Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Investor Management Services

Investor Management Services IMS creates back office efficiencies through distribution waterfalls CRM and portfolio valuation

Recent Reviews

We've been a client of IMS going on 3 years now the platform has greatly exceeded our expectations. IMS was well worth the investment from day one and has only become more valuable with their regular rollout of new features and improved functionality. It's a game changer for anyone in the real estate investment business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morgan

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

iPhone Backup Extractor

Free iPhone Backup Extractor for iPhone iPad and iPod Touch Recover contacts photos SMS notes and app data on Windows or Mac

Recent Reviews

I have been using iPhone Backup Extractor for more than 3 years now. It always helps me to transfer data from iPhone backups to my computer and has helped me getting back files I thought I had lost. Recently I have some problems with my hard disk drive and when I got it fixed I couldn't activate the software. Reincubate team helped me to solved the problem in less tahn 12 hours. Very happy with the, Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IPPOCRATE AS

IPPOCRATE AS is a company specialised in ehealth and smart healthcare Develops software and databases for medical and health research

Recent Reviews

One of the few but, at the same time, one of the most dynamic IT firms in the e-health sector in Sicily. Check out its products, above all Domus Sapiens. Absolutely recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Itemize

Itemize expense management and accounts payable solutions for businesses value employee and customer time provide artificial intelligence in your process

Recent Reviews

Honestly, when I first bought this app 3 years ago, it was great! But, with every upgrade it's gotten worse. Leave well enough alone. I'm constantly having issues with the app on my phone communicating with my laptop. I'll enter all of the expenses on my phone and then have to re-enter information in my computer before I send the expense report. Also, I used to be able to take multiple pictures of receipts without waiting for the app to respond and now, I might take 3 or 4 pics before it doesn't accept new pics. I.E, I have to retake them. It's been frustrating that you guys had a great app and now, I am thinking about doing something different.

Poor

1 year ago

Valued User

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iUsed

Tweedehands Mac iMac MacBook iPhone en iPad Refurbished met 2 jaar garantie en gratis levering Bestel uw Apple product online Grootste keuze Direct beschikbaar 30 Dagen niet goed geld terug Gratis 30 dagen Retour Al 20 jaar actief Bekijk onze onafhankelijke klant beoordelingen

Recent Reviews

Second time buying on this website and Im as pleased as the first time. Perfect service and the product Washington even better than my expectations!!! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Soraya Malunu Mangani

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

iUsed

Refurbished Apple iMac MacBook Pro Air iPads iPhone 2 jaar garantie gratis verzending en 30 dagen retour grootste keuze en 25 jaar actief

Recent Reviews

The products are in good quality, the prices are very adjustable to our budget, the attention has been great, the delivery has also been in less than 24 hours and has been a good blessing! The job at this company is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jhon Riano

Gebruikte Apple MacBook Pro 13" besteld snel in huis erin perfecte staat!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dick

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Sports League Management Software

Use our sports management software to manage sports teams clubs or leagues Jersey Watch is a leading web app that makes it easy to manage an organization

Recent Reviews

Tim did a great job by setting as up in 4 days! Him and his company are an awesome group of guys that care about your business you can trust them and they do what they say they're going to do thanks again Tim appreciate your time and we'll be talking

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob

I really appreciate you getting the import of the 250+ contacts done so quick on the morning of Wednesday, February 5. We had teams as far north as Wapakoneta and Lima coming to Dayton Wednesday night. By you getting this done so quickly, that let me send a mass email/text out to them with an alternate plan for Wednesday night meetings where they could drop there items off and head back north earlier to stay ahead of the weather (ice/snow). Your quick action helped s lot of people stay safer and possibly avoid serious injury due to ice/snow! Thanks Again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

4.4

39 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SoftwareKeep

SoftwareKeep UK provides Microsoft software at the cheapest price - complete with 247 technical support and advice We provide you the software you need at the lowest prices guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I've purchase Office 2010 from their website and I'm really happy with their prices and after sales support. Don was able to assist me through installation and activation of my software. I will recommend this website to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob B.

The site sells Win10 at a competitive price. A bit skeptical at first, but bought it anyway. The real challenge for novice like me is the actual process of going through upgrading my Win7 machine to Win10. I called their support and Joy was kind enough to offer remote assistance and made sure it was upgraded successfully! For people looking for Microsoft products, I highly recommend this store!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven B.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SoftwareKeep

SoftwareKeep EU provides Microsoft software at the cheapest price - complete with 247 technical support and advice We provide you the software you need at the lowest prices guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I got Windows 7 Pro for my husband and he loved it! We got the download in minutes and it works! Definitely genuine!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keziawinters G.

