Back  

Computer Hardware

Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware

Computer Hardware Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used this product just over a year ago and was impressed but not this time. I had a little problem with windows explorer so I purchased another licence and run the scan, as this did not solve the problem I called their help line. I was told it would cost me £450-550 to slove the problem, I then told him I would rather scrape the computer or wipe the hard drive. He then told me he would do it as a special offer for £150, after I told him I was retired he dropped the price to £100. He then added my Norton anti-Virus is no good but could do me an offer on MaCfee and also said I was waisting my time with Reimage as this only replaces files not repairs them. The help line is just sales people trying to scam you not to help you at all. As soon as I came off line (I did not purchase anything)and he closed his remote assistant my computer was the worst it has ever been, and now it will not even load icons on the desk top. I have rung their help line again and they say they will call me back with a technician and never do.... Wish I had never used this company ..Please be aware

Bad

1 year ago

Paul W.

Ron is the gentleman who rectified my issues today I am more than satisfied with his expertise he is courteous and may I say one of the best techs that I have dealt with since using your company in fact he solved a problem that has been on going for the first time and I could not be more pleased he is an asset to Reimage and one of the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eunice Palumbo

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Laptop would not load windows after arrival. Instructions were not fit for purpose. Company took 2 days to answer email. Company answering machine message designed to bamboozle, and did I had to phone windows to get help took 5 very stressful hours to sort. phone them to see if they answer and are happy to support their product, if don't go elsewhere

Bad

1 year ago

Philip

Would not boot up. not installing Windows. Tried to call seller on the telephone number given but their voice manager asked for an extension! No other option. Not a lot of use no extension number in documentation. Useless support ! Emailed Loop8 and three days later replied asking to supply information that I had already given. Returned to Amazon for refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert Cuin

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hardware Nation

Buy servers storage network equipment at Hardware Nation Free tech support custom configurations decades of experience

Recent Reviews

Alex, our rep, was awesome. I asked for numerous quotes, with numerous configs, and he had them turned around to us the same day. The same applies to Hardware Nation. Our goods were shipped and delivered as fast as any vendor we have dealt with. Shipment was complete. Online documents and licensing were complete and ready to use before we were.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason, NASA

Lead times are always accurate. Packaging and conditions correct. Freely you can trust large orders and projects. We are based in Georgia (Europe) and having trustful business partner like Hardware Nation is important for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i advise you steer clear of this company, battery did not work when received, then would not answer emails, until i opened a paypal claim, returned item on the promise they would refund, now two weeks later, cannot get anyone to reply again, if you are not bothered about losing your money, then order away otherwise GO ELSWHERE

Poor

2 years ago

Brokensword S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Computer and Mobiles repair and service

Mobile Unlocking Mobile Repair Laptop Repair Desktop Repair Networking Data Recovery Services Software Installation Disposal Recycle

Recent Reviews

One of my fave stores in West Hampstead NW6, great for quick mobile/laptop fixes. They've sorted me out a few times, are sensibly priced, and always friendly! Five stars! Simon, NW6

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon West

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BuyPrinters

Thousands of Oki printers in stock We specialize in dot matrix serial printers and also carry POS Printers and Thermal Label printers

Recent Reviews

After ordering a printer from BuyPrinters.com, I found out that I had ordered the printer with the wrong emulation, as it would not function properly. I contacted the support department, who quickly determined the issue, and set a course of action to return the printer, and send another with the correct emulation. This was all handled quickly, professionally, and with great attitude. As an online purchasing skeptic, I have to say this was a great experience. Not only did they stand by the product the sell, they were willing to correct my mistake with absolutely no hassle. The team at BuyPrinters.com have made it easy for me to decide where to purchase the next time the need arises. From both the sales and support team, excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dbean A.

I bought a used unit for my computer from a local dealer recently, and it turned out to be junk. I was a bit skeptical about buying another used one but thought i would give it one more shot and tried Buyprinters. I was VERY pleased with it when it came--the price was good, it was really clean, it looks and works like a new one, that is all I wanted. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamesss D.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Das Keyboard

Das Keyboard offers badass geeks the ultimate experience with high-performance mechanical keyboards with superior durability construction and design The mechanical key switches provide tactile and audio feedback for the best experience

Recent Reviews

Lightning fast shipping and an awesome product, got two keyboards - one for home and one for the office. My hands don't hurt all the time anymore and my GWAM is through the roof. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Knesekgroup G.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted Ash Mansukhani for replacement of a touch screen for HP PDA handheld computer ...confirmed they had everything in stock and that turnaround time for replacement and ship back was 1 hour. They kept their promise and it took less than 48 hours for me to ship for repair and start working with repaired unit. JUST AN AMAZING customer experience. They answered all my phone calls efficiently. Service is unbeatable and fix cost less than one third of brand new computer...so it's worth repairing ! I definitely recommend this company if you don't want to waste any time. Many thanks.Claude

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude Meunier

Great customer service, the girl at the front desk was very courteous, and the technician replaced my laptop screen in less than an hour. The price was lower than anywhere else in the city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertwright K.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Swap Ink

Discount Ink and Toner Cartridges for HP Dell Epson and Xerox Printers

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 printer cartriges for my Dell printer from Swap Ink (Swapink.com). The cost of the order was just under $90 and I received free shipping on it. When it arrived several days late, the box had only one cartrige in it. When I called to complain, all Swap Ink ( Swapink.com ) said was, "they must have been there when it shipped" so it was "my problem". I had to finally dispute the charge with my credit card company. These are dishonest vendors. Buy from them at your own risk!

