Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10011

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699769)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10011

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went through these to apply for a loan. Then access loans contacted me through this website and scammed me out of £345. Never got the loan of £4000 and have reported this matter to the FCA. What you promised you never get as they only after money for fees through telebanking and western union. Avoid access loans.....

Bad

1 year ago

Andrew

Please be careful. Indian scammers they are banned by the fsa in the uk . They don’t have a credit agreement license. They call from an 0141 number but offices are apparently In London. They ask for an upfront payment and ask that it’s transferred to there business address bank. When checking the details through my bank this was an overseas account. Please be careful

Bad

1 year ago

Glenn savage

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Quick Cash Loans Get Instant Cash Loans Online Today

Apply for a quick cash loan online and if approved get funds the same or next business day to cover your emergency needs Fast cash loans when you need it

Recent Reviews

got the best customer care in my region, received my money on the same day because applied early in the morning, recommend it!

Excellent

9 months ago

corciaprotte1983

I've never know how to use these online application forms. But then I decided to deal with it and contacted the company's customer support.They helped me to figure it out in a matter of minutes, so now i can call myself and online application expert! Thank you guys for your helped, I know that working with me was tough!

Great

2 years ago

Bee B.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NorthnLoans

Get quick payday loans online 247 10004 Up to 3000 10004 e-Transfer 10004 Guaranteed same day response 10004 Easy and safe application 10004 Fast cash till payday 10004

Recent Reviews

My last loan was got 2 months ago and I have already repaid it. My wife called me and told that she found the hot-tour and she wanted to have some rest. But we had to pay in 48 hours or the price would become higher. No problem! Applied for a payday loan on NorthnLoans and got the money the next day. Fantastic service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bruce T.

We all know how budgeting and planning are important, but everybody may experience financial issues from time to time. I want to share my own experience of turning to Northnloans and how they helped me cover unexpected costs connected with the best day of my life. Yes, I'm talking about my wedding ceremony. Well, actually I never wanted to have a huge ceremony nor invite hundreds of unknown people. However, my fiancé and I have organized and planned everything, as we supposed. Yet, certain expenses came all of a sudden and we had to pay extra money for the event. My old friend has turned to Northnloans before and was satisfied with their help. So, my choice was obvious. I just needed a few hundred bucks until the next payday. This company really turned out to be a trustworthy loan-connecting service. I received several offers from Canadian lenders in my province and selected the most suitable option with lower interest rates. It was my first time turning to such lending help. All the loan terms and conditions are clear and without any hidden fees. So, I'm grateful that I've found this service and can always rely on their help if necessary.

Great

2 years ago

Sandra T.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bad Credit Loans Same Day Completely Online

Bad credit loans - a quick way to get guaranteed cash online Same day loans with no credit check and instant approval Fast funding as soon as today

Recent Reviews

I found this company to be the most appropriate online loan connecting service for me and my family . they are responsible for each costumer and are always ready to help you with any question or difficulty throughout the process. though the rate was quite high, it was better than my past experience with another service . anyway thanks!

Great

2 years ago

Max M.

Highly recommend this company if youre in great need of money and there is no other way. I am thankful enough to run into it when searching in despair for an online solution, and it turned out to be really effective. The gave me enough time to solve my troubles and repay the loan.

Excellent

2 years ago

Letty P.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Personal Loans

Find a personal loan that can work for you through our secure network of lenders and lending partners

Recent Reviews

GOOD DAY Do you need an urgent loan to solve your financial needs, we provide loan ranging from $ 3,000.00 to $ 800,000.000.00 Max, we are reliable, efficient, fast and dynamic, with 100% guaranteed loan also it gives (euros, pounds and dollars .) the interest rate applicable to all loans is (2%), if you are interested get back to us. through [email protected] Services provided include: * Home improvement * Loans Inventor * Debt Consolidation Loan * Business Loans *Personal loans. contact us today and you will be glad doing business with us [email protected]

Great

2 years ago

Cash F.

i am SO GLAD this site exists! i think it's a new site because i never had heard of it before. i had never been sure about getting loans online but i felt so safe during the application and picking out my loan with them, they work with lenders i actually had heard of so i knew i could trust them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris Q.

