Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3450

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3450

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Takeoff Construction Takeoffs Estimating Software

STACK is an all-in-one cloud-based construction takeoff and estimating software for professional contractors of all business sizes in most trades Get started

Recent Reviews

First few weeks using the software but really I am really excited about the efficiencies it will bring.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mills Builders

I have waited a few weeks before leaving this review. I have to say I was nervous about paying so much for something when i didn't know what i was doing. The stack team has been amazing. When i was asked how much i knew about the blueprint and where i thought i should start. My response was, is there a negative number because I don't know anything. My trainer has been fantastic starting me from the basic working me through the process. They have been amazing. I have to say I was mad at myself for wait so long to pull the trigger just because i didn't know how to read blue prints.

Excellent

1 year ago

360 Painting

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

IDM - Digital Marketing Qualifications Courses Membership

We have worked with over 100000 marketers in over 30 countries to help them build practical skills professional confidence and inspiring careers

Recent Reviews

Packed a lot into one day, well structured and useful session materials and topical reading resources provided. If you've not refreshed your marketing knowledge lately I would recommend you lean on the IDM courses, there's something for everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jarmila Yu

I thought Paul Chuter was an absolutely fantastic teacher, he engaged everyone on a personal level and really got the information across in an interesting way. I got a huge amount out of the day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Murray Dougall

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Digital Maze

Get discounted and affordable authentic software fast delivery for all our products and extremely fast response time to your questions and concerns At Digital Maze our number one priority is to provide excellent service and quality software in order to maintain long-term productive relationships with our customers

Recent Reviews

The best purchase I have made, in fact I didn't think it was going to work, but I was able to download without glitches and software works. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. How do I check out your other products?

Excellent

1 year ago

Halis O.

I was very pleased with the product. The Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 for Windows link was delivered to me over the internet along with the product registration numbers within minutes of paying for the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob B.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Neuber

Windows process viewer Security Task Manager font manager for OpenType TrueType and Type 1 Fonts FontTwister 3D text effects fx

Recent Reviews

The Neuber company sells a replacement for the standard Windows task manager, which provides much more information about running processes and also assesses their potential as security risks. I don't have it myself but have seen it running, and it does a better job than Windows alone. However, the other, and very helpful use for this site is that it lists all known Windows processes that you might find running in the background and potentially slowing down your machine. You may even have an unwelcome visitor or two that haven't been picked up by your anti-virus programs. The site also allows users to post their own information about processes, which is better than just relying on a commercial source, I think. Many Windows processes and services are unnecessary in most or all cases of home use, and can be shut down or removed to increase performance. This is a good place to discover what those obscure names in Task Manager mean, and from here you can then pursue further inquiries of your own into whether it's safe to shut them down.

Great

1 year ago

Chris O.

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GraphicSprings

Looking for free logo design software Our logo maker software is the best software to create logos for your business Try GraphicSprings now

Recent Reviews

All in all I was happy with the services. It is definitely a good software to use for companies starting out. My one complaint would be that the tool was slower on internet explorer but not a huge deal.

Great

1 year ago

Nina J.

My wife chose the pro pack for our new logo.. i've just recently accessed the site and found it quite easy to use. They supplied us with a free website to get started as well. This was helpful and I feel these guys make every effort to make sure customers are taken care off.. you will be in good hands here..

Excellent

1 year ago

Caylum M.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kansas Hydrographics

Click now to check out the latest hydro dipping film and supplies Hydrographic film direct to plastic paint activator tanks and more ship fast and free

Recent Reviews

My stepfather passed away and I needed some Vegas film to make a sign in his honor. Call Brent he overnighted it to me. I had to sign done within 24 hours and at my mothers house finished. Thanks guys. You Rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

I must say i enjoyed browsing and viewing the various designs and instruments that are used on display.I was looking into Hydrographic design due to my interest in designing skateboards and shoes I see this as an easy alternative to putting forward the effort of forming a complex design.

Great

1 year ago

Judith J.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

kizoa.com

Free online Movie Maker Video Maker and Slideshow Maker to personalize photos videos and music with effects text and more

Recent Reviews

When I first began using Kizoa several years ago it was quite functional. Not completely user friendly, but it was possible to learn your way around and create a fairly nice movie/slide show. But recently it's function has declined markedly, stopping my projects midstream after a great deal of effort, with no support from Kizoa. Constantly unable to upload critical photos and collages after putting in a great deal of work. Very, very frustrating. If you are looking for a dependable media production application I can no longer recommend Kizoa. Definitely look elsewhere because this one has become a dead end.

Bad

1 year ago

Nancy J.

I paid for Kizoa last year & created an amazing video for Fathers Day. I was so impressed I chose to purchase one of the upgrades and it was supposed to be for 12 months. A few months later I was denied access to my account which kept telling me my subscription had expired. Not happy!!

Poor

1 year ago

Tania M.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use genuine fractals for upscaling without loss of sharpness - I have been using GF for years and now with the most recent upgrades it works better than ever. Whenever I go to print anything larger than an 8 x 10 on my 12MP DSLR, I use GF and you can really tell in the larger print sizes. Definitely worth it for 20 x 30 prints for those of us who do not have 22MP DSLRs.

Great

1 year ago

Rob C.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fotosizer

Fotosizer is a freeware batch image resizer tool It resizes your photos in just 3 easy steps - 1 Photo selection 2 select resize settings then 3 Start the resize

Recent Reviews

FREE Batch Photo Resizer - In Decemeber, I wrote a comment about the free ShrinkPic program which resizess photos on the fly. Here is another free program, which can do batch resizing of selected photos, or whole folders.

Excellent

1 year ago

By E.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MacPaw

MacPaw develops apps that make your Mac life simpler We do complex things in a click and solve ten tasks with one tool Because simple is best

Recent Reviews

All fine, only product made me worried, it cleansed so extremely good that my MacBook had trouble to start up afterwards. Really frustrating, but after half hour spinning beach ball it started anyway.

