Back  

Mass Merchants & Department Stores

Top rated businesses in the Mass Merchants & Department Stores category

150

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1051

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702948)

Filters

Back  

Mass Merchants & Department Stores

Mass Merchants & Department Stores Top rated businesses in the Mass Merchants & Department Stores category

150

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1051

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

kogdirect.com.au

K. O. G. Direct is an Australian online retailer that provides a variety of quality homewares.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

La Boheme

Australia's Luxe Boho online fashion, Lifestyle and homewares store. Buy clothes, shoes fashion accessories online. Worldwide Shipping & returns available.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

La Galleria Upscale Boutique Tustin, CA

La Galleria is a staple women’s boutique of Orange County, serving multiple generations of women and their closets and providing Mother of the Wedding consulting. Our boutique has been known for blending the season’s ever changing trends with the traditional appeal of sophisticated elegance.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LetsGrabNow

LetsGrabNow is a India's online shopping store. Here you can find latest top selling gadgets , home care products, women fashion accessories, unique gift items & many more!!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MAP STORES

Save on your first order. Worldwide shipping. Shop unique lifestyle and homeware brands from Map Stores, the best independent homeware boutique.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mdv-mall.com

Mode De Vie is Hong Kong's premium online retailer of exclusive goods. We only offer the finest selection of wine, beauty products and health foods.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ModerNash

We are purchase and shipping agents of IKEA products brought to Nashville and its surrounding cities. We also offer design and consulting services for IKEA kitchens, closets and bathrooms.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Marshalls

An independent builders merchants, where you can buy the Marshalls driveway, path or beautiful garden you deserve and a great price. Contact us today.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

nestofdesign.com.au

We are one of the best online Homeware stores in Australia, offering a wide range of designer Homewares and geeky gadgets for you to choose from. Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

rubymaechildrenswear.com

Shop Our Latest New Arrivals & Must Have Baby Trends. Shop Baby Clothes For Boys, Girls And Unisex. We Provide You With The Highest Quality Of Childrenswear And Accessories In The Comfort Of Your Own Home. So Sit Back, Relax And Shop Baby.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Save A Lot Mart

Save A Lot Mart has one simple mission: to provide shoppers with quality products, top apparel, sportswear, clothing & accessories at the LOWEST prices. Shop Online Now!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SmartTrendsMart

Smart Trends Mart - your one-stop mart for trendy and popular merchandise.

