Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10356

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4887

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699546)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10356

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4887

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dindi Naturals

Natural skin care products are available 247 on Dindi Naturals online store Australia Choose from a wide range like natural soaps body and face products

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Divine Salon Spa & Gifts - Boutique

Style at any age. Full service salon & boutique featuring cutting edge hair care paired with exclusive trending designs in fashion from popular brands

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Eco-Friendly & Natural Organic Products Online Eco & Earth

Eco & Earth is an eco-friendly & natural organic products online store that offers skincare, bath, body and haircare products as well as an apparel collection.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Karla Cosmetics - Karla Lip Brushes - Karla Charts - Karla Powell MUA

Award Winning Make-up Artist Karla Powell brings you Karla Cosmetics. Fix Potion for Glitter

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Korean Skincare Korean Face Mask Gift Set K-Beauty Blossom

Korean Skincare K-Beauty Blossom is an online retail store and specialized in high quality facial mask and premium skincare products directly from Seoul, Korea. We offer innovative beauty solutions powered by plant science.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lashes By Design

Premium Wholesale Lash and Brow Supplies that has henna brow, eyelash extension, 5 minute lash lift, dolly lash lift, tweezer, lash adhesive lots of other fun lash accessories. Located in Whitby Ontario, our retail store serves Toronto, Ajax, Pickering, Bowmanville, Peterborough, Kingston, and beyond. Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Personal Makeup Workshops in Melbourne & Sydney - Make-up tutorials

Make-up tutorials, classes and individual make up lessons training courses by makeup artists at Look Academy in Melbourne & Sydney. Personal makeup workshops and Private makeup school in Sydney & Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Luna Hanwi

Luna Hanwi is a family-owned, online boutique based in Northern Virginia. Our single essential oils are 100% pure, and our blends are clearly indicated.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mamalani

Mamalani Organic Deodorant, Hawaiian Body Product Made in Hawaii hawaiian organic store hawaii deodorant hawaii body powder organic body powder

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Authentic Moroccan Cosmetics - Fair-trade Luxury.

Luxury Moroccan Cosmetics for Skin, Body, Hair & Anti-aging. Free shipping! PURE argan oil, prickly pear seed oil and more! Lab-tested Moroccan oil. 5% of sales go towards purchasing school supplies for children in Northern Morocco. Hand-sourced with love. Satisfaction Guaranteed. Packaged in Canada. Learn more..

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SoulTree

Soultree - India's best ayurvedic & natural beauty products store online. We offer organic products for skin, hair & body care. Buy Now!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vanity Oils

Vanity Oils Nigeria bests online store to buy 100% pure natural carrier and essential oils for hair growth, skin lightening, toning, brightening

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

We Love Eyes

Thoughtfully formulated by an optometrist to clean your eyelids & eyelashes the healthy way. No more chemicals. Just natural ingredients.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SweetCare

Mais de 10000 artigos das melhores marcas disponíveis 247 O melhor para a saúde beleza e bem estar de toda a família aos melhores preços

Recent Reviews

Very nice website fast delivery love heliocare love sweetcare! thanks!

Excellent

3 months ago

HebaRiza

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UberChic Beauty

UberChic Beauty is your go-to source for nail art nail stamps nail powder holographic nails nail art tools and more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Talk

Forums and message boards to discuss skin care beauty products and health related issues

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Grécia Cosméticos Loja online O039Boticário Eudora Jequiti Natura

Os melhores perfumes para destacar sua personalidade através de fragrâncias e as melhores maquiagens para aquele make arrasador Descontos e frete grátis

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Tests et avis sur des huiles à barbe et tondeuse à barbe

Huile à barbe tondeuse à barbe rasoir électrique pour hommes conseils et entretenir Retrouvez des tests et avis complets

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AAM Cosmetics

Waam cosmetics vous fait découvrir sa gamme de beurre de karité ses huiles d039argan de coco de ricin de busserole et les autres pour la beauté de votre peau

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ALCHEMY FACE BAR

Provider of natural mineral makeup products and services weddings photo shoots head shots We also provide skin care services including eyelash extensions

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bdellium Tools

For that Professional Touch Explore professional makeup brushes from Bdellium Tools Shop now

Recent Reviews

Cosmetic Brush Set: Makeup can never be flawless and smooth without high-quality makeup brushes. I am an avid makeup lover, and into the habit of constantly adding to my collection of makeup tools. Bdellium Tools is the best place I came across in my quest for luxurious and high-end professional makeup brushes. They have a full selection of products that you can choose from depending on your specific makeup needs, preferences and budget. Many of their cosmetic brushes sets such as the ones belonging to the Yellow Bambu, Green Bambu and Pink Bambu Series are comprised of eco-friendly brushes with sturdy bamboo handles and vegan soft synthetic bristles. I am highly impressed with their superior quality products and the superb service standards they maintain. Bdellium Tools is my ultimate destination for luxurious professional makeup brushes.