Excellent

1 year ago

Boris H.

I had an issue over a week ago. They asked me to send them a report which I did. They said they didn't get report and were closing ticket. Wrote twice more and resent report and have not heard back?????

Bad

1 year ago

Richard O.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Go Easy Salon

Make your Salon Spa Business more profitable and easy with Easy Salon Software Booking Reservation Creating Schedules Stock and Client Management

Recent Reviews

things I liked about the software are ? Retain clients with memberships ? Reward your clients with points ? Sell online appointments & get paid online ? Boost your revenue with e-Wallet ? Promote more with SMS & eMail campaigns ? Do billing and send e-Bill ? Stock management & reports ? Branded android app

Excellent

1 year ago

Rishi C.

User Friendly and Simple Dashboard Having a user friendly software is essential as it will help in making things easier for you and your employees. The majority of the time, you may or may not be present in your salon, in your absence, the employees must be able to generate bills and listen to various queries of the clients. They must know how to use this salon management software. Therefore, it should be easy to use and user friendly. If its dashboard is too complex, then most of your time will be invested in learning how to use it. Also, every new employee that joins your company will require training so that he or she can understand how the software works and how to use it. This will be a cumbersome task and also time consuming one. Therefore, it is better that you go for software that provides simple dashboard and easy to use software. Maintains Security of the Data and Other Transactions This is one of the most important features that you must look for in a salon management system. The security of the online transactions as well as the data is extremely important. You wouldn't want any mishap or cyber threat happening while your clients are transferring money online, would you? Also, you wouldn't want all your software data to leak, would you? This is why; ensure the money you are investing in a software solution is worth it so that all your data and transactions taking place online are safe. Ask your software vendor regarding all your security concerns and make sure it is checked thoroughly. This will assure you about the security related aspects of your software and you will be able to use it easily without any doubt. In this manner, security should also be checked if you need good software. Provide Marketing Tools Another feature of a good software system is the marketing tools that are provided. Your salon management software should provide various marketing tools that will help you in making elevating your sales, attracting new clients as well as in retaining them. Easy salon software is one such software solution provider that helps in providing more than 10 marketing tools in their software solution. Using this software, you can boost your revenue earning by 40 percent, and the client retention rate will also be elevated. Therefore, make sure that your software is able to provide you with marketing tools. In easy salon software there are plenty of marketing tools such as packages, coupons, automatic service reminders, bulk SMS and Email marketing, reward point system, etc. Allows Cashless Transactions Your software must be able to provide you with cashless transactions. As the world is developing at a faster pace day by day, people have been using technology more and more. Also, with the development in the technology digital transactions are preferred by people as it allows them to go cashless. Since, people prefer cashless transactions; it has become important for software developers to provide this feature. Therefore, you must ensure that you also provide your clients to go cashless in your salon and give payments online. Along with this, ensure that the data is secured and high confidentiality is maintained. This is another great feature that must look for in a good salon software solution. Ability to Generate Accurate Results Report generation is a key feature of a software solution. There are plenty of solutions that can help you with calculation work and automated answers but how to make your software stand out than the rest? Make sure you invest in a smart solution instead of a regular and cheap software solution. Even though smart solutions can be expensive, still you must invest in such solutions as they will be helpful for the long run. Plenty of software solutions such as easy salon software is a smart solution but provided at a very genuine cost. So search such software and use them for your salon. Such reports that are generated with the help of AI-based algorithms are more realistic, accurate, and reliable. Hence, you can take your business decision based on these reports.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saptarshi C.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ramjet

Apple Memory Upgrade Mac RAM Upgrade for iMac MacBook MacBook Pro Mac Mini Mac Pro Same Day Shipping for all Mac Memory Upgrades at Ramjetcom

Recent Reviews

I am glad that I chose ramjet to purchase ram for my pc. I got the best ram at a very affordable price. I thoroughly tested it and it proved to be the best at what it does. It may have been delivered in qute a long tome but what I got is what I needed. Cant complain because of a simple thing like that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sovier B.

I was always very happy with Ramjet memory, however, the upgraded Mac Pro desktop I bought from Ramjet for $3200.00 in November of 2015 was okay for a while, but then progressively started having problems. They sent me a new video card, which seemed to help, but for a while it got even worse than before. Initially there were only problems while in bootcamp on Windows 7 running video games. I am still able and was able to run video games on bootcamp Win7, on my original Mac Pro 4.1 that I still have and use as backup, since this Ramjet upgraded Mac Pro 5.1 is meant to replace it. But then the new upgraded Ramjet Mac Pro problems slowly progressed to the point that sometimes I could not even boot into the Mac, which is what I primarily use for my business. The tech who built the Mac Pro, tried to help but after a certain point, ignored the evidence that I sent him: pics of frozen Mac screen, nothing to do with gaming on Win7, and told me he didn't know what to say. Asked me to send the Mac to him. Difficult since I use it for my business, but I agreed and emailed him questions about details of that. They have not responded to that last email or any emails since Ive sent since then. One of them a timeline and progression of what happened. I thought they were still willing to work with me. However after, weeks went by then months with no response. I had to contact my bank about a credit card purchase from a completely different vender, that failed to work and the vendor ignoring my emails. The lady at the bank was nice and very helpful, so, when she asked me if there was anything else? I hesitantly, since I didn't want to cause friction with Ramjet, since I value them for the RAM and the way they had always been responsible. I told her of the impasse with the tech that sold me the Mac Pro desktop, and the resulting problems, and that they failed to respond. I have a feeling the bank asked for a full refund, which is not what I had asked her to do. I wanted only a $500.00 refund, since the computer is not doing what they claimed it would do. She promised to personally speak to the tech to try to arbitrate on my behalf. That was a mistake on my part, since it seems she did it differently, and antagonized Ramjet, who are now entrenched in the false belief that the whole problem was the one particular game, Guild Wars II. At this point the old computer is still able to run Guild Wars II (at fully reduced graphics, maximized for speed) and other video games on Bootcamp Windows 7, but this new one I cant. (right now, it is stable if I stay only on the Mac, but it continues to have problems if I boot into bootcamp win7, although using VMWare Fusion to access business programs only on bootcamp works fine. Its never been possible to play any video games that way). Im using the RamJet Mac Pro for business and able to play guild wars II ONLY on the Mac version of the game; also at fully reduced graphics, maximized for speed. I cannot play any other games that require a PC on it. I would not advise buying any of the rebuilt/upgraded Macs they sell, and am very disappointed in their behavior.