Recent Reviews

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bot Belk said: You are now connected to Alisha. Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Bot Belk said:Hello! Thank you for contacting Belk. My name is Alisha. Please allow me a moment to review your transcript. Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Hello! Thank you for contacting Belk. My name is Alisha. Please allow me a moment to review your transcript. Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Bot Belk said:Hello Joanna, how are you today? Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Hello Joanna, how are you today? Sent at July 11 at 10:26 AM24 minutes ago You said:I'm frustrated. I attempted to place an order last night for $136.66 The system kept saying my card had incorrect information. After 3 attempts with my primary card, I tried my secondary card. I now have 4 pending transactions totaling $546.66 Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM You said: I'm frustrated. I attempted to place an order last night for $136.66 The system kept saying my card had incorrect information. After 3 attempts with my primary card, I tried my secondary card. I now have 4 pending transactions totaling $546.66 Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM22 minutes ago Bot Belk said:I am sorry to hear you have multiple charges on your credit cards from trying to place an order. Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I am sorry to hear you have multiple charges on your credit cards from trying to place an order. Sent at July 11 at 10:27 AM Bot Belk said:Can you please verify the telephone number and shipping address as it appears on the tried placed order? Can we also contact you on this phone number if we are disconnected? Sent at July 11 at 10:28 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Can you please verify the telephone number and shipping address as it appears on the tried placed order? Can we also contact you on this phone number if we are disconnected? Sent at July 11 at 10:28 AM22 minutes ago You said:334-306-9470 is my number Sent at July 11 at 10:29 AM You said: 334-306-9470 is my number Sent at July 11 at 10:29 AM You said:427 E. Jefferson St. Montgomery, AL 36104 was the shipping address... but a couple items were to be picked up at the Prattville, AL location because they wouldn't ship them. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM You said: 427 E. Jefferson St. Montgomery, AL 36104 was the shipping address... but a couple items were to be picked up at the Prattville, AL location because they wouldn't ship them. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM20 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Thank you for confirming your order details Joanna. Please allow me a moment to research your order. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Thank you for confirming your order details Joanna. Please allow me a moment to research your order. Sent at July 11 at 10:30 AM19 minutes ago You said:This is a BIG problem as I use my credit cards to buy gas and groceries. I can't be down $400 Sent at July 11 at 10:31 AM You said: This is a BIG problem as I use my credit cards to buy gas and groceries. I can't be down $400 Sent at July 11 at 10:31 AM19 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Belk.comOpens in a new window; external. does not charge for any order until it ships. You may see an authorization hold or pending charge on your account that is placed by your financial institution when the order is placed to verify the availability of funds. Since the orders did not go through these holds will release within 3-5 business days depending on your bank’s policy. Sent at July 11 at 10:32 AM Press ENTER to interact. Belk Bot Belk said: Belk.comOpens in a new window; external. does not charge for any order until it ships. You may see an authorization hold or pending charge on your account that is placed by your financial institution when the order is placed to verify the availability of funds. Since the orders did not go through these holds will release within 3-5 business days depending on your bank’s policy. Sent at July 11 at 10:32 AM17 minutes ago You said:Oh I get that... but that is 3-5 days without access to the funds Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said: Oh I get that... but that is 3-5 days without access to the funds Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said:I intended to spend $136 NOT $546 Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said: I intended to spend $136 NOT $546 Sent at July 11 at 10:33 AM You said:and now there is no order?? or just 1?? or what? Sent at July 11 at 10:34 AM You said: and now there is no order?? or just 1?? or what? Sent at July 11 at 10:34 AM15 minutes ago Bot Belk said:I do apologize, you can contact the financial facility and ask them to release the pending charges as a order was not placed. I did not find any pending order in my system. Id be happy to assist you with replacing the order and see why the card was being rejected. Sent at July 11 at 10:36 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I do apologize, you can contact the financial facility and ask them to release the pending charges as a order was not placed. I did not find any pending order in my system. Id be happy to assist you with replacing the order and see why the card was being rejected. Sent at July 11 at 10:36 AM Bot Belk said:I do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you I have set