Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3450

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3450

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Driver Doctor

Driver Doctor provides the best effective way to help you find device drivers and download device drivers for you to update Here you can find HP Lenovo Dell Acer ASUS and other manufacturers computer device drivers

Recent Reviews

Their product replaced my win RAID driver with some random IDE driver, I was unable to boot after that. BIOS changes don't affect drivers in windows, so I couldn't fix the issue. I've contacted company 4 times, they never replied. It's a scam business, stay away.

Bad

1 year ago

Dorian G.

I think Driver Doctor is a great windows drivers download software. It helps me to download and update the dell vostro 460 drivers for windows 10 easily and fast. I am not need to find them on dell official site download center. That's great. And you can find the windows 10 knowledge from this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jer F.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Download Drivers for FREE from the Web39s largest Driver Database

Free Driver Download Worlds most popular driver download site

Recent Reviews

I feel foolish if not conned by DriverGuide.com. Not being able to find the driver I wanted I fell for their clever marketing of DriverDective and downloaded it. Low and behold it found a driver I needed. So buying a premium membership with DriverGuide, I believed I was getting an 'Activation Number' for DriverDective! I didn't. All I got was a year's membership with DriverGuide; I'm so mad! I have since complained to PayPal about this misleading information. Anyone else fall for this trap?

Bad

1 year ago

Gerard C.

I downloaded the apple mobile usb driver, at 55kb/sec, Dial Up Speed. It is their server that is sending slowly, not the internet connection. Waiting Waiting Waiting while looking at their ad that reads,"Stop wasting time on slow download process, Upgrade to Driver Easy Pro version to get 10X Faster Download Speed. Then you can download and update the driver instantly." So I say to myself, will you pay up just because they make a download really slow? Nope, not me. And the download is 251.1 MB, for a usb driver????? What garbage did they include to make a 25KB driver take forever? Who would trust these clowns with anything ever? 1 Hr 16 min to download a usb driver. What a bunch of clowns!! Just skip this site and find another driver provider.

Bad

1 year ago

Gary S.

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ReviverSoft

ReviverSoft provides Award-winning Software and Helpful Tips to make your PC run like NEW again Free Download for Windows and Mac

Recent Reviews

I bought and paid for both security reviver and reviver soft, from the very beginning I had trouble, my windows firewall was disabled and Norton was not working properly and there were sites I could not get on, Norton flashed up a warning to unninstall which I did and my p.c. is back to normal but only after I paid for both and have never been refunded, my name is Robert Ferguson [email protected] and you do have my account number as I received an email from you thanking me for my payment for a product which can never be used, this is mass fraud

Poor

1 year ago

Bobby F.

I purchased their plan a few days ago, they did nothing for my computer that I could tell. I unfortunately paid for their service before. Then they want me to go on site and purchase another $39.95 plan , I couldn't believe this. They keep trying to interrupt my computer and wanting me to pay them again for nothing? I lost 35.00 on their site. I guess I can just count that up to bad experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Diane G.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very strange and sometimes totally laughable reviews on this software here, from what I can see. They don't correspond at all with my experience. I've been using this software for years and I can sort of come to their defense. I have always found it to be straightforward and time saving. I have some odd and atypical pieces of equipment as part of a home studio, and this software gets me going when I have a new piece that I need to work and I don't have time to go tracking down a driver. My purchase experiences have been completely typical of any online store, contrary to several other reviews (one of which claims a charge was made on their credit card, even though they never entered their credit card and purchased? Something is stinky in Beantown) I'm willing to bet that my fellow reviewers here have little idea what they are doing in the first place, as I have never experienced what they are talking about nor have my colleagues who also use it.

Great

1 year ago

Benjamin S.

I have been an avid user of drivershq.com from 2004. It generally works very well and I would up until now recommend it to any computer user/ builder. I purchased an Unlimited licence so I could update and download drivers for any computer I worked on in the future. The service was going well until last year when I was told I had to purchase another 10 licences. I emailed them and showed them the unlimited licence invoice from 2004. Several emails later I thought it had been resolved, however last month I found out they had only given me a few extra and now I have used those up they are demanding money for another 10 licences. They have replied ignorantly ignoring the fact I have an unlimited licence.. I am awaiting a response from them yet again.. If this is their attitude then let it be known that this company is a fraudulent outfit who reneg on their terms and conditions of purchase. I purchased an unlimited licence of them in 2004 and I would like it reinstated please

Bad

1 year ago

Keith B.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HeyDownloads

Open marketplace to buy sell downloadsCheckout the largest collection of PDF service repair manuals for cars bikes ATVs tractors et al

Recent Reviews

Some of my friends and I have been purchasing manuals from heydownloads for our repair shops and we have never had any sort of issues or trouble with them, they have the right manual all the time, only once I had to ask for the right manual and they eventually got me the right stuff, excellent team there

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt P.

After searching everywhere I found the service manual for my case tractor. It was an instant download after my payment. Within 1-2 minutes I had it downloaded. The process was smooth and I would save it helped me save atleast 400 $ in repair costs. Thank you , heydownloads

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael H.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

File Format APIs for Word Excel PDF Email PowerPoint Barcode Images OCR Note amp 3D

NET Java Cloud SharePoint Android SSRS and JasperReports file format APIs for developers Integrate in any enterprise level web desktop and mobile application

Recent Reviews

PRO'S While researching tools capable of achieving a full document and data lifecycle required to provide our product with the capabilities expected by our prestigious clientele, we found only one solution Aspose.Total. Over the last 7 years we have assessed many tools that could provide certain aspects of PDFs, MS Excel, MS PowerPoint, MS Word generation including Aspose. Moving to Aspose.Total has brought the search to an end! it has allowed us to deal with one product, one supplier and one support route when/if required. The fact that Aspose is browser agnostic is a real benefit to any company looking to create cross bowser tools and products. As a company we produce a product which relies heavily on data and document manipulation through web and windows based applications. Aspose Total has been a versatile product which seamlessly allows us to use a set of libraries to achieve wide ranging tasks without the need for any server installation or setup. Aspose Total allows you to create a complex backend life cycle which integrates the architecture of your product in an easy to maintain, extend and use process whilst retaining control to validate and visualise without the need for any other tools. CON'S We have found no faults with this software ADDITIONAL COMMENTS Our core use of Aspose is focused aground the generation of complex Word,PDF and Excel documents which are dynamically generated based on system data (ranging from a few kbs to gbs in size) however we have used the Aspose libraries in a myriad of different scenarios to support our product functionality including: · Data import from Word,PDF,Excel · Document manipulation to update and join existing system documents · Excel validation to ensure good quality data is brought into the system · Data visualisation into offline documents as well as directly onto application screens · Report server integration to forego the use of external applications widgets and visualisation tools · Offline document to web service end point transfer Although we make use of a wide range of the Aspose Library functions we have found the upgrade path to later versions to be manageable from a technical view and the risk of any upgrade to be assessable through the use of the comprehensive release notes and version structure. Aspose Total is a market leading product which from our experience is unrivalled in its capability and potential. The complexity of what Aspose has achieved is not to be understated and we would highly recommend its use in any size application where control is required around document generation SCREENSHOTS - https://flic.kr/s/aHsmjeKPbW

Excellent

1 year ago

Graeme B.

