Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1171

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1171

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best decision I ever made was to ask these guys for help. Brad put in 300% effort and went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I got the best deal possible. I have no hesitation referring Wise Buys to all of my friends. Thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott

Brad and Lisa at Wiseguy finance are an amazing team to have managing your finances. We have trusted them for years in managing our mortgages and finances knowing they have our best interests in heart, to make smart financial decisions in today’s housing market. They know how the big and little banks work and they will help ensure their customers are successful in the hard lenders market we are currently facing. This is a team who is extremely reliable and personable and we would recommend to anyone. Local or afar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Renee

2.9

36 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i was quite worried about spending a lot of money on a car over the internet but should not have been i found them very professional easy to talk to helpful every they said they were going to do happened quickly efficiently and on time

Excellent

1 year ago

kelvin link

Started to purchase a new car from Cort with a wee bit of trepidation. Salesman, Neil, put me at ease from the very start of the process and from initial contact to after delivery of vehicle could not have been more professional and very helpful. I would recommend this company with no hesitation. Thank you CVC.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Bartels

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Perfect customer service, I had a lady named Emily guide me through the process and she was really polite and friendly, I would 100% use this company again and would definitely recommend these to my friends and family, very very happy all round. ???????????????????????????????????????? FAST AND EFFECTIVE!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kody Edwards

I had a very bad experience with the first response. The employers doesn't know what they are doing. Completely Unprofessional company with badly prepared people! I wouldn't recommend for nobody.

Poor

2 years ago

Robson N.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many Virgin Money customers, including myself, have been very badly treated by Virgin Money during the current world crisis. They have pulled the plug on thousands of loyal customers and closed down credit card accounts without any notice.

Bad

1 year ago

DWM

This is the worst bank in the uk I open a account on the 16-01-2020 then on the 19-01-2020 I get a email saying my bank accounts has been put on hold with out a reason they asked me to upload my ID through the link sent by ba.Direct I have been doing this from 19-01-2020 till 24-01-2020 then the retail sales team called me up to find if I have loaded my ID on the link I said yes they said ok we still don’t have it can you reply to the email from ba.direct and send my ID that way and I did then I get a email that I can’t send my ID that way and it will not be load to my account and I have to use the link if the staff members had a Half a brain they would let the department know what’s going on but it looks like they are to lazy to do this

Bad

2 years ago

Jose Martins

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Newcastlemoneyman

If you are looking for expert mortgage advice in Newcastle, contact us and get booked in for a free mortgage consultation.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Credit Cards For Bad Credit to Improve Your Credit Score

Searching for a credit card for bad credit Improve your credit score with an Aqua credit card the cards for people with a poor credit history

Recent Reviews

I have this card for 5 months, started at a £250 card limit, used my card sensibly paying off any amounts a owe if not paying more than the minimum payment amount, and now they increase my limit to £800. Very happy costumer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Romer Domingo

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be very careful very expensive interest rates. One minute it will give you alone one minute it will not Never understand why even my Credit rating is the same. I would try cashflot or peachy if I was you it’s a lot cheaper

Bad

1 year ago

Gary

Good service, cash received within 5 minutes thankyou will recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

010296 26502720 stephenjosephheath 09022015005356hour 1802 6111965 ord+sall date of birth 25111011 BRAILLE NORAID CARRDOM CHELSEARRISMREHSLSCRIMEA FOUR882 1894

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephenjosephheath E.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had a real problem with them until the day I found they have decreased my line of credit making my credit score go down by 30 point. How they did this? By decreasing the line the credit utilization goes up and impact your credit negative. After 5 years with them payments on time and never missed one they don’t care, they will answer you we don’t look at that. I understand is a business but why you want to affect your good customers. They work with multiple furniture companies, dental, veterinary, ophthalmologist and more be careful they will get you one way or an other. Is true this company have the worst customer service, they can’t express what they think because they might loss their job but you can tell by the tone of the voice how they might feel as well. When a company do really wrong to a client like this, not a high balance, payment on time is not fair. For you to have an idea account line for 5 years $2,400; balance in the account $944 is around 35% to 40% of credit utilization is not bad. They decreased the line balance to $1200, for no reason they decided causing the credit utilization go up to 80%, this affect negatively my credit score. Company like this does not deserve to be promoted or use all they care is the money.

Bad

1 year ago

P. L.

They don't even rate a star it's 0, been a good customer with this company. Never had late payments always paid more then due and payed off ahead of time. For this they have closed three credit cards with them. My Dress Barn card, my G.E. card for furniture etc., now my Care Credit card for medical, dental, vision needs. Saying I don't have enough secure assets. I have to much revolving credit. All are current and have not been late. So for being a good customer and paying my bills I am chastised closing my account staring good standing. They can say there no discriminating but due to this recent pandemic they are cutting off my resources in the time of need that is discrimination. I I'm telling anybody that is affiliated with this company that they need to close your account and take them elsewhere because that's not good business an chastise a good customer that pays their bills.