Bad

1 year ago

William B.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LivePlan

Over 850K small businesses use LivePlan for business planning forecasting and financial management Sign up for LivePlan and grow 30 faster

Recent Reviews

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abdelhakam S.

I recently reactivated my account after a few years of retirement to start another project. Of course the system has improved since 2013 , I was immediately greeted by a live chat text Jenn who walked me thru the whole process and restored my prior account. I'm thrilled with the new version and I am presently using it to create another BP Thx Jenn

Excellent

1 year ago

Apv Y.

4.4

46 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SlideModel

Create attractive presentations with our professional PowerPoint templates slide designs and themes Use our PPT templates and slide designs to give unique appearance to your presentation

Recent Reviews

We were looking for a slide template that allowed us to describe to our clients where we fit in the overall solution. We searched through SlideModel with no luck. So I decided to try and make a request for a template we could then customize. I scribbled a picture and sent it to SlideModel and they went ahead and created some templates based on it in a day. They came out great and we are working on customizing them to use with our clients. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike L.

The site is simple to use and the content really aligned with my needs. I'm a professional executive consultant and the business template where just what I needed. They were simple to edit and integrate in my current materials. But what made me love the site is that when I needed a more sophisticated use of the template I contacted the support team and they came up with a wonderful solution asap. Really amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander M.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

InTouch GPS

Boost profits and reduce costs with easy-to-use GPS fleet tracking software Locate your vehicles 247 No contracts and 30-day money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Miguel Diaz kept a very good pace for the training and stayed on task whiled still providing helpful answers to questions. I appreciate his time and look forward to working with him in the future! Thank You!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey S.

Miguel talked very clearly and made sure I understood and did not have any questions before he moved on. He also made sure that he was explaining the stuff that was the most useful to us and how our business operates. Very helpful training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gampg K.

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EZ Address Book Software Simply the Best

Address book software for labels birthday reminders reports and more

Recent Reviews

I have used EZ Address for several years and love it. My computer was recently attacked and I lost all my programs when the hard drive had to be wiped clean. I then contacted customer support and was sent a new download free of charge. Thank you so much - my address file was still there with no loss. What a relief!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ginny D.

The product is terrific, very user-friendly. The customer service is exactly what one would always like customer service to be. This is probably one of the best customer service experience I have ever had. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruby U.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PDF2XL

Convert PDF documents to EXCEL spreadsheets online with the most powerful PDF to Excel converters Check our Free Home Business Enterprise versions

Recent Reviews

After using this product in the past in the insurance industry, I have now purchased in my current office setting dealing with financial PDF's that we receive from customers. This works great for scanned PDF's and we continue to use every month!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana G.

I must convert very spacious documents to recover them in a database. The majority of giving software the recovery PDF in other formats, does not give suppleness and PDF2XL's precision. After the trial of version PDF2XL BASIC Edition, I converted for version Enterprise without hesitancy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rejean X.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Business Mapping Software The Complete Mapping Software for Business Intelligence

With a one-month free trial and world class technical support you can trust MapBusinessOnlinecom with all your business mapping needs Subscribe today

Recent Reviews

Since we own a service business, mapsbusinessonline.com makes it so easy for us to know who's route a new customer should be on instantly. We simply type in the address and because we have established route boundaries, we can just put the information into the form we've created for each customer and move on. Because we will be losing Flash Player shortly, we have downloaded the app onto computers and so far it seems to work very well.

Great

1 year ago

Catherine G.

The price of mapbusinessonline.com is a small fraction of others I've demo'd. I am extremely please with their customer support. Whenever I've called, I get a live person who is very knowledgeable and has been able to quickly and easily assist me with resolution.

Great

1 year ago

D. S.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CleverControl

CleverControl is free software for employee monitoring and control It is an all encompassing cloud-based solution with remote access via secure web-account

Recent Reviews

I first thought about installing such program on my staff's computers after one of the employees tried to transfer the company's money to his acquaintance's bank account. The incident made me think that our company needs a good monitoring system and a security manager who would be in charge of tracking employees. That's why, I started looking for a good employee monitoring software. I found Clevercontrol when I was reading reviews about different monitoring systems and decided to try it out. The program met all my requirements, it monitored every activity of the employees, so I purchased a year license and hired a person who is responsible for preventing data leakage and fraud. I let the staff know that they are now monitored so that nobody would even try to steal money from the company. Now I feel that our company's budget is safe.

Great

1 year ago

George D.

I work as a HR-manager in a huge company and it's very important for me to receive reliable reports regarding the employees' efficiency. That's why, when I was hired I offered my boss to install employee monitoring software on each employee's computer to know it for sure who is hard-working and who is a slacker. My boss didn't want to fork out so we decided to use a free trial first. Here are several pros of the soft that we've noticed while trying it out: it shows when the employees turn on and off their computers so we can learn who comes late daily; it tracks activity on the social networks and keystrokes so we can find out who spends too much time texting with colleagues in discord. We could also see all search queries so if an employee was reading news articles on the Net instead of working, the soft showed it. We didn't notice any buds during the trial that's why we purchased a year license. What I like most about clevercontrol is the fact that it creates smart reports about employees' daily productivity. It saves my time and energy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam C.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BlazingTools

BlazingTools Software The Best Keylogger Downloads for Mac and Windows computers and more Spy software for parents

Recent Reviews

I've purchased their keylogger for Mac and I'm really excited. After my deal with Aobo software that was a huge difference, the price is much lower too. The software is stable and well-written and definitely worth the price. Actually there is no lower price for similar software online. The support is not instant but polite and actually helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morgan G.