Poor

1 year ago

Therreid S.

I recently discovered Swap Ink, which is located near my hometown. They offer a wide variety of remanufactured ink cartridges at a great price. I saved a lot of money with this discovery. The staff was very friendly and the store very clean. I had a problem with one of my cartridges not connecting with my printer. When returning to the store, the guy that was taking care of me very nicely explained some tips to help me out. Apparently sometimes remanufactured cartridges need a little boost to get them to work in printers. He offered tips which were helpful in getting my cartridge to work. I have recommended the store and website to all my friends and family. Saves lots and lots of money!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amw7 O.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TFT Boost

Quality TFT Boosting - 100 Safety and Privacy Providing the best TFT Elo Boost experience All servers availableTeamFight Tactics - Division Boosting

Recent Reviews

from p2 33lp to d4 in 4 hours, thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Koknef R.

2 division in 1,5h hours

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank U.

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a laptop battery from the online version of this store on April 21st 2009 because it was a good deal. I paid for and received the battery along with a receipt, nothing else. The battery started to fail in mid to late July. Here was MY mistake. I did not immediately contact the store about the battery failure. I have a litany of excuses; vacation, business trip, ignorance etc. but all along i thought. "This store is an actual brick & mortar store, they'll treat me right" WRONG! WRONG! WRONG! a 'Jake' from the online division informed me it was past the 90 days. (by about 12 days) i pushed back. He referred me to the online warranty, 90 days. I asked to speak to his superior, he (jake) said no and "90 days". What is most irritating about this experience is not that he would not bend on the 90 days, (he should have then, i would not be writing this review, but a good one) Nor is it that i was never able to talk to Jakes superior, (if you're doing a good job you have nothing to fear about this) but mostly that the battery was junk. Discount electronics sells CRAP. it's cheaper because it's cheap junk. The do not care about you as a customer, and they do not care about their name, and they do not care about their products. DO NOT BUY FROM DISCOUNT ELECTRONICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Micahw E.

Today's visit to the Discount Electronics store in South Austin was my first but will not be my last. Shelby provided excellent service as well as being very knowledgeable. The store is well-organized with a pleasant atmosphere. I have mentally added the wireless printer he showed me to a Wish List for my next visit. Great price and just what we need here at home. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cottonwood W.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When an accident with a heat sink caused the ruin of my kid's computer's CPU, a Google search brought me to UpgradeBay.com. Checking with rating services like this one left me with the impression of a very pleased customer base, so I ordered a replacement CPU. Staff (Salim, & Eric Yniguez) were helpful, delivery was timely, and the CPU worked properly out of the box.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mottyglix W.

ordered a motherboard on Monday and had it installed by Thursday. Pretty fast shipping and a great price. Eric Yniguez checked in on me later to make sure that I was satisfied. Would order from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Bsondergaard I.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TFT-Boosting

TFT Boosting Service from Pros Elo Boost your TFT Rank Active Promo Discount -10 off forever Buy TFT Rank Boost for the Cheapest Price Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

2 games 100 lp pretty good

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SideTrak

Boost productivity and better multitask with the SideTrak portable monitor for your laptop Simply attach SideTrak to the back of your laptop to instantly transform your workstation into a portable dual screen setup Learn what customers are saying about this game-changing technology and try it risk free for 90 days

Recent Reviews

As my job transitioned to a remote employment, SideTrak fit the need perfect to replace my dual screen desktop I was using at work. I found it to be pretty simple with setup and it has worked flawlessly for me for several weeks. I use this product with a MacBook Pro 13inch laptop 40 plus hours a week. If you watch their videos you will find several helpful tips. In one video she mentions how they are durable and I have found mine to be pretty tuff. I have no problems with it staying attached and with dual screen view flows together very nicely. Thank you SideTrak for bringing this product to the market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Florida

The sidetrack has saved my at-home covid work experience! It has helped so much having a second monitor and it doesn't take up the room a normal one would. I can put my work laptop away and turn off for the night or weekend and not have it still lingering in my view, reminding me of work all the time. When I travel again (when will that be?!), I can't wait to have this along. I have had so many long hours of work in a hotel room struggling to review data or multiple documents at the same time. The sidetrack will help save my sanity! The sidetrack works great, was so easy to install, adjusts well, and isn't a big extra weight. Thrilled I bought it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicia

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Platinum Micro

We039ve delivered quality products at unbeatable prices since 2000 Our merchandise ranges from consumer electronics security home computer components to children goods

Recent Reviews

I ordered a cpu cooler from them on the 14th of January based solely on the fact that their site said it was "in stock" I called them the next day to find out if they did indeed have the item "in stock" and they confirmed that they did and said that they would ship the next morning on the 16th. I checked my order on the evening of the 16th (a Friday) and it was still pending, not yet shipped. I needed to have this part in by the 21st so i called them on Monday morning at about 9am on the 19th and they assured me that the item was "in front of them" and that it would be shipped that day. I asked if i could upgrade my shipping so that i could receive it on the 21st which they did for an extra $20. I didn't get an email with a tracking number from them until that evening around 6pm. Once the tracking updated the next day it said that the estimated delivery was the 22nd not the 21st which is what i paid for. I called and told them that i was not receiving the expedited shipping that we had agreed on and that i had paid for. The guy basically said it's not his problem. He was rather rude and offered "i can like give you 5 bucks back or something dude". I said that i would like to have the extra $20 i paid for shipping back and he basically said once again that it's not his problem and that was out of the question. Needless to say i immediately filed a claim with my bank to have to funds charged back. I would highly recommend that you steer clear of these guys since they obviously do not care whether or not they uphold their end of any agreement.

