Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3494

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708560)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3494

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Veryfi

A new and better way to automate bookkeeping Meet your all-in-one bookkeeping copilot Veryfi Experience real-time machine automation of the stuff you must do but dread doing bookkeeping

Recent Reviews

I have searched and searched and now I have found: Veryfi :-) I've been looking for a real-time OCR solution for what feels like forever. As a construction company CFO in California we deal with boxes of bills, invoices and receipts across many projects. Getting that data into a system of record like Veryfi for business insights and job costing, properly coded with 0 data entry saves us 40 hours a month. The pains of data entry, labelling and storing paper is now gone. Thanks Veryfi.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

he best thing about TCW is actually their customer experience agents. Alexander helped me out so much in setting up my account and went above and beyond what I expected. A support department like this was far more amazing than any of the product's features. However, concerning the product, I really like how easy it is to integrate it into other payroll software.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike C

Time clock wizard help us to accurately and effortlessly track employee time. It makes it easy to track clients we are working with and what job they are actually undertaking. This helps to track time and for invoicing and payroll preparation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas Elie

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Fix your damaged technology with Gophermods Visit our Minnesota locations for iPhone iPad Repair and MacBook repair today

Recent Reviews

I made my purchase with Gopher Mods on January 8, 2010 to repair my ps3. The experience with them was the WORSE I've ever had with any company of any sort. Their website promises fast delivery time, which wasnt the case at all. I just got my ps3 back today, which is January 29th, 2010. Three weeks later! They promise a 24 hour turn around time. After sending Casey several emails regarding where my order was, his response was, and I quote "Hi Joe, It was sitting on the shelf and no one actually knew that it was supposed to be shipped out until I inquired why it has been boxed up and shipped."..... you kidding me? This was of course after I found out that they could not repair my ps3 due to it falling in the class of unrepairable. Ok thats fine, but as their one email stated to me "Additionally, if you had a game that was stuck inside the console it will be taken out for you and place in a CD case.".... of course they did not do this either. I had Modern Warfare 2 stuck inside the console, which I made cystal clear to them that I needed it removed. So of course I get the broken ps3 sent back to me after three weeks of waiting for it, and the game is still stuck inside. So now I have to find a place that can remove the game without damaging it, which is going to cost me even more time and $$$. I highly recommend avoiding this company. Terrible customer service, terrible return time, terrible overall experience.

Poor

2 years ago

Joey1982 O.

I sent my 60GB PS3 into these guys earlier this year. It ran fine but was loud. I received it later than advertised, and it died in 5 minutes. Later emails were ignored. It was a waste of money and I feel terrible about it. Edit: GopherMods contacted me back only after this negative review. The free repair offered was including something already done by them to the unit, that obviously would not have fixed the issue. GopherMods was asked previous to repair as to whether unit would be acceptable, and I was told they are very willing to accept units that have been opened and are without warranty seal. That said, the unit worked for hours before sending it to them, and I'd like to stress that it was dead within 5 minutes use after their repair. The graphics chip burned itself up. That said, if they ignore your emails regarding a refund, leave a negative review online. Reviews are very important to GopherMods, and a refund was issued to me as an obvious attempt to save face only after this review had been posted.

Bad

2 years ago

Bennyboy371 S.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

OCNPresets

Beautiful, curated collections for travel, fashion and lifestyle iPhone photographers. These photo filters work directly in the Lightroom CC mobile app on iOS and Android.

Recent Reviews

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to say a very big thank you to [email protected] aol . com for doing a very good job at hacking my girl’s phone. I know it sounds illegal but he made it possible and he did it securely with no trace so I’m pretty glad I was able to get in touch with him. He deserves a good recommendation so if you need him, reach him here 4753251530 or ethical . hackers @ aol . com

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh

I just wanted to take the time to thank FlexiSpy for this program. I am monitoring my daughter who is 12 and has had 1 previous interaction with a young man I feel was grooming her for abduction. She can be naive and does not understand yet how dangerous this world can be. I am in the process of teaching her how to be smarter but in the mean time I will look out for her safety as much as possible. She knows that I have installed this on her phone and tablet just for her safety. She is not happy about it being on her electronics but we have come to an agreement and so she said yes to the installation. The program does not interfere with any of her apps, texts messages, pictures, chats or posts on social media or with her friends. and it realisticly took less than 20 minutes to install. But it has been invaluable to me as a mother to know who she's talking to, where she is going and how she is getting around. I can check her location, her texts, and her videos. All I need is located on my Flexispy dash board and I can see what is happening. It brings me the peace of mind that helps a mother sleep better at night. You can even use your phone to link the device to a hotspot (if you have a hotspot on your phone) to get all the information the program stores, down loaded to the Flexispy dashboard. It really is that simple. I have read other reviews for other programs and I have no desire to try them because the FlexiSpy program covers everything I am looking for. I recommend this for parents who just want to make sure their kiddo comes home at night safe and sound.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katrina C.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used two program of noteburner, NoteBurner M4V Converter Plus and iTunes DRM Audio Converter, each one is great. Their speed of converting are very fast, you don't need wait for a long time. After converting, both the image quality of movies and the tone quality of music are almost lossless, and I always transfer them to my tablet for enjoying, I enjoy the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny W.

