago

customer

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

QuickBooks Hosting Provider Hosted Quickbooks

A leading QuickBooks hosting provider hosted secure reliable and super fast QuickBooks cloud server Monthly pricing no contract try today

Recent Reviews

I am using the cloud QB hosting services of Cloudwalks from almost 4 years and I have never faced any issues. There response time is amazing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anne Griffin

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional audio Mixing Mastering iTunes approved

We provide a full range of audio mixing and mastering services to suit any requirements our clients have when developing a wide range of media products

Recent Reviews

Have used Compound Audio services for mastering many times now, and have been 100% happy on each occasion - extremely good service, great sounding masters, professional and friendly, recommended!

Excellent

2 years ago

Matt Strangis

Well compound audio has been mastering my music ???? as well as tracks I've released on Hazardous Musik for over four years. I will say no other mastering company I used before CA has given me the feedback toward my work or other production like CA does. Dapz is a professional and would like to give his customers the best products specially when it comes down to he mastering. I have learnt so some techniques to help My production via CA and this is for me to archive my goal as producer/remixer no thanks to CA.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel George

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Confertel

Providing the best secure audio conferencing webinar service and web meetings with the most features and easy options for international calls

Recent Reviews

Over the past years I have had great experiences with Confertel. They provide excellent service, help me with all problems and are always professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for the services they offer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jean Folkerth

Our office has been using ConferTel for a few years now and we couldn't be more please with their service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Raechel

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ConnectWise

ConnectWise empowers technology solution providers to reach their goals faster with an award-winning business management software suite much more

Recent Reviews

Three reason not to buy ConnectWise 1. too complicated 2. Expensive 3. No resources Took my customer environment down and tried to cancel the subscription and sent us to collections. Not a good partner.

Bad

2 years ago

Jeremy Caudill

Without Connectwise Control (fomrerly Screenconnect) i would not be able to have current amount of customers while i am a single selfemployed technician. It saves a lot of time behind the wheel. This solution is almost perfect. Even if i am building/preparing/repairing PCs or servers on my service desk - which is 2 meters away from my main seat - i am using remote control to work with that pc without hassle and walking between service desks. MORE! In Europe we have now GDPR, and self hosted solution allows serving customers without a ton of papers and agreements. Post scriptum: It doubled my income - because i can do more IT work instead of driving a car....

Excellent

2 years ago

Michal Gut [Poland]

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

COR2TECT

Fastest Software Triggering for multi camera software multi camera controller triggering multiple cameras bullet time slice We provide best software services for bullet timeslice 360 video effect camera array software matrix bullet time multi camera trigger system product photography software Multi camera controller flipbook booth 360 Video editing

Recent Reviews

almost perfect software all features are complete I just need to click and click all cameras are controlled with the application captured at the same time as the application and only 8 seconds automatically makes the mp4 video and a very good video stabilizer

Excellent

2 years ago

HAMEMO TV

Great software that has been updated fairly frequently with much more added functions since I first got it 1 year plus back. Sharif especially has been most helpful with training us and accommodating us to learn the ins and outs of using the software. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Salihin Mohd Zulkifli

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CreatorGalaxy

Create epic videos with CreatorGalaxy our high quality after effects premiere pro templates and packs are made by industry professionals optimized for you

Recent Reviews

Ignace is superb in his field...I learn a lot from his online videos.

Excellent

2 years ago

James L. Ryan

I had a problem with one of the templates but within 24 hrs the guys got it sorted and I was able to finish my edit. Good service.

Excellent

2 years ago

gideon quin

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

got my Windows & Office installed in just 5 minute, thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Jos**

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DealRoom

Our MA Project Management and Virtual Data Room Software are designed to help you Close your Deals Faster DealRoom is 40 Faster and up to 50 Less Expensive than traditional Data Rooms Request a Free Demo today

Recent Reviews

I have been using DealRoom for about five months. In my experiences, it has been effective for everything from daily task management to achieving high-level initiatives. DealRoom is very dynamic and intuitive. I picked up on how everything works surprisingly fast. Although DealRoom is newer to the VDR market, I believe that it is the best and most cost-effective choice!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jess Casale

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Convert more leads into patients

Every month our award winning platform helps practices catch nurture and convert patients worth over 15 million Join them

Recent Reviews

We started using Dengro in October 2018 and absolutely love it! We had systems in place to track every new patient lead and contact lists for various other reasons. Although effective, this was time-consuming to manage and could be tricky for everyone to understand fully. Now we have all of this and more, ALL in one place, and automated. It is so much simpler to manage, making it possible for every team member to be involved, and updating Dengro happens daily as part of our reception protocols so we never fall behind. Well done and thank you Dengro! (Can't wait for if / when the App is developed!)