We are quite delighted with the Aspose.Total for Java tool and recommend the same to anyone who requires an application to handle all word, spreadsheet, slides and pdfs with single solution. Their products are very advanced and updated. We are an Education-Technology company providing educational services to B2B and well as B2C around the globe. We have several products including web, windows and android products. We do provide customer support and tech support to all over clients 24/7. We are using the Aspose tool for java – this tool is called: Aspose.Total for Java. We require doing lots of documentations for our product guidelines, features, user guide, etc and for all this implementation we were looking for some program. We needed some application to open these files in the Java environment. Our developers and team members are finding the tools very easy to work on these tools. They have worked on various components under this package, such as: Aspose.Cells for Java, Aspose.Words for Java, Aspose.Pdf for Java and Aspose.Tasks for Java. The Aspose.Pdf for Java gives our team enough flexibility in preparing and editing PDFs to meet desired goals. The PDF to XML facility is also one that requires mention. It saves lots of time and resources that we were spending earlier. PDF to html is another very nice application. The format of the text and other elements on the pdf are retained in the html format and this helps us while viewing the documents in browsers. There is no need to download attachments and open them in some windows application. The files are opened with exact format in the browser itself. In the initial stages the demos at the Aspose helped us to understand the processes and we learned how to use the product well. The demos at the website are quite effective and self explanatory. Perhaps the download section comprises of trial products that are not only fully operational, but also consists of some hot fixes. If we want to check for something latest in terms of news or their products, the Aspose blog section always keeps us updated. Aspose always treats their clients an edge above and we got all priority support benefits including quick initial response time and issue escalations etc. We as a company want to recommend Aspose.Total for Java to all who are interested handing PDF at coding level. We would also like to thanks and congratulate the Aspose Team for this fantastic product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amrita G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

WinRAR archiver a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files

WinRAR provides the full RAR and ZIP file support can decompress CAB GZIP and other archive formats

Recent Reviews

Here's my story. I received an e-mail from a business with an attachment. I clicked on download. A window came up with an offer to open it with "WINRAR". I clicked OK. Another window came up that said WINRAR is not a free program. Please purchase it. I clicked OK. A WINRAR screen opened to numerous possible products. I chose "Get a free trial of WINRAR with TRIALPAY.". Another page opened showing several offers I could choose, like printing postage, etc. Up in the right hand corner it said, Get a free trial but it was blocked out so I couldn't click on it. Below that non-functioning choice was one that said I could buy it. So apparently the option was to choose buying some product I didn't need or chose to pay for a trial of WINRAR on the "No Thanks for these piddly offers, I,ll pay now for the free offer (and I assumed) I would get a refund in 40 days Hence the name "TRIALPAY". There was no other route to receive a FREE WINRAR offer. I tried several routes. Then I receive an e-mail from WINRAR saying that, in order to get my "WINRAR" I had to register KEYS. I could not find any mailings with KEYS so I contacted your support system as indicated by this sentence below: "If you could not find your license key in a spam / bulk folder, please contact our support team at [email protected], so they can try to resend your license key(s) once again". So I contacted your support team and I was told I had already purchased the WINRAR and had also paid for it. I complained to the people who sent me the original attachment I had tried to download. They responded that it did not require WINRAR to open it and they directed me to the necessary program. I wrote to WINRAR and asked to have my TRIALPAY canceled and my money refunded. I was told that that was impossible and they refused to refund my purchase. I trustingly ordered a TRIALPAY of WINRAR. Their website and "Free" offer is deceptive. I expect a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Hal C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

pdfforge

Create and merge PDFs with PDFCreator and let PDF Architect help you edit PDFs insert images to PDFs extract text from images and more

Recent Reviews

Calls itself a RTF to PDF convertor. Doesn't but installs malware on your computer. It has wrecked my existing PDF files and until now I cannot deinstall it in the usual ways. Wish me luck trying to clean up my poor computer.

Bad

1 year ago

Lucy P.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CutePDF

CutePDF allows you to create PDF files from any printable document save PDF forms using Acrobat Reader make PDF booklet impose rearrange pages and much more

Recent Reviews

[ Edit: Please note that the freeware Writer app now requires that you install the Ask Toolbar for Internet Explorer. Personally I think this is an unacceptable intrusion, but you can delete or turn off the toolbar later. Deletion is always better. And as for Ask.com, how many applications *force* you to install the Google toolbar? ] Cute PDF writer is an excellent piece of free software and does exactly as advertised with no fuss. Worth mentioning here is the way that this and other PDF conversion apps of the same type get around the problems caused by "fillable forms" that you often find online. These are PDFs with data fields into which you type your content, before printing the whole thing to your printer. The problem is, fillable forms, once printed, often can't be saved with all your data in there. They will only save as blanks. So if you need to print multiple copies, you have to do the whole lot straight away, and if you don't have a printer but need to use someone else's, you're stuck unless you go to their home or office and fill your forms in there. CutePDF makes this all go away, because as far as your computer is concerned, it's just another printer. Send a document to it for printing, and it will create a PDF file instead, which you treat as any other PDF file. You aren't obliged to print it now, or at all. So now, all you need to do to save copies of a filled form, is send it to CutePDF Writer from your Printers menu. You get a form, with all the fields filled out. You can't modify it any more, not with the freeware version, but you can now save it to a flash drive, take it to the library or a friend's house or the office and print the copies out at your leisure. Apps that use the printer trick are amongst the most useful to have available if you do any document work at all. This one is nowhere nearly the most complex but for most people, it doesn't need to be. It just gets the job done. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