I was having difficulty installing my new Microsoft Key and Riza was super helpful throughout it all. Many thanks for your superb customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maricemeilak A.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CoachRail

CoachRail is an easy-to-use reservation software designed to simplify the way you manage your charter bus company and interact with your clients With CoachRail it’s never been easier to grow manage your transportation business Schedule a demo today

Recent Reviews

I use coach rail as our bus management software at our company. It has been a great tool or organize our fleet and increase our bookings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave346 D.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Save On It

Save On It provides Microsoft software at the cheapest price - complete with 247 technical support and advice We provide you the software you need at the lowest prices guaranteed

Recent Reviews

This site had the best price by far, $57 less than Apple or Microsoft Websites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dndknn H.

I started looking for a program and at first it was a bit hard but then i found this and i am happy that i did.

Great

1 year ago

Leonieehg W.

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jobvite

Jobvite is the leading best-of-breed recruiting software that helps thousands of companies source hire and onboard top talent

Recent Reviews

As a hiring manage who is *not* part of HR, I was able to see Jobvite from a different angle. I found it easy to work with and was able to effectively collaborate with the HR contacts assigned to my positions. We could easily see the status of each candidate, comment, etc. I like working in Jobvite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bart B.

Jobvite is a great web-based ATS solution for employers looking for a company-branded career page that also offers ATS functionality. They are a great option if you are looking to tap into the social and mobile recruiting platforms, offering easy integration with job boards and social sites such as LinkedIn, Indeed, Facebook, Twitter, etc. Jobvite helps you manage your recruiting process from beginning to end, helping you to make your process more efficient and effective by offering data-driven analytics. Overall, we have been really pleased with the functionality of Jobvite, and would recommend to others looking for a similar solution.

Great

1 year ago

Andrea S.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Directory and reviews system for Joomla and WordPress sites

JReviews is the most advanced directory and reviews solution for Joomla and WordPress websites Easily create sites for business directories classifieds catalogs events reviews multimedia and much more

Recent Reviews

Have been using extension for about two months and is doing everything that I need it to do. Produces a great looking directory site. Technical support is great and they get back very quickly with detailed responses. Video tours are dated, but provide the basic details that you need to set up the directory. The documentation is extensive, but it can be a challenge to weed through to find what you need. Extension is on the high cost side when you get all the modules that you need, but you get what you pay for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

I have been using Jreviews for over 10+ years and am amazed at how in-depth the component is, and how awesome Alejandro's support is. I have never asked a support question an not had a prompt response-unlike some other component providers. Component documentation is extremely thorough, and one of the most reliable places to get answers after hours. Of all the website software I use, there are only 3-4 providers that I hold in the highest regard and trust 110% when it comes to software, support, documentation, and general helpfulness- Jreviews and Alejandro are in that small group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clyn

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jungle Scout

The leading all-in-one platform for selling on Amazon with the mission of providing data insights to help entrepreneurs and brands grow their businesses

Recent Reviews

Thanks Jungle Scout for the incredible tools: Product Research tool, Supplier database, Listing Builder, Keyword Scout, FB group, and many more! A lot of free content are free on Jungle Scout YouTube channel. I appreciate the ongoing support from Jungle Scout and new features being released over time to help Amazon sellers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard Hung

BAD COMPANY ...... THEY TOOK MY MONEY $480 DOLLARS FOR ANNUAL FEES AND EXTRA 2 MORE THINGS ETC .I HAD NOT EVEN A MONTH TO SUBSCRIBED TO THIS PAGE . FORTUNATELY I BLOCKED MY CARD ...EMAILS NEVER ANSWER TERRIBLE COMPANY . PEOPLE SEE THE REVIEWS FIRST

Bad

1 year ago

Karen Rangel

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kareo

Establish and grow a healthy practice with Kareo039s Clinical Billing Managed Billing and Marketing modules

Recent Reviews

I stuck with them for 7 months. They provided me with Credentialing and Medical billing. I’ve only gotten credentialed with 5 insurers after 7 months and have only had $47,000. collected. My mailbox is 90% rejections. If u terminate their contract before the one year mark they expect $2500. Per their contract, what a scam. Run away!

Bad

1 year ago

Sabertootham

I have used Kareo for 10 years now. I love the fact that it is web-based and I can work anywhere and I can use remote workers when needed. Our office has been able to go paperless due to the Kareo document manager and Kfax features. No more separate costs for clearinghouse as it is included in the cost and integrated into the software! Kareo has been an integral piece to the success and growth of my medical billing company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheri Freeman

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

KeepandShare

The easiest and most customizable online calendar that you can access anywhere anytime Our secure calendars are printable and have powerful editing features

Recent Reviews

I have used this calendar program for years now. It helps me and my husband coordinate events. Easy to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

I wish it would default to month view instead of day view.

