Back  

Computer Hardware

Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware

Computer Hardware Top rated businesses in the Computer Hardware category

1616

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Cloud VPS Hosting Services affordable cloud hosting run virtual servers in seconds

Recent Reviews

I have been using 1Q Cloud for about 2 years now and I am fully satisfied. High reliability and affordable price. Support is very helpful and fast. I have some bad experience with other providers, but these guys are cool.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Printing Company in London - Affordable Printers shops Ilford

1Stopprint is a leading printer shop in London Call 020 8553 1907 for our affordable and reliable printing services in Ilford

Recent Reviews

I am based in South Africa and urgently needed to have a poster printed and delivered for a healthcare conference in London. I requested a quote late yesterday afternoon and the poster is being delivered. Buchan Singh and the team at 1StopPrint delivered exceptional service from responding with the quote to delivery. I am wowed and truly grateful! Jacquie Fioramonti - Discovery Health, Johannesburg

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacquie Fioramonti

I found this company late Friday afternoon on line. I had a very tight time line to complete a weekend project. Bachan and his team were so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out of there way to support and work late. Excellent customers services and at a reasonable price. I have no doubt I will be using 1 Stop Print in the future Thank you for an excellent Service

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Howard

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The best backup software for Windows local cloud network

Best backup software for PC powerful easy to use solution for backing up and synchronising files on localnetwork drive cloud FTP server and more

Recent Reviews

This company is one of those silent heroes, little known, but producing one of the best specialist backup tools I know. I've been using them for countless years with there software running across my company day in and day out without a single problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Antoniou

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

3D Printers UK Ultimaker 3D Printers and Accessories

3DGBIRE Ltd are experts in everything 3D printing Talk to one of our knowledgeable team for advice on what suits your 3D printing needs We have award winning 3D Printers for sale and free next day delivery 3DGBIRE is the Official Ultimaker aftersales Support Provider for the UK

Recent Reviews

I bought a Raise Pro 2 from 3DGBIRE, which has been brilliant but unfortunately prints started to fail as a result of a temperature fluctuation. As it was still covered by the warranty I spoke to Dave in the support team of 3DGBIRE and he took care of everything. The printer was collected the next day and they had fixed it and ready to return it within 5 working days. The support team even arranged 48hr test prints to thoroughly prove the fix. I experienced straight forward, honest and prompt after sales support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

My Ultimaker "bricked" and would do nothing... phoned the guys at 3DGBIRE... sent them the printer which they very promptly fixed and sent back. In this case, with no charge. Brilliant! I didn't even buy it from them but they represent Ultimaker interests in the UK and, frankly, Ultimaker should be very grateful! Nick. Designer at G7th The Capo Company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Campling

4.1

55 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3D Printers Bay

Buy Cheap Best DIY 3D Printer Kit at Discounted Price now We have a great collection of 3D printers available for sale Check our small large 3D printers Check prices Vendors Reviews

Recent Reviews

Absolutely horrible experience. Ordered printer that was in-stock, paid, was told it would ship within 2-3 days. I heard nothing, so at day 5, I reached out to see when it would ship, if it had shipped, tracking info, etc. was told ‘sorry, it’ll ship tomorrow, guaranteed’ - nope. A little back and forth and they just stopped responding. 2 weeks after purchase, I just asked for a refund, they said ‘sorry, let us get it shipped tomorrow with a little gift for the issue’ - I said fine, but only if it ships then or else I’d just like a refund. Didn’t ship. Wouldn’t respond to any other messages. Had to file a fraud claim with my credit card company to finally get my money back a month later. Lots of good reviews here, most are very generic or have spelling/grammar issues - clearly fake. For your own good, just stay away.

Bad

7 months ago

SteveWallace

I couldn't be more disappointed in the service of this company. Received a clearly used printer with broken parts. Emailed 10+ times looking for a resolution, absolutely nothing. Forwarded me directly to creality support, whom by the way is beyond useless. You would have better luck smashing your head against the wall, waiting for something useful to come out. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER! You will be disappointed and received ZERO service. Still waiting on my broken brackets, hot end, and extruder gear. Again this was a used printer, I have several to compare you, you are frauds!

