Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3450

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3450

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

protegent360.com

Protegent Antivirus Software is World's only Antivirus with Data Recovery Software. Download Free Antivirus Software.

Recent Reviews

I am an IT professional and for efficient working on my laptop, I had need to get the best antivirus software which doesn't slow down my system. Then one of my friend suggested me to buy Protegent complete security software which comes with inbuilt data recovery software. I was surprise to know the various features provided my this antivirus software and works on the system with RAM 512 mb also. The features which this antivirus provides are very beneficial: Protegent Total Security Crash Proof Port Locker Activity Reporter Locate Laptop Sysboost

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

selfish-selfie.com

Set design and custom backdrops for content creators big and small, new and old. #influencer #youtube #vidcon #contentcreator #newyoutuber #smallyoutuber #podcaster #setdesign #custombackdrop

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

shift3d.com.mx

Shift 3D, empresa 100% mexicana. Nos enfocamos en la distribucin y comercializacin de tecnologas de Impresin 3D de la lnea HP Multi Jet Fusion 3D Printers..

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.arreva.com

Visit the Arreva store for fundraising, donor management and virtual auction software, training, and support from Arreva and MaestroSoft.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Laid Plans

Best Laid Plans Pretty and Functional Productivity Tools for Plans That Stick. Online Planning and Goal Setting Classes. Monthly Planner Sticker Subscription Box. Free Shipping! Planner Stickers, inserts, and supplies for In The Leafy Treetops, Bullet Journals, Erin Condren, Happy Planner, BuJo, and other planners.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.bitgem3d.com

We're a team of 3d artists and animators that create low poly game characters, buildings, props and hand painted textures for indie game devs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Build Your Bundle

Build Your Bundle is the biggest digital homeschool sale of the year! It's your annual opportunity to purchase curriculum by popular publishers for rock bottom prices! Unlike other bundle sales, we give you the flexibility to choose smaller bundles and even build your own!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Elite Time Solutions

Providing cloud-based time clocks for small, medium and enterprise businesses.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.hbxl.co.uk

Welcome to the HBXL Shop - the industry leading developers of software for builders, developers, plumbers, trades, self builders and merchants.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.learn.corel.com

Learning resources for photography, video editing, graphic design and digital painting. Discovery Center Learning Store has all you need to get started!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

make it pop: Awesome tool for workshops levelling up your creativity

A simple way to improve your design thinking and creative confidence. Level up your creativity and play your way to creativity and innovation. Perfect for workshops, events and social gatherings. #servicedesign #creativeconfidence #designthinking #workshoptool

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PhotoBlog

Easily create stunning photographs and get more followers and clients. Let us help you with professionally designed lightroom presets, photoshop brushes and actions

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Presets for Film & Digital Photographers

Professional presets for film & digital photographers using Lightroom, ACR and Mobile, created by leading photographers in your industry.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RidgeRun

RidgeRun is focused on providing the software infrastructure for custom hardware designs and developing streaming media-based products.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.sr-analyst.com

Consulting and development services for the eSignal, Sierra Chart, NinjaTrader, MetaTrader, TradingView, and ChartIQ charting platforms. Specialists in eSignal EFS, support and resistance trading software, trend lines, and signals.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Techno PM - Project Management Templates DownloadPowered by Shopify

Project Management Templates, Dashboards, Status Reports, Project Plans, Resource Plans, Excel Templates, Project Charters, IT Project Managers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.tectrolabs.com

Hardware random number generator for Windows, macOS, and Linux with download speeds of up to 200 megabits per second.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TIBCO

TIBCO offers industry leading advanced analytics, data visualization & cloud API-led integration software for any size business. Make better, more informed decisions and grow your business with TIBCO Connected Intelligence.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Travel In Her Shoes

Thanks so much for taking the time to check out my presets for sale! If you’re here, you’re most likely a part of my AggieTribe on Instagram and surely familiar with my photos and my ‘look’. These are the exact presets I created myself from scratch and have used on all of my photos on my feed.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SimplyMac

Apple macintosh repair of iMac, MacBookPro, MacBookAir and MacBookPro retina. Battery replacement for MacBookPro Retina and MacBookAir. Mac speakers replacement or repair. Apple SSD and Harkddisk repair and replacement upgrade.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

skamotion.com

SKAmotion is dedicated to producing high quality, affordable 3D Animation for Poser and DAZ3D software. Each animation file has been hand crafted.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SlideMight

The ultimate data fusion tool for PowerPoint. Easy to use, like mail merge. Use YAML, JSON or XML data to generate your presentations.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

quick-devis.com

Trust the world’s most powerful cost estimating software that offers advanced features and tools to maximize the success of your business. Get more info!

