Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NailRENEW

NailRENEW eliminates nail fungus with a proven system to reduces the appearance of discolored brittle nails NailRENEW 60-day promise covers every order

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied with the customer service at NailRENEW! They were very timely with my delivery and were very quick to respond to a couple of questions I had about the product. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

Great Product! Nailtenew did as promised. Within 8 weeks I could visibly see clear new nail growth, and was clipping away the discolored old nail. I have clear nails now and am very happy. Nailrenew doesn’t have an offensive odor and is not sticky on my feet. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Barb Love

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Were a bit unhelpful and seemed overly defensive about their products. You should love your products, of course, but everyone's skin is different and even great products are still not going to work for everyone's skin.

Poor

1 year ago

V. F.

I love the many shades of foundation to choose from. I use sheer glow and love Punjab as it suits my Indian skin tone & the under eye concealer is the best one I’ve ever used. I finish off with Loose translucent powder in Flesh to set.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. I.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a shoe,Ibiza paint heel, it is the best quality ever.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sanelisiwe V.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with the Camden-Grey Company (have ordered a few times in the past) and was sent an email invoice. A few days later I noticed an additional charge on my credit card from the company for approximately $12. I contacted them, asking what the charge was for, and asked them to let me know within 48 hours. Customer service was EXTREMELY RUDE! The charge was evidently for extra shipping charges, which they assigned after the order was shipped. Not a big deal for the charges, but Elisa in customer service sent such rude emails that I would NEVER order from them again.

Poor

2 years ago

Justanotherbrick A.

I ordered from them 8/22 for over $166 and $25 in shipping. We had a dispute from a previous order which we're still in negotiations about and I received an email today saying they are refunding the $166 but NOT the $25 in shipping for something that NEVER left their business. They are in effect STEALING from me!

Poor

2 years ago

Atasteofcreole I.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Using the information provided by the website, I went to the place they claim to be their farm and it doesn't exist. People from the area new about this fake information. So, unless you explain to us what this is about, I think you have created an online business using fake information. This is not ethical. Luckily we didn't waste our time in Wallington area and found some lovely lavender fields.

Bad

1 year ago

Natalia

This is 2nd order placed with this company. Won’t buy from them again. I liked the products, especially face mask. However delivery was awful. Still awaiting my order, even though they e mailed me to say it had been sent, when I checked with Royal Mail was only sent today. Not very professionally run company

Poor

1 year ago

Leonie

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bliss Official Site 100 Cruelty-Free Face Body Skincare Products

Discover the best in face body skincare at Bliss All products are 100 cruelty-free PETA-certified free from parabens phthalates more Shop Bliss today

Recent Reviews

I placed an order and called to cancel next day. But was told that I can't cancel the order. (Order number 3612110) So I waited for package to show up and prepared to reject that package. However, the package arrived with plain brown box, with no label indicated that it was from "Bliss", only an address sort of "customer fulfillment center" from NJ somewhere. I was expecting other package at the same time. Not suspected by the packing label and box, I accepted the package and opened it. Then I discovered that package was the order I tried to cancel or reject. I have to mail the package with my own cost. It is not a good procedure for not provide the return shipping cost for customer intent to cancel the order. It is not a good procedure that packing the package without any logo or name of the company. I am just a regular customer, your policy and procedure costs me $8.70 to get my $74 back. I am very disappointed about that. And seems that your customer service department executes your company policy very well, provides no help at all. (And even suggested to look for refund from my credit card company!) I am not happy about the entire shopping/return experience. And I will not continue to shop at your website.

Poor

2 years ago

Dgkay K.

