Back  

Computer Hardware

Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware

Computer Hardware Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

InkTec

Premium Epson Sublimation Ink and Paper, Pigment & Dye Ink Refill Bottles for printers using CISS, Continuous Ink Supply Systems & Refillable Cartridges compatible with the main brands: BROTHER, CANON, EPSON, HP Printers. Sublimation Starter Packages, Heat Press machines, Wide Format Inks, PrintHead Cleaning Solution.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Prepaid KVM Rootserver vServer Webhosting Domains und Teamspeak 3 Server

BERO-Host ist dein Hoster fr Prepaid Server aller Art Egal ob KVM Rootserver mit Windows oder Linux vServer Zustzlich gibt es bei uns Webhosting und Domains zu gnstigen Preisen

Recent Reviews

10/10 services

Excellent

1 year ago

PEDRO MIGUEL

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

store.micro-swiss.com

Micro Swiss 3D printer upgrades. All Metal Hotend. Plated nozzles. A2 Hardened steel nozzles.

Recent Reviews

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

BisectHosting

Quality Minecraft server hosting with exceptional support Whether you want a lot of features or something cheap we have you covered

Recent Reviews

I've been using BisecHosting since 2 months ago, and hoo boy are their services legit. Not only are their hardware fast, but also they're support response is as quick! I was a patron on another Hosting Site, and BisectHosting is leagues better than them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Null Sify (Nullsify)

I rented an ArmA 3 server here for my unit (Belgian Special Forces). At first I couldn't add any mods whatshoever. Then I made a ticket and got a reply within max 2 hours which is great! Because they sent me fixes that didn't work they gave me entire new panel which looks really good, clean and is simple to use! I'm now going to look into upgrading and expanding the slots. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

HOX

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 2 occasions in which I had less than a full 2 week cushion before I needed the discs, I called Bison Disc and they pulled all the necessary strings to move my project through their production line and get the order done and mailed to me by the deadline. And it is definitely worth mentioning that their products look and perform great, even with them being rushed through production. Thanks Bison Disc!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick aka imperfekt - CEO at Mic Hand Recordings - Cedar Rapids, IA

I recorded 3 CD's at Slipped Disc's in Ashland Va. I have recorded several others there in the past. Bill is / was always on time, always prepared to meet any challenges. Bison was the same. Polite communication was excellent I will be using Bison again in the near future. I used soundtracks for two CD's from a very low priced book with the cd.. I have been playing for 45 years. I don't smoke, use recreational drugs or drink at all.

Great

1 year ago

John

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Open Benchtable

Open Benchtable is the sleekest, most portable computer test bench available. The product range includes ATX size as well as a mini-ITX size in three colors. For those who need additional expansion options, there's also an official screw kit available.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bouncepad

Tablet and iPad kiosks that are elegant secure and robust Browse our tablet display solutions compatible with Apple Windows and Android tablets

Recent Reviews

I purchased a new holder from the UK for delivery to a site in Sweden and as normal the delivery and product is prefect. This company is 100% fantastic Could not recommend this company enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel

We've bought two of the Bouncepad Flex cases, and found them perfect for our needs. The bendy arm is a good length and very sturdy, and allows for a certain amount of twist as well as around 180 degrees of movement--more than we expected. The front plate is clean and made of a good thickness of metal. Installation took around an hour to do properly, and is very secure and clean looking. Very happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Dovey

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

store.printm3d.com

Maker of the original Micro, the first consumer 3D Printer to deliver great quality 3D printing in a compact, affordable package. Now with the Micro, Pro and Promega 3D printers, we also carry 3D printer parts and the largest assortment of filament (3D Ink) than any other manufacturer.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Proto3000

Shop for 3D Printing filament, resins, materials and accessories. We carry MakerBot 3D Printing filament and accessories, Stratasys FDM 3D Printer cartridges and Polyjet resins, 3D Printer enclosures and filtration systems, Dental 3D Printing materials and milling tools, and 3D scanner accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bzfuture

BZFuture is a bargain zone selling hottest and latest licensed software products and authorized brand gaming peripherals A wide offer of antivirussecurity operating office software and gaming accessories are all can purchased on BZFuture Authorized goods are our main products such as Kaspersky Bitdefender AOMEI MiniTool Autofull gaming chair Motospeed gaming keyboardsmouse Edifier gaming headsetsspeakers and Lifesmart Quantum light etc Whatever products you need can be obtained here at a cheap price

Recent Reviews

not accessible from Hong Kong for months now and I cannot get my key back.

