Back  

Computer Hardware

Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware

Computer Hardware Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When you buy a printer what you are really buying is their ink for years to come and that ink from the company is hella expensive and sometimes more than the printer itself. I bought a Dell printer and the toner refills cost me as much as the printer. I could almost buy a new printer for less. But once it is all networked it is easier to just buy the ink. That lead me to this site which sells ink for less than what big companies want you to pay from them directly. whatever you do, don't buy ink directly from dell, try this place instead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray R.

Great prices on by far the most user-friendly inkjet cartridge website out there. Unlike some other sites, Inkcartridges.com makes it really easy to find the printer model and cartridges you need with just a few clicks. I saved a fortune and these generic cartridges work just as well as the name brand. I wish I had ordered sooner rather than going to brick and mortar stores like Staples and OfficeMax - even with their coupons and recycling programs, I was spending far more on Canon cartridges. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Betsy W.

4.5

51 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ServerSupply

Supplying computer parts on Demand Trusted Source for all your Hardware needs We ensure Quality Products with Warranty Free ground shipping- serversupplycom

Recent Reviews

Stay away from them. I ordered 8 IBM Fiber Hard Drives Dual Channel from them waited a few weeks to install due to scheduling downtime and when I installed them they were all single channel drives. I went back to my AMEX and BBB with no positive results after Server Supply would not answer back. Server Supply would not return even though the part number on the box did not match the part number on the hard drive. Run away from any good deal you think you are getting here.

Bad

1 year ago

Phil F.

I ordered a Seagate Barracuda ES.2 drive for our server--found ServerSupply.com from a link on PriceWatch.com. The drive just arrived today, and it's a reconditioned drive, which was never stated on PriceWatch or their site. I called them to complain, and they said if you click the "Item Details" link, you can see at the bottom that it says "CONDITION : SYSTEM PULL CLEAN TESTED" Problem is, they show a photo of a NEW hard drive, and never mention that it's used unless you happen to click the tiny item details link on this page: https://www.serversupply.com/products/part_search/search_parts.asp?q=ST31000340NS I do this kind of stuff for a living, so I'm no dummy when it comes to shopping and ordering online. They're obviously trying to hide the fact that they're selling used drives, and I told them so. They would only refund my money if I paid to ship the drive back to them. What a pile of poop!

Bad

1 year ago

Eric S.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

booq Modern bags backpacks and sleeves for any MacBook or PC laptop

Modern well-designed laptop bags premium backpacks and lightweight sleeves and cases for your MacBook PC laptop or iPad

Recent Reviews

I was not happy with the shipping policy for Booq for two reasons: 1. There is no way to order from the website or to track an order from the website. It all has to be done via email to a separate customer service company 2. They have no replacement policy! We received the computer bag and thought it was beautiful, but it was too big. We wanted to exchange it for another bag. There are no exchanges at Booq. The customer has to instead cancel the order, pay for shipping to return the bag, and then re-order from the very beginning. We purchased a computer bag elsewhere. Shame, because their merchandise quality seemed good. Until Booq creates an online ordering service and has some sort of exchange policy, I will not purchase anything from them.

Bad

2 years ago

puzzle

I purchased a BP3 booqbag from this retailer. The BP3 is a very high quality storage pack for your books and Laptop. When you open the top of the BP3 you have immediate access to your books, right behind that you have a padded flap that stores your Laptop. Price was good for the quality of the product. However, they charged $18.00 for FedEx home delivery. They really need to adjust that price. The BP3 only came in a standard box only wrapped in a tapped plastic bag. Most companies charge that kind of money for FedEx 2nd day! Overall, I would buy from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

ChaosBlizzard

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ATS Computer Systems - Canadas Online Shopping Store for Computer Hardware and Software

Online Computer Sales Canada Featuring Desktops Laptops Hardware Software Workstations and Servers Free Shipping and Guaranteed Lowest Prices

Recent Reviews

ATS has all of the computer products one could need! All ATS items are brand new and in the original manufacturer's sealed packaging. They all come with a full warranty as well. They currently have free shipping on orders over $99.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen F.

I have bought a lot of stuff there over the years. Very happy and always been treated great. I bought something 11 years ago. Yep, 11 years ago (2006) and I called today as it stopped working when I upgraded to Windows 10. They helped me get a driver to work. I am happy with them going above and beyond what was needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber G.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Printer Showcase

Printer Showcase offers Color Laser Printer Comparison Color Laser Printers Color Laser Comparison Xerox Laser Printer Xerox Color Laser Printers Okidata Color Laser Printers hp Color Laser Printers Color Laser Printers and best color Laser Printer Reviews- resale of Computer Business Printers including Large Format laser Printers printer supplies and accessories from hp konica minolta oki ricoh xerox kyocera konica-minolta xerox

Recent Reviews

My overall exeperience purchasing and receiving a new Ricoh color laser printer from this merchant has been outstanding. Their Web site, which is well layed and and easy to navagate, made my purchase decisionn much easier. Their price for this printer was very good as were their information about its merits and consumables (toners and the like). I thought the shipping costs were also very reasonable ($55 for 82 pounds). The printer was recieved in three business days without incident. No pestering phone calls to confirm my order or to sell me additional items. All components were present and I was able to assemble and start using the networked printer within hours. Just a good, no hassles experience, especially from a vendor I knew very little about - that's what I hoped for, that's what I got.

