Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Aprima absolutely saved our practice. We were formerly on Allscripts MyWay and were nearly forced to go to their Professional product under the assumption it was the "upgrade for MyWay". After countless hours in training rooms and wasting my staff's personal time, I decided to look into other options-even if it costed to break away from Allscripts grip. Luckily, I had already been approached by an Aprima rep and decided to give this further thought. The look of Aprima is almost identical to MyWay but it is so much easier to navigate and I don't waste my time with countless extra clicks. The company was able to customize the system to meet my needs and set everything up for me. This was complete night and day compared to my experience with Allscripts! We have been on this system since November 2013 and I have no doubt that I made the right decision. There's no telling where my practice would be had we "upgraded" to Pro;probably bankrupt by now judging by some of my colleagues that did follow through with Allscripts' recommendation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robyn R.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Practice Fusion

39The 1 cloud-based electronic health record platform for doctors and patients Join over 112000 health care professionals on the most connected network39

Recent Reviews

I have used PF since 2010 in a Solo Family Practice office. 10 employees. PROS: Easy to learn for ALL levels of employees. Tech Support is good. Templates are easy to customize. Flows closely to a paper chart. Works well for MU and other Data driven needs. Billing & schedule are simple. It's FREE! CONS: Changes/improvements recommended by users almost NEVER get done. Such as a request for "patient alerts" that pop up when a chart is open, were promised to be developed in 2010 and still don't exist. All focus of PF went to MU. Highlighting chart text, inserting video, or scanning directly into a chart note by attachment STILL can't be done to my knowledge. You can't assign a patient to a certain Practitioner and adjusting a med or using generic shows up as an additional med in the list. I billed through their associate, KAREO, and things went smoothly. QUEST labs interfaced well. PF is not perfect, but remember it is free. Be prepared to create "work around" processes for your staff to deal with certain glitches or annoyances... like the lack of alerts, etc... otherwise, you will be pleased with the ease of use and visual simplicity of the software.

Great

1 year ago

J. H.

EHR has gone to the dogs. They finally provide some updates in August 2019. No MIPS reporting until October. Even when it is available, it's inaccurate and not able to be presented for audit. When attempting to call, it fails to answer. (Screenshot attached) I finally hung up after 5 hours. Why? Because when calling from an outside number, it says "all of our representatives are in mandatory training". Not maybe a "we should answer the phones just so that others won't wait on hold for their whole day, precluding them from meetings". I'm on with them now, just under an hour, with no answer - in their first hour of opening (got on at 9:03am, they open at 9am EDT). 3 weeks to have a lab connection processed. 4 weeks (and no response) for the federal reporting (deadline is 10 days away). Ever since they were bought by AllScripts it has gone downhill (that was early 2018). In all good faith, my business will no longer be putting physicians on PracticeFusion, and will be highly recommending they move to more functional EHRs.

Poor

1 year ago

David N.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hloom

Hloom offers the largest library of free Microsoft Office and Google Doc templates Paired with a custom resume builder and additional features you get a head start on creating professional documents

Recent Reviews

There was nothing to let me know--at least I don't think so--that I would be charged in order to save it in an Adobe Format. It's not too expensive--I'll only need it for one day--but I would rather have known. Also there was a place where it kept capitalizing something even though I kept changing it.

Great

1 year ago

Mary S.

The convenience of this website was so worth the money. thank you. It has been two weeks since I made my resume with Hloom and the day after I sent my resume I was called for the job. Great price to pay for this remarkably easy resume.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda N.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Training Institute For Data Analytics MIS Training Advanced ExcelVBA Macros TrainingSQLTableauPython training HR Training HR Generalist Training SAP HR Training E-Accounting Training GST Training Tally Training SAP FICO Training in Laxmi Nagar New D

SLA Consultants India is a Skill Indian Affiliated Training Institute in Delhi Noida Gurgaon SLA Consultants Providing Training since 2009 in Different Domain Like Data Analytics HR AccountingFinance TaxationMISBusiness Intelligence Digital Marketing SAP Training IT Training many moreAll Training Courses are job oriented Short-term 100 Interview Guarantee Expert Trainer Valid Certification 100 Practical Training Institute SLA Consultants trained approx 20000 learners in last 10 Years who achieved success in their careers

Recent Reviews

SLA Consultants India is one of the best MIS training course provider institute in Delhi NCR with live project & workshop by expert trainers. I have done MIS training course from this institute with job placement assistance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ravi G.