There are 2 sites for the same product, why? 1-http://www.cutepdf.com/ 2-https://www.cutepdf-editor.com/ why? which one is legit? also, does it work on imac? i need to edit and merge documents. i wish they could add OCR to it(to have searchable pdf)

Poor

1 year ago

M. J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

123Timer

Start Countdown Timer in just 1 click 123Timer is a simple and free online timer with rich features Convenient timing Fullscreen mode Large selection of sounds DarkLight mode and much more

Recent Reviews

A simple and convenient online timer that can be run directly in the browser. The timer can be set for any period of time, as well as select a sound. For example, I use it during sports to track the time between sets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Serge M.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PhotoFunia

PhotoFunia is a leading free photo editing site packed with a huge library of picture editor effects photo filters Edit pictures with online pic editor

Recent Reviews

A great tool to create photo collages. There are so many amazing and special effects to deal with your photo. Also this program it's totally free. Overall, it's a suitable place to kill time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa G.

This is a great tool to create photo collages. It contains so many amazing and special effects to deal with your photo. Also this program it's totally free. Overall, it's a suitable place to kill time.

Great

1 year ago

Snapper S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased one of their products (FluidMask) in 2013 and since then I purchased a new PC. Now, I'm unable to use the software on the new PC even after contacting vertustech.com multiple times. At this point they have blocked me so that I cannot even log in to the support page where I submitted a support request. My software, which I bought and fully paid for, is completely useless. DO NOT EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE!!! (I have proof of purchase, but I will not include it here because it includes my home address)

Bad

1 year ago

Harley A.

great tool for photoshop masking - I used to use corel's knockout 2 for years and just got used to it, but I heard of fluid mask and this works great for masking, especially for doing backgrounds. It can selectively do hair as well which is very impressive. Download it yourself and check it out. Also very easy to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sitejabber User

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

FotoFlexer

FotoFlexer is a free easy and powerful online photo editor A user-friendly photo editor that offers one-click tweaks along with some advanced tools on par with desktop-class photo editing software

Recent Reviews

Fotoflexer is a free photo editing tool. Even though it does have great, useful features, the negative outweighs the positive. The negative side is that editing photos on Fotoflexer takes forever. There is more loading than editing. It freezes every now and again, and sometimes crashes. Not really recommended for those who want to edit large amounts of photos, but maybe one or two every now and again would be OK.

Bad

1 year ago

Ian M.

I used FotoFlexer all the time. I even gave several referrals to use it because I'm a writer and enjoy creating interesting photo covers for my stories. Here's the thing: If you are like me and like everything to be perfect after dedicating hours to creating something fantastic -- not for you. Not to say creations aren't fun -- when they work. But after working hard on adjusting color, cutting the picture out, and then having the system bug out it gets pretty frustrating. On the other hand, it's great for readjusting the size of pictures, by adding pixels, but the adjustment is fairly limited. In a nutshell, if you're using FotoFlexer for something quick and fun, it's like the cheap date you took out as a favor to your friend; but don't expect anything big to come of it.

Poor

1 year ago

Mj B.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

OpenOffice

The official home page of the Apache OpenOffice open source project home of OpenOffice Writer Calc Impress Draw and Base

Recent Reviews

To the life of me I cant figure why so many people are so diehard about microsoft products. That company has left all computer users subject to hackers, malwares, adwares, and system crashes for several decades. Trying to use MS Office Suite is only as good as the operating system you have and computer you have to run them off of. Considering the nightmares that 4 out of the last 5 windows operating systems have been, thats scary. Count them up: Vista bad, 7 great, 8 bad, 8.1 marginal but bad, 10 going fastly to the bad. That creates a problem. Especially since MS office suite auto links all your office suite items to your operating system files and guess what if some virus or malware gets into your machine.... you may be able to reinstall the system.....but your documents are all lost.Even if you try storing them on another drive or partition.....windows later may not recognize the access file in its system needed to find them and make them accessible all because they were referenced in your previous OS. Open Office is the ONLY word product I use. I highly reccomend coupling it with a pdf product called FOXIT. Freewares by college professors and tech teams have always been a great thing. Now they are abundant and reliable and pretty nice. I highly recommend this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin T.

OMG. I had the most annoying experience with Open Office. I would give it one star if it costed anything. First off just from the look of it, it look very outdated, compare the newest one OpenOffice to Word 2010 and you'll know what I mean. I strongly recommend getting Microsoft Word 2010 or 2007 at least instead of OpenOffice. I know Word is around 100 dollars but I used OpenOffice and I bought Word b/c I disliked it so much. Microsoft = User FRIENDLY. OpenOffice = User ATTACKER

Poor

1 year ago

Andrey L.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NoScript

NoScript for Firefox pre-emptively blocks malicious scripts and allows JavaScript Java and other potentially dangerous content only from sites you trust Download it now for free - what is it

Recent Reviews

Why is NoScript.net a key tool to Internet users? Because it makes things a ton more secure. People like to think that Firefox is secure. However, there have been flaws found in Firefox that lead to exploits. In almost every case, scripting was part of the problem. The noscript Firefox Addon is a very good tool for plugging that whole. I will not lie and say it is a dream and perfectly easy to use. It will take a little time for people to learn what they do and do not want to allow. However, once you let scripts from the major players run, what is left is a lot safer web. The random scripts from ad servers that are located in questionable places, which are loaded with attack scripts, will no longer have any leverage over Firefox. And if you find it has gone to far, you can always just allow an entire page, quickly change settings, and so on. It just takes using it and getting used to how it works.

Great

1 year ago

Eric M.

I've been using NoScript with Firefox for a good while. I love being able to open any new website without fear that malicious scripts can run until I catch & stop them. It's very easy to use. With a mouse click you can tell what services are running scripts. What services want to run scripts. Between the NoScripts icon & the handy Currently Forbidden bar with an Options button. Setting up the webpage/website is a couple mouse clicks. It's very clear what you are, or are not, blocking. I'm all for supporting my favorite websites, etc. I've found that some of my trusted websites, that I actually pay for premium service with no ads, have had issues with an occasional ad running malicious scripts. So, I block to be safe, not to mess up revenue streams.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robbie M.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Retouching Services Photoshop Service Professional Photo Editing

Professional photoshop retouching services Photo editing for photographers Free Trial and retouchers online USA

Recent Reviews

Super easy to use their site, and they don`t charge anything before you`re 100% satisfyed. Good communication and quick answering my e-mail each time, even though we are in total different time sones. I had a quite big order and they managed to get it ready in 24 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wenche H.