Bad

11 months ago

ryan

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

3D Printers Online Store

We are 1 place to buy and sell 3d printers We are offering best 3d printers for sale at best price Visit our store to compare and buy 3d printers and read Latest Reviews

Recent Reviews

Lied to customers no us warehouse. Lied to customers saying products are in stock when they are severely backordered and they know it they take an insanely long time to refund you're money and even after telling me that they are backordered there web sight continues to say in stock in us warehouse i don't think they actually have a us warehouse its all direct from china and if you complain they say its backordered its a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

BrianSeaders

Item I ordered apparently lost by FedEx and zero customer support from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

CurtRichter

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3D Printer Kb Din 3-D Printer til Lave Priser Online Her

Stort udvalg 3d printere og filament online - Vi er specialister i 3d print og scannere i Danmark Hurtig levering og lave priser her Ls mere nu

Recent Reviews

Super god betjening og rådgivning Jan Thomsen

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Thomsen

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

999inks.co.uk

Discover fast and free delivery on our huge range of printer ink cartridges and toner With unbeatable prices order your ink toner today at 999inks

Recent Reviews

I ordered my ink cartridges 14 days ago & still have not received them. I have sent several emails with one reply to say they were investigating why I had not received my order. That was a week ago & I have heard nothing since. I was on hold on their telephone line for over half an hour & gave up in the end. Same with the chat line I was 3rd. in the Queue for half an hour & gave up on that. I have just come off the chat line again. I got down to 2nd. in the queue & by that time it was after 6 so got no further. CLOSING TIME 6PM. ORDER SOMEWHERE ELSE! I wish I had read the reviews before ordering & paying.

Poor

1 year ago

James Gardiner

I've been buying inks from here for few years now. I always buy the compatible/recycled cartridges and they always work fine with my HP printer. Fast delivery and good prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Pudsey

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AAA Cartridge

Online store of discount genuine and quality compatible printer toner cartridges for Brother Canon Dell Fuji Xerox HP LaserJet Konica Minolta Bizhub Kyocera Lexmark Oki Ricoh Toshiba Lower everyday genuine printer toner cartridge prices

Recent Reviews

Save yourself the grief of shopping around, then waiting days for your printer cartridges to turn up. With warehouse facilities in Brisbane, Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne, Perth and Adelaide, AAA Cartridge Recharge-The Printer Cartridge People have large inventories on hand now, for genuine & compatible Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Fuji Xerox, HP, Hewlett Packard, Lanier, Lexmark, Konica Minolta, Oki, Samsung and Toshiba, ink and toner cartridges

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Lombard

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AdroitSSD

Best cPanel SSD hosting for 40X faster website Sign up for AdroitSSD Litespeed hosting only for 15year with a free domain SSL Certificate

Recent Reviews

Two days before, I bought this for HostingHosting. From starting hosting always has problems. This company, Hosting, is unstable. The server speed is unstable. SSL issued by the company is in the name of some bima company. The site always gives privacy errors and block by google chrome. In one day I contacted support more than a hundred times, they are not ready to accept problems even I provide screenshots with the timestamp. Refuse to give a refund. When i said i would do a chargeback, Souport says they would cut 100USd for a chargeback. Stay away from this cheating. Hosting company.

Bad

1 year ago

Rahul Jalthar

After migrating my site to adroitssd it becomes super fast and improves SERP just after 24 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arshnul Bari

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got one iphone 6s, after 2 days of use phone was freezing constantly. I contacted the customer service and replaced the phone. The second one I received was heating a lot and turning off with no reason. I returned it and got my money back. Bad experience, waste of time, and didn't get the shipping money back!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fields Data Recovery - the data recovery experts

Fields Data Recovery have been recovering data for two decades and have an industry-leading 925 recover rate Get a data recovery quote today

Recent Reviews

Had a micro SD Card to recover, They gave me a detailed report and charged me approx £250 for a repair that was supposed to be monolithic repair (which requires sanding down one side). However the sd card was untouched and the data unrecovered. Used my bank to recover the money. TOTAL SCAMMERS. . There was a rating put up within 12 months a while back buyt it mysteriously disappeared!

