Back  

Computer Hardware

Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware

Computer Hardware Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Americas Top Toner Buyer Get More Cash for Less Work

Sell to a trusted toner buyer Cash in your unused toner cartridges for more money by doing less Snap a photo or upload your list Fast payout options

Recent Reviews

This was great. Super easy to use, quick responses and quick turnaround. It was everything I expected after having read different testimonials on this place. I like that fact that I can upload pictures of the box rather than just a stock photo of the item. It kind of adds a little bit of confidence that I haven't made a mistake that someone won't catch and help me work through it. When I did think I made an error, I click the "chat" icon to instant message a customer service rep to help me out, and he helped solve it quickly and respectfully. Thank you for a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mayumi Griffie

Very simple and easy. I uploaded a picture of the cartridges. They provided a bid within a few hours. I accepted the offer, printed off their shipping label, and that was it! I was selling commercial toner, so this was much easier than looking for a buyer myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Martin

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice stickers, reusable with a tag to remove. Fitting over original Apple logos, thus giving a unique look. So far, so good. I am happy with the two ive bought. They could, if you would want to nitpick: a. be a bit "flatter", or thinner and b. in the process of deciding which sticker to buy it would be a huge help if one could choose the size of the sticker by device rather than size.

Great

1 year ago

Joerg Gartmann

I like very much the high quality of the sticker and the effect it generates. I do think though that the little tongue in the lower left corner is a bit ugly. I understand that it helps removing the sticker, but I don't need to change the sticker so often. I would prefer making it more difficult to remove than have the tongue always on. I have even thought of cutting it altogether. Another drawback of the tongue is that it makes it easier for the sticker to peel off. That's what happened to me. It peeled off two days(!) after I placed it and it gathered dust and now the edge of the sticker is on the air. Not good at all. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Aris Chelas

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have moved to SOS online backup from crash plan. Although I liked Crash Plan very much SOS has 24 hour online support over the web chat during the week and a better integrated user interface. One of the weaknesses is that the continuous backup can only be set at the file and not at the folder level, but maybe thy will develop this in a future release. Another imitation is that if you have a lot of files, such as music and photos, 100gb may not be enough to suit your needs. They are flexible in that they allow 5 computers to share one account,abiet with a single password.SOS can perform a Facebook profile backup and restore as well as allow folder sharing to friends of backed up files. Complimentary local backup as well as cloud backup is included. Overall excellent with some minor hiccups.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevmcm C.

I have dealt with this company on two separate occasions, and have been very pleased both times.

Excellent

2 years ago

Johnhe2 S.

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a phone worked fine for two months then stopped working. Sent it back and they refused to refund because "it was my fault that it didn't work." They said it was an issue that i had caused and that they wont fix or replace it.

Bad

1 year ago

Domhnall Aonghas Colthart

Delivered within 12 hours of ordering. Amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Castle

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Movie for Overnight Delivery so I could have the Movie for Sat night for my daughter's birthday party to watch. The order was placed by 1pm CT per the policy to have it shipped that day. They charged my credit card same day, however the item did not ship until next day. The email I received that had the Fedex tracking number kept coming up Invalid for 2 days. After calling Fedex directly on Sat, the package was still not at Fedex, obviously its not being delivered today. VERY DISAPPOINTED!! I'll NEVER order anything from this site again.

Bad

1 year ago

Deep Discount

Ordered a number of obscure DVDS.10 days later arrived at my home in country Australia.Best service I have ever had.Also cheap as chips.Give this company a go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Riveroutlook U.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tierratek

Tierratek is a builder of High Performance Custom Computer desktops servers gaming computers graphics workstations laptops and media centers All systems are custom built to your specifications

Recent Reviews

I missed out on a deal for Mushkin RAM on another site and came across Tierratek via Google's product search. I have not seen their site before and it is not a polished as some other sites but upon further searching decided they seemed reputable. I was not disappointed - they are responsive, communicative and have a great shipping deal for Mushkin products. One day after placing my order I received an email with a shipping notification and tracking information. The item arrived quickly and as described. In the future, I will include Tierratek in my list of places to check for items which I am considering purchasing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Svenhoek K.

