Back  

Mass Merchants & Department Stores

Top rated businesses in the Mass Merchants & Department Stores category

205

Companies

Сompanies in this category

955

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Mass Merchants & Department Stores

Mass Merchants & Department Stores Top rated businesses in the Mass Merchants & Department Stores category

205

Companies

Сompanies in this category

955

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

kogdirect.com.au

K. O. G. Direct is an Australian online retailer that provides a variety of quality homewares.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

La Boheme

Australia's Luxe Boho online fashion, Lifestyle and homewares store. Buy clothes, shoes fashion accessories online. Worldwide Shipping & returns available.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

La Galleria Upscale Boutique Tustin, CA

La Galleria is a staple women’s boutique of Orange County, serving multiple generations of women and their closets and providing Mother of the Wedding consulting. Our boutique has been known for blending the season’s ever changing trends with the traditional appeal of sophisticated elegance.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LetsGrabNow

LetsGrabNow is a India's online shopping store. Here you can find latest top selling gadgets , home care products, women fashion accessories, unique gift items & many more!!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MAP STORES

Save on your first order. Worldwide shipping. Shop unique lifestyle and homeware brands from Map Stores, the best independent homeware boutique.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mdv-mall.com

Mode De Vie is Hong Kong's premium online retailer of exclusive goods. We only offer the finest selection of wine, beauty products and health foods.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ModerNash

We are purchase and shipping agents of IKEA products brought to Nashville and its surrounding cities. We also offer design and consulting services for IKEA kitchens, closets and bathrooms.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Marshalls

An independent builders merchants, where you can buy the Marshalls driveway, path or beautiful garden you deserve and a great price. Contact us today.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

nestofdesign.com.au

We are one of the best online Homeware stores in Australia, offering a wide range of designer Homewares and geeky gadgets for you to choose from. Free Shipping

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 Ruby-Mae Childrenswear

Shop Our Latest New Arrivals & Must Have Baby Trends. Shop Baby Clothes For Boys, Girls And Unisex. We Provide You With The Highest Quality Of Childrenswear And Accessories In The Comfort Of Your Own Home. So Sit Back, Relax And Shop Baby.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Save A Lot Mart

Save A Lot Mart has one simple mission: to provide shoppers with quality products, top apparel, sportswear, clothing & accessories at the LOWEST prices. Shop Online Now!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SmartTrendsMart

Smart Trends Mart - your one-stop mart for trendy and popular merchandise.

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

9 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Robinlee72704 E.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional seller; received order within two days. Item was well packed. Great communication from Atomic Mall throughout the buying process. Dave

Excellent

1 year ago

Gift Depot

3.8

57 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed I have ordered an item through clicked and collect, had a confirmation by the store that the item is in stock. That was 4DAYS ago. So much for 3h turnaround. Also customer service staff extremely unhelpful. I regret every making this purchase throu myer online.

Bad

9 months ago

ANA ANTONIC

Several weeks ago I purchased a Zoom Light to be delivered(as attached). Then several emails back and forth from a company called Fastaway (see in attach doc they first say Aust Post) saying they are unable to deliver (I'm within 10kms of their depot and Myer). Then Myer back and forth as to perhaps and maybes they can recall and deliver. Then nothing. I went with Myer as its Australian, good reputation and safe....well I was wrong. Very sad that a once iconic store has stooped to devil may care customer service. The CEO should be ashamed.

Bad

9 months ago

F. E.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My sons buy my wife a Longchamp bag for Christmas in JL Oxford Street, they are advised if any problems don't worry you have the gift receipt and it can be changed in any store. She actually wants the handbag sized version with short handles so we drive to Kingston upon Thames store today where they give her a gift card for the refund and then advise that they don't sell Longchamp bags in store but to go onto the online site where you can view full range, order and pay with the gift card. Lo and behold we get home and find Longchamp bags are not on the online site and bags are only available in 4 London stores which is totally inconvenient to us... So we now have no Longchamp bag, a useless gift voucher and have been blatantly lied to by both the JL Oxford Street member of staff who was obviously just trying to get a sale and now a Kingston upon Thames staff member, both of whom are either untrained or trained in lying. Really poor service from what is meant to be one of the High Street stalwarts especially when there are so many other shops it could have been purchased from. Emailed customer service CASE-07930593, will wait for the excuses to come through. And the response which could be summed up as "Shut up and have a free coffee and cake" Dear Justin Matthews, Thank you for your email regarding your recent visit to our stores. I am disappointed to learn that you were given incorrect information. At John Lewis we pride ourselves on providing excellent quality products and fantastic customer service, I sincerely apologise that we have let you down on this occasion. I can appreciate your frustration as this was bought as a Christmas present, regrettably we cannot exchange gift cards for money, however gift cards are valid for 24 months. All John Lewis items can be exchanged/returned at any John Lewis store but not all our stores do stock certain ranges, I am sorry that you were told incorrect information regarding johnlewis.com. Please accept my sincere apologies and due to this I would like to offer you a free coffee and cake voucher when you next visit one of our John Lewis stores. Can you please reply with your full postal address so I can get this sent out to you as soon as possible. Should you require assistance with any other matter please don't hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Customer services John Lewis

Average

1 year ago

Justin M.