I love NoteBurner so much. It offers so many powerful programs to make my life easier. Both the Spotify Converter and Apple Music Converter work like a charm. So even though the M4V Converter doesn't work anymore, I'd still like to give you guys a five-star review for your continuous efforts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara D.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a package with multiple exports and paid USD $120 I used a few of the export and frankly, the system is full of bugs and issues that made the process frustrating. I had to start over many times as it would not save and once exported fonts and transitions would change for no apparent reason. I gave it a rest and emailed them about it, no reply. I have 7 exports left and they expired my credits without notice. 1. I did not know the credits expired 2. They didn't notify me before it happened As a digital product, I assumed I could contact them and sort this out. No reply. Finally got ahold of someone after months of nothing and they say there is nothing they can do. I paid for a product that was not up to industry standards, gave them time to improve as they are a startup and then they took my money without offering any remedy. All I wanted is for them to return the credits so I could use the service again. There are no third parties, my account didn't go dormant cause I accessed it regularly to work on the existing videos and I got NO heads up. Stay away from these con artists.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DiskInternals

DiskInternals official website 15 years of data recovery software development Recover data from a corrupted flash drive HDDSSD database email RAID virtual environment Success rates are over 90 in most cases

Recent Reviews

DiskInternals Uneraser - excellent software to restore files. I've used to recover my photos from the pc. Highly recommend for people who have similar problems. There is a free version to preview recovery quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

LinMerlin

Hi, you don't grasp what to try to to if you mistakenly deleted a file, and its backup copy? What if the backup disk itself is broken and isn't any longer recognized? perhaps your card from the camera or flash drive has ceased to be read? I work as a coder and that i will facilitate your figure it out https://www.diskinternals.com/ . There are several choices. however all told these cases, the information can facilitate to revive DiskInternals Linux Reader. It doesn't matter that disk the files are missing on. If you'll be able to physically connect it to, then DiskInternals Linux Reader can move to work. whether or not the pc cannot scan it. the choices to be used are as follows: Lost files from your drive, drive, USB flash drive or memory card; Missing partition on associate degree drive and now not mounted (often with improperly removing the disk); Lost music in an MP3 player or e-book a- For Kindle; The system has stopped recognizing a memory card, flash drive or disk drive. DiskInternals Linux Reader works with all fashionable file systems: APFS HFS / HFS + FAT / FAT32 / exFAT NTFS EXT3 / EXT4 Deep Scan Deep Scan even works with a broken or missing classification system. By default, DiskInternals Linux Reader scans your drive and shows all deleted data that was found. If the file has simply been deleted, then the fast Scan perform can deal with this. If not, then careful Scan is employed. Since deleted files lose all meta data, all found files can have wrong (random) names, hierarchy and date of creation / modification. to search out the file you would like, you would like to kind the knowledge by type and size, then use the fast read perform to search out the file you would like. i'm continuously happy to assist you discover out concerning our product https://es.diskinternals.com/ . In order to not suffer most, DiskInternals Linux Reader offers many fascinating options. I conjointly forgot to incorporate them beforehand, therefore don't repeat my mistake. In the ideal world of DiskInternals, you ne'er want a Linux Reader. however within the world we've got to perpetually pander to non-powered flash drives, broken drive file systems and banal negligence. and easy backups aren't associate degree choice, particularly once traveling, wherever backing up is problematic. therefore save yourself this text and once.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertram K.

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The product video files are superb. Service is great. It cost quite a bit but I have nothing to compare prices to. I would like if they give a veteran discount. I didn't ask but I didn't see it advertised. Should have asked I guess. Overall I am happy with the service and would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay

This was an excellent experience from start to finish - everyone was very quick to respond. I worked with Hilary Ledebuhr who was excellent. Very helpful in advice re the video we made and very helpful in walking me through some of the initial technical issues with getting the photographs downloaded. The final prduct was terrific!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aisera

Aisera provides AI Service Management AISM solutions for enterprises to automate IT tasks and workflows to deliver exceptional AI Service Experience

Recent Reviews

Buying the Vitamins helps me to cope with day to day demands in my job and home life. When I'm going to work and I dress up in my tights, I feel quietly confident knowing my legs looks nice. I'll recommend both these entities to anyone.

Great

2 years ago

Barbara Wilkinson

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CyberLink PowerDVD is a program that plays all video formats, including modern HD. It has a simple, clear interface. There is support for 3D format. There are also multitasking features - for example, playing several films. And also I shot a freeze frame there for myself, cutting a film in a photograph. The program has very broad capabilities and it alone will replace absolutely all of these. For me it is the best! Recent versions also support Blu rey formats.The program works on modern computers, on old ones it will slow down. So its only drawback is the requirements for system resources. And so it is a wonderful program, the best! There are only few cons:it does not support custom resolution and may be a bit difficult for beginners or regular users, but you would get used to it quickly, for sure. By the way, sitejabber was the first source, where I came across the video editor and then I found also this article - https://thinkmobiles.com/blog/best-video-editing-software/, which was quite informative for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie W.

