Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1556

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10005

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1556

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10005

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Figure

Home ownership gives you financial options. Get cash for what you need most and a better rate by refinancing your mortgage with Figure today! Apply with our fast and easy 100% online application.

Recent Reviews

Really superb customer service. Very fast and helpful!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Malcom Levine

I found Figure to be Excellent! Everyone on the team was well-informed, knew the product and worked cooperatively with the next person in order to get the transaction to the finish line. Besides that, everyone that I have spoken and worked with had a laid back and friendly manner towards me while being extremely professional. I thank everyone for everything!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Blacker

4.5

44 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

The USAs 1 Cashback Vouchers Site

Recent Reviews

Top Cash Back doesn't pay out cash and then blames the merchant. I contacted the merchant and they said don't use top cash back. They said it was a scam and didn't know what i was talking about. Top Cash Back will also void your purchase if you use a promo code or online code for online savings purchase

Bad

9 months ago

N. C.

I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband It said on the website Flash offer ! Get £125 bill credit with M350 Fibre Broadband and phone. £250 Cashback I was awarded only £120 cashback. I complained loads of time but they would not give it. They said you have to provide a dated screenshot of the offer. Who takes a screenshot with a date on it. They are ripping off people and misleading them. Even £120 is still confirmed but not payable. I think someone needs to look at these people and check what they are doing because I am sure I am not the only one. So people if it is to be true take a dated screenshot don't just trust these liars. I spent loads of time writing to them but they would not give me my money back. One of their customer services called John was even rude. He did not care. How can he work in customer care?

Bad

9 months ago

Hocine Niched

4.5

51 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AYOM

Debt Collection Agency - Award-winning UK Debt Recovery

Recent Reviews

Had a telephone conversation today with my account manager and she was brilliant from the start to finish helped lift a weight of my shoulders and was very professional and polite throughout she made me feel very comfortable and was very impressed by the customer service received perfect ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam

An exceptional customer service given that put my concerns very much to bed. The lady I spoke to was a delight, not only being helpful but also cheerful in these difficult times we are in. Her understanding of the situation made me feel comfortable and much less stressed than I was when I initially made the call.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua C

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DuGood

Federal Credit Union is Southeast Texas Best Credit Union

Recent Reviews

Both Sandra and Candy were very pleasant and helpful, everything with our loan went very smooth. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey

Outstanding customer service! Great people that take care of you and do not treat you as just a number.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Moneybarn

Need car finance but suffering with bad credit? We can help. At Moneybarn, we're the specialist bad credit car finance lenders. Chat to us today.

Recent Reviews

Psychopathic company; (no seriously, PSYCHOPATHIC!!); who go that extra mile to make sure you are culpable under the agreement you 'sign'. Truly theirs a culture of dishonestly which form the spine of the entire company, and they will go to court and blame their sh*t on you - in front of your face! Even the director fraudulently countersigning the agreement, after 18 months,- yet failing to disclose the same. - and maintaining the false narrative, in a court via their 'senior litigation manager' - if any ambiguity remained about their intent. also They withheld the 'audio recording' of the original "contract consideration" with their broker Motormart Limited t/a CarFinance 247 - which evidenced that the agent for CF247 blatantly misrepresented the agreement payment schedule at the start. CF247 would circumvent the S.A.R. in this regard. Also Their broker providing them with a false invoice, claiming the disputed vehicle was purchased from them (CF247), when it was purchased evidently from a fourth party. I since established this.. ahem.. inaccuracy related to the vehicle 'Title'. - when subsequently proved as false, they changed their story, - and on their way crashing down incredibly (tried) to blame the reason for their fraud on me, the customer. - when it was them who contrived the same, during the original Financial Ombudsman Service complaint. Their senior litigation manager also ripping out court document that supported my case, and proved their culpability - stating "this case is for return of our vehicle"; - not a legally recognized mechanism, notably my "counterclaim". Truly this company is waaay to desperate for your money, or you liability; and if you stick up for yourself the mask WILL come off! The FOS were not much help in this regard, either; as they clearly failed in their investigations (AS ABOVE); and were disinterested in the truth or the relevance of the truth, thereafter.