up case number 9077393 to provided you with 15% off of your next order. Sent at July 11 at 10:38 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you I have set up case number 9077393 to provided you with 15% off of your next order. Sent at July 11 at 10:38 AM11 minutes ago You said:but to say my card was rejected implies that something is wrong with my card or funding and that is clearly not the case because it went through on my end Sent at July 11 at 10:39 AM You said: but to say my card was rejected implies that something is wrong with my card or funding and that is clearly not the case because it went through on my end Sent at July 11 at 10:39 AM10 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Our orders process through a security check before and after the order is placed. The card was being rejected due to inaccurate information,. This could be a typo in the billing or shipping addresses on the order compared to the card information with the financial institution. Sent at July 11 at 10:41 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Our orders process through a security check before and after the order is placed. The card was being rejected due to inaccurate information,. This could be a typo in the billing or shipping addresses on the order compared to the card information with the financial institution. Sent at July 11 at 10:41 AM8 minutes ago You said:but it was all correct and put pending charges. If it showed incorrect information it shouldn't have gone further that your system Sent at July 11 at 10:42 AM You said: but it was all correct and put pending charges. If it showed incorrect information it shouldn't have gone further that your system Sent at July 11 at 10:42 AM You said:and your saying that this happened with 2 different cards Sent at July 11 at 10:43 AM You said: and your saying that this happened with 2 different cards Sent at July 11 at 10:43 AM7 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Unfortunately as advised the system pulls an authorization hold to verify if the funds are available and even if the order fails the hold will still pull by the system. We cannot prevent that from happening as these holds do fall off. Sent at July 11 at 10:44 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Unfortunately as advised the system pulls an authorization hold to verify if the funds are available and even if the order fails the hold will still pull by the system. We cannot prevent that from happening as these holds do fall off. Sent at July 11 at 10:44 AM Bot Belk said:When an order fails due to the system saying there is card error on the information it can be a typo or simple issue as to putting the middle initial if its on the card. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM Belk Bot Belk said: When an order fails due to the system saying there is card error on the information it can be a typo or simple issue as to putting the middle initial if its on the card. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM Bot Belk said:However we are not provided with the reason why it fails other then what I have provide you. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM Belk Bot Belk said: However we are not provided with the reason why it fails other then what I have provide you. Sent at July 11 at 10:45 AM4 minutes ago You said:I understand that there is a narrative that you have to keep to while working... but you work at Belk and I'm sure you aren't rolling in cash. Take this on a personal level... how would you feel if it were you? Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that I did something wrong... on BOTH of my cards info Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM You said: I understand that there is a narrative that you have to keep to while working... but you work at Belk and I'm sure you aren't rolling in cash. Take this on a personal level... how would you feel if it were you? Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that I did something wrong... on BOTH of my cards info Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM3 minutes ago Bot Belk said:Again I do apologize that the system would not place the order and gave you errors, Id love to assist you with getting the order placed for you. Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM Belk Bot Belk said: Again I do apologize that the system would not place the order and gave you errors, Id love to assist you with getting the order placed for you. Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM2 minutes ago You said:again... Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM You said: again... Has it even occurred to you to mention to the web people or your security people that THEY might have an issue that THEY need to address? because it seems like all we can get to is that Sent at July 11 at 10:47 AM2 minutes ago Bot Belk said:I completely understand Joanna, I understand these frustration and I hate that you have these pending charges from the order not going through. I wish I could remove them for you, unfortunately I do not have that ability. Your financial institution can release these hold for you since there is no order. Sent at July 11 at 10:49 AM Belk Bot Belk said: I completely understand Joanna, I understand these frustration and I hate that you have these pending charges from the order not going through. I wish I could remove them for you, unfortunately I do not have that ability. Your financial institution can release these hold for you since there is no order.

