Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

2052

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3422

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

2052

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3422

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

146 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Apple Mac Upgrades

Upgrade the RAM and storage of nearly any Apple computer at MacSalescom We also provide refurbished Macs external storage docks accessories and more

Recent Reviews

just wheat you don my first gen AirPods batteries went down to just a few minutes here come OWC with a great deal for replacing them, Thanks again for all that you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffirehead

Faster shipping than Amazon for a quality replacement keyboard I can't wait over a week for.

Excellent

1 year ago

ElatedDinosaur-12112

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

123FormBuillder

Create Online Forms with a simple Drag-and-Drop tool Build complex workflows Sell Online conduct Surveys and more No Coding FREE Sign Up

Recent Reviews

Great customer support and very understanding company especially during the COVID-19 outbreak times. I would highly recommend these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Selim Lok

Very responsive and professional. They went the extra mile to help me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Andrew Upton

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sage Accounts Training

Sage Accounts Training provides tailored Sage courses and Sage training for Sage Payroll Sage HR Sage 200 P11D and Sage One

Recent Reviews

Jayne is an excellent trainer. So passionate about what she does and always gives 110%. A true expert in her field and delivers her knowledge in a clear and concise manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bad experience - ordered two, 2GB chips for iMac 5.1. They delivered promptly. One of the chips would not boot up in either of my machines. The other would allow the computers to boot up but then I had disc corruption, ended up having to do a full reinstall/restore. I reinstalled the original memory from both machines and had no problem after that. I sent both chips back but was refused a refund. Ramjet said I had damaged the chips by using tools to remove them. When I asked how you do actually remove a defective chip from your iMac the manager told me that he uses needle nose pliers. Basically folks, you are never in a good position if you have to remove the chips and return an order because Ramjet is going to assume the chips were perfect when you got them and that you damaged them - causing the problem. I lost $70.00.

Average

1 year ago

danishdelight235

It's been years since I upgraded my 1.1 Mac Pro. Your website helped me quickly find exactly what I wanted. I got a call saying the hard drive I ordered was not in stock, but got a substitution that seems to be fine and got it all in a couple of days. The experience was perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

jroberts-56201

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just before my PC went down a week ago I left a message with, I believe, Award, asking if BIOS upgrades were available for my motherboard. When my email came back up today I found a message from eSupport.com asking me to call them. I got a very slick salesman who proceeded to sell me a $69.95 BIOS upgrade. As I continued to go through my messages I found three more from him, and two more from another eSupport.com salesman offering an upgrade for $24. This made me suspicious, so I did a Google search and found the messages here, which don't say kind things about the company. I then called eSupport to talk to the salesman again and question why the diference in price. He promptly transferred me to tech support, which didn't answer. I called again, and insisted on talking to a manager to cancel my order. After a fair amount of runaround I was connected with someone who told me I wasn't doing the right thing by submitting and cancelling an order so quickly, and told me he could "see through the telephone" that I was the kind of guy who did this all the time. Not the kind of people I want to do business with! Kevin

Average

1 year ago

BudStJohn

I bought a bios from ESUPPORT.I paid $25.They sent me a file that would not load.I was told you need a chip its $20.I paid.They sent the wrong chip.Now I am told I made the mistake.Sure I made a big mistake.Nosupport at esupport I am afraid to say.

Average

1 year ago

onthemoney

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I felt its fair to note that all 1 star reviews are by people who, too, have only written 1 review. In addition please note that when an attorney general is involved 97% of the persons filing the complaints do not attempt, or remember, to get in contact with the company first. It's just one of those things that have neither rhyme or reason... Alas, this is not to say that we as retailers are not as fault. This is not the first err in communication we've come to face as consumers and retails or people in general... we are humans too. For example, the main complaint to the AG and the BBB was because we were unable to forsee that a novice computer users would see a dialog box and auto-assume it was an error, or worse, a random pop-up. We'd assume they'd know that they didn't have the product and move on, alas, we were wrong. Here at Ascentive we have no desire to deceive or manipulate anyone. We offer the highest form of transparancy between us and our patrons. Unlike most businesses our reps use their -real- first names, not codes, and each rep is responsible for leaving their personal extension - this was done so that customers would know " Hey, we're available" but, every now and then someone misses that memo. Here's to a future of better communication! A necessity in any relationship, business or otherwise

Excellent

1 year ago

Fayefaye B.

this product does nothing to speed your pc: in fact, since they ripped me for over $85, i get ten times the junk mail, and my pc is SLOWER!!! DON'T BE FOOLED! IT'S A SCAM!!!