I was looking for a particular set of Mushkin notebook RAM and came across Tierratek via Google's product search. I hadn't heard of them but, upon checking Mushkin's site, saw they were a partner store. They were communicative, helpful and had a great shipping deal for my order. In the future, should I need something upon which they have a competitive price, I wouldn't hesitate to shop there again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nitrint A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used partx for several years and they have always managed to resolve my problems in a friendly and helpful manner. I recently purchased a new laptop from them which they set up to suit my needs.I would recomend them for good service and first class technical support.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On all occasions I have bought from them, it has left me with regret. The reason why I keep going back to them is I think ''lightening doesn't strike twice''. How wrong. It's too much to go into and it might sound unbelievable if I explained just how unreliable, dishonest and incapable they are at carrying out their jobs. Listen to the song by Frank Zappa called ''Flakes''. It accurately sums up my entire experience with that awful company. Step away from all thoughts of ordering anything from them or you might regret it like I have. Order from somewhere else, ANYWHERE else.

Bad

1 year ago

H. G.

I have been buying from IJT for several years and they have been ok. Needed a new printer so looked on the website and chose a Cannon. Had a query and phoned. The young man told me that people were clamouring for this model! How unprofessional. What a load of c**p. Still bought the printer and inks. When it arrived it had a European plug on it! Salvaged one from old printer and when installing inks each one leaked. Wrote and complained and am getting a set of inks. Have recommended them far and wide but no more and will not use again

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

57 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Laptop battery shopwholesale retail batteries10 years300000 orders

Professional supply of batteries adapters chargers 10 years 300000 orders so trustworthy

Recent Reviews

Shipping was prompt and the packaging secure. Regarding the battery, I was unsure of what to expect given the lack of popularity of my laptop, but it came charged at the ideal 40%, and after a few cycles, behaves identically to the new OEM battery. I'm looking forward to similarly getting 4 years of usage out of it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philippe N.

i ordered a battery from this supplier. The battery I got had a packing list attached ebay return that said defective battery. The battery itselfhad "RETURN BAD BATTERY DEFECTIVE" written on it with permanent marker. I made 2 attempts to email them to return for replacement or refund. Never got a reply. I would not buy a stick of gum from the company. Worst company I have ever dealt with.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Mattt H.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CityToner

Lowest prices on Genuine Toner - Xerox - Lexmark - Oki - Ricoh - Dell CityTonercom Xerox CityToner

Recent Reviews

Citytoner.com was 100% on the mark for everything. They were accurate and speedy with my order. Great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

JJJK

City Toner had exactly what I needed for my Xerox printer/copier. I really feel they went out of their way to get me the right product. Excellent customer service and high quality product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrmagoo102 M.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The prices are very competitive however, they advertised a 20/20 discount : 20% discount yet they would not let the customer put the code in the code box.

Bad

1 year ago

Cherylscott K.

I bought a set of ink cartridge a few months ago but for some reason, it still shows that's there's ink but it printed out very light. don't know if it's dried up but will try again to see. Didn't use much since this is only for kids school reports and it was not touched all summer.

Great

1 year ago

Dqt15349260 A.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful customer service. Arrogant, unhelpful and rude. We bought a computer from Morgan's and it has failed after 8 months. When we called to get assistance they claimed the warranty period was only 6 months - which was not what we were told when we bought it. They offered no suggestions on how we might go about fixing the PC and said simply it 'was not their problem'.

Bad

1 year ago

J. K.

It seemed good value but the laptop we bought stopped working after 3 and a half months. Customer service fobbed us off. Spent hundreds of pounds and only have a dead laptop to show for it! Wish I'd gone to Argos!

Bad

1 year ago

K. U.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am happy with the system I received. April was great figuring out what system would work best for me. The stand for the monitor was not 100% but not bad enough to exchange. I would use you again and would recommend to others.