Excellent

2 years ago

Botanics Dental

Currently using this to manage my leads for my surgery and bespoke CRM. Gives me great control and certainly helps transform more leads into consultations. Also like the fact the team respond to my questions and are keen to implement suggestions. Will hopefully use for a long time into the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ross Gunn

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AI-Powered Agile Software Development Platform

DevTeamSpace is an invite-only community of expert dev teams and top developers for hire powered by a data-driven agile process

Recent Reviews

DevTeam.Space has been working on building my project for a few months now and I have to say that the team is very dedicated and they work to make sure your vision of the project becomes a reality. Will definitely recommend to others

Excellent

2 years ago

Crypto SID

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dinero

Leder du efter et nyt regnskabsprogram s se her Dinero er et gratis regnskabsprogram til ivrksttere og mindre virksomheder Opret en GRATIS konto her

Recent Reviews

We have used Dinero for about 1 year now. I am hopeless when it comes to manage my bookings and accounts, which drives my husband crazy as he has to fix it afterwards. Thanks to Dinero we have had more help than expected and they have saved us not only time but a lot of money as well. They are easy to reach and are always able to solve all our questions - which is a lot. Especially thanks to Lennart from customer support. You are amazing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Charlotte Krum

I'm using Dinero for more than 2 years, and it keeps surprising me. They improve it all the time with new features which make the software easier to use and more competent. Apart from that, they have a very dedicated team, available on chat. No matter what I'm facing - these guys can solve it, patiently and professionally. I just finished a 2.5 hours session, where I was lucky to have Frederik B. by my side, guiding me and making sure I am doing it all in a correct manner. I highly recommend becoming a pro user, and using their tax package. Kind regards, Shahar Yabo Noomi Design

Excellent

2 years ago

Shahar Yabo

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Direct Games

Direct Games is like windows 10 product key specialists introducing ESD sent instantly OEM and Retails microsoft office product key of leading software

Recent Reviews

Bought a Windows 10 pro licence and got the key after about 5 minutes. Could activate it right away. It's been over a week now and it's still working but time will tell for how long

Excellent

2 years ago

Some guy

Two more keys bought today - perfect and fast

Excellent

2 years ago

Gintaras

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Doc2

Revolutionising how SMEs create send and eSign their contracts Safe secure and easy to implement document creation automation for your business

Recent Reviews

We have been using Doc2 for our Terms and Conditions for several weeks now. We are a small web development company and Doc2 has made our contract creation and eSigning process seamless and cost-effective. I cannot recommend Doc2 enough! Different to other similar platforms Doc2 allows you to build your documents (from your own templates) and then allows these to be signed within the same platform. Really smart, really easy to use and a great team behind it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel Smith

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Dovico

The best employee timesheet software for simple project time tracking Track and approve hours worked on projects and tasks for billing and reporting

Recent Reviews

We have been using DOVICO for over 5 years now and the experience has been excellent from the start. Great advice on setting up our environment and very easy rollout. We are still using the online training resources for new starters telling them everything users need to know. The support team has always been brilliant and really fast sorting everything we encountered. Any queries for either additional licenses or advice on how to do something new has been pretty much instantaneous. I really like the new report builder which has introduced additional flexibility for our reporting needs and have been using it extensively for various management reports saving me a lot of time. All in excellent experience!

Excellent

2 years ago

Alexander Rist

I've been with Dovico, first on-prem and now cloud-based, for several years now. I've come to trust and depend on Dovico for myself and my subcontractors, and can enter data anytime and anywhere - on a mobile, on a public kiosk. Keep up the great work! Gary Wong Systems By Design Inc.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary Wong

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Version 14

Founded in 1996 in Austin TX Driver Support provides an innovative way diagnose resolve PC device issues through support and driver matching technology

Recent Reviews

10 stars would be a better number, everybody knows ten is the best. but in this case 5 stars is twice as good as 10 stars and even more better. fixed my problem in 10 minutes that i had worked on for hours. i was getting ready to reload windows. Thank you money well spent is never missed. and i got more than my moneys worth this time. Thanks so much.

