Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Mybanker

Sammenlign priser fra banker og realkreditinstitutter Find renter p opsparing andelsboligln boligln realkreditln forbrugsln og billn

Recent Reviews

Thanks to Mybanker I found the financing needed to buy our new home in Denmark only one year since our arrival. The bank that we chose provided us with all the information and help and leads us during the whole process, from the changing of the bank accounts to the end of the deal and afterwards with all the necessary insurances, reporting to the SKAT etc. We also had a present from the bank for the insurance policies signed with them as well as a precious small vase for our new home. Absolutely recommend the platform Mybanker especially if you are not fully aware of how the system works and what are the rules and procedures.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nedelina Nedyalkova

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Mortgage

Top rated local mortgage lender with experienced loan officers offering home purchase loans home refinancing FHA loans VA loans Jumbo loans USDA loans

Recent Reviews

I'm a first time buyer, and my experience was stress-free. They were diligent in performing their jobs from start to finish. Quick to respond to any question I had, and very patient with me when I didn't understand something.

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey

Being a first time home buyer, the process went smoothly. They were very accommodating to our needs. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Amber Mortgage Solutions

Lets Find The Right Mortgage For you Independent whole of market access and exclusive mortgage rates Southend based mortgage brokers speak to our specialist mortgage brokers about remortgages bad credit mortgages self employed mortgages and more

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Ian Clarke for all his help and efficiency as well as a good advisor also a true friend. Kind regards Colin Buchanan

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Buchanan

First time buyers and originally started with a different broker, turned down for the first mortgage with a lot of false promises and thought it was over for us. A family member told me about Amber Mortgage Solutions and I am so grateful they did. Thank you to Destiny and Adam for getting us a mortgage and helping us buy our first home! Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AAG 1 Reverse Mortgage Lender

Thank you for making AAG the 1 reverse mortgage lender in the nation Visit our website or speak with one of our friendly experts at 866 753-6031

Recent Reviews

I have been told by my son to do a reverse mortgage for quite some time now and have finally gotten around to it. At 67 years old, I was almost dreading the process, but Sharon handled everything with us in a timely manner. Although we did have to wait a few extra days for our paperwork to be processed,Sharon was on top of it. I certainly had a positive experience with AAG and would recommend their services to others. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Balazs S.

My interactions with AAG were very satisfactory. Andrea Tweedie treated me like a person and not just as a client. She was very helpful at all times. The requirements were reasonable and relatively easy to satisfy. The funds obtained enabled us to pay off many outstanding debts, and I am very glad that we made the decision to go to AAG.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugh S.

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Amigo Loans

Were a friendly guarantor loans company who make borrowing possible even if you dont have the best credit score No hidden costs or fees Representative 499 APR variable

Recent Reviews

Really poor customer service, got my loan arranged by one staff member that seemed decent and then my Guarantor(my mother) was called by another staff member to confirm details and they said my mother had poor english and that she couldnt understand the language, which resulted in the loan denied.. dont recommend this to anyone, really bad experience, staff does not want to help at all. although my mother was understanding everything she just had little trouble speaking out she even confirmed she understood everything.

Poor

1 year ago

Hetag Gagkaev

Come on answer the question FCA has clearly stated we customer's are entitled to a 3 months holiday payment. Why aren't you giving your customers this option you are breaking the law simple as

Poor

1 year ago

Nigel Mcelwee

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Smarter Boat Loans - Credit One - The smarter way to finance

Boat Loans Finance 60 Second Online Quote or apply online in 4 easy steps Best boat loan rates and finance calculator

Recent Reviews

1 only wanted to get $13500 dollars for the outboard I bought. It was insisted that I get $15,000 for any other things to add on. Then there was an extra $720 for an admin fee? So now I having to pay interest on $2220 of loose money? Next time I will be ringing AMMF directly or just pay cash. The person I was dealing with was great.

