Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1157

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1157

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jacaranda Finance

12 to 24 month quick personal loans from 300 to 10000 Money in your bank in 60 secs 100 Online No paperwork Upfront trustworthy cash loans

Recent Reviews

Having retired from Qantas after 34 years, and joining Australia Post, still working for the past 13 years, I had all my Qantas Superannuation assets in various funds and noticed that I was set back with high administration fees. Listening to the Victorian Radio station 3AW at nights, I heard Mr.Brett Stene from Jacaranda Financial Planning talking about how people should invest in Superannuation and was astonished of his comments on radio, that my wife and myself attended one of his Free Seminar Sessions at the Mercure Hotel. It was such a informative and honest financial planning seminar that we were so impressed with, that we made an appointment with Mr.Stene in his Melbourne office on Collins street and from there we have never looked back. His honesty, caring for people and above all it never cost as much as we had been paying before for a multitude of charges. His office staff both here in Melbourne and Sydney are very professional,friendly,prompt and we have been extremely happy with Mr.Stene's handling of our financial matters and would recommend him and his office to anyone who is looking to get Financial Planning to help them. Great job Mr.Stene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Esmond Lucas

I applied for a loan at 6am. By 10am it was approved and by 11am the money was in my account. The application process was one of the easiest and no-nonsense loans i have seen in a very long time. Was very satisfied and even surprised by the final result. I would recommend Jacaranda to others for a loan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernie S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LendConnect

LendConnect provides simple and efficient personal lending options to everyday Australians Loans for any worthwhile purposes Give us a call on 1300 1-2-Lend

Recent Reviews

I will never go to a bank again mark from lend connect is quick hardworking and will do everything he can to get you what you want I recommend him

Excellent

1 year ago

Gazza F.

Thank you for helping me out with my loan the service was so good and quick and I will recommend it to the people that I know if there was 6 stars I would click 6 excellent work thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Z.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NOW FINANCE

NOW FINANCE isnt your traditional faceless financial services provider We offer personal loans personal service and repayment plans to suit you

Recent Reviews

This is my third loan with Now Finance and everytime is the most stress free, easy and positive expetiance. The staff are so friendly and helpful and nothing is to hard, they put things in easy terms and no hidden agenders. I cannot recommend them enough, if you want a great loan with fantastic interest rates go no further.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leanne Duckett

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

OzMoney

For personal loans up to 25000 choose My OzMoney You’ll find it quick easy and with better rates Apply now and get your cash fast

Recent Reviews

They have been great very helpful and understanding I would recommend you one hundred percent thank you Oz Money great service a bit high on the rate but understandable always there when I need you next time I will go with on going credit cheers

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicky Shields

Myozmoney is great fast and easy to get a loan I will be telling all my friends about myozmoney they have help me a lot and love it 100 per cent

Excellent

1 year ago

Whitey D.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

OurMoneyMarket

Need a personal loan of up to 35000 Easy online application with OurMoneyMarket Low rate personal loans debt consolidation loans home improvement loans Fixed Income Savings more Apply now

Recent Reviews

I refinanced to Our Money Market after my current loan provider increased the interest rate on me by almost 4%. Was really impressed with how quick and friendly Our Money Market were and the savings they were able to provide me with a FIXED rate. Was previously with another non major lender (who I WAS very happy with) until they increased the interest rate on my after only having the loan for about 6 months.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pretty Penny Finance

Need money for surgery Pretty Penny Finance can finance your cosmetic plastic or dental surgery quickly and easily Call us today

Recent Reviews

I was dealing with Dan, he is fantastic! Due to my work hours it was hard to get into contact but was all done via text and email. Thank you So much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hailee D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wisr

Wisr is an award winning non-bank lender that offers tailored personal loans with no ongoing or early exit fees Apply online today

Recent Reviews

They draw you in with rates as low as 7.95% and then return quotes with between 12.95 - 13.45% interest rates. This is in no way anywhere near the quoted 7.95%. No doubt they will say this is for someone with excellent credit - which according to both my credit files, I have excellent credit. I very much dislike sneaky companies like this that hide behind fine print.