I found Bliss when my mom and I stayed at the W Hotel in D.C. The toiletry products were by Bliss, and in an attempt to find their hand soap, I found their website a week later. My first order, a while ago, was shipped timely. The products were exactly what I wanted. I more recently ordered from them again when I saw they were having a huge sale. The prices were discounted already, plus they had a coupon code advertised on their site. I bought an obnoxious amount of facial moisturizer for next to nothing. I got an email telling me that the items shipped later that night. I received them on Thursday. And of course the products were fantastic. I highly recommend the triple oxygen cream. I've been using it since yesterday and already notice a difference. Tho it is super freezing (I live in PA and the North East is taking a cold hit) and my skin has been crazy dry. I will definitely buy from Bliss again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Artemisprime H.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not received this. You are asking if I want to make it a regular auto ship. However it already is on autoship. Neither have I received my Telo-Essence 11 autoship order. Please investigate. Thank you

Bad

1 year ago

Roma Nelson

I have not noticed any improvement in skin texture or restoration, and I've been using this product for about 1 year.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't gone one day without using YogaFace since last summer after using a sample at the Telluride Yoga Festival. My skin is so happy. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amber Deherrera

I love the Yoga Face Face oil! I discovered it at SoulPlay Festival and went home and immediately ordered a bottle. It leaves my face feeling hydrated, soft and very smooth, like no other product I've ever used!

Excellent

2 years ago

Alex Moore

2.9

28 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One item out of 4 arrived 20 days later than stated. For 3 items missing they asked to make a claim to DHL while the box arrived undamaged. If they claim for what they didn’t ship it is insurance fraud. Terrible terrible experience with custom service and this company.

Bad

1 year ago

LG

Paid £62. 95 for perfume, it did,nt arrive. Tried to contact them several times. They claim they have a signature from me. Absolutely not correct. Have informed them that no one in UK actually signs for parcels during covid 19. Have got to raise a dispute with visa company. Buyer be aware, would certainly never recommend this company to anyone. Peter.

Bad

1 year ago

J. D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LaEve

LaEve Deluxe Soak off Gel Polish is a long and hard wearing nail polish that stays up to 21 days The most amazing feature of this unique product is that unlike others it has no cheeping and peeling properties unlike the traditional nail polish and as such this very convenient to use

Recent Reviews

First of all the staff at laeve.co.uk is extremely helpful and friendly. They responded to my email almost immediately with some helpful links. I love their products, particulas the top coat and their range of nail gel polishes are amazing. It is great stuff thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Factory

Fine Island Fragrances and perfume created in the Bahamas by The Perfume Factory featuring our popular Sand Cologne Pink Pearl Island Promises other original fragrances and lotions

Recent Reviews

very pleasant staff and very helpful, i went looking for a present for my 15 year old granddaughter not knowing what her age group would prefer but she pointed me to the right direction and had a very happy granddaughter out of it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen Machin

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beautyfini

Get your nails done by professional At Beautyfini we offer a menu of high-quality nail services Whether you are looking for express or a relaxing manicure pedicure let our nail technicians pamper you with healthy glossy looking nails for any style and occasion

Recent Reviews

This place is very professional with their work and all of them are amazing. I have recommended this place to all of my staffs. I've been there for like many times. They always paid attention to all the details and makes such pretty nails!

Great

1 year ago

Sally Macintosh

Beautyfini are delightful to work for, professional and really care about their customers! They have some of the highest standards for beauty salons I've seen and the most passionate staff who care about beautiful nails, healthy skincare and hair removal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nici West

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great online store for buying soap making ingredients, great choice and competitively priced, the free delivery order amount seems a little high though, service, quality of the ingredients and everything else is great

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard Moon

I spoke to someone about cocoa butter and he was very helpful. The order arrived quickly with no problems.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order some cider over 2 weeks ago and it still hasn’t turned up. No contact from seller will never use again ????????

Poor

2 years ago

Romero Pinto

I have been ordering from Anielas for 4 years and they never let me down. Fast delivery every order.

Excellent

2 years ago

Patricia Dale

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products were ordered on a saturday night Australia time and arrived by express courier on Friday. Really love the products - the aroma, texture,and clever packaging design. Most products are not exposed to air in their packaging. my skin feels very hydrated. i'm impressed with Anne Semonin's products for sure! Wish she had a distributor and spa in Australia.

Excellent

2 years ago

Susan Blockchain

I really wanted to thank one of the most wonderful employees of this company. Her name is Lisa and not only did she always answer my questions but she helped design a skin care routine using Anne Semonin products. My cystic acne has almost completely disappeared and my skin has this beautiful "dewy" look to it. I didn't think anyone could get that look without Photoshop! I can't say enough wonderful things about this company and their products.