Bad

1 year ago

Gary Head

4.2

180 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bower Best Equity Release Broker Customer Service 2019

Bower has won the What Mortgage award for the seventh consecutive year Reach your retirement goals with Bower

Recent Reviews

Very informative representative he was attentive and accommodating everything went like a dream and much quicker than we had envisioned I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needed financial advice and would definitely use them again if I needed further advice

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Paul

Our representative was first class explained everything very thoroughly to us in easy terms and did not at any time try to blind with science. Very helpful when we did need it and did not get ruffled or make you feel that you were causing a problem, The service was very straightforward and easy to understand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynda V.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Arval delivers the most effective Car Leasing solutions for Customers and Companies of all sizes Check out our current Deals and Request a Quote

Recent Reviews

This is the only company that has failed to give me any form of communication, I contacted all my debtors on the 25/03/20 and had everything sorted by the 01/04/20 apart from Arval. I could cancel my DD to spark a response from them however I have my own standards which are obviously higher than this companies, my car lease ends in September, I was thinking of extending the lease or taking on a new car however the lack of communication and support from Arval has changed my mind, I will be ordering a new car just not with Arval

Bad

1 year ago

jeff lees

I raised a complaint over 4 weeks ago and I still have not received a response. Since delivery the service has been shocking! Can someone please get back to me!

Bad

1 year ago

Karan

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Welcome To Alexander Southwell Mortgage Services Mortgage Specialist

Alexander Southwell Mortgage Services is an impartial mortgage broker business based in Southampton Hampshire Our team provide expert mortgage financial advice tailored to your specific circumstances

Recent Reviews

Provided excellent service throughout the process of purchasing our new property. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

juliealexander355

Jamie Alexander is an excellent mortgage broker. This is the second time I am using his services and he continues to be reliable, attentive and efficient. I can‘t fault him. He always ensures he gives you the best deal on the market and is always willing to go the extra mile. I will be referring him on to family and friends. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sadia Umer

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Peer to Peer Lending UK Investing P2P Platform

Whether investing or borrowing our innovative peer to peer lending platform allows individuals and businesses to invest and borrow fairly simply together

Recent Reviews

Over 3 years I have had a return of less than 1% p/a on £48k invested despite investing into the medium risk, provision-fund protected funds. Enforcement of bad loans, of which I encountered many, takes an age, years, and individual lender ability to direct the enforcement process is virtually nil. In response to the reply from AC below: I have emailed 3 times asking for an average yield over a 3 year period as against the projected estimated returns for the specific investment account. I have been rebuffed by your customer service team by email all 3 times. Your platform tells me I have an average yield of 7-8%. But that includes non-performing loans. My accrued interest increases day by day. But interest paid has been less than 1% over the period. Your reply is hence somewhat disingenuous... If you substantively reply to my emails, I’m happy to be proved wrong!

Poor

1 year ago

Adam Gray

[UPDATED May 11 2020: A legit platform. Here is my complaint: It took over 2 months to get a withdraw approved. Including several chats with several personnel (all named "Dawn"). I was not happy how they dismissed me, repeatedly "forgot" my case details, and generally dragged their heals. Eventually, they finally agreed i was corrected and solved the issue, but not with serious delays, and a financial loss to me. So whilr rverything is legit and fine until the moment they change a banking-policy, and YOU suffer the consequences. For Brits, this probably won't be an issue; international folks: I would not recommend using this platform. Here is the detail of my issue: before I joined, I confirmed that I could debit/credit with my Transferwise GBP account. Then, they suddenly changed the policy and I was unable to withdraw. It was difficult to convince them that I was correct, and there were long delays in convincing them to manually approving my withdraw. Eventually, I received my money, but not without serious frustration and badgering them. Here is the reponse to my enquiry about if I can use transferwise: Hi ---, You can certainly use the Transferwise borderless account with our platform – you’ll just need to make use of the sort-code and account number that is provided with that account. If you have any queries regarding our platform or regarding the signup, let me know and I’ll aim to reply as soon as possible – or if you would like to discuss it directly, give us a call on 0800 470 0430 and you can request to speak to me if I’m available ???? Kind regards, Will

Bad

1 year ago

viviship

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AutoMoney

Logbook Loans - money paid out the same day Get 500 to 5000 secured against the value of your vehicle No hidden fees or charges Apply Today

Recent Reviews

I am extremely happy with the service at Auto Money by Cherrydale in Greenville, S.C. Jose & Ara are very professional, I am very glad I chose to come here & will tell you, if you need a loan come here! They will help you out & as long as you are on time & keep contact with them, they will work with you! So, if you need a loan go to Auto Money by Cherrydale in Greenville. You will not be disappointed! Crystal H.

Excellent

1 year ago

Crystal Harvey

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Auto Advance

Auto Advance offers easy Logbook Loans throughout the UK with stores in London and the South East and over 600 agents nationwide Get instant quotes fast payouts and great rates online

Recent Reviews

Quick with funds and very friendly unlike the competitor therefore I would never use the competitor again!!!