Great

1 year ago

Lena

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KeepnTrack

Track manage and report on all visitor activity at your facilities From background checks to reporting Keepntrack039s visitor management software will help you mitigate liability increase efficiency and reduce costs

Recent Reviews

We've used Keepntrack for 4 years. Within the last 2 years, the peripheral equipment constantly stops working so we have to unplug and replug to make work. When that doesn't work, we have to delete cookies. When that doesn't work, we have reinstall the drivers. The system only works with Internet Explorer, which is a dying browser. Our receptionist shelved the system 2 months ago and uses a manual process now. We're on the market for a new system.

Bad

1 year ago

Jeremy

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KRCS

KRCS are a premium reseller of Apple products and accessories We stock a wide range of Mac iMac iMac Pro Macbook MacBook Pro iPad iPhone and iPod products online and in store with free delivery on orders over 200

Recent Reviews

I do not recommend the delivery was supposed to be the next day, I am waiting 6 days no delivery by e-mail, it is a joke. I do not recommend this company !! do not answer emails no contact scammers !!!!

Bad

1 year ago

MariuszOkruta

I booked my Iphone for a repair service with KRCS Nottingham. I got an e-mail informing me they won't actually be able to see me and all it will be is a drop off service appointment. Their centre is out of town so I got an uber which left me in the wrong side of the industrial park they're located in. I tried calling their number to let them know I'd be late and ask for more directions but noone picked up. As a result I was 10-15 minutes late for the 'drop off' to only be told I'd have to rebook. Rebook a drop off ? Like literally all they had to do is to take my phone - which they refused. Absolutely appalling service and no consideration or compassion whatsoever for their customers. I will never use them again for anything, massive disappointment. I'd rather go to Leicester to the official Apple Store, they understand what customer service is there.

Bad

1 year ago

CatoRolea

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

File encryption for your Windows Mac or Android device

Password protect and encrypt your photos movies and documents with 256-bit encryption Download free trial

Recent Reviews

Bought but then wanted refund under their "30 day money back guarantee" promise. No response from customer service, so make sure you do want it before buying.

Bad

1 year ago

JD

When using the software for about 10 years now since it first came out absolutely love it

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Lansweeper

IT Asset Management Software That Finds Manages All Assets Across Your Enterprise Track Hardware Software and Users Agentless Network Discovery

Recent Reviews

We're using now the Lansweeper Helpdesk since March and we absolutely love it. The Support Team has extremely fast reply times and could help us in all of your issues. The regular updates ensure Software fixes and regularly give new Software functions. If you're looking for a Network Inventory Tool and a Helpdesk Tool - There you go :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Fabio Girimonte

I was introduced to Lansweeper two years ago. Since then, Lansweeper has been a primary tool in my arsenal. I can't think of a feature that the program provides that we haven't used yet. We use this currently to manage more than 20k systems in several different countries and continually find new ways to use the system. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drew Grgich

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lanteria

Lanteria HR is all-in-one human resource management system for SharePoint and Office 365 that manages the entire lifecycle of your organization’s workforce

Recent Reviews

Lanteria has enabled our company to consolidate the majority of our HR processes and software into one user-friendly and robust system. We now have the information we need quickly at our fingertips.

Excellent

1 year ago

денис Ч

Lanteria helped us consolidate the majority of our HR processes into one system. Now we have everything we need at our fingertips. Also Lanteria offers a beautiful mobile experience for time tracking and creating time-off requests - highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luminati

World39s largest proxy service with a residential proxy network of 72M IPs worldwide and proxy management interface for zero coding Start a 7-day free trial »

Recent Reviews

I was talking with Shay first time and he provided helpfull inputs even if issue was on my side not his. He provided good inputs , replicated scenario on his local enviroment and have two skype calls with mie People like him are reason why I am working with Luminati!:-)

Excellent

1 year ago

martinkeprta

Its Very Good proxy support very friendly 100% 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

dutywriter

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Apple MacBook Repairs Fast and Affordable UK Mac Repairs

With 400 5 star reviews a 12 month warranty on all repairs and a no fix no fee service including delivery both ways why haven39t you used us yet

Recent Reviews

Used there service to get two MacBooks fixed recently. I was given updates at every step along the process, I was provided insured delivery and packaging either way. They were much cheaper than why Apple wanted to quote. And to top it off they were polite, friendly and swift to respond. I will use these guys again of ever the need arises and I recommend them highly. Great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr George B

Brilliant service, sent off Monday, received by them Wednesday, delivered back, fully repaired, the following Tuesday. Kept fully advised by email, a really first class service.