Excellent

2 years ago

dbeifeld

Printer Showcase delivered a large format color laser printer to me, across the country, in a very timely manner. They have provided efficient delivery of consumables, and all at the most competitive prices. Their follow-up and support has also pleasantly exceeded my expectations!

Excellent

2 years ago

nico-12836

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My iPad cracked on Friday morning. I brought it to Apple store but I should waiting for several days to have my screen replaced. A best friend recommended MD of PC to me so I went to their shop. Awesome. They were able to replaced my cracked screen within several hours and for an affordable price -- more cheaper than Apple quote. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan L.

MDofPC Doctor of Computers offers the only Flat Rate Pittsburgh Computer Repair service in the Pittsburgh surrounding area at just $75 includes all labor less parts, along with 20 years experience and microsoft certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon C.

3.2

28 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HP printer parts store and Lexmark printer parts for all models

HP printer parts and Lexmark parts available for all printer models We are the best source for HP parts and printer support

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Wall-mount power supply module from them almost a month ago, which was supposedly shipped UPS Ground and paid for by credit card. The order has not yet arrived, and they have not responded to my repeated emails over the past week.

Bad

1 year ago

uwprof

Purchased a part in July & they charged my credit card same month. Did not receive part until late Aug & it was wrong part. Returned the part in Sept & still have not received refund. Have called many times & they don't answer or call back. Tried the Contact Us on their website & got a failure to send message. Bad company practices!

Poor

1 year ago

Viva-23516

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is only my second order from Swift Ink but I am now ready to crown them the Newegg of the ink world. Swift had a 2 for one special and I immediately took advantage of it on October 29 . Here it is October 31 and the cartridges arrived today by Priority Mail. I ordered 4 and of course, received 8. For the record, I am in California and they are in Michigan. Fantastic service! In addition, I paid only $4.95 for shipping, not the rip off prices some outfits charge. The quality of the ink cartridges has been excellent and they are filled to the top. I don't use a lot of ink but I assure you they will get all of my business.

Excellent

1 year ago

jadinolf

I was getting tired of paying $18 and $24 a cartridge for my expression xp-830 printer. When I saw these on swiftink I took the chance and brought one to see if it would work. My printer recognized the cartridge on the very first try. It prints exactly like the Epson ink cartridge. I will be buying all my ink cartridges from swiftink. The shipping was also fast. Thank you swiftink.

Excellent

1 year ago

tintin123

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mac RAM Direct

Factory Authorized Fully Certified Premium Apple Validated Mac Pro iMac MacBook Pro Mac Mini RAM Memory Kits from 2GB to 128GB

Recent Reviews

Nice email contact, good RAM (works), shipped in 9 days from us to Europe

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria777

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

UpgradeMemory

In just two easy steps get the only memory upgrade actually guaranteed to boost your systems performance or your money back

Recent Reviews

I bought an HP a1020n computer and wanted to add 512MB of memory. I went to the HP web site and they listed the WRONG type of memory for my computer. When I called them they said "sorry, find it at a retailer"... they didn't even realize they had the wrong thing on their site. So, I started searching the web. I contacted 5 vendors. The only one that actually correctly listed my computer and memory was Upgrade Memory. And, when I contacted them to verify the memory was indeed correct (remember HP's wasn't) they responded quickly and professionally. The correct memory arrived as promised and has worked flawlessly. Customer service is not dead!!

Excellent

2 years ago

maavalous1

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a HP laptop for my 12 year old and the battery life was less than 10 mins! I was concerned since the battery life is not "under warranty". However, PC Exchange took care of it right away with no issues. I appreciated the customer service and the lap top is great otherwise. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

MizzouMan

I was looking for a certain Lenovo desktop computer no longer in production and they had exactly what I wanted at an unbelievably low price. Shipping was fast and cheap, with the best packaging I have ever seen. The computer was advertised as refurbished, but it looks like new and works perfectly. The price was so low that I had PC Exchange customize it with extra memory and the extended warranty. Thank you PC Exchange. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Doe II

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

eDigital Express

Discount Flash Memory Cards PC Memory Electronic Goods Check out our new Hunting and Shooting Accessories product line

Recent Reviews

This review is for ioffer.com I order a watch with this: 【Movement】: Swiss imports of high-grade automatic mechanical movement 【Glass Table cover】: real sapphire glass, Mohs hardness of 9 (diamond is 10), never wear 【Protection】: 100M Waterproof 【 box】: with Original box hang tag, manual, leather case,warrant. What I received was a piece of crap, not even with japanese movement, the watch do not work, never did. T contacted ioffer by mail and the answer was the seller receive the money directly, so there is nothing they can do. Could you beleieve it!!! They are making money for the sales, but not are responsible for anything happen with the customer !!! I lost $110.00 dollars, the worst ever experience online

Bad

2 years ago

jcrating

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RamCity

Providing expert products and advice on getting the best performance from your computer system or device since 2003