Great

1 year ago

Jay Embree

The computer was well packaged and clean on the inside as well as outside. After Installing Windows 10 Pro all is working great. I was able to use the Dell service tag to download current drivers for the BIOS and network card.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Meadows

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was pleased with my recent purchase of eight rolls of CAD Plotter paper. My only concern was that this order was shipped in two separate shipments (three rolls and then five rolls)... But with free shipping this was not a really big issue.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jtoole L.

Very prompt service; I ordered it on December 17th and chose standard delivery. I received it on December 19--in plenty of time for Christmas. The item was just what I wanted and included a free item. This was a great value. I talked to customer service, they were very courteous.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sllane L.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Few weeks ago I was purchasing a desktop from Kelsus. Everything worked splendidly until a few days ago my desktop stopped working. This happened at the weekend and I gave a call to Kelsus on the Monday. In a few words I explained what my trouble was and the gentleman I was speaking to said "How about we send you a new desktop coming Wednesday and let us have the defective one back. Wednesday arrived and at the promised time the so did the new desktop. I have been very impressed by the the speed and the no quibble at changing the faulty desktop. This is showing a business that is serious and absolutely reliable and I will recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean-Pierre Jenni

Thanks for Everything. Kelsus IT on Ebay see, to be fantatsic. Instantly answer the phone and have a no quibble return policy - Demonstrated when I stated the PC was not powerful enough for my application ( I should have checked before buying ), they suggested the upgrade and I made a further purchase and they change over the PC. I need a i7 6th and I had brought a i5-2400 i think. Great Company, UK Bassed in Surrey I think.

Excellent

1 year ago

Benjamin

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They helped fix an issues in 24 hrs thanks guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Chadweisser E.

I need help with one of my station and creation, I was able to get what I need and this is awesome equip. will order again

Excellent

1 year ago

Applemorales611 M.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Laptop computer batterylaptop adapterbatteriebateria

We specialize in batteries and adapters over 10 years 100000 customers in world test again before shipment full compatible high quality lower price

Recent Reviews

Hi, It might be great to inform you that I have got my pack, would also inform that it came to me on 27 whether checked in Italy by 20, the parcel was posted from the Netherlands. I was a bit anxious because it has been taking a few more days. I got it and believe more on the online shopping. Wish I get into more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ripan B.

I found on the site www.battery-store.eu the battery I was looking for a while. The product was in good condition, it was the best price on the market and delivery services were find. I recomand this site!

Great

1 year ago

Cristian S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Toner Giant offered free next day courier shipping! the product was super cheap and finding the correct ink for my printer was really easy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

47 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

screencountry.com

Laptop screens LCD panel replacement to fix laptop repair notebook with broken screen Dell HP Compaq Toshiba Acer IBM Lenovo Sony Gateway Apple Asus

Recent Reviews

Great order, good quality. I would only suggest that the packaging and shipping of their screens be improved slightly. Thin 15.6" LCD for a notebook, and was not secured in the box, at all. Monitor was placed in a very thin shipping sleeve, not sealed or secured, screen had almost punctured one corner of the box because of the amount it was sliding around. Even sealing the sleeve it was placed in, and securing it with tape would probably prevent a lot of shipping issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. H.

I have requested the screen which is supposed to be a touch screen for my laptop. Unfortunately, the product in the website did not show whether it is a touch or regular screen. Ultimately, I have ordered the wrong screen. Moreover, I have discovered that the price ($107) is higher than the price in other markets by two folds.

Poor

1 year ago

Anwar M.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent experience with advice that saved us hundreds and improved the performance of the workstation required for our appplication. High;y Recommended . I should also mention that they are a local Carlow company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Sullivan

Shamefull customer service. Ridiculously long delivery time. If you enjoy being offended by people you spend your money with, this shed operation is ideal for you, if not save youself the hassle and buy somewhere else.