Bad

1 year ago

Neo Ng

Antivirus plus win 10pro license key combo for a very small price and very fast delivery ( I just wait 20-30minute to receive the keys after the payment)

Excellent

1 year ago

Luca

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

store.set3.com

Data Center and Cleanroom Products and Solutions. National leader in tacky mat, tile puller, access floors, and airflow solutions.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Simply Mac

We offer unique solutions around new and pre-owned Apple products, and the best selection of the accessories to pair with your devices. Shop or trade today!

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Printers Online

Canvas Printers Online provides high quality photo to canvas prints at affordable prices We offer competitive pricing at over 60 off RRP and free shipping Create now and order online

Recent Reviews

Great service , I paid the $8 to have them look at what I had set up , they arranged it better, sent me the new layout which I approved, had my purchase in 4 days , 5 stars from me.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

They make great photo canvases and i have six now. Nothing like having your own photo's hanging on display.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tilbehr til mobiler og tablets til gode priser - spndende gadgets

Hos Capida finder du alt i tilbehr til mobil og tablet - Apple Samsung Huawei HTC og flere Vi har et kmpe udvalg og faste billige priser med prisgaranti

Recent Reviews

They delivered my order in less than 2 days it was placed and they gave me free shipping too. I'm more than satisfied with their service. Definitely will do business with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pai Santiago

I booked on Friday and the Sunday 6 o' clock the shipment was already outside my door. The best cover and panzer glass I never had for my tablet

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Fusco

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge Land Cheap Printer Cartridges Ink Toner Cartridges

Cartridge Land is a Compatible Printer Cartridge Supplier that sells Cheap Printer Ink Online We stock a selection of Printers Ink Cartridges Online

Recent Reviews

Been using Cartridge Land for over five years now. Always reliable and always competitive on price. No need to look to elsewhere and have always delivered the best customer service. Five stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shahidul

Been buying ink from this company for quite a few years now. Very reliable company, excellent customer service. Any problems they are quick to resolve it. Highly recommended. Thank you ever so much Cartridge Land. Keep up the good work

Excellent

1 year ago

Muhammed

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge World

Save up to 50 on high quality low cost printer cartridges Free delivery and competitive prices on all printer ink cartridges and laser toner cartridges

Recent Reviews

came day after ordering, very impressed especially in the current climate

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim O'sullivan

Ordered some "Cartridge World Ink Cartridge - compatible with Canon CL-541XL" in October 2019. They were stored in their original packaging, and upon installing them in April 2020, I discovered that the heads were clogged. No amount of in-printer uncloging (and deep cleaning) would resolve the problem. Thinking this was a one off, and perhaps I stored them wrong or something, I made another order for some Canon PG-540XL. I had the exact same issue - head was clogged with no amount of cleaning resolving the issue. I contacted their customer services on the 16th April. It is now the end of May and I've heard nothing back - not even an acknowledgement. I really wish that I could say something better - as it surely makes sense to recycle cartridges this way and it's much more sustainable - but if the quality of the product is significantly poorer than the original, and the customer service is non-existant, it's very difficult to do so!