Bad

4 months ago

JoannaSmith

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 year ago

Allie

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional seller; received order within two days. Item was well packed. Great communication from Atomic Mall throughout the buying process. Dave

Excellent

2 years ago

Gift Depot

3.3

57 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed I have ordered an item through clicked and collect, had a confirmation by the store that the item is in stock. That was 4DAYS ago. So much for 3h turnaround. Also customer service staff extremely unhelpful. I regret every making this purchase throu myer online.

Bad

1 year ago

ANA ANTONIC

Several weeks ago I purchased a Zoom Light to be delivered(as attached). Then several emails back and forth from a company called Fastaway (see in attach doc they first say Aust Post) saying they are unable to deliver (I'm within 10kms of their depot and Myer). Then Myer back and forth as to perhaps and maybes they can recall and deliver. Then nothing. I went with Myer as its Australian, good reputation and safe....well I was wrong. Very sad that a once iconic store has stooped to devil may care customer service. The CEO should be ashamed.

Bad

1 year ago

F. E.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My sons buy my wife a Longchamp bag for Christmas in JL Oxford Street, they are advised if any problems don't worry you have the gift receipt and it can be changed in any store. She actually wants the handbag sized version with short handles so we drive to Kingston upon Thames store today where they give her a gift card for the refund and then advise that they don't sell Longchamp bags in store but to go onto the online site where you can view full range, order and pay with the gift card. Lo and behold we get home and find Longchamp bags are not on the online site and bags are only available in 4 London stores which is totally inconvenient to us... So we now have no Longchamp bag, a useless gift voucher and have been blatantly lied to by both the JL Oxford Street member of staff who was obviously just trying to get a sale and now a Kingston upon Thames staff member, both of whom are either untrained or trained in lying. Really poor service from what is meant to be one of the High Street stalwarts especially when there are so many other shops it could have been purchased from. Emailed customer service CASE-07930593, will wait for the excuses to come through. And the response which could be summed up as "Shut up and have a free coffee and cake" Dear Justin Matthews, Thank you for your email regarding your recent visit to our stores. I am disappointed to learn that you were given incorrect information. At John Lewis we pride ourselves on providing excellent quality products and fantastic customer service, I sincerely apologise that we have let you down on this occasion. I can appreciate your frustration as this was bought as a Christmas present, regrettably we cannot exchange gift cards for money, however gift cards are valid for 24 months. All John Lewis items can be exchanged/returned at any John Lewis store but not all our stores do stock certain ranges, I am sorry that you were told incorrect information regarding johnlewis.com. Please accept my sincere apologies and due to this I would like to offer you a free coffee and cake voucher when you next visit one of our John Lewis stores. Can you please reply with your full postal address so I can get this sent out to you as soon as possible. Should you require assistance with any other matter please don't hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Customer services John Lewis

Poor

2 years ago

Justin M.

Thanks to John Lewis stores and online services I have pretty much kitted out my entire home.... ok, so it does look like a John Lewis showroom now but there are far worse looks to have :) Everything has been top quality, delivered on time and looks fab!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jayne G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

spazahome

Shop Spaza Store's range of modern homeware products. We design functional everyday household items guided by environmental kindness and the upliftment of people - including our best selling dish cover range.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s been 10 days since target emailed me that my item was shipped and of course the money was taken out of my account. Still nothing and apparently the item is sitting on a dock in California. Wonderful

Bad

2 years ago

Jeffomadden J.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Woolworths been charging me for store protection fee that i didnt ask for, escalated this in December and their IT is still trying to trace a 'call' and investigating when i agreed to this....no sense of urgency in revolving !

Poor

2 years ago

Eimajj O.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Macys Inc

Macy’s Inc operates over 750 department stores under iconic brand names including Macy’s Bloomingdale’s and Bluemercury in 44 states

Recent Reviews

I bought a Cuisinart Premier coffee bean Grinder at valley fair store today. My wife and I were horrified to find a lot of a yellowish light brown chemical in the collection cup. Not knowing what this machine had in it, exposing my family to what,I don't know. I bought this off the shelf on Friday January 11, 2019. When I returned it, they acted like this was no big deal. Maybe it would have been if it was their family. This machine had been bought, used and returned and no one checked to see if they had used it! Then it was resold as new putting my wife and I to all this trouble today, and exposing us to whatever chemicals were in the machine, and in the world we leave in today it could be anything! Let's just put it back on the shelf right? If you had seen this you would never buy another thing without opening it up every time. Maybe take down the Macys sign and put up Flea Market used items!!

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bloomfield S

Bloomfield Shopping Centre has for many years been North Down039s premier shopping destination The centre offers 50 retailers split between a covered mall and retail warehouse units provide everything you need for a great day039s shopping

Recent Reviews

I had trouble with my I pad and received a great customer service from staff, nothing was too much trouble and I came away with a great deal saving me money monthly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marion C.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found the Designer Home Center team to be exceptionally helpful and informative. They have responded to all my questions in a concise and professional manner. When we had some issues with a previous purchase they fixed the problem at their cost in a timely fashion. I enjoy doing business with them and will continue to do so. Regards, Mark Weiner

Excellent

2 years ago

Markwein7 N.