Bad

1 year ago

Smoothoperatah D.

I had never heard of them but they had the intel 80gb g2 ssd for cheeper than newegg and zip zoom so I gave em a shot and every thing worked out great. I ordered 2 ssd's on 2 seperate orders and got both with in a few days tracked the orders the whole way. both were packed well and arrived with no damage and in working order. I will be adding this site to my bookmarks as one of my go to sites for computers/electronics. I cant say how there customer service is as I had no problems what so ever with my orders from them

Excellent

1 year ago

Blazewit V.

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Reconditioned Copiers Reconditioned Fax Machines Reconditioned Printers Reconditioned Scanners

RefurbExperts is your one stop shop for great deals on reconditioned copiers reconditioned fax machines reconditioned printers reconditioned scanners more

Recent Reviews

Refurb Experts offers fine quality refurbished office machinery and equipment at competitive, low prices (including price match). They have a great sales team that are always available to answer any questions I may have.

Great

1 year ago

Jennifer I.

I am a small business owner the printer i normally use is the hp1300 and i loved that printer truly a work horse. it finally went out and i decided its time to get a new one. i looked high and low could not find anything similar to it. i found refurbexperts.com and for 150 for the printer i thought good deal. i made a phone call and it went from 150 to 250 which at the time i was like OK fine when you don't have a choice and you need something price is not an option. took a month to receive it which is understandable due to the pandemic. opened it from the box and opening the cover for the ink it was hard to open and a piece of plastic came out. initially it worked fine until it started chewing multiple pieces of paper, i spent more time removing the chewed up paper than anything. I called kevin and he redirected me to mike i guess who is the technician that fixes printers via email. i never got a response back i finally decided to make a phone call and they said the warranty is up...... great. i told them the issue and they said that the roller is the issue which i did check it looks more worn out than my old one. which makes me wonder your job is to fix printers, shouldn't the roller be the first thing addressed i mean it takes paper to print if it doesnt take paper whats the point!. its like doing a oil change and not adding oil to a engine. and they even said oh its human error. my job is not to fix printers initially it should of been the first thing addressed. never do business with these guys LACK OF COMMUNICATION! INCOMPETENT IN PRINTER REPAIR! at that point i just wanted a refund wouldnt give it to me. then kevin kept talking over me and said they would send me a roller. like are you $#*!ing kidding me. lol what a joke and then after i wrote this review on another site i got a email. very professional btw. DELIVERED Signed for by: NNICK If you look at the calendar you will see that from the 28th of May till the 13th when delivery was made you have 11 business days, so we were off by one day, certainly far off of the one month you claim, I guess you are entitled to make a mistake but nobody else is. have instructed Mike not to send anything to you based on your review below so that your review is accurate through your eyes!! As you will not buy from us again, we as well will not sell you again IF YOUR EVER GOING TO BUY ANYTHING BUY IT NEW I WOULDNT TRUST THESE GUYS TO SHARPEN A PENCIL. AND THATS BEING NICE. IDIOTS. APPROACH IS SIMPLE IF YOU WOULD OF GAVE ME A REFUND DEDUCTED THE SHIPPING COST THROUGH THE REFUND I WOULD OF BEEN OK NOT AS UPSET. GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR SHOTTY PRINTER REPAIRS AND RIPPING PEOPLE OFF.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicholas Y.

3.8

84 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got what I needed with no hassle. Site was very easy to navigate. I always come here first for any next purchase required for my business or home. This is a place with unbelievable low prices usually. Even the factory sealed brand new products which i bought from here was at lowest price compared to other online sources. Strongly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. R.

I have really enjoyed all of my purchase from allhdd and I have been telling my partners about the service and quality of there product. Such a reliable and trustworthy allhdd is to do business with. They are a group of great professionals working behind the site.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. A.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Power Supplies Laptop Bags

ATX computer cases laptop bags luggage computer accessories and ATX power supplies galore Over 50 computer case models to choose from at the best prices

Recent Reviews

Purchased power supply from them on eBay which had a one year warranty. Supply failed and I returned it for replacement. They claimed power supply is not defective and offered 20% restocking fee refund. I agreed, and they took a 47% fee which I rejected. eBay and Pay Pal did nothing due to time elapsed from purchase. They completely stopped responding to my emails. I have filed complaint IC3 Complaint: I1407231618333421 against them. (Internet Crime Complaint Center)

Poor

1 year ago

John K.

I needed a power supply for my customers computer, which is relatively old or older and came across the super notebook site. I bought this power supply as an exact replacement for an HP computer that had on a 200W supply system. There is not ANY wiggle room at all in this PC for upgrades or new items, because it is a factory built PC, so since I saw on the supernotebook site that this power supply was an exact replacement; I was thrilled ; Whooooo ! ANYWAY it only took about 30 min. to replace and clean the computer and all went well and the computer works just fine now. My customer is SOOOOO very happy and they did not have to spend any extra money or go anywhere else. I can say supernotebook.com has all the special stuff you'll ever need !