Bad

9 months ago

Mr N Williams

I was given wrong information from the start, and it changed at each department I was passed through to. The departments don't talk to each other so I had to do all the chasing. I ended up cancelling my order with them.

Poor

9 months ago

wesley Spurrett

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

UK's Highest Paying Cashback Site. Earn cashback and save money when you shop at over 5,000 retailers both online and in-store. We pass 100% of our commission to you as cashback.

Recent Reviews

Purchased a giftcard from topgiftcard,did receive the cashback but NO giftcard, topcashback didn't want to know,giftcloud who send out the email giftcard gave me every excuse going but still no refund or giftcard , I was ripped off.. will not use again

Bad

9 months ago

Neil

Review system on topcashback.co.uk is rigged does not allow you to say nything negative about any companys listed on topcashback.co.uk. Alsodoes not actually give you a cash back....its just a pointless website pishing for peoples personal information!

Average

1 year ago

James C.

4.4

48 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LendingPoint

We unlock access to affordable personal loans up to $25,000 to cover whatever you may need and help you rebuild your credit and grow financially stronger

Recent Reviews

Hayden Hall was a gentleman. He has great communication skills and customer service. He was very patient and listened. He was able to answer any and all questions. I am very pleased and happy to continue doing business with Lending Point Thanks to Hayden Hall.... Aloha and Mahalo Jeff and Jom

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffery Selner

Deborah Meier is a superstar the entire process almost felt effortless, thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Santago Purdiman

4.7

65 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Worldx27s Premier Online Auctions Invaluablecom

Bid online in live auctions from all over the world Browse fine and decorative art antiques estate jewelry coins and stamps collectibles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve used these cards for some years, I have Euro and US dollars. Always find them efficient and widely accepted, highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

I’ve had no problems at all. The card has been perfect, as has the app. My only comment though is that now FairFX is becoming Equals and we’ve been encouraged to get the new cards, the FairFX cards should be automatically closed down in my opinion. I now have a new Equals card and still an active FairFX card with about 3€ on that I won’t use again

Excellent

1 year ago

HOLLY

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

credit24.lv

Ja nepiecieams kredts savu ieceru un vajadzbu stenoanai pie Credit24 to saemsi bez las un komsijas maksas Apskati piedvjumus un piesakies internet

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would and will recommend this company anytime of the day or night!!! They have helped us in more ways than you can imagine imagine, now imagine that!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Reed

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was once a satisfied customer but my second loan will be my last will not recommend this company

Average

1 year ago

IRAN BECTON

I been medical leave due to life threatening medical emergency. I haven't been working for almost a month. I had bills piling up golden valley lending gave me a better loan offer than competitors. Thanks to golden valley I don't have to worry about my electric being turned off than you golden Valley.

Great

1 year ago

Jess/Jesse Boyd

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was getting wrecked on my monthly debt, and a friend recommended Pacific National. I was barely getting by but they were able to negotiate for a much better (and lower) monthly payment rate for me. Now, I am able to get back on my own two feet again by making a monthly payment I can afford. After reviewing all the options they presented - a loan to consolidate my debt, bleh, I want out of debt not more debt - bankruptcy. I just spent way more than I could afford - debt settlement - they freeze my borrowing and negotiate down my debt I opted for debt settlement. While it's not a lot of fun whittling down bills and hitting the reset button on my debt it is refreshing that I'll be able to completely eliminate my debt. According to the plan I'm on, if I continue as scheduled I'll be completely debt free in about three years. I'm really happy with it all and highly suggest a plan like this for anyone looking to be debt free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Earl Sykes