I have been looking at the Asko product line for over a year; I finally made the commitment with the wealth of knowledge that Andrew was able to convey about the brand . I appreciate all the help that the staff at Designer Home Surplus provided especially Andrew Owen who was ever patient with an indecisive customer. We were able to get the washer, dryer and dishwasher installed within a couple of days with absolutely no problems. Very satisfied with all aspects of the transaction at Designer Home Surplus.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sbriger R.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The new, youngish, sales lad who served me just before Christmas was EXTREMELY helpful and took plenty of time to explain my options in non-techie words even this old codger (62 yrs young!) could easily understand. I was VERY impressed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Martin H.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shockingly dreadful experience On 4th September we purchased an LG 43UN700 IPS monitor from Media Mrkt Spain online and collected it on Monday 7th from their Valencia shop in Calle Colon we paid €536. We were very busy having just moved house so actually didn’t open it to set it up until Saturday 12th. We already own one of these at our home in the UK so we were familiar with the process and its specification. On sliding it out of the box and removing the sleeve we could see the screen was cracked very badly all down the left side. We immediately raised a return request and received confirmation of collection from our home dated 14th September, unfortunately this never happened they just didnt turn up so we then took it back to one of their outlets as the return online form stated. They immediately accused us of breaking the monitor. According to them there is no way it could have been broken in the box so it must have been us. This was absolutely not the case. It was definitely like that in the box and definitely not broken by us due to mishandling. They have refused point blank to deal with us any further. They were so rude and aggressive it was unbelievable. We took it to another store but they were just as rude and aggressive just walking away from us and dealing with other customers. It would take too long to detail the rudeness of the staff and the way they accused us of breaking the monitor without evidence ... it wasnt even unpackaged and still had the wrapping on it but according to them nothing can ever be broken when it is collected.

Bad

1 year ago

mark

One of my favorite stores and web is Mediamarkt. They always have a wide variety of products at an unbeatable price. Always the staff is willing to help you with any questions and, above all, they are very professional and well prepared. Recently I bought a TV and a tablet and I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of the products. Thank you very much and I will continue buying at Mediamarkt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexey Garcia

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was on Alza store in Holisovice place and saw a nice price on MacBook Pro and decided to buy it. One of the consultants was helping me with the choice. He was asking me many questions and one of them was about trading license. He said that I can save even more if I buy it for the company. I said that I have trading license and it would great if can save some extra money on the purchase. I asked him about 5 to 10 times if this is possible, because I wasn't sure if I really can do it. He said that anybody who has trading license or s.r.o. can purchase good and get money back on it (this is complete lie as I found later). During the consulation process he was bagging me to get insurance for it, because it is expensive and so on. I said no a few times, but time by time he was still asking me about it. I don't understand why you need to be so agressive towards customer? So, I said no again and he stopped. After I agreed to buy laptop for a company, he said becuase you will get your money back by the end of the year on this laptop maybe it is good idea to get insurance, because for the saved money it will be covered for 1 year of Apple's official vurranty + 3 years of Alaza. I was ok, this is good idea. Let's dot it. So on the counter I was asked about company information, so they registered payment under compamny. I paid for it and went home. After a few days, I received a notice from Alza that company details are incorrect but it did not say what was wrong exactly. Then I realized I was lied by the consultant so he can sell this laptop + insurance and get his % from it. This is not my first purchase at Alza and I am very dissapointed the way they handle customers. Their consultants would lie to you so you purchase they extras for some extra cost. I would really appreciate if anybody can contact me from Alza and solve this issue.

Bad

1 year ago

Alexander Teshabaev

Despite owning and using a .co.uk website this company is not based in the UK, deliveries are not from the UK and will take a long time and not be protected by UK trade regulation. Customer support is non existent.

Bad

1 year ago

Luke

4.2

58 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Zulily

Zulily is an online retailer that offers a whole range of products. Toys, apparel, home decor, and more can be found and purchased here. With this site’s help, you can become the owner of stylish clothes for children and adults at affordable prices, which are strikingly different from offline retailers. In addition to the low prices, various sales are continually taking place here, on which you can save a lot. Products from Zulily are known for arriving precisely as described on the site. The company strives to provide the best possible customer service and provide a wide range of clothing and footwear brands with exciting design solutions.