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pierpoint Mortgage

Pierpoint mortgage is offered as a mortgage consultant for people over 62 who own a home to advise them on the steps to follow to obtain a proprietary reverse mortgage

Recent Reviews

Working with Pierpoint was so easy and the staff are so friendly. Whenever i called (which was a lot) and had a question they always gave me an easy to understand and detailed answer. I also got to work with the owner of the company!

Excellent

2 years ago

Benny D.

WOW! I tried going through 2 banks and 1 other mortgage company for my home loan and finally I found PierPoint Mortgage. They have such a nice staff and are very reliable. My loan officer AND the business owner both provided me with their personal cell numbers, so I was able to contact them EVERYTIME I had a question. I am so very thankful for them, Shannon Swartz you are a blessing to my family and I.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ashantae W.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FHA VA USDA First Time Home Buyer Programs

FirstHomeBuyers offers HomeReady FHA VA USDA First Time Home Buyer Programs We make buying your 1st home simple fun exciting hassle-free Apply Now

Recent Reviews

Nobody else would help me because my credit was not very good and Jerry Tribuzio assisted me in fixing my credit so I could qualify for the first time home buyer program. Jerry provided outstanding service and I would recommend Firsthomebuyers.net to anybody looking to buy their first home. Thank you Jerry for making my dream of owning a home a reality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary S.

Jerry Tribuzio helped us secure our dream home. He is incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate transactions. We had a complicated difficult situation and didn't think our dream of owning a home would ever come true. We had been turned down by numerous others and Jerry Tribuzio worked with us for 3 months and guided and assisted us every step of the way. He made the impossible seem easy. I have recommended Jerry Tribuzio to some of my close family members and i highly recommend him to everyone out there who is looking for and trying to purchase a home. Jerry Tribuzio is very responsive to communication including on nights and weekends. He promptly answers questions, especially those that keep you up at night. He is honest and fair and he does what he says he will. I have not ever worked with anyone who was this committed to making sure we finally have a home. If you doubt that obtaining a home is possible, don't give up, I highly suggest you try contacting Jerry Tribuzio and let him work his magic!

Excellent

2 years ago

Esthee B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Forensic Loan Software

Forensic Loan Audit - Forensic Loan Software offers auditing for home mortgages with our forensic audit guideWith the help of this software you can conduct Forensic Audit in easy and simple way

Recent Reviews

Wow! great customer service resolved all issues quickly. Software delivery was immediate ,and far more than I expected, I was still downloading all the extra bonus software a a day later, they are really comprehensive. These guys give much more than what you pay for its amazing, THANK YOU!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ivan R.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Payday Loans Online - Online Cash Advance - Online Payday Advance

CheckCity offers payday loans cash advances many other financial services in over 20 states Apply now and receive your funds in less than 24 hours

Recent Reviews

Check City made a somewhat confusing and stressful situation for me incredible easy, and actual enjoyable! The first time I got a payday loan, I was nervous and concerned. I have had bad experiences at competing businesses. Because of Check City's awesome help (ALL of the ladies at the Maryland/Silverado Ranch location are beyond amazing and sweet!) I have been able to pay my rent on time, buy surprise concert tickets, and last week I was able to throw my 6 year old an AMAZING party. I keep going back because it's SO easy, the office is clean and inviting, and the girls are professional, warm, and extremely accommodating. The opportunities that open to me provided by their services are really priceless to me. No more missing fun things because of my less-than-ideal, semi-monthly payroll. I LOVE Check City, and I will never use any other loan service organization. They are the very best!

Excellent

2 years ago

Taryn H.

I wrote check to check City on February 25 2019 no one ever reached out to me for 6 months I call my bank to me that check City didn't give me confirmation number or when the check was supposed to be post check City needs to be investigated through

Bad

2 years ago

Marion W.

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spoke with a lady at approximately 12.50 yesterday, and asked for further finance on my existing loan..... She said we don't need to do any further credit checks, and you can have an additional £350 paid into your account (guaranteed)by 18.30pm. Paid over the next 3 months. Great service, only on the phone 10 mins...... But at approx 17.56 I get a phone cal saying I can't have £350, but £250??!! Very confusing, but annoying too!!!! Once the 3 months is up, please cancel me from your database, and not contact me again.