After AVS4YOU was dumped by me, I started looking for another video editing, DVD production suite. I found cyberlink PowerDirector 13. I am finally able to produce a reliable video that actually plays on a DVD player. The price was right at $55 on Amazon. Cyberlink has a great website with many tutorials, and also have an active forum at forum.cyberlink.com It has a bit of a learning curve, but it works.

Great

1 year ago

Myk R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a t-shirt and a water bottle and they both got here quicky, with the t-shirt getting there after the bottle but still getting there within a few days. The quality was very good too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Noodle192000 T.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608 Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608 Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608 Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608

Great

2 years ago

Roshanpatil W.

Tskhadi [email protected]@[email protected]@@@@

Excellent

2 years ago

Rahman O.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

SYN-O-MATIC software architecture design and development

Software design and architecture company IT development and consulting graphic design and brand identity New York Software solutions development and coding Corporate brand identity designers Company logo catalogue advertising brochure design and website design

Recent Reviews

I have now received two separate orders of personalised signs one "Sue's potting shed" the other "Hogs passage" Both signs are in pink and white their excellent quality the service was quick and efficient. Thank you to the team at synomatic

Excellent

2 years ago

Susan J.

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use Pixillion since 2011 and I love it. From the pictures of my grandchildren I made with Skype I can made jpg-files. When I have some problems I directly mail the helpdesk of NCH and they can always help me. Because I'm older I do not always understand what to do. The answers from the young people at the Helkpdesk are excellent and they are very kind and understandable. Thank you guys/girls for all your help you gave the last week. You're great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steen50 J.

Perhaps one of the most reliable bits of software installed at Radio 2SER in Sydney, it outlived the Dell server it was running on. Moving the software to a new server was a breeze after contacting NCH for support. The response to the help required email was immediate and resolved the registration issue immediately. Thanks NCH

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard83379 W.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They recovered all my critical data from a crashed MacBook Pro. I was updated regularly during the whole process. They charged much less than the other data recovery quotes I received and completed the job within a few days. Truly an excellent service all round

Excellent

1 year ago

Gene

I regret that I can give one star - its absolutely horrible service. It started really nicely and I was reassured that the company has 5 star rating in google and is a well respected family business. My computer was not repaired, it was also messed up, my passwords, the cloud, apple id - was out of access although I put the correct passwords in. On the second computer the login password was messed up and I could not log in using my usual password or my apple id - which was incorrect after they repair it. It took me almost a day and 2 other people to repair what those guys had "repaired". The worst is an attitutde - completelt unfriendly, rude and snobbish - ignoring my concerns and telling me that this was not their problem. DO NOTgo there, do not waste your time and money (which they refused to return). Never have had worse service. The worst that those people are actually using the pandemic and Appple closure to take an advantage of people who need to work, who need their computers to let their children study from home - and they do not have choice as to go there and take chances. Shame ….

Bad

2 years ago

Elvira Muratova

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Microsoft

Microsoft is here to help you with products including Office Windows Surface and more Find articles videos training tutorials and more

Recent Reviews

Just spent 4 hours stuck with their online chat, trying to sort out my email addresses and passwords. What a nightmare. managed to sort them out eventually but they are security mad - thats why it took 4 hours. The problem started when I had to use system restore and half my progs disappeared, I managed to get them all back but Office kept saying my password was not recognised - this happened every time I try to restore Office and Im fed up with it, I have to change my password at each attempt to get it all back up and running and now had more passwords than Father Christmas..

Poor

2 years ago

Angryoap I.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We've been using GoECart's 360 solution for two years. Overall we are very happy their eCommerce solution. GoECart's strong points are: -Their 360 offering. If you are looking for OMS, CMS, Inventory management and more, GoECart offers this and more in one solution. -Their very prompt response to requests for technical support. When we have a non-critical issue, we usually hear from somebody within a couple of hours. We've only had one critical issue and we heard back from tech support within a very short period of time. Their responses are professional, courteous and helpful. -Their database. We have a very large catalog - more than 17,000 items offered in a wide variety of sizes, and other options. GoECart handles our catalog with ease. Their weaknesses: -The major weakness is in the amount of legacy code that exists in their system. A designer that doesn't have raw html experience will be frustrated trying to implement more contemporary design solutions. -Overpromising deliverables. As noted above, we have a complex catalog. When shown our previous site, we were told that there would be no issues with implementing pricing and shipping in GoECart. That was a gross overstatement. There were and are significant kludges to make pricing and shipping work.

Great

2 years ago

Goecartsupporter H.