Bad

1 year ago

Chris Roberts

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge World

Buy premium ink and toner printer cartridges online from Cartridge World Australia With 30 years of experience we are the experts in the industry Buy online and get it delivered or collect it from your nearest store

Recent Reviews

I had resigned myself to waiting for weeks to get my order due to the current delays in Australia Post. To my surprise, my order was hand delivered by a staff member about a day after I ordered it. The staff member had realised I was close by and decided to deliver directly. Very thoughtful. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

First class service from Tony at Bowral. I'm from a time when service didn't cost extra. So pleased to see a local business with that mindset. Wonderful

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

catalyst2

catalyst2 is the UK039s award winning provider of web hosting VPS email hosting aws management and dedicated servers View our website hosting packages here

Recent Reviews

We've been using Catalyst2's services for nearly a year now and have consistently been impressed with their professionalism, their flexibility, their speed and their quality of service. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorenzo

Over the years I have tried various hosting companies at all levels, and have now moved everything to Catalyst2. Their support is experienced and personal. Highly recommended and so valuable to me and my company. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Walker

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

celltech Expert Express iPhone iPad Phone Mac Laptop Repairs

Birmingham39s Top Rated iPhone iPad Laptop Repair Company 30 Min - SAME DAY SCREEN REPAIRS iPhone iPad Samsung Huawei Pixel OnePlus Xperia Nokia LG Online Price Checker Trusted Fast Pro Phone Repairs New Grade A Parts for Your Device Visit us IN-STORE Fast Nationwide MAIL-IN Repair Service

Recent Reviews

A friendly and trustworthy company who have looked after my iPhones for many years – battery changes, cases and getting the upgrades perfect. I recommend them for any questions or repairs you have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike k

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CentoHost

Centohost is a leading provider of web hosting VPS hosting and dedicated servers Discover why over thousands of websites trust us for their hosting needs

Recent Reviews

I've been with Centohost for not so long now. I'm extremely pleased with the Cheap VPS service. No downtime, fast support and lovely customer service. At the first view - they offer ordinary services, but the approach to each client is really something outstanding. This decent host is an asset for your business.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

M. Vlasic

I was looking for the host in Europe that will provide me with good speed connectivity as well as helpful, friendly tech care, cos I am a beginner at building websites and running them online. Found centohost web host while browsing web hosting forum discussions, most of the webmasters were happy using their service. Contact them via Live Chat and they offered me a starter hosting package with website builder, tempates and all the needed tools. The techs spent over 2 hours with me explaining the entry-level things to start a website - very informative and friend. Thanks a lot. I am very pleased.

Excellent

1 month ago

Konrad Starosta

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TinyFPGA

Inexpensive and small FPGA boards for beginners just learning how to use verilog to professionals needing a solution to prototype a product.

Recent Reviews

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ChronoCartouche

Cartouche dencre et Toner pas cher Achat consommables imprimantes pas chres de marque HP Canon Epson Brother

Recent Reviews

I paid extra for rapid delivery by Chronopost.Ordered on line 11 November, promised delivery 12 November. The software did not recognise that 11/11 was a public holiday in France. Then delivery promised 13/11. Email saying that attempted delivery had failed because nobody at home and an advice note(avis de passage) had been left. Both untrue; we stayed in all day in anticipation of the parcel coming, and no note was left. Subsequent email requesting collection from a post office 6km away where the toner had been left.

Poor

1 year ago

Chris

Simple to order on the website; quick delivery; cartridges work well with my Epson printer. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cians Tech World

Cian39s Tech World is a 100 Irish owned business that has become a leader in the supply of iPhones iPads Samsung devices Laptop Computers Cian39s Tech World is an independent supplier of SIM Unlocked Open to Any Network Apple Samsung Phones these can be dispatched nationwide

Recent Reviews

Cian fixed my phone at last minute notice, and only took 15mins of my time. At an extremely good price. Availed of the HSE discount That he is kindly offering at the moment & he threw something in for free as well. Pleasant and helpful chap. Will definitely be recommending this service to friends and family. 5*

Excellent

1 year ago

Arlene Breslin

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Circuittrade

Shop powered by PrestaShop

Recent Reviews

Very quick service - arrived on a Sunday, a day earlier than the first estimated date. This is a replacement for the same model I previously had but spilt a glass of wine on it. I have bought a protective keyboard cover to avoid such a disaster again. The Elitebook is a very good laptop though it only has a limited battery life. Fine for watching TV and looking at other things at the same time. It worked out of the box.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very first purchase to this company I had a problems with the product, but I have bought this company two times afterwards without any problems. It is also noticeable that seller pack products very well (the very best I've ever seen). If the seller took little more attention trusted customers, for example, as small volume discounts, I would have given five stars.