Bad

2 years ago

A. Good

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience with this company they are very good to work with I was with them a few years and never had one problem out of this company......

Excellent

2 years ago

Denica Bates

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to worn any one ordering from preastage flowers, I ordered flowers from them and checked the day before that the flowers was arriving for my brother in laws funeral, the flowers never arrived I was so inbaraced, all they said was we will refund our money. Please please don’t order from this company

Bad

2 years ago

Mrs Campbell

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Payzone Mis sold contract. Payzone have been contacting me for a few months now offering me “much better rates” for taking card payments. I had about 30 calls from a sales person since December. When I finally decided to listen to his offer, he told me he couldn’t tell me offer over the phone but he could send a sales representative to my business for a chat and he would go through the charges with me. I told him I was still on a contract with my current provider but his exact words were: we will show you how much money you can save, then you can decide if you want to switch to us. Sales representatives came into my business and bullied me into signing a contract with Payzone, I told him I still have a contract with my current provider but wasn’t sure how long for. He then told me I could cancel this contract with Payzone in case I still changed my mind. I have contacted my current card payments provider in order to check how long I still had with then to find out I was still on a contract for a year. I have then called the Payzone sales representative who told me I can cancel my contract as he told me before, all I had to do was to fill in a “right to cancel" form he had already emailed to me. I have done so but after not hearing from Payzone for a bout 5 days I rang costumer services who transferred me to the cancellation team. Cancellation team told me i cannot cancel my contract as i am a limited company so the "right to cancel" rule wont apply to my case. I advised them i was informed by the sales representative that I could cancel but they said it is also irrelevant as this isn’t in writing. I have already sent 2 emails to this sales representative asking him to please confirm the information but he chooses to ignore me. I have been lied to, bullied into signing a contract with the promise that I could cancel and now Payzone expects me to use their services for 1 year. I wish I had never allowed this sales rep Into my business.

Bad

1 year ago

Beatriz

Took 5 attempts for application to go through due to sales persons errors. Took 12 days to arrive instead of 6. No instructions emailed how to use. Leaflet that came showing how to charge incorrect. Salesman not replying to messages even though he said as soon as it arrives to let him know and he would call and show me how to use it. Tried ringing office gave up after 40 minutes on hold to same repetitive tune. Very annoyed and disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

C. D.

4.3

369 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have been very supportive in helping me to purchase my next car. They are not pushy as most vehicle sales people do and they have a great choice of vehicles on their site that you get to choose according to your budget. Fantastic customer service and care given. No regret at all.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. C.

Guy was very helpful as I am not very good with computers but when I tried to ring your customer services for two days I couldn't get through

Excellent

2 years ago

H. T.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Roger was fantastic throughout the whole process of helping us buy our first home.His knowledge, experience and patience made the whole process much less daunting and definitely helped us save money and avoid mistakes. His advice is invaluable and I would highly recommend Cairns Mortgage Brokers to anyone looking to buy a property.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. L.

Cairns mortgage brokers are awesome. They’ve arranged 3 loans for us over the years and are the best in the business. They always get the best loan & deal for the our needs. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! AJ & Jo

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne McCafferty

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chuck is great at finding loans, comparing them, and landholding the loan process all the way to funding. He is also great at pulling a rabbit out of the hat by finding loans on the more difficult projects.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

I worked with Chuck Mills on a large commercial loan on leasehold property. His efforts helped us to achieve a $9,000,000 loan. This was not an easy loan to make. He is professional, knowledgeable and fair. I recommend CEM Capital.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregg

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Noble Loans

Looking for a small business loan in Australia to start or expand your business Choose the right business loan with Noble Loans and enjoy a low interest rate - as low as 1 per month

Recent Reviews

Noble Loans are very misleading in many of their claims. Not even their phone number is up to date. I applied for an $8000 business start up loan with them online under their claim that no ABN Is required and no assets needed as security which was false. I was required to put all personal details as well as provide ABN and disclosed assets for security purposes. My car is worth $20k They pre-approved the loan for $5k but then only offered $3300. By that stage they had already wrecked my perfect credit score and made it harder for me to obtain any future loan from another lender. I'm planning on taking them to vcat. I don't believe their star review is real either based on my personal experience.

Bad

1 year ago

PT

On face value Nobles web page all seems they will really try to help sole traders to start up a new business when on centrelink payments will still considered on the individuals circumstances ,,,, But i was redirected almost immediately to Max Fundings web page then , multiple speed humps started to appear ,all which were what nobles web page had advised may not be an issue. Firstly and most upsetting was the fact my business had not yet started up ,,, even know i had spent over $6,000 of my own money on purchasing out right the higher value items needed for my business to begin to generate income , so my business was past the idea stages . Secondly , vastly reduced amount was approved but in way of 3 part installments , not low interest rates as low as 1.8% more like with terms of %38 interest unless paid off faster .not possible to do if business is fundless. End of the three days all of the processing with this application was pointless , had no option other than withdraw from the application ,. Disappointing i am when trying to really have a go and move forward .