I did, it seems, make a mistake in my initial submital to Retouche however my attempts to correct my error were ignored with responses totally indifferent of any effort to correct my intent. The final product although it did include a correction I had not requested was marginal at best even with the inclusion of some repeatedly requested corrections. Bottom line, I have received equal or better work for other more complex projects at a much less price and a more rapid response time. I used Retouche only because I lost tract of the previously used firms. I will definitely expend more effort to locate other sources for any future projects. Communications with Paul, who seems to be the primary spokesperson for Retouche, are difficult at best. He seems to be rude and totally indifferent to any thought of the customers wishes. W H Jones

Bad

1 year ago

Harmon J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Screenpresso

Screenpresso screen capture allows you to grab an image or video of what you see on your computer screen annotate and share with anyone

Recent Reviews

I love ScreenPresso! Its a simple, easy-to-use screen shot program. It lets you choose the focus area, then you do some simple edits like cropping to narrow it down to what you really want, then you're done! It turns out with almost perfect picture quality, and when capturing words, its easy to read.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian M.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a novice photographer, this program was very useful to me. There are many functions here that other software does not have.

Excellent

6 months ago

IrinaBatchelor

I'm a newbie photographer so utilities that allow editing photos easily and inexpensively are very useful to me. Softorbits has some nice ones for removing background and editing out the unwanted objects. Pretty cool!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra O.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ammyy

Popular zero-config free remote desktop software Its used for system administration webinars and instant remote desktop connection over the Internet Free remote access software Ammyy Admin makes control of a remote PC quick and simple

Recent Reviews

I received a call from an agent of this website who insisted that I had a virus on my computer. He proceeded to direct me to this site. When I challenged him he bacame very abusive!! This is obviously a bogus website!!

Poor

1 year ago

Marcella G.

Very poor. I could only get it to work for about 30 seconds. After that, it times out and shuts itself down. I liased with the support person to try and resolve it, nothing worked. Tried turning off firewall, uninstalling, re-installing, nothing worked. Bear in mind I am a web developer and not a novice user. I have asked for a refund, but they are ignoring me. I would stay away if I were you, I have invested a couple of hours trying to get it to work and now it appears they will not refund.

Bad

1 year ago

John M.

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy and Download Microsoft Windows and Office in Australia

Download Ms Office Australia39s 1 Genuine Software reseller Buy Windows I Microsoft Office I Microsoft Applications I Windows Servers I Exchange Servers today Certified Genuine Products Instant download and 247 Customer Service 90 Day Money back Guarantee Software warranty for life after purchase

Recent Reviews

This site definitely appeals to the average person because the layout is so simple but very VERY effective. It is a clean site with a flawless look, and someone without any technical background would definitely appreciate it. The layout makes anyone feel comfortable because it is so well done and clean looking. You feel as if you are in good hands and you know that you will be able to find anything you need on this site. Customer service did an awesome job supporting my software installation concern. thumbs up.

Great

1 year ago

Tracy M.

I have had 5 dealings with downloadmsoffice.com which resulted in 5 purchases for friends and family. I was phoned the following day to confirm payment details as an additional security measure for first time purchasers (not all purchases were made in my name as they were friends and family). I was pleasantly surprised and I would recommend them to people wanting to save a few dollars. All products were provided with legitimate keys and are still running fine 3 years later without any issues even after multiple reinstalls following a hard drive failure. David

Excellent

1 year ago

David F.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fast Softwares

FastSoftwarescom is an online Store of Microsoft Office and Windows License Keys It has been created to offer genuine products to customers

Recent Reviews

I had to refresh my browser over and over again. I could not believe I was getting a discount of almost 50%! It helped me buy a new bag that i have been wishing for so long with the savings that I got. Now I have Microsoft Office and the bonus is the bag. What a great deal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melinda C.

I really did not know what to purchase so I asked customer service for help. The girl, named Annie, asked a few questions and later recommended Microsoft 2016. She was right, it is exactly what i need

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FileHippo

Looking to download safe free versions of the latest software freeware shareware and demo programs from a reputable download site Visit FileHippo today

Recent Reviews

Excellent site!! Agian, like other reviewers I thought it was too good to be true. My father pointed me at this site -- he runs a pc update and fix-it business! He recommended I remove an older program that cleans up the system (deleted cookies, tracking software, etc.) He not only recommended certain programs but highly recommend to get them through filehippo. Free, dependable, and no registering!! 100% recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy E.

FileHippo.com is a fantastic source to get downloads from. All the programs on this site are 100% free and don't contain viruses, malicious software or spam. Don't even have to register! It even comes with a 'FileHippo Update Checker' which will check and inform you when they're updates available.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian M.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Spyrix

Spyrix Keylogger best free keylogger personal monitor parental control software

Recent Reviews

I use Spyrix Keylogger for Mac on my employees' devices. The point is that I often have to go for business trips and this soft monitors my staff for me when I'm far away. The data collected from their macs is sent to my online account. This is very convenient for people like me who need to control everything remotely. Furthermore, the keylogger records pressed keys, content copied to the clipboard, makes screenshots and shows the screens in live mode. I like the feature that records webcam videos and microphone audio, this lets me know even when my workers discuss at the office. The soft is worth a try.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spencer D.

Initially, I installed this soft to block unwanted websites, urls and keywords to make sure that my kids are safe on the Net. But when I got an access to all the features, I realized that Spyrix monitored absolutely everything. Using Spyrix, I can control what my kids do at the computer via my smartphone. The soft shows me their keystrokes, search queries, running apps and chats on Facebook, Skype and Twitter. The program can even record what's going on near it with the help of the webcam and microphone. I strongly recommend you to try it.

Great

1 year ago

Emily J.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ninite

The easiest fastest way to update or install software Ninite downloads and installs programs automatically in the background

Recent Reviews

What is Ninite? Well - lets say you crashed you W7 and had to install your OS again. It sounds like an awful lot of work though, right? Well now its so much easier with this site. Just install your OS again, open up this address in IE and then you can download several programs at once. It makes adding all your favorite programs really easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian M.