Great

1 year ago

Juha K

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cloud

Cheap danish SSD Cloud Server Hosted in Denmark danish english support From 35 per month

Recent Reviews

Since Monday 28.07.2014 morning my servers lost their network access, and cloud.dk seems to don't care about. Now it's Tuesday 17:27 and no one seems to care to help us. Moreover, response time is very long in their support tickets, regarding the fact that such big issues occurred. We can't even get data that we backed up. We can't create new servers. We can't do anything and they don't care: "It's not possible at the moment". Am I supposed to care about that? No! I don't care. I just want reliable VPSs. So...my advice...run away. There are much cheaper and more powerful offers from serious companies like [eksterne referencer]. Go go go!

Bad

1 year ago

Mircea

Estimated waiting time 1H during support hours. Been waiting 3hours+ Get a reply, answer withing 5 minutes, and their support is away again.. Cant say im satisfied with their products yet, since I havent been able to fullfill my goal with them yet. So far I've only been able to connect to it and install a few things, which is only money in for them..

Poor

1 year ago

Michelle

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Computer Angels

The Breakdown Service for your Computer Computer Angels is a great new concept in computer support Either visit one of our service centres or pick up the phone and one of our skilled technicians will be on the way

Recent Reviews

Computer Angels are highly efficient and competent Nothing is too much bother for them I’m workingfrom home due to COVID and have a lot of Tech issues Phoned them on Monday around 11 am and had technician/engineer in my home fixing tech problems by 3.30 following day Highly recommend them Nicky Scott SW6

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola

A new life to our 8 years old imac which Now is like branD new again! Thanks a lot for a very professional and efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

E&D

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IT Support and Services Knoxville and Sevierville TN

Computer Depot is a full service computer repair and sales company with locations in Knox County and Sevier County TN

Recent Reviews

I was a first time customer, though I had listened to the owner on 98.7 several times. I drove 75 miles one way to have service done over Christmas Holidays. I received service and return of computer exactly as service tech said. Replaced and booted new hard drive on Microsoft 10. So far everything is great, other than loosing all my favorites saved after years of storing them.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Ward

An excellent experience, I would make Larry the Manager at Powell my first call for all IT issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Computer parts Gaming laptops Dell PC Gaming PC

Your one stop for online Computer parts Gaming laptops Dell PC Gaming PC computers Hardware Accessories Graphics card Cabinet Motherboard PSU Headset Keyboards and Mouse LCS Water cooling kit installation Thermaltake ASUS AMD Intel MSI Gigabyte Aorus Cooler Master Corsair Microsoft Windows 10

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Corsair Crystal 680x case (white) from your website. I have searched several websites for the white version of the case that I wanted and yours was the only one that had it in India. I also got a very nice customized card from you. I'm extremely satisfied. Delivery speed could be better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raja A.

very disappointed with the service. after 10 days of ordering, the progress is zero. i ordered a product that was listed available on the site. after 5 days of ordering and repeated asking they replied that it was not available and told that same product of other brand is available. I accepted the deal without bargaining, because i was very frustrated. After that they choose the worst courier service," delhivery", which till date even pick up the parcel

Poor

1 year ago

Jayanta G.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cooper Cases

We specialize in making newest tablet cases and phone accessories that not only protect but also improve the functionality of your device Shipping worldwide