Recent Reviews

I've ordered several items of clothing and a couple of toys. Toys were a big hit for my grandson. Clothes were a nice pick. Some pieces were smaller than the size stated but I passed em down to my daughter. Prices are really good, with a large variety of items to shop for all in one place. Takes a lil longer for shipping but some came earlier than what it said. If you don't mind waiting an extra few days you will enjoy your experience. If you need something sooner order early or check for expedited shipping.

Great

1 year ago

Pamela Moore

I ordered four baby items at ones as a present for newborn. They sent them separately with 7-10 days apart :0 !!! Who would ever do that??? Present is ruined! I will never deal with them again! If I could of put zero, I would.

Bad

1 year ago

Irina.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Upon visiting the shop, I phoned my local store to inquire about their price match scheme. They agreed to my request with details. Upon arriving, I was then made to look silly in front of people at the till due to being told they were unable to price match the item as it wasn't the same colour. I told them I had previously phoned and as long as the item was the same name/description, the colour was variable. In the end, the assistant called the manager to give the all clear. They managed to accept the price match as well as honour my 20% off coupon.

Great

1 year ago

Becca

Ordered stock to pick up in store - good choice of items etc & handy to avoid delivery costs. Only thing that stops it being 5 starts / 5 was the fact you can't pay when you order needs to be done in store, which slows up the process & means that they only keep it for 24 hours from reservation (other sites like argos you can pay & collect quickly & they hold it for longer as it's all paid for)

Great

1 year ago

rebecca

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful return policy Sent a monitor back that clearly indicated a electronical fault (3 green beps) after paying for shipping to another country and ensuring the package was delivered safe I get this response "We have settled your claim ASRE22149230. Method of settlement: Rejected More information: The device was assessed at a service center. During the testing, mechanical damage was found which is not compatible with the manufacturer's warranty conditions. The warranty claim was rejected. The device was sent back without repair." This is a 1000 euros monitor too. Never again

Bad

9 months ago

LukaLastName

they made me very happy, items are all new, no private buy it is a store. great and fast delivery system, official support, every possible way of paying and very often great deals on various items. I really recommend this store. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

damir

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Best B`dazzled Women`s Boutiques Clothing Pendleton Online - B`Dazzled Shop

B`Dazzled Boutique deals with Women`s clothing Pendleton online, Find Best B`dazzld boutique clothin online and Women`s boutiques Pendleton. Get a perfect look for B`dazzled Boutiques online.

Recent Reviews

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful and Stylish Homeware Online - Mia039s Luxury

Mia039s is a Boutique and Online Shop with a desire to showcase Unique Stylish and Beautiful Homeware All with Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

Second purchase of items in recent weeks. Arrived as before, promptly and well wrapped. An extra thank you for letting me know when certain items were back in stock. I suspect I’ll be shopping with you again soon!

Excellent

2 years ago

Pam Rogers

I placed my order at 1.30am on Tuesday 12 May and it was dispatched just a few hours later. I had also emailed to request that the delivery address be changed shortly after placing my order and that request was both acknowledged by email and acted on by 10.00am. Fantastic service! The item was delivered to me on Saturday 16th which, under the current pandemic constraints, was brilliant. The item itself arrived nicely packaged in Mia’s branded tissue wrap which was a nice touch. I had ordered a quirky Culinary Concepts mouse shaped cheese knife as a gift for a friend and she was really delighted with it, so I’m a very happy shopper and I’ll be revisiting Mia’s website again very soon!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs maria limbert

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mulberry Moon

Shop this seasons newest trends in homeware furniture and fashion at Mulberry Moon Browse over thousands of products from a family run boutique

Recent Reviews

Speedy service and delivery, this an amazing product as I already have 2 n this one was a gift thnx x

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann Royston

We already had the much larger Gatsby hurricane lamp and these two small ones compliment it perfectly.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Edmands

3.2

452 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Da die Größe nicht den in Deutschland üblichen Größen und Paßformen entsprach (ich musste 3 Nummern größer bestellen, als üblich, anstatt Größe 52 habe ich nun Größe 58 bestellt, war ein Umtausch notwendig. Der Umtausch wurde problemlos abgewickelt, die Rücksendung war einfach.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hartmut El

Lieferung war bis 24.12.18 zugesichert...kam aber erst am 28.12.