I am sick of sites that give you a bunch of crapware, malware and toolbars when you download. I have had excellent luck with ninite.com. It delivers good software and it is free of junkware. I will continue to use this site. It is a 5 star download site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin B.

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Zamzar

Free online video converter audio converter image converter eBook converter No download or account required

Recent Reviews

It has been impossible to stop them from charging my card for months after we deactivated the account. This is a fraudulent company go somewhere else. Also, none of the Beta or experimental converters work whatsoever.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark D.

First time I had a .cdr file sent to me from qa client that had it from many, many years back and wanted to use the image on their website. Well, no Corel Draw on my computer (use Illustrator, yes, Corel Draw is probably better) and I did not want to take the time to go to someone I know who has it to convert it. Found a link in a forum to Zamzar and dropped the file onto the browser and was done in 5 minutes as an illustrator file. OH MY GOSH. that was easy and no watermarks and not strings. Thank You! But the guilt ate at me. I should thank them or pay them something for their time and effort. But I do not need a subscription. It was my first .cdr conversion ever. I will probably never do it again. THANK YOU ZAMZAR!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerald D.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This isn't the most robust video converter for MP4, OGV, or webM, but it is FREE. You can't beat free. The codecs work fine and can help you be HTML5 compliant, however, you have little control over resolution, quality, and audio. If Mira video converter doesn't work for you, I would suggest trying movavi.com as your second option, but that costs around $50. That problem has far more controls over output.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

Recently, all the charts of free applications in the Mac App Store have been stormed by a utility from Participatory Culture Foundation called Miro Video Converter. This is a free video converter for iOS devices, which takes on its simplicity and support for a large number of formats.The work of Miro Video Converter (MVC) is very simple. You drag the source file onto the application window, select the device under which the conversion will take place in the drop-down menu, and start the procedure. At its end, the finished file will automatically be sent to iTunes and further for synchronization. At the input, MVC understands formats and containers such as AVI, H.264, MOV, WMV, XviD, Theora, MKV, FLV and MP4. At the same time, at the output you can get not only a file for iPod / iPhone or iPad, but also for one of the Android devices or a PSP prefix. But MVC lacks some flexibility, but it copes with its work. I do not like also that MKV file processing is not always correct, so it may take really lot of time. So I decided to search for another video converter. After having read this article, if I am not mistaken,https://thinkmobiles.com/blog/best-video-converters/, I decided to utilize Freemake, it is free, but has watermark, so I am still on my way of finding the best video converter.

Great

1 year ago

Sophie W.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Aiseesoft

Aiseesoft designs and creates the best video software PDF tools and iOS transfermanagerrecovery software for Windows and Mac users to live work smarter and save time

Recent Reviews

HEY guys you should know that there is no download function in the video converter program from AISEESOFT. I purchased their video converter ultimate to download YouTube videos after reading an article, but end up with disappoint. The good thing is they send me a screen recorder for free to record the online videos I need to download. Not BAD.

Great

1 year ago

Benjamin J.

Aiseesoft Screen Recorder really has saved me from headache during the virus-hit learning period. Since I own an iPhone and learn online classes on a Windows computer, manually writing down key points to my Windows computer is always an issue. Fortunately, this software has helped me out. After a couple of days of trying different free & paid versions, Aiseesoft Screen Recorder appeared well ahead. However, when i bought it on my iPhone twice repeatedly due to internet issue, then i contacted the customer service quickly and easily got the refund. I love this recorder. Just use the hotkeys to record the computer sound and narration.

Excellent

1 year ago

Santo E.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Audials

Musik Filme Radio mehr von Streamingdiensten finden aufnehmen speichern und konvertieren

Recent Reviews

Great software for your iphone or ipod as you can easily convert youtube videos or basically any video you watch on your PC to an mpeg4 video. All you do is watch the video on your computer while Audials is running in the background and the video is downloaded and automatically converted to mpeg4 for downloading into your iphone. Same feature works for internet radio as well, basically you listen to the internet radio and the MP3 is created automatically.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MakeMKV

MakeMKV - software to convert blu-ray and dvd to mkv

Recent Reviews

I've got over 2k DVD's & Blu-ray's and let me straighten this myth of doing a few 1000 rips with software that can't even recognize half the $#*! you're trying to conver. First off, I have an i7 coffee lake, 32gb 32000mhz RAM, SAS drives for 6TB on a quality controller and the rest is mixed JBOD and 2 other enclosures fitting 20tbs of storage and it's barely even dented after running a month with this demo. Don't buy it. Don't bother testing it, move along, there is nothing to see here. But if you feel as if you must, here's some facts about this 50$ piece of rubbish I've experienced. For every 50 Blu-ray's 19 ripped (all my movies are ripped into full 1 for 1 clarity ISO images and totaled 40 Blu-ray's, 8 were dvds out of 4 silos holding 200). Of those 19. 2-4 were consistently off on some random point be it audio not starting till 15 minutes in or maybe subtitles not appearing at all, so another 2 as well failed the rip. Mind you I'm going drive to drive, my heart goes out to those of you going disc to drive. The processes hang. They then lock up the files you are trying to convert and make it almost impossible to convert anything. So if you really want to sticker your system with something that does absolutely ****all then this is for you. Also, most other apps are 20-40$, have trials as well, don't lock your system up, so what they say they are capable of doing...even windows movie maker 10 supports mkv... also, yeah all my ISO's play great and have 0 encryption, don't buy this trash.

Poor

1 year ago

Makemkv I.

This is a really good piece of software. It is free to rip DVDs and you get a 30 day trial for ripping bluray discs. To unlock the full features of this program, it is about $60.00 USD. It is well worth it to me. I have easily ripped my who dvd and bluray collection in mkv format. It took about 6 days to rip about 1000 discs. The program is a tad harsh on your components. While MakeMKV was in use, my processor was running at about 99% usage. MakeMKV is also limited by your dvd/bluray drive. My drive is on the lower end of the quality scale (8x), so ripping discs takes a little bit longer than my room mates 16x drive can usually rip faster. The user interface is super easy to use. Literally click what you want and hit "save". Thats it! Kids could probably do this with their dvds. I recommend this software. It is easy to use and at a good price. This, as far as i know, is download only and not available on discs.