SLA Consultant India is the best advanced excel training institute in Delhi. I have done MS Excel course at SLA Consultants India and got Placed in reputed company. So I will recommended to all that if you wants better training and placement support then join SLA Consultants India.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rohit S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

We have the most configurable scalable and accurate recruitment intelligence software on the market Start a trial of our resume parsing software today

Recent Reviews

One of the worst customer support and Rude person. I talked to CEO, most egoistic and rude person. Not a good company to work with. After my interaction my friends told him that sovren has a history of filing legal suits to all his customer. Specially if any one changes them they send legal notice and thats why Sovren claims no single customer has left them.

Bad

1 year ago

Joe W.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Jobscan

Jobscan is built from algorithms used in top Applicant Tracking Systems ATS Optimize your resume keywords and get more interviews

Recent Reviews

I heard about Jobscan from my aunt and have since been a huge fan. It saves me a ton of time identifying keywords for me and I received two interviews within a week after using them. Their customer service is also awesome!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben F.

I've used their free scans to try to improve my resume and can never get it above 76%. When I analyzed the results, I saw the issues: 1) Their word search does not recognize derivatives (if the firm is looking for "Troubleshoot" and you put "Troubleshooting" it will just ignore it. 2) Job Scan extracts the words from the job description. The description typically uses verbs (candidate must troubleshoot). However, resumes are typically written in adjectives (troubleshooter or troubleshooting). Thus, this compounds the problem with Job Scan not recognizing word derivatives. 3) Job Scan also throws the word "skills" in with many attributes (Management Skills, Organization Skills, Time Management Skills). Thus, when resumes typically just list Management, Organization, Time Management under the common heading of skills, Job Scan will NOT recognize it (unless it has the word skills after each). Such word combinations were NOT in the job description, so this cannot be blamed on extraction. I listed the name of the major Fortune 20 company that this job was with and was told that Job Scan did not know what ATS that they were using. I can't believe that the ATS of a Fortune 20 company would be as poor as the one that Job Scan uses (noted above). To me it is more likely that they want to use their own ATS that seems to be intended to give you low scores in order to bait you into paying for their premium services.

Poor

1 year ago

Robert L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BlueFX

BlueFx offers Premium After Effects Templates Buy the best AE project that feature a collection of video effects graphics stock music and more

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wireless Printer Setup

Support and download free all printer drivers Printer Setup and Wireless Setup for Windows Mac Os and Linux

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

synthzone.com

Synth Zone is a synthesizer MIDI resource directory with coverage of synthesizers MIDI controllers plus relevant music software support products

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ARQUIVOTI

Site focado em artigos e tutoriais para Android iOS Windows e Linux

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cherru

Tecnologa Cursos de edicin Recomendaciones Tips Gadgets y Tienda de Presets para Final Cut Pro X y Adobe Premiere Pro con muchos productos gratis para descargar

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Joomla

Joomla est un CMS pour la cration de votre site web Joomla est open source et gratuit

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Boast

Boast is solving video testimonial collection once and for all Start engaging more customers and closing more sales with Boast today

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flyer-Vorlagen

Flyer-Vorlagen zum kostenlosen Download Fr Party Einladungen Geburtstag Erffnung Feiern und vieles mehr

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Drake Software

Drake Software is a complete professional tax preparation program for federal and state returns business and individual See why professional preparers vote Drake 1 year after year

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

IT Skeptic

A cool skeptical sceptical view of IT information technology its sillier moments and especially those around ITSM service management ITIL V2 and V3 and CMDB