Excellent

1 year ago

JF Doughty

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MacKabler

Mackablerdk har et stort udvalg af produkter til Apple Mac iPhone og iPad og mange andre til gode priser Vi har Mini displayport Thunderbolt USB-C HDMI

Recent Reviews

Ordered Saturday, got my cable delivered sunday morning. What more can you expect...? Great Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mathias Giovanni Møller

super hurtig levering på under 24 timer, og til en super skarp pris der er 50% billigere en Apples egen omformer. kan kun anbefales

Excellent

1 year ago

siw aabech

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

MacKeeper est très lent, vérifie tout document etc à chaque ouverture. Impossible de travailler correctement. Je souhaite mettre fin à ce contrat. !!! Merci de supprimer à mon nom ce programme sans délai.

Bad

1 year ago

Jobin S.

I had multiple licenses from old computers that were still active, and the support representatives very quickly helped me combine those licenses and apply them to my new computer (I went from 2 computers total to just 1 so I didn't need 2 licenses anymore). I couldn't have asked for better customer service! And it was even 4am where I am and they still replied instantly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Lake

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mac Store UK

Mac Store UK are one of the leading builders of professional Apple systems We tailor Mac systems for audio video design and scientific sectors

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from pre-sale advice to speedy shipping (I actually received the machine about 6 days before I thought I would). Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave

The MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2017), 3.1GHz Quad-Core Intel Core i7, 16GB 2133 MHz LPDDR3, Intel HD Graphics 630 1536MB, I purchased looks like new and works fine. It lasted for 4 hours with continuous YouTube watching on battery. I am yet to test the computing speed but I hope it will be impressive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imoleayo

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Used and Refurbished Apple MacBook Pros Apple iMacs Apple iPads with warranty

Your one stop shop for used and refurbished Apple iMac Apple Macbook Pro Apple iPads and Mac Pros All products are thoroughly tested by Apple certified technicians to ensure only the highest quality used and refurbished Apple Macs and Apple iPads are sold at discounted pricing

Recent Reviews

Ordered an iPad on Sunday, arrived very well packed on Wednesday, even sent with a case to put it in! Great service, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

This is a review of a 2017 4K 21.5 inch iMac with Core i7 3.6GHz/16GB/512 SSD. I was very impressed by the quick delivery considering current circumstances. The iMac arrived three days after placing my order, neatly packed in its original box; the only telltale sign that this iMac was a refurb was the packing tape used to securely seal it (which peeled off easily). The iMac came preloaded with Catalina and so far everything I’ve opened, including simultaneous Logic Pro X, Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator sessions, has run quicker than on any other Apple product I’ve ever owned. I am only a couple of weeks into using the iMac but I’m extremely pleased with it so far. The six month warranty is an added comfort and at half the cost of the same spec iMac from Apple, I thoroughly recommend considering MacTwo before buying your next Apple product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kishan Callychurn

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mac Upgrades

MacUpgradescouk supply and advise on upgrades for Apple Macintosh computers in the UK and Ireland Use our site to identify your Mac from its serial number or follow our guides to doing so via its attributes to find guaranteed compatible upgrades We also offer fitting services both at our workshop and on-site in the Cambridge and north London area

Recent Reviews

One of two recommended suppliers of RAM. Efficient purchase and delivery. The additional RAM for the computer provides a much improved performance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevor Jenkins

I am an an entry level 'Fixer" I had an old MacBook Pro mid 2012 that I recently replaced with a modern MacBook(2019). the wife wanted to make use of the old one as it was still a functional machine just devastatingly slow, so with the help of MacUpgrades and simple instructions I managed to install and upgrade the RAM from 4-8gb and installed a 128gb SSD replacing the HDD. what a difference it preforms so well! I was recently given a mid 2012 Mac mini which I will absolutely be upgrading once its financially viable. its for my daughter's school work as her iPad mini 2 is starting to fall by the wayside. thank you to your team at Macworld for allowing a 'fool' like myself the chance to make a big difference in my home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna Gibson

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mac voor minder

Tweedehands MacBook kopen Mac voor minder heeft de scherpste prijzen Altijd in nieuwstaat Gratis verzending Minimaal 24 maanden garantie

Recent Reviews

My uncle recommended me this site, since he ordered a macbook a few months ago. Everything good for now! Mine arrived yesterday, I even received a sleeve for the macbook as a gift. Super fast delivery, the mac looks amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikals Ivanov

Got a chance at 'Mac voor minder' to buy a refurbished MacBook Pro with top specs, one year apple care and new screen, battery and topcase for a fair price. Very nice: I dropped by to pick up the Mac and got the keyboard changed to my own language which makes this computer into the one I could wish for. I have a receipt for everything and it works perfectly. Very trustable it seems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nico

