Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7802

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9548

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707116)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7802

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9548

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Metal Unlimited

We personalize metal decor with your name, address or more! Made in the USA, our items are perfect gifts for weddings, holidays, anniversaries, or other events.

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. 2 months never got it right. Will cancel pay out. Look at my order look at sign all wrong. Very wrong. Two different names!!! Not my address number, Nor name but got our address street right. Beware Geez

Bad

10 months ago

Desiree Moreno

I ordered a monogram for one of my clients on November 15, 2020 as a Christmas gift and it just arrived today, February 28, 2021. At first I was upset, but then realised my package was sent through the US using USPS. I do not blame the company nor the USPS but the ex (dare I even use this term) President and his lackey, DeJoy for trying to gut the American postal service in an effort to rob the American people the right to vote safely during the worst pandemic in recent history. Despite that, over 80M people, confirmed by courts all over the land, and the US Senate, elected a new President. Not only am I extremely happy with the results of the election, I am also extremely happy with the quality and workmanship of the monogram. I will order from here again. I'm sure my client will love it. Better late than never. In more ways that one.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deana Sherif

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Metfine

Best Cheap Gifts Home Decor & Chunky Knit Blanket Online Shopping Site - Join Metfine to browse millions of cost-efficient Products with high quality that make your shopping fun and surprise.

Recent Reviews

Now way this trash has more than 1.0 stars. DO NOT BUY!!! Mine did show up but it’s complete trash. Threw mine away after 3 days to save my lungs from breathing in all of the fibers floating around my house!

Bad

10 months ago

Dave G.

Absolute scam. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM, OR DEAL WITH THIS FAKE COMPANY. Our experience is exactly like the other reviews: (1) They ship from China, not the US. (2) They take your order and do not deliver, making themselves inaccessible for contact or providing lip service one-sentence lies about your product being "in transit" (3) They utilize a bogus shipping company and fake tracking number that doesn't track the purchased item - which is never shipped in the first place. (4) No refunds on sales, and of course everything is marked as a sale. We will contact consumer affairs and make strong efforts to have the charge removed through our credit card fraud claims. That's our problem. But for everyone else, I hope these reviews will serve as a warning.

Bad

10 months ago

Tim Marsh

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

metimejustforme.com

Our luxe range of journals, candles & active wear, & our curated collection of inspirational books, affirmation cards & accessories are all designed with YOU in mind.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

METRO MAN GIFTS

Metro Man Gifts hits the mark with carefully edited gift collections for the men in your life. Sports Authenticated Tokens & Icons wallets, watches, cuff links, and bottle openers. Free shipping, personal service.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mettle Rings

You Have To Get A Wedding Ring. Why Not Get One That Can Open A Beer Bottle! Mettle Rings are guaranteed to open your bottle without damaging your wedding ring.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Meus Floral

Meus (pronounced muse) is a florist shop in Fayetteville, Arkansas, offering a selection of daily flower arrangements and gifts with deliveries throughout Northwest Arkansas (NWA).

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Miaimaou62

CADEAUX INNOVANTS ET PARFAITS POUR LE PLAISIR D'OFFRIR. HOMMES, FEMMES, MERES, PERES, AMIS, AMIES EN TOUTES OCCASIONS : FETES DES MRES, DES PRES, ANNIVERSAIRES, MARIAGES, SURPRISES. Que vous soyez jeunes ou vieux aimant les articles tendance, la mode, faites vous plaisir ! Surprenez en offrant des GADGETS utiles.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

miasorelladesigns.com

Based in London Mia Sorella has a wide range of personalised clothes and home items for all occasions - Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversaries, Christmas, Mother's Day,

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

miboutiquepanama.com

Vestido de novia, velos, batas de novia, bridesmaid dresses, tocados para el cabello, Tiaras y coronas, crinolinas, vestidos de quinceaera, vestidos de fiesta, vestidos de noche, vestidos de graduacin, prom dresses, trajes coctelera, tuxedo y trajes formales para caballeros, conjuntos para nios, vestidos para nias.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MicheleMaule

Unique hand illustrated greeting cards, art prints, original art and vinyl stickers.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

michelle-bridal.com

Shop the Michelle Bridal Collection of designer wedding dresses that fit and flatter curvy plus size brides. Formal, informal styles. Sizes 14-40.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

michelleandmickey

Thousands of stickers and favours/loot bag ideas for birthday parties, teacher rewards including thousands of scratch and sniff stickers, Doctors and Nurses stickers for patients, temporary tattoos; and Disney, Nickelodeon, Marvel, DC Comics to name a few of the brands we stock. Australian based store, ship worldwide.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Middle of Beyond

Middle of Beyond has the best ugly Christmas sweaters, button-up shirts, apparel & gifts. Ghostbusters, Twilight Zone, Iron Maiden, Aliens, Bigfoot, Krampus, Cthulhu, Zombies. Horror, Creepy, Sci-Fi, Halloween, knit, ornaments, wallets, blanket, scarves.