I just lost my money. The software is not working and the support people are not responding to my mails too. This is fraud. Now I have to again spend money to buy similar product available in the market. Please DO NOT waste your time and money here.

Poor

1 year ago

Sourav P.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sperry Software

Outlook plugins add-ins and modifications by Sperry Software Enterprise grade full support custom integration Let us tame your inbox

Recent Reviews

I had Sperry Software on my previous laptop and when I moved to a new laptop I tried Outlook without Sperry for a while. It didn't take long to realize the importance of having Sperry Software to aid in keeping my emails organized.

Great

1 year ago

Pat V.

The program works very well for our needs. I like the free trial to test the product for a limited time. This gave us an opportunity to assess if the product meets our needs - and it does!!! The ordering process was very straight-forward -easy! Thanks SperrySoftware! I am a very satisfied customer!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne L.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

That Software Guy

Zen Cart development Zen Cart customization Zen Cart Expert custom modules for Zen Cart

Recent Reviews

I have made multiple purchases from Scott. He has always been responsive, clear in his communication, and very helpful. His support and advice has saved us an incredible amount of time and money. I highly recommend his products and custom support.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

My client had a need for a custom Zen Cart 1.5.3 solution for offering discounts and limiting quantity that would have required a large investment for custom programming, not to mention the amount of time it would have required. Thatsoftwareguy had the perfect plug-in and thorough instructions for installation and setup at a very reasonable price. We received responses to our inquiries very fast. We liked one of the plug-ins so well we purchased several others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pacuk J.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Very Cheap Software

Very Cheap Software specializes in offering popular software at very low prices We sell download editions to save you time and money

Recent Reviews

Not only fast and easy to purchase from, but they sent me a reminder that my product's subscription that I purchased last year was about to end with the option to purchase a new copy cheap versus renewing the license at a much higher cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave D.

I whould like my money back I brought this by mistake I already have this software from another supplier please return my money to bank account sorry I wasted your time but I know in future where to come for my software t.cowie

Excellent

1 year ago

Terrence E.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Time Doctor

Time Doctor is an employee time tracking software that helps you and your team get a lot more done each day Try it for free - no credit card required

Recent Reviews

It's my first month of using Time Doctor and I am happy with everything that it can do. My client, who is iving miles away from our place, just needs to have a proof that I am doing all his tasks and all the coding part on his website - that is the reason why I used it for time tracking 'cause I heard a lot of people are using it already. I would love to give 5 stars for this software since I haven't experienced any problems and my client is also happy with my output. Kudos!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Proofing Review Project Collaboration Software for Designers

Creative collaboration just got easier With Cage you can design revise share assets quickly securely with clients Collaborate better to celebrate sooner

Recent Reviews

This website requires a credit card for their FREE trial. They will then NOT bother sending you a notification when your trial is ending, and bill your credit card. They also don't offer refunds, if for some reason you forgot to cancel your trial. Doesn't matter if you not using the site and haven't even logged since the day you signed-up. They have a ABSOLUTELY NO REFUND policy. Doesn't really matter if their app is good, because you will get BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Bad

1 year ago

Laura F.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Woopra

Analyze and visualize the entire customer journey from first marketing touch all the way through immersive product usage email and chat interactions customer support and much more Seamless setup and No SQL required Become a data scientist and try it for free today

Recent Reviews

Worked with a lot of analytical tools on the market, however woopra is probably one of thr best one existing right now. Prices are high but at the end it's a clear picture of every single touchpoint that affects the customer journey, shows the retention rank and in general customer success. Reporting feature is just incredible, helped a lot at analyzing our PPC campaigns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene I.

Nice alternative to Google Analytics - Google Analytics is free, useful and has a clean UI. However, Woopra is free, useful, has a great looking graphics, and allows you to monitor traffic in real-time. The downloadable app (which you need to see the real-time data) is light and slickly designed. My only complaints about Woopra are the data analysis tools could be more sophisticated (there are lots of cool graphical representations, but if I want to do any real analysis I have to download the data and do it myself in excel) and there is no way to set conversion goals (unless I missed it). I'm not sure that I would use Woopra in place of Google Analytics, but I would strongly recommend trying out Woopra and perhaps running it alongside Google Analytics. The real-time traffic monitoring is invaluable.

Great

1 year ago

Jeremy G.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Add-ons for Firefox en-US

Download Firefox extensions and themes Theyre like apps for your browser They can block annoying ads protect passwords change browser appearance and more

Recent Reviews

I have tried several different browsers (internet explore, netscape, crome, sogu) and keep coming back to Firefox. This is largely due to all the extensions and addons you can, well, add on! There is even one for site jabber, which I've already found very useful - remind you not to enter you credit card details or paypal anywhere until you check the reviews here! My favourites are the spell check - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/browse/type:3 And new favourite googlepedia (search google with wikipedia loading in the search screen on the right, very useful) - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/2517

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeni W.

I highly recommend. I tried other ad blocking software but they fall far short of the effectiveness of Adblock. Besides it is free for donation. Until I chose settings Adblock slowed my computer down but now that I customized it all is well. As soon as I downloaded it all junk emails and ads stopped immediately. If a website wants you to disable an ad blocker in order to view contents then maybe you don't want to agree because they want to download their cookie. Or you can disable blocking on that website or pause it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lois O.