Great

5 months ago

Meza Maximiliano

Clear, transparent information on the site before you apply, one of the lowest APR's arpund for log book loans, simple application process and a convenient appointment after i finished work the following day - the following morning funds were in my account. Really good customer service throughout the process. The guy who came to do the paperwork and take pictures of the car had everything sorted in 30 minutes including explaining the paperwork I signed so I understood the process. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnny Turner

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Auto Approve

Auto Approve simplifies the auto refinance process and helps you save you money Getting a quote takes a few minutes we help take care of the rest Our personable loan consultants find you the best lender and once approved handle the paperwork We’ll deliver your complete loan package pay-off your previous loan and take care of all the DMV paperwork for you

Recent Reviews

This company is a joke they don't tell you anything except don't make your next payment then they never call you back the never answer when you call and the just screwed off for weeks I dont think I would recommend these guys to anyone 02/03/2020 You did to get a response I got the screen shots to prove it my name is Shane cleverley and the lady I was working with is Melissa Kirby

Poor

1 year ago

Shane cleverley

After 2 months of payoff notices and speaking with Matthew Loffert waiting for a response, None came. Always an excuse.

Bad

1 year ago

Jim Huff

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Auto Finance Online

Auto Finance Online specialist credit brokers for caravan motorhome horsebox loans Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority With a large panel of lenders offering LOW APR RATES we aim to ensure you get the VERY BEST DEAL and an EXCELLENT customer journey APPLY online TODAY

Recent Reviews

i have used Autofinance 3 times to purchase caravans,Matthew and his work colleagues were excellent ,they got me the best finance deal.i would highly recommend this company . kind regards Mr P.Alcock

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Alcock

So happy with these guys, I managed go get my brand new Motor-home in 7 days and at a really good rate!! I am so happy!! Cheers guys!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Barnesy Lad

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were put in touch with Autogtaph Contracts by a friend who said "talk to Malcolm - he will look after you" and he was right! We have not leased a car before so Malcolm talked us through the whole process and couldn't have done more to find us a car that fitted our criteria and most importantly, budget. He was honest when we asked him about different cars and was able to advise us. From day one Malcom kept us updated and made the whole process easy. Within 3 weeks our new car was delivered. I would definitely recommend Autogtaph Contracts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Chapman

I have used Autograph for many years now for all our business and personal vehicles. they are very good and smooth service, great prices and easy process. Leased a Range Rover Evoque, best price on the internet and the team were very patient in dealing with all my questions! I would always use the company again and again

Excellent

1 year ago

Martyn Barker

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Privatln frn 295 - Sk 28 banker samtidigt

Sk privatln frn 295 Vi jmfr 28 lngivare och presenterar det bsta erbjudandet fr dig Sk idag

Recent Reviews

Great, only problem was all red days at x-mas and newyear

Great

1 year ago

Karl Olof Jonas Palm

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Your dedicated mortgage broker in Phoenix Arizona offering conventional loans VA loans FHA loans loans for first time home buyers Call 602-535-2171

Recent Reviews

He is one of the most honest, upstanding people in the world. His career seems to be his passion and that is when you effortlessly excel. I trust him 110%, which is huge, especially with 30 years of your life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cari

We made an offer on our house and it was accepted and we closed in about 3 weeks. I could not believeit could happen so fast. Ecellent service, I would never deal with anyone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Balgores

Balgores Leasing Ltd Established 1990

Recent Reviews

Colchester Branch My insurance company appointed Balgores to replace the locks on my car. I was told that they will organise the replacement, I would be provided with a courtesy car etc. I have now since been told by a gentleman called Gary that they dont want the job, it is too much hassle, there is no benefit for them to complete this job and we have passed it back to Hastings to deal with. Dont use **

Bad

1 year ago

D. K.

Martin and the team are absolutely brilliant, they couldn't have been more helpful, I will be getting all of my future cars from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Webb

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Caravan Loans Finance

Caravan Loans Finance 60 Second Online Quote Or apply online in 4 easy steps Best rates and caravan loan calculator

Recent Reviews

The finance consultant Brooke from Credit One Eight Mile Plains was exceptional. Very professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable yet down to earth and addressed any issues or requests. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. P.