Recent Reviews

I have made four purchases of Pretec USB I-Disks from Ramcity over a three year period. It is a delightful experience to have received the same excellent service on all occasions. On the day of ordering I received confirmation of the order and many other details which answered any questions I could have had. The following day I received another email stating the order had shipped. Again it included enough information that answered any questions that could possibly be asked about a pending order. The following day the order was delivered. That day I also received a Tax Invoice by email. What makes this delightful to me is that the same order of excellent service has been maintained in 2004, 2005 and 2006. This means to me that good service is not just a company policy but has become part of the company culture. Thanks for being good at what you do. On 10 July I received this. When you first wrote a review for RamCity on June 30th, you might not have had a chance to receive the merchandise you ordered since your review was written very soon after placing your order. By now you should have received your order from RamCity. If you would like to make any changes to your review, please click the link below. Otherwise, no action is needed! http://www.resellerratings.com/survey.pl?seller_id=xxxxx Thanks, The ResellerRatings.com Team Dear ResellerRatings.com Team, Your presumption that I had not received my order is incorrect. It has not been unusual in my experience with RamCity to receive next or next following day shipments. The day I received my shipment I sat down and wrote my comments. Your automated email is unbecoming a so-called rating service, I say automated because you obviously didn't read my comments. Where can I go to rate your company? M.Gray

Excellent

1 year ago

MSGray

Best service EVER in online computer parts (8 years experience). Not kidding. Thanks a lot. Would be an understatement to say "higly recomended".

Excellent

1 year ago

ozmargot

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Media Mega Mall

blank media CD and DVD media media accessories and supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered the product on Tuesday, best price I was able to find on the web for the item. Free shipping had it to my door in perfect shape on Friday. Good Price, good service - what more can you ask for? I would order from these folks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dsteinke

I purchased 100 dvds and cds manufactured by Taiyo Yuden. Firts , I told the girl who took the order they were for a home CD burner. Second, I tried to use them and they did not work. Third, Teac said I needed a CD that had music on it. Fourth, Ron was aware of that and sent me some samples. Fifth, the girl told me they get something like 1,000 in a box and package them themselves since I had FINGERPRINTS on both sets of discs. Today Ron said they could not take the unused CDs back even though he said originally I could send them back. Also, the story now changes that they are packaged by Taiyo Yuden and sent about 600 (6 sets) already seales to Mega Mall (Ask Bart). Ron cannot believe I had fingerprints on them, which I already stated back when I thought he was going to exchange. He specifically said it because I remember the conversation clearly. That was the entire purpose of calling them. Why would I buy from somebody who just lied and ripped me off when I would rather give my hard earned money to somebody else? I would take caution when you deal with people who lie. It is called deceit in legal terms and the real world. Businesses are doing it more an more, and don't think as time goes on they will not do it more. I will file a complaint with the Att General in Ohio!

Poor

2 years ago

dawei4321

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think my biggest fear buying used merchandise via an online vendor I knew nothing about previously was two-fold: 1) the products were faulty, the vendor never ships and you're stuck having to chase them down, ... and 2) if there was problem once the product was received, there'd be no one at the other end of the phone, and solving issues would be a nightmare. But here I am. None of my fears materialized, and my expectations were beyond surpassed. I am IN LOVE with my new computer! It arrived in super condition, and works like a dream. And the representative at UsedMacs was always avail by phone, was super helpful answering questions when I was making critical buying decisions, and was available immediately when I needed help setting a few things up once my system arrived. I highly recommend UsedMacs. Suzanne D.

Excellent

1 year ago

chaeldiongroup

I purchased a PowerMac G5 Quad from UsedMacs in January 2011 and have been very pleased with the machine so far. Very smooth transaction and great price. Receptive and helpful answering questions before purchase was made.

Excellent

1 year ago

elkepessl

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TapeOnline

TapeOnlinecom sells all types of blank DVDs blank CDs mini dv tapebetacam sp mini disc DAT tape HD high definition audio and video tape and blank media used in most electronics Find DVD-R and CD-R duplication equipment DVD duplicators and data backup tape

Recent Reviews

Lauren Vantrease was awesome, I explained my needs to her and she listened. I got exactly what I needed at a great price, nice to speak too and new the product very well. I will continue to shop at Tapeonline because of people like Lauren. Great job!!!! Customer for life, Kelly

Excellent

1 year ago

kellyhelton

My order -- four hard-to-find Sony data mini discs (mmd-140) -- arrived very quickly, in excellent shape, and incredibly well packaged. I had called with a couple of questions before placing the order online, and the customer service rep (I think his name was Wesley) was knowledgeable and most polite. And the little surprise thank you treat included in the package totally won me over! It is so great to find an online company that gets it right. I definitely look forward to doing business with TapeOnline in the future, and I will recommend them to all my friends.

Excellent

2 years ago

manowood

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Mini-Box

Mini-Boxcom design and manufacture a wide range of Mini-ITX products Embedded Systems Mini-ITX Power Supplies Car PC Solution

Recent Reviews

mini-box.com (a.k.a. Ituner Networks) took an acceptable time to answer initial technical pre-sales questions (2-3 weekdays), but after a purchase they took ~2 weeks to answer 1st tech support question via email and never answered my 2nd tech support email question. After install, I realized the item description was misleading and product didn't live up to expectations. Requested exchange through email. I received instructions to RMA for exchange ~1 week later. I RMA'd and paid for shipping myself. USPS tracking number states item was received 8 days ago, website not updated to show receipt, and customer service not answering emails on questions concerning status of RMA. They sell unique products but buyer beware! No phone support. Bad email support. It has been 62 days since purchase and I am going to file for credit card refund before 90 day period is expired.