Recent Reviews

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Long story short. I have four 8gb sticks of transintl ram (SUPPOSEDLY they cater to the film industry) and it always came up as 1066Mhz. So I recently upgraded my 2012 macpro from 2.46Ghz to 3.46Ghz and was obviously expecting the ram speed to go to 1333Mhz (and yes I reset the PRAM) After much research, I took them out and tested each one at a time and even though ALL of them are transintl. com 8GB PC10600 DDR3 1333MHZ ECC, only two of them would show 1333Mhz. So I called transintl (a brick and mortar macs that state matchless service and support) and they told me to ship it to the to test. So after a whole week, the call me and transintl. com COMPLETELY dropped the ball on me. What a waste of shipping priority mail and waiting a week even though I was told a few days. I sent the 4 sticks USPS priority mail last Thursday, they got it on Sat and said they'll run stress and other tests. And was told by their tech/warranty dept. that they would take care of me (not sure what that means, I was under the impression that would be some of compensation or adjustment or something) and have it back by Monday or Tuesday. I get a call on Wednesday saying that all 4 sticks ran perfectly at 1333Mhz, but they didn't use a mac (they only had a PC and it was sent out to someone else). And I asked well can you at least swap out the ones that I marked, that on my mac only show up as 1066Mhz and they said no, so they shipped it back and I got it last night (January Thursday 28th) and put the ones that I marked, that only show up as 1066Mhz, and low and behold it’s the same issue. I am very disappointed in this company and of course will never use them again. Finally re-bought all of my ram from OWC (which I called and mentioned my situation, and they told me that they would have just swapped out the RAM). Expensive lesson learned, just because some random company slaps a sticker on ram with lifetime warranty, doesn’t mean you’ll get true lifetime warranty service like you would from a more reputable company such as OWC.

Bad

1 year ago

CindyDavis

I was trying to purchase an extra 2GB RAM for my Mac Pro but at the last page of trying to order online, I was met with the site's database being down. I e-mailed them letting them know I was trying to purchase a product from them. My e-mail signature has my phone number in it and they called me to let me know they were right on it and I can make the purchase over the phone instead. The gentleman on the phone was very courteous and knowledgeable; it was done very fast, very painless. The product was shipped that very day. It came in at the expected date and works. I would recommend transintl to anybody looking for a very reliable alternative to Apple's expensive RAM upgrades along with knowledgeable and fast customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Geruvah

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Slytex

A creative content studio based in New York City. Creative Content, Account Management, Creator Partnerships for D2C Brands.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smarter Widget

Constantly smarter products distinguish and differentiate themselves from the omnipresent status quo, which we have learned to question and consider obsolete in the very foreseeable future. Forward Thinking and awareness of the possible challenges us to reimagine products and services in always newly astonishing ways.

Recent Reviews

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DV Warehouse

DV Warehouse Welcome to DV Warehouse - Video Editing PC Store Apple Computer Parts Pro AudioVideo topednews3 Gift Certificate Temp Content used macs apple digital vt4

Recent Reviews

Recently, I bought a preowned computer from DV Warehouse, This is not the first time that I have made purchases with them. Several years ago, one of my MACs that I bought elsewhere years before went on the blink. I bought another exact copy of the same computer from DV Warehouse and a few parts. Both computers that date back to 2002 are still functioning perfectly in 2013. My recent purchase from DV had an OS 10.6.8 operating system and for $19.99 I was able to upgrade it to mountain lion! I bought this computer for 2/3 what it would have cost any place else and there is no computer that I would rather have! DV Warehouse has always shipped promptly and stood behind and replaced any products that I have had problems with (which did happen once), and they promptly sent me a replacement without any complaint. I trust DV Warehouse much more than (in my opinion) the money hungry Apple stores.

Excellent

1 year ago

JPetersenEarthCitizen

I'm in Australia and I ordered an Xserve G5 power supply on 16 June 2015. I specified the fastest shipping, and it arrived on 22 June 2015 in good order. It was packaged in a well-padded manner and worked when it was installed. I'm very happy with the product and service. I was also impressed by the DVWarehouse website which provides much more product information, and in particular product compatibility information, than other vendors. This is one of the main reasons I chose DVWarehouse. The only issue was that their order form forced me to ship to the credit card billing address. That was a PO box and the order was then held up because their shipping carrier doesn't deliver to PO boxes. So I had to phone them to sort it out and supply another address. They were very helpful and efficient about this and my order was not significantly delayed because of it. This should sort this problem out though.