Poor

2 years ago

Robert Brhl

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

David Charles Childrenswear

David Charles is an iconic brand that specialises in luxury girl’s occasion dresses Browse our collection to find your little lady a dress she will love

Recent Reviews

Hi every one Im still waiting to receive my order But to be honest you where so helpful and i get your email The current situations is so difficult to every one Hope you be safe

Great

2 years ago

HODA ALLHEDA

Our daughter likes her dress, she wears the dress for a schoolparty.

Excellent

2 years ago

E.C. van Vliet

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fred's is a discount chain found in a lot of states. They offer a number of items and food. The best thing is you can put stuff on layaway, and the prices are much lower than other stores. We have used this store about 10 years and have been very happy with it.

Great

2 years ago

Sherry L.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It happens to everyone now and then - we dont know where to find the good and cheap sellers. So when we want to buy something, always asking many, but do not know which is good at last. Let me share a nice site for you. Chnprice.com is a site focused on price comparisons. Through it I recently bought some cheaper and better clothes. Now I share it to you. Wish you have a wonderful shopping like me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daisysmell F.

Do you know this site: chnprice.com? it's amazing. last few days, l find the site, it can help me get the cheapest goods in aliexpress. so when i need buy something from aliexpress each time, i will use this site: chnprice.com i m happy if i can help you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hebe H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nedis

With over 35 years of experience we are one of Europes market leaders in consumer electronics and accessories Discover our wide assortment in our web shop

Recent Reviews

No smart in the smart bulb! Bought 2 Nedis smart bulbs, tried multiple times to connect, had to input the password for my router every time I tried connecting and gave up having spent 1,5hrs on this. Typed "FAQ" in search bar on their support sit and got no results. Only option on their "support" site was to purchase products... Not happy!

Bad

3 months ago

AnnaS.Guðfinnsdóttir

No smart in the smart bulb! Bought 2 Nedis smart bulbs, tried multiple times to connect, had to input the password for my router every time I tried connecting and gave up having spent 1,5hrs on this. Typed "FAQ" in search bar on their support sit and got no results. Only option on their "support" site was to purchase products... Not happy!

Bad

3 months ago

AnnaS.Guðfinnsdóttir

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

groothandels

Heacutet overzicht van alle groothandels in Nederland met handige informatie over groothandels Vind gemakkelijk groothandels bij u in de regio bedrijfsgegevens contactinformatie en meer

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Outlet Center Brenner

Freuen Sie sich auf ber 70 internationale Marken Mode Lifestyle Fashion Sport und Outdoor Shops tglich von 10 bis 19 Uhr geffnet

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - St Johns Shopping Centre

Welcome to St Johns the home of shopping in Liverpool since 1969 Shop leading brands in fashion homeware jewellery fragrances and more

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

OLCatalogue

United Kingdom UK Online Offers Catalogues Promos and Deals from retailer

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Alle Geschfte in Deutschland

Jedes der mehr als 360000 Geschfte in Deutschland finden Sie auf unserer Website

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kinsfolk

Kinsfölk is a boutique concept store stocking a wide range of carefully curated global brands with Scandinavian and Nordic minimalist design principals. We stock womens and childrens clothing, homeware, art, toys and much more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Walmart Coupon Latest Walmart Coupon Coupon 2019

Start saving money at checkout with our Walmart coupon Save up to 50

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with