Poor

1 year ago

Dan G.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Harmoney

Harmoney is Australasia039s award-winning online lending platform Providing personal loans at great interest rates 100 online application

Recent Reviews

Fantastic easy to use website and the process was finalised within 48 hours. Great interest rate for an unsecured loan and I would really recommend harmoney if you are sick of dealing with the banks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald B.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

worst customer service got a loan with credit 24 in August of $4000 over 2 years payed it off in 7 months ,was told i could re apply for another one was pre approve for $6000 ,then got declined because my name was on the system already and had already been declined ,i rang to ask question they couldn't give me any answer and were so rude still never got any answer they destroy my credit rating

Bad

1 year ago

yvonne

Thanks for your help, the approval for line of credit was really fast and I got the money into my account in 2 hours. Would highly recommend your services to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew W.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to apply approved in hours and contract signed and funds We’re in my account within minutes highly recommend will be recommending to friends and family in need due to covid 19

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole Adams

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fast Online Loans 300 to 5000 repaid over 24 months

Nifty Personal Loans from 300 - 5000 100 Online Loan Quick Application Fast Approval Excellent Customer Service That039s Nifty Apply online now

Recent Reviews

I was relocated through my work, my dog was being boarded in a kennel that my employer was paying for, without any warning my employer stopped paying leaving me with a $1000 bill i was unable to pay. The kennel refused to release my dog untill the bill was paid in full and threatened to have her put down by the council as an abandoned dog. with pretty poor credit and an average salary, nifty gave me the funds where no one else would literally saving my dogs life! The application process was simple and fast with the funds making it into my account in a matter of minutes. 5 stars is not an adequate rating for this company, they deserve 10 in my book.

Excellent

1 year ago

Max R.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cash Train

Fast Cash Loans Paid Direct to Your Bank Fast with One of Australias Leading online loan providers Apply with fast loan offers today

Recent Reviews

I have been trying all day to contact cash train via email and phone and my email gets rejected by sender because it doesn’t exist and the contact numbers both ask me to dial an extension I have tried everything to get in contact with them regarding my application and nothing they said they would be in contact with me today but I haven’t heard anything and also said the fund would be in my account by today but nothing. This is unprofessional not being able to find out what’s going on. Not happy.

Bad

1 year ago

Gemma C.

Great service good hearted workers also very easy and good results iam very blessed to have cash train

Excellent

1 year ago

Terana

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had previous loans, all approved. Financial situation hadn't changed. Made me jump through hoops for application. They never got back to me unless I kept calling. Then never contacted me with outcome.

Bad

6 months ago

WadeHarrison

I applied for a loan over 12 days ago. Kept getting told through my portal that My loan is getting looked at. I sent various emails and no one wrote back, longs waits on hold for the phone. I applied Monday 1st June again was knocked back from my original amount again to just $400 instead of $800. I’ve had 4 loans, paid on time every time and every time I get the same amount offered despite what I actually apply for. Anyway, I got approved for the $400, I then tried all day to verify my account, I have money in the bank so it wasn’t a problem, but it won’t verify. I’ve made 6 emails since yesterday morning and today for someone to get back to me but no one has answered. I keep getting messages to verify my bank so they can disburse my funds, yet I can’t log in to verify my account let alone sign my contact. Worst loan company ever. They can stick their approval up the butt.

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathon H.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

they were very fast and easy to use and quick response times and very friendly, and everything fully explained , very satisfied with everything about there service 10 out of 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald P.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Money Plus

Need cash Money Plus - It39s no fuss borrowing Apply for a loan online upto 2000 and upto 6000 at any of our 12 branches Get money same day once approved

Recent Reviews

They have friendly staff but I apply for $2500 for legal fees only got $500 which they did an employment check and credit check for a high interest loan of $500 this will be the first and last time I will go through MoneyPlus

Bad

1 year ago

Nao Z.

I asked for 2000 but they only gave me 1000. don't understand as I earn 70000 and have no debts and could easily afford the repayments. I think they should reconsider then I would be happy to recommend them.