I want to begin by thanking GoECart for their timely and professional assistance helping rescue us what turned out to be a platform migration disaster. We have been a happy merchant of GoECart’s for years, pleased with the services being received. In an effort to cut costs, our company began researching lower cost options for our Ecommerce Platform. Our research led us to select a new platform and cost friendly implementation firm. The migration itself and the impact to our business was disastrous. Revenues, conversion rates and traffic plummeted, redirects were a mess, SEO appeared to be ignored – we were bleeding badly. The quality of support I experienced, both during and post migration was subpar at best and the results much worse. In desperation, I contacted GoECart who stepped in right away and helped get our old website up and running and began repairing the damage. Their professional staff, expertise and responsiveness both during and after business hours was great, staying in constant contact and offering guidance wherever possible. Even more importantly, the time spent was not done to benefit their business or for pay, simply because they have heart for small business and a strong belief in partnering with their merchants. When evaluating solutions, it is so important to look beyond the monthly expense. In reality, lower cost solutions can cost much more than the monthly subscription debit taken from your bank account.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bonnie98569 O.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a simple cable on Sept 26, 2011. No news for a month. MacParts finally recognized on Nov 9, 2011 that the shipment was lost and proposed to send me another one. Finally received my cable early January. A bit long, but USPS was probably the one to blame. Thanks to Macpartsonline, however !

Excellent

2 years ago

Cyde E.

Item was as expected, but it took them 7 days to ship and 7 days for me to receive. Selected free ground option. I should got it in half that time or sooner. With this Mac, the power supply was not completely dead so the two week wait was bearable...fortunately. I will be more cautious next time.

Bad

2 years ago

Godonato D.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Coding Software Books Decision Health Optum 360 Ingenix

Medical coding books data files amp medical coding software at low prices We carry AMA DecisionHealth Optum360 AHIMA PMIC amp Provistas

Recent Reviews

Placed order on August 1st spoke to somebody a week and a half later to see why my books still have not been delivered according to them the system "glitched" (but it didn't glitch on charging my card) it is now August 21st finally spoke with the same person for some reason the number provided on website only reaches ONE PERSON(weird) as I'm on the phone with her, she magically pulls up my order info and I recieve an email saying that my order is still waiting to be shipped! Terrible service!

Poor

2 years ago

Gabgarib23 F.

I love Medical Coding.Net. Great customer service when I called and ask questions. Great turnaround time after placing my order. I have told all my friends. Definitely will be using Medical Coding .Net for future purchases. 5+++ Star Rating from me!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bvj J.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Orders ship within 24 hours. Good prices. Two orders so far with no problems. Since I was not familiar with TechSupplyShop, I was a little hesitant to place an order. I thought I would let others know that these folks executed my orders with no problems. Very satisfied.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jimbeatty2 K.

I bought a 1tb hard drive from Tech Supply Shop. Shipping was very fast, website was easy to use, got exactly what I wanted and for a VERY good price. This will be the first website I check next time I'm buying parts.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sh4ttered R.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Argos

Argos Systems Inc

Recent Reviews

We ordered a vacuum from here,using the same day delivery service. The product arrived that night. The speed of our order was amazing and the delivery driver was really friendly and helpful. This is a great service, especially if you can't get out of the house or working full time. It's easy to use and quick and simple too.

Excellent

1 year ago

LOUISA TINKER

We ordered a new 40 inch TV for Christmas and selected next day delivery. The TV arrived by midday and the cost of delivery was minimal. I thought the service was excellent and the TV is superb - great colour saturation and 3-D visuals - a Samsung UE40MU6120K. The whole family are very happy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Expend was a great investment for our business. It allows us to effortlessly manage our expense whilst giving our sites the freedom to manage their own supply chain options within our company policy. 100% RECOMMEND

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda

Expend is very easy to use both from a claiming expenses point of view and accounting. It reminds the team to attach receipts which we had to chase people to do before and the mileage claim section makes it much easier to monitor mileage claims across the group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice stickers, reusable with a tag to remove. Fitting over original Apple logos, thus giving a unique look. So far, so good. I am happy with the two ive bought. They could, if you would want to nitpick: a. be a bit "flatter", or thinner and b. in the process of deciding which sticker to buy it would be a huge help if one could choose the size of the sticker by device rather than size.

Great

1 year ago

Joerg Gartmann

I like very much the high quality of the sticker and the effect it generates. I do think though that the little tongue in the lower left corner is a bit ugly. I understand that it helps removing the sticker, but I don't need to change the sticker so often. I would prefer making it more difficult to remove than have the tongue always on. I have even thought of cutting it altogether. Another drawback of the tongue is that it makes it easier for the sticker to peel off. That's what happened to me. It peeled off two days(!) after I placed it and it gathered dust and now the edge of the sticker is on the air. Not good at all. Thank you.

Great

2 years ago

Aris Chelas

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather bag and was sent a different plastic fake bag from China - avoid like the plague.