Excellent

1 year ago

joe w.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MyChelle

Shop our clean conscious and comprehensive skin care products that are bioactive ethically sourced and formulated with high-performance ingredients for superior results and a lifetime of natural healthy skin

Recent Reviews

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Smart Cover

The brilliant beauty breakthrough that covers everything from a birthmark to a blemish in seconds Originally developed by international beauty innovator Flori Roberts it39s simply amazing

Recent Reviews

The cosmetic itself is great, been using it for a few years now, however, returns are difficult. I wasn't able to return a product that I inadvertently ordered, so I had to re-order the right color. The previous one went to waste.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

I had for 7 years and just stop sending no reason no excuse

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Prettyology

Julie Michaud and her proteacutegeacutes have won 13 Best of Boston awards Visit Prettyology for the best microblading permanent makeup brow shaping lashes amp makeup

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Safe Sterilized Disposable Microblades Microblading Supplies

Disposable sterilized microblading tools and microblading supplies designed exclusively for microblading Tina Davies Microblades for microblading Artists that want the best microblading results

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ivonne Sanchez

Ivonne Sanchez Beauty Microblading Permanent Makeup and Beauty Training in Ottawa We offer Microneedling lash extensions and nails

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bar Cosmetics

Siamo unazienda italiana che presenta una linea innovativa di alta cosmetica ed un nuovo modo di fare vinoterapia Offriamo alle nostre clienti tutto il piacere dei trattamenti di una spa direttamente nellintimit di casa

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Naturligolie

Bredygtig sknhedspleje baseret p unikke behov personlig vejledning og rene kologiske olier Kom tt p naturen og fl forskellen med Naturligolie

Recent Reviews

Dejligt med økologisk hudpleje til en fair pris!

Excellent

1 year ago

AlexanderPedersen

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Fields

Top Rated Natural Skin Lightening And Hyperpigmentation Products Essential Oils And Aromatherapy Easy Buy Fast NZ Delivery Buy your Essential Oils Here

Recent Reviews

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Organics Custom Natural Skincare for Anti-Ageing Acne

Create your very own personalised anti-ageing serum crafted with your skin in mind Take our free skincare test

Recent Reviews

Por ahora, mi serum personalizado está siendo mi gran aliado a mi rutina diaria del cuidado de mi piel. Me encanta como me deja la piel y estoy notando una gran mejoría por el poco tiempo que llevo utilizándolo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria

Aproveché la promoción de un serum pagando solo los gastos de envío. En el test personalizado me salió uno para para pieles normales deshidratadas con acné puntual. Aunque aún lo estoy probando, la verdad es que el sérum es una maravilla y mantiene a raya el acné. Se absorbe inmediatamente y se nota el efecto. Estoy encantada con el producto. Lo recomiendo muchísimo. Por otra parte el envío ha sido muy rápido y viene bien empaquetado y con todo tipo de detalles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alba

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Good Skin Club WE ALL BELONG

GOOD SKIN CLUB 124 WE ALL BELONG Skincare and wellness products designed to help you get clear healthy youthful skin Clean cruelty-free and effective Made in sunny California

Recent Reviews

The GSC cleanser is incredible. My skin feels so clean, and refreshed after every use. The bottle is a great size and the product itself is creamy in it's foam. Can't wait to try all products. Will buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adi

These products are amazing!! I have battled with acne, scars and all sort of troubles with my skin for most of my life, and I can honestly say these products have marked a "before and after" in my life, the improvement is amazing!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cris

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NZ Made Health Supplements Anti Aging Skincare Products

Pure Vitality is 100 New Zealand made owned and operated trusted for the quality of our health supplements and anti aging skincare products Buy now online

Recent Reviews

As a first time user of this type of purchase, I found that the product was well presented and contained, that the package arrived quickly, and that I felt an improvement in my skin tone, energy and strength. I would recommend this product to anyone. I am currently saving up for my next order.