Thanks to John Lewis stores and online services I have pretty much kitted out my entire home.... ok, so it does look like a John Lewis showroom now but there are far worse looks to have :) Everything has been top quality, delivered on time and looks fab!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayne G.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

spazahome

Shop Spaza Store's range of modern homeware products. We design functional everyday household items guided by environmental kindness and the upliftment of people - including our best selling dish cover range.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s been 10 days since target emailed me that my item was shipped and of course the money was taken out of my account. Still nothing and apparently the item is sitting on a dock in California. Wonderful

Average

1 year ago

Jeffomadden J.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Woolworths been charging me for store protection fee that i didnt ask for, escalated this in December and their IT is still trying to trace a 'call' and investigating when i agreed to this....no sense of urgency in revolving !

Average

1 year ago

Eimajj O.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Macys Inc

Macy’s Inc operates over 750 department stores under iconic brand names including Macy’s Bloomingdale’s and Bluemercury in 44 states

Recent Reviews

I bought a Cuisinart Premier coffee bean Grinder at valley fair store today. My wife and I were horrified to find a lot of a yellowish light brown chemical in the collection cup. Not knowing what this machine had in it, exposing my family to what,I don't know. I bought this off the shelf on Friday January 11, 2019. When I returned it, they acted like this was no big deal. Maybe it would have been if it was their family. This machine had been bought, used and returned and no one checked to see if they had used it! Then it was resold as new putting my wife and I to all this trouble today, and exposing us to whatever chemicals were in the machine, and in the world we leave in today it could be anything! Let's just put it back on the shelf right? If you had seen this you would never buy another thing without opening it up every time. Maybe take down the Macys sign and put up Flea Market used items!!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bloomfield S

Bloomfield Shopping Centre has for many years been North Down039s premier shopping destination The centre offers 50 retailers split between a covered mall and retail warehouse units provide everything you need for a great day039s shopping

Recent Reviews

I had trouble with my I pad and received a great customer service from staff, nothing was too much trouble and I came away with a great deal saving me money monthly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion C.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found the Designer Home Center team to be exceptionally helpful and informative. They have responded to all my questions in a concise and professional manner. When we had some issues with a previous purchase they fixed the problem at their cost in a timely fashion. I enjoy doing business with them and will continue to do so. Regards, Mark Weiner

Excellent

1 year ago

Markwein7 N.

I have been looking at the Asko product line for over a year; I finally made the commitment with the wealth of knowledge that Andrew was able to convey about the brand . I appreciate all the help that the staff at Designer Home Surplus provided especially Andrew Owen who was ever patient with an indecisive customer. We were able to get the washer, dryer and dishwasher installed within a couple of days with absolutely no problems. Very satisfied with all aspects of the transaction at Designer Home Surplus.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sbriger R.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The new, youngish, sales lad who served me just before Christmas was EXTREMELY helpful and took plenty of time to explain my options in non-techie words even this old codger (62 yrs young!) could easily understand. I was VERY impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin H.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shockingly dreadful experience On 4th September we purchased an LG 43UN700 IPS monitor from Media Mrkt Spain online and collected it on Monday 7th from their Valencia shop in Calle Colon we paid €536. We were very busy having just moved house so actually didn’t open it to set it up until Saturday 12th. We already own one of these at our home in the UK so we were familiar with the process and its specification. On sliding it out of the box and removing the sleeve we could see the screen was cracked very badly all down the left side. We immediately raised a return request and received confirmation of collection from our home dated 14th September, unfortunately this never happened they just didnt turn up so we then took it back to one of their outlets as the return online form stated. They immediately accused us of breaking the monitor. According to them there is no way it could have been broken in the box so it must have been us. This was absolutely not the case. It was definitely like that in the box and definitely not broken by us due to mishandling. They have refused point blank to deal with us any further. They were so rude and aggressive it was unbelievable. We took it to another store but they were just as rude and aggressive just walking away from us and dealing with other customers. It would take too long to detail the rudeness of the staff and the way they accused us of breaking the monitor without evidence ... it wasnt even unpackaged and still had the wrapping on it but according to them nothing can ever be broken when it is collected.