Bad

1 year ago

P

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LABELS4U

LABELS4U are manufacturers of A4 Labels for copiers laser inkjet printers For the best prices please call 0844 264 1434

Recent Reviews

I have used these for a long time and recommended them to a lot of people especially amazon sellers but I have had to go back through and amend and advice an alternative place. I have never had an issue until last lot kept ripping so contacted to ask if it was fault or if they had changed to a cheaper quality thinner paper, Kerry from L4U asked for a picture (REALLY A PICTURE OF A RIPPED LABEL - I dont know what she was thinking that day) I stated I just wanted to know and did not want a refund but would like to know to see if I need to place order else were next time.. A few emails later no further forward now they are just ignoring me. They are happy enough to take your money but not willing to deal with issues we usually order a decent QTY as well. If anyone has placed a big order and does not get any-were with them make sure you contact by email, then just claim your money back from your bank they will reverse the transaction, call your bank ask for the disputes team tell them you wish to raise a section 75 dispute they may advise just to do a chargeback both very simlar but one is within banks own policy one is outside. LABELS4U - You were once a very good business to work with and now I have to say your an utter disgrace the way you treat your customers, I cant see you getting this year out without going under unless so sort your act out.

Bad

1 year ago

Detail4Retail

Ordered on 19/8 and was marked as dispatched the same day. On the 20th I had a message from worldpay to say they had refunded my payment, contacted Labels4u to be told they didn't know when they would be in stock

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Inkcartridgespot

Printer Ink Cartridges Printer Toner Cartridges Toner Refill Kits - Inkcartridgespotcom - Inkcartridgespot Store

Recent Reviews

After contacting Inkcartridgespot by phone on 23 October 2015; to inform them that the item was still not received; "Daniel" (owner) stated that it was not their fault and that they would contact their shipping department. It is important to mention that the level of customer service was less than average; given their was no consideration given to an apology nor an empathetic response to the unfortunate situation. As of this morning, 30 October 2015, Inkcatridgespot.com has not attempted to contact me by phone or email. After calling this company, I spoke to the same customer service rep, who stated that they were the owner (Daniel) and that it was not his fault. Again, the same level of customer "no service". I was placed on hold for several minutes and had to call back to reach the same customer service rep. Daniel then told me that they would do nothing more about this and to simply look at my tracking information to prove that he has nothing to do with this problem. It goes without saying, that I wish to cancel this order; as I have not received the product. The only product I have received is miserable customer service, zero client care and a promise from this company to "do nothing".

Bad

1 year ago

Onlineshopper2022 X.

Of the 6 cartridges I purchased (3 color, 3 black) ONE black one worked. I called and no one answered. I bought because I read positive reviews elsewhere. I bought because I knew I had a huge printing job coming and in the heat of the job (95 days out from the purchase date), I had to go buy cartridges as one by one they failed to work. Over $65 flushed down the proverbial toilet.

Bad

1 year ago

Deedeespeaks Y.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Dell 9360 (Refurbished) from XS Only. The machine arrived exactly as described and I am more than happy!! Would recommend them very highly!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Barry Seaman

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Belmonte printer supplies have been our main supplier of wide format printers & inks since we started our company over 4 years ago. Their technical support, customer service & expertise are superb. This has helped us grow to become the premier custom canvas & photographic printing studio in our area. Without their technical help & knowledge this would certainly have been a very steep learning curve. We would urge any new or older business to use Belmonte. They don't just supply you with products, but are there to help you at any time. Well done Belmonte! Joe Balanda R.C.A. M.D. The Canvas Art Studio

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

never got product...two weeks later

Bad

1 year ago

Lisakhan D.

Still dont receive my order and was done on 12/17

Poor

1 year ago

Mauricito1301 V.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DIGISTOR

DIGISTOR is a leading provider of industrial and embedded flash storage products and secure digital-video storage solutions

Recent Reviews

Digistor is the only place I could find what I was looking for, an up-to-date (capability) slim slot load Blu-ray burner set up for 5.25 bay. Ordering was easy and FedEx ground delivery was free. Delivery was only delayed one day to Hurricane Sandy! I am very satisfied with this vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jpmother Y.