Poor

2 years ago

Rachel Sutherland

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fairsoftware

fairsoftwarecouk is a British company originally established in Germany in 2005 as a physical store and today it is an online store serving m

Recent Reviews

Bought Microsoft office on 2/2 and still haven't managed to download it. There is no phone number to contact the company and I am not getting a response to my emails. Avoid at all costs!

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello: I have been receiving advice from Niclas.....What a Valued product specialist...he never made fun of some of my stupid questions and always gave me the best advice and even viewed a few spots I sent to advise on which filter or transition fx package to purchase...thanx guys....merry Christmas & Happy editing in the coming year....RIGHT ON!.....Mark

Excellent

2 years ago

Markheckert K.

Using Noiseindustries products for almost 3 years and I am very satisfied with them. I take a lot Plug-Inns in my editing working process. It`s so funny and easy and the workaround is great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Directorcool R.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jolly Tech

Jolly Technologies Inc develops apps software and systems for online event registration and management sign in visitors and printing photo id cards

Recent Reviews

ID flow, is just one of the ID systems by jolly technologies which our company is using. We have also worked with "Eventleaf" event management software. Customer service is absolutely amazing. No hassle. ID flow is our recent software which we have got and is integrated with all our branch offices. Fully customizable ID badges with finger print reader, allows us to capture photos and signatures and easily manage records. Two Thumbs up!

Excellent

2 years ago

Alqaby N.

Our team had extensive demo's and used the software for 2 week. We liked it to the extent that we placed a letter of intent. We were very impressed with the product. It will help our foreign affairs department in United Arab Emirates.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cs44750 W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FotoDesigners

Professional Photo Editing Service Graphic Design Service Photo Designer Photography Aritists Photo Retouching Services Online Photo Editing Graphic Design Online More

Recent Reviews

I have been using fotodesigners for three years. I impressed how quick and responsive the service has been.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hollybl Y.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tad Web Solutions

Tad Web Solutions are a software agency in Middlesbrough Teesside helping to build your business through bespoke software to meet business needs

Recent Reviews

Tad Web Solutions provided us with 3 websites and a webshop for our new gin business and our 2 pubs/ restaurant on time and budget .They helped and guided us to gain 40 % funding from the local council. Their team worked very well with our team .

Excellent

2 years ago

John Toovey

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a mid-2010 iMac i7 from Usedmac.com about three weeks ago. Before I ordered it, I emailed Sales and asked what kind of condition the iMac was in. I was told "they are in Grade A condition and may have few very minor scratches on the back only". For the most part, that was true. There were no scratches on the back and just a couple of tiny pings on the stand. I was VERY happy with the cosmetic condition of the iMac. OPERATIONALLY though, that was a different story. When I received the iMac, there was a tiny line of magenta pixels on the left side of the display from top to bottom. It went away after a few minutes which was a relief. Within a day or two though, I started seeing a lot of magenta and green 2mm pixels bouncing around on the screen occasionally, seeming to blink along with HDD activity. I reported this via their website twice and received no response. Because I needed a quick fix, I called Apple and they told me to take it to the local store. Upon running diagnostics, (which I watched them run) the 1tb hard drive was failing and the video card had to be replaced. That repair will cost me $411 and will take about a week, but at least I don't have to pay $60 to ship it to California (a week from Georgia), wait for them to repair it, and then wait another week for it to get back to me and still maybe have a problem elsewhere with it. Now, I know I could have called these guys and asked them to honor their warranty, but I'd rather have the iMac repaired directly by Apple. Also, I didn't want the hassle of arguing with them (not that I expected it) and then wasting time and money to ship it back. Point is - they should have ran diagnostics before shipping the iMac. I only paid $795 for it and cosmetically, it was definitely Grade A condition. I suppose it could have been worse, like a logic board failure or a unit that Apple wouldn't repair. Just be careful when you buy and be sure to run diagnostics as soon as the unit arrives, especially if you don't buy an additional warranty.

Bad

2 years ago

Trdrum Z.

I made my order, they processed it immediately, and the shipping took only 8 working days. My old 30" Cinema display (LG-Philips LM300W01-STA4) had a bad yellowish tint over all parts of the screen. I replaced it with the one from used mac.com and it works like new again! This purchase was an excellent experience! I would do it again! Totally recommended! H. Post

Great

2 years ago

Helmutpost J.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have got a chance to try LiveAgent for the first time in 2018 when it was available on the AppSumo lifetime deal page. To be honest, we were surprised at the beginning when we found out about the deal - especially why a company with such a history would place their tool on a web dedicated to LTD deals. Our worries were totally out of place. The system is stable, has a huuuuge amount of features and the best customer support team on Earth!

Excellent

2 years ago

Priscilla N.