My agent Brooke was outstanding and very efficient in her job

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Fagan

4.5

349 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CarHop

Get auto loan financing withnbspbad credit no credit or a recent bankruptcynbspStop by any of our used car dealerships tonbspexperiencenbspthe CarHop Advantage today

Recent Reviews

Nataya in Colorado Springs was great and made it feel effortless and fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carin Ridgeway

I love the people work well with me may not be my dream car but the future package is great and I got something it's similar to what I want

Excellent

1 year ago

Roxazanne Maae

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Calculate Car Finance Bad Credit Specialists - Car Loans 2 Day

Specialists in bad credit car finance the Car Loan 2 Day calculator lets you quickly work out your monthly repayments before you apply Try it out today

Recent Reviews

Everything goes to plan at first Then when you get email from Doug Thacker saying your car is ready contact your dealer. M.D car. Sales. Barnsley. For collection... To find after traveling 127 miles to collect my car I find it shoved up a corner which looks suspicious as it's dirty all over inside and outside .. I asked why it hadn't been cleaned they say didn't get time but didn't collect it till two days later could have cleaned it then So we go for test drive. ... no rear nearside indicator working .and a winding noise from front of vehicle so get back to garage because no indicator after a mile. Looking round the car the rear offside tyre is bald. Yes bald. ...how can this be when it's supposed to have had a service cambelt full m.o.t. on collection. .oil in engine very dirty and thick. So I complained to garage before signing paperwork .Then car not been serviced for over 2 years and previous poor service history didn't help. Then checking paperwork I find m.o.t. only for 3 months .. how can this be .. rear bumper in poor condition that's why there was no pictures of it lol As garage wouldn't do anything at the time of purchase except for a second hand part worn tyre costing a massive 15 pounds omg .. I phoned Doug about problems before I signed paperwork a

Bad

1 year ago

Christopher Chapman

First class service all done over the phone, rang back within a few minutes to say all approved and to go to dealership and sign documents.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. U.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Become Debt Free

Talk to one of our friendly Become Debt Free advisors See if you qualify to write off debt with an individual voluntary arrangement or debt management plan

Recent Reviews

Both Anna and Sam were truly amazing... Very quick to reply and been great supports throughout

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberley McCrossen

2 years ago these guys helped me dig my family out of a hole and I honestly don't know how I would of coped with the current corona virus situation without the financial stability achieved through the IVA.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Jones

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carparison Leasing

Search and compare the best lease deals in the UK Cars or vans Business or personal All on contract hire terms chosen by you

Recent Reviews

My experience using Caparison was very good, I dealt with a guy called Andy and he was very helpful and kept great communication with me and answering any queries I had along the way. I also had some communications with other team members and they were just as helpful. I would highly recommend and use again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ciaran Carragher

Excellent service from start to finish so easy to arrange can't recommend Carparison highly enough will use their services again when the time comes a special mention for Joshua and Andy they dealt with any queries I had right away.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Stewart

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Beltegoed

Beltegoed Prepaid code direct per e-mail verstuurd Betaal veilig vertrouwd met Paypal Creditcard of iDEAL

Recent Reviews

Sometimes you pay but the payment dont work good than the money is out my bank acount and you have to whait a working day you have to sent you proof of payment but its there mistake and you never get a discount of a free card its disappointing while im a good customer and they are a professional web shop the als charge almost 3 euro extra

Bad

1 year ago

Bouraoui

it was Internet Fraud who ordered and let me pay

Bad

1 year ago

J J Mulder

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Guide to Buy-to-Let Mortgages

Compare buy to let purchase mortgages with nationwide specialist mortgage advisers online You can save money when you compare buy to let purchase mortgage rates with quotes from some of the leading mortgage providers in the UKThe rules around landlord finance can be complicated from unusual properties rental stress tests limited company buy to let and more so for portfolio landlords Your circumstances can limit options from minimum income credit score and experienceWith Bespoke Finance you can apply online for a free enquiry and receive advice from mortgage advisers specialising in property investment finance

Recent Reviews

The service I received from Adam Hosker and his team at Bespoke Finance, has been second to none. Fabulous array of tools in their kit, first rate customer service, very speedy responses, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Especially for those of who are self employed looking for a mortgage, these are the guys we need, thank you so much, Adam and team:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole Cooney

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Offers of Credit Prepaid Cards for Your Everyday Needs

All Top Credit Card Offers for Any Credit History No annual fee balance transfer and low rate cards - find the Best One and Apply Online

Recent Reviews

I’m pretty clueless about credit cards in general, so it was a big help to be able to compare different ones and pick the best one based on my situation and my preferences. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find exactly what I needed fairly quickly. It was a lot easier than going to different websites and doing the research myself. Wonderful resource to make things easier on yourself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor Russell