Great

1 year ago

Alida

I have used Joint Vitality on and off for a while now, and am impressed with the relief it brings, noticed very much in the times when I forget to take it. Pure Vitality is a great company to work with, helpful and punctual and their products all work well in the sections they target. Thank you Pure Vitality - keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. D.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CoverMyMouth

Hand-crafted reusable face masks cloth face covers in hundreds of styles to express yourself High quality light-weight face masks are made to order and are engineered for durability all-day comfort and protection Cover your mouth not your personality Fast Worldwide Shipping starts at 399

Recent Reviews

They tell you it can't ship fast yet! They donate. They make great and very comfortable masks. Not sure what these people are on about...one of the best companies to come out of pandemic no quesion!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carly

I ordered a mask as a gift on August 5th and today is August 24th and it was never received/shipped. I sent two emails and also a private message to the company on their Instagram account. I haven’t heard back. They charged my cc $20.57 on August 5th. I guess my next step is to contact the BBB. Very aggravating, not to mention disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. K.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bria Organics

Bria Organics natural skincare unique recipes and with amazing results Products are 100 natural fragrance-free with ingredients chosen for their soothing repairing amp moisturising properties

Recent Reviews

Review on here is not proven Please contact Bria Organics direct if you have any concerns

Excellent

1 month ago

Admin

Used their shampoo for sensitive scalps and my perfectly happy healthy hair got dry frizzy tangled and started falling out in clumps. Horrific scalp pain. Terrible toxic product hair damaged and still not recovering. No apology no compensation terrible customer service awful company values. Scores of unhappy reviews on other sites too for last three years. Terrible company

Bad

1 year ago

Anon

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Midz Plastic Free

Welcome to Midz Plastic Free join us along our journey to an eco friendly lifestlye Providing you with plastic free alternatives

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a fabulous ‘Ben & Anna Cinnamon Toothpowder’ I absolutely love this product! The Eco Coco Nut Dish Brush & Bottle Brush, Scourers are amazing! They last & are value for money! Midz Plastic Free website is Really a great find for me! Everything I need & love to buy in one place!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evelyn Blackman

I have now placed 3 orders with Midz plastic free since July (when I ramped up my plastic free swaps). My Orders have always arrived quickly and well packaged, both in terms of protection & being eco friendly. Customer service is also excellent too. I’ll definitely be ordering many more times. Thank you ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma H

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Regine Tweezers

Handmade in Switzerland for over 100 years Regine Tweezers are the preferred tweezer brand of beauty professionals around the world The Last Pair of Tweezers You39ll Ever Need Lifetime Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Amazing! The craftsmanship and quality are superb. My other tweezers were not able to remove very fine hair but with Regine I can remove thin and thick hair! Getting a second pair for travel. Customer service is also excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Wilson

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fungal Nail Treatment Treat fungal nail in 3 easy steps

Complete fungal nail treatment in 3 easy steps ProtectAir treats fungal nail and protects against reinfection

Recent Reviews

Beware Dangerous Ingredient 2 Phenoxyethanol The Material Safety Data Sheet (MSDS) on phenoxyethanol states that it can cause skin and lung irritation. It's also toxic to the kidneys, nervous system, and liver, and repeated, long-term exposure can cause organ damage. It notes that toxic effects can occur through inhalation, skin exposure, and ingestion

Bad

1 year ago

D. U.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Breukelen Polished-- Breukelen Polished ONLINE STORE

Breukelen Polished Lacquer is an 11 -Free non toxic highly pigmented lacquer These colors are made for the woman who is not afraid of owning her dopeness while being health conscious

Recent Reviews

Love the color selection and the names..very Brooklyn! It's also the healthy and non toxic way to polish my nails. Wishing this company the most success. BTW Bleuprint is my favorite color. Let me know when it's back instock. Love ya and will continue to support you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly Christensen

Good morning. I wish I could give you a review on the product, but USPS lost my package or it was stolen. I am waiting for them to call me back so I can report it. It says delivered at the front door on Friday at 9:51 a.m. I was out Friday, but when I got back to my office this morning there was nothing here. Not sure what happens next, but this will not deter me from ordering from you in the future.  Thank you. 

Great

1 year ago

Lashonda Jones

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kolya Naturals

Kolya Naturals is an online natural skincaremakeup boutique and botanical apothecary that provides the best of what science and nature have to offer

Recent Reviews

I had a very pleasant experience ordering from Kolya. The delivery was quicker than I expected and it was packed beautifully in an eco-friendly packaging. I was happy to see there was no plastic used in the packaging. I appreciate that. They also sent free samples which is good and you get to try out some more stuff. I highly recommend this company for buying quality skincare brands and products.