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MacX DVD

The award-winning Mac DVD ripper and video converter for macOS Catalina dedicated to copy and rip DVDs convert and resize 4KHD videos download online videos etc for Macbook iPhone iPad and more

Recent Reviews

Ive looked for several days to find the fastest way to transfer all the 1000 photos from my iPhone to my Mac. They have taken too much phone storage. Ive downloaded and tried several software but none of the make me satisfied. Then luckily I have found MacX MediaTrans. I downloaded the trial version from CNET. The trial software worked super well. It was exactly the app I want so I bought it. I transferred 1200 photos from my iPhone to Mac in no more than 10 minutes. The photos havent been compressed and all keep the fantastic image quality. The operation is easy, you just need to drag and drop. Next, I have used the video and music transfer features to copy hundreds of videos and songs to my Mac. It also works well, fast and steady. It can also move videos and music from Mac to iPhone if you wish to enjoy them on the go. I have freed up 7g iPhone space with this software. It is worth the pennies.

Great

1 year ago

Selena D.

The reason why I ditch away itunes is that I hate its complicated operation and the constant itunes error (itunes always not connecting with my iphone). Yet, when I connect this software with my iphone, there is no response, either. I contact the support team and Ricky gives me feedback within 5 mins - change another USB port and it works. That's not the end. He also patiently gives me more useful suggestions on how to better protect my files after sync. I'm an outsider. These are really helpful. I'm very satisfied with his service. Thanks, Ricky and Digiarty team!

Great

1 year ago

Scott J.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GST Billing Software Accounting Software ERP Software

GST Billing Software for Retailers Distributors Manufacturers with Mobile Apps Best Software for GST Billing Filing Inventory Accounting management

Recent Reviews

I am using Marg ERP software for my jewellery store for last 1 year in Delhi. Their service is good. Their staff come to me and resolve my issue within 1 day.

Excellent

1 year ago

shweta sharma

Marg ERP 9+ is good software with many features for my chemist shop. Their employee is very professional and it is easy to use their software after demo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashutoshkumar singh

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mastin Labs

Make beautiful photos faster Authentic film emulation presets for Adobe Lightroom ACR Capture One

Recent Reviews

False adverts. The actual Mastin Labs Capture One film styles are not true to film. At least for Kodak Portra and Kodak Ektar, the two I am most familiar with. All Mastin's presets are poorly thought through creations of bad taste. Total waste of time and money.

Bad

1 year ago

jasperM

I now own 4 of the Mastin packs and LOVE them! They have been a game changer for me. Post processing time is cut by more then half, my work is more consistent and my clients love their images. Not sure why the bad reviews, if you reach out MastinLabs is extremely helpful & there is a Mastin Labs Community on Facebook that is amazing. Photographers, Mastin users and Kirk Mastin himself are always willing to help, encourage and educate. The presets aren’t a magical bandaid for a poorly shot image. The magic starts in camera with the proper exposure & WB. I shoot sessions knowing which pack I want to use and rarely have to do more then adjust exposure, WB & tint. I’m a Mastin girl for life! ????

Excellent

1 year ago

NJ Baker

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MaxOptra

MaxOptra route planning software offers simplified route optimisation and a smarter customer experience

Recent Reviews

Maxoptra Great Effiency We have been using Maxoptra for 2 years now and never have we had any trouble with them, Should there be an issue we do log a ticket and they get back to us very quickly regarding the resolution. They are extremely heplful and have no problems with using their service

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryno Burger

After an initial discussion with the team at Maxoptra, I realised that this system was ideal for our business and it has now been over 12 months since implementation. Maxoptra has brought massive improvements in both route efficiency and the customer experience. When required, the support team are always quick to respond, and the depth of knowledge and experience means a resolution is quickly found. I would highly recommend Maxoptra. Thanks Chris for the health check review, very beneficial!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mario

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MegaPresets

Are you Looking for Download Photoshop Presets Photoshop Actions Lightroom preset Photoshop overlay online Shop with MegaPresets Check out our Photoshop presets selection

Recent Reviews

Got this bundle about a week ago, full of stuff, maybe too much, but at the end of the day, the price is very good for all the stuff you get, love the overlays they look great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alessandro Di Cicco

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

mHelpDesk

mHelpDesk is the 1 rated best field service management software Get organized and win more jobs with scheduling dispatch invoicing and more Try it FREE

Recent Reviews

We have been working with mHelpDesk for a few months now learning their system for our company. At GoSpace, we are very happy with our success coach and the assistance from the team who handles the online chat. Keep up the good work, mHelpDesk.