I love how PNF worked with me every step of the way. They’ve been very up-front and kept me updated with how things are going. They’ve also given me a very detailed step-by-step process they’ve implemented to get me my financial freedom by settling my debts. Two big thumbs up, it’s been a great experience so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noel Garold

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Average

1 year ago

Dawna

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I are so grateful and would like to thank Val Nuttall and his team for helping us get refinanced from an FHA loan (and the PMI along with it) to a conventional loan which will save us thousands of dollars in interest over the years of our loan. Excellent service and communication. We live on a fixed income and can now afford some things we’ve wanted for so long. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done! Thank you so much! Catherine & Ed

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith Woods

Thanks to crystal Ogle, krystian,Jenn and Jake coker the straight forward team my husband and I bought our first Home. We thought it was impossible for us to own our own home but this team worked hard and got us funded. I can not thank them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

latosha sanspree

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

District Lending

Full service mortgage broker in Phoenix AZ Competitive rates with personalized service If you039re looking to buy a home or refinance we can help

Recent Reviews

Quick and professional Lending experience. Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sofia Vergara

Was able to increase my credit score from 690 to 720 with the assistance of Josh Rapoport. This put me in great standing with the lender and got me approved very easily.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure working with both Thad Lane and loan processor Michelle Johnson. These two individuals. Exhibit the true meaning of professionalism. Both understood my concerns. Were extremely helpful in obtaining my refinancing process. They were willing to help me overcome any obstacles along the way. Keeping focus on reaching my final goal. Thanks again Thad and Michelle for job well done. Victor C.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor Cedillos

I'm sixty one years young, I have been buying and selling realestate since I was 28 years old. Ive lost track how many times I have refinanced, a daunting process at best. This recent Refi, working with Brad and Brian was not only smooth, clear information, but seamless.The whole time I felt I was in professional hands. The attention to details was impressive and listening to my goals made this one the best , I highly recomend you do yourself a service you will not regret! Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mauricio Rivera

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NSS Lending

Bad credit OK Call us for all types of real estate funding small business equipment loans 312-391-7875

Recent Reviews

NSS Lending was great! Neal and Terri are great businesspeople who truly care about people and their business. They were honest with me and worked hard to get the loan that I needed to continue growing my business. I look forward to partnering with them for a long time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon

I'm a newer investor closing on my 3rd real estate project. Neil and Terry helped every step of the way in securing the best financing option for me, even with the lending crunch caused by Covid-19. They were extremely knowledge, personable and quick to answer any question that arose. I plan on using them again and highly recommend for any financing options!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Inheritance Funding

America039s inheritance cash advance leader for over 30 Years BBB A Guaranteed lowest price Same day funding 100 free inheritance loan consultation

Recent Reviews

I was very happy with your service. My only criticism is that I wish you would have discussed the total cost at the very beginning of our business dealings. Also I asked for early morning overnight delivery of my funds but was not able to be accommodated. Other than delivery and cost I was very satisfied with your service

Great

1 year ago

Mark

I cant say enough great things about this Company. My agent Ray was amazing, thorough, efficient, and completely respectful of this difficult time for me and my family. This process was seamless with him at the helm. I wholeheartedly recommend them/him. Save yourself precious time and just go with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Del Papa

4.5

654 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

1 year ago

Z. X.

4

136 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Cobbo

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1 plus 1 were professional polite and willing to help even answered some questions about things I didn’t understand great service

Excellent

1 year ago

V. F.

I applied to be a guarantor didn't realise I would have to answer so many personnel questions, thought it would just be a matter of confirming my son and if he defaulted I would be responsible but it's all done now.

Great

1 year ago

Z. Y.

4.6

219 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had chosen 360 Finance out of a number of other companies several years ago when obtaining car finance. I found their rates very competitive and was impressed with the way that Mark Payne assisted me through the process. I have recently obtained car finance from 360 Finance for the third time and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone who was looking to obtain finance for their car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bretnmik L.