Excellent

2 years ago

April Boelter

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an issue with my order, however, their great customer service team sorted it for me, and slipped in a few samples into my order as a way of saying sorry for the trouble, now i'm hooked on their products!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still trying to receive an order that I placed well over a month ago. Customer service is terrible. Definitely do not order from here.

Bad

3 months ago

Chris_kRQIp9uRL3

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Galler

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The gals who waxed my legs was a bit of a pain..she barely talked when i tried having a little conversation with her..she wouldnt blow on the wax when i looked at her and said its burning me...but my legs are smooth for the next few weeks lol

Poor

1 year ago

Clara R.

Before last year, I had never been to an Esthetician, let alone even know what one was. However, a district manager in my home based business gave me a card for a free eyebrow wax at the European Wax Center in Morgantown, WV. And let me tell you, it was not only an eyebrow wax, but a true relaxing experience. I loved it. The Esthetician I started with soon moved to another area of the salon and I began going to someone new. Her name is Annalissa. She is a bubbly young lady who, not only explains everything that she is doing and what it does for you, not only in a relaxing sense, but also in a hygienically aspect as well. Needless to say, I widened my waxing experience to a full array of services. This was due primarily to Annalissa. We have since become good friends. Not only for this reason, but because she is a personal professional who is excellent at her chosen career. If you live in the Morgantown area and are looking for a salon providing the services of Estheticians, please check out the European Wax Center. Although, I will continue to make my monthly appointment with the EWC, I will truly miss my Annalissa. I wish her the very best at wherever it is she finds employment in the future. I know she will do very well for herself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonita C.

4.7

57 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

She was very polite and tried to do her job. Very hard to understand, so it took longer as I had to repeat myself.

Great

2 years ago

Proactiv User

I love the product but the price is getting out of my current budget

Excellent

2 years ago

Proactiv User

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely filthy company with immoral business practices. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. I wish I had read the reviews online before signing up for the 'free first box' that definitely isn't free at all - you not only have to pay for the shipping, but they won't let you cancel without paying for a full month's subscription! I am still at this point trying to cancel and waiting for a response. If I can stop even one person from ordering from this company by writing this, then I have done my job. Awful, awful, awful company.

Bad

1 year ago

O. E.

I purchased more than 1 month ago and I am still expecting the parcel.. very disappointed.

Bad

2 years ago

Vittoria A.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 of the 6 pack bath oil's for £30. WHAT A RIP OFF. It is SO SMALL, the bottles are no way as near as big than those of the photos on the website. Bought as a birthday gift for my daughter. It looks so cheap. So disappointed and disgusted. Feel so cheated. So annoyed, had I know the size I would not have bought.

Bad

2 years ago

Mia K.

This was my first visit to Neom Organics and it won't be my last! The most beautiful facial oil I have ever used then I bought the hand cream -what a joy to use and made my hands smell and feel beautiful. This is a place where I will keep returning to and I truly give Five Stars and a big recommendation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Annacatherine Hamilton

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They made me happy and booked me in with Emeline who is absolutely the best at administrating Radeesse treatment and has a very good eye for detail, very careing and gentle and listens to exactly what I wanted her to do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. R.

All the staff at Bistol are absolutely the best.Emeline is very very good at administrating my treatment and has a very good eye to detail very careing and listens to exactly to what I want her to do, I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. Z.

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Clamanti

Clamanti Cosmetics- Professional and Home Use Beauty Products UK Stock

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 50g builder gel for £9.49 but I only got a 15g. When I told them, they told me I have 2 option. I can send it back of course I have to pay for the postage. Or I can keep it and they give me 50% discount for that product. I chose to keep it. But in the end they sent me back the 50% of the £9.49, which means that 15g gel cost me £4.745. The funny thing is if I would buy that 15g from them it ONLY cost £4.5. So I paid more for it than the original price. Maybe it is a discount to them, but not for me!