Bad

1 year ago

Zahoor Sakharkar

It states on their website that you pay no money unless the recover the data, but after 2 weeks of being told they were working on it, I was told that it would cost £288 to continue with a chip off, I was told that this would work, 2 weeks later I was told they had the file and had opened them and then 2 days later I was told that they could not recover any data, I asked for the memory stick back which took two weeks to be returned in pieces despite having paid for new memory stick for the chip off to be done to. tried to complain and was spoken to very rudely and told that I misunderstood what they had told me and that they did not say they had the data. I had to chase continually as they never got back to me. I have sent email asking for a refund but no reply. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Bad

1 year ago

Jemma Kent

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Data Recovery

At Five Star Data Recovery our team specializes in all data recovery services from hard drives flash media RAID storage systems iphones and more

Recent Reviews

The staff at Platinum Plus is knowledgeable, fast and efficient, The two jobs I've taken there have been ready the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula

I go there for last 2 3 years, I love this place and take all my laptop or cellphone problems to them. They will tell me what's wrong and all options to fix it. Service is cordial, friendly, fast and on high professional level . Every time I check they have beat price. I recommend it to all my friends Petro

Excellent

1 year ago

Petros

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fix Computers Laptop Computer Repair Manchester Data Recovery Laptop Screen Repair Data Backup

Fix Computers - Computer Repair Manchester IT support and Data Recovery Open 7 days Over 100 Five Star Customer Reviews Mobile Computer Technician

Recent Reviews

This isn’t the first time I’ve been to Harvey with a problematic laptop, but once again i had to call upon his knowledge and skills to get my laptop back up and running. I dropped my laptop off at 2:45pm and had it back working by 7:30pm... this guy has magic hands, as there was no guarantee that it would work without further work needing to be done. I would recommend Harvey to anyone with any PC/Laptop issues, as his knowledge is and reliability is second to none!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Jones

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fixmebob

Welcome to the fast and convenient way to repair your device At Fixmebob we host a very resourceful team with over 20 years experience in this industry Book in your repair at a time thats convenient for you

Recent Reviews

Honestly the most professional in the work he does and the way he manages the appointment! Would recommend him to anyone, and if anything goes wrong with my phone again I’ll be certain to be using him again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

kieran barrett;

Arranged for Sonny to change the battery on an iPhone 6. He turned up bang on time and did a great job without any fuss. Very friendly guy and very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bedruckte USB Sticks und USB Speichersticks als Werbemittel

Bedruckte USB Sticks und werbeartikel Speicher Sticks Personalisierter Druck oder Gravur Ihres Logos Kurze Lieferzeiten und hohe Servicequalitt Datenaufspielung und weitere individuelle USB Lsungen

Recent Reviews

Thanks to Flashbay USB Sticks specially to Lara Rodenberg, she is brilliant, patiently and very Creative with her Support! Everything Worked well and Flashbay earned The best recommendation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Buchhammer

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Logo

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Company School or Organization Logo Only 5 Days Lead Time Free Samples 10 Minimum Order Quantity Data Preloading

Recent Reviews

Sophia helped me a lot in selecting the product and she did her best to provide me a good price. I am really satisfied with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rishav Sharma

We have used Flashbay several times over the past few years for our USB flash drives and they have consistently provided excellent customer service and products! They are extremely prompt with correspondence, they have a streamlined process from getting the quote to receiving the final product. Always a job well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Loula Thalassinos

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bedruckte USB Sticks und USB Speichersticks als Werbemittel

Bedruckte USB Sticks und werbeartikel Speicher Sticks Personalisierter Druck oder Gravur Ihres Logos Kurze Lieferzeiten und hohe Servicequalitt Datenaufspielung und weitere individuelle USB Lsungen

Recent Reviews

The customer support of Mrs Grewenig was excellent, she was very helpful and made sure our order arrived on time and she also checked back with us to make sure that everything went well. Top service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Corrado Aquilini

I contacted Samuel directly after dealing with him to order some promotional USB cards a few months ago. We were extremely happy with the product and the service from Samuel was great. He was friendly and helpful and responded to my many queries very quickly. We have now ordered from Flashbay twice for separate projects and will definitely use them again based on the first class service provided by Samuel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily Cunningham

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Logo

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Company School or Organization Logo Only 10 Days Lead Time Free Samples 10 Minimum Order Quantity Data Preloading

Recent Reviews

Good day I hereby want to compliment Sadi Zhang for her outstanding service. There was never a doubt in my mind about the progress of my order. Thank you for an excellent product and your professionalism

Excellent

1 year ago

Elma Nel

Second time we placed an order and as the first time we had no problems, Friendly Staff, Order on item! What more can i say - Its a pleasure working with Flashbay you get what you expect !