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hostfully

Hostfully039s award-winning vacation rental management software helps property managers and owners scale and grow their businesses while managing guests and communication more efficiently

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Vectips

Adobe Illustrator Tutorials Tips Tricks and Resources

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

iSeePassword

iSeePassword is a professional password recovery software provider which can help users recover lost password for Windows system Office document and iTunes backup Easy and Safe

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WinPassKey

Windows Password KeyWinPassKey is the best Windows Password Recovery Tool to resetrecover Windows 108187XPVista password with bootable CDDVD or USB flash driver

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Windows Password Reset Best Windows Password Remover Tool Free Download

Windows Password Reset is the best password remover tool to reset password for Windows 108187XPVista removeadd user account with bootable CDDVDUSB Free Download and try it now

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Enterprise Quality Management Software

IQS quality management software centralizes and automates quality processes to identify risks and failures and improve visibility and quality

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PoliteMail

PoliteMail is a plugin for Outlook that allows internal corporate communicators to design create send and measure internal email to employees all without having to leave Outlook

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ShareCG

Computer Graphics resources including 3D CG Models CG Tutorials CG Art CG Animations CG textures CG material and CG Software

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TrustYou

We help companies win with the power to listen and are committed to pioneering a platform that makes listening to feedback easy powerful and actionable

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MT4 Expert Advisors Forex Trading Software and Tutorials

I create various Forex trading tools and write MT4 tutorials on how to use MetaTrader 4 copy trades between MT4 accounts deliver trading signals and more

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Surancebay

Streamline and automate the buying and selling of insurance connect all points of insurance distribution with SureLC Innovative Insurance SaaS platform

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

QuickBooks Xero ProAdvisor Intuit Bookkeeping Sage Insightful Accountant

Insightful Accountant is written for QuickBooks ProAdvisors Bookkeepers Accountants and CPAs featuring technology in the Intuit Xero and Sage Ecosystems

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

QuickBooks Connect

QuickBooks Connect is a multi-day event that brings entrepreneurs small business owners accountants developers together to grow learn connect with each other

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

QBOchat

QBOchat is your resource to help you grow the bookkeeping practice of your dreams We offer free practice guides QuickBooks Online training and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Rental Software For Professional Property Managers

Best-in-class vacation rental software with robust trust accounting no booking fees easy reservation calendar housekeeping tools more from Escapia

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BestFreeKeys

Best PC Software AndroidiPhone Apps Top 10 Review 2 Full Version

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Every internet user should protect their device with the antivirus software

Most users dont think that the antivirus software is necessary But actually it is vital Malicious programs can easily harm your device and the information that is stored on it Antivirus software reviews can help you pick the right option and not get lost among hundreds of providers

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Free Download

Download Free Latest Version Softwares Like Antivirus Internet Security Browsers Multimedia Softwares and Utility Softwares for your Windows 1087XP 3264 Bit Operating Systems

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Guidewire

Guidewire delivers the industry platform that property and casualty insurers require to power their business As of the end of our fiscal year 2019 we were privileged to serve more than 380 customers in 34 countries

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FormGet

Sign Up For Free An online form builder with email marketing software integrated easy to build It039s now easy to create embed collect payments via responsive forms

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fleetio

Fleet maintenance software for fleets of all sizes Control the chaos of fleet maintenance and management with Fleetio

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Funding Gates

Powerful simple-to-use software to manage receivables Our DSOReducerTM optimizes your receivables Sign up for a FREE trial

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Free Invoice Generator Create Professional Invoices Online

Create invoices with our free invoice generator tool Choose a template from one of our invoice templates customize and send to your clients in minutes Try Free Invoice Creator today

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Explore Millions Of PDF Documents On Dozen Of Topics

Just type your keyword instantly find wealth of knowledge hidden inside PDFs of interest

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nginx LEMP stack installer for CentOS

CentOS Nginx installer for LEMP web stack Shell Menu based install and management for optimized Nginx PHP-FPM and MariaDB MySQL performance fork

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with