The customer service in this place is amazing, I’m amazed they got a loan out for me as we both had been having trouble but at the end of the day 360 got one for me which I’m stoke about. Only thing that caught me off Guard was the fees.

Great

1 year ago

New Car

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Credit Repair Kees To Sucess United States

CREDIT REPAIR CREDIT RESTORATION KEES TO SUCCESS DMV CREDIT REPAIR FIX MY CREDIT AKEVIA HICKS CREDIT REBUILDING

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Coventrymoneyman

Mortgage Broker in Coventry Open & Honest Mortgage Advice Coventry Speak to a Mortgage Advisor in Coventry Coventrymoneyman

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

magnoliafinancecompany.com

Magnolia Finance Discover something better than payday loans. We offer personal cash loans, often with same day approval. We are an installment loan company. We are not a title loan or payday loan office, we offer real installment loans paid over time. Build or rebuild your credit with us.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MAS Financial Services

Financial services South Africa, Financial solutions Johannesburg, Pretoria and South Africa. Debt consolidation loans, bonds, personal loans, to vehicle finance and more. Visit us today at http://www.masfinancialservices.com

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

24HourLoanz

24hourloanz has earned the trust of thousands of loan borrowers across America as one of the considerate direct lenders for bad credit loans. The reason is simple. We help people financially without being biased about credit scores with fulfilling people's wish of getting direct lender loans with no check of credit. We lend money to people that have the ability (based on their present income status) to pay back the loan over an extended period of time in small installments. To make that even easier, as a considerate direct lender for payday loans for bad credit, we offer low interest rates. To make sure credit ratings don't come to picture, we offer guaranteed installment loans with no credit check making the application process paperless and faxless at the same time!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Merchant Testcards

Production-grade, EMV test cards for merchants. Test your terminal, and train your staff. EMV chip and PIN, contactless, and magstripe. We ship worldwide.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

midtownfinancecompany.com

For the best personal loan company in Birmingham, AL, choose Mid-Town Finance Co. We offer personal loans for individuals looking for ethical lending practices and personal service.

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fit My Money

The free Internet resource Fit My Money provides invaluable advice. Freezing your credit is pretty easy and can be really helpful when it comes to protecting your data and accounts from fraud. This process can help keep your personal information safe so that other people or criminals cannot take out new loans or open lines of credit in your name. It's free to freeze, but it can make a big difference in your life and make you feel safe, especially if you're not planning on taking out a personal loan anytime soon.

Recent Reviews

Again I continue to recommend this page for its excellent quality, this financial institution is the best, they continue to help me every day, their services are the best I have found, that is why I continue to recommend them

Excellent

2 months ago

Sanger Harpreet

Texts are really of good quality, all experts work hard on the materials. I found a lot of working tips, and organizations to turn to. Sadly, the articles are published rarely, but it is understandable since the platform is free. These people work just for the idea of financial education. I appreciate their work and often reread the materials.

Great

3 months ago

Danniella J.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

My Little Finance Boutique

Home of ( Do It Yourself) DIY Credit Repair Tool. Where our Mission is : Giving you the tools to help you Master this thing called "FINANCES". Helping you become more Confident with your CREDIT and better Stewards of your MONEY. Visit My Little Finance Boutique. www,mylittlefinanceboutique.com

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Derbymoneyman

Trusted Mortgage Broker in Derby Reliable Mortgage Advisors in Derby Open & Honest Mortgage Advice with Derbymoneyman

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shelbyfinancecompany.com

For the best personal loan company in Memphis, TN, choose Shelby Finance Company. We offer personal loans and installment loans for individuals looking for ethical lending practices and personal service.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

IIBLP

Need to know what is a letter of credit? Or how to draft a demand guarantee? Curious about AML, or KYC? Since 1987 the Institute of International Banking Law & Practice has produced publications, led global seminars, and acted as a thought leader on these topics.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Single-ing

Join the single-ing movement and become a single-r defining their own single-ness!