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Vd Berg (Avitech Systems)

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cls USB Personnalises Cls USB Publicitaires et Clefs USB avec Logo

Cls USB publicitaires personnalises avec le logo de votre entreprise Gravure ou Srigraphie inclut Livraison rapide garantie sous les 5 jours Pr-chargement de vos donnes et divers autres services

Recent Reviews

Service is amaizing, Benjamin was very nice and fast with al the details, the order even got 4 days before what was expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valentina Fernandez

From the first moment that I had Eléa Gatineau on the phone, the service was super fast, pleasant and professional. I was very pleased with the array of products and the end result! Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

le club b conference

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Egyedi Pendrive - Reklm Pendrive - Logzott Pendrive

Cgnk fantasztikus szemlyre s egyedi ignyre szabott pendrive-okat s USB krtykat forgalmaz Az iskolktl kezdve a nagy multinacionlis vllalatokig a Flashbay minden ignynek verhetetlen rak s hatkony szolgltats mellett felel meg Az ltalunk forgalmazott memrianagysgok szles vlasztkban kaphatak gyfeleink szmra tbbfle lognyomtatsi eljrs lehetősgt knljuk Szolgltatsaink ezenkvl előzetes adatfeltltst az AutoRun funkcit s egyb okos megoldsokat is tartalmaznak

Recent Reviews

Thank you for the super-fast administration, we received the sample pack and the order in one week. Rita was helpful and kind.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zita Csuri

We asked the FlashBay company about USB sticks and some days later we have got a presenter pack with printed sticks. I was amazed. After we finalized the order, we get the pack in 1 week! (Shipping to Hungary) The print, the material good too! Thank you so much Flashbay!

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer (Hungary)

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Promocyjny Pendrive i Pamięci USB Reklamowe

Personalizowane USB Flash Drives i promocyjne karty pamięci Nadruk lub grawerowanie Twojego Logo Szybka dostawa i jakość usług Wczytywania danych i inne niestandardowe rozwiązania dla USB Flash Drives

Recent Reviews

I'am very glad with contact Mr Mateusz and his care about cusomers. I am interested in future contact.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eugeniusz Nowik

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Branded USB Sticks in 5 Days

Branded USB Sticks Printed with your Company School or Organisation Logo Only 5 Days Lead Time Free Samples 10 Minimum Order Quantity Data Preloading

Recent Reviews

Great service from James once again. No complaint about service and products. But do consider giving some perks for returning clients.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nat

Fast service, received my customized thumbdrives within 5 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wei Leong Lee

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Imprinted USB Flash Drives With Your Logo

Custom imprinted USB flash drives with your logo delivered quickly The largest supplier of USB drives on the planet immediate turnaround available

Recent Reviews

We received our USB card well within the 2 week allotment and the Imprint looked good. Customer service is good as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Satisfied Customer

A couple of calls, and a couple of clicks, and I had my thumb-drives in two weeks! too easy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott McLennan

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FluidStack

FluidStack GPU cloud 80 cheaper than competitors Hundreds of V100s 2080Tis and more Accelerate your machine learning training

Recent Reviews

I have been using Fluidstack for 5 months and it is a great source of passive income, with no notable performance hits on my end!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dylan Du

They has used my bandwidth thru whole month and two day before end of the month send an email that I didn't comply with some rule in some forum where they have list of rules and took all earnings. When I tried to resolve this issue - no response. I was providing more than 500Mbits with 99,9% Avability. Scammers!

Poor

1 year ago

Glack

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Freestyll

Great Refurbished iPads from Freestyll The iPad experts FREE delivery FREE returns FREE 12-month warranty - the way online shopping should be Freestyll

Recent Reviews

Very efficient service, posted my iPad back on Friday morning received my payment in my bank by Monday evening. Brilliant service

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Hayward

I would recommend site to anyone, was so easy to deal with, received the packaging the day after I agreed, I posted my package late afternoon on Monday and payment went right into my pay pal account first thing Tuesday morning! Fabulous site!