Bad

1 year ago

Adam V.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ferratum

Apply for Personal Loans Online up to 1900 from Ferratum Apply Online and you get a quick cash loan in minutes Ferratum is the best source of personal loans

Recent Reviews

i have had the pleasure to have asked ferratum for loans on a few occasions now, to help me out with some bills and week to week expenses, and they have always supported my requests...which, i am forever grateful for. now, and within time, i hope to get back on track with my financial situation, and get out of debt, as soon as possible.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

Be very careful with this lender they add on charges when it suits them had a loan for 3 weeks decided just to pay back on full they added a extra 400 + on what I owed not recommended

Poor

1 year ago

Rod N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sunshine Loans

When your rainy day fund looks a little low Sunshine Loans is here to lighten up your life with express loans from 150 to 2000

Recent Reviews

At first I liked this company easy quick cash loan I got 2 or 3 1000 dollar loans non problem paid back no probs But now all the do is knock back my applications and keep sending me mail to get more I've tried 3 or 4 starting at 1000 and going less and less with further attempts but still knocked back I would recommend not to use this company as they are not loyal and are a bit of a rip off too

Bad

1 year ago

Chris B.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PayExpress

When you need cash and need it fast Get an online same day cash loan In just 3 easy steps PayExpress can provide fast access to the cash you need Apply online get a quick decision and fast same day access to your cash

Recent Reviews

I have been with pay express for 6 months now they have been good and very fast with my application and funds were fast in my account I always will stay with pay express thanyou

Excellent

1 year ago

Cam M.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Where I am in Townsville they offer $10 a gram for 9ct gold .... that’s about a third of its scrap value with any major scrap buyer in larger cities. They charge a standard rate of $40 a gram for 9ct which is reasonable for purchasing - just never sell to them. It also seems to be inconsistent with what cash converters will pay in larger cities which seems strange.

Bad

1 year ago

Appalled E.

It said my product would take 3-8 days and it's the eight day and I checked my email and 4 days ago I received an email saying my product was dispatched and I clicked on the tracking link to find out that the earliest day for it to come is today and the latest is five days later.

Poor

1 year ago

Awoqen S.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

casheezi

Think Casheezi to buy and sell secondhand goods Casheezi also provide cash advances unsecured loans and secured loans We customise our loans to make it eezi for you Our staff and the casheezi approach to service ensure you get the cash you need while you wait for smaller amounts or deposited to your account within the hour for larger amounts

Recent Reviews

I visited Capalaba Casheezi yesterday and plan to return - they seem to have everything you could imagine in there and the quality of the items was surprising. The store is very well organised, clean, uncluttered; I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were helpful and friendly; I asked for and received a discount on an item I purchased (a normally very expensive computer item) which is in a ridiculously good condition, I'm sure it's never been used! I had the time, so browsed through the dvds (picked up some bargains for my Dad). Before I buy anything new again, I'll be checking with these guys first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen F.

I went into buy an item at Capalaba and after the young man behind the counter rang the manager three times to try and work out a price . The manager was out the back of the store . So I asked to speak to the manager and he flat out refused to come talk to me in person. How rude is that ? Not a good way to treat your customers. I have lots of friends who always buy stuff from there or should I say used to buy stuff from there but not anymore your lose .

Poor

1 year ago

Drum M.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Direct Finance Loans

Direct Finance realises that each of our customers has their own individual needs when they apply for quick loans online and our professionals make sure we understand your situation and ultimately match you with the right loan product for you

Recent Reviews

Spent several days jumping through their hoops obtaining private information, so I could borrow $200. Spoke to two different women who would call me simultaneously for more info. Lacked professionalism. Kept going to the next stage and then the next stage, and finally to the end where they declined me in about 5 mins. A complete lack of respect for the customer from a backwards organisation. There’s better ones out there. Don’t waste your time.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark Wissman

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HomeStart

HomeStart has helped thousands of first homebuyers in Perth on their journey to home ownership in the easiest way possible. Contact us today to find out how we have been helping West Aussies for over 30 years!

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank the amazing Uliana who sat with me on various occasions and talked me through this process, she was always available even when she was away or after 5, Uliana has gone above and beyond to make this house happen and was with me every step and setback we had. I would like to also say thanks to the lovely Sarah who made pre-start easy, even when I had no idea what to do Sarah had all the answers, I cant wait to continue this process, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Cbamford D.