Bad

2 years ago

Michael J.

I would of said great company and gave 4 stars, BUT after receiving my first loan of 300 and paying it back with in a few days (302 paid back so not much profit for them!) I then applied for 500, not only did I have to apply right from the start again, I then got declined!! I spoke to an adviser called Olivia who was very helpful and acknowledged they have problems on their website regarding new customers having to go through the whole process of applying again even though they had all my details, only a week earlier. I accepted this and did it all again, but I had to send my documents in again!! Then DECLINED, I wouldn't of minded it if they had offered me a lower amount buy no,nothing! What a way to treat your customers (seems like I was penalised for paying back early, as instead of making 295 profit form my loan they only made 2 pounds, not that they will admit this!).

Poor

2 years ago

David A.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cash Advance

Request a short-term loan from our secure network of online and storefront lenders Your privacy is protected and there is no obligation to accept the presented loan

Recent Reviews

i'm gonna give cashadvance.com five stars... i knew going in that the APR on the loan wouldn't be great. that's why we're all GETTING a cash advance in the FIRST PLACE, because we can't qualify for something better. so i knew that going in. in fact, the APR i was given was significantly lower than i thought it would be. this site is the only place online where you don't get a ton of spam after applying. i recommend it to anyone who needs help like i did.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joe P.

very cool site -- i got a loan same day and everything was simple and clear. they didn't need much information from me to determine my loan options and i filled out the application in about 15 mins.

Great

2 years ago

Jack K.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed money now desperately and loans for emergencies actually helped me out. Great customer service and I got a 3 month payday loan and a 5000 dollar installment loan both approval in just 1 hour. One hour is all it took to get my finances together.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jayda J.

They look at your situation not your credit score. I was able to get an emergency loan for a personal crisis situation without having to verify my employment or verify my income. If you need an emergency loan they can help.

Excellent

2 years ago

Miranda L.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Easy Loans UK

Looking for Easy loans in the UK from 1000 - 50000 to fix your financial problems Apply now unsecured Easy personal loans for bad credit with no guarantor

Recent Reviews

Easy Loans UK is not just a normal lending company. It is the place where the loan offers are provided after analysing the financial circumstances of the people. It is the biggest advantage that the lender is providing to its clients.

Excellent

2 years ago

Libby R.

I forgot my credit card at home and shopped happily at Super Market. Everything was billed and when I putted my hand in the pocket, there were nothing. I was shivering and suddenly I was suggested by someone to take text loans from Easy Loans UK. Thanks to you for such a help but the interest rates were high. Please give us concessions when we will need you in any case.

Excellent

2 years ago

John C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Moneytree174 Payday Loans Online Find Check Cashing Locations More

Moneytree174 is the premier provider of short-term consumer loans Apply online Find a local branch or call 8776136669 to get started

Recent Reviews

Very friendly people. Documents were more complicated. I ended up not doing Loan because of their ridiculous interest rates. They were still nice people as most Loan companies.Iknow some people get money there as a last resort.

Great

2 years ago

Michael M.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Payday

Australia Payday Loans Up To 2000 at Perfect Payday Can you get a loan with no credit check Secure Pay day Application All Credit Histories Welcome

Recent Reviews

I’m a student in a university and all I could do is to find a trusted site for my schooling. I have never been on a payday loan, but this site help and guide me when I needed the help most. For months, I study how they work and as time go by, I prove it is trustworthy. Fast and efficient!

Great

2 years ago

Tina B.

I have been contacting the site for many years now and I’m glad that until now the service is still efficient. This is my partner when I need a financial emergency and my husband always trusts the site for everything we need. I highly recommend this.