I live in Canada and recieved my Digistor Writer within 2 weeks which was great.It was welled packaged and when opened was exactly as described.Hooked it up to my Samsung notebook and had no problems burning my first DVD movie. Works great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrdol B.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

DigitSmart

Digitsmart computers We repair your laptops Macbooks desktops and more No Fix No Fee We39re known as Apple Certified Technicians based in Shepherds Bush London We repair all macs and windows generations Highly recommended by Google reviews

Recent Reviews

I go to DigitSmart whenever I have problems with my laptop. They are honest, reliable and full of integrity. My laptop memory was full, as I am not tech savvy I probably would have gone to the high street retailer and been advised to buy another laptop as mine is quite old. DigitSmart replace hard drive with increased memory within 24 hours I had a good functioning laptop. There prices are always reasonable and they really care about their work and that you are happy. Also, very family friendly came with my high energy 9 year old son and 18 month puppy. I recommend them highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonia Etim Finnemore

Excellent repair of my ancient epidiascope by Mohommad, who had the patients to pull it apart and carefully, successfully, put it all correctly back together. So grateful, as it is rare these days to find anyone who will bother. jan

Excellent

1 year ago

G. A.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i was very excited to see the part i needed for my first time build, at a very reasonable price

Excellent

1 year ago

Thornescottie H.

I used PC part picker and I was able to find what I wanted extremely fast.

Great

1 year ago

Jasonhaisma X.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tried Wensum print for the first time and not only did they re-design my flyer, they had them printed and ready in a day or two. I now have a local and reliable printing and flyer design company I can trust. Tony - AR Krav Maga - Norwich

Excellent

2 years ago

Tony Robinson

I have recently established my own consultancy business. The guys at Wensum Print were incredibly helpful in this stage, undertaking my business card, letterhead and comp slips design. The end product is very professional.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Henshaw

2.4

13 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with the service provided, we placed our order at 3pm and our printer arrived the next day - Excellent service and site very easy to use. Will use you again, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fn72 F.

I bought a Samsung CLP 325 from this site yesterday, lots of info on the printer, free delivery and got it this morning

Excellent

2 years ago

Damianfiedler I.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a mid-2010 iMac i7 from Usedmac.com about three weeks ago. Before I ordered it, I emailed Sales and asked what kind of condition the iMac was in. I was told "they are in Grade A condition and may have few very minor scratches on the back only". For the most part, that was true. There were no scratches on the back and just a couple of tiny pings on the stand. I was VERY happy with the cosmetic condition of the iMac. OPERATIONALLY though, that was a different story. When I received the iMac, there was a tiny line of magenta pixels on the left side of the display from top to bottom. It went away after a few minutes which was a relief. Within a day or two though, I started seeing a lot of magenta and green 2mm pixels bouncing around on the screen occasionally, seeming to blink along with HDD activity. I reported this via their website twice and received no response. Because I needed a quick fix, I called Apple and they told me to take it to the local store. Upon running diagnostics, (which I watched them run) the 1tb hard drive was failing and the video card had to be replaced. That repair will cost me $411 and will take about a week, but at least I don't have to pay $60 to ship it to California (a week from Georgia), wait for them to repair it, and then wait another week for it to get back to me and still maybe have a problem elsewhere with it. Now, I know I could have called these guys and asked them to honor their warranty, but I'd rather have the iMac repaired directly by Apple. Also, I didn't want the hassle of arguing with them (not that I expected it) and then wasting time and money to ship it back. Point is - they should have ran diagnostics before shipping the iMac. I only paid $795 for it and cosmetically, it was definitely Grade A condition. I suppose it could have been worse, like a logic board failure or a unit that Apple wouldn't repair. Just be careful when you buy and be sure to run diagnostics as soon as the unit arrives, especially if you don't buy an additional warranty.

Bad

1 year ago

Trdrum Z.

I made my order, they processed it immediately, and the shipping took only 8 working days. My old 30" Cinema display (LG-Philips LM300W01-STA4) had a bad yellowish tint over all parts of the screen. I replaced it with the one from used mac.com and it works like new again! This purchase was an excellent experience! I would do it again! Totally recommended! H. Post

Great

1 year ago

Helmutpost J.