Great

1 year ago

Chris W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Aurora Mac Blu-ray Player Software - Play Blu-ray discISOFolder DVD HD etc

Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac Blu-ray Media Player are the best Blu-ray player software for both Mac and Windows with which user can play blu-ray discISOfolder movies and any media formats like DVD HD movies videos audio etc

Recent Reviews

The software itself is very simple, and does exactly what it says, it makes a 1:1 copy of a Blu-ray or DVD to either Blu-ray/DVD media or ISO, making it a great tool to back up your DVDs and Blu-rays Only issue I have found is if you use the Windows version of this software, it will not complete the copy, only the Mac version will complete the copy

Bad

1 year ago

Michael D.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best iTunes Alternatives to Transfer Media to iPhone iPad

We created WALTR 2 Softorino YouTube Converter 2 and iRingg Use our products to seamlessly transfer music videos and ringtones into your Apple device

Recent Reviews

I'm finding YouTube Converter to be a great little product. I've been looking for a way to augment my music collection with tunes from past album, cassettes, and 8-tracks that have long-ago worn out. Many times these only had one or two "good" songs that I cared about. If I can find it on YouTube, I can rip it. It's easy. It's fast. I then use Waltr2 to transfer all the downloads to my phone. These are perfect tools for managing music on my iMac and iPhoneX.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael B.

I have at least 2 of their products - Waltr and YouTube Converter 2 - both very intuitive - especially the converter/downloader - in fact you'll end up downloading so much there will be no time to watch them all. So selectivity is required. Had issue with downloading another product that in fact was not Mac compatible, as there was no obvious indication it was WIN only >> but I have received a refund the same day almost, in Australia, on a Sunday. So, little products with minimum hassle from this small company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kosta S.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Movavi

Get great award-winning multimedia programs for your videos and photos Movavi039s movie and photo programs are fast and easy to use safe and trusted all over the world Check them out today

Recent Reviews

I just love the software that I bought. I first buy the Movavi 15 and then upgraded to Movavi 17. It is easy to use video editor and the new software has lots of features. The one that I love most is the callout. Hope it will be free update whenever they will offer new features of this Movavi 17. And also hope they will make the software into 64bit so that the saving and uploading of the finished video will be quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

MamaBelle

After having a few issues with the audio on one of my projects, I got in touch with the support team via Twitter and they responded in good time and couldn't have been more helpful. The product is great and I'll definitely be recommending it to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim H.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

IGNITE DESIGN

Professional Lyric Video Maker and Design Company We design and make high-quality lyric videos for Rock Metal Hip-Hop Rap and Pop artists at an affordable and cheap rate

Recent Reviews

Like a few of the other reviews warned, it appears to be a great deal but they will run off with your money, never perform the work, and "ghost" you when you try and contact them about it. Once you pay them, you will never hear from them again. Don't do it.

Bad

1 year ago

Aaron W.

I found this website online and paid ignitedesign.tv to create a lyric video. Luckily the transaction was through Paypal, they never answered another email again after I paid and I was forced to dispute the payment. specifically I spoke to [email protected] Don't work with theses guys, it seems like they have great prices and services but its all a scam.

Poor

1 year ago

Aaron H.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Royalty Free 4K HD Virtual Sets Background for Green Screen

virtual studio sets TV design for green screen editing chroma key software virtual sets Tricaster vMix Wirecast OBS Studio Streamlabs OBS

Recent Reviews

coostudio create and design virtual set studio for green screen backgrounds chroma key our virtual can be used with all most graphics program and editing video,Use them with brodacaster, live stream prodction tv ,low price. Such and helpful software...

Excellent

1 year ago

Prince A.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TechSmith

TechSmith is the industry leader for screen recording and screen capture software TechSmith gives you everything you need to capture and record your Windows Mac and iOS devices

Recent Reviews

sure it took a while to get 60fps but its there sure its not after effects but it renders 1080p 60fps videos sure its not premier.. but you can edit a video in litteraly 5 mins and move on.. It is from my opinion more then ull ever need for a proper youtube channel... simply no freakin needs of a high end studio editor for a dam gaming video.. Has long your encoder is at 60fps at fast paceds heavy intensive games its all good

Excellent

1 year ago

Teninchsenpai L.

Warning dont subscribe to these guys emails! Although in the UK I think it is illegal not to be able to unsubscribe from emails, when I try to unsubscribe from theirs, I always get HTTP500 Internal Server Error, and if I log in and manage subscriptions the page is always not found. They have clearly made it impossible to unsubscribe.

Poor

1 year ago

Terry W.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Video Animation Company Custom Whiteboard Animated Video Services Production Video Animators Agency

Our Video Animation Services provides the best animated videos for product animation Our Video Animation Company specializes in custom whiteboard video animation productions we help you to get outclass video animation results Our agency is considered as the top-notch custom animated video production Services Online

Recent Reviews

Video Animation Inc. is the name of the best services in the industry of animation. They have the best and expert professionals in their team who know how to make an animation creative and relevant. The best I have ever experienced.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela L.

I been getting a lot of video animation ad texts (don't remember company names) and phoned one to ask how this happened and ask them to tell their advertising partner to get me off the list. I've gotten another one. They should not be using disreputable advertisers who keep spamming even after you ask very politely to be removed from their text spam.

Bad

1 year ago

James C.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Top Video Animation Company Specialist In 2D And 3D

Video proficient is an animation studio We are engaging the audience with stories and well-designed characters in cinema broadcast and web across the world

Recent Reviews

Be very careful they will find any excuse to up charge you and steal the money! If you don't make decisions fast enough they will attempt the up charge you $500 for inactivity. They will site the agreement and the terms of service as reason for the penalty. I reviewed both carefully and showed them that there is no such clause but they will insist on charging you the penalty to "reactivate" I now spent $799 and got nothing from them.

Poor

1 year ago

Joseph A.

Please learn from my experience and run away from these people. Video proficient took my money and has not returned ANYTHING. Nothing. A website with a video. They first charge you and then tell you that you need to buy more services to be able to use a video. So, you spend more money. Then more. Its been 2 years and I have not received my website, my logo, my video, my copyrights of the video. In addition to the above FACTS, my OPINION is that many of these people are fake. They send you emails with different names and when you show them email on a commitment, they say, well Jeff is a different guy. If you can understand a fake american accent, you'll share my opinion. Its funny but not funny in a way. Just save your money.