Excellent

1 year ago

GoSpace Support Team

After a dead end with the first call, Candi Wong knew how to do what we were looking for. Thanks for your support. The feature had it not been available would have been a huge setback. It was there just needed to know the right way to look for it. Searching customers by address opposed to name

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Rogers

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Microfix

Microfix is een erkend serviceprovider voor al uw elektronische apparaten wij bieden reparatieservice aan met de beste professionals in deze branche

Recent Reviews

They wanted $800 to fix a $600 laptop. I got it fixed for $150 at another store. In addition to the $60 just to have microfix assess the damage. Will never go back to this expensive store. Seems like the new building and expensive coffee machine is driving up their prices and they are most definitely passing it on the the consumer. 1 star & disappointed this is a trusted apple store

Bad

1 year ago

Klant

I had a macbook pro 15' 2015 with battery and reflective coating problems. Reparations were covered by Apple's extended warranty program. Service was impressively quick and excellent in every step.

Excellent

1 year ago

Klant

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Refurbished Apple iPhone MacBook iMac en Samsung

Ontdek het grootste assortiment refurbished Apple Samsung Dell en HP van de Benelux Met de hoogste kwaliteitsgarantie Kies slim en duurzaam

Recent Reviews

The device was rated 5 stars, within a few weeks. We had issues with the screen which seems to have been repaired already. We have sent it for reparation.

Bad

1 year ago

SKELIA

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Microkeeper

Microkeeper is an online payroll time and attendance and roster system Microkeeper is easy to use and set up Designed for small medium and large business

Recent Reviews

As a Nano Business with 0.2 days/week admin support where I pay monthly and report my BAS quarterly. Very impressed with the support from Microkeeper.com.au which is based in Geelong. Let my Accountancy Firm know, to help others like me trying to get their minds around the attention to ATO details that are now required to be reported directly to the ATO with each payrun. As I understand it as a novice, this software appears to work well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey Simpson

We've been using Microkeeper for almost 5 years (since Nov 2015) and it has only gotten better - their developers continue to make enhancements where needed (and they are improvements that MAKE SENSE!) and really take on board the feedback we (as the end user) provides. It is a great platform to integrate with other payroll systems or as standalone (which is how we use it). Importantly, it just works, is simple to use and gives employers and employees open ended access for past payslips, group certificates and financial reports.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin Harvey

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MIDAS

MIDAS is a leading room booking system giving you complete control over your room bookings and resource scheduling, and trusted by organizations and businesses of all shapes and sizes around the world. Simply accessed through your browser, on your desktop, laptop, tablet or mobile device, the software lets you see at a glance when your room bookings are scheduled in the calendar. The system also allows you to schedule staffing and equipment, send booking confirmations, reminders and invoices to clients, take bookings or booking requests through your public website, and put an end to double bookings and confusion once and for all! As all you need is a modern browser, MIDAS is readily available wherever you are! - Whether at the office, at home, or on the move - the information in your room booking system is right there at your fingertips! MIDAS room booking software is available in both cloud hosted and self hosted editions, and a FREE trial is available.

Recent Reviews

We are a Canadian based company and have used MIDAS for the past 6 years. MIDAS has by far THEY MOST EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE! MIDAS is user friendly, price is a lot cheaper compared to other companies out there, uses self learning videos and demonstrations, has a knowledge base for referencing when issues arise as well, MIDAS is constantly updating and making the software better. I would definitely recommend MIDAS to anyone looking for a room booking scheduler system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie

Excellent Support via email, normally within 2 hours a real answer. Very Flexible system, although there is always something that can be approved. Again, Technical Support is perfect

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Rutten

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mind mapping concept mapping outlining and Gantt Charts

Create mind maps concept maps outlines and Gantt Charts to improve your thinking and learning Web Desktop iOS Android Mind map with us for free

Recent Reviews

I've used Mindomo for over 5 years now. Anyone who uses concept mapping software knows that there are a lot of options. I use mindomo because it has all the options I want and the presentation is clean and attractive. Has never given me a problem over all these years. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Britt

I use the software for several years now and experienced several versions of mindomo. I am an absolute fan. It helps me to strukture complex topics and I also use it for brainstorming in workshops. An absolute recomendation from my point of view

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlo Seitz

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MR London - Apple Premium Service Provider and Sales

Over twenty years of London Apple dealership Mac iPhone and iPad service in Islington and Shoreditch Quick turnaround Apple authorised warranty repairs

Recent Reviews

Turned in my computer this last Friday, the people there were so knowledgable and called me throughout the day to update me on what was going on and telling me what had caused the problem. Got notified when to pick at up and when I did I was told they had fixed the problem and updated my computer. I’ve turned the same computer in before at another place where I myself had to call them and ask when to pick it back up, so MR Islington was such a good choice this time! Genuinely such a nice team and I would highly recommend going there!