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Reimageplus

Reimage is an online computer repair tool that will automatically fix Windows by replacing corrupt files leaving your data intact Scan your PC for free

Recent Reviews

I actually could connect to a real live human being in fairly short order, and my problem was solved quickly. I also commend Kim, Jesus and Mohammed on being very pleasant to work with on top of being skilled and professional. It's nice to know that customer service and satisfaction aren't lost arts as it so often seems in other areas I deal with. Note below: session was a combo of telephone & live chat.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hellen R.

This is a great experience as didn't realise there was so much wrong with my computer I really was amazed when I saw the errors, I don't use my computer as much as did normally when I was needing it for my craft and photos, but this programme has been a God send and would highly recommend to everyone who wants there computer running well, and the staff are very polite and the price I paid for this service was very good, better prices for longer periods. Thank you ever so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Betty H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4pm on a Tuesday and got my ink two days later and I'm 2000 miles away. Great service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Evelynw U.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought Dell CY640 - E-Port Plus PR02X Docking Station / Port Replicator from CPU Medics, the same product I'm using at office, the CPU Medics's price was so cheaper than Amazon, eBay even with adding shipping cost to it. I'll defiantly keep them in my mind for future purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aidinx625 Z.

I ordered two Xeon processors (retail box) for 999 each. They called me back a few hours later and said they are out of stock (even though it showed in stock on the site). They said they can offer an engineering sample for 699 ... Then they told me the 999 CPUs were USED server pulls and not new. They said if I want new, it would be 1600+ dollars. This is a classic bait and switch. Do not do business with this company as they are less than honest and forthright.

Poor

1 year ago

Bladeslap B.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They list every single item as in stock yet of the 3 times I have used them, one of which I had to get PayPal involved when using their eBay outlet. Nothing in the times I have used them has turned up within a week. It happens that a part has failed a pump more specifically within 5 months of a 1 year warranty. Negotiating warranty / return is almost impossible and messages drop into a sinkhole. I thought I would give them more than one chance as these days people seem to get only one shot at pleasing customers. However this is a company to avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

Miggi03 V.

They sent the wrong item; did not reply to RMA request for 10 days; when they finally replied they cancelled the RMA request listing the wrong item number and wrong manufacturer and saying that I had been sent the right item. They also ignored the Distance Selling Act - customer has the right to refuse an item in 7 days. I had to go through my credit card company to get a refund.

Bad

2 years ago

Watercoolingshopper V.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been a repeat user of this site for many years now when I have a laptop I no longer need. The process is smooth and speedy every time, and the quote is reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

motrd

I was a little skeptical at first, but my old laptop had been sitting around for 6 months so I figured why not. I was quoted an offer and sent a shipping label the same day. The e-mail with the shipping label included a tracking number, so I was able to keep track of the package. It took about four days to arrive. The laptop got there on a Saturday morning and by Saturday night the amount quoted was in my Paypal account.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa8501 W.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

UltiMachine

UltiMachine is a leading 3D Printer component manufacturer We develop systems that drive additive manufacturing Specializing in electronics and consumables

Recent Reviews

Was my favorite store to pick up 5 pounds of ABS without the spool until they almost doubled their price from $45 to $81!! Now I have to find another supplier.. Very sad.

Bad

1 year ago

Sockles M.

4.5

51 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer for over 2 years. Order was easy and shipment was fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiercechipmunk.. O.

I was able to find and order printer cartridges easily and they were here in a couple days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Niceelephant1.. G.