Excellent

1 year ago

db

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fusion5 Tablets Best Tablet for value for money speed and reliability

Are you looking for the best tablet in terms of value for money speed and reliability Fusion5 have been producing some of the best tablet and pc packages in the UK at amazing prices If you want value for money speed and reliability the Fusion5 is the best tablet for you

Recent Reviews

I had a few issues most of which were of my own making but the excellent customer service from this company and their desire to keep in contact with you and keep you involved every step of the way has left me with feeling that I would work with them anytime and would purchase from them without any fear they are quite excellent and have my full support Mr Derek James Ryder

Excellent

1 year ago

derek james Ryder

I purchased a Fusion5 10.1" Android 8.1 Oreo F104Bv2+ Touch screen PC Tablet October 2018 Model, 32GB. It was dirt cheap, but I needed something for simple tasks while away after my old tablet died. I didn't do much research but this had reasonable reviews, so I gave it a go. Yes - it's 8.1 Go edition. But to be fair, this hasn't hindered anything I have needed to do. Apps work better on this new tablet than they did on my old one with an older version of Android. Messenger works, Google Maps work and the desktop software app I use also works. I can access my home security cameras remotely on this Fusion5, so really I am not going to grumble about the one time it was slightly slow opening up a huge website page of a well known department store. This is suiting my needs perfectly - and for the price, it's a bargain!

Great

1 year ago

Debbie C

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Filament Innovations

Filament Innovations is a family-owned private manufacturer of large-scale FDM 3D Printers All of our 3D Printers are built by hand in our shop in Pennsylvania We specialize in larger format 3D Printers that are perfect for any business school or any organization who wants a larger 3D Printer We are USA Built

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

StorageTekPro

See Hard Drives, Caddies, HBA and RAID Controllers, and Cables from Broadcom, LSI, Avago, Adaptec, Areca, Seagate, TMC, Data Storage Cables, Dell, HP, Lenovo...

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

StorazeBiz

We Sell Dell Monitors , Seagate Hard-Drives , LaCie Drives & Samsung SSDs. We assure you of the Best Prices For the Products Listed On Storazebiz.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

3Ding

3D Printing Marketplace for 3D Printers in India, 3D Printing Services in India, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Delhi, Kolkata, Gujarat, Coimbatore

Recent Reviews

this is a cheat , a fraud. I placed order for a fabx pro on 9th dec 2020. they kept delaying and later said their nozzles got stuck in customs later on they stopped responding. you keep sending emails, call them they dont respond. Most pathetic people ever. Dont buy any thing from them you will only loose money.

Bad

7 months ago

amitjain

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AstroPrint

The best 3D Printers, materials and swag. Of course all working flawlessly with the AstroPrint Suite of Software Products for easy 3D Printing

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AstroPrint

The best 3D Printers, materials and swag. Of course all working flawlessly with the AstroPrint Suite of Software Products for easy 3D Printing

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CHUWI

Chuwi innovative technologies, founded in 2004, is a company dedicated to creating high-quality digital electronic products.Hot sellers include chuwi Higame, mini PC, various tablet computers and Windows tablets.

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Professional iPad iPod and iPhone Repairs in Banbury

iPhixx is a specialist iPod iPad and iPhone repairs company We repair Apple Samsung Huawei and Google Based in Banbury but serve the UK through our rapid postal repair service

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Informed of 2 days for repair. But repaired in under a day - replacement battery iPad air. Very satisfied and would use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

PeterHougham

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IT Super Store

Laptop Repair Center St George Area - Bexley, Sydney Region. Laptop & computer services in Sydney. We repair windows & Mac Laptops including: Acer, Apple "MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, iMac" , Asus, Dell, HP, Lenovo, MSI, Samsung, Sony & Toshiba. Our service includes Data Recovery & Windows Service.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tablet Stands, Phone Stands, and Accessories for Tablets and Phones - Levō

First class accessories for tablets, phones, and laptops including tablet stands, book holders, mounts and portable chargers. Highly rated customer service.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Phomemo