Excellent

1 year ago

ljbah kjqkjbqhqjk

Excellent service I manage to book a same day appointment and got a replacement phone the same day within an hr. The staff were very polite and even offer a cup of tea which was very nice as I was waiting for the phone. The office is also very nice and clean. I was really happy with the service and extremely surprise that could get Apple support within my local area instead of my travelling to oxford street. This saved me time and travel cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glad

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MS Office Works

MS Office Works has grown to served over 580000 customers and 100 clients a year in United States Canada Australia United Kingdom countries We are a full services provider of Microsoft Office Suites Microsoft Operating Windows Microsoft SQL Server IT services cloud solutions and more

Recent Reviews

Microsoft had stiffed me (again). This time upgraded to Windows 10 from a shop bought full retail version (not OEM) of Windows 7, yet change of Motherboard and CPU wouldn't allow Windows to activate. MS customer services were useless as ever and I needed the PC to work didn't have time to battle it out with Microsoft. Over the years have literally spent £1000's on Windows licences despite only ever having 1 PC albeit continually upgrading. Despite what they say you always get stiffed by MS on a Motherboard change even if you spend £100's on the full retail licence. So don't bother MS Office Works will sell you a fully working licence for less than 1/10 of the price, how? As a result of another MS scam all the HP, Dell etc PC's sold to corporates come with a Windows licence. Yet most corporates have a blanket licence with MS that covers all their software. Yes MS also rip off their corporate customers as well as us individual consumers. Companies like MS Office Works are able to resell the unused licences from trashed corporate PC's on at a more justifiable price. As a result of consumer protection laws within the EU it's all 100% OK (can't comment on other regions). I've had no problem with the service provided by MS Office Works and now have a fully activated PC at less than a 1/10 of what MS were asking, even though I shouldn't have needed to reactivate it in the first place.

Great

1 year ago

Martin P.

Had issues on installation to start but was because I tried doing all 175 critical updates at once... after my 3rd attempt at updates I broke the updates down starting oldest first and did 20 at a time.... worked out sweet in the end.... good service and product :-)

Great

1 year ago

James W.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MT4 Trade Copier - Forex Copy Trading Software

One of the fastest and most popular trade copier software for MT4 Download my FREE guide and learn how to copy trades between many MT4 accounts

Recent Reviews

I love this software very much compare with another one I has try .

Excellent

1 year ago

Pijuks Wityagoon

I tried it for 1 month and it worked exactly as described. It performed very well and I highly recommend it for signals providers company. Today 7th April, 2016, I am announcing here to the whole world that LTC is a Technological Advancement Software for copying trades. It is an excellent product and the Creator is very good and helpful in Customer Support. Rimantas, keep up the Good Work.

Excellent

1 year ago

ADEBUSAYO ADENOWO

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Top Microsoft Dynamics Partner Dynamics CRM Consultant in San Diego

Top ranking Microsoft Dynamics Partner providing consultation for Dynamics 365 Dynamics CRM SharePoint BI Azure with other Microsoft Solutions AlphaBOLD based in San Diego USA Contact Us Now

Recent Reviews

AlphaBOLD is establishing itself as a thought leader in consulting services for MSFT Dynamics 365, SharePoint, Custom development and BI. AlphaBOLD has a strong culture of customer success and BOLDEnthusiasts thrive for happy customers. This company is already making an impact by building cool solutions that deliver value. When you meet BOLDEnthusiasts you can see that they have come together to do something amazing. I have no doubt that this company is going to raise the bar in customer service excellence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tayyab Ali

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Architectural Visualisation 3D Floor Plan 3D Modelling

Architectural Visualisation and 3D Modelling in the most realistic format The perfect solution for any Property Developer Architect or Interior Designer

Recent Reviews

Arcwin produced me 4 CGIs for total £800 which was very great price for the high quality they provided. I do recommend their service

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Articulate

Learn about Articulate products including Articulate 360 which simplifies course authoring and e-learning development Try free for 60 days

Recent Reviews

I use Articulate since two years now. In the last two days I attended a course on Articulate. The rest of candidates never used the software before. I was impressed on how quickly users can pick up Articulate features. Articulate is a user friendly software and gives users the chance to create many exciting interacting stories. I would recommend Articulate to anyone interested in developing e-Learning material.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arianna