Bad

2 years ago

Zoltan Kiss

Without a doubt the worst experience of online buying I have had in 20 years. The Bielenda products (toiletries) not sealed (by design) and this supplier (Clamanti) will not refund you even if you try to return it within a week of purchase and in original packaging. Not only were they rude and dismissive, they claimed they hadn't received my returned item when I had proof of return. So they caused me no end of grief and took my money to boot.The Bielenda supplier in Poland wasn't much help either. Don't touch their toiletries with a barge pole - run by cowboys.

Poor

2 years ago

a

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After being a loyal customer for 5 years... no more. An efile not came flying off at 300000 rpm after being less than 2 weeks old. Apparently this is a common problem they have when they are dropped! Regardless of the fact it was not dropped and was fresh on my upower up200 drill, saying dropping a tiny bit like this and it being so poorly manufactured they think that’s acceptable says it all really!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Steph Haines

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with how quick my order went, from the time of order to the delivery. I will be using Cosmetics Now in the future and will definitely recommend it to friends. The only issue i had was with how my products were packed. 3 of my products is pump bottles. Two were taped down to makes sure now leakage happened, one had a lid, but the lid came off and there was a bit of leaking. Not the end of the word though. But perhaps in the future, those should be taped down too .

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Van Heerden

Allover I’m happy with the products and the delivery. The only problem is that in UAE the outside temperature Is very high and as I received the products they was warm. The body lotion does not have the fragrance it should have. It seams like, because the cosmetics was transported in to high temperature, the organic ingredients turn bad.

Great

1 year ago

Beata Haraszkiewicz

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always come to Priya for my Pedicures and she is brilliant and always makes me feel relaxed. Few weeks ago i booked apointmentment for my normal pedicure and they told me to come in at 2 0' clock, i got there on time but someone was still having there pedicure and by the time i was seen to was 2.25. I wasn't very happy and i did tell them. I'm happy with everything else at muskaan and have put in good reviews for them but this one issue with waiting 25 mins i wasn't happy because my children finish school at 3.15 and this delayed my time keeping

Bad

2 years ago

Zulekha Lima

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BOLDKING

Alles wat je nodig hebt voor je dagelijkse badkamerritueel - scheerspullen en huidverzorgingsproducten Wanneer je maar wil bezorgd op je deurmat

Recent Reviews

Shocking customer service. Placed my first order 22 March, started chasing 7 days later, then to be told delayed & wait a few more days, 11 days later still nothing. Sent several emails asking for refund had no replies. Messaging via website doesn’t work, have now tried Instagram & Twitter to try and get hold of them. All phone lines don’t work and cut off before you can leave messages. Clearly not a proper business, avoid at all costs.

Bad

2 months ago

BillCareyEvans

For years I used Wahl clippers, but I wanted a closer shave. I switched to Philishave for several years, and this was closer, but cleaning the heads out took ages and was really fiddly. So I took the plunge and started shaving my scalp with wet razors, and it was a very bloody affair for quite a while. I got better at it with time, but it was always hard work, as the blades got blocked and it was hard to wash out the hair. Then I discovered Boldking… Brilliant! These blades halve the time I spend shaving my scalp, because the blades are more widely spaced and wash out more easily. And they give a shave which is so much closer. This is a really wonderful product!

Excellent

1 year ago

JemBowen

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolute rubbish! Been waiting 15 days now for my order (which was and is still in stock). It was due on 19th October, I was advised it was delayed due to a new system and they would text the day before delivery. Still waiting and Avon’s customer care can only advise they will message the day before delivery. Shame on you Avon!

Bad

1 year ago

Ali

Super slow to dispatch product and using the dismal Hermes company to deliver. Almost 2weeks after the purchase i am still waiting. The products would have to be really out of this world for me to visit again.

Poor

1 year ago

V. W.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received the Tripollar stop from them today. Not only the device is used but also it's faulty. waiting for their response.

Bad

2 years ago

Weili68962 J.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Scruff Stuff

Treat your beard with some of the best natural grooming products Shop for oil balm conditioner combs and brushes from Scruff Stuff

Recent Reviews

I get a different scent every month! My beard is smooth and my skin is much better!