Excellent

2 years ago

rossw3

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mac RAM Direct

Factory Authorized Fully Certified Premium Apple Validated Mac Pro iMac MacBook Pro Mac Mini RAM Memory Kits from 2GB to 128GB

Recent Reviews

Nice email contact, good RAM (works), shipped in 9 days from us to Europe

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria777

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Software Discount Outlet

The only place to find the best deals on QuickBooks products from an award winning Intuit Solution Provider. QuickBooks Point of Sale, QuickBooks Pro, QuickBooks Premier, and QuickBooks Enterprise all at bottom line pricing.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Software Mart

G'day this is Hadi from Software Mart. Call us on: (61 3 9013 7712) Above 4000 Australian Customers already Saved thousands of dollars on Windows 10, Office 2016 & Office 365 Package with us and you can too. 100% Genuine & Authentic Product or Full Refund. Delivery in (5-10 minutes)

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nova Development

Nova Development is a leading developer and publisher of consumer software products for both Windows and Mac Product lines include publishing digital imaging home design language learning kids

Recent Reviews

I had invested in Print Artist 23 and through their support I was informed it was not compatible with Windows 7 64 bit. They sent me a link to download a compatible ver, That version is 24 I have since re-ordered version 25. I was pleasantly surprised by the companies generosity. I also have Hallmark form them and no problems at all. A website that is tough to navigate but they did come through. Kudos

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael-Grey

I bought a Hallmark Card Studio 2012 update, thinking I was dealing with Hallmark. Come to find out, Nova Development has bought the rights to use the Hallmark name. My software was defective and I got no response from the company, even though I was given a 90 day money back guarantee. Also, there was no information in the package on how to return the product for a refund. Luckily, I had used Pay Pal to purchase it and was refunded my money by Pay Pal. When I looked on the better business bureau website, I discovered that they have an "F" rating with them. Never do business with these folks! I would have given them no stars if that were a choice.

Poor

2 years ago

barb1545

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am getting the runaround concerning a simple $20 gift card. I have checked my rebate status and it states that they did not receive all of the information. I did not receive a card or an email telling me what they are missing. I emailed them once and did not get a reply. I emailed 2 weeks later and they tell me to fax or mail the box top. I tried to fax it to the number they gave me and it is a number that is no longer in service. So I emailed them again and they tell me that they are having problems with the fax line and gives me another line to fax to. Guess What? That number is no longer in service. To date I have not received this rebate.

Poor

1 year ago

sgrimsley

On 12/27/08 I purchased Nitro PDF Professional from Fry's Electronics which came with a $60 rebate. I submitted all the information required to Avanquest USA on 12/28/08. After 10 weeks and no rebate check, I contacted Avanquest and was told that the rebate was not received. Fortunately, I had copies and FAXed the information. I received an e-mail message that the rebate submission was received. On 3/25/09 I received an e-mail indicating that the rebate was approved and I would receive a check in 8 weeks. On 4/21/09 I received the same message that the rebate was approved and I would receive a check in 8 weeks. I feel the company will not send the rebate.

Poor

2 years ago

allang

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Quality Affordable Genuine Apple Service Parts Upgrades Accessories

Mac Recycling Best Source of Genuine Apple parts UsedNew Parts Free Shipping Lowest Price

Recent Reviews

Ordered 14" ibook g4 reed switch board - part #922-6932 Subtotal: $12.95 USPS (First Class Mail International Package (Varies)): $4.63 Total: $17.58 08/26/2009 Shipped - part had crack in glass around metal reeds returned via RMA - canada post return postage cost with tracking # - $12.55 + 0.78 fuel charge = $13.33 09/21/2009 macrecycling.com Shipped RMA part - when received it had no glass around metal reeds even though it was shipped in protective box this time as per my direct request to employee named 'Mark' (a bad part was shipped out again) returned via RMA again - canada post return postage cost with tracking # - $12.55 + 0.78 fuel charge = $13.33 RMA shipping x 2 = $26.66 Total Cost So Far = $44.24 + 2 months wait time for a working part for my client that this repair is for. Left credit card with macrecycling.com company so they'd send 2nd RMA out immediately before they receive the 2nd broken part back. Will update status when I receive next shipment. Hopefully it'll be a working part.