My first home experience with another builder (I wanted to name them but I was told not to!) was abysmal. They high pressure signed me up on something that was unrealistic but they were pushy and gave me no option. I then got in touch with Dean and he showed me step by step what I have to do to achieve my goal. Now I am well on my way to being able to afford the home I want, without compromising and without having to deal with pushy salesmen. Thank you for doing the right thing

Excellent

1 year ago

Adamaki R.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I built my first home in 2019 and have lived there 2 months now. All process was faster than what we expected and smooth. Only problems were some items what salesperson explained to us and reality was different, but the administration staffs were very helpful and sort them out very efficiently. Especially, the financing team was brilliant from start to the end. Thanks again for your efforts. During the construction periods, the site supervisor was very professional and sort out every thing we pointed out in timely manner. Final cost was pretty much same as we have been quoted and they explained everything what would cost more and less. Thanks again guys and hope your best in the future !! I already recommended my friends about WA housing centre.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Oh

Yesterday was exactly a year ago that myself and my wife purchased our block of land .we moved into our home nov 1st 2018 we cannot express how helpful wa housing centre was in a whole process and how grateful we are for our quality build even 3 months settled we have no major cracks with our house settling and we are beyond happy with our forever home . thank you wa housing centre for your brilliant customer service staying patient with us even when I'm sure we were frustrating and taking care of us along the way we have made no hesitation since our build in highly recommending you .

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent Bracken

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Bishops Stortford Financial Advisors Enable

Mortgage broker in Bishops Stortford - Independent mortgage advice Independent Financial Advisors for investments pensions and financial planning

Recent Reviews

Rebecca organised our mortgage and life insurance cover for us, she was professional, upfront, honest and gave good advise, she knows what she is talking about and I trusted her to organise this financial commitment for us. I will definatley use her again and would recommend her to others. Some things in life are best to do face-to-face and the fact that they are local make things easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn Page

Thanks so much to Stephen and the team for all your support, patience and guidance in getting my remortgage and critical illness policy in place. My situation had a complicated background to it but you were with me at every step of the way and got me to where I needed to be. Couldn’t have done it without you - thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen H

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Equity Lenders

Equity Lenders are Originators and Mortgage Servicers specialising in 2nd mortgages second mortgages second mortgage second mortgage loans second mortgage brisbane second mortgage sydney second mortgage melbourne short term finance caveat loans private mortgages construction loans development loans bridging finance loans home equity loans very urgent caveats and business finance

Recent Reviews

Have known Rob for many years and he's always been fantastic to deal with throughout the whole process. Always kept us informed and going above and beyond even well after the transactions were finalised. Everything is dealt with quickly and efficiently and in the most professional manner. Rob is also always willing to provide advice and recommendations. Would highly recommend his services to anyone who needs to refinance or is looking at buying investment properties.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tania Andrews

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

exeterfinance.com

Exeter Finance offers franchise dealership financing and subprime auto lending to credit-challenged customers Our partnership with dealers exceptional customer service and relationships have allowed us to make vehicle ownership a reality for many

Recent Reviews

worst company I've ever dealt with gives you too much trouble to make a payment as if you were begging them for something or stealing something from them it should not be that difficult to make a payment on an account customer service is terrible automated system always out of order and making a payment with the representative is like pulling teeth it should not be this way when you're trying to pay a bill

Bad

1 year ago

Marva Fahie

Last year we were affected by extreme flooding and my husbands restaurant was closed for 4 months. They did allow for a one month extension at that time. I am a full time student and my husband is our only income. His hours were impacted by covid19 as of March 22, he went from 45 hours a week to 7 and had been out for work on isolation for the last week. I called April 12th and asked if they were helping people by deferring payments or something and she said they weren't charging late fees, repossessing and were accepting partial payments. She said I could use my stimulus to pay my $438 car payment and I had to set up the payment arrangement at that time. I am now another month behind. Peoples situations are not going to change anytime soon. Why is Exeter doing nothing to help us when almost any other loan company is deferring anywhere from 3 to 6 months worth of payments? Thanks Exeter for not helping your customers when we need it the most. The rep was as nice as she could be, it's the rules of the company that need to be reexamined.

Poor

1 year ago

Hope

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

1 Stop Title Loans

1 Stop Title Loans offer personal registration loans check cashing auto insurance Arizona MVD services and leader in phoenix consumer finance solutions

Recent Reviews

The store on 67 and Thomas is the worst store I got 4 loan in 6[ six] yrs my income is the same i live in rhe same house and my cars just about paid off but now my income is insufficient and I have insufficient credit history with 1stop now. I believe this person showed signs of being a raceies.