Great

2 years ago

Benjamin V.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from Divine Derriere on September 13, 2012 and never received any tracking information for the order like they said they would provide. I emailed the company on 10/2 and again on 10/23 requesting the status of the order because I still had not received anything. I finally received an email from the company on 10/29 telling me the owner of the company had no intentions on fulfilling the orders that have been placed and telling me to contact Paypal for a refund. I contacted Paypal to file a claim and they refused it because it has been more than 45 days! Which is ridiculous considering there is evidence of obvious fraud here!! Now I have to try to dispute it through my bank and see if they will refund my money. Don't order from this company!! I saw good reviews on other sites so I was fooled.

Bad

2 years ago

Mm806 I.

I ordered my cream on Oct 9. I have yet to rcve my product. I look in the website and it states that the FBI have seized the site... I'm going to go to my bank and try to get my funds back. Have anyone else dealt with this before?

Bad

2 years ago

Jacquelinejackie I.

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fragrances Cosmetics Perfumes

Buy cheap branded perfumes online at Fragrances Cosmetics Perfumes Shop from range of designer fragrances and cosmetics at discounted prices Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

After a bad experience with a company that took over 12 weeks to deliver the same product I was very impressed to receive my order within days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christine

I ordered three and paid for them,however on opening the package it contained only 2 items. I have tried to get a response from you via email and your advertised telephone no but to no avail. I am awaiting a reply. Otherwise I was happy with the the prompt response to my order and speed of delivery.

Great

2 years ago

Christopher

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop The Leading Skincare Top Cosmeceutical Brands Online

Radiance Skincare is a Leading UK Supplier Of Skincare Products and Top Cosmeceutical Brands Buy Online Today with Free Tracked UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

I love going to radiance skincare, Jill is excellent I go for botox and lip fillers and love how good my lips look and I feel great and more confident about my self and also looks so natural, Jill offers great advice and very friendly wouldn't go any were else other than radiance skincare and would recommend Jill to everyone who would want botox,lip fillers and any other services Jill offers .Jill offers great advice .

Excellent

2 years ago

Gemma D.

Jill is a wonderful aesthetic consultant who puts you at ease & makes the experience comfortable. It's lovely to see the end product & feel valued & confident following treatment.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kate L.

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Keeva Organics

Keeva Organics is the best company that sells and promotes all-natural beauty products that can help you keep your face skin healthy Check it out now

Recent Reviews

When I first used the Keeva cream, I woke up the next morning and I could see the difference in my skin, it was softer, smoother and most of my scars had been reduced, even breakouts had gone down. I love the cooling tea tree feel as I put it on after a nice shower. When I run out I definitely will need to buy more

Great

2 years ago

Mikaylah Dozhier

I've had adult acne issues since turning 30 and I'm proud to say for months I've been using there products! No makeup and I get compliments daily on my skin! At 34 this is huge!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jennifer Robey

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Whiffcraft

All Natural deodorant lip balms roll on remedies skin care products Handcrafted in Victoria BC Canada Now with Monq personal aromatherapy diffusers

Recent Reviews

I loved the personal touch and the customer service from Trina. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Sophia Achamsi

always good but when I signed up for the referral program with my sister Dominique Southern she got both the $5 referral and the additional $5 referral when she placed an order and I didn't get anything... I did report this but no response.

Great

2 years ago

Niki Taylor

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

overstockdrugstore.com

Shop for great prices on all your favorite brands of health and beauty products medical supplies diabetic care and more at OverstockDrugstorecom

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2-18 oz. containers, package of 2, took 14 days to get here, from Utah to Montana, and it wasn't what i ordered. I received 2-2.2 oz., for $10 something, I could have bought the anywhere cheaper. I was told i would get a prepaid return label, by Maddie, and She said She would send one, trouble is, I had to print it, and I don't have a printer. I asked if one could be sent by mail, @ .50, Maddie said it was against Company Policy, So Overstock is $ ahead, at My expense,,will I ever shop there again, Hell No. Buyer Beware!

Bad

2 years ago

Edtomicek U.