Bad

2 years ago

RetailerRater

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased an "Envision" brand Computer Monitor from a retail store. The product was advertised with an $80.00 rebate. The simplest way of structuring the rebate form would have been a single $80.00 rebate form. However, Envision structured the rebate into two $40.00 rebate forms rather than a single $80.00 form. This becomes important later. Regardless, I followed all rebate submission instructions precisely and sent both forms and all UPC symbols together in the same submission. After approximately 30 emails, Envision has paid $40.00 of the $80.00 rebate, but refuses to pay the other $40.00. The stated reason for not paying the remaining $40.00 was that only one check would be sent per address, and that the maximum amount per address was $40.00. Envision appears to have intentionally deceptively structured the $80.00 rebate into two $40.00 portions for the purpose paying only half of the $80.00 rebate. Like most of us, I don't have the time to make companies honor their rebates. I did it this time only because of the principles involved. In the future, I will not buy products with mail-in rebates as they are too likely to be scams. My advice to others would be to avoid products with mail-in rebates, especially Envision, which has a reputation for not paying them (search the web, they have numerous complaints).

Bad

2 years ago

mahwang6

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Backupworks

Specializing in Data Backup and Archiving Data Storage Solutions relating to Appliance Hardware such as Tape Drives Tape Autoloader and Libraries Tape Media like LTO-7 and LTO-8 Ultrium Network atttached Storage SnapServer NAS appliances RDX removable disk storage from Tandberg RDX and HP RDX RDX cartridges range in capacity from 500GB to 5TB RDX Docks and RDX QuikStation 8 LTO-7 and LTO-8 Tape Media from HP Quantum IBM and FujiFilm Quantum Scalar i3 LTO-8 and Overland NEO LTO-8

Recent Reviews

I ordered some LTO tapes and a turtle case. There was some misunderstanding between I and this store, I guess this happened because I asked oversea dealing. I had to cancel the order once, but after that, everything has gone smoothly. Quick shipping, excellent packing, perfect item. Thank you for the wonderful transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

yamagisk

I had to order twice first time it did not worked . there is no option to save my order to continue later on. after it get rejected I had to place the order all over again

Bad

1 year ago

ITServices-1509

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't had to order for a while but my past experience has been very good.

Excellent

2 years ago

GeneT

I have purchased products from Sillworks on many occasions over the past five years. I have not had any issues with the parts I have purchased. They ship when they say they will and everything arrives on time and works properly. Everyone I have talked to or emailed at Sillworks has been very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Excellent

2 years ago

fredlongietti

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Installed the continuous ink system and after 3 months of trying everything I can think of and speaking with Jason (from supertobuy)5 times, I/we can not get the thing work correctly. Sucks! And what a messy job! Only the black works right. Last call to Jason, he said that my brand new printer is the problem! And that I must need a new printer head!!! Best thing he would offer me is a 10% off another CIS system???? What, he just said it was my printer that was not working!!! UPDATE... I gave up and bought another CIS system from inkproducts.com and it took only 2 minutes to install and worked perfectly. Still works perfectly after over 200 prints.

Bad

2 years ago

justmetheaveragecustomer

I LOVE these sellers... I have the CIS system for Epson Artisan 50 and suddenly it stopped recognizing one of the cartridges. I called customer service and spoke to JASON he was very helpful explained the steps to rectify the error. I tried the fix he suggested and it still wouldn't recognize the black cartridge. I called back and he went thru it again step by step with me while I was on the phone and it is now 100% functioning. I learned how to correct the error if it happens again. I recommend this system higher than 100% all round. It is saving me a lot of $. High Five Jason YOU and this company ROCK! Kat

Excellent

2 years ago

KatDigitalDiva

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Canada RAM

CanadaRAM sells RAM memory hard drives SSD drives Flash memory for all makes and models of computers servers cameras printers RAID and NAS enclosures networking cables batteries backup digital audio Expert service and fast shipping in Canada

Recent Reviews

I called Jaime at CanadaRam about the upgrade needed and he sent me 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHZ chips which fit my computer as he predicted and improved the download speed of my old computer greatly. Thanks for the courteous service, Jaime.

Excellent

1 year ago

weer

I ordered a replacement battery for my MacBook Pro and received it by Canada Post the *next* day. Amazing service...oh, and the battery works just fine too.

Excellent

2 years ago

1moregadfly

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ETC Memory and More - Computer RAM SSD Hard Drives Flash Drives

Memory for popular computer models that is 100 guaranteed to work

Recent Reviews

Pay for overnight shipping on IN STOCK items and then wait a week with nothing showing up! They don't return phone calls or emails. Cheesy recording played when you do call in, cheap answering machine. Is this company even real!? I probably wont see my $300 again. Avoid these fraudsters!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

DrWhat2004

Placed a large order for server memory on Wednesday with next day shipping and it was delivered Friday. Could have been better but still pretty good service. Memory has worked flawlessly in IBM servers.