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DOWNLOAD.COM - my personal view. WARNING - DON'T ever use this website - STAY AWAY! It's full of malware and crap, which is installed in 7 easy steps (as of April 2014). Unfortunately I accepted the 1. step. Even though I still had 6 steps to go, this single acceptance was enough for the malware/crap to enter my PC. Luckyly my Kaspersky Internet Security 2013 detected the malware/crap and stopped it. But I had to restart my PC and it took a long time as a awful lot of settings needed to be reset. I'm currently scanning my Pc to see if everything is in order. HC

Poor

1 year ago

J. F.

Download.com used to be a reliable and good web site where you could find tons of good shareware and freeware. I am surprised to find that it has become a site that has completely compromised its integrity for the almighty dollar. I mean sure make some money with ads but how many people are savvy enough to click all the correct Decline/don't make suchandsuch web site my new homepage? We have enough malware without this web site making all its offerings into essentially malware.

Bad

1 year ago

Matthew R.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SourceForge

Free secure and fast downloads from the largest Open Source applications and software directory - SourceForgenet

Recent Reviews

Sourceforge is one of those very rare venues that can fairly be described as unique. It is the primary and in some cases sole venue for the developers of 'open source' software to develop and distribute their wares, and it is one of the longest-established web services. It is owned and operated by the same company that owns Slashdot and Think Geek, which for most web aficionados is about as good a reference as it gets. For anyone who didn't follow any of that, a brief explanation. The term 'open source' refers to the 'source code' that makes up a computer program, or application; not the part you see, or play with, but the coding, usually in arcane and exotic programming languages, that makes everything happen. Anyone who saw The Matrix at the movies will be with me, immediately. This code is, in most cases, protected by God-knows-how-many licenses and copyrights and intellectual rights, so as to (a) protect the program writer's personal and corporate copyrights, and (b) maximize the profits that can be made from selling the finished product. In reality, (b) generally comes before (a). In any event, this sort of code is 'closed', and may not be copied, modified or redistributed. In the case of many software products today, they never even belong to you, the person who bought them, at all. They are licensed from the owners, so that you only have permission to use them, and not to copy or distribute them or even trade them or give them away. As you'll probably already know, you are not even allowed to make a backup copy for your own personal use, any more. Such is the corporate paranoia about illegal copying and redistribution. Now for the alternative, the open source model. There are ten basic rules, which I have paraphrased here. I apologize in advance for any inaccuracies, this is intended to give readers a broad idea of what open source is about, rather than to be definitive. 1. Free redistribution: You may take an application and include it in a compilation of applications, free of charge and any royalties or commissions. 2. With only a very minor limitation, you are obliged to redistribute the source code along with every copy of the finished application, so that other programmers and developers may also read and modify and redistribute it, exactly as you did. 3. You may derive a new application, or make modifications to the current one, and these must also be distributed under the same terms as the original. 4. If the original author wants to protect his or her code, anyone developing the application further must respect this, and provide their own 'patch' files to modify the application when it is re-created or 'built' into a version that is ready for use. In other words, the basic 'engine' must remain intact if the author wishes, and extras must remain additional, with no modifications being made to that original code. 5. The license must not discriminate against anyone. 6. The license must not discriminate against use. If an application may be used either to design a system for world peace or a system for world destruction, it must be distributed with the rights to do either or both. No moral, economic or other kinds of judgment are allowed. 7. The license follows all copies of the application and is complete and binding on everyone, as it is; no additional licenses are ever required. 8. If an application is included in a distribution which includes several applications, and then later on, that single application is extracted and once again used or distributed alone, there must be no changes to the original license terms. 9. There must be no limitations set on other software by a piece of open source software. If an open source application of yours is used by someone else in a compilation that includes commercial for-profit applications, you must accept that. You can't demand that they only use further open source applications, only. 10. The license is free of any limitations or advantages that might be gained by using this or that kind of computer, or this or that kind of cell phone or PDA or any type of technology whatsoever. You may develop an app that only runs in Windows, but the license must not require that versions of the app distributed under that license may only ever run in Windows. It is and always has been a characteristic of the internet that people want to create and distribute for free. There are thousands, maybe hundreds of thousands, of creators out there who don't follow the commercial model and, against the assumptions we usually make about the reasons people create, want to give away the fruits of their labors for nothing. I am writing this in the Firefox browser, a free application. I use the VLC player for my movies, another free application. I have free applications for listening to music, for office work, for just about anything I need to do on a computer. This has only been possible since the advent of the web, which provides everyone with the opportunity to create and distribute and download for free. As soon as it was no longer necessary to go to a store and pay money for everything, creators were giving away their work. At the other end of the scale, of course, big corporations have continued to market their wares for money and even increased the charges for their licensed products. Without wishing to pick on anyone in particular but just as an example, a product like the Adobe CS5 Creative Suite of programs is so expensive as to be hopelessly beyond the resources of almost every individual and tough for even small businesses to justify. Yet, some will argue, it is no more than a software download, no different from a free, open source application of similar size. This is the philosophy that has created Open Office, a free competitor for Microsoft Office; it drives the development of the Linux operating system, a direct and improving competitor to Microsoft Windows and other commercial systems, and it continues to fuel the development of free alternatives to many of the expensive commercial applications out there. Back to Sourceforge, then, and to wind up, this is where hundreds of free, open source applications may be found. Just about anyone writing open source apps is going to use Sourceforge either directly or indirectly. Many projects have their own websites (for example, www.videolan.com for the open source media player that everyone 'in the know' uses), but still store their work at Sourceforge and direct their users to that site for downloads. In this way, they save stress on their own servers. Others may not have their own sites and use Sourceforge directly, so that their followers just go straight there for their downloads. Many, many developers have products in development that aren't necessarily ready for the polish of a final version but which people still want to use, or test out, in their development stages. These may often be found at this site. Teams of developers themselves may use the site to access builds of their products. To be frank, most of the above is waffle, because I'm sitting here in McDonald's over a refill coffee and waiting for my laptop to charge up. I could have summed it up simply by quoting the Sourceforge site's own definition: "We provide free services that help people build cool stuff and share it with a global audience." I am still promising myself to learn how to write concisely. One day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