Recent Reviews

I previously owned a Cooper Clamcase for approx. five years and was pleased with the performance. After multiple drops on construction sites the case cracked at the corners and along the hinge. The charging port finally quit working, although the keyboard continued to function until the battery drained. Prior to purchasing a new case I contacted customer service with a few questions. Marj Ramos provided quick and helpful answers for me. She continued to stay in touch after I placed my order to ensure all was as promised by Coopers ordering dept. I have been using the new case for about a week now and it works fine. Appears to be a good deal for the price. A few issues to be aware of: 1. The new case only opens about 120 degrees as advertised. My previous case opened 180+ degrees which was a nice feature. 2. The new case is lighter than the previous case but appears not to be as well built and sturdy. As I am hard on my iPad, I hope it holds up. 3. The previous case was available only in white and was difficult to keep clean. The grey (aluminum) color is a real plus. 4. The case fits my 4th generation iPad like a glove.

Excellent

1 year ago

MW in Calif.

Excellent service, I ordered on the Thursday night 16/08/19 Western Australian time, it arrived Tuesday morning 20/08/19, that's a lot quicker than Australia post, it takes a week to get a mailed letter from the next suburb in this state.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Charlesworth

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Haven't received my order, waiting nearly three weeks. When I contacted them, they just referred me to their delivery company. Shockingly poor delivery service

Bad

1 year ago

customer

sent back PC case on 19/12/19 as of April 30th 2020 have not received the money I paid for the PC case. Custom PC said to the small claims court that I am to blame because I didn't sign for the package and I should take it up with fastway. I didn't have a contract with fastway. they told me in an email get the money off fastway

Poor

1 year ago

Steven Gregory

5

6 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Find Toner and Ink cartridges - Cartridge World Cyprus

We stock the widest range of ink and toner cartridges in Cyprus Order online for delivery or collect from our 6 shops Global brand - Local experts

Recent Reviews

Received my order within two days, prices were reasonable so I am happy with this shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gneofy

I have been using this program for a couple of years now. and i am extremely happy with the service i receive from the Paralimni shop and the manager costas. keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

chris biggins

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

D7Logic

Mitcham Croydon Morden Wallington Sutton area Cheap Prices Same Day Repair Web Design Virus Removal Screen Replacement Data Recovery Callout PC MAC

Recent Reviews

He has solved many of my computer issues in the last couple of years. I ensure you that you will get the best service and, by the way, the price is quite low!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pokkiri Raja

we had Engineer from D7Logic over last week and the man is a wizard! I was expecting and expensive job as I was previously quoted from another company but the man got straight to it and revamped ALL of my computers in one afternoon and it was so fast and professional, the work was done quickly and he explained everything he did to get my pc. Great price and extremely friendly! I will never seek other pc advice again. Keep up the good work guy

Excellent

1 year ago

Vijay

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Data Recovery for RAID Virtual Disks SCSI iSCSI VHD VMDK NAS Drives

We recover data from many types of Raid failure Virtual Disks Server Hard Drives NAS drives This includes SCSI iSCSI VHD VMDK HDD raid array rebuilds

Recent Reviews

I have used Data Recovery Services on several occasions for my clients who have had hard drive failure and lost very important data, either Photographes , Accountancy information or personal data They have successfully recovered data and saved the day on more than one occasion for my customers who were extremely grateful I was constantly up dated on the progress of the data recovery at all stages I highly recommend you use or try their services I can’t recommend them highly enough and I will continue their services going forward Many thanks very happy customer Steve IMS Ltd Cheshire

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Worrall IMS Ltd Cheshire

We have used Data Recovery Services (Apex Technology) for over 14 years to deal with any data recovery arising from failed hard drives and USB drives. Most recently, the recovery of the VHDX files from a RAID 5, three hard disk (SAS) array with two failed hard drives (disks 0 and 2). The VHDX files were recovered by Apex, copied to a portable USB drive and shipped back to us with a 2 day turnaround, perfectly intact. Great service and pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark at ICT

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

data recovery - Datenrettung von allen Speichermedien

Datenrettung hoch professionell Diagnose komplett kostenfrei Festpreisangebot absolut transparent Erfolgsquote ber 95

Recent Reviews

Regarding my data recovery last month I would like to compliment data recovery (Crash PC Service) on service, expedition and price. That's a good piece of work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jens Priebe