Having worked in a customer support industry for more than 3 years the most important goal that every company should achieve is the satisfaction of customers. There are several ways of how to achieve it - you can have an amazing and extremely unique product that they love. Which can be hard sometimes. Or, you can select the proper tool that simplifies your work and keeps your customers & customer support reps happy almost all the time. I personally tried several help desk solutions that are available on the market, however, only LiveAgent convinced me enough to trust the software and the company. It delivers everything I and the company need from the proper help desk software - it's easy to install and use, has great features and is also affordable thanks to the pricing. There are a lot of friends / colleagues from this business sphere, whom I recommended LiveAgent to and I will keep doing it as these guys are absolutely the best.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sean W.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We spent a considerable amount of time accessing different service engineer software packages and finally chose Commusoft as the one that would best suit our requirements and most importantly it could work without an internet connection all the time as we operate in an area that has poor coverage. Like all these things converting your daily working structure and habits is going to be hard and for a while counterproductive, but the staff at Commusoft have made this transition as easy and informative as possible with great communications and most importantly fast response. The software is very good to use and full of features but the proposed improvements that the new version should bring will make it even easier and faster for us to use in the future. Thanks for your efforts in constructing, delivering and supporting this program. Regards Simon Smart Boilercare (UK) LTD

Excellent

2 years ago

Simon Smart

Have been using Commusoft for about a year now. Had a look at some of the competitors but none of them really seemed to fit what we were looking for. Cannot imagine how we managed before! There is plenty of room for improvement and find it irritating, even though I'm paying for 4 users, that we are not entitled to phone support - albeit that the email support etc. has been very good.

Great

2 years ago

Mary K.

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Roboform is a password manager that will keep you sane. It remembers your passwords, yes it's secure, and can automatically fill in forms. Saves you time and keeps everything in one place. Been using it for years, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula C.

Over the years, I have been using Roboform with the IE, Firefox, and Chrome Internet browsers. I would suggest trying the free version first and only upgrade if it doesn't cover your needs. It works well for what I need so I have never had to buy the upgrade.

Great

1 year ago

Robyn G.

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to have Verizon come out to determine why I was not receiving the speeds I was paying for. After many tests by a supervisor on site and several NEW modems, it was determined that my original modem was defective. They explained that because the gigabit technology is still so new, this is common. Great company and service before the purchase but going through the return process is starting to become a pain. I have already reviewed the company on other sites as well so that future customers are aware of how this company operates once they have your money.

Bad

2 years ago

Mitchellseargent S.

I bought an Arris Gateway Modem (Router/Modem Combined) since I wanted to waive my rental modem fee on Comcast. After waiting 3 months, my rental fee was still being charged. I contacted Comcast and they told me that the modem I bought from OwnYourOwnModem (OYOM) was in fact Comcast-owned. I immediately contacted OYOM and they said they would refund my modem only if Comcast could provide documentation proof in writing. I contacted Comcast's customer service several times over 3 months and no one could provide the proof I needed. Instead I wrote to Comcast's corporate offices and they were finally able to put me in contact with an agent that could actually find the documentation proof I requested. I submitted the proof to OYOM and in a few weeks they sent me a replacement. However, it was not the single router/modem that I purchased. Instead they shipped a separate router and modem. I found this unacceptable and instead requested a refund. I returned the Comcast-owned modem and the 2 separate router and modems to them. Before I received my refund, I wrote and received numerous emails repeatedly requesting tracking numbers and information about my original order. I was finally paid nearly a week after OYOM received my returns. Early in this experience, I requested my invoice and order number. Customer service responded that they do not keep invoices beyond 6 months, so I never received one. To me this is a questionable business practice. The biggest complaint with OYOM customer service is that they do not have a phone number if you have an issue. They only way to contact them is by email. The problems I had with Comcast and OYOM took 10 months to finally resolve. OYOM did refund me for the total amount I was charged 10 months earlier. Of course, I never got compensated for the time and hassles I had to go through just to get a simple refund. Isn't it interesting that when you get to OYOM's website, all 90 customer reviews have 5 stars???

Bad

2 years ago

Dvdirv754 P.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SmartPCFixer

SmartPCFixer is a fully featured and easy-to-use system optimization suite With it you can clean windows registry remove cache files fix errors defrag disk update windows and download dlls

Recent Reviews

SmartPCFixer still spreading/selling their bogus utility , it's been over 3 years so far and no one to stop them? where is public interest defenders organizations to put an end to parasites such as this : SmartPCFixer ? I am one of their victims after using their utility to simply clean up my laptop and when the free use expired I end up with a constant error at boot up of some missing LogoForm.dll that never occurred before trying their malignant utility. something must be done to these criminals.

Poor

2 years ago

Tbessireda X.

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wasn't going to bother to upgrade from my trusty version 11, that has given me many years of faithful service, but for under $50 for the latest version and continued support - which has always been excellent, when I've contacted Investintech in the past, what's not to like?

Excellent

2 years ago

Zealousbat27327 D.

I have previously purchases V10, then V15. Non of the PIN's would activate V15 after I reinstalled .... really quite hopeless.