Bad

9 months ago

mark

One of my favorite stores and web is Mediamarkt. They always have a wide variety of products at an unbeatable price. Always the staff is willing to help you with any questions and, above all, they are very professional and well prepared. Recently I bought a TV and a tablet and I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of the products. Thank you very much and I will continue buying at Mediamarkt.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alexey Garcia

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was on Alza store in Holisovice place and saw a nice price on MacBook Pro and decided to buy it. One of the consultants was helping me with the choice. He was asking me many questions and one of them was about trading license. He said that I can save even more if I buy it for the company. I said that I have trading license and it would great if can save some extra money on the purchase. I asked him about 5 to 10 times if this is possible, because I wasn't sure if I really can do it. He said that anybody who has trading license or s.r.o. can purchase good and get money back on it (this is complete lie as I found later). During the consulation process he was bagging me to get insurance for it, because it is expensive and so on. I said no a few times, but time by time he was still asking me about it. I don't understand why you need to be so agressive towards customer? So, I said no again and he stopped. After I agreed to buy laptop for a company, he said becuase you will get your money back by the end of the year on this laptop maybe it is good idea to get insurance, because for the saved money it will be covered for 1 year of Apple's official vurranty + 3 years of Alaza. I was ok, this is good idea. Let's dot it. So on the counter I was asked about company information, so they registered payment under compamny. I paid for it and went home. After a few days, I received a notice from Alza that company details are incorrect but it did not say what was wrong exactly. Then I realized I was lied by the consultant so he can sell this laptop + insurance and get his % from it. This is not my first purchase at Alza and I am very dissapointed the way they handle customers. Their consultants would lie to you so you purchase they extras for some extra cost. I would really appreciate if anybody can contact me from Alza and solve this issue.

Bad

9 months ago

Alexander Teshabaev

Despite owning and using a .co.uk website this company is not based in the UK, deliveries are not from the UK and will take a long time and not be protected by UK trade regulation. Customer support is non existent.

Bad

9 months ago

Luke

4.4

58 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Zulily

Zulily is an online retailer that offers a whole range of products. Toys, apparel, home decor, and more can be found and purchased here. With this site’s help, you can become the owner of stylish clothes for children and adults at affordable prices, which are strikingly different from offline retailers. In addition to the low prices, various sales are continually taking place here, on which you can save a lot. Products from Zulily are known for arriving precisely as described on the site. The company strives to provide the best possible customer service and provide a wide range of clothing and footwear brands with exciting design solutions.

Recent Reviews

I've ordered several items of clothing and a couple of toys. Toys were a big hit for my grandson. Clothes were a nice pick. Some pieces were smaller than the size stated but I passed em down to my daughter. Prices are really good, with a large variety of items to shop for all in one place. Takes a lil longer for shipping but some came earlier than what it said. If you don't mind waiting an extra few days you will enjoy your experience. If you need something sooner order early or check for expedited shipping.

Great

9 months ago

Pamela Moore

I ordered four baby items at ones as a present for newborn. They sent them separately with 7-10 days apart :0 !!! Who would ever do that??? Present is ruined! I will never deal with them again! If I could of put zero, I would.

Bad

9 months ago

Irina.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Upon visiting the shop, I phoned my local store to inquire about their price match scheme. They agreed to my request with details. Upon arriving, I was then made to look silly in front of people at the till due to being told they were unable to price match the item as it wasn't the same colour. I told them I had previously phoned and as long as the item was the same name/description, the colour was variable. In the end, the assistant called the manager to give the all clear. They managed to accept the price match as well as honour my 20% off coupon.

Great

9 months ago

Becca

Ordered stock to pick up in store - good choice of items etc & handy to avoid delivery costs. Only thing that stops it being 5 starts / 5 was the fact you can't pay when you order needs to be done in store, which slows up the process & means that they only keep it for 24 hours from reservation (other sites like argos you can pay & collect quickly & they hold it for longer as it's all paid for)

Great

9 months ago

rebecca

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

they made me very happy, items are all new, no private buy it is a store. great and fast delivery system, official support, every possible way of paying and very often great deals on various items. I really recommend this store. :)

Excellent

9 months ago

damir

I ordered a phone two weeks ago since then every day have to ring asking about my parcel .paid 180 euro and every day ring cost too much customer care team useless about a week and they still unable to resolve a small parcel query just rubbish and seems scam

Average

1 year ago

Musheer V.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best B`dazzled Women`s Boutiques Clothing Pendleton Online - B`Dazzled Shop