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Debt Consolidation Loans Up To 75000 Free Application

Our debt consolidation loans can help merge your existing debts into one affordable monthly payment All credit scores considered Apply online today

Recent Reviews

Hi I’m from London I’m a chef I can’t work at the moment because of Coronavirus so I need some help for my bill

Poor

1 year ago

R. K.

Made app on line - received initial prompt call to book an appointment for later in day still not received that call - not great as I had arranged my working day around the time of planned call

Poor

1 year ago

S. J.

4.7

63 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Central One Federal Credit Union Personal and Business Banking

Central One Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial institution offering highly-competitive financial products and world-class service

Recent Reviews

The assistant manager at the westborough location was extremely helpful. He asked me many questions to get to understand me first before advising me on the options that best fit me and my family's needs. I have never experienced anything like that from a financial institution in a very long time. Hence, I have not had a checking account for many years because I couldn't find one that was the right for me. It can be intimidating and I had a really bad experience with banks so I was very cautious but he made me feel comfortable and confident that I made the right choice to bank here. It's clear to me that he loves his job. I will not not go anywhere else for my banking need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kadiya L.

Once again it was a pleasure to do business with Barbara Scharma. She did her usual very professional and efficient job in taking care of my needs and I can't thank her enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

John L.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Biz2Credit

Biz2Credit is an all-in-one financing solution for entrepreneurs to get a small business loan with fast approval process Explore the best financing options with us

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Sarah Rivera for about 2 weeks now, and she has been just great! Seven days a week, texting, calling to make sure I had everything completed and making sure all was done. If I was missing something, she tell me or contact underwriters and fight for me, then get right back to me. Wow, if only other companies had hard workers like her that cared about their clients like she does! Thank you Sarah!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Leong

My Funding Specialist, Sarah Rivera, was excellent. She walked me through my loan application process and my loan was approved and cash was deposited into my account within 2 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice Brown

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boon Brokers

Boon Brokers is an independent and directly authorised mortgage insurance equity release brokerage We offer free home consultations in Norfolk Suffolk

Recent Reviews

I am a first time buyer and contacted Gerard to talk me through the mortgage and house buying process. From the off the provided me with all the information I required and more. He made me feel at ease during this process which was painless and stress free and with a fee bumps along the way he sorted them with no problem at all. Thank you Gerard and the team at Boon Brokers, for being so helpful during this process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth

I have been using Boon services for a number of years and recently had the pleasure of working with Gerard. He was prompt, professional and very knowledgable. I can highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Allcock

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Pret immobilier rachat de credit credit consommation - BoursedesCrdits

Trouvez le meilleur taux avec nos experts en crdit Simulez votre prt en ligne et obtenez une rponse de principe immdiate GRATUIT et sans engagement

Recent Reviews

Au premier contact excellent avec mon interlocuteur.

Excellent

1 year ago

Genevieve LABAU

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PayMaya

PayMaya Contactless Card PayMaya card now comes with contactless payments! This technology lets cardholders to simply tap their cards on a contactless POS terminal to make faster payments. PayMaya is a prepaid card that lets you shop in websites and stores where credit or debit cards are accepted. Add money to your P

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brevity Capital

Brevity Capital offers best mortgage rates and trusted financial services across Canada Contact us for mortgage loans refinancing and debt solutions

Recent Reviews

I am a first time home buyer, and I wasn’t sure what type of mortgage I should get, and what company/broker to go with. I heard about Brevity Capital on the radio and decided to call them. We sat down and went through all my financials, and came up with a excellent deal. Brevity Capital took care of my situation and now I am stress free. My closing is in 2 weeks and everything has been taken care of. Thank you Brevity Capital for helping me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma J

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bridgewell Capital

Welcome to BridgeWell Capital New REI Loan Save Time Money and Hassle Direct Lenders 595 APR pay rate Up to 100 Funding 50 yrs exp BBB A Rated

Recent Reviews

I have been with BridgeWell Capital for almost two years. I recently called in to inquire about my account and received very poor customer service. I was disrespected beyond belief and accused of not honoring my loan agreement. I have never been late on a payment nor done anything to default on the agreement. The representative was accusatory and argumentative. I informed him that I would not be degraded with lies and false accusations. I requested to speak to his supervisor, he informed me that no one was available and would not be available to talk with me. BridgeWell has acted in a very unprofessional manner resulting in my withdrawal as a client along with those I know in the business and beyond.