Recent Reviews

Phenomenal customer service. Forgot to add an item and they combined it and refunded the shipping ASAP even during busy month. Will update review when I receive products but this brand already has a good rep in my mind.

Excellent

10 months ago

Online Consumer

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

midnightreflectionsllc.com

Midnight Reflections is your premiere site for finding products that reflect your melanated beauty. Shop here for Black African American Santa, Black angel, Kwanzaa gifts and gift wrap and more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

mignonandmignon.com

Personalized Jewelry - Monogrammed Bar Necklaces and Bracelets Handcrafted-To-Order Just for You. Customize Your One-And-Only Piece Today

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mikells Florist

Mikells Florist is the premier Frisco-based florist dedicated to alluring designs that fit any customer's lifestyle. Learn more today.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

milaniandme.net

Boutique flower headbands, flower crowns and headpieces for babies, girls and adults. Milani and Me hand make gorgeous flower headpieces for special occasions, including newborn baby photo shoots, weddings, birthdays and special occasions. The Christmas headbands and clips in our Christmas Collection are must see!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

milestonecandles.com

Custom Candles, Celebration Candles, Thank You, Sympathy, Get Well Soon Candles, Gender Reveal party ,Engagement, Gifts, Retirement Gifts, , Teacher Gift, Recovery Gift, Custom, logo, Private Label

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

milestonesforgrownups.com

Milestones cards for Grown-ups! Just like baby milestones cards but for adults! perfect present idea for your 20s and/or your 30s. Life is a journey!

Recent Reviews

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

military-gifts-direct.com

We are proud to be a Veteran owned company, bringing you a wide range of quality military gift ideas and great items suitable as military retirement gifts for Veterans and their friends and families. We donate 10% of our profits to charity and also have a great range for non-military Veterans too. Order today!

Recent Reviews

This is a Chinese based business acting like a UK business with ex service personnel running it, the website is very misleading and expect around 10 weeks for any delivery to arrive. They don't answer enquiries also. AVOID!

Bad

10 months ago

C Burgess

ordered an item 01/04/21 order was processed 10/04/21 that is the last heard , emails are replied to with generic standard text, all requests for a full refund are ignored , I highly doubt this company is run by genuine veterans if it is they should be ashamed of themselves and close it down I consider what they have done as theft please do not order from this scam company

Bad

10 months ago

Jason Carty

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

militarycovers.com

Find the perfect Army, Navy & RAF gifts for the British Military Veteran in your life. Custom-made in the UK and personalised with service details. Officially licensed Army, Navy & RAF gifts and accessories for the British Armed Forces.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Milkcan Industries

Milkcan Industries is your one stop shop for unique Rhode Island gifts including Rhode Island t shirts, hoodies, mugs and more. Check out our great selection!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

millyandhenry.com.au

Luxury Baby Gift Hampers for Newborn Babys, Baby Showers, New Mums and Mums-to-Be. Free Personalised Packaging. Fast Delivery Aus-Wide. Afterpay Available.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Milx Designs

Milx Designs is the ultimate destination for fun and creative kawaii novelty gifts and products at low prices. Shop online for our full selection of novelty products. We offer a wide variety of products from home and kitchen to office supplies, kawaii stationery, jewelry, toys, handbags and accessories, and much more.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

mimsydesign.com

From cool, graphic tees to funny, novelty tees – Shop lovable designs, eco-friendly screen printing, quality 100% cotton and stylish cuts, Mimsy has all the right ingredients to make a top-drawer favourite. Guys can be so hard to buy for, we make it easy to find gifts men love. Designed and printed in Australia.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

minigardens.ae

Flowers Delivery in Dubai. Send beautiful Orchids, Corporate gifts Dubai, Buy Plants online, Buy Orchids, Terrariums Succulent Gifts. Ideal for birthday presents, Anniversaries, Events. Gift wrapping adds your Personal Note.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mini You Figurines