Average

1 year ago

Oherbert L.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Roxio

Roxio ist Anbieter von CD- und DVD-Brennsoftware wie den preisgekrnten Programmen Creator und Toast Mit der DVD-Decodersoftware von Roxio knnen Sie Ihre DVDs im Windows Media Player wiedergeben Mit Roxio Easy VHS to DVD gestaltet sich die berspielung von VHS auf DVD sehr einfach

Recent Reviews

WARNING!!! THEY TAKE MONEY AND RUN AND THEY SELL TOTAL SHIT... ROXIO BURNER IS LOADED WITH MALICIOUS FILES, THEY LOCK DOWN YOUR COMPUTER AND DVD DRIVE BECOMES MALFUNCTIONING... THEIR SHITTY SOFTWARE IS HUGE, TAKES UP PRETTY MUCH ALL OF YOUR HARD DRIVE AND THEN BECAUSE OF SO MANY FILES THE PROGRAM DOES NOT WORK.... THIS IS A JOKE OF A PROGRAM AND CUSTOMER SERVICE USES PASSIVE LANGUAGE (LIKE WIKIMEDIA/WIKIPEDIA FOUNDATION DOES) TO AVOID LOOKING MORE STUPID THAN THEY ARE AND PUTTING THE BLAME ON YOU!

Bad

1 month ago

LupcoJanSteriev

(October 20th, 2004 -- Email sent to Roxio regarding Order ID #200410190820ROX585033:) When Roxio sent me the special invitation to to upgrade my Roxio CD Creator version 5 for $40 for a limited time only, I thought Roxio was offering the latest version, so on Tuesday, 19th of October 2004, I jumped on it before Roxio had a chance to change their minds. So, I'm asking, "If do decide to still get version 7, is it possible to upgrade from this to the new one for another $40. Still considering 7.0 but not for $120 ($40 + $100-$20." Somehow this seems kind of sneaky. Watch what you are upgrading to, before you accept an offer as being a must accept. It looks like Roxio fooled me into upgrading to version 6.2, hoping I will pay another $100 to upgrade next week to version 7.0! (sent to Roxio on 11/8/2004 4:40:09) I've tried out your Roxio Easy CD & DVD Creator 6.2 and have found it is not for me! The Disk Copy does not like my DVD/CD Reader (all music CD's are seen as incompatible blank DVD's in version 6 -- but seen fine by other peice of software, including the EOM version 5, of Roxio) and the Sound Editor really doesn't seem any better that the $7 RIP Vinyl program I already have. The rest of the program is of little use to me, as my program of preference is still Microsoft Media Player versions 9 and 10 for most storing and burning of CDs. And, For RIPping cassettes, I still prefer RIP Vinyl. Is there a process for returning Roxio 6 and getting my money back? I have already uninstalled version 6 off my computer and put version 5 OEM back onto my computer. (November 10th -- Roxio's Response:) Roxio has an unconditional 15-day money back guarantee for all products purchased directly from Roxio via our online store or Inside Sales. Please contact our shipping department at 1-800-518-2432 for a refund if you purchased through one of these two methods. If you are having a problem with our software, we may be able to resolve your issue either over the phone or by e-mail. Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Customer Service: 1-905-482-5200 (M-F 9:00am - 6:00pm EST) Technical Support: 1-905-482-5555 (M-F 9:00am - 6:00pm EST) After a few calls to Roxio, being given other numbers, technical support, and then for a refund, I was told that I was no longer eligible for a refund and allowing me to upgrade to version 7.0 for 6.2 for $40 after only a month of use was out of the question. (November 24th) After thinking about it for a few weeks, I decide to post my experience all over the internet in hopes of saving other potential buyers from the same misfortune. Do NOT buy anything from Roxio or any other company that does not sell their product in a demo form. Roxio will try to trick you into buying an old version that doesn't quite work at a discount hoping you will upgrade for $100 more. They offer a 15-day return policy, but ignore your emails during the first fifteen days. After 20 days, they will respond your new emails, by letting you know you were eligible for a refund during the first 15 days. TRY IT: Download it one day and email the day after. They'll respond, but they never offered my money back. Instead, they will wait until 20 days and email you that you were entited to a refund during the first 15 days. DON'T BUY FROM ROXIO. THE DON'T HONOR THEIR advertised REFUND POLICY!