Recently, they made a mistake with my order, and I went to their homepage to call the 1-800 number. I was greeted by who I believe was the Vice President, who handled the matter very professionally and friendly. I was offered a quick re-shipment without any fuss whatsoever. Would highly recommend this retailer!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Letsplaay Y.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered items just a couple weeks before Christmas, was not sure if I would receive them before the Holidays or not but I was blown away by how quick the order processed and shipped, I had it within 4 days of ordering. It was boxed so super nice, in a larger Estee Lauder box with tissue paper. Plus I got 2 samples with my purchase that are amazing. Every aspect of the ordering/buying process was perfect. Was top quality from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

M. B.

Estee Lauder is my go-to for all my skincare and a few must-have make-up items. The prices are comparable to anywhere you buy their products so it's really about the service and speed. I always buy at bonus days at The Bay, but I like ordering direct from Esteelauder.ca because they ship fast, package it up well, and they have a points system where you earn bonuses like free lipstick and expedited shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances R.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Why? AROMATICS ELIXER! THE most beautiful scent in the world! It is my signature scent for many years now, and brings back wonderful memories as well as accompanies new ones. Their beauty products do what they say, a top rate beauty company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mama B.

I tried several products of this brand and found them pretty cool. The mascara is a really good one. It makes a great effect and you can wear it the whole day and it doesn't crumble on the cheeks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly H.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was referred to the LuckyScent site by a friend. I liked it from the very beginning. So first time I went on the site and browsed around I quickly noticed an awesome deal regarding free samples with a purchase of a certain amount. I decided to purchase several candles. I easily found candles I loved. Their candles are excellent quality and quite unique as well. They have all sorts of character inspired candles - such as Benjamin Franklin or Napoleon. I found that the candles I purchased were slow burning which sort of made the price seem less expensive - considering the quality of them. I enjoyed receiving my free samples as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex R.

Wow, the negative reviews here are utterly ridiculous! Really? Blaming the company when USPS loses your package or when you don't like the scent of the samples you ordered? I've made several orders from Lucky Scent over the past few years, and I couldn't be more pleased. They always ship same or next business day, the products are perfect, and they have excellent customer service. Of course the samples are decanted- it specifically says so on their website! Many of these niche perfumes are made in small batches, and they don't produce commercial samples to give out to customers. Yes, I haven't always liked the samples I ordered, but that's why you spend a few bucks and get samples. Sheesh, these aren't Calvin Klein or Britney Spears perfumes. Anyway, one of my packages was lost in the mail- clearly USPS's fault, by the way, as Lucky Scent always ships with a tracking number- and Lucky Scent customer service immediately replaced the package for me. I've ordered a couple full-size bottles from them as well. They are one of the best niche perfume retailers in the US, if not the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr N.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Nail technology and beauty is a fast-growing industry Good Nail Artists and Beauticians are in high demand

Recent Reviews

Aneta kurs przedluzania rzes said on Aug 27, 2017 4:18 AM Jestem bardzo zadowolona z kursu przedluzania rzes. Pani Ewa w jasny i wyrazisty sposob wyjasnila technike aplikacji rzes i odpowiedziala na wszystkie moje pytania, z czego sie bardzo ciesze. Polecam kursy w Beauty Training Studio. Jestem bardzo zadowolona za co serdecznie dziekuje.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kristy89 R.

Katie Whelan -5 day nail course said on Feb 21, 2015 5:45 PM I thought that the course was definitely worth doing. It was intense and you learn things in great detail. We were explained everything clearly and step-by-step. I would recommend this to everyone, who wants to kick start a career as a nail technician. This course was short and worth doing. Thanks for your help and assistance :-)

Excellent

2 years ago

Donna G.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible retailer that I will avoid in future. Early on 3/29 morning I placed an order for some cosmetics. While they acknowledged the order very quickly, it was not shipped for the next three days (although their site says that orders are shipped the same day or the next). At first they claimed they were "verifying" the order and then when I wrote again, somebody from the company (Anthony Cesareo, using a verizon address) wrote back the next day with this comment; "First off, lose your damn attitude..." This is their idea of customer service! I did not get the merchandise before I had to leave for an overseas trip. I guess I deserve this for trying to save a few bucks from an unknown and unrated store. Caveat emptor, indeed.