Mini You Figurines make custom miniature figurines...OF YOU! Our hand crafted and painted figurines are popular as a unique gift idea, wedding cake toppers, sports memorabilia or anything your imagination can think of! Hundreds of standard designs or custom make your own. Simply upload your photos and we'll do the rest

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mint-Lavender

Mint-LavenderCustom Gift Boxes for all occasions. Our ready to ship luxury gift boxes always include free shipping. Curated gift boxes for Personal, Corporate and Weddings.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mint Diamonds

Looking for engagement rings for your big day? You are in the right place! Check out the amazing selection here at Mint Diamonds. Contact for more info.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Minted Creations

If you are looking to buy Personalised Favours & Gifts online then this is the best place for you. Visit and Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

mipgifts.com

Make it Personal, Embroidery, Monogram, Gifts, Tennessee, Crossville, Personalized Gifts, Vinyl Monogram, Digital Printing, Accessories, Monogramming, Boutique

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mi Primer Regalo

Somos expertos en reparto de regalos para recin nacidos y flores a domicilio, clnicas y hospitales. Llevamos ms de 13 aos en el mercado local entregando preciosos Ajuares y las flores ms lindas. En cada una de nuestras creaciones se plasma la pasin por las flores y el diseo.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

miramirasf.com

the edit is a san francisco personal styling and shopping service which includes closet curation and editing. we also specialize in bridal styling for the entire wedding party. we believe that what looks good and makes you feel good will always be in style.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mirrormagicstore.com

Mirror Magic Store is the home of quality mirrored products. Choose from engraved gifts, personalized party favors, and special keepsakes for every occasion.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mishiscorner.com

Under retail prices on gift ideas for everyone in your life! (Even you!) Latest trends, unique products, great SALES! Based in Alberta, Canada

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

missannescollection.com.au

All gifts at the one place, Christmas, Disney, Puzzles, Games, Giftware.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

misscayceswonderland.com

Seasonal home decor and more! Our mission is to Create, Inspire and Educate to Decorate. The one-stop shop for your seasonal home decor and more from balls to ribbon to florals and your How-To/DIY Seasonal Experts.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

missdesignberry.com

Shop fun wedding guest books and alternative wedding guest book ideas featuring custom illustrated portraits that can even include your pets or kids!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MissieMay

MissieMay has a wonderful selection of gifts for girls, including pencil cases and stationery, hair and beauty products, right through to bracelets, necklaces and other jewellery. Perfect girl gifts!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MissLabel

Miss Label offers custom printed satin clothing labels, ribbon and tags. We also offer custom printed logo ribbon and personalized stickers for your business. Customize your clothing tags with our woven satin ribbon.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

missmagpieonline.com

Find wholesale laser cut and printed gifts, decor and stationery. Large range of wedding decor and novelties. All items produced in South Africa.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Miss Shelly Designs

Designer and Maker Miss Shelly Designs' makes greeting cards, personalised decorations and bespoke embroidered family portraits. Koalas, sloths, dinosaurs, flamingos, unicorns and penguins are just art of her handmade decoration range.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

misterpeebles.co.uk

Mister Peebles makes greetings cards, affordable art prints, gift wrap and stationery with a sense of pun. All made in the UK from watercolour animal illustrations. Everything is eco friendly and sent in plastic free packaging. Shop small with our independently made stationery and homewares.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mitercraft

Wooden Bookmarks, Colorful Wood Coasters, Wooden Rulers, Solid Hardwood Cribbage Boards and Uniquely Designed Greeting Cards that hold our Bookmarks

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mizziandco.co.nz

Mizzi & Co is a New Zealand based baby shower, gender reveal and birthday decoration store. Browse through our fabulous store, get some great ideas, and purchase all of your decorating and celebratory needs for your upcoming party.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Mizzu Flora

Fresh Flowers Preserved & Dried Balloon Flowers Wedding Flowers Free delivery provided, Same day delivery available on selected products

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MJ Tee Boutique

Our aesthetic shirts & gifts are perfect as holiday gifts, Mother's Day gifts, birthday gifts, or for everyday wear! We carry Bella Canvas and other soft quality t-shirts digitally imprinted as well as art prints, throw pillows, coffee mugs, phone cases, hats, and tote bags. All items can be customized!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Mkali Moments

Take advantage of the unique product selection we have made easily available to make your precious moments bright!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

mockingbirdnz.com

Mockingbird is an online Newborn baby gift store. Our products are as natural as possible and where we are able we source organic fabrics and items that are ethically produced.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Moderndipity

Shop for gift ideas at Moderndipity - Free Shipping on all orders. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with