Great

2 years ago

Brianne W.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

RainOfCash

Rain of Cash offers short term consumer loans often used to cover unexpected expenses

Recent Reviews

While reading their contract, I realized there was two different options to either have your payments automatically withdrawn or to send your payments in. You have to type your name in the option you choose, which I did and I chose to send my payments in to them. So I called them to complete the process, and the guy I spoke to said he was going to call my bank to verify my routing number. I asked him why if I wasn't going to have them take my payments out and I was sending it to them. The person I spoke to said "that's the way we work, we do ACH here," which I replied "then your false advertising because your own paperwork clearly states you don't have to do ACH." Of course he had no answer to that and now I know why all these people are complaining about them continuing to take out money, it's because they gave them access to their account!! If you are thinking about doing business with these scammers, DON'T!!!! Even if you choose the option to send in your payment, they will still get access to your account if you give them approval to call your bank to verify your routing number, DON'T GIVE THEM PERMISSION!!!! If you go through the whole process and get the loan thinking your going to send in your payment, you might send it in but I guarantee you they will also run the ACH so you will double pay and will NEVER get that money back!!! I'm looking into contacting someone to file a false advertising complaint on them, the BBB will also be contacted and informed of the false advertising this company is doing!!!

Poor

2 years ago

David P.

This ppl are rip off kings!!! They will continue to withdraw out of your account what they call an extension fee of $105. Original loan was only $300. They have already withdrew $700 out of my account and say that was just extensions the $300 and finance charge totaling $497 has not been paid. None Of THE Money THEY HAVE WITHDREW FROM My Account Has BEEN applied! DO NOT BORROW FROM THESE PPL GO TO PLAIN GREEN LOANS WHERE EVERYTHING IS EXPLAINED THOROUGHLY! These ppl are horrible!!!!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Brandi B.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Take Over Lease

Need a new tenant to take over your apartment lease No worries Take Over Lease can make it hassle-free in as little as 48 hours Call 800 895-2550

Recent Reviews

I was assigned to work with a rep named Paul and he was super quick in replies and quite attentive to my specific case. I lived in a private room and shared bathroom with other roominess and it was a tough one to rent out. Paul happened to find a good tenant and he's gotten approved. I would recommend this company and certainly give them all 5 starts for their quality service.

Excellent

1 year ago

igfprogram

I was very fortunate to have Paul help when I needed to make a sudden move from Boston to the DC area. He provided welcome help, and I was able to find someone to take over my lease no problem. I would definitely recommend this service and thank you Paul for all you did and do. My transition was so much more easier and definitely more affordable because of you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tanya M.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Free List of Bank Credit Union Repo Sales - Repossessed Cars and Homes

Repo Finder provides a free list of repossessed bank cars for sale Credit union repossessed cars credit union repo trucks repo motorcycles repo RV039s and repo ATV039s lists among other repo sales service lists online Visit our site today for more information

Recent Reviews

It's a pretty simple site and the best place to find real bank repos for sale. You use the map to search for bank repo cars at banks in your state. The site is free but you can also sign up for a $4.95 membership for the Pro version that gives you access to repos that they feature. The Pro version also takes the ads off the page so it's easier to navigate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zig

This is really a great website; you can find repo cars easily. We are going to the US and will be able to pick up a great deal while we are there without the hassle of a dealership. I have a friend who used this free site, and he said it was really smooth.

Excellent

2 years ago

C. S.

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GET YOUR 80 PAYDEX GET FUNDED FAST

Get Your 80 Paydex in 45 Days and Get Funded Fast with Cash Loans and Lines of Credit GET 350k IN 3 WEEKS W STATED INCOME ONLY-NO TAX RETURNS NEEDED

Recent Reviews

Corporate Cash Credit's back office team of Haidee,Melissa, Mazhar and others have been great, on the case through the holidays, emailing and calling and making it happen, really impressed. I've just started the process but based on work ethic and attitude they are excellent. watch this space to see what level of funding I get. Tom K

Great

2 years ago

Tom K.

They even helped me get approvals for business loans and lines of credit. So far, I got approved and received $94,300 from 4 different lenders. That amount in 60 days!! There are still some pending applications but I feel positive with the outcome.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tanisha M.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GET 250K UNSECURED CREDIT APPROVED IN 2 DAYS NO UPFRONT FEES

Fast Unsecured Offer UP TO 250k IN UNSECURED CREDIT NO UPFRONT FEES- PAY AFTER YOU GETS FUNDED 121 Average APR Approvals in 2 Days Findings in 7 Days

Recent Reviews

Hi thee, I´m Declan from Las Vegas. I wanted a new credit card for quite some time. But banks didn't like my credit report. It was kind of low 500s. But after I contacted FastUnsecured.com they took care of my score and help me take it to another level. I mean like high 600s. And I got 2 credit cards with $2.5k each. They work together to get you where you want.