Poor

2 years ago

Sierra3 G.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my candle today,candle is great,but the label has a bubble in it and I'm a collector so not very happy about that

Great

2 years ago

Velinda Davis

I was not aware of Love Aroma until recently, it was only until I had done a quick search to find the best price for candles that I came across the website. I was pleasantly surprised with the service that they had provided, starting with the prices of the products, very reasonably priced indeed. I only bought two small sampler candles but the attention to detail in which the package arrived in was astounding. Costing only a few pounds for the products themselves, the box was well protected, and lightly scented with another scent from their range, my products also came with a free room spray which I thought took it to another level. Will definitely be using this website again and highly recommend to anyone looking for great aromas at low low prices.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel Battamsscott

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Diana39s European Skincare - Baltimore MD MedSpa

Diana39s European Skincare is a boutique MedSpa in Baltimore MD offering personalized skin care treatments and products

Recent Reviews

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just brought Dr pawpaw.... And what can I say ...it's the Best money I have ever spent on a product ... I use it for everything ... Highlighter for my cheeks .. Lip gloss ... Hair gloss ... Cuticles ... Hand cream .. And so much more ... I Won't leave home without it .. !!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

I ordered Dr PAWPAW just over a week ago, and already I use it every day!!

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Complete Skin Care

Explore our huge range of the best skin care brands beauty brands hair care brands at Complete Skin Care a single online source for discounted skin care products

Recent Reviews

Prices great received package in 2 days wrapped very well

Excellent

2 years ago

Cshopper1 L.

They processed my order quickly, shipped it later that day, and it arrived within a week. This is now the third time I've worked with this company, and I will keep coming back for future orders.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ravk86 N.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 12/1 and returned the item due to a defect. Beauty.com received the return parcel on 12/9. It is now 12/29 and I am without a refund. I have emailed their customer service numerous times and have yet to receive a response. I finally spoke to a bot via their online chat and was told that returns are processed in 30 days. 30 days?! Are you kidding me? I shop online for virtually EVERYTHING and I have never heard of such an absurd return/refund policy. Let's see if I am even granted my refund come 1/9. I am NEVER shopping from Beauty.com or Drugstore.com again.

Poor

2 years ago

Joanne323 B.

Beauty.com offers free shipping and $10 off purchases over $50. Not until you read the fine print do you find out that the shipping is only free if you sign up for a service called Shoprunner, and the discount only applies if you opt in for automatic re-ordering. No reason to use a website/company that fraudulently advertises like that. Their prices are no better than Amazon, and in fact are slightly higher for the product I am buying. With Amazon, you know what you're getting, many items are available with expedited shipping, and there's no false advertising. I wouldn't use Beauty.com

Bad

2 years ago

Oppey2012 X.

4.2

43 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was surprised at how fast my package came considering the current circumstances. Everything was well packaged, too. No leaks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kurleeedna1 V.

I would have given full stars if I would have been able to find ALL of your eye creams at once. Also, when using the back arrow I had to start back at the top of the page each time.

Great

2 years ago

Schoolteacher23 Y.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting for a refund of more than £200 for goods that were returned and received by this company on 29 August 2017. They don't respond to emails and rarely answer the phone and when they do answer calls, they lie about refunds. I have waited 2 months and still haven't received a refund, so I have incurred interest charges for a refund that should have been processed at least 6 weeks ago. I will now have to pursue a claim under the Consumer Credit Act through my credit card provider. I am very angry. There are plenty of reliable internet retailers, but Slapiton definitely is not one of them. Avoid this company

Poor

2 years ago

Mazzie2017 L.

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fake fake fake everything! So fake and pathetic even the decal came off the bottle! I thought I was safe since it had a Yahoo site stay up at the bottom of it, but boy I was wrong! Website doesn't even have contact information, email or phone. Worst part is I lost $77.49 on a bottle of fake cologne.

Poor

1 year ago

Paul T.

I purchased Estée Lauder modern muse perfume and although I don't feel it lasts very long so I keep the purse size on me as well. It does smell a lot like Sarah Jessica Parker's lovely to me as well because I've heard other people echo the same. Being that it's a floral somewhat of a strong white floral,musky with honeysuckle, jasmine and vanilla notes I wear it for spring and summer. I do really like it and will probably wind up buying another bottle soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with