Excellent

1 year ago

Tammy M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sales and Services for Mutoh Roland Mimaki Printer near 92626

Mutoh Valuejet 1204 1324 1324X 1624 1624x Jetbest Eco Solvent Ink Dye Sublimation ink Roland printer Mimaki UCJV300-130 Mimaki UCJV300-160 Mimaki CJV150-130 wide format printe repair Roland printer repair Mutoh printer repair Graphtec plotter repair

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery I ordered literally at 5pm Monday got my order Tuesday am... I only order now from here for all thinks Ink.... don’t mess with the rest ... ONLY THE BEST PREMIER COLOUR

Excellent

1 year ago

Tommy Rocksit

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got order on 30.11.2018, aksed for retour ticket on same day. Now after 11 e-mails and 4 phone calls, I still don't have a retour-ticket. How is that possible? #worstCustomerExperience #LenovoCES #lenovoSupport #digitalriver

Poor

2 years ago

Hahndennis Z.

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Fix your damaged technology with Gophermods Visit our Minnesota locations for iPhone iPad Repair and MacBook repair today

Recent Reviews

I made my purchase with Gopher Mods on January 8, 2010 to repair my ps3. The experience with them was the WORSE I've ever had with any company of any sort. Their website promises fast delivery time, which wasnt the case at all. I just got my ps3 back today, which is January 29th, 2010. Three weeks later! They promise a 24 hour turn around time. After sending Casey several emails regarding where my order was, his response was, and I quote "Hi Joe, It was sitting on the shelf and no one actually knew that it was supposed to be shipped out until I inquired why it has been boxed up and shipped."..... you kidding me? This was of course after I found out that they could not repair my ps3 due to it falling in the class of unrepairable. Ok thats fine, but as their one email stated to me "Additionally, if you had a game that was stuck inside the console it will be taken out for you and place in a CD case.".... of course they did not do this either. I had Modern Warfare 2 stuck inside the console, which I made cystal clear to them that I needed it removed. So of course I get the broken ps3 sent back to me after three weeks of waiting for it, and the game is still stuck inside. So now I have to find a place that can remove the game without damaging it, which is going to cost me even more time and $$$. I highly recommend avoiding this company. Terrible customer service, terrible return time, terrible overall experience.

Poor

1 year ago

Joey1982 O.

I sent my 60GB PS3 into these guys earlier this year. It ran fine but was loud. I received it later than advertised, and it died in 5 minutes. Later emails were ignored. It was a waste of money and I feel terrible about it. Edit: GopherMods contacted me back only after this negative review. The free repair offered was including something already done by them to the unit, that obviously would not have fixed the issue. GopherMods was asked previous to repair as to whether unit would be acceptable, and I was told they are very willing to accept units that have been opened and are without warranty seal. That said, the unit worked for hours before sending it to them, and I'd like to stress that it was dead within 5 minutes use after their repair. The graphics chip burned itself up. That said, if they ignore your emails regarding a refund, leave a negative review online. Reviews are very important to GopherMods, and a refund was issued to me as an obvious attempt to save face only after this review had been posted.

Bad

1 year ago

Bennyboy371 S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sovol3d

Explore the world of 3D printing through Sovol3D online store. Find high quality direct drive 3D printer. Visit the Sovol3D online store to learn, buy, and get support.

Recent Reviews

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery and it was so nice to see a personalized, hand written note on the bottom of the invoice thanking me for my order! You don’t see that anymore but it meant alot. Will definitely use them again when I run out of toner!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam Knight

The printer ink contrast is fading after printing only about 150 pages.Very disappointing.

Bad

1 year ago

Lynne Van

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Spartan Outlet

The UK's No.1 site for the best deals on new, used and refurbished laptops, PC's, mobile phones, games consoles, mobile phones and much more. Free UK Delivery on all orders over 50

Recent Reviews

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered laptop on a Sunday evening, delivered Tuesday afternoon even though I opted for standard delivery and so wasn’t expecting it for several more days. Easy to track, got updates sent at every step. Laptop only has minimal damage (a few small scratches on the top), works perfectly and is exactly as described. Great deal, great product, great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

I.

Laptop advertised on site as "In Stock" and "available for next day delivery." So I bought it and paid for set up and 1 day delivery. Received confirmation email. All was good, untill the following day when I recieved a notification email that stated "due to problems with their suppliers, delivery would be delayed 5 days." I emailed asking for clarity, as the laptop was supposedly in stock, but reived no reply, The laptop turned up as stated 5 days late. I did receive my 1 day delivery charge back, but only after i asked for it.

Poor

1 year ago

Martin Hall

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Notebook Solutions

Notebook Solutions - Motherboards Bluetooth modules Security ICs and boards LCD inverters LCD screens Recovery Discs Projector lamps Wireless cards Parts Keyboards NB AC adapters Processor CPU DC power jacks Storage HDD SSD Memory RAM HDD SSD connectors FDD Fans heatsinks LCD cables Optical drives Speakers Boards small Batteries RTC Miscellaneous Hinges brackets Cables small Printer parts LCD covers Battery packs Accessories Video boards Case covers Touchpad boards Bluetooth upgrade kits Webcams LCD screens OEM Power cords plugs Bluetooth cables Power supplies Expansion cards Modems Keyboards PC LCD modules Microphones Mice Trackballs PC Card slots Sub-LCD Card readers Uncategorized Remotes Elect components DC power jacks OEM

Recent Reviews

Hello, I just had a very pleasant experience with one of your phone assistors, Jane G. She helped me find some desktop speakers that I could not locate for myself. She was patient, considerate, and very helpful. In addition, I appreciated the follow-up e-mail about the shipping of my purchased item. I am a first time user, but based on this experience, I will return to Notebook Solutions again. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Harryfitz Y.