Excellent

2 years ago

Declan D.

Fast unsecured made my life very easy. The process wasn't difficult at all. I'm so thankful to the team as they helped me and guided me through this messed up situation for my business. Without it I was unable to get loan and take a new start. They were like a blessing to me. Keep up the great work!

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan G.

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LOWEST-PRICE CREDIT-READY AGED SHELF CORPS

Credit-Ready Aged Corporations from 1999 Get 150K Cash in 3 Weeks with Good or Bad Credit Watch this FREE Video to Learn the Secrets to get Funded FAST

Recent Reviews

Wholesale Shelf Corporations helped me in achieving the goals of getting the funds that we wanted to run our new business. The lenders didn't want to give us a good credit limit nor lower their interest rates as we were new to the business and that made it hard for us to keep with the due payment. And all because we were new to the business. Therefore, we decided to buy an aged corporation to help us increase the age of our business and help us get the credit to keep running the business. Wholesale Shelf Corporations offered us a legal way to increase the age of our company. Via the 2-years old corporation that they told us, we managed to qualify for an $83,000 in funding. Great Service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nafeesa F.

I 'm from Arkansas. I wanted to start my own bakery shop for years but never got drive before. I did not know how to get financial support or where to start with the legal stuff. Then this idea crossed my mind, what about buying an already established company and just start with the part that I like? So, I began to look for something like that and found out about WholeSaleShelfCorporations.com. Their shelf corporations are exactly what I wanted. I was in a rush for credit as well to start my bakery shop. I could not wait for the two years minimum that my credit union asks. WholesaleShelfCorporatriobn offers a great catalog of shelf corporation ready to be acquired with a lot of extra value and quick service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shourab H.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Tricon Leasing

Tricon Leasing has been providing Heavy Equipment Leasing and Loans for Truck Bus etc for the past 25 Years Contact Us for the best Commercial leasing and financing plans

Recent Reviews

We financed some major purchase in computer equipment for our new office from Tricon Leasing and I am glad we did. They were a pleasure to work with and were wonderful right from the start... Whole process was really fast and easy... They made the paperwork process painless and easy for us, and before we knew it everything was handled. Everyone that I spoke with was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone in need.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike A.

Applied for a Business loan from Tricon leasing at a crunch time of my professional life, but still somehow they approved my loan amount when I was totally out of options in terms of money. It took exactly two weeks from the date I first submitted my application to approve the loan, so I guess that's pretty quick. They contacted me within 3 business days to request additional information. The APR is low and they tell you the total finance charge, amount of payments you'll have done by the time your loan has matured. Total thumbs up on this one. Each time I contacted customer service they responded promptly and worked very hard to address my concerns. I would definitely recommend Tricon as a convenient, trustworthy and reliable option for Business loans.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aaron S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Special Finance Auto Leads for Car Dealers

DealerPartnercom has been generating special finance auto leads for car dealers for over a decade We are auto finance lead marketing experts

Recent Reviews

Been doing business with dealerpartner.com for a few months now. They really do generate some great quality special finance leads. If you are a car dealer looking for some auto loan leads for your dealership, give them a shot.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike J.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Momentum Credit

Momentum Credit Expanding Your Possibilities We are a Micro-Finance Company in Kenya that provides Working Capital LPO Financing Unsecured Low Price Competitive Financing within 24 hours to Individual Entrepreneurs SMEs and Medium Businesses and help Transforming Africa

Recent Reviews

Stay away from these leeches. This is just a pathetic excuse of a company with the mostly inefficient and confused internal systems and staff. I had the most terrible experience with them last year with them forcing me to pay a loan over a long period so I can pay more interest by them holding money already paid to them in a "suspense account". Fast forward later they come up with a product called ezua chapaa designed to allow you to make payments anytime you want. It works fine untill you can no longer make payments by yourself and they have to capture the payments manually. Which would be fine if they actually did it on time. But you'll make a payment today and they'll effect it days later.. and that's if you follow up.. If you dont your account just keeps racking up interest on a debt you already paid but they didn't effect. These people will send you to your grave early just find a sacco or some other solution to your emergency.