Bad

1 year ago

Francine Dawkins

We have now completed two finance deals with Bridgewell Capital and can honestly say that are great Company to work with, everyone is so helpful and responsive, we can only think of good things to say about them and would highly recommend them......Keep up the good work Bridgewell.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clive Darby

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BrokerSense

Mortgage Affordability software designed to keep you competitive and relevant in the age of the robo-advisor

Recent Reviews

Excellent tool for professional mortgage intermediaries that cuts out a lot of work and saves the busy broker hours of their valuable time. Very reasonably priced

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick Cuerden

We have been using Broker Sense for several months now and have to say it’s a real time-saver. Often as a Broker you have a good idea which provider will lend the most from gut instinct but going into each Lenders website to run the calculations to evidence that can be so laborious - Broker Sense dramatically reduces that wasted time. It’s great to use in front of a client too to illustrate in an extremely visual way the major differences in maximum borrowing capacity from Lender to Lender.

Excellent

1 year ago

Malcolm Davidson - Director, UK Moneyman Ltd

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Browning Rose Financial

As Top Independent Mortgage Brokers based in Kent Browning Rose Financial are able to offer clients a personal simple service Apply for a mortgage today

Recent Reviews

Marcus was great help when it came to choosing my mortgage, would highly recommend to anyone that is a first time buyer and looking to get onto that property ladder as I was!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Wade

We dealt with Marcus and he went above and beyond to help get us a great mortgage deal, he was available anytime and could not do enough for us, would recommend him to anyone and could not thank him enough for all his help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Fraser

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Equity Release Advice

Free equity release calculator estimates how much you can release from your home Find the best lifetime mortgage rates to release equity from your house

Recent Reviews

Wet good reaction time and had an advisor on the phone within 1 day. Ricky

Excellent

1 year ago

richard Lamb

The interest rate was the best one I could get over four big providers. Tim who came to visit me in my own home couldn’t be nicer he was polite he was friendly he explained everything so well Another big bonus is they do not charge for that service

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Fte Normington

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am going to make, EXPOSING TransUnion (formally Callcredit) a lifelong project, as they have ruined my career due to incorrect information being applied to their non consumer credit report, a paid for service by organisations who wish to perform screening on potential employees/contractors. I lost out on a lucrative contract with a prestigious organisation, because Callcredit/TransUnion didn't remove an annulled bankruptcy from their background checks and employee screening report. Which resulted in me failing screening and having to take a lesser role; as I couldn't afford not to be working. This is a strong warning for any organisation that is thinking of using Transunion's background checks and employee screening solution; the information presented may not be accurate and you could end up losing out on a great candidate, or being subject to court action yourself for discrimination. I am pursuing court action to try and retrieve some of my financial losses. TransUnion are a hideous organisation and have been taken to court many times in the USA due to a complete lack of care in reporting people's credit information; it's about time TransUnion were put through the same anguish and torment they are causing 'everyday people'. A message to the 'everyday person' check your reports regularly, and asked the credit reference agencies to provide you with ALL reports where your details are being published/sold.

Bad

1 year ago

Debbie.S

I wrote to Call Credit almost 2 weeks ago and I am still awaiting a response. Furthermore, I then emailed them twice and still no response. I need my credit file updated asap and they are absolutely terrible with communication. Why can they not provide a contact number?!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Dil Khela

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Can Can Car Finance

Can Can Car Finance are the very best Finance Broker to give you an indication of your ability to obtain car finance Our Free Finance Check won’t affect your credit score

Recent Reviews

Hi just like to say the staff I spoke today Luke was vey polite and professional and handle the call very efficient over all I'm very pleased with the call I had and all the documents and details of the address of where to go and how to get to your nearest showroom was all excellently provided,Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ragnar Delahunt

Hi just like to say the staff I spoke today Luke was vey polite and professional and handle the call very efficient over all I'm very pleased with the call I had and all the documents and details of the address of where to go and how to get to your nearest showroom was all excellently provided,Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ragnar Delahunt

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Capify

Capify039s business loan and merchant cash advance solutions provide simple quick and responsible access to alternative finance to UK businesses

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Capify for many years now and always found them to be very helpful and professional . i would highly recommend them .