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Leonard Mortgage Group made the mortgage and home buying process as seamless and stress free as possible. They were able to locate and lock-in the best possible rate for me and were very responsive throughout the whole home buying process. I would definitely recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

D. Fields

Excellence in every sense of the word! Jeremy patiently held our hands from the beginning to the end of the process and was there at closing to congratulate us. Great Rates, amazing service, and efficiency is the only way to describe our experience with him.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marte Swanson

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moneytap customer care number 6289391796//6289391796

Average

1 year ago

Moneytap Care

Moneytap customer care number.number.7583827841 Moneytap customer care number.number.7583827841 Moneytap customer care number.number.7583827841 Moneytap customer care number.number.7583827841 Moneytap customer care number.number.7583827841 Moneytap customer care number.number.7583827841

Average

1 year ago

Natinkumar X.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Zero Debt

Zero Debt is a leading debt solutions company in South Africa and offers debt consolidation debt review or debt counselling services Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I just want to thank Zero debt for their hard work and excellent service. I am truly sleeping a whole lot better after getting assistance from them. Thanx Zero debt! I will most definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sn Van

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This my third novated lease which Street Fleet have provided for me. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great communication and nothing is too much trouble. Easy to deal with and all claims for reimbursement processed in a timely manner.

Excellent

9 months ago

Catherine

I dealt with Sally Palmer , right from the first quote nothing was too much trouble. I felt comfortable with everything that Sally did for me and the end result is a fabulous new Toyota Prado. I would recommend Sally to anyone that asked and already have !!

Excellent

9 months ago

David

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Financer

Financercom is a price comparison service for all personal finance Assisting in making better financial choices globally

Recent Reviews

Comparing loans and then selecting the best one, has never been so easy. Glad that I found this exceptional website with the help of which I was able to get the cheapest financial choices, based on price and user reviews.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nicholas Paiement

Their service acts as a financial advisor to the customer, especially, like me who was in need of a quick loan. My experience has been very smooth and transparent. The advice worked wonderfully for me. Happy client.

Excellent

9 months ago

Cameron McDonald

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Imperial Car Supermarkets

Reliable and trustworthy national used car supermarket - find your next car here

Recent Reviews

I bought my BMW 318i from Imperial Motors Chertsey in August 2018 It had a full service history, 49,000 miles on the clock Under recommendation from their sales person, I also bought a full RAC warranty through imperial I also took the car to Imperial for the 55,000 mile service just a few months ago 4 weeks ago my car went into limp mode and the on-board computer instructed me to “drive” to the nearest service station - which is 800 metres from my home. The clock had just passed the 60,000 mile mark. The diagnosis showed a timing chain issue, I called the warranty company who confirmed that the fault was covered by my policy. I left the car with the service station to be repaired while i was on holiday. Upon my return the service station informed me that the car had been inspected by a DEKRA engineer sent by the warranty company. this necessitated dismantling the engine. TheWarranty group now refuse to cover the fault, Imperial Cars have turned their backs on me. I paid over £14,000 for this car 1 year ago, Imperial sold me a warranty and a finance package and a full service at the correct time. I have followed all instructions to the letter. But my car is on a ramp in a service station, the engineer doesn’t know what to do with it or whether he’ll even be paid for his initial work. Why was this not spotted during the 55,000 mile service at Imperial Motors? Should they have recommended checking the chain then? I am left with a heap of junk, Imperial have acted terribly

Average

1 year ago

Robert Marshall

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Secured Loans Compare hundreds of loans now

Requesting a no-obligation quote will allow us to search the market and find you the most suitable loan available from the UKs top lenders

Recent Reviews

I didn’t I asked for a call back at a certain time someone called me back I said I was on my way to work so couldn’t talk he got quite shorty and I’ve never heard anything since

Average

1 year ago

Charmain Goldsworthy

4.1

74 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection

FREE Commercial Debt Recovery and Debt Collection - It039s FREE It039s QUICK and It039s SIMPLE - The debtor pays our fee under late payment legislation

Recent Reviews

Advocate sorted two problematic accounts for us and we got the monies owed to us back in less than 2 weeks. Excellent service, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben H.