Bad

2 months ago

LiginaEric

Momentum Credit is a subsidiary of Chris Kirubi's Centum.They provide loans on log books.Actually,they actively poach for clients by making cold calls to prospects from a list.Loans are processed really fast.But they charge extremely high interest rates;5% monthly interest.MONTHLY.

Poor

2 years ago

Warren B.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fastweb

Search for scholarships for college students with our free matching service for scholarships Also learn about financial aid and student loan options to find money to pay for college at Fastweb

Recent Reviews

The site might be free thanks to all the advertising (and it's certainly up to the individual to further investigate any scholarship offers) but I've found that after applying for a scholarship through their site I then receive a lot of unwanted, junk emails, some of them pornographic in nature. Also, the description of what Fastweb posts has been different than what the actual scholarship site lists. Deadlines aren't always accurate where the scholarship site will refuse access a day or more before the posted deadline. I don't believe Fastweb is a scam but I do feel some of the scholarships are bogus and use Fastweb to further their agendas.

Bad

2 years ago

Wendy J.

need money - do you want to go back to school and do not have money, then try this website, there are scholarship out here for every one. there is also a pell grant that pays so to got to school. plus you receive up to 3500.00 back from uncle sam to go to college. plus you do not pay any back. wow school for free , get that degree now and get the best jobs out there.

Great

2 years ago

Brian W.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cashback Comparison Airline MilesPoints Rewards Comparison

Cashback Rewards Rebates Airline Miles Hotel Points comparison for over 10000 online retail stores across the world

Recent Reviews

Cannot rely on it for 100% accuracy, but is a good place to start and covers most of the large retailers you are likely to use. Many CB sites have rates set by categories. This site will usually present the highest rate, which is likely not relevant to you (as those higher CB rates are rather restrictive). Essentially, you must click through and read the CB sites' own description of the retailers to know. Their ratings of CB sites are fairly accurate - maybe too optimistic for some, while slightly too pessimistic for the best ones, based on our experience.

Poor

2 years ago

R. D.

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

FlexShopper

Flexshopper is a company that leases goods under a rental-purchase agreement. It sells top brand electronics, furniture, appliances, and more for fair prices. Flexshopper offers weekly payments on a 90-day term with affordable interest. The process of purchasing is very easy and requires just a couple of clicks. Flexshopper treats every customer with respect, patience, and understanding. The knowledgeable representatives are always there to answer all billing questions. If Flexshopper does not have the product in the marketplace, there is an option to purchase from online stores. Flexshopper has a wide variety of items to shop for and provides great customer service.

Recent Reviews

I would have given a negative 5 stars. Bought a laptop in April buy November it stopped working... completely! Doesn't even turn on. Has never been dropped or anything. That's not what I'm mad about though. I get things happen. The fact that I have been contacting the customer service department to have repairs done for 2 weeks now and still haven't been able to get it fixed. Instead I keep getting told I have to wait for someone to call me to set up an appointment for repairs. Since I have made the complaint I have made the payments (3 of them). My advice is dont buy anything that could ever need repairs. Paying $210 for a paper weight is just ridiculous.

Bad

8 months ago

BridgettApplin

This is a top notch place. Yes by paying per week. Makes the stuff more expensive. But for the credit challenged its a great place to get high quality. I have bought several name brand electronics. And never had a issue. I used flexshopper to buy everyone Christmas presents. And as of tonight i paid them all off. The 90 day same as cash is awesome. Highly recommend this place

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert V.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Save on Credit Cards Cell Phone Long Distance Internet Access Loans Mortgages

DontSpendMorecom allows you to compare rates and save on Cell Phone Long Distance Credit Cards Loan Mortgage Refinance Insurance Internet Access DSL broadband

Recent Reviews

If you want to save cash and get the best deal, dontspendmore.com is the best place you can find. I wanted to buy a laptop earlier this week, and i was more than satisfied by the way this website has helped me save a few dollars. I could compare from numerous options and finally select the best deal that suits my pocket. Kudos Dontspendmore.com.