I downloaded a free Sudoku game. It sucked. I uninstalled it using windows. I opened Chrome and checked email. A few minutes later, I noticed my hard drive working hard, so I opened Task Manager. The Sudoku Downloader was still running 10 minutes after I uninstalled the crappy program. You can guess what it was installing. I sure hope Mban can undo it

Poor

1 year ago

Gary H.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CoolUtils

Coolutils has been a reliable developer of 19 different file converters since 2003 Convert PDF HTML XLS DOC emails or images we have a solution for every need

Recent Reviews

CoolUtils is a great website for software and free online tools for converting images, managing hard disc space, CD burning, print or export files to various formats, file comparison/merging and folder synchronization, DVD and AVI player, startup manager, and personal data manager. This site is easy to use, and has good privacy policy. The site has good support with, mailing, email contact, Skype, and phone support. This site has no popups and tested clean and safe from malware. Norton Safe Web found no issues with this site. Sucuri SiteCheck reported Verified Clean, Not Blacklisted. Google Malware Diagnostic Tool reported this site as safe. Ratings and Stats were as listed at time of this review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert B.

Looking for a great audio converter? Look no further! This is what you are looking for. Does what you want it to do: problemless converting your audiofiles to the format you want them to be. Not perfect? No, there are still some thing to desire. It seems not to remember my settings and sometimes when using a CUE-file, the end of a song was missing. Just installed an update and haven't got the opportunity to test it for this flaws. Great support: just had to ask for the update and it was delivered to me. Can't live without it anymore!

Great

1 year ago

Ron T.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

PDF

Free online PDF tools to merge compress create edit and convert PDFs Quick and Easy Without installation Without registration

Recent Reviews

The title says it all really. FREE & it works. PDF24 is made by Geek Software GmbH from Berlin, Germany it says, therefore privacy rules among the highest in the world. . (PDF24 also offer many things incl. FREE PDF Creator software, & a FREE fax service withv no gimmicks and catches, as far as I have found so far (!)...) . User interface perhaps needs update to be ready for the 2020's - might possibly be less easy to use on a pad / tablet / smartphone etc. It works really well on desktop PC & Laptop ... see separate review of PDF24.org (generic) & fax.pdf24.org

Excellent

1 year ago

Futt O.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online OCR

Free Online OCR service allows you to convert PDF document to MS Word file scanned images to editable text formats and extract text from PDF files

Recent Reviews

This (up to a certain point) free web-based OCR software allows you to convert scanned PDF documents (including multipage files), faxes, photographs or digital camera captured images into editable and searchable electronic documents including Adobe PDF, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Rtf, Html and Txt. Its most wonderful feature is, without any doubt, an uncanny ability to read texts in (jpg) comic book strips and render them speedily and with incredible precision in all formats mentioned above - and that in several languages. But rendering a pdf document in near accurate content and format in, say, a Word document is quite spectacular, too. Rarely have I seen a utility which delivers so much for so little. And if you want to buy more 'credits' than you are allowed for free per day, it's dead cheap to boot. You can even get bonuses by making a YouTube report, writing a review, or placing a mention in a well known blog or website. Small drawback: the program says you can download multiple files by placing these in a zip folder. This has proven impossible - at least with a RAR compressed format. Apart from this small boo-boo, do visit this site - you won't regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry K.

After trying out several options for OCR, I love http://onlineocr.net. It has a robust free version for documents for small and medium size PDFs. The paid version is very cheap, like 5c a page or something. It is very fast and very accurate even for very blurry or crooked scans

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel H.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Online converter - convert video images audio and documents for free

Convert files like images video documents audio and more to other formats with this free and fast online converter

Recent Reviews

Online-Convert works as an all-in-one converter site in respects to image, archive, video, audio, ebook, webservice, document. You can upload your source file from local, cloud storage and URL. There is a search box at top right, which helps you to check if the conversion type you need is supported by the service. What's more, it is free for use. I have not came across any virus or malware download on online-convert.com. So I think it is a reliable and safe web-based converter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dong L.

It didn't ask me to sign up, to download anything you just upload the file you want to convert and it downloads the final file to your PC. Perfectly. So far I have not experienced any weird viruses or havne't noticed any other suspicious downloads from them. Hopefuly i never will. So far they work like a charm without having to thru all kinds of hassle like on other sites. Awesome tool. Thank you online convert guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jade W.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sejda

Sejda helps with your PDF tasks Quick and simple online service no installation required Split merge or convert PDF to images alternate mix or split scans and many other

Recent Reviews

large number of websites says FREE download. This program is NOT free. Website should alter wording to indicate it is pay for use software. Lifewire give wrong impression of this being FREE software. Wasted large amount data on my limited data budget

Bad

1 year ago

J. J.

i was trying to edit a PDF on this website and i opened it from a link. (because when i tried to download it, it said it would take 2 $#*!ING HOURS) instead of opening the PDF, IT SHUT DOWN MY ENTIRE $#*!ING BROWSER FOR NO $#*!ING REASON! i quickly opened it back up, restored my tabs, and immediately blocked the site (sedja) and closed it's tab out, AND THEN MY BROWSER $#*!ED UP AGAIN! WHAT EVER YOU DO, DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE UNLESS YOU LIKE TO USE SCAMS! a better wesbite for editing PDF files is PDFescape

Poor

1 year ago

Cal P.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s great to stumble upon on this site as I was researching how to unblock the pirate bay. The precise, accurate and speed take me to another step how to avoid censorship. I’m setting up my own proxy list and their guidelines also lead me this success.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridget B.