Phomemo is a portable label printer manufacturer with independent research and development team, which provides label printing matching services and advocates mobile internet printing mode.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

PowerFix

We provide Mac, Laptop Desktop and Game console repair service in Singapore. No, fix no charge policy. Student gets up to 15% discount for their Mac and Laptop repair. Enquire now!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ribbit Computers | Affordable computer, laptop and cellphone repair services

Ribbit Computers offers computers, laptops, cellphones, computer accessories and other electronic gadgets at affordable prices. We also specialize in computer, laptop and cellphone repair services, computer upgrade, data recovery and more.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Asetos

We supply quality laptops, smartphones, parts & accessories such as replacement screens, chargers, replacement battery, covers, charging port, e.t.c. We also offer repair services on laptops and cellphones including apple mac book, PC laptops, iphones and android phones. We stock quality used or refurbished laptops.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vilros

Vilros offers Raspberry Pi Kits, Raspberry Pi accessories and Retro Pie Retro Gaming Kits and accessories for those hard core old school gamers! Top notch USA based customer service and support. Free shipping on most items! SHOP NOW!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hard Disk Direct

Harddiskdirectcom is one of the leading suppliers of computer hardware and PC components including hard drives processors motherboards power supplies graphics cards networking devices and more Get the cheapest prices with Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

They sell printers that cost 200$ for 1200$.

Poor

1 year ago

Игор

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Hardware Associates Refurbished Spare Parts Repairs

Hardware Associates have been delivering outstanding refurbished hardware spare parts from top brands such as Dell Apple HP for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

This company is a complete fraud, i purchased the same exact product on amazon off of one of their competitors and it arrived in perfect condition with all the original apple parts, magic keyboard, magic mouse etc.. i then went onto amazon to buy the same product again, little did i know it had directed me to a different supplier which happened to be these guys. The product was listed "good as new" but arrived severely damaged, scratches everywhere, they did not supply me with the original apple mouse and keyboard instead they provided me with a cheap DEVOLTA keyboard and mouse which required a usb in order to set up but the USB was missing not to mention the ugly black power cable as opposed to the white well fitted original apple power cable. All in all this company does things on the cheap and their customer care is the worst i have ever experienced. DO NOT USE THESE GUYS THERE IS PLENTY OF BETTER USED ELECTRONIC SUPPLIERS OUT THERE.

Poor

1 year ago

Peter Siha

As a state secondary academy at the mercy of the budget squeeze we have used Hardware Associates for our IT needs for the last 2 years and have been very happy with the service and support Received. The company has saved us thousands by offering quality refurbished desktops and laptops (all Dell equipment) for less than half the price of new. Recommended :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Hallam

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

9733Worcestershire IT SupportPClaptop MAC upgrades and repair9733

Your local IT support specialist for help with all your computer laptop and tablet problems in and around Worcestershire Call 01905 371289 today

Recent Reviews

Used Haslam IT recently for the first time to repair a broken screen on a Microsoft Surface PC. The service was both excellent and cheaper than either Microsoft themselves or a national repair outfit. It was good to find a local repair outfit that I wouldn't hestitate to use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

A Genuine Customer

Great service and profesionalism , recommend him and his abilities highly

Excellent

1 year ago

PETER & LINDA CLARK

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HDD Caddy

HDD Caddy voor een 2e laptop harde schijf of SSD HDDCaddynl heeft ze voor alle type laptops Hoge kwaliteit HDD Caddy Snel in huis Ruim voorradig

Recent Reviews

Got my shipment within 3 days (to Germany) and the caddy works and fits my laptop perfectly. Also there is a LED (where the optical drive LED used to be) indicating if the hard drive is working. A really nice feature that was abscent in my laptop for some reason.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Kilian

I would hightly recommend HDD caddy , they were very professional and answered all my questions in a minute. Their caddy is perfect quality, easy to use and they provide a fast and reliable help with their Customer service and videos. I couldn't have asked for better customer service, got some problem with shipping and they did work perfectly and get back to me extremely quick Sorry for my poor English , ( I am french ! ) but if you need a HDD Caddy no hesitation they are the right place I would recommend it to my freinds and anyone :); I will definitely use HDDCaddy again Thank you for all your great service merry Xmas to all of your staff