Excellent

2 years ago

dfmcguigan

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Inkjet Cartridges Toner Cartridges Printer Supplies Free Shipping Fast service

Inkjet Cartridges Toner Cartridges Copier Toners Drums Developers Ribbons - Free Shipping on All Orders

Recent Reviews

I bought a replacement laser drum cartridge for my Oki data printer to have on hand as a replacement when my original drum had ended its useful life. That day came and my staff placed the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax in the Oki data printer. The printer gave an error code and when Oki data was contacted, they stated the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax would not function. I looked on the packaging that the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax was packed in and on the end of the box was the following: "100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. This product is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one year from the date of original purchase under normal use and service. Contact your dealer to replace any defective products. This guarantee is limited to the replacement of the defective product or the refund of the product''s purchase price, at the dealer's discretion. Based on the amount of toner consumed, refunds may be pro-rated" I still had the receipt and the order number, so I called TonerMax customer service to explain my dilemma to the "customer care agent". I was told that policy is only a 30 day return and that my request would be honored. I asked WHY, if the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax had a 100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE, could it not be returned as it was obviously not going to work? "There is a 30 day refund/return policy as stated on our website". I asked that a support ticket be created. Today I received a message back that reiterated the 30 day refund/return policy. Again I wrote back and asked why the "100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE" as printed not the box is not being honored. So far I am stuck with a $105 product that is useless and still I am within the year for the manufacturer satisfaction guarantee. Unless this issue is dealt with to my satisfaction (return and refund), I cannot recommend doing business with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

KarlJohnson-46111

I've ordered from TonerMax many times over the past few years. Never had a problem, always got what I ordered in a reasonable length of time. Not sure why everyone else has had so many problems.

Great

1 year ago

pneavin

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like another reviewer, I found VidaBox in a search for a company that sold component video brackets for HTPC's, and as far as I can tell, they're one of the few retailers that offer these things. I experienced excellent customer service, even after I purchased the bracket :), and decent prices. They also happen to ship to Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

dbca1234

On June 03rd, I had placed an order for an OrigenAE HTPC S16T case. The case was promptly delivered at an address in New York as I had requested. I dealt with a Mr Steven W Cheung. During the installation of the components, it became apparent that one of the PCBs was defective. I contacted Mr Cheung who had the component replaced in good timing and without cost. Throughout my dealings with Mr Cheung, be it email or voice, he was extremely supportive and always very prompt to respond to my concerns particularly when I was having problems with the defective circuit board. In summary, my dealings with VidaBox through Mr Steven Cheung, who certainly is a major asset to your company, has been an excellent one and I certainly look forward to making futher purchases at VidaBox in the near future Best Regards, Raj Narwani Extremely Satisfied Customer

Excellent

2 years ago

narwani

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MemoryC

MemoryCcom offers the best deals on computer and laptop memory flash memory cards external hard drives solid state disks USB flash drives and other IT products Same-day shipping at competitive prices We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

The order was recieved on the 25th of June. It was in perfect shape just to plug in the LaCie harddisk and my old 111 MB harddisk was put into the NEON 2.5" SATA Portable HDD Enclosure and both functioned without any problem. Thank you for your fast order and exellent products. Jes Mortensen,MD Sweden

Excellent

1 year ago

jmortensen

Quite an excellant xp dealing with Memory c.I needed a power supply i couldnt find and memory c had it in stock,I ordered it using the flawless online system and the next morning i have it in my hands,I would not hesitate to say that for 100% excellant service, Memory C are the people to deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

xgtdec

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Bad

1 year ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Poor

1 year ago

Matthias M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LU Computers

LU Computers is an established company providing computers and parts to home users and business in the US and Canada We having presences in Toronto and New York aim to deliver fast and courteous service to our customers

Recent Reviews

Bought a new computer from them 3 years ago. .. hard drive crashed today. Opened up computer to see hard drive specs before I went to buy a new on from Walmart. Noticed that they had put in a refurbished HD when I had initially bought the computer. But I had no idea. Took it back and the guy tells me that warranty is over totally ignoring the fact that they tried to sneak in a refurbished hard disk without my knowledge. They were totally exposed. Guy tells me the only option for me is for them to give me a 500GB HD to replace my 1TB because of my warrwarranty being over totally trying to hide the fact of the illegal placement of a refurbished HD when I ordered a new. Who would be dumb enough to buy a refurnished HD. BUYER BEWARE do not buy from here. Not that hard drives are expensive. 1TB hard disk is $50 brand new so this says a lot about the business they are trying to run.

Poor

2 years ago

nirod99

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

wholesaletoners.com

WholesaleTonerscom offers laser toners inkjet cartridges and printer supplies at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered some well priced toners for a Konica Minolta Bizhub C250, which are very hard to find. They arrived 2 business days later, well packaged and they were genuine branded toners. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mondo1287

I ordered 5 ink cartridges for my Canon MP830 multifunction machine; the prices were very reasonable, and shipping was not too high. I ordered on Monday, and received an immediate email confirmation. On Tuesday evening I received an email confirming shipment, and on Wednesday I received the order! Very fast and easy. I had to rely on reviews at other sites to feel comfortable ordering from WholesaleToners.com, but I'm very happy with the experience and will use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

mhbmd7

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing tapes from Tape 4 Backup for a long time. Their prices are great and the products ship quickly. I have never had a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

rreimer-38431

This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have used them. Add together the base price & shipping and they have the most reasonable overall cost. Shipping time is adequate but not exceptional. (They use UPS ground, which is, coast to coast, 5-7 days. For about the same $, they could use USPS Pty mail, which is 2-3 days... just a suggestion.)