Thanks! It’s been a while that I used the site. Looking at the list, a lot is wonderful, good and accurate servers. It’s great to use this list of information again, since it helps and easiest way to unblock the unwanted advertisements. I would highly recommend this and will continue to use the servers in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Aubrey B.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

iCloud

Sign in to iCloud to access your photos videos documents notes contacts and more Use your Apple ID or create a new account to start using Apple services

Recent Reviews

It never once occurred to me that photos and notes would or could somehow be "lost". How is it possible? Maybe from updated software?? I don't know. I wish I hadn't made the assumption that important photos I took would be there "in the cloud". A common problem, as I have read other complaints online.

Poor

1 year ago

Dee D.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Box

With Box you get a single place to manage secure share and govern all of the content for your internal and external collaboration and processes

Recent Reviews

I had uploaded at Box.com app, as I try to spread my online sales on various apps. I had my booth up for over a year. Not a single sale via my booth. So I decided to delete this app from my iPhone, as I like to concentrate on apps where I'm successful. It might work for you. However, it wasn't a good fit for me.

Bad

1 year ago

Best S.

So I'll just explain (non-verbatim) and give a brief afterthought. It went like this: Jenny Bueno (Box Customer Success) : Good morning, may I please speak with Jeremy? Jeremy: "This is he". Jenny Bueno (Box Customer Success) : Good, I'm glad I was able to reach you. Is now a good time to go over your invoice? Jeremy: Sure. Bridget: Ok, I'm calling to see if it's possible we can update your credit card. Jeremy: ok (She stops recording voice to get all my payment details) (Payment details are given) (Starts monitoring conversation again) So it went on like this, and it seemed as if she knew what I was about to ask before I asked it, for EVERYTHING. Very sweet and polite with excellent communication skills. Probably one of the tougher things that needed attention and the phone call was about as painless as you could get. I highly recommend Box.com and thanks for reading

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy B.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Free YouTube Subscribers Free YouTube Likes

Free YouTube Subscribers and Free YouTube Likes have never been easier to receive Our YouTube marketing tool is quick and simple to use Best of all you can use it to gain new subscribers and video likes every single day Visit our website and activate a free plan to start boosting your channel039s growth right now

Recent Reviews

SONUKER was absolutely awesome ! Since I don't put investment into my channel, I found this only website which lets me gain subscribers for free ! 20 subscribers per 12 hours with just a hassle free job ! It also helped me to discover and interact with other struggling and small creators like me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naman C.

Sonukrt is an absolute life saver and really doesn't waste your time! You get subscirbers fast and free by only liking and subbing to 20 videos! I definitely recommend this website to those small channel out there!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lazarus L.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Capsulink

Free link management tool that allows you to shorten links target redirects customize URL shortening with API and measure clicks

Recent Reviews

This is a useful tool that will help you to manage your social media posts effectively. For example, I have a website where I also write articles. I want to promote those articles on social media, so instead of copying the long link, I shorten it with Capsulink - it looks better and saves space. Then, I go to my Capsulink profile and can see the overview of all the links Ive posted and which have been clicked more, which less. This gives me good insights on what topics my readers like better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe A.

I started using Capsulink a few months ago. I really like that its so easy to use. I use it for very basic purposes - I need to make some links shorter when I put them in presentations and online documents, and share them with others. I dont personally need to create branded links so the free plan is sufficient for me. I imagine that for some companies the opportunity to create links with their company name in them would be useful as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joel C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Solaborate

We believe that reinventing and simplifying communication tools and services represents our greatest opportunity to improve peoplex2019s lives and help our planet by reducing everyonex2019s carbon footprint

Recent Reviews

Well to elaborate a bit about this platform it is rather assortment of some most preferred features and tools tailor-made for tech professionals. And that distinguishes it from those vying for a market grip. Most of us today want a common platform where we could perform all the fundamental works and at the same time stay in touch with people in our organisation and circle. Here solaborate comes handy. It is power packed with features never seen before at a common platform. What makes it different from all the existing social networks is the fact that is focuses on the needs of tech professionals and offers many features that the other social network platforms lack of.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fabi B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Visiple Video Conferencing Visiple

Visiple Video Conferencing - Video conferencing file sharing and encryption tools for the remote worker and distributed team members

Recent Reviews

Looking for a video conference service we found visiplevc.com We ordered the service and were up in like 3 minutes. The only confusing part was when paying it was via NETS a service I had not heard of. However I googled it and found it was in Europe, which is ok for. Payment was quick. Service is good and stable. 25 bucks for 30 people in a video meeting is cheaper than a flight!

Great

1 year ago

Evan A.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BrainCert

BrainCerts all-in-one educational platform gives you all the tools expertise you need to learn teach and collaborate online - all in one place

Recent Reviews

I was thrilled to come across BrainCert's website. Finally a one-stop site for online testing! The internet has so much potential and who owns a small business in the education field I have been on the lookout for a site exactly like BrainCert - only their site is better than I ever imagined! For students, learn at your own pace (free), for teachers and business owners enjoy a virtual classroom where you even receive commission from any test you sell on the site. Need a pre-screening test for possible applicants? BrainCert has you covered! Such an innovative site that is perfect for my company. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mika B.

This website is amazing! It's newly launched and I feel like I stumbled upon a hidden gemstone! It's a great educational platform, and unlike some of the other sites out there, it caters to anyone and everyone. You can learn at your own pace, and choose what works best for you at any level. You don't have to be an expert in the field, but if you are, they've got something for you too! You can register and schedule a live class, which is a great way to learn, and work it into your busy schedule. Their virtual classroom is great, and the website is light, so you don't have to worry about having strong internet everywhere, perfect for a traveller like me! I really wanted to continue my education and BrainCert is where it's at!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily K.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

REKK

Call App Monitoring on Android devices

Recent Reviews

The app is so useful when it comes to call recording. Initially, I used another app to record calls on my iPhone, but that app was much more expensive and set limits on the number of calls. That's why, I switched to REKK. The app records everything I discuss with my partners and automatically transcribes the recordings to text. I also like the fact that there're several methods of call recording offered in the app. I just chose the most convenient one and now it seems that it's very easy to create a 3 way call. The app isn't as expensive as its competitors and has more features and no limits.