Excellent

1 year ago

Dene

They sell their financial products as costing between 8% and 12% on an annual basis. However, a quick analysis of their offer suggests 40% - 80% percent of an annual interest cost. Once pointed out that, they quickly ended up the call. I leave the conclusion to the readers.

Poor

1 year ago

Pawel

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Cash Point

See how much you can borrow with a logbook loan no credit checks fast decision cash in as little as 1hr Settle early and pay less interest

Recent Reviews

These opinions are based on what happened to me and I think I am certainly not the first, or the last, to suffer at the hands of these people. I hope this helps you. - Why do they have such good reviews? because they pay customers £10 to write them. I received such an offer and declined. But it is amazing what some people will do for a tenner. - At the last minute, having agreed the amount they are willing to loan to you on your car, they ask you to prepay three months re-payments out of the funds before they send them, thereby effectively reducing the loan amount. I suggest you say 'no thanks' and walk away. They will probably drop the requirement. - When you come to settle your loan (which you need to do asap) you will realise that you have not been given any instructions as to how to do this. There is nothing, anywhere. In the paperwork, or on the website. If you email every email address you can find, including that of your 'account manager' you will probably not get a reply. It is not in their interest to settle a loan, given the extortionate level of interest that is accruing. - When you finally do attract their attention, you will probably find that another payment date has passed and more interest has accrued. You can try arguing that you have been trying to settle this for x weeks but they won't budge. Plus all the time you are arguing, the interest is still running. - When you finally do get a settlement figure, ask for a full statement showing how the interest is calculated. If you were foolish enough to agree to x months payments being taken in advance before they sent you the money (see my earlier point), you will find that you have still been charged interest on the full amount. Totally wrong, but they won't budge. Don't forget, while you argue this, the interest is still running. - After all of this, you will be left totally deflated and feeling like you wished you had never ever come across Car Cash Point. But its not over. While it only took them a day to acquire your log book and register a HPI on your car, it will take them up to a week (or possibly more) to return your log book and cancel the HPI, during which time your car is unsalable. Good Luck!

Bad

1 year ago

Mikcro

Wow are we talking about the same company car cash point ? These good reviews must be colleagues to the staff ...most of the staff are ok but the 1 bloke on the phones is a complete %#@“ avoid him ....so why 1 star at the start of covid 19 elena said I could take a payment holiday as I’m self employed she could see my living had stopped I only owed £700 I had a settlement figure on 27th March this year she didn’t say I would incur £440 of fees during this 2 month holiday nearly doubling my loan .....please please look else where please these are scammers I’ve paid back over £5k for an £1800 loan they won’t tell you this when you first ring

Bad

1 year ago

Shaun towell

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Car Lease Special Offers

Car Lease Special Offers are leasing contract hire experts helping personal and business users find the cheapest and best leasing deals and offers in the UK

Recent Reviews

This was my first time leasing and I was a bit nervous at first, however my account manager was very helpful with any questions I had. There was a few delays with the first car I ordered (Manufacture fault), so I ended up swapping at getting another car which I am over the moon with. The car was dropped off at my house by a very professional driver and the handover took 5 minutes. Not sure why you would go to a Car Dealership for new car deals, as the prices on here cannot be beaten and they also do all the admin work for you. Have already recommended to Friends and Family and will be using again when my lease is up.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack

As a first venture into contract hire, I found dealing with Wessex Fleet to be impressively professional, from first contact right through to delivery of my vehicle last week. I was updated regularly as to the order status, & my Audi A6 arrived from the factory earlier than anticipated with the scheduled delivery of the vehicle was made as specified. Being a Northern Ireland customer, the delivery point & timings were crucial for me to tie in with ferry schedules & this was carried out 100% as agreed. I would highly commend the customer services team in Wessex Fleet as nothing was an issue & I would have no qualms in recommending the company - I will definitely be using Wessex in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Graeme Kerr

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CarLoans

Get a quote from us today our customers save 1396 on their car loans Its online easy Compare save Put us to the test - Good or Bad Credit

Recent Reviews

Hard to fault the knowledge and patience exhibited by the account manager Hannah.