Average

1 year ago

clydemoore

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another totally "gruntled" customer for the Oregon vendor of gently used Apple products, and other stuff. Just received my fourth purchase from Powermax, and as usual- I'm delighted. Good price for the computer, free shipping, prompt delivery. I could go on, but you get the idea. Can't convey how helpful Michelle, and the rest of the crew are to a 90 year old computer novice.

Excellent

1 year ago

happySr.

I've ordered two computers from PowerMax within the last year, both used Mac laptops. The experience has been excellent. Maiya Kennedy, my product rep, and Dennis in tech support, have both given exceptional service, and have went out of their way to be helpful to a new switcher to the Mac. I would recommend PowerMax to anyone looking for excellent sales & service. Fact of the matter, I already have!

Excellent

1 year ago

BlaineJ

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Discount Software Online One Stop Software Shop

Buy discount software for PC or Mac Free electronic delivery or fast shipping on cheap computer software like OEM software licensing Microsoft Adobe Symantec and more Buy cheap software online

Recent Reviews

Katie, Customer Service Representative, was very professional and helpful when I ordered software for my elderly father-in-law so that he would have access to it quickly. When working with the elderly, it is difficult to find quality customer service from trusted companies. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

ferg5

I received the wrong registration key at first, but Softwaremedia quickly sent me a new one. Had some issues getting through to customer service using their phone system, but they were very responsive by email and gave me another number to use while they repaired their phone system. Overall I would recommend using them - good products and services.

Excellent

1 year ago

garymarshall21

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KIIN LIGHTROOM PRESETS

A professional Lightroom preset store. Featuring Lightroom presets for bloggers, professional photographers and everyone trying to achieve that perfect instagram look! Available for LR mobile & desktop.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

kubotaimagetools.com

Kevin Kubota and Kubota Image Tools creates time-saving Photoshop actions and Lightroom presets for enhancing images with professional results. We also provide training and international photography workshops for photo enthusiasts and professionals.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

kYo Digital Studio

SVG, PNG, DXF and EPS Cut files for Cricut, Silhouette, Brother, Sizzix and Laser Cutting machines. Commercial use Free and Premium crafting designs.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

landscaphoto.com

Here in our store you find the best actions, presets and tutorials for your landscape photography!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lfoaudio.com

VST Plug-in Studio sound store. Synthesizers vintage analog and modern keyboards for Music Producers. Free VST plugins, Moog, Dave Smith, Oberheim, Prophet, Casio, Ensoniq, Pads, Matrix, Virus Ti, Hydrasynth, Andromeda, For Logic, Ableton Live, Fl Studio, Cubase, Fruity Loops, reaper, Kontakt, Yamaha, Arp, Trap, 808s

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, MAC 7 Training LLC. Powered by Shopify

We can provide training, equipment, and consultants both nationally and internationally. Let us be "proactive, not reactive" to your security concerns.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Macbook Oplader Oplader til Mac Find den Bedste Mac Oplader her

Find Macbook oplader, til Macbook Pro, Air og Mac her Stort udvalg, find nemt den Mac oplader der passer til din Macbook 100% Prisgaranti!

Recent Reviews

I placed my order last Saturday I received an Email stating they received my payment and the package was on the way, got routing number and where to track. So far it says it hasn’t been shipped! I been emailing with customer service with out any positive answer. I should call where I placed the order So back and forth I still don’t know where is my order. Can any one help me please? Kindly Georgina

Bad

3 months ago

georgina

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

macansys.co.uk

Apple MacBook Pro Sale London 2020, wide range of AirPods, AirPods Pro, MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Mac mini, iMac Pro, iPad Pro for sale in London

Recent Reviews

First experience with Mac Ansys and what a great experience it was. Great communication, next day delivery as promised and first class product. Great savings on a top spec 16 inch MacBook Pro. Highly recommend you use Mac Ansys as your provider for quality electronics.

Excellent

2 months ago

Systemfixer19

We were cautious buying a used MacBook after a bad experience with another retailer but we took the plunge and purchased one through Mac Ansys Ltd. I can honestly say they have been brilliant. The MacBook was like new and is a fantastic product. We did encounter a technical problem in February but this was quickly solved by the technical team. The guys were so helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Excellent

2 months ago

MFTJA

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

macmahn.co.uk

Apple Reseller based in Milton Keynes. Specializes in the retail of used Apple products; which are thoroughly tested by our trained technicians. Our prices are highly competitive and we only stock items which pass our strict requirements.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mac Shack

We buy, sell, trade, repair and upgrade any Apple device. We have a wide selection of quality new and demo Apple products.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mac Support Store

Apple Support, Upgrades, Certified Repair, Data Recovery. Top 10 Best Mac Repair in New York, NY. NYC Mac Repair Near Me. Best Mac laptop service. MacBook Pro.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

magneticnotes.es

Notas de oficina, notas para formacin, presentaciones corporativas, juego para nios, mensajes de amor, tareas, recados, recordatorios. Solo Magnetic Notes

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Maintainer Nation

MaintainerNation.com is THE website for Military members. Using stories and jokes to build friendships and good times!