Excellent

1 year ago

SG

My order arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged for shipping. Everything I ordered was in perfect condition. I loved the extra little gifts. I really felt like this order was specially packaged for me and appreciated the extra effort. Very classy. I will now check out other items I can order from KOLYA. So nice to find a company who cares about their customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki deBoer

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Strtebekker Shaving Accessories

Hochwertige Rasur- und Bartaccessoires - Wir bringen das Barbershopfeeling in Dein Badezimmer

Recent Reviews

Alles tippitoppi, mein Mann hat sich riesig gefreut. Der Rasierer kam nett verpackt und sehr zeitnah hier an. Die Qualität macht einen sehr guten Eindruck. So machen online Einkäufe Spaß. Gerne wieder

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabella Wolff

Ich komme vom Systemrasierer und habe mich bisher nicht an Hobel oder Messer getraut auch wenn ich diese Art der Rasur immer sehr interessant fand. Hier hat mich der Preis überzeugt ich fand diesen hier sehr angemessen um einfach mal in diese Welt rein zu schnuppern und heraus zu finden ob ich mit Hobel und Messer zurecht komme. Am Anfang ist es schon eine Umstellung man braucht definitiv mehr Zeit als mit dem Systemrasierer allerdings relativiert sich das nach kurzer Zeit etwas da man geübter im Umgang wird. Hierbei hilft einem der kostenlose Bartguide in dem ganz einfach die Grundlagen erklärt werden. Das Ergebnis mit Messer und Hobel ist auch um einiges gründlicher. Für mich hat sich der Rasurvorgang von etwas was ich schnell morgens mal erledigen muss hin zu einem angenehmen Morgenritual entwickelt für das ich mir bewusst auch mehr Zeit nehme. Lieferung hat auch ganz wunderbar geklappt von daher gibt es von mir volle Sterne. Vielen Dank Störtebekker klasse Idee gutes Konzept.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah-Joycy u Thorsten Rimmel

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Certified Organic Skin Care Products

Miranda Kerr39s range of certified organic skin care products are now available in the US Visit our online store start detoxifying your skin today

Recent Reviews

This body oil is amazing! The smell is lovely. Your skin drinks it in leaving you silky smooth with a beautiful glow. No worries about all those yucky chemicals. My daughter loves. And grandbabies too. Great after bath. Helps with eczema. Bigger bottle please ! ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey Ann Thurston

I love kora . I’ve been using these products for the past year. I have very sensitive dry skin. So my skin eats up the noni oil. I exfoliate a couple times a week. I use the lime mask almost everyday . I use the noni oil daily I use kora products on the daily. They are a little expensive . But I feel they are totally worth it! Because it’s quality ingredients. I love Amanda . She is such a sweetheart. I love Kora. It’s really hard to find a skin care line that is healthy , natural and works for my skin. I Defiantly will be buying more . Kora for life ❤️?

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Connelly

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Potager Soap

Find the best natural soaps shipped to your doorstep Potager Handmade soaps are beautiful vegan and cruelty free Your skin will love our soap

Recent Reviews

I have made Potager Lavedar and Secret Garden Soaps my go to's for over a year and have stopped the purchase of my expensive facial cleanser. This soap is Fantastic! Thank you for creating such a fine product.

Excellent

1 year ago

LINDA BRATICA

The soap smells divine! I bought some from Potager Soap first as gifts at the shop in Concord. Then again for the family, and placed it around the house at strategic sinks to help us remember to keep washing our hands. What better way to encourage us into good habits than by providing these beautiful soaps . Hand washing need not be mundane anymore! it would seem these would be perfect to put out for guests, but in these times of social distancing why not treat ourselves? It was easy and i was thankful to be able order online and service was prompt. We love supporting small local business so this is a win win !

Excellent

1 year ago

Johannah Powell

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pure Lakes

Natural Skincare products inspired by and handmade in the English Lake District Skincare Bath Body Mens39 and Active Therapeutic ranges Buy online

Recent Reviews

Well how glad am I that I found you! We recently stopped at Hawkshead brewery and I nipped to the bakery next door. Whilst I was waiting in the queue I used the hand gel at the door. WOW I had to know that this amazing fresh smell was! It was your lemongrass hand sanitiser. Then when we arrived at our apartment in Windermere town centre, there were your products again! This time we got to sample the hand wash and the shower gel. I immediately went on line and placed an order and then placed another order last week for my mother in law. I have tried most of the top of the range products (Neom & Elemis etc ) and nothing smells as wonderful. All others now smell weak to me. I REALLY hope you bring out a reed defuser for the home. I will be in the first in the queue. Thank you for your wonderful products. Paula - PWM Photography x