B`Dazzled Boutique deals with Women`s clothing Pendleton online, Find Best B`dazzld boutique clothin online and Women`s boutiques Pendleton. Get a perfect look for B`dazzled Boutiques online.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful and Stylish Homeware Online - Mia039s Luxury

Mia039s is a Boutique and Online Shop with a desire to showcase Unique Stylish and Beautiful Homeware All with Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

Second purchase of items in recent weeks. Arrived as before, promptly and well wrapped. An extra thank you for letting me know when certain items were back in stock. I suspect I’ll be shopping with you again soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam Rogers

I placed my order at 1.30am on Tuesday 12 May and it was dispatched just a few hours later. I had also emailed to request that the delivery address be changed shortly after placing my order and that request was both acknowledged by email and acted on by 10.00am. Fantastic service! The item was delivered to me on Saturday 16th which, under the current pandemic constraints, was brilliant. The item itself arrived nicely packaged in Mia’s branded tissue wrap which was a nice touch. I had ordered a quirky Culinary Concepts mouse shaped cheese knife as a gift for a friend and she was really delighted with it, so I’m a very happy shopper and I’ll be revisiting Mia’s website again very soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs maria limbert

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mulberry Moon

Shop this seasons newest trends in homeware furniture and fashion at Mulberry Moon Browse over thousands of products from a family run boutique

Recent Reviews

Speedy service and delivery, this an amazing product as I already have 2 n this one was a gift thnx x

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann Royston

We already had the much larger Gatsby hurricane lamp and these two small ones compliment it perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Edmands

2.8

452 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Da die Größe nicht den in Deutschland üblichen Größen und Paßformen entsprach (ich musste 3 Nummern größer bestellen, als üblich, anstatt Größe 52 habe ich nun Größe 58 bestellt, war ein Umtausch notwendig. Der Umtausch wurde problemlos abgewickelt, die Rücksendung war einfach.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hartmut El

Lieferung war bis 24.12.18 zugesichert...kam aber erst am 28.12.

Average

1 year ago

Robert Brhl

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

David Charles Childrenswear

David Charles is an iconic brand that specialises in luxury girl’s occasion dresses Browse our collection to find your little lady a dress she will love

Recent Reviews

Hi every one Im still waiting to receive my order But to be honest you where so helpful and i get your email The current situations is so difficult to every one Hope you be safe

Great

1 year ago

HODA ALLHEDA

Our daughter likes her dress, she wears the dress for a schoolparty.

Excellent

1 year ago

E.C. van Vliet

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fred's is a discount chain found in a lot of states. They offer a number of items and food. The best thing is you can put stuff on layaway, and the prices are much lower than other stores. We have used this store about 10 years and have been very happy with it.

Great

1 year ago

Sherry L.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It happens to everyone now and then - we dont know where to find the good and cheap sellers. So when we want to buy something, always asking many, but do not know which is good at last. Let me share a nice site for you. Chnprice.com is a site focused on price comparisons. Through it I recently bought some cheaper and better clothes. Now I share it to you. Wish you have a wonderful shopping like me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daisysmell F.

Do you know this site: chnprice.com? it's amazing. last few days, l find the site, it can help me get the cheapest goods in aliexpress. so when i need buy something from aliexpress each time, i will use this site: chnprice.com i m happy if i can help you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hebe H.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nedis

With over 35 years of experience we are one of Europes market leaders in consumer electronics and accessories Discover our wide assortment in our web shop

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

groothandels

Heacutet overzicht van alle groothandels in Nederland met handige informatie over groothandels Vind gemakkelijk groothandels bij u in de regio bedrijfsgegevens contactinformatie en meer

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Outlet Center Brenner

Freuen Sie sich auf ber 70 internationale Marken Mode Lifestyle Fashion Sport und Outdoor Shops tglich von 10 bis 19 Uhr geffnet

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - St Johns Shopping Centre

Welcome to St Johns the home of shopping in Liverpool since 1969 Shop leading brands in fashion homeware jewellery fragrances and more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

OLCatalogue

United Kingdom UK Online Offers Catalogues Promos and Deals from retailer

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Alle Geschfte in Deutschland

Jedes der mehr als 360000 Geschfte in Deutschland finden Sie auf unserer Website

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kinsfolk

Kinsfölk is a boutique concept store stocking a wide range of carefully curated global brands with Scandinavian and Nordic minimalist design principals. We stock womens and childrens clothing, homeware, art, toys and much more.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Walmart Coupon Latest Walmart Coupon Coupon 2019

Start saving money at checkout with our Walmart coupon Save up to 50

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with