Bad

1 year ago

Cornelius Lister

Thank you to Yovanna and her Store Manager Alvaro for there excellent customer service. They were so kind and helpful with helping me with my loan. Each of them took the time to help me with all my questions about my loan. I would recommend their store and the 1 Stop Title Loans company to my friends and others. Once again Thank you Yovanna and Alvaro ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Listen please

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

360Lending

360Lending is a top Canadian mortgage brokerage that provides low-rate options for first second mortgages home equity loans home equity line of credit etc

Recent Reviews

I worked with Ria and her team...she helped me a lot..answered all my questions.Very professional team.Now,I am stress free.Highly recommended 360 lending!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle PSW

Dealt with 360lending recently regarding a mortgage and they were very professional and courteous taking care of my needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Farad Boodhoo

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

360 Vehicle Management Ltd car leasing 0161 478 4330

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - 360 Vehicle Management Ltd

Recent Reviews

Chris and his team were fantastic through out the whole process. Can't fault them. Extremely professional and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely use them again and would recommend 360 to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristian Hamer

I am delighted with the car I bought and the service I received from Chris and his company. Such reliable and trustworthy people, excellent comms as well. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Svetlana Lana Krstic

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i was looking for 36 months loan was the right choice to get approved by a lender immediately the whole checking process was quick i got the amount i want and affordable payments falafel tazah corporation

Excellent

1 year ago

khaled obeidi

36 Month Loans! I consider this company to be equal with Professional sports draft time. When you need a team player and great players are up for grabs this company should've your first pick. Not only will they help your game plan but they will get you to and thru the season of hard knocks in financial life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff C

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

A1 Financial USA

A1 Financial USA and A1 Loans USA offer fast easybusiness loanswe offer guaranteed Business Loans Lines of credit In-House financing Verbal applications available Canadian business loans Debt reduction available Call 909-930-9159

Recent Reviews

I have been with Mark for quite sometime now every time I need funding to grow my business he is always efficient and there for me, and money in my account in 2 days working with him has been a pleasure since the bank is not an option. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

Got me a crappy most expensive expensive loan ever and said last start with this I'll will refinance you with in a 2 weeks and than don't answer his phone don't advise any one to deal with him Lol for some reason others people were able to get me what I needed and you don't and I manage to always have money on my account I think you just wanted a highest commission possible not trying to help me Lol last time you said my score is under 500 keep bs you stuck on what you doing

Poor

1 year ago

vadym korin

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AAA Community Finance

Our goal at AAA is to get you the money you need when you need it Installment Loans are a great way to take care of lifes unexpected bills at a moments notice

Recent Reviews

Lynsey was very helpful and police I give her 5 stars

Excellent

1 year ago

Deanna Essex

I live in Southern Missouri and had the most professional, patient and helpful young ladies aid me in getting a personal loan this afternoon. Tiffany and Lynsey are the names of the associates that made it possible. Extremely kind, courteous and with the patience of Job. Tough times everywhere right now and I needed a hand. And I got it with their help. Truly a blessing I can't stress it enough. Thank you ladies. And of course AAA community finance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon Smith

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

aFinancial

aFinancial mortgage advisors will help you get a mortgage decision fast We look to remove the fuss and get you the best deal as quickly as possible We can even help with a solictor you can trust and insurance to ensure you will never lose your home

Recent Reviews

After a quick call on renewing my existing mortgage found it a very stress free and simple process, would of been 5 stars had I received a call first before chasing... Well done a financial!

Great

1 year ago

Andrew

Recommended I dint use Santandairs Solicitor and to use one they recommend, they took forever and as a result I paid thousands extra on a remortgage, as I spent months at the default rate.