Excellent

2 years ago

John M.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Best On Reviews

The Bestonreviews is a global company and provide free information such as rent to ownbuy now pay laterfinance technologyhome and gardenreviews etc

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lolly

Find a loan with Lolly - The UKs original Cash in 10 minutes short term loan website Apply now for a same day loan decision

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Get Out of Debt

Get free help and advice on how to get out of debt from Steve Rhode the Get Out of Debt Guy Just good honest free help No products or services are sold

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Debt consolidation Smart ways to consolidate debt and save bucks - DebtCC

Get FREE debt counseling and advice from certified counselors to consolidate multiple debts like credit cards pdls medical bills etc and repay through single monthly payments Check how much you can save by consolidating your unsecured debt

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Debt Consolidation

Best Debt Consolidation Loan Rates for 2018 Become Debt Free in 24-48 Months Consolidate 20K-100K One Low Monthly Payment Get Approved Fast

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GET OUT OF DEBT

America039s 1 Resource On Getting Out Of Debt Saving Money and Meeting Your Financial Goals Click Here To Explore The Resource Millions Trust

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Face The Red

Let8217s Do It If you still have questions that we didn8217t answer just send us a message Get Started How To Get Out Of Debt Fast Accredited Debt Relief Review Updated for 2020 Freedom Debt Relief Review Updated for 2020 Online Title Loans 8211 Top Rated Companies Check Into Cash Review 8211 Should You Use hellip

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

How to Do Debt Consolidation the Right Way

See why debt consolidation is the right strategy for you Use our free tools to make the smart decision for your finances

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Insolvency Guardian

Insolvency Guardian Australia helps companies and people to get over debt liquidation bankruptcy or financial crisis and recover fast from crisis

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Continental Credit

The fastest solution to mortgage ready credit Our customer friendly credit repair process is tailored to fit your specific credit repair needs

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Топ лучших кэшбэк сайтов и сервисов Отзывы

Получи кэшбэк с покупок в интернет-магазинах Рейтинг CashBack сервисов - находим лучшую цену на товары Зачем платить больше Возможность заранее узнать какое количество денег можно экономить

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FREEandCLEAR

FREEandCLEAR provides mortgage rates resources calculators programs and trusted advice that empower you to find the mortgage that is right for you

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Affordable Housing Golden State Finance Authority GSFA

Welcome to Golden State Finance Authoritys GSFA website Here you will find helpful information about financial assistance programs for homebuyers and homeowners including down payment assistance mortgage credit certificates multi-family financing and energy efficiency financing

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Your Home Loan Company Buy a Home Pacific Residential Mortgage

A leading mortgage and home loan provider serving Portland Oregon Washington Idaho California Colorado Texas Arizona surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Down Payment Assistance Programs 2020 -

Search down payment assistance programs available to in 2017 Search mortgage assistance programs and free information about down payment assistance

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Housing Bond Loan

Need a Housing Bond Loan or Rental Bond Loan Housing Bond Loans Our friendly team are ready to help If you need to cover a housing bond or rental bond cost simply complete our online loan application today 8211 it will only take a few minutes Your rental bond loan or housing bond loan can hellip

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Camino Financial

Fast and simple online small business loan application Low monthly payments ITIN only and no credit history are accepted

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Equipment Financing Services Since 1977 Charter Capital

Equipment Financing Services Since 1977 Charter Capital is a family owned and operated commercial finance broker for equipment financing in all industries

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Asialink Finance

Saang sulok ka man ng bansa kaagapay mo ang Asialink APPLY NOW Sa Asialink may maaabot kang tulong para sa pamilya APPLY NOW Sa tulong ng Asialink sasakyang pang negosyo o para sa pamilya ay abot kaya mo na APPLY NOW Accessible Fast and Convenient Loans Today More Services Non Collateral Loan Collateral Loan Repossessed hellip

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with