Advocate were succesful in recovering a former director loan that had been converted to a creditor to the company and had remained outstanding for nearly 2 years. They were professional throughout and suceeded within only 2 weeks.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Goodwin

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a first time buyer it was quite daunting getting on the property ladder - we didn't have much of an idea about what we needed to think about or what products were available. We were recommended to the mortgage hut by a friend as they said the mortgage hut could offer a range of advice suitable to employees in the airline industry. Chloe was quick to respond to our requirements and later found us the best rate and terms and conditions that we were unable to find direct with lenders ourselves. Our queries were responded to and she was always at the end of the phone or an email if we needed any help or advice along the way. The mortgage hut also offer brokerage for life and critical illness cover (and much more) and Brett was helpful in getting us the best product that best met our needs. We weren't the easiest of customers as are very particular aabut Chloe and Brett maintained a professional and friendly approach throughout from start to finish, also thanks to Claire who played a part in co-ordinating things behind the scenes - Thanks guys!

Great

1 year ago

Mr Robert

I was dealt with by Tessa who was always in constant communication. She was also very informative and explained everything I needed to know. Would recommend her.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. R.

4.5

35 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dubai and UAE039s best mortgages and home loan offers

Use Mortgage Finder to find the best mortgage and home loans in Dubai and the UAE We compare 20 lenders to find the right loan for you

Recent Reviews

Great deal, service and advice. Our Morgage adviser Thomas helped us during gaining a Morgage whilst the Corona Virus pandemic continued to provide challenges and changes throughout. Each change was dealt with efficiently and smoothly.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paulette Leppard

I can highly recommend Thomas. Not only did Thomas help us understand what was available for first time home buyers in the UAE he stood by us throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had and always went the extra mile. I would not hesitate to use him again and highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a property.

Excellent

9 months ago

Natalie

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never once felt like the millions of questions i had about purchasing a house we're a hassle for them. The Austral team we're very helpful, making our first purchase a breeze ! Thanks guys

Excellent

9 months ago

Tom Willis

Natalie at Austral Lending Solutions has gone Above & Beyond again for us! This is why we keep coming back to Carl and his team. They are very professional and get the best deal possible. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Aimee Jeffery

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cashback Today

Check out our terms and conditions regarding using the Cashback Today website

Recent Reviews

Just received my first £20, only took me a month of normal shopping! Will be using more often when shopping online in the future. As well as getting cash back I also saved with their discounts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel

Since my first review on Cashback Today I have had automatic payment(s) every month, receive email each time saying "You just received a payout from Cashback Today", what is not to like about that 51 travel searches done with no intention of booking a holiday/flight, hotel or car hire whilst would have been gratifying if a total of £11.22 had paid out, given economic conditions and a number of people had performed the same actions unsuprising merchant decided to mass reject, not something that i believe can be realistically complained about or fair writing negative review about. How I looked on it is Cashback Today pay nearly double cashback rate on no spend/free cashback offers and in fact on 1 particular Car Insurance comparison quote offer pay 75% higher cashback than 100% Cashback Site ( that previous reviewer has compiled Two 5 star reviews for ) feels it needs to pay out thus much more than £11.22 can be gained due to Cashback Today paying out much higher cashback rates on other no spend offers/free cashback offers than it needs to pay out if that makes sense. Cashback Today have so far paid me £559.54 which I would have thought everyone who reads these reviews will agree puts sum not paid of £11.22 due to merchant rejecting 51 travel searches done without any apparent interest or intention booking anything into some context .......

Excellent

1 year ago

Clive Gregory

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with