I purchased a dc power jack from Notebook Solutions on Nov. 30th and the shipping was awesome! Wish there was more companies out there like these guys! Thanks so much! Geekbox Mechanix

Excellent

2 years ago

Gearb0x N.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy I5I7Intel Gaming SystemData RecoveryDesktop PC London

EpsilonPC offers macrendering desktop laptop repair service LondonBuy custom build socketdata recovery i5i7AMD gaming computer console apple charger

Recent Reviews

Got a PC a 3 years ago from Epsilon and have been 100% happy since i got it. I've upgraded my desktop and they helped me though every step and got me what i wanted quick .

Excellent

2 years ago

Ahmetuyar1938 N.

We placed our first order with this shop on 20 November after we found them on google's shopping section. Everything seemed to be straight forwards - their online shop said they had four of memory packs left in stock. The money was taken from our account swiftly but then we heard nothing at all from them. After the second email chasing them we received a reply saying that they could not ship the goods until the end of the following week - no explanation. Then a week later we received another email saying they would not be sending the goods at all. No explanation again. We have not received a refund or a reply to emails since. I am not not sure if they have closed down but thank goodness we paid by visa. Its still an enormous hassle though to file for a refund, get the money back and then shart looking for the item all over again. We cant use the computer properly without it. There are so many places on google that do send you what you pay for that whether this is a scam, a bankruptcy or just a cowboy set up its worth avoiding. If you place an order with them you do not know if you will get what you paid for and you do not know if you will get your money back. I received neither so far. An online shopping experience does not get any worse than this.

Poor

2 years ago

Diggers253 Q.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JTFBus

JTF is the most trusted name in office equipment industry and the leading suppliers to businesses and government agencies

Recent Reviews

I was really confused when I had to purchase a copier. My friend recommended JTF. I am thankful to its knowledgeable staff. Matt was great at handling all my queries, even the silly ones too. JTF's solutions have brought ease to my daily printing tasks.

Great

1 year ago

Jonson M.

Just opened a new practice in Old Town and needed some new office equipment for my reception area and personal office. I was perusing the web, researching some decent options and came across JTF's site. Ended up calling their office to go over some options, Andre, was my rep and we was so helpful. He listened to all of my needs and made the perfect recommendation. He was attentive, caring, and even listened to be rant about my struggles of opening up my own business. At times I felt like he would make a great husband:) It was truly refreshing to have someone who really wants to do what's best for me and not take advantage of a novice . To top it off, he even sent out a tech to set up my equipment and stopped by to make sure I was happy. He was so accommodating I felt a level of security with him, knowing that he would do whatever it takes to make sure we had exactly what we needed and expected. Andre = <3 The other reps were good too, but clearly Andre was the most seasoned and educated, in the company.

Great

1 year ago

Abigail A.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for six HP inkjet cartridges. Four cartridges were shipped to me, in two separate deliveries. I never received the outstanding two cartridges and SurplusToner customer support ignores my emails and doesn't respond. I requested that they either ship the remaining two cartridges and fulfill the order or refund my money for the two cartridges. All my emails have been ignored and the company does not provide a phone number for customer support. Unless they resolve this order to my satisfaction I have to rate them as a typical scam or bait and switch company.

Poor

1 year ago

Chasp505 Z.

They list an American office but there is no way anyone can connect to them anyway except SKYPE or a linked phone number. Today they called and ask of office staff to email copies of a driver's license and both sides of the individuals credit card! No legitimate business would ask for such things. Reported them to the local police and filing to federal authorities. RUN FROM THESE PEOPLE!

Bad

2 years ago

Tangogolf X.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Boilerdoctor247 is more than happy with all our printing services provided by PRINTINGPROGRESS from our van logos to uniform everything is always 100% quality , Louise and her company have been more than accommodating and professional helping our business during very busy times we look forward to maintaining our business with your services kind regards Simon and team at Boilerdoctor247

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicki V.

I have been using Printing Progress for around 10 years now and are always very efficient. The job is usually done on the same day I email the details.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christian C.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DiskInternals

DiskInternals official website 15 years of data recovery software development Recover data from a corrupted flash drive HDDSSD database email RAID virtual environment Success rates are over 90 in most cases

Recent Reviews

DiskInternals Uneraser - excellent software to restore files. I've used to recover my photos from the pc. Highly recommend for people who have similar problems. There is a free version to preview recovery quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

LinMerlin

Hi, you don't grasp what to try to to if you mistakenly deleted a file, and its backup copy? What if the backup disk itself is broken and isn't any longer recognized? perhaps your card from the camera or flash drive has ceased to be read? I work as a coder and that i will facilitate your figure it out https://www.diskinternals.com/ . There are several choices. however all told these cases, the information can facilitate to revive DiskInternals Linux Reader. It doesn't matter that disk the files are missing on. If you'll be able to physically connect it to, then DiskInternals Linux Reader can move to work. whether or not the pc cannot scan it. the choices to be used are as follows: Lost files from your drive, drive, USB flash drive or memory card; Missing partition on associate degree drive and now not mounted (often with improperly removing the disk); Lost music in an MP3 player or e-book a- For Kindle; The system has stopped recognizing a memory card, flash drive or disk drive. DiskInternals Linux Reader works with all fashionable file systems: APFS HFS / HFS + FAT / FAT32 / exFAT NTFS EXT3 / EXT4 Deep Scan Deep Scan even works with a broken or missing classification system. By default, DiskInternals Linux Reader scans your drive and shows all deleted data that was found. If the file has simply been deleted, then the fast Scan perform can deal with this. If not, then careful Scan is employed. Since deleted files lose all meta data, all found files can have wrong (random) names, hierarchy and date of creation / modification. to search out the file you would like, you would like to kind the knowledge by type and size, then use the fast read perform to search out the file you would like. i'm continuously happy to assist you discover out concerning our product https://es.diskinternals.com/ . In order to not suffer most, DiskInternals Linux Reader offers many fascinating options. I conjointly forgot to incorporate them beforehand, therefore don't repeat my mistake. In the ideal world of DiskInternals, you ne'er want a Linux Reader. however within the world we've got to perpetually pander to non-powered flash drives, broken drive file systems and banal negligence. and easy backups aren't associate degree choice, particularly once traveling, wherever backing up is problematic. therefore save yourself this text and once.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertram K.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MacBook Adapter