Excellent

1 year ago

dls429

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TonerPirate

Online discount store for remanufactured OEM genuine and compatible printer toner ink cartridges CD DVD and Tapes

Recent Reviews

This company is a scam artist, crook, fraudster. The toner they sent me was defective. I sent it back at my own cost to an address the owner sent me via email. I am going on 3 months trying to get a refund. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM ZINWAYLLC TONER PIRATE. They are Pirates. I am filing a complaint with the Attorney General in Texas and Better Business Bureau. AGAIN PLEASE DONT ORDER FROM THIS SCAMMER.

Bad

1 year ago

ShelbyBurns

Previously stated facts were disputed by Merchant and issue has been resolved.

Excellent

2 years ago

pasojim

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two 5" yellow angled locking sata cables and one 9" yellow straight locking sata cable for my new mother board. These cables are about half the thickness of the prepackaged Asus cables, more flexible and can be routed much easier. I really liked the wide selections of lengths and the comforting click these quality cables make when they lock onto your motherboard and drives. My computer functions perfectly and the cables look like an electrician routed them. I will order from this company again and will recommend their products to my friends. Product was ordered Nov 3rd, shipped Nov 4th and received Nov 7th. I cannot ask for anything better than that.

Excellent

2 years ago

RichPark007

i ordered 2 sata cables that never came,i never had time to fax in a paper they wanted me to send for a refund.

Bad

2 years ago

fpsfreak

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy wholesale Laptop Battery Notebook Battery USA laptop LCD Screen UK

Looking for wholesale laptop battery laptop screen and notebook battery in USA or want to BUY it then contact us

Recent Reviews

i've purchased NEW Sony Vaio PCG-792L PCG-7A2L 7D2L 7G2L 7L1L Keyboard Item# PCG-792L for $97. i haven't received anything yet. i've opened and dispute with seller via paypal and that's when i found out that they are in China. They respond with tracking # which says nothing, no sender or receiver and all it says is that it left China almost a month ago. owner zhixiao wang ([email protected]) is a total scam. Hopefully Paypall will be able to help me get my money back. looks like they work under name of NotebookbatteryinUSA as well.

Bad

2 years ago

i70802

I bought a Sony Vaio fun back in September and paid $25 extra to receive it in 3-5 days, and after some poor and unconclusive email chat I still did not get the item, nor a refund of my money. And it's more than 3 months now! Please DO NOT buy anything. The customer service is non-exitent and helpless, and they donnot give any solution nor answer. This company is a compelte FRAUD.

Bad

2 years ago

dumpige

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am one of Delaware's oldest fine art giclee print makers. I first met Scott Erickson of DTG at a trade show in NYC almost 20 years ago. Since that time I have been a customer of DTG and Scott has personally helped me get the information I needed to make crucial decisions related to fine art print making. DTG is a good outfit. They are honest and will go out of their way to be helpful. They know how to treat a customer and their prices are excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

BFBuschi

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ComputerMemoryOutlet

Find quality memory upgrades at cheap outlet prices Computer Memory Outlet sells RAM upgrades for desktops laptops servers and printers backed by a lifetime warranty and guaranteed compatible with your computer

Recent Reviews

I purchased two 128MB memory modules for a relative's Sony PIII laptop. Other online store were more expensive. Memory modules arrived at scheduled time. Laptop runs a lot faster. I will definitely buy from this store again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adama I.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DinoWebHost

Cloud Hosting VPS Servers Dedicated Servers Personal Business Website Starts Just From 393Month 999 Uptime Guarantee 247 Support

Recent Reviews

I bought my Web Hosting at Dino Web Host, I am satisfied with the performance of the product, they have a very competent and fast assistance service. I recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Frederico O.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

sonicservershop.com

Sonic Server Branded Server Books - Innovative, Creative, and Colorful server organizer books to allow you to stay organized while serving at sonic speeds!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SOP-TECHNOLOGIES

Shop for Toner Products, Drum Unit online, OEM Toners Online, NON-OEM Toners, Xerox, Ricoh, Seiko, Dell, Canon, Docucolor, Oce, Konica Minolta Bizhub, Technology Products from Sop-Technologies.

Recent Reviews

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Dell 9G180 Cooler, a replacement for a proprietary form factor found in the Dell 4800S desktop systems. CWC had the lowest price after five minutes of research: $10 vs. $30 at most places. Shipping was a bit steep at $9, but the order, placed Thursday, arrived Monday, despite a 4-8 business day estimate. The part I received was exactly what I expected, and mounting screws were even included. The fan worked as expected after installation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Whelkman P.