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

makeitstick.co

Fun and gorgeous MacBook stickers, as well as iPad & iPhone stickers. Stand out with a personal sticker. Free express shipping. Quality product Made in Denmark

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Minimal

Next-generation software and sample libraries for musicians, producers, and sound designers.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mint Service Desk - Free ITSM Software ITIL V4 certified

On-premise system for Service Management and Asset Management. Optimize your expenses. Don't overpay for your ITSM. Mint Service Desk is free for up to 3 agents.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MioDocs

Easy to personalize Google Docs resume templates and document templates for G Suite. Don't build documents from scratch. Save time and look professional with MioDoc's professionally designed document templates for G Suite.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MIXKID

Get your music sounding like a major label release with professional mixing and mastering. Mixkid helps musicians and beat-makers produce better quality music with 100% royalty-free drums, loops, and samples created by professional mix engineers.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

moviepresets.com

Are you Looking for Download Photoshop Presets, Photoshop Actions, Lightroom preset, Photoshop overlay Movie Presets Lightroom online? Shop with MoviePresets. Advanced presets for your video editing.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, MR.Overlay

The Best Photoshop Overlay and Digital Background Collections! Choose 4 and Get 1 Completely Free Now online on MrOverlay.net!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, Mr.SpreadSheet

Our 2019 Accounting Spreadsheets and Bookkeeping Templates are now ready for Making Tax Digital MTD for VAT. We pride ourselves on being able to offer you the best LOW COST, EASY to use ‘spreadsheet solution’ for your business bookkeeping and accounting needs and all designed and supported by a practicing accountant.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

musesupplyco.com

Free and premium Adobe Muse widgets, templates and creative resources engineered for print and digital graphic designers.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

mystock

Mystock is the hub for SJ Presets, LUTs, Merch, Stock Photos/Videos and Artwork.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nerds The Word Sticker C

A collaboration of ALL THINGS PLANNER and NOTEBOOK related! We create items from STICKERS to Paper Clips that are both FUN and functional!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Neuromixer

Our live video mixing software will make your shows unforgettable! Neuromixer is developing intuitive, easy to learn and user-friendly VJ software.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

New Loops

New Loops Pro Audio Sample Packs, Drum Loops, Massive Presets, Serum Presets, Trap Loops, EDM Sample Packs, Techno Loops, House Sample Packs, Trap Drums, Beats

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

andersenlab.com

Andersen is one of the top software development companies that provides a wide range of software outsourcing services to businesses of all sizes around the world, including web and mobile development, team extension, IT consulting.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

print.limitstate.com

LimitState:FIX is a software toolkit for repairing polygon meshes. Close, simplify, fix orientation, remove self-intersects and noise in STL files.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Producer Depot

The best place to buy high quality loop kits, midi kits, drum kits, Omnisphere preset banks, and more!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PRO EDU

The best in photography and photoshop tutorials on fashion, portraits, natural light, commercial, product, retouching, and the business of photography.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Puremagnetik

Puremagnetik creates instruments for sound artists and music producers. We make Ableton Live Packs, custom Kontakt and Logic Instruments to spark inspiration.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, BSD Research, LLC. Powered by Shopify

Even if your computer hasn’t started in years, ResQstick recovers the photos, videos, music & memories you thought were lost forever. It's designed for regular people, not computer geeks. ResQstick lets you in when Windows shuts you out.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RhinestoneAlphabets

Typeable Rhinestone Fonts, Rhinestone Designs in digital download format, svg,eps, and other files in dsg format for spangles and rhinestone machines!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Out Of Step Font C

Out Of Step Font Company offers a wide selection of modern, tattoo, and script fonts. Creator of the 'Hello Sailor' typeface.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Intellias

Intellias is a Ukrainian custom software development company. Since 2002, we’ve been helping leading technology companies create their software products.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sample-Ease

Sample-Ease is a patented, affordable retail store paint drawdown system that gives the customer a color sample and organizes the paint department with in just seconds with no mess. Shop our collection of premium, affordable drawdown charts, tools and more.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with