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Mottram

Foaming facial wash Poured some onto hands and added water to foam up. Massaged face and rinsed with warm cloth. Felt clean with pleasant scent. Very good after feeling on skin. Shower gel Added to body scrunchie lathered well again, pleasant scent left with clean fresh skin. Another five star product. Body/hand lotion Good consistency with pleasant scent but found it took a while to absorb into my hands. Still a product highly rated. Your refill option is an excellent idea. Service, delivery and product - Overall ; could not be beaten. Thank you for all your hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. R.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder NZ Collagen Powder Blends - THEA

100 PREMIUM ORGANIC GREEN TEA MATCHA COLLAGEN POWDER BLENDS Free standard NZ shippingReusable Tins Refill Subscription save 10 in eco friendly options Make Tea Matcha Collagen Lattes More Auckland NZ Based 137 x antioxidants than green tea Premium Green Tea Matcha Powder that tastes smooth not bitter

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much it was fast delivery and very smooth in taste I just started dieting and with a little research found that Matcha is good for detoxing plus it has so many amazing benefits call me a regular cause I know where I will be buying my Matcha from now on thank you team :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Fetu

The BEST quality matcha you can ever find. Beautiful packaging and I really appreciate that Thea uses biodegradable and sustainable packaging as well. Even when they send it out with the mail. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madeleine Olsson

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Consider Cologne

Wir haben unsere allerersten eigenen Consider Cologne Kreationen Unsere weeklyplanner perfekt zum Organisieren Planen Deiner Woche Zudem Postkarten und ein Notizbuch Presets Sticker Tassen und Kaffee In Europa produziert In Kln designed Schau vorbei wir wrden uns riesig freuen Lena und Leonie

Recent Reviews

Noch schöner als auf den Fotos! Perfekte Größe (wirklich ziemlich groß, bestimmt 1,5x vom Durchmesser einer Standardtasse), unglaublich schöne Goldakzente und mit Liebe zum Detail! Ich bin begeistert und da meine alte Lieblingstasse mir leider kaputt gegangen ist, habe ich damit denke ich einen tollen Ersatz gefunden! Zur Haltbarkeit des Aufdrucks kann ich noch nichts sagen, aber geliefert wurde sie absolut ohne Makel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa-Marie Richert

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Napoleon Perdis

Shop the 1 prestige Australian makeup brand online Cosmetics skincare makeup artistry tools Free shipping on AU orders 50 Pay later with Afterpay

Recent Reviews

I love the products that ive opened and used so far. I gave some products to my friend. The only downside was the the little eyeshadow glitter jar had its lid slightly opened so i was glitter bombed. Still finding gliitter on the accompanying products in the bundle i received.

Great

1 year ago

Narelle Smith

Every time I order from Napoleon Perdis the products are undoubtedly perfect and delivery time as great even though it can be out of the companies hands. Well done Napoleon on you high standard in your products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Watmore

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Luckypads

Luckypads is reusable alternatives to disposable pads made of certified organic cotton good for you your budget and good for the planet

Recent Reviews

These reusable cloth pantyliners surprise me, great product, super thin and soft, and very breathable. They solve my embarrassment during leucorrhea. I recommend it to women who have the same embarrassment as me, you will fall in love with it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ROSEGLOW Skincare Shop

Beauty Skincare shop committed to curating the best skincare line to empower you to achieve glowing skin and beauty All our products are made with care

Recent Reviews

This is review I tried to post on their own site, which of course they have control ... "Do NOT be ripped off like I was - "Dr Abels" is fictional. This is a useless piece of trash from China. It doesn't do anything but vibrates a bit, it's very flimsy and cheap. The name "Dr Abels" appears nowhere on their box or in their Chinese (with English instructions, not that they will help you). I'm betting this review will not be published - after all this is THEIR website, they will say whatever they want? ?" I paid almost £30 for an item apparently reduced from £60+ pounds and got an absolute rubbish item worth pennies in return, complete with Chinese "User Manual" (for all that's worth). This company takes misrepresentation and lying to a whole new level. It's about time these Chinese companies were regulated and stopped being allowed to rob people overseas. (as a side note, but not by this company, I was once sent a pair of plastic candle holders - how is THAT kind of thing allowed? )

Bad

1 year ago

X. C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with