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

10Gbps - 80Gbps Unmetered Dedicated Servers

High-bandwidth dedicated servers with 10 Gbps - 80 Gbps uplinks Multihomed network design with Tier 1 transit providers in 23 locations worldwide

Recent Reviews

10Gbps.io have been our partner for all things servers for around 3 months now and I cannot fault them. From the skype sales chat to the provisioning everything is perfect. Not to mention the blazing fast network. Would like to thank the sales team via skype for all the help, questions answered and general niceness over the last few months. Not had to contact support so can't comment (good thing!!)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan McLay

I am using 10Gbps last half year. The services and the support are perfect. I was try almost all the available companies around the europe but i never met this quality of service nowhere. Uptime 100%, very good peerings,very fast reply to my emails,good peeks ,unshared traffic, very friendly sale managers. Thank very much for your support keep on the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Krum

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Data Recovery

Full service data recovery distribution for re-sellers and individuals No data no charge guarantee RAID SAN HDD SSD Tape

Recent Reviews

Unexpected (and unwelcome) simultaneous failure of WD 4TB primary AND backup drives. Panic. Professionals at Data Recovery were able to recover ALL of my data from the backup drive (my choice.) They specialize (and offer a discount) for working with WD drives (still my first choice.) I hope I never need their services again BUT if I do, they will be the first people I call.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce

My grandmother uses her computer to store all of her genealogy information. This includes years of photos and documents that have been scanned and emailed to her. When her hard drive crashed she was very upset. I told her that there are companies that can recover data from hard drives but it wasn't cheap she wanted me to find out. I send her HD to datarecovery.com first to see if they could recover and second what the cost would be. After there initial assessment, they gave me good odds that they would be able to recover the data. However, the price was way more than she could afford. To this point, while we were not going to be able to get the data recovered due to cost, my experience with datarecovery.com was very fast and friendly. However!, a few days later we were contacted and told they reviewed the reason we declined the service and arranged a different payment option that was extremely kind. Today, my grandmother has all of her years of research! Thank you datarecovery!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Jenkins

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Local Data Recovery Services Company near you Boston Cambridge Dedham Massachusetts

Text or call 617 571-9172 for local RAID Hard Drive data recovery service experts in Boston MA 02199 and Cambridge MA 02138 providing full data recovery services with a free diagnosis As a local data recovery company in Bostons Prudential Tower Cambridges Harvard Square Dedham and all nearby cities you can expect the best file recovery service possible local honest affordable transparent and quality oriented For a free diagnosis click on GET STARTED HERE or contact us for a free data recovery consultation near me

Recent Reviews

First, they recovered 100% of my data!!! I dropped my hard drive with 1000s of hours worth of work on it and it wasn't even being detected by computers. I have a fair background in computers and tried several things myself but the HDD was in trouble. This would have been worth any price and wait; however, they worked with me on a price and time frame that also fit my urgent needs...to top it all off, they delivered the fixed device directly to my home so I could have it before I had to catch a flight out of town. 5/5!

Excellent

1 year ago

HD Dropper

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Datatech Labs

DataTech Labs is a nationwide leader in professional data recovery services Trust us to get your data back fast Contact us today for a Free Quote

Recent Reviews

My wife is a fast paced RE agent who's on her laptop, phone and iPad constantly, often all at once as she multitasks. Unfortunately, when her hard drive crashed, it turned out we didn't have a current backup. The drive crashed suddenly with little warning, and sustained physical damage, so this would have been quite the personal and business mess were we not able to retrieve the data. We didn't know what to do, but after a day of Internet research we stumbled upon Data Tech Labs, which is located close to us in Boston. I called them and spoke to an extremely competent case manager (Damien?), which made me feel confident that they were our best bet (I'd also spoken with larger companies in the same business). Turns out it was a great choice, as we got everything back, including family photos that were irreplaceable. I'd certainly recommend them--most importantly they got the job done quickly, but besides that everything went smoothly, there were no surprises, financial or otherwise, and they were a nice combination of friendly and professional on the phone. Although in a situation like this money isn't the main factor, and although Data Tech is not inexpensive, it was substantially less expensive than some of their larger competitors.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. Shenk