Poor

2 years ago

Bravepanda3664 S.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I actually thought I finally found the perfect website I am looking for So we were asked by our professor to research on the current issue about our environment and as we all know we are dealing on many. I thought it will be easy to research on this as per the rate our environment is going I bet it is a hot issue. I was right it is a hot issue but it isn’t easy to research. Why? Here is why! There are many frauds out there like this website. I totally wasted my time reading on their articles then I got nothing. Nothing! Their articles are totally not connected to each other. Everything is outdated and every article seems to be lacking some evidence, it looks and feels like everything were all made up aside from each are all unfinished. It actually took me a day reading on them with my hopes high that I could get something from the, but I ended up thwarted because everything was nonsense, yeah I am confident in saying this is a fraud. The best thing I from reading on them is that I learn not to believe everything on the internet and in websites that appears to be legitimate. So I decided on researching on how to spot a bogus website and I will share them with you. Uses an incorrect URL, if you are used to going to your bank via a regular address and the address of the site you land at is not the same name, you can be confident that you are not at the real site. Always double check to make sure that the site address is accurate. You can also hover your mouse pointer over a link in the email to verify that the link is directed to the same site that the email came from. Asks for banking information, a real bank would never ask for your bank account information or your debit card and PIN numbers via email. Be wary of any email or site that asks for sensitive information (such as your social security number) that is beyond your standard login. Uses a public Internet account, before you click on any link sent to you by email, take a look at the sender’s email address. If the email is from a public account, but claims to be from your bank or other business, do not trust the email. Moreover, do not trust any email or website that asks you to “confirm” sensitive account information, because this is surely a scam. You should also make sure that any email claiming to be from your bank includes your given name in the message, such as “Dear William Smith,” instead of “Dear Valued Customer.” Real banks address messages to you by name as a way of confirming your relationship. Includes misspelled words, if a bank asks you to log in to your “acccount,” this is pretty good clue that you’ve stumbled upon a phishing email or fake website. Real companies have staff checking the accuracy of emails and website, and a mistake like this would be caught before it was sent or published. If you see a misspelling or a misuse of the company name, look for other mistakes and clues to confirm your suspicions—and don’t enter any of your personal information on the site. Is not a secure site, legitimate e-commerce sites use encryption, or scrambling, to help insure that your payment information remains safe. You can see if a site uses encryption by looking for a lock symbol in the browser window. Clicking on the lock symbol allows you to verify that a security certificate was issued to that site, a sign that it’s a legitimate, trusted website. You should also check that the address starts with “https://” rather than just “http://”. Do not enter payment information on any site that isn’t secure. Displays low resolution images, scammers usually erect fake sites quickly, and this shows in the quality of the sites. If the logo or text appears in poor resolution, this is an important clue that the site could be phony. ****SCAM SITES**** http://www.thecrownmanagement.com/

Poor

2 years ago

Axeljuddah D.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CXT Software has worked out great for our local delivery division. Once we learned how to create different rate charts for each customer the billing process is almost automatic. Our dispatchers love the dispatching procedure, our drivers work well with the program on their phones and our billing department is extremely happy with the time saving billing. We are very happy with this software and we don't even use half of the possibilities they offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronny R

Been with CXT Software since 2009 and made the right choice. They're always responsive to our needs and realize that most of what we need is dictated by our customers. Ease of input, ease of back screen definition are just a part of what makes CXT Software a top choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Tudor

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased Video Converter Pro two weeks ago and never had any issue. Once I contacted the support team and asked about my ability to Update to newer version and they responded very quick and said I can use the update version for lifetime, which is great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paulwilson X.

I purchased a license of DJ Music Mixer more than a year ago, then I upgraded my pc to Windows 10 and had to reinstall some programs including DJ software. Then the license did not work due to security reason (avoid piracy and using on a different machine). I sent Program4Pc a message and they reset my activation code within 30 minutes, yes it was only half an hour. I really amazed how fast they act. Happy with my software and will recommend it to everyone who need their software.

Excellent

2 years ago

Seanrees G.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

made a huge difference for my Tour business. I setup a Tour inside booksteam, select how many people are able to come for that tour, add it to the calendar and boom my clients can easily schedule my tour online. I and my clients both get notifications, awesome

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan K.

I wasted 2 months looking for scheduling tool for my business and FINALLY find what I need with booksteam. I needed features like classes and services together, paypal option to pay and make recurring bookings.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bellas78 N.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Usjoomlaforce did a great job upgrading my website from Joomla 2 to 3.6. Correspondence was timely - they kept in contact every step of the way, and resolved all issues immediately. They upgraded all extensions and my template as well. Turnaround time was about a week from initial contact to having my website upgraded and tested to going live. I would use their services again and highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeansperlak Z.

4.5

43 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an awesome experience with them. It was one of the most stress-free and painless purchase I've made recently. I received my phone without having to call them again and they shipped on time. Product is exactly as described and works well for now and I hope it does so for long.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie T.