Excellent

1 year ago

B Real

My experience with carloans.com for the 2nd time has been like no other.Very helpful & honest for helping me choose the 2 vehicle's we have & we have been very happy with the customer relations involved.Can't thank your staff enough for making all the proceedings smooth & helpful so again thank you all for your awesome service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terorotuatetuaunaa Maaka

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with skyemotion for the last two days and have nothing but praise for them. Chris was friendly and helpful. He helped me find the right car and the right deal. I was kept informed at all points of the process. It was very quick and easy no fuss just straight forward and hassle free. Today I'm going to pick up my new car! Brilliant service would use again and will recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

emma storey

Paul and Chris. Excellent service and good communication to keep me in the loop of what’s going on with the process to start to finish. Many Thanks! Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorant

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The best online cashback program to earn cashback fast

CashbackEarners is the best online cashback website where you can earn free cashback in more than 10 ways Sign up free and immediately receive 650

Recent Reviews

Fools who do this site as forever having to change the PWD and when do it says IP blocked so these are scam merchants as should have had another £20 amazon Voucher now, but as not register all the clicks I do I have not got as would been before beginning January 2019.....

Poor

1 year ago

Robby Stephen Boss

I have used this site for years, never had any problems, there are so many ways to earn free money on this site, far more ways than any other site I’ve used, I have clicked on email earn money, left reviews for shops and things I’ve used before and got money, I have played there games lottery and bingo, I’ve won £100 on the bingo and over £20 doing other free things on site, they paid out very quick with no hassle money was in bank in few days, so easy to make money, I have used a lot of other sites for cashback and free things, but this site is the by far the best, and pay out is so easy and quick. Customer service is great reply quick very helpful and polite, I highly recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cash Money

Cash Money offers you convenient application choices for loans - online in store or over the phone Apply for a loan from 50 up to 10000 today

Recent Reviews

have had to now do 4 applications because of little things and they cant change it on their end... very frustrating

Poor

1 year ago

Kyla F

50% interest compounded daily — let that sink in for a second.

Bad

1 year ago

Mike Miles

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Debt Settlement Program to Get Out of Debt - Century Support Services

Debt settlement program helping over 180000 people get debt relief Century negotiates to save money for you Call 800-865-7659 and start living life

Recent Reviews

I entered the program 21 months ago and am very disappointed. When originally given the information by Dan, on how the program works, I believed it was going to help me repair my credit, raise my credit score, and pay off my debt faster. Instead, the process took so long, all of my accounts charged off before any of my debt was settled. Not only has it not repaired my credit and raised my credit score, I might as well have continued making minimum payments, as my credit score dropped when the accounts charged off waiting for Century to settle my debt!!

Poor

1 year ago

Kristi C

Thank you for combining 3 credit cards for one monthly payment and keeping me from bankruptcy. Everyone very kind and professional. Highly reccomend your company

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Cetelem

Cetelem vous accompagne dans le financement de vos projets quel qu’en soit le type prt personnel prt voiture prt rnovation prt moto prt mobilhome prt mobilit

Recent Reviews

It says that it takes 1 day to get the money to your accound, its been 1 week and i still haven't received anything. Kind of disappointed with the slow process

Bad

1 year ago

As

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Title

Check Cashing USA helps people every day with Payday Loans Check Cashing Money Transfers and other Financial Services Call or come by your nearest location today

Recent Reviews

My experience with check cashing usa has always been a good one. They have always been there to help me out with all my financial needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elsie

Summer service with Renee. I love his attitude and he has friendly and fast service

Excellent

1 year ago

SHEMEKA

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CHIP

CHIP Reverse Mortgage from HomeEquity Bank is Canada’s top provider of reverse mortgages Request your free estimate today

Recent Reviews

Thank you Chris, Just wanted to let you know that yesterday, we received the balanced of the reverse mortgage funds in our account. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and Michael Chan. You are true professionals and "top guns" in the reverse mortgage business. Your interpersonal skills and expert guidance helping us through the complex process made this one of our best customer service experiences. We would like to applaud you and Michael for the good work you have done. We are now in a better financial position to enjoy our retirement. We will keep in touch from time to time. We wish you well and continued success in your chosen field of Finance. Stay safe and healthy during this Covid19 pandemic outbreak.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ivan

From our initial contact with your representative, Pheobe Jang, the experience was indeed excellent. The information write up which was originally sent out by Pheobe was excellent in answering most all the questions my wife and I had in respect to Reverse Mortgaging. Pheobe's follow up calls and the clarification she provided on the residual questions we had was also excellent. Events happened as expected and after due diligence conducted by Home Equity Bank and my wife and I we moved forward with the Reverse Mortgage. This facility has permitted my wife and I to fund a number of things important to us, and ultimately our family, that we would not have been able to accomplish in our retired years. Thanks The Dunne's

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Dunne

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with