I needed an oddball case fan to replace one that had gone bad in a Dell desktop. CWC did not have the exact replacement but listed another fan as a substitute. I ordered the fan on Saturday and had it Wednesday which was sooner then I expected for being shipped first class. The fan I received worked perfectly and was cheaper then I found it anywhere else.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thmitch K.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blank DVD-R Media Blank CD-R Media CD DVD Duplication Equipment Disc Printers in Orange County CA

GotMediacom offers Blank DVD-R and CD-R Media Duplicators Labels Accessories and Supplies Top quality brands at great prices Verbatim Taiyo Yuden MAM-A TDK Spin-X plus packaging supplies and duplicationprinting equipment in Orange County Los Angeles County CA

Recent Reviews

We've been doing business with gotmedia for about a year now, since losing our last cd provider--what a change!! The prices are good, the service is fantastic and they ship SAME DAY if you call in the morning! We will continure to do business with them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynnms

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ServerWorlds

We sell Refurbished Dell Servers Refurbished HP Servers Refurbished IBM Servers Refurbished Sun Microsystems Servers

Recent Reviews

I bought a Dell PowerEdge 800 for an amazing price. Thinking about the price, I was expecting a scratched up semi-used case with some drive spin-up time and dust. I would have had no problem with that though, I just had low expectations. What I received was a brand new unit in absolutely perfect condition with a SCSI card that if sold alone would be worth what I paid for the system. Great packaging, quick shipping, A+ merchandise, these guys are awesome to do business with!!

Excellent

1 year ago

gregsurbey

JC sold us a server so old, it didn't recognize partitions bigger than 2TB. Like, we're supposed to ask that the partitions ought be able to see more than 2TB. It's 2019 Man! Stated that we'd be running several VM servers and capacity was important to us but, that didn't stop him from sending us a really outdated server. We also didn't receive the drive trays with the initial order. Emailed JC and received no reponse. Had to call him as, he did not reply to emails after the purchase.

Poor

2 years ago

itsupportdesk

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Soundman

iPad vehicle installation dash kits and Soundman merch. ipad car stereo. hot to install an ipad in your car. ipad car installation.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The laptop didn't start up properly despite leaving it for over 12 hours. I arranged an Amazon return the day after receiving it. That was two weeks ago. Hermes collected the parcel, I have the receipt and still Amazon have not received it. Not happy.

Bad

2 years ago

F. A.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

InkJetSuperStore

Shop InkJetSuperStorecom for best prices on Printer Ink Cartridges Laser Toner Cartridges Our brands include Brother Canon Epson HP Samsung more

Recent Reviews

I worked in the company for 10 years, the last ones as a freelancer. Before they told me they would no longer have my services they asked to me to teach to other employees about my work, although they owed me 10 months of work at the time. I waited for the payment before doing my part of explaining to my co-workers about my tasks in the company. They paid me less than the half belatedly and the other part was never paid. Since then, I request the payment daily without answers.

Bad

2 weeks ago

AndresGonzalezdeSouza

I purchased two sets of ink for my HP Office Jet Pro 6968. the product arrived in a good time. I then tried to install the cartridges and the printer would not read the chip. The printer thought there was no ink in the cartridges. When I opened the cover to remove the ink, there was plenty of ink all over the place. the cartridges either sprayed or leaked ink everywhere. I thought I could rely on the stated guarantee so I called the company. I did not hear or understand that they wanted me to return the defective products because the agent stated that these cartridges did not have the proper HP chip in them. They were working on this problem but it was not finished. When I finally got straight what they wanted from me, it was to late, I had already thrown the ink away. The customer relations person stated that because I did not have anything to send back, there was nothing they would do. My suggestion is to be very careful when you order from this company. I noticed the other ratings and see that they are not well thought of.

Poor

1 year ago

longmontray

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jansen Medical

Best laptops For Top Laptop Computer Tech Geeks

Recent Reviews

SO, I DARE you to call the toll free or local number and ask a question. Go to www.complaints.com and search "Jansen Medical Supply" if you want to know more. The guy that answers the phone is TERRIBLY rude. I'm not a defensive or loud person at all, and I did nothing to make him treat me so rudely. I live in a US territory and hes telling me, "unless you work in a place that makes sense we will never ship, not my problem." I was made to feel so bad, honestly I was shaking when I was done. I wish there was something we could do about this. I say, even if you don't have a question, call the number to see how immediatly rude the man is, it's actually humorous to hear his rattling off at the mouth. PLEASE, post here and on complaints.com when you have a bad experience. Thank you.

Bad

1 year ago

brazier7

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Acnodes

Products included Panel PC fanless touch PC rackmount monitor LCD keyboard drawer embedded system rackmount computer CCTV monitor KVM switch

Recent Reviews

I was going to source a Panel PC from acnodes.com, so I grabbed our bookkeeper's card info - the one used for all our major purchases and recurring payments. Made the order - no problem. Now, what's the first thing you do when you order something online and receive a confirmation email with an order tracking link? You click the link to see that it looks normal. I did - and it looked normal, except there was our cc number, exp date, cvn, billing address.... None of it obfuscated. And I wasn't prompted for a password either. With a sick feeling, I decremented the order number on the address line of my browser and saw someone else's order - with their payment information, including cc number, exp date, cvn, billing address.... So we canceled the card immediately, and then spent the rest of the day trying to get someone to give a damn. Called Acnodes and their response was that they didn't write the code - it was outsourced. To their surprise, I found their answer less than satisfying, and they couldn't understand why I wanted the site shut down immediately. You'd think Visa would have some sort of security breach hotline? Not one that you can find on their site. Tried the bank - no one there had any kind of hotline number - but they referred me to the FBI's cyber crime division. Of course, simple incompetence isn't a crime, so they referred me to the FTC.... Mind you, all this time I'm browsing through orders in amazement at how long this has gone on. Stomping my foot in frustration and swearing under (and over) my breath. There were orders going back at least 4 months, all completely exposed . I finally googled for an internal number for Visa fraud reporting. I called them, then emailed them and the site's web host the details, and it was down about 15 minutes later. It's a damned good thing that I'm a reasonably honest person. That particular site sells only big ticket items. The $1000+ purchase I was making was on the low end of what they sell, so most of the cards I was seeing were Platinum corporate cards - the kind that get paid by someone other than the person making the purchases - the kind that someone carding merchandise would swoon over. I did email a few of the folks whose cards were exposed. Of the five I emailed, only one even bothered to email back a Thank You.