Poor

1 year ago

doppers

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Olive Animations

Olive Animations is a leading logo and website design agency based in USA Our logo designers and web designers build brands and websites for established and new start up businesses worldwide

Recent Reviews

Trust me to go with some other more professional company. Spend a little extra and get your web design done right. This company is not great. Yes, they will design a web design but the files they provide you with are minimal. Poor customer service and it takes 24H for a revision and if you have a few revision you will not get your web design back for a while. Find another place

Bad

1 year ago

Holly Townsend

Stay away from THIS COMPANY! Ghastly! Non-responsive. Takes your cash and ghosts you—I have purchased a Premium Videos Package. After that point after back to back requests, they took the money and ran—total waste.

Bad

1 year ago

Steve Sampson

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sonic Sound Supply

Download Royalty Free Music Samples, VST Plugins, Beat Making Software, Presets, Loops, Free Drum Kits and more.

Recent Reviews

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Put an order in for a web cam (Logitech Brio 4k). A couple of our other employees did the same. We received order confirmations and an estimate of 5 days to receive. 7 days later we all login to our accounts and there are no records of the purchases. Spent 55 minutes on hold with the sales line and then they drop the call because they closed at 7pm EST. Got ahold of them the next day and they say that the product is not in stock (although the website showed 169 available in the Vancouver warehouse) and they dont know why it was cancelled. All orders cancelled without notification. This is a terrible way to do business. Tried to work with a Canadian company, but this one isn't worth another try; go elsewhere.

Bad

2 years ago

1pickles J.

CDW Canada price $174.21 on sale for $135.99. Xerox Canada Regular price $131.00. SHipped from the same place for the same item. SOmething is seriously wrong with this!

Bad

2 years ago

Db60298 Z.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

soundtuts.com

Sound Tutorials digital downloads store featuring sample project files and game audio project templates for professional audio production use.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hemmersbach

We empower leaders of the IT industry to offer Device as a Service DaaS everywhere DaaS combines hardware software lifecycle services and financing into a single contract with a fee per device

Recent Reviews

They sent a rude and unpleasant engineer who failed to do the repair he was asked to carry out. Avoid this company at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

System76

System76 computers empower the worldx27s curious and capable makers of tomorrow

Recent Reviews

I just purchased a System76 Gazelle with an Intel SSD, 8GB RAM and i7 processor. Performance wise the machine rocks. Overall here is my opinion: 1) I got the high end matte display and while it is sharp and not bad at all, it is a bit dim even at the brightest level and the colors are a bit on the grey side. Sitting beside my Macbook Pro Retina there just is no comparison. 2) The keyboard is comfortable to type on but the comments about it being a bit hot to type on are not off base at all. Especially the left side, but honestly the entire thing is warmer than my Macbook. Even sitting here typing this and doing nothing else it is really warm. 3) I still don't get why companies don't get serious about designing a serious piece of hardware to compete with Apple. All linux and Windows computers are just cheap plastic paper weights and just not in the same class as a Macbook. The build quality of this computer is actually worse than most other systems I've had. If you pick it up by a corner you can actually feel the entire thing flex. It reminds me of the old systems that Dell use to make 10 years ago and that is just sad to see in something with such awesome specs. 4) Why can't someone create a power supply for a notebook that isn't as large as a brick? This thing uses the old brick style power supplies with the large thick power chord. Compared to what Apple builds its just out dated and ugly. When I pull out my Macbook Pro I'm proud to hold it and its firm and professional at every level. When I pull this system out I'm actually a bit embarrassed. If I didn't really want to use Linux and not be locked into Apple and its crazy ways, I'd probably just return it. In closing, its nice to see a company dedicating their processes to Linux. I just wish they actually had engineers that knew how to design a case that we could be proud to pull out of our bag instead of the cheap Chinese junk we're so accustomed to.

Bad

1 year ago

Cybercrypt13 L.

Bought a Pangolin Performance in February, 2010. Still works very well. I've had two support issues and both were handled very well. With the last one, I installed Windows and didn't have the driver for the web cam. System76 is an Ubuntu-only shop, but Mark (in customer service) still found the driver and emailed it to me when I was only looking for the manufacturer / model so I could go find it myself. Based on my experience, I would definitely purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skybluecircles N.