Poor

1 year ago

Neha J.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

motionVFX

Leading creators of templates and plugins for FCPX Apple Motion We provide top-quality tools for video editors and motion designers

Recent Reviews

NO CUSTOMER CARE, NO TELEPHONE NUMBER, NO EMAIL. I purchased a plugin that I worked on for 3 hours. Very laggy and running processor2.3 GHz 8-Core Intel Core i9 50% off sale Frames Slideshow Modular Template for Apple Motion. Don't buy. Its so very poor.

Bad

1 year ago

John bishop

Awesome content for Motion 5 and FCPX and great support, couldn't ask for more. mFlair2 is the best flare out there and mObject (mO2 on the way) is the best and only app that can be used to import 3D models into M5/FCP.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Screen Capture

Looking for an easy-to-use snipping tool Meet our free screen recording software Capture desktop videos and screenshots in one click

Recent Reviews

The screen capture offer a wide variety of capturing tools meeting versatile needs . The toolbar is easily accessible, allowing you to choose your capture method in a matter of moments.The tutorials made screen capturing a simple and pain-free process , I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make videos .The screen captures is highly efficient and helps you to capture images and video off of your screen easily .

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa W.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I only regret I took so long to make a switch. I've used IE for years, then just recently did some reading and found out it isn't even consider to be a browser any longer. Also, it isn't considered to be web safe. Supposedly Edge is making changes, and I didn't want it anyway. I also didn't really want Chrome. I did some reading about Firefox and made the change. Wow! Compared to IE, it is fast and smooth. I feel like I have a new computer. It was easy to look up how to sync Favorites from IE. It took a matter of seconds, and I was set. I love this browser enough to write a glowing review. I have a Dell PC.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan W.

Only one review of Mozilla.com? Maybe it goes without saying but in any case, this is the home site of the Firefox web browser and Thunderbird email client. The latter doesn't get that much attention these days, as many web users are moving toward online email accounts, but nevertheless it's a solid competitor for Microsoft offerings if you use POP3 email on your home computer. As for Firefox, it's currently the most popular of the non-Microsoft offerings, largely due to the endless range of free third-party extensions which allow you to build pretty much any kind of browsing experience. Professionals like it as they can customize it for work, and the rest of us can easily add ad-blockers, flash downloaders, download managers, custom scripts, etc etc etc. This is not a review of third-party extensions, that wouldn't be possible given the wide selection available, but I'll mention a few that I use myself and recommend. Adblock plus - say bye bye to almost every ad, everywhere. Autopager - turns many multiple paged sites (think Google) into one long page, no need to keep clicking "next". W.O.T - Web Of Trust - be alerted to dangerous sites, recommended to especially useful ones. TooManyTabs - endless rows of extra tabs for those sites you wish you could fit on the standard bookmark bar, and none of them use any memory until you load the page. And lastly Greasemonkey, which in itself does nothing but provide a facility to run user scripts in the browser. These scripts mainly alter the look and/or functionality of web pages. Most useful for me: being able to have auto-signing in on Yahoo, which otherwise prompts me for my login every time. And there are many scripts which modify and improve on the experience of using Google pages, too. There are hundreds of ready-made scripts and hundreds (if not thousands - yet) of tried and tested extensions. But even without a single one of these, Firefox unmodified remains the best alternative browser around. It's fast, reliable and constantly evolving, and it draws little criticism even from die-hard Internet Explorer users. Even if you love IE8, you can still run as many web browsers as you like on the same machine. Given the widespread appreciation and support that Firefox enjoys, it makes sense to install it and at least play around with it for a while - even if for some reason you still prefer to stick with IE or boldly go with Chrome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dolphin

Dolphin Browser is the best free mobile web browser for Android and iOS Download Dolphin Browser today to enjoy a faster easier and safer web surfing

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I have had a similar dealings with them that it seem many others have, they enforce a 12 month rolling contract which was not made obvious. I phoned them to cancel and emailed them the same information, they told me that it had to be in writing and by the time the letter got to them it was slightly out of the cancellation window. The are now trying to take me to court for refusing to pay for a service I didn't want. Avoid them, I wish I had!

Poor

1 year ago

Patrick W.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Partition Wizard

As a partition magic alternative Minitool Partition Wizard is the latest partition manager software which be used to manage partition on Windows 1087XP and Server 200320082012

Recent Reviews

The freeware version of this little disk partitioner is all you'll need to handle your disk space, though if you want to take an even greater chance of screwing your system up there is also a "pro" version which allows you to do scary things like changing cluster sizes or hiding and unhiding partitions. It has a very straightforward and easily understandable graphical interface which shows you exactly what space you have on your disk, and what it's used for, which is most often going to be a combination of NTFS and Linux partitions with possibly some unallocated space. If that made no sense at all, "partitioning" is a way of dividing up your big physical hard drive into imaginary, or "virtual" drives, each called a partition. This can be very handy, especially with today's huge hard drives, as you can easily create a drive E, F, G and right through to Z if you feel like it. Each one could be allocated a different use, or even a different operating system, allowing you to run various versions of Windows side by side (oh joy!) or, more often, to run Windows and Linux alongside each other. Even just having one virtual disk for movies, one for games and so on will make your life easier when negotiating up to a terabyte of data on the most recent drives. Your computer will see these imaginary disks as being real, and will display them in your file manager exactly the way your C: drive is displayed, and you will use them the same ways. The only limitation is in Windows, where I believe the first operating system must be on drive C:, but otherwise any virtual drive has the same features as a physical one. In the past, partitioning has been the domain of experts and the technically competent amateur. The risks of partitioning a drive by someone unsure of what they're doing, and often struggling with obscure and complex software, have been serious. A foolish mistake, or clicking "go" at the wrong moment, will wipe an entire drive or corrupt everything on it, just like that. So a small and simple tool such as this one is pretty handy. I've used it myself to repartition the drive on my little laptop here, three or four times lately, and it just does the job and that's that. It will handle all the basic needs, reformatting and resizing and moving partitions around as you please, and it does it quickly and successfully in my experience. A nice bit of freeware, in fact. However, with all partitioning software must come a big WARNING that you should backup everything first, or at least, all your valuable data. Not that anyone bothers, but you really should. And if you hit the "go" button, and you didn't backup your stuff, and you shouldn't have hit the "go" button, it will really suck. So, as with most good partitioning software, this one allows you to mess around with what you think you want to do as much as you like, but it won't apply any of the changes until you specifically tell it to do so. It's recommended that you choose what you want to do, go have a cup of tea, come back, and only if you still want to do what you thought you wanted to do, should you do it. I'm probably being way too overprotective here, and just dividing up your disk without introducing different formats and operating systems isn't at all difficult, but it's best not to do your learning the hard way first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