I bought 2 Ipads from them for my nephews and both of them are working very well. One of them looked like a brand new and the other looked good too but had a little scratch on the side. I'm satisfied with their service and i can recommend them to friends or family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel A.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

iSkysoft

iSkysoft is a professional video converter video editor PDF editor and data recovery software provider for both Mac and Windows users

Recent Reviews

I purchased iSkysoft Data Recovery for Mac (V 2.4.0) because my computer recently crashed and I lost a lot of files, including some password (will never store on computer again)...So, when I finally got around to running the "Recovery" program the first time all it came up with was what is already on my HD. I wouldn't call that much of a recovery, would you. So i let it go and a couple of days later I ran each of the options in the order suggested .. My computer crashed while the "recovery" was running and I had my basic "brick" again, which took me and a lot of Apple techs to get up and running. And again I lost the files i had been able to put back together..Some recovery! I would like a refund for a number of obvious reasons, but the first person I spoke with online kind of blu me off. Am at peace now with the loss of so much personal info..but as they say "Buyer Beware" I sure will check out anything before I download it again. Regards to all you scammers online, Elise Rexinger

Poor

2 years ago

Erexinger Q.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have now sold two macs here - both transactions went smoothly, quickly, and paid exactly as promised - much higher than any other service and almost as much as Apple offered for trade in. Would definitely use again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Amy50547 B.

SellyourMac received my Mac within five days and I was paid within the same week!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rikipinales K.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our clinic has been using Apollo Practice Management Software for the past 2 years. There were some issues early on, as new software tends to have, but the developers took our feedback seriously and were able to fix the issues, and change some features to be more user friendly. I can recommend Apollo Practice Management Software without hesitation as an excellent addition to any clinic.

Excellent

2 years ago

Johnwillis890 P.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Office Media

Buy office 2010 Microsoft Office 2010 - Hot Software DEALS - office 2013 MS Office 2016 office 2010 Professional

Recent Reviews

I purchased Office 365 Professional 5 licenses, Worked for several months and then I could not log back in or update my software as the number of licenses had been exceeded. They sent me several more codes with the same licenses exceed issue. Stay away.

Poor

2 years ago

Markkfdandm B.

If you're looking to buy a simple fast smooth download this is the place i rate it 5 stars as they will send your your download fast and offer support i have been buying from office media for about half a year now & let me tell you how truly satisfied we are i have also recommended there business to my family & friends.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mariayousry O.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Ipad for my neice and asked if he could ship ASAP for her birthday. I said I'd gladly dance at his next wedding if it got here in time for her birthday - ordered on Friday and he had it here Monday. She is very HAPPY and so am I. This company went beyond customer service and made it happen. Thank You

Excellent

2 years ago

6939mike Q.

Itemcycle gave me the most value to trade in my iPhone 6S (I checked eBay, Glyde, and Gazelle to name a few), they even promise a same day payment for the item which I received in my PayPal within minutes of them receiving the iPhone and they even covered shipping and PayPal fees. Excellent company, would definitely do business with them again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Artixshadow Z.

2

14 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used the services of Manorwood Conveyancing twice now whilst purchasing properties and could not have been happier with the service. Kathryn was very prompt and efficient responding to any queries I had, very thorough whilst reviewing documentation, made sure we understood the conditions of the contract and ensured all deadlines were met throughout the sale process. Manorwood made the whole process simple, easy and stress free. I would very happily recommend Kathryn and the team!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kate Ebbott

I employed Manorwood Conveyancing (Point Cook) to do the conveyancing for a real estate transaction. I found them poor in so many areas. They didn't follow up special conditions that were part of my contract, in fact they ignored emails here until my time constraint had passed (didn't look after their client here). I was passed back and forth between staff, resulting in one not knowing where the other was up to. I found myself having to constantly ask how the conveyancing was going, with a lack of proactivity on their part. The worst and final aspect was settlement of the property. The other party wasn't ready for settlement. Manorwood didn't tell me until after 5pm, the business day before settlement. And they didn't even call me. I got an email, without a reason as to why it had been delayed. And this was after I confirmed with them a couple of days earlier, was everything alright. Settlement got delayed a further 2 times by the other party. And I found myself having to constantly ask why and when would settlement be. Unfortunately, I found Manorwood to be extremely lack lustre here, as they just came across as not wanting to keep me informed or telling me what was going on. When settlement did go through, they didn't even call me, after all the hassle and inconvenience (I had to postpone so many things that I had organised with the house). I found out from my bank first that settlement had occurred, and an email finally from Manorwood. Considering they are costlier than the average conveyancer, their services should be of a higher standard. Next real estate transaction I will be using a different conveyancer and don't recommend them.

Poor

2 years ago

Snoopylily Q.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Power BI Intermediate course was run very effectively - initially I was sceptical given the 1 day duration however I came away from the course with a lot of knowledge as it was easy to follow and quite practical.

Great

2 years ago

Frank Y.

I did an intro course online which was poor and then attended Power BI Beginner and Intermediate in Melbourne. They know their stuff. Excellent training, knowledgeable trainer, neat format and their take home resource was well put together. I booked with these guys as I saw the training dates and status on the website. My only criticism is the coffee but hey I was there for the training and that was the main thing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Top Dog

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with