3.7

26 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Apple and Adobe training We teach the cool stuff

Instructor-led Apple Autodesk Adobe classes at training centers across the US on-site and online

Recent Reviews

Good range of courses, knowledgeable instructors, online and in person options. Downside is variation in teaching styles. I took the InDesign 101 class twice and my second instructor was much better than the first, in my opinion. The first one was a student-led style, where we figured out how to do things. The second one was more lecture style showing us exactly how to use each function. I prefer the second because we got through much more material in the time available. I also feel that the course is overpriced. I realize that it is usually companies paying for it and that may be the justification for increasing the price, but there are also freelancers out there who might also want this training and who simply can't afford it.

Great

1 year ago

Catherine McGuinness

The facility and equipment were great. The instructor was amazing and extremely knowledgeable with the Adobe programs. He delivered the material in a way that was easy to understand and went above and beyond in helping to learn the material and software. Will definitely be back to take more training courses. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin Constans

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Defocus Studio

We create 3D amazing Animated Explainer video Bangalore We provide 3D Animation videosEducation design company White board videos corporate video brand design India that make sense and help grow your business

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Defocus Studio team for rendering such an impressive video clip for our business! Well-versed talented experts and advanced filming techniques under one roof! Highly Recommendable!

Excellent

1 year ago

will

Highly Recommended Defocus Studio Worked With Mr. Subin, he is highly creative and has a futuristic view on all his creatives. Really a pleasure to have work with him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovina O.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently hired TECHeGO to design and optimize our new dental office website. They are GoDaddy preferred partners which allowed them to handle everything from the registered of our domain to the Hosting account and even the setup of our Joomla Database. Their optimization packages are very affordable and allowed us to receive a customized road map for the optimization of our new website. In all, they were very professional and easy to work with! We look forward to continuing to use your services! LasSendasDentalHealth.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Lassendas K.

4.9

38 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

muvee

Makers of radically easy to use video editing software for Action Cams 360 and Drones used by millions worldwide on Windows Mac iOS and Android

Recent Reviews

Wonderful. Easiest program on the planet. It really is easy. I can put together a Muvee in less than 10 minutes after I have all my photos and videos together. I love it. Helmut/ Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Excellent

1 year ago

Helmut Z.

This has been a smooth transition to start the new Encore 2018. I have been using MUVEE since 2012 and loving it. I also made another purchase two days later which I decided I didn't want. They accepted my error and processed the refund quickly .

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy G.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied with Powerbook medic. Although I am a new customer I am impressed with the site. My order took a long time to deliver, through no fault of Powerbook Medic. Canada Postal Service is notoriously slow! The prices for goods and services on your site appear to be very competitive. I will be a returning customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ve6gls Z.

After almost a year and a half of having my beloved Apple Powerbook G4 in coma, life finally returned, there are more than 8 years with me and does not die, did not change a MAC for 10 PC's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dangcab U.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It has been an amazing adventure with Fixit. At first, over a year ago, our account manager was originally speaking to Mary Almon, John's spouse. Unfortunately, Mary got sick and I took over to help my brother, John. The account manager, on behalf of your company, has represented well. She is polite, on time, and has assisted us well. I worked in customer service for 30 yrs. I was an executive secretary under the Executive Vice President. So, I am confident I know a great person when I deal with them. I'm sure you have a lot of good representatives but our account manager is the best. So pleased to work with her. Thank you, John Almon and Jeanene Reed

Excellent

1 year ago

John Almon and Jeanene Reed

Hello. I’ve been dealing with Fixit for 5 months now. I was in a bad way with debt when I started. They have helped me out a lot. And I have learned a lot. So far so good. No complaints. Thank you Fixit.??

Great

1 year ago

Michelle Harrison

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nort Permuth

Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. I.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tailwind for almost a year now. It keeps my business running smoothly by automating and organizing all my operational data in one place. Being web based I'm able to access the system from anywhere I have an internet connection. The support from Tailwind has been excellent. I would highly recommend the system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon H.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Digital Dictation Digital Dictation Transcription and Speech Recognition Experts

American Dictation is your best source for information and sales of Digital dictation transcription and speech recognition equipment

Recent Reviews

I purchased Dragon Medical 10.1 , a voice recognition software package, from American Dictation ( americandictation.com ). I received it the next day. I experienced a problem obtaining technical support from the publisher and a problem with the product registration. American Dictation worked with the software publisher and the distributor to address these problems.

Great

1 year ago

Alexlacenter R.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with