Poor

1 year ago

Max Fenner

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Albany Park Finance

One of the UK’s leading protection and mortgage specialists working with top insurers and mortgage lenders to find our customers the right deal for them

Recent Reviews

Ashley, the representative I dealt with was very helpful and knowledgable. He gave me all the information I needed and pointed out the pros and cons of the available options without being overbearing. A credit to Albany park, and the main reason I will use and recommend them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver I?Anson

Albany Park Finance offers outstanding services to me (Mr Ving Ky Tsua). Thank you very much this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ving Ky Tsua

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alder Rose

Alder Rose have helped many people with a residential mortgage across cheshire Helping you achieve your goals with experienced and reliable brokers

Recent Reviews

I cant thank Emma and her team enough for a first class service they have provided. The initial meeting was very informative and efficient and from that day onwards I have been kept informed of the progress to completion with no hassle at all. I will be recommending this business to anybody who will listen!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

House purchase completed in 7 weeks from offer date to picking the keys up. Alder rose made buying a house stress free and I could not recommend them enough. As first time buyers and both working full time with a baby we were on a budget but this for us stood out well worth every penny. My mortgage advisor was Cheryl McCabe she really went above and beyond and nothing was ever too much. Thank you so much for all your help. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family!

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie Ogden

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid payday loan companies who advertise to charge an insane figure in 1000 of percent APR! I went with All Credit Loans who were like the hidden gem on the web. I had to cut through all the rubbish companies on my search list before reaching them. They had much better offers from lenders. In the end all I needed to do was fill in a form and have somebody be a guarantor for me. I got my money within a day of applying! They have been really good to me; their service is second to none. I highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

H. Taylor

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ezilend

At EziLend we focus on you and your loan making the process quick and easy We offer loans over 5000 for any worthwhile purpose Enquire online today

Recent Reviews

David Sinclair was very professional and knew his stuff! The whole process was quick and we got the results we were looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elvina Muench

Katica, is amazing this is the third time we have used her for our purchases and she is very professional and always gets the best outcome for her clients. will be contacting Katica again for our next purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron Dunne

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fast Track Lenders

Approved business loans fast and easy apply for free in only a few minutes and get the financing you need within 24 hours Fast Track Lenders LLC

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Peter Jones since 2/18 and he has been very responsive and listens to our needs. He understands the industry and is a credit to the funding solutions he presents. I would suggest Peter as a funding solution to anyone if they ask me. Ken

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken

I have dealt with Sam and Peter on several occasions. They communicate well and get you through the process very fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Federal Management

Federal Management - UK’s No1 B2B Debt Collection Agency Leading FCA Regulated UK And International Business Debt Collectors With Avg 90 Recovery Rate

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Federal at two different companies now over the past 10 years. Pay meticulous attention to detail on each overdue account passed on to them. Very professional and everything is dealt with quickly. Effective service that comes at very little cost to ourselves. Excellent communication. Act with decorum and professionalism which is what our company needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Boris Hemmings

Engaged Federal and their B2B team in pursuing long-outstanding UK debt (we are an American manufacturer). Was impressed by the prompt due diligence and a clear, concise professional debt collection process. The issue was resolved within 5 business days. Enjoyed working with Alec Warburton and his team. Highly recommended - will engage if future collection issues arise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed Thompson

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ferratum

Flexible PlusLoan for existing customers Quickly receive up to 1000 to your account

Recent Reviews

I'm Amazed this pay day loan company that exploits vulnerable people has a rating this high, they must be fake ratings, the lady in the office who is rude(Racheal) and has no customer service skills, her people skills are like a rattlesnake, horrible woman

Poor

1 year ago

Terry Mcclymont

The first time I applied i was told I'd given the wrong bank detail for the loan to go in, even tho I'm 99% sure I gave the right ones? they said they recalled it and that was that, the second time I applied, here I am almost 24 hours later and no funds in my account, I triple checked the details so I know they are right.

Bad

1 year ago

Sophie

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Ferratum

Ferratum Bank kdykoliv převede až 35 000 Kč na Vš čet a jen na Vs zlež kdy a v kolika spltkch nm je vrtte zpět Prvn půjčka na 30 dn zdarma

Recent Reviews

Though i have paid my first instalment on time 27.9. From my bank account , i have been told to pay today . When i tried to Call your advertised number, i could not get through for 19 minutes . Bad service

Bad

1 year ago

Miroslav Palas

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick service, I had the money in 20 minutes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adriana-Elena

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good day to all and thank you for the kindly servises the best bank in the online loan very simple and helpul.Merry Christmas andHappy New YEAR and wishing for the best and more customer to come.Thanks ,Seyed Zia Alddin Yousefinamin and FAMILY

Excellent

1 year ago

Seyed Yousefinamin

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Finaxar

Finaxar is a financial institution committed to providing faster working capital loans to SMEs in Singapore Apply for flexible business funds now

Recent Reviews

Efficient responsive fast I can feel effort supporting my demand Since November 2018. Actively engaged and connected me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nelson Ash

The product is good but just that should offer longer lead time like 6 months or so.