We offer genuine Apple MagSafe adapters at the best prices Cables and batteries for your Apple products Fast shipping and personalized customer service

Recent Reviews

I purchased a macbook power adapter with a two year warrantee in Apr 2013. The adapter worked fine until Oct 2014 when it just up and quit. I have been actively trying for two months to get someone to respond to an e-mail or pick up the phone and they simply will not. I have written four e-mails on both their internal mail account system and through regular e-mail, as well as called a dozen times and left several voicemails. It should not be this hard to get someone to respond. As best I can tell the two year warrantee that they still/currently advertise with their products is bogus.

Bad

1 year ago

Deepseabc N.

Leonard's been super responsive when I contacted him, would recommend without a thought!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jumpymcfrew E.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ITDirec

San Dimas Computer Repair Professional Certified Technicians Help Fix Server Laptop Desktop Upgrade Performance Data Recovery System Protection Solution

Recent Reviews

I was very skeptical of this site, I ordered a motherboard from them on a Friday, I received it on the following Monday. Came brand new with everything listed, would definitely buy from ITdirec.com again

Excellent

2 years ago

Jakegpv A.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a king size simba mattress, slept on it 2 nights and it had a dip in it on one side. I called simba who immediately arranged to swap it over within 2 days which was a seamless process almost as if i never had a problem. The mattress is so comfortable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steven Z.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the go-to place if you have iphone repair issues. Need a new battery for your iPod, (we all know how long those last!) Dropped your iPad and now the screen is broke? These are the guys who can fix it. Not only do they do Apple repairs at a reasonable rate, but when something goes wrong, they stand behind their product. My husband had an issue with the LCD on his touch, and we sent it to them for a repair. When we got it back, the wifi wouldn't work. Being a bit of a geek, I assumed that the antenna got knocked off when they opened the case, so I sent it back (and they sent me a prepaid UPS label via email). But it turned out to be the logic board, which they promptly replaced and sent back at no charge. Most companies do well when things go right, but it's how they handle when things go wrong that really count. They took what could potentially be a bad situation, and turned it into a positive one. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy H.

I sent my iPhone 4 in on 09/25/2010 to be converted to white. I was very pleased with the follow-up of the people at iResQ. They provided e-mails every step of the way for my iPhone going through their service. I received my phone on 09/29/2009 as promised and it looks better than I imagined. I want to thank everyone at iResQ for an outstanding job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Travagg P.

4.7

60 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

laptopscreen.com

Laptop screens LCD panel replacement to fix laptop repair notebook with broken screen Dell HP Compaq Toshiba Acer IBM Lenovo Sony Gateway Apple Asus

Recent Reviews

First time customer and found the site quick and easy to use. Unfortunately, I had to return and replace a faulty screen. The replacement screen arrived quickly. Now installed and works just fine. I must say thank you for your very fast service in handling my issue and return request. This was my first order and experience in dealing with Laptop Screen Inc., your order process and customer service is excellent. I will certainly be recommending your company. Cheers, David

Excellent

1 year ago

David D.

so i ordered the screen about 2 weeks ago. the shipment arrived fairly quickly despite the corona issues. i will give it a 4 star instead of the 5 stars because the colors are slightly off.. its very bright and the blacks are not so deep with quite a bit of light bleed.. it doesnt seem like the very original screen. i was hoping for a very nice original screen. anyway it works. i really hoped that it could match the one that i had originally. thanks

Great

1 year ago

Samar A.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a few of Cable Matters cables in the past including their DisplayPort and HDMI ones, and every one I receive works just as intended for my 144hz monitor or other monitors in general. The build quality and robustness of the cables are what really feel good. I cant recommend them enough!

Excellent

2 years ago

Silven58643 W.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Printer Filling Station

More Printer Ink - Inkjet Ink for your money 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed - Printer Filling Station 10 discount today

Recent Reviews

I already had almost a complete set of cartridges for my Epson printer. I have misplaced one of the black cartridges. That was why I ordered a complete set because I couldn't purchase just one cartridge. I have succeeded in mixing these cartridges with the first ones I purchased and with Epson manufactured cartridges. The only strange thing I have noticed is that when a cartridge would go empty instead of the cartridge saying it was empty, it will say the printer doesn't recognize the cartridge. When I removed the cartridge to reinstall it like the printer says I would refill it and then it would work fine. Thank you for selling these cartridges.

Great

1 year ago

Plcstan K.