Bad

1 year ago

Tee

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT trust Lex Autolease with your hard earned money! Got a brand new Jaguar XF through my small business on contract hire from Lex Autolease. Paid for it in full, on time every month over a 3 year term; only actually had the car a few months of those 3 years as it went in and out of garage 15 times! The dealership couldn’t fix the dangerous steering fault and Lex did NOTHING to help. They just kept taking my money. Terrible customer service, poor car quality. DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE. LEX DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS.

Bad

1 year ago

Miss W

Leased a VW that has paint problems, tried to claim under VW warranty however VW will not deal direct with me as I am not the owner. Lex happily accept the rejection of VW warranty claim, they win either way. Either VW pay or I do ! Lex customer service are arrogant and useless. Wish I had leased from any company rather than lex. Avoid this company , do not lease/ rent from them

Bad

1 year ago

Martin

3.4

67 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Credit Perfect

Credit Perfect helps people manage and rebuild their Credit Scores so they can access better credit in the future We also compare loans and credit cards from alternative credit providers

Recent Reviews

Was misled into setting up this account, disguised themselves as a loan company. I can’t change my debit card details or cancel my account. Disgusting. I applied for the loan because I have no money. And they are taking 20 a month extra and not adhering to the 14 free trial or cancelling my account.

Bad

1 year ago

avaland

I don't remember signing up to this company and found that £20 has been taken from my account. I claim benefits for mental health problems and this is something I could do without. Going by the complaints they are STILL taking money from people!

Bad

1 year ago

Jess Castleton

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Installment Loans in LA MS Advantage Financial Services

Applying is quick easy and safe Apply today for your online installment loan

Recent Reviews

Took out finance with advantage finance borrow £10,000 within one year paid £4,000 interest and only £800 of the 10000 rip off did not explain to me there would be a £325 acceptance fee and I purchase fee of £175 once you have paid up that's a total of £500 just for documents be very cautious as they overcharge greedy company

Bad

2 years ago

Michael Barrie

I had been thinking of buying a car for ages tried several car showrooms (Arnold Ckark) and a couple of times applied for finance with them with not any success . I so a car on line at CDW and they tired and Advantage finance gave me a chance with the funds to buy my new car so very grateful for this . Polite professional and quick by all that helped me .

Excellent

2 years ago

Alastair Baillie

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had a horrible experience with a company fraudulently charging my credit card. I couldn’t get them to reverse the charges and the kept doing it. I called Citibank and Jordan answered, he was amazing, assured me that everything would be taken care of and blocked future charges from this company. He really was very kind and detailed. I appreciate Citibank and the protection the five consumers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richelle Cano

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

No Credit Check Loans - Up To 5000 Deposited In Just 10 Minutes

Apply today for an instant decision no credit check payday loan borrow between 100 and 5000 for any purpose Cash in your account in minutes available 247

Recent Reviews

lmao they gave me £500 when I've got 3 CCJS and a debt from Wonga

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Applied for a loan of £600, had the cash in the bank within 20 minutes, all round great service

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Get Your Best Rate Today

Approved Car Loans 60 second quote pre-approval Get your best rate car finance in Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Perth from 649 apply online

Recent Reviews

Applied for a car loan on Monday, gave them 100% correct information. Only communication was if I called them. Even when they said they would call back, they didn't. They being a person called [name removed]. Finally hear back that we are approved but no one from approved car loans Brisbane could give us a straight answer on how to proceed next, signing papers, picking up the car, etc. Then they turn around and say they need supporting documentation in the form of a rates bill with a name on it. We had told them on the first day of applying (Monday) that we don't have one. So now we have to wait till tomorrow morning and we might not be approved anymore. Every step of the way I had told them we need a car asap for business and if they don't think we have a chance to be brutally honest as we'd grab a cheaper car elsewhere by the afternoon. Complete waste of time. Several stuff ups were made on their side with no apology and we are now out of pocket, without a car and have a business still on hold.

Poor

2 years ago

P.a.w E.

I would recommend that to any one that are looking for a load Company and their Service is 100% great

Excellent

2 years ago

N. W.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website hasn't been working for the past three days

Bad

2 years ago

Christine P.

It took several days after transferring money from my current account on line before it eventually appeared in my Shawbrook Bank account. Because of the delay I contacted my bank on more than one occasion to confirm that the monies had definitely been transferred.

Great

2 years ago

Ian Q.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to buy Ronseal Anti Mould Paint but the price in the major DIY stores was way too expensive, so I googled the item and it came up with availability from other stores, one of which was Maxwells. The price was much cheaper than the major stores, postage was only £2.99 and with the saving on the price of the paint, it was worth paying. I ordered the paint on Saturday and it arrived by Tuesday. Great all round service from a company I had never heard of but will use again and pass their details on to friends and relatives. Very pleased with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deborah M.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whilst payment is met then everything is fine. If you happen to fall on difficult times they are aggressive and non-sympathetic and do nothing to help you at all! Horrid company, would