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made my day - ordered 3 keyboards and a pendrive. They came in separate packeges ; ) Anyway, lovely service. Quick and problemless. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Podlasek

My order no:11585359 made on 22June Saturday arrived on Wednesday 26 June can hardly be described as Next day delivery and does not justify charge of £5+. Regards Niranjan

Bad

1 year ago

Niranjan Patel

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Replacement Laptop Battery for Laptop Computer New Batteries

Replacement Laptop Battery New Laptop Batteries Notebook Batteries for Dell Toshiba HP Sony Apple Acer Asus lenovo and so on

Recent Reviews

Made a huge mistake of buying from this crappy company who promised "30 Days Money Back" and "Fast Shipping". Their website used to say "all orders shipped locally" which misleads customers to believe they had local warehouses, which they don't. My order got shipped from somewhere in the Orient but loosely tracked through the Swedish postal system. About 5 days after I ordered they still hadn't shipped it, and I bought one locally as I didn't have time to wait. I contacted their 'online chat', which was actually offline, to cancel the order. No response to my message I left. 5 days later, they shipped the order anyway - so much for their claim of "Fast Shipping". Despite many attempts to use their site's online chat, it was never, ever online, and no one ever answered messages left there. I filed a dispute with Paypal who denied to issue a refund because even though I canceled the order with replacement-laptop-battery.com, they gave me the ridiculous story that I supposedly also should have called the shipping company to cancel the shipment *before* it arrived, rather than refuse/return it when it actually did arrive, which no delivery company will do, but this was Paypal's absurd position. I found if I sent 3 or 4 emails to the company, they would eventually answer, but flat out ignored requests for phone numbers, origin of shipment requests, etc. In the end I did get my money refunded, but it took several dozen emails, and 5 full months of harassing them. (So much for 30 Days Money Back!) Would never recommend them if they were the last place on earth!

Bad

1 year ago

Gelectr A.

After ordering, paying and waiting a month I received a poorly written e-mail to let me know that after all the battery will not arrived. I hope I will get my refund back but what a waist of time and money. DO NOT WAIST YOUR TIME.

Bad

2 years ago

Andreisherban Z.

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very stressed at the beginning because of the delay that kept on being added to the ETA of the Msi gs66, had to wait a month or so to finally get it to come to their stocks, and the customisation was really fast, i could receive my laptop 10 days afterwards or so

Great

1 year ago

Willndom W.

I probably called poor Donald about.....5 times (?), before finally settling on my laptop of choice. He walked me through the customization process, explained every little bit of technological lingo that I didn't understand (i'm slightly new to all of this), and made sure I understand every bit of what I was paying; he didn't try to shove the most expensive options down my throat, and he never lost his temper. My laptop arrived in pristine condition, runs beautifully, and is everything I could have asked for and more; HIDEvolution is HIGHLY recommended from this very satisfied customer, and I'll be coming to them again in the future when the time comes to upgrade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robertreynolds11155 S.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Onda Tablet PC - Android Tablet PC - China Android Tablet PC Wholesale

China Android Tablet PC Onda Tablet PC release the first Android 40 Tablet PC Onda Vi40 Elite on 2012and we will release more and more high quality Onda Tablet PCWe support Wholesalewelcome to our Android Tablet PC Manufacturer Company

Recent Reviews

Here's a comment I send to Onda, Good morning, I am so disapointed with the v975i tablet, it was supposed to support windows 8.1 but after reading few forums and always getting the same answer from you guys, it will be update on our site, it looks more like you made available the 975i version whitout testing windows and realizing it won't work you made the 975w available after making money on a tablet that will not do what it was supposed to support. Don't count on me to refer your business ou make a good review, we all bought this tablet in good faith but you fooled us all. I ordered the pipow1 and this one works like a charm, I will write on the forum if people are looking for a real faithful tablet to go pipo. Maybe you don't mind about me not bying from you again because I already spend my money withyou but iI hope others will read forum before make business with you

Poor

1 year ago

Andre31 N.

I just receive my Onda Vi40 Elite 16G tablet and like to say I am very happy ,this tablet is working excellent, I download from Google Play a few apps: Netflix, Skype, weather, and more all working perfect. Congratulation for ONDA.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joshon A.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked a courier who then called to say that he couldn't make it. Then booked another courier - he called to say he couldn't make it. Why do they quote if they can't deliver?Urgent delivery so had to use a local courier at greater cost. Applied to have my deposit back, heard nothing.