I sent a review in...but once again I want to tell everyone what an amazing recovery job Rickey and his team did in saving everything related to my business over the past 15 years! Forever grateful????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy Hale

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Business IT Support Sheffield Web Design South Yorkshire

Direct Computers specialises in Website Development Computer Repairs Web Hosting Logo Design Flyer Design Email Marketing Business IT Support

Recent Reviews

What a great experience I’ve had with this store the customer service was great and the job and pricing was 100% worth it and the product is more than what I can ask for would 100% recommend and revisit the store

Excellent

1 year ago

Wes Highfield

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Disk Transfer

Disk Transfer from many types of disks includes MO Optical UDO Floppy Syquest Jaz Zip Rev Superdisk and Tapes File Conversions and On-Site work undertaken

Recent Reviews

Superb service - they were able to read some old, rare media that I hadn't touched for 20 years, and got me my stuff back in a prompt and efficient manner. Great value, too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Geraint

I had eleven 5.25 inch floppy disks from 29 years ago. Howard managed to read them all and retrieve my data. The service and communications were excellent. Thanks for everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Murdoch

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

STROTTER

Premium leather iPad cases and messenger bags/backpacks with smart shoulder straps let you work standing up with both hands free to type. Made in Italy.

Recent Reviews

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

EaseUS

EaseUS offers data recovery software backup recovery software partition manager and PC utility software to recover data backup PCserver manage partition etc

Recent Reviews

EaseUS has several products/modules dealing with backup and recovery (other types too). In this day of moving often to new computers and OSs they make the job easy and reliable. Without using these type of almost magical utilities, backing, cloning or moving to a new computer is very complex and risky. EaseUS products really are quite remarkable and priced very fairly. Support is excellent with chat windows and technical support email access. I have used and purchased EaseUS Todo Backup and it works wonderfully. I've used it to create entire clone of my hard-drive and moved that image to a new harddrive and popped that the new hard-drive in my computer and it fired right backup. Like any B/U and recovery it does take a large amount of time to complete -- but that's understandable when you are re-imaging an entire hard-drive. It worked perfectly for me. You should be fairly fluent with terms and techniques of backup and cloning, but other than that, it's really a snap.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod H.

i never saw a technical support so amazing like this before, as fast as he connected, he configured everything as i asked him and he did it incredible, so thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

james

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Stygvir

At Stygvir we offer the highest quality laser machines and UV printers at the most competitive prices. Our after-sale service is quick and accommodating. We take quality and safety seriously. Get in touch today to get your quote!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SuperITMart

SuperITMart is an Australia's leading provider of Computers and IT Accessories,Gaming Computers,Custom PC,Audio/Visual Cables,Hard drives,Input Devices,KVM Switches,LED Lighting, Networking, Notebooks,Printer and Scanners,UPS,USB,Storage, Robotics,Server, Software,VOIP & Telephony,Wearable Tech,Security & Surveillance.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Supplies3d

3D filament refill. Supplies for 3D pens online. 3d Filament refill filament straight strands, filament refill bundle, filament straight strands, 3D pen refills

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

svalt.com

Heat limits hardware; reclaim your performance with SVALT Cooling Stand and Cooling Dock for unrivaled Apple MacBook Pro laptop cooling, amplified performance potential, and the ultimate professional laptop workstation.

Recent Reviews

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eFax

Send and receive fax online with global leaders in cloud-faxing Never rely on fax machines again Start your free trial today and discover the benefits

Recent Reviews

One of the best E-fax that I have had and the best one to keep handy along with the email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nasir Miyan

I have been using eFax now for 5 years and can say that the service is exemplary. The staff are very courteous and extremely helpful. For a innovative solution to your typical faxing needs, this service is affordable and hard to beat.

Excellent

1 year ago

marvyn wilson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with