I cried, because I am a Prophetess and the Good Lord guided me here. I had just prayed to him about the state of the world, only for him to confirm through your materials, that it was confirmation from him again. God is so so good. I have a end time ministry. Bless the work that you are doing. I just started a new business and this product is helping me stay afloat while I begin this new venture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristal H.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

New and Refurbished Computer Parts and Network Parts

Calhoun Tech is a leading provider of new computer Hardware used computer equipment and refurbished networking gear and IT equipment

Recent Reviews

Website claimed they had 22 items "in stock" until I ordered 1! Then suddenly they had none! It's now a week later and their website still claims they have 22 "in stock"!

Bad

1 year ago

Buzzshepp D.

Yesterday (01/23/2012), I ordered a new printer (HP Deskjet 3050 All-In-One) from Calhoun Technologies. Their website boldly proclaims: Availability 25+. Really!? Today (01/24/2012) I'm notified through PayPal that I will be refunded my purchase price. The Reason?: "I regret to inform you that our web site is not real time and we are currently out of stock regarding the part you ordered online. At this time, I will not be able to process this order. Your PayPal account will be fully refunded, This refund may take a few days to reflect on your PayPal account. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused, and encourage you to keep Calhoun Technologies in mind as your IT parts supplier. Please let me know if there is anything else you are looking for, as I would be glad to help you out!" But...the website as of this review is still showing 25+ of these printers available. The only reason I chose this particular site was that they had, by far, the lowest price for this new printer. Did they actually have any printers to begin with? I called Calhoun and talked to "Charles" who kind of apologized, but when asked if they actually had 25+ of these printers, paused and said sure but they're all gone now. Well you can believe Charles, but I don't. I wonder how many of the 5 star ratings for Calhoun are really legit? Maybe Calhoun does a good job with hard to procure parts although most of the reviews are extremely generic & non-specific as to items ordered. If it is parts you are selling, stick to parts. Don't offer new printers or other new items you can't deliver. For actual honest reviews I'd pay more attention to buzzshepp, Shopper5003, Paultrs, DCSJG, whatsleftofyou, Kalyanam & Skibrianski. If I could leave a 0 or - rating it would be more appropriate!

Bad

2 years ago

Diane0627 F.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the best service I ever came across in 30 years

Excellent

1 year ago

Akaeb I.

I did not receive my order and in following up with the postal service they have no record of picking up the package whereas the vendor claims to have shipped it. I am canceling the order and seeking a refund.

Bad

2 years ago

Wlash1 H.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Print right

Genuine Laser Toner Ink Cartridges from Print right FREE next day delivery Shop safely and securely

Recent Reviews

It is a shame that this feedback has been requested now as I have ordered from Printright for a long time and always found them very helpful. However on this occasion my next day delivery has not arrived and this has caused me a major headache as I am now away for two days. I have not been notified that it would not arrive last Friday and no one answered my messages to try and find out when it would be delivered. I am hoping this is just a one off.

Poor

1 year ago

Sharon Porter

We struggled to find a supplier for the toners that we urgently needed for our main office printer. Not only did Printright stock them, they also delivered next day. We have no hesitation in recommending this business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Cooke

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Memorydepot

Visit your computer memory experts online at Memorydepotcom today With portable flash memory USB SATA IDE Disks on Module we have everything you need

Recent Reviews

I receided my order within 24 hours. I was really surprised and happy. Product is what I ordered. Little bit unsatisfied for technical reasons with the efficiency

Great

1 year ago

Nowhappy12 X.

I ordered few memory component from this company worth USD321, on 21st April which was supposed to be delivered in 5 -15 days. To date I did not receive the order, I sent mail no response, I called them many times, once they picked my phone, and said there is delay from supplier side but was not willing to say how long. Now its more than 40 days since I ordered still no reply, if I call nobody lift the phone.

Poor

1 year ago

Balachandranputhran U.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

V3 Gaming PC

Manufacturer of high-end Gaming Computers Custom-built liquid-cooled 3D PCs assembled by professionals and tuned by experts Excellent customer service and support 3-year Warranty

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a customized pc from v3 gaming and have had an excellent experience. They were the best priced gaming pc when compared to all the other competition, including maingear, originpc and the like. Chuck worked with me through customizing a PC that optimized my bang for my buck. They cabled and tuned it exactly how I wanted. They were also very receptive throughout the setup of the PC. I would call periodically to see how it was coming along, or what the overclocking was looking like. Chuck was responsive and talked with me like it was no issue at all. I get the feeling that they put customer service as #1...which is good as they are competing with some hard hitters. I got a i7 2600K and they also added in some extras to make up for the intel issue that was going on with the 3 Gbps SATA connections on the mobo. I received my PC when it was expected (about 2 weeks, including UPS ground across the country), the packaging was great and protective. I ordered the 3D Convoy, so both the pc and the monitor came perfectly intact. The performance of the machine is AWESOME! Fully booting up into windows takes around 45 seconds or so....and I can be in Call of Duty within 15 seconds, its nuts! I'm sure that has to do with a striped SSD drives, but its still great. I originally encountered an issue with the bios settings that slipped by the burn in because it has to do with cold booting. Chuck and George both worked hard to get in touch with Asus tech guys and get a resolution. They called me at off hours to work through the problem and fixed it! So as far as tech support goes, they are great as well. I know George has taken what was learned into account so it doesn't impact other customers. All in all, my experience was v3gamingpc was amazing. Both Chuck and George are very friendly and great to work with. I have been recommending them to all my friends and wanted to write an article here as well. I have no real benefit from doing so, except that I hope they are successful so I can buy my next pc from them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Yazmister B.