Great

1 year ago

Terence Lee

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FindMyClaims

FindMyClaims traces PPI added to credit cards loans and mortgages from up to 20 years ago FREE of charge You may not even know PPI was added

Recent Reviews

Having had to endure this Company now for a few months it seems that my opinion on them has not changed since day 1. I have needed to constantly sign and return the identical forms relating to the same claim on numerous occasions. I have now on 4 separate occasions returned to them photocopies of passport/driving licence and utility bill in relation to the one claim and have now been told they are sending me new forms to sign. This Company are completely unprofessional. Their text message system is laughable. Their messages make no sense whatsoever. I receive random messages that seem to have the letters mixed up with Question Marks. Ridiculously unprofessional. I also receive text messages stating “Re your PPI Claim Number ***********” - and that is the only thing on the message! No link, no information regarding the claim at all is included. This Company also withheld a compensation payment from a Company to myself to cover their fees. No regard whatsoever on my plans to pay the said fees or even the fact I had sent a cheque. They withheld a payment that was for myself. With no notice/telephone call/email. I absolutely would never recommend this place to undertake any of your PPI claims.

Poor

1 year ago

Utterly exhausted with FIND MY CLAIMS

Excellent customer service, went over and beyond to help me claim what I was due from many years ago with a number of address changes and 3 name changes. Thank you, my payout was incredible

Excellent

1 year ago

Trudie Bowman

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fingo Finance

Fingo helps everyday people get the most out of automotive financing Whether it’s a new car boat or motorcycle our revolutionary approach to finance solutions will get you where you want to be in whatever it may be

Recent Reviews

I have been leasing my car over the last 4 years, every time that i have need to call the service center, the staff have been really helpful and resolved my issue in a efficient timely manner, I have used other leasing companies in the past, and i have found that the service offered, surpasses any of the other providers that i have used, i have no issue giving a 5 star review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karl

I have just recently started my 3rd novated lease with ALP/Fingo and every time it has been an efficient and hassle free process. Most recently I had Brad Raphael assist me in changing vehicles part way through a lease term due to a change in my working role. What I thought could be a messy and confusing process was made so simple and Brad, Kirill and the team at ALP/Fingo. I pretty much told them my vehicle of choice, they arranged the change over of my previous vehicle, and I just rocked up to the car yard and drove away in my new car. I would highly recommend them due to their excellent communication and the simplicity of the process. Many thanks to the team at ALP/Fingo. Darren Holmes

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren Holmes

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Finstro

Smart finance with Finstro Our Business Line of Credit combines supplier finance invoice finance and cash Apply online in minutes same day approval

Recent Reviews

So easy, so quick 4 hour overall turn around

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

Very helpful and a good system to help with the day to day running of a business

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

First Mortgage

Award winning fee free mortgage advice from the UK039s leading mortgage brokers We will find the best mortgage for you guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I used Firs mortgage 2 years ago for first time and the job which they did walsl amazing. Now I had to switch my mortgage and again they did absolutely fantastic job.It is was very professional, fast and absolutely no stress.Thank you to Melissa Hirst and Georgia Nisbet

Excellent

1 year ago

Desislava Sinitchiyska

I contacted First Mortgage in March 2020 to re-mortgage. Phil contacted me and went through all procedures/paperwork and explained everything very well. Great service as always from the First Mortgage team will definitely recommend and use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Gavin

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fleximize

Growing a UK business Apply for flexible finance and get approved for business loans of up to 500000 today You choose the terms we provide the funding

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Curtis, personally, for his struggle and carefully approach, the whole processes was pretty smooth in his hands. Job done, thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurentiu

Excellent handling of my case, whilst the representative was very professional she had a personal touch

Excellent

1 year ago

Con

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hullmoneyman

Fast & Friendly Mortgage Advice in Hull from an experienced Mortgage Advisor team who will guide you through. Local Mortgage Broker Hull.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with