Poor

1 year ago

Hannen Beith

Driver managed to almost wreck a nearly new Samsung fridge/freezer. Not secured in the van. Was laid on its side sliding around on the floor on a blanket! could not contact them by phone text or email. SHIPLY could not contact them either, but in an email have washed their hands of the affair today anyway (this does not speak well for them!). The sellers said that the driver was VERY rough loading the unit. This has been a very bad experience, have not yet decided whether or not to take legal advice. We are not faddy people and would have expected a scratch or two but the damage inflicted by these people has to be seen to be believed. Will be looking elsewhere for future transporters!

Bad

1 year ago

David Tea

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Simplyink

Inkcartridgescom provides affordable and discount printer ink and laser toner to businesses and consumers worldwide Printer Inkjet Cartridges Printer Ink Cartridge Refill Kits Laser Toner Cartridges and many more printer supplies Providing supplies for printer brands like Dell Epson Canon HP Brother Xerox Samsung and many more

Recent Reviews

Delivery took 8 days. Also when I called Simply Ink, representative seemed disinterested.

Great

1 year ago

Rmarchetti3 L.

Canon compatible S35 toner cartridge - While ordering a toner cartridge, I did not get a confirmation when the order was complete, which caused me to reorder, which caused me to received two cartridges. My concern now is will the second cartridge be any good when the first run out?

Great

1 year ago

Cadillac1 U.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took more than 2 weeks for delivery. That was disappointing. Have not installed yet Need grandson to help me. (:

Bad

1 year ago

Tokiszka49 Q.

Ordered one day received in two popped it in the copier works great

Excellent

1 year ago

Gcasselman61 R.

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is the usual give a high opening offer for your phone and then they come back with stuff that isn't even wrong with the phone to lower their opening offer. In the end you get next to nothing for a perfectly good phone. Don't do it with ItsWorthMore because it isn't in the end.

Poor

1 year ago

Glenn R.

I ordered a Google Pixel XL from them. When I got it and started setting it up, Verizon informed me that the phone had been owned by someone who still owned them money so it was on a fraud list and I couldn't use it. So, I returned it and ordered another one. I had the same experience with the second one. They need to learn from Verizon how to background check their products.

Bad

1 year ago

Dan S.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their delivery service was excellent and my jeans came in 2 working days. The jeans were perfect and had no flaws what so ever.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sam Watkins

Ordered FIFA 20 on the 28th of September, on there website it states item will be delivered in 1-3 days. I've sent emails out in which I haven't had a reply back from them til now. I've had to call them today (10th October) and they gave me some stupid response about their policy stating they can't do anything until after 14 working days in which then they can refund/replacement. DO NOT ORDER from these man from the qways ends. Lady on the phone had the audacity to tell me 'we don't play games'... Dutty gyal kmt.

Bad

2 years ago

Deadcompany K.

4.4

37 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't installed them yet, but except for 1 time they have lasted as long as new. I have always received them promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Poisedspider8873 U.

I was able to order my ink and got it with in a week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cj1955 Q.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sun Data Supply

SUN DATA SUPPLY - PURCHASE QUALITY TONER CARTRIDGES MICR TONERS INK CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE TONER CARTRIDGES AND RIBBONS FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Brother TN570 toner cartridge for a Brother 8220 FAX printer. It was described as "Comp Bro TN570 Tnr" on the invoice. It cost $52, and I paid another $20 for 2nd day shipping. It came on time in a perfect box. Unfortunately, when I opened the box and the plastic bag containing the toner cartridge, loose toner went everywhere. The inside of the bag was loaded with toner. My hands were covered with black toner, the table top covered also. The outside surface of the toner cartridge itself was covered in toner like a piece of fried chicken rolled in flour. I couldn't use this messy thing, so I called to ask for a refund. Company has not offered to cover my payment for 2nd day shipping. Never again.

Poor

2 years ago

Bruce.vandiver K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have trusted MyMemory products for some time now. Always good and prompt delivery too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bill Allsopp

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with