I bought the Salvo, because I like the options it provided, and wanted to keep the price below $2200. I ordered it, and received it roughly three weeks later. I was extremely pleased by the packing materials, because it had to travel all the way to Canada, so I was slightly worried about it getting damaged. But it came completely intact. The computer itself has been very well constructed, and is fast as hell. Cold booting to Desktop in about 6 seconds on a single SSD. It absolutely destroys everything I run on it with ease. This beast is outperforming an Alienware that a guy from my old I.T class purchased 8 months ago for $4200. Chuck is the best customer service rep that I have EVER dealt with. He was honest, gave me tons of information and help in the final tweaks of my build. He was very quick at responding to my emails, and getting my missing monitor found and sorted out. I use this computer mainly for gaming and 3D modeling and Rendering on Blender 3D and CryEngine 3 SDK. I'm very happy with this computer, and I'm definatly going with V3 for all my future PCs. Completely worth the investment.

Excellent

2 years ago

Insomniacgamer39 R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Printer Ink Refills

Buy high quality printer ink refills and ink cartridges online at PrinterInkRefills We offer discount prices on compatible printer ink cartridges and refill kits

Recent Reviews

I purchased several ink cartridges for my printer. They worked for a couple pages and began to give me problems. Error message stated not recognized. I have called this company 5 or 6 times and have gotten nowhere. Buyer beware! Dominic New Jersey

Bad

1 year ago

Dcd J.

Pretty good merchant, ink was of good quality and delivery speed was adequate (about 3 days to TN). One of the better online experiences i have had.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hopkinsm J.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a simple cable on Sept 26, 2011. No news for a month. MacParts finally recognized on Nov 9, 2011 that the shipment was lost and proposed to send me another one. Finally received my cable early January. A bit long, but USPS was probably the one to blame. Thanks to Macpartsonline, however !

Excellent

2 years ago

Cyde E.

Item was as expected, but it took them 7 days to ship and 7 days for me to receive. Selected free ground option. I should got it in half that time or sooner. With this Mac, the power supply was not completely dead so the two week wait was bearable...fortunately. I will be more cautious next time.

Bad

2 years ago

Godonato D.

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a QNAP TS-809-RB 12TB unit from SimplyNAS on 4/14/2011. I was in need of a highly reliable unit that would be used in a hospital. I also needed a very quick turnaround. SimplyNAS had a number of units available for configuration and quick shipment. Abbas provided me with invaluable advice during the selection process and then went the extra mile to see that device was tested and configured so that we could have staff just put it into the rack and flip the power switch. The equipment arrived as scheduled and we were able to start using the NAS immediately. This was truly a life saver. SimplyNAS provided me with professional and knowledgeable service that was outstanding. I would recommend this vendor to anyone who is purchasing a NAS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aah1 M.

Last January I started to shop around for a NAS. The guys at SimplyNAS (both in their corporate office and the local one) were very knowledgeable and friendly. My new Synology DS1511+ was up to date right out of the box (I purchased the setup and testing). I'll definitely buy from them again if I need another NAS! Can't comment on shipping as I picked it up from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wiredreview R.

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LPCDIGITAL

Shop for Sager - Clevo Laptop Computers Sager NP9670M Clevo X170SM-G Clevo PB51DF2 Sager NP8458F2 Clevo PC70DN2 NP8770N2 Sager NP7958F1 NH58AF1

Recent Reviews

I bought a Sager NP8150 through Larry at LPC-Digital, and I just have to say that he is an absolutely amazing reseller! Larry's dedication to customer service is unrivaled. He replied to my emails very promptly, even at midnight on weekends. Larry and I exchanged closed to 100 email messages regarding numerous questions and changes about my purchase, and not once did he sound annoyed, or make me feel like I was just being a bother. He was also very honest and upfront with me. At the beginning of the Intel SB recall, he even offered to refund my payment without me asking. When my completed machine was held up at shipping without any reason, Larry also upgraded my shipping method at absolutely zero cost to me. I was initially rather apprehensive about buying such a high-end machine from one of the many small business resellers. However, Larry at LPC-Digital not only made it a painless experience, but a very awesome one as well. I will most certainly buy from LPC again, and will not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Excellent

2 years ago

M4dkid F.

I cannot speak highly enought about Larry and LPC-Digital. The ordering process was smooth and the communication was incredible. Every single annoying question that I asked was answered professionaly and promptly! I would not hesitate to purchase from LPC-Digital again in the future. I will pass the word. In this day and age of poor customer service LPC-Digital rises above all and delivers!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jdsnappy A.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I still haven't received a delivery 4 weeks after ordering and paying. I have complained to the seller but have received no response since then. The Austrian Post works normally and covid is no more excuse than delivery time for a letter between USA and EU over 1 month!

Poor

1 year ago

Richardschwaig.. Y.

They safe my computer keyboard in only 8days (from Los Angeles to Italy) Lovable Thank you so much for your work again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabrielecolombo M.

4.1

52 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some old SATA DVD drives for Dell 2950. Tried ordering twice on dells website, orders ended up being cancelled. Using Velocity's website it took 2 minutes and can get next day Fedx shipping

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian C.

Easy to find, easy to checkout. Order was received quickly, and it was correct. System board included thermal paste syringe, which is a nice addition considering the processor would require removal and re-installation. Overall, I found this transaction to have been an excellent experience and highly recommend them as a vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryant X.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not used this one yet but in the past they have been ok

Great

1 year ago

Mitchell Langer

Need a toner in ASAP with special shipping, even though it was not the normal way for TLC to ship product, customer service made one call and called me back and was able to ship the toner to deliver the next day. Great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nina Hagemann

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with