Excellent

2 years ago

David

Vaughn was supper - 6 stars out of 5 on my scale. He hung in with me and never gave up. He got the job done and I am forever pleased with his efforts. Job well done!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dahl Gerberick

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tried this in 2014 as my PC was running more slowly and hoped it would help - basically did nothing despite several tries - just recycled same issues - I removed it and forgot about it until they auto-billed a few months ago - said "you can cancel but does not mean you get any refund" This sucks and IMO is a ripoff as any decent business in US will refund $ if you don't use their product, I didn't use it did not want it but no response from emails...do not buy here

Poor

1 year ago

Tom S.

I had a great experience with this program: it gives the user only what he needs: a tool to scan the drivers he needs to update and a fast way to access to said drivers. It's intuitive, it doesn't need any extra features or clickable items to work, because one can authomatically assume how it works and just make it work. A fine program that offers what the user needs and is also very clear.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gigathor

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

DynaFile

DynaFile is cloud document management software that makes it easy to go paperless Contact us today for a shortcut to electronic files

Recent Reviews

Incyte Diagnostics has enjoyed working with DynaFile for over a year and everything from the original set-up to the ongoing customer service has been excellent. Lindsay has been especially helpful providing training and assistance on features new to us. She follows up multiple times to ensure our satisfaction.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bev

I've been using Dynafile for about a year now. It's now much easier than with my previous tools.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben Thomas

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kb billigt software Hardware - Altid lave priser

e-Geardk forhandler billigt software til private kunder og erhverv Vi frer de store brands og levering sker uden fragt via e-mail

Recent Reviews

5 minutes after the order I received my key. Could not be better!

Excellent

2 years ago

Milan

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

EaseUS

EaseUS offers data recovery software backup recovery software partition manager and PC utility software to recover data backup PCserver manage partition etc

Recent Reviews

EaseUS has several products/modules dealing with backup and recovery (other types too). In this day of moving often to new computers and OSs they make the job easy and reliable. Without using these type of almost magical utilities, backing, cloning or moving to a new computer is very complex and risky. EaseUS products really are quite remarkable and priced very fairly. Support is excellent with chat windows and technical support email access. I have used and purchased EaseUS Todo Backup and it works wonderfully. I've used it to create entire clone of my hard-drive and moved that image to a new harddrive and popped that the new hard-drive in my computer and it fired right backup. Like any B/U and recovery it does take a large amount of time to complete -- but that's understandable when you are re-imaging an entire hard-drive. It worked perfectly for me. You should be fairly fluent with terms and techniques of backup and cloning, but other than that, it's really a snap.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rod H.

i never saw a technical support so amazing like this before, as fast as he connected, he configured everything as i asked him and he did it incredible, so thank you!!

Excellent

2 years ago

james

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

EBP

EBP Informatique spcialiste franais du logiciel de gestion depuis 1984 Dcouvrez nos offres de logiciel de comptabilit paie et de facturation

Recent Reviews

The new version V12 look nice but we spend a lot of time to install on network the outlook 365 option The EBP support didn't find the solution and the problem was: we need to to erase the cash on the outlook 365 and reboot. it will be nice to give more details for the installation. Nevertheless your application is nice but we would like to know how to use all capabilities

Great

2 years ago

machon

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

superiorpresets.com

The Most Professional Presets for Adobe Lightroom. Developed by a team of top-notch photographers for saving time and improve performances

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SVG Bliss

SVG Bliss provides quality and original designs for Cricut and Silhouette crafters in cut-ready SVG and DXF file formats, as well as smooth cut-friendly handwritten fonts!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SVG Cut Studio

SVG Cut Studio offers high quality SVG, DXF and PNG cutting files for Cricut, Silhouette, Brother, Sizzix, Glowforge etc. Our designs are perfect for HTV, Infusible Ink, Sublimation crafts.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Swag Junkies

Free Online Merch Stores for Youtubers and Twitch Streamers and Content Creators. No uploading. No Monthly fees. No dealing with logistics & tracking numbers. High Commission Rates. You keep creating while we handle your merch. Worldwide shipping available!

Recent Reviews

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Skillcast

Skillcasts comprehensive off-the-shelf bespoke compliance training innovative games applications inspire empower your team to achieve compliance

Recent Reviews

The Client Service Managers I have dealt with (Brooke, Christina and Leah) are always very helpful and quick to assist.

Excellent

2 years ago

Y. M.

We implemented our Learning Management System from Skillcast in July 2017 as we needed to replace our outdated e-learning system. Skillcast helped us get up and running quickly and have offered continual excellent support and development to enhance our learner's experience whilst ensuring we have robust reporting for tracking our colleagues interactions. From sales through to service and support I would highly recommend Skillcast for all your E-learning requirements

Excellent

2 years ago

Trina Agar

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with