I was starting to have serious storage issues with my computer because my C drive partition was too small when compared to the rest of the drive. Using this program, I resized my Windows partition by taking away space from another partition, unallocating it and expanding it to the Windows partition. The videos on their website were helpful. I just needed to reboot and the program did everything. I just used the free version.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sing P.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

You Need A Budget

You Need a Budget combines easy software with Four Simple Rules to help you quickly gain control of your money get out of debt and save more money faster

Recent Reviews

Wow! This application so reminds me of the old days of Quicken, but much more user friendly! This program helps you to track your spending and create a budget. I love how it syncs from all devices. I use it all the time and every time I make a purchase, I can use my phone to enter it into YNAB immediately. It has really helped me organize and become better aware of my spending. It is one of the few websites that I actually LIKE receiving newsletters from because of their straightforward and useful ideas. It does cost $60, but I recommend that you try their free 30-day trial first to see if it is what you are looking for. HIGHLY recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Compare Buy Health Insurance Dubai HR Software for SMEs UAE

Bayzat is redefining the work life experience making automated HR payroll employee benefits and insurance a possibility for all businesses in UAE

Recent Reviews

I tried to apply for a health insurance for me and my wife for the first time in my life and I was more than just confused about the complexity of the process to obtain such a health insurance as a private person. Luckily, I luckily connected with Sneha Nathani from Bayzat.com and she really has taken care of our health insurance issue in a very professional and supporting way forward, Sneha even advised me on sub-issues before these issues could become a problem for me later on. If you look for a good health insurance advisor, Sneha and Bayzat is the only address to achieve your goal. Congratulation, well don. All the best and thank you. Jens

Excellent

1 year ago

Jens S.

I purchased Daman health insurance from Bayzat and they helped me during the purchase. I had to cancel my policy and i submitted all the documents requested by them. It has been 4 months since then and am still awaiting my refund amount. They have a new story every time i follow up. If Bayzat can't provide this basic service then why will people buy from them? Its better to buy from the insurance companies.

Bad

1 year ago

Vivek K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

RobotFX

RobotFX are the best most profitable MT4 expert advisors and MetaTrader technical indicators following successful forex trading strategies download robot FX EA free of charge and try on demo trading to see if they match your trading strategy

Recent Reviews

RobotFX is a group of multinational and multicultural successful traders, dedicated to creating automated solutions or useful forex trading tools to reflect their winning trading strategies. In other words, all our expert advisors, indicators and scripts are created by traders, for traders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy C.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Indicator Harmonic Pattern Elliott Wave Tool - ATI

Top-quality Forex Indicators Expert Advisors EAs and Pattern Scanner for the Metatrader MT4MT5 Harmonic Pattern and Elliott Wave empowered

Recent Reviews

I've been using some of the products of Algotradiing-investment in the last few months as addition to my strategy. I can say that they are good, if you know how to use them properly. Excellent support so far!

Excellent

1 year ago

Plamen I.

The indicators they release have unique products that other companies can not imitate. Each is very graphical, very easy to handle, and manuals are also substantial, so I will study. Support is appreciated politely and it is saved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jun T.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Free SVG Files to download for DIY Crafting Create all of our Cute SVG Cuts using Cricut Explore Air Silhouette Cameo and Pazzles Inspiration Vue Cutting Machines You will Love SVG files

Free SVG files to download so you can use them in your DIY Crafts All of our files are in SVG Cuts PNG JPG format so our shapes are also the cutest clip art and digital scrapbook images available Every day we release several new love SVG files and ONE FREE SVG file Monday through Friday

Recent Reviews

If I could give this place 0 stars, I would. I purchased a font from them, and when I transferred that font into my program, I noticed the letters were crooked. It was a few of them. I contacted costumer service right away. The person that replied to me, said she/he had forwarded that email to someone else to help me.(11-11-19) as of today,(11-24-19) I have not heard from anyone. This is the first, and last time I give this person my business. Literally, the worst costumer service.

Bad

1 year ago

K. K.

I too am dissatisfied. I ordered the Silhouette Designer edition. I received an email stating how to retrieve my download. I followed the instructions but there is no download. I have asked them to cancel and they damn well better not charge my card or I will stop the transaction from going through. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. IT IS A SCAM.

Poor

1 year ago

Pat E.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TypingTest

TypingTestcom offers a free online Typing Test and exciting typing games and keyboarding practice Check your wpm for free now

Recent Reviews

When I take my test random letters that I didn't type randomly appear. I even proved it by typing slow and there were letters that would appear our of no where that I did not type and it would make my speed slow. I usually can type 70 words per minute on this site I can barely get 60 words per minute because of random letters appearing and making my speed go down. Oh and lets also mention that also when I do press a key on my keyboard.............. Yup you guessed it doesn't show up and speed goes down down down. So screw this site it is garbage do not use it.

Bad

1 year ago

Kyfkuyfkjh J.

They seem to have a good concept here, and mostly good execution. Sadly, the software does not register the keystrokes correctly. Specifically, every time you type a double letter (like that "t" for instance, or the "l's" in "specifically"), typingtest.com cannot seem to recognize the second keystroke. This throws off the wpm count and also interferes with learning and with attempting to increase speed. The same thing happened if I hit the spacebar too quickly: typingtest.com could not handle it, and bogged down, waiting for me to hit the spacebar. Add to all of this the fact that they have no obvious way to contact them to try to solve the problem, and I am out the door. Good try, guys, but you missed.

Bad

1 year ago

Randy C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Word Search Maker

1-2-3 Word Search Maker is easy to use software for Windows Use your words to quickly create several styles of word search puzzles including standard or with or without clues andor a hidden message Customize how you wish Print or export Try the demo to see if it meets your needs

Recent Reviews

I purchased 123 Word Search Maker license on the 13/01/11. Under normal circumstancess I should got have the product. I sent them a mail several times and tried to phone them . So far no response from the site

Great

1 year ago

Adeoti A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Tax Software For Tax Preparers For Only 199

Keystone Tax Solutions is a leader in the professional tax software industry offering 100 web based tax software Start Today with no EFIN required

Recent Reviews

Keystone helped me with each and every step to set up my tax business. They were available for questions when I needed them. I have made more money in the past tax season than I have done in the previous 5 tax seasons!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Iris J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with