Poor

2 years ago

zombiwulf

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flexible Magnetic build platform for 3D Printers

Ziflex is a flexible magnetic 3D printing surface designed to ensure strong adherence and easy print removal Available in 40 different sizes and affordable Ziflex is a game changing upgrade for your 3D printer

Recent Reviews

Ordered a product for Christmas on a 48 hr delivery schedule on the 11th December, STILL WAITING TWO WEEKS LATER. No one will respond tregarding delivery times. Paid for their 48hr delivery.. WHAT A 2 BIT company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DON'T BUY FROM THEM.... they take your money don't respond to numerous emails.

Poor

1 year ago

Greg Q.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

System76

System76 computers empower the worldx27s curious and capable makers of tomorrow

Recent Reviews

I just purchased a System76 Gazelle with an Intel SSD, 8GB RAM and i7 processor. Performance wise the machine rocks. Overall here is my opinion: 1) I got the high end matte display and while it is sharp and not bad at all, it is a bit dim even at the brightest level and the colors are a bit on the grey side. Sitting beside my Macbook Pro Retina there just is no comparison. 2) The keyboard is comfortable to type on but the comments about it being a bit hot to type on are not off base at all. Especially the left side, but honestly the entire thing is warmer than my Macbook. Even sitting here typing this and doing nothing else it is really warm. 3) I still don't get why companies don't get serious about designing a serious piece of hardware to compete with Apple. All linux and Windows computers are just cheap plastic paper weights and just not in the same class as a Macbook. The build quality of this computer is actually worse than most other systems I've had. If you pick it up by a corner you can actually feel the entire thing flex. It reminds me of the old systems that Dell use to make 10 years ago and that is just sad to see in something with such awesome specs. 4) Why can't someone create a power supply for a notebook that isn't as large as a brick? This thing uses the old brick style power supplies with the large thick power chord. Compared to what Apple builds its just out dated and ugly. When I pull out my Macbook Pro I'm proud to hold it and its firm and professional at every level. When I pull this system out I'm actually a bit embarrassed. If I didn't really want to use Linux and not be locked into Apple and its crazy ways, I'd probably just return it. In closing, its nice to see a company dedicating their processes to Linux. I just wish they actually had engineers that knew how to design a case that we could be proud to pull out of our bag instead of the cheap Chinese junk we're so accustomed to.

Bad

1 year ago

Cybercrypt13 L.

Bought a Pangolin Performance in February, 2010. Still works very well. I've had two support issues and both were handled very well. With the last one, I installed Windows and didn't have the driver for the web cam. System76 is an Ubuntu-only shop, but Mark (in customer service) still found the driver and emailed it to me when I was only looking for the manufacturer / model so I could go find it myself. Based on my experience, I would definitely purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skybluecircles N.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MicropartsUSA

MicropartsUSA

Recent Reviews

I needed to overnight a power supply, and they came through. You need to be sure to call before you order overnight to ensure that they have the item. The power supply was well packaged and worked great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fssnowboard K.

Ordered a Hard Drive on August 31st 2009, as of September 21st 2009 it still has not arrived. The credit card billing statement states that I have been charged. Contacted a representative on September 7th, they stated it had been shipped. This is beginning to look and sound very suspicious to me. I am beginning to feel like I should have ordered the product from a known good vendor (i.e. Newegg).

Bad

1 year ago

Ewtctec A.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

hello my name is Steve H on January 2010 i was going to buy a used and cheap laptop for my work. i asked my friend and he told me to buy either T42 or T43. i searched on google for used T42 and i found laptopcloseout. i called them and talked to a lady , she gave me the prices then she transferred me to another guy to help me with the technician stuff. they helped very well with kindness. i ordered my laptop and got it exactly 3 days after ( as the guy told me) . after that i had some kinds of problem with recovering my system , so i called them again. they helped me again even though my warranty was over. they sent me a new recovery CD for nothing ( i just paid the shipping fee). their prices were also good compare to other places. i had a really good experience with this place.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevehh U.

I bought a t430s in march 2016. The laptop was in perfect condition even though it said grade "A" (which meant scratches). I was gladly impressed. In october 2016, 3 keys stopped working and the charger broke. After 1 e-mail they sent me a replacement keyboard and charger without fees. They answer fast and the delivered the replacement products in no time even though they are in Toronto and I am in Montreal. Really fast answering Not lying about their warranties

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxlabonte C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with