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

High Performance Game Server Hosting

We provide powerful and reliable game server hosting with DDoS protection at affordable prices along with the support that every customer needs and deserves

Recent Reviews

This company is great honestly, i've never been limited due to the terrible optimizations and choices they've done to the server side knowingly that the owner could if he wanted too, i currently rent like three things from heavynode, vps, a minecraft server, and a web host and the service is all really great, don't listen to all these negative reviews (it's one guy mad cause he got suspended because he was illegally downloading plugins known to have viruses in them (and it did) overall i would recommend this host to for sure it's got better prices than everything out there, and better hardware no hiding anything, 10/10 will continue to use this. excuse my terrible grammar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gavin dfbdffdg

I have bought multiple servers from HeavyNode before, they where all great, perfect Performance, great Support from the Manager (Rodrigo) Who helped me sort out some of my problems like ports and etc in the beginning, all i am saying if your looking for a quick, fast, and reliable server host then this host is for you!

Excellent

1 year ago

HackingPlebian

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hivelocity

High-end dedicated servers with exceptional pricing Managed cPanel servers and private cloud services also available from the Hivelocity data center Our team of engineers are on premise 247 located just feet from your server Solutions and resolutions in minutes not days

Recent Reviews

Our company (a large game server hosting provider) utilized Hivelocity across a few months in 2018 and then again in 2019. TL;DR: Pass on Hivelocity if you are a business. In 2018, we ran 10+ systems before migrating to another provider. During this time we encountered the following issues: - Our account contacts consistently had issues logging in to our control panel and the billing panel. The only explanation was that they were migrating from usernames to emails on both platforms. No-one seemed to be able to fix this or did not care enough to look into the issue further. - Slow ticket response times. In our case billing issues or technical issues took 24+ hours for a response. - Unfriendly pricing models. As the amount of RAM in our systems increased, the cost per GB of RAM increased. Contrary to other providers, purchasing in bulk yielded a higher overall cost in terms of the RAM rather than lowering the cost. They were unwilling to work with us on this. After cancelling our account, our account manager touched on the response time issue, promising a change, and justified that for our specific configuration on RAM, their expense was higher due to difficulty finding the RAM. None of our other providers have this issue with the exact same configuration. A few months after cancellation, they reached back out regarding new locations they were offering. We were interested in two and were told that we would get quotes by Friday that week. Those quotes never came - we ended up sourcing other providers for those locations, which grew quickly into tens of servers. In 2019, we returned as we had need of servers in their area quickly and wanted to utilize their instant provisioning. Over two weeks, we encountered the following issues: - All instant provisioning orders (3 so far) took 1 hour or more and a back-and-forth with support as something always "went wrong" with the order. The support team had to process the order manually. - Login issues. They still don't have this under control. Immediately after creating a new account, I was unable to log in. Support had to reset our password manually in order for us to be able to log in to the billing system. They still used the excuse that they were in development. - Poor response quality. A server for instant provisioning stopped responding later in the day. After sending in a ticket, I received this response: "The server doesn't respond can try to reboot it." And that's it. - No attention to detail. In the same issue referenced above, another representative restarted the server and claimed it was fixed. It was not, as was evident via a traceroute or ping to the server's IP. I asked this agent if he tested this prior to responding to me. 15 minutes later, he responded that yes, he did test it and it was working. Magically, it worked but only after his affirmation that he tested the server. - No willingness to help. The system I've been mentioning has recurring connection issues. Support doesn't seem to want to find the source of this problem - they just want to reboot the system and call it fixed when the IP starts pinging again. This has been ongoing for 9 days now. Hivelocity might be fine for personal use on one or two servers, but if you are a business that is looking for a long-term provider, pass on this one as they do not seem able or willing to offer the level of service required to maintain corporate clients.

Poor

1 year ago

Dusty A

I have been with Hivelocity for a couple of months now, and they have awesome support and a very reliable network. Their support team always goes above and beyond.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hotplugs

Online Store for HP Servers Storage Switching Switching

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, arrived next day before 12 as agreed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg

About the first time I have been able to get the correct caddy straight away, I will be back! Good service and quick delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with