With the new release almost 30 days old, I have to say that I was anxious to get access to the update so that I could incorporate some of the new features in my late 2016 course titles. As a beta tester for the Articulate 360 "suite", I learned quickly that the R+D team at Articulate made some great decisions about how their applications worked together, how their impact on the use of characters could continue to excite designers, and how their seamless approach to mobile learning would, well, blow their competition out of the water. They are, as they say, on a roll. I'm most excited about the new, super classy illustrated characters (with a definite medical bent). For me, it's all about the za-za (aka, "wow") factor - if it looks cool, then use it. The new illustrated characters, for example, introduce a whole new realm of possibilities that get rid of the potential Debbie Downers who "hate" cartoons and offer a great way to keep consistent characters in play over a range of courses - helping to brand the look and feel for an organization's eLearning output without having to spend a ton of time on photoshoots or finding just the right model for the job - just grab some background shots and add in the Articulate characters. It can't be more simple and more professional looking. Did I mention that the diversity is outstanding? It is. Someone is paying attention at Articulate. Throw in the new mobile publishing options and the other onscreen trigger options, including the new "dial" control, and you have endless possibilities - without all the Action Script mess. And, to top it off, and here's the big drum roll from me, I've kicked Captivate to the curb (ok, well, I'm doing it on 1/31/17 when my "contract" is up). I've had enough woes from my previous pals at Adobe and I am super excited about the integration of the previous "Studio" lineup from Articulate, so I can ditch Presenter, too. It's all seamless. And, you get Rise, too. If you haven't checked that out, you should. But that's another review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Sternman

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HR Software Online Cloud-based HR Systems for SMEs

Low cost intuitive cloud-based HR software ideal for growing businesses Offering many useful features simple price options - FULL FREE TRIAL

Recent Reviews

I would have gave it 5 stars but its unable to do annual leave in days and TOIL in hours, which means I have to use a separate spreadsheet to record TOIL.

Great

1 year ago

L. Y.

I think Breathe is quite good, but clunky to use in certain areas, for example amending people's working hours is not easy. Also, the split between holiday and other leave is in my opinion not needed. As I'd like to be able to look in one place and see at a glance who is in the office or off for the day irrelevant of whether it is holiday or other leave. It's quite long winded to find out the details, clicking on the person, then their leave, then taken or booked.

Bad

1 year ago

Brenda Lakin

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ASAP Utilities for Excel - The popular add-in for Excel users Easy to use tools that save time and speed up your work in Excel We also offer a free edition

ASAP Utilities makes YOU rock in Excel Easy to use tools that save time and speed up your work in Excel Since 1999 it has grown to become probably one of the worlds most popular add-ins for Excel

Recent Reviews

This is one of the best Excel utilities I have ever used in over 30 years. Fantastic and most helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald J MacDonald

I found out about ASAP utilities while working at one of my first jobs around 2001. I've been using it ever since, it's fantastic. I spend about 800 hours a year using Excel (my computer time is logged), so I am 100% sure that days and days of my life are saved with ASAP Utilities.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rainer

4.4

124 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Facebook

Meet the most popular HR software and support service for SMEs With HR advice staff wellbeing and even a clocking in app discover how BrightHR saves you time money effort now

Recent Reviews

I was so impressed with the service from Rebecca, talking me through the service they are able to provide for me, she was thoroughly knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

Excellent

1 year ago

Pip Barnes

My original contact with you was not picked up on e-mail for 3 days which was a little frustrating but when Lee called me to go through all my queries he was great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Derry Mcculloch

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Asset Bank

5 star Digital Asset Management software thats won awards for its ease of use scalability and customer support Get your free demo today

Recent Reviews

As an integrator for Asset Management solutions I have been using Asset Bank exclusively for the last 5 years. We have integrated a lot of clients into the system with the knowledge that the project will always go smoothly on the install and the setup of the instance, but more importantly that the support behind the instance is ridiculously superb. The last thing I want is to have a client with an issue and no support behind me. I always joke (though based on truth) that if I have not heard back from support in a very timely fashion I know they are all dead) It has full functionality out of the box for all those bells / whistles that are expected, but one of the vastly overlooked features is its appearance and ease of use. It is designed in such a way that is natural to navigate and use. It does not look like a mirror to a "c" drive windows 1998 folder system.This makes for easy use of the system and allows for easy adoption for new users which in our world, is over half the problem with integrating systems. People hate change though they all like Asset Bank Take a look at their offerings, you will not be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Rowe

We have been using Asset Bank for a number of years now and have just benefitted from the Healthcheck package, upgrade and refresh of the latest features. This process has only enhanced what is already a great product and resource for storing, archiving and sharing valuable assets across a large international organization. Aesthetically it looks great and really showcases photography while the functionality affords many options to configure Asset Bank to your bespoke needs in terms of structure and organizing assets. Working with Stewart in the support team was great. He really helped get the best out of the consultancy package identifying areas for continual improvement and managing a lot of the more challenging technical aspects. Overall a great product and support service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura F

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with