Great

1 year ago

Zara A.

This app is indispensible for bloggers. My followers frequently ask me to promote their brands on my Instagram page and I have already had incidents when they didn't pay the whole sum for promotion of their products. Thus, I decided to install this call recording app and to record all my phone conversations concerning promotional campaigns. When the other party accepts the call, they are notified that the call is being recorded. So at the very beginning of our conversation my followers realize that they must watch their words and mustn't make promises they won't keep.

Great

1 year ago

Thomas M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LargeSoftware

If your computer is running slow freezing or crashing PC Tune-Up From Large Software can help you quickly and easily bring your computer back to life By removing those excess items that affect the overall performance of your PC speed and reliability can once again be achieved

Recent Reviews

So in case you don't know there are programs that bypass the Windows logon password. In fact a user with a boot-disk can not only login but they can actually change your password in the process. The point is the files on your computer are most likely not secure, encrypted and passworded. So I spent $20 on this docLock software they advertise on this site and come to find out it does nothing more than what I can already achieve by downloading a FREE version of 7zip from: www.7-zip.org A better option to this pointless program if you want folder level access security i to download "Folder Guard" from: http://www.winability.com/folderguard/

Poor

1 year ago

Daniel T.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Microsoft Office amp Windows Digital Downloads - electronics

online shop software buy software software shop buy software online shop software online store software online software store purchase software software online store online software shop web store software internet shop software purchase software online

Recent Reviews

I was a bit dubious at first and I rarely leave feedback on sites such as this, but pleased to say no problems whatsoever. Worked exactly as I hoped it would, just had to use the phone to register the licence key with Microsoft. Good price and no problems. Thanks

Great

1 year ago

Brian H.

The product is as describe and it got us up and running to start the work. However it was not easy to set up online but had to be done over the phone with some instructions. In general happy with the purchase.

Great

1 year ago

Gina A.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FormTitan

FormTitan is a zero code platform for salesforce Easily create Salesforce forms document generation and custom portals

Recent Reviews

i tried to use FormLogix form builder but they are no longer accepting new signup, instead they recomend to use they're new online form builder. i was a big hesitating but i gave it a try. WOW, it is so powerful, feature rich and above all it helped me to build a very good and optimized form so it was worth it. the formtitan form builder is a great form builder and for sure i will use it again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam C.

Hi we have been using Form Titan since last few months for our websites.. its just awesome.. specially the drag and drop interface and features... you will think of alternative ....Thanks for Form Titan for a nice tool.. Regards Dibakar

Excellent

1 year ago

Dibakar S.

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Freemake

Freemake provides quality freeware - Free Video Converter Free Video Downloader Free Audio Converter Download and convert any video or audio free and in two clicks

Recent Reviews

When I need to convert video from one format to another or I need to reduce the size of a video, Freemake Video Converter is my tool of choice. It consistently does an excellent job. Also, the product is continually being updated with improvements. This is a great program to have at hand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akiva A.

I did not read the instructions correctly when ordering the service. I could not make it work and not only did they refund me the price they did it quickly and courteously. I am thankful that they were willing to refund me even though per the policy they had every right to refuse to. Great customer support and quick responses. This all happened on a Sunday as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan C.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Soundsnap

Soundsnap is the Leading Sound Library for Unlimited SFX Downloads Browse 250000 Sound Effects Used by Hollywood Sound Designers Editors

Recent Reviews

They rope you in with the idea that the sounds will be free to download once you create the account only to tell you no, you have to get a subscription, which ranges from $15 to $199. And if you want to close your account? Forget about it. You'll have to email them because that feature is conveniently not on the site at all. And if you email them about why you want to close it/requesting to close it they'll ignore that party and just try to sell you the subscription until you put your foot down about wanting your account closed.

Poor

1 year ago

Ashley L.

I tried to download something and it said I needed an account, made NO mention of payment. I made an account and when I tried to download a sound it demanded that I sign up for their subscription service. Aside form being misleading, their prices are TERRIBLE! 5 Downloads for $15 USD! That's ridiculous!

Bad

1 year ago

L. T.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Converting YouTube videos to other video or audio formats is a service not many online tools provide. Usually you have to visit separate sites for video and audio format conversions. "ConvertVideoToAudio" however provides all the conversion formats under one interface. Web-based, nothing to download, and this couldn't be easier. Will convert to ALL popular AUDIO formats, and will convert your YouTube FLV video to MP4! User interface is so elementary...no explanation is necessary. Just go to site and convert. Love this. Enjoy, Ron

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron K.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Driver Turbo

Driver Turbo is an advanced driver tool detecting all drivers on your PC in seconds and matching them with the latest most up to date version available

Recent Reviews

Driver Turbo is a driver tool, detecting the drivers on your PC and matching them with up to date versions. The free version scans for corrupt and missing/outdated drivers. When I used it, I was pleased to find that none of my drivers needed updating. This site has no popups. The site has a contact web form, and postal address, and toll free phone numbers for USA, Canada, and UK. VirusTotal, urlvoid, Norton Safe Web found no issues with this site. Trend Micro and Sucuri SiteCheck reported Verified Clean, Not Blacklisted. Google Malware Diagnostic Tool reported this site as safe. Ratings and Stats were as listed at time of this review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert B.

Yes. If you are a legit firm and not a scam, whay do you hide the fact that your product need payment AND creditcard? The way you are doing this is simular to the way scamsolutions do it - at made me stop. Now I have to do something els OR use time online making my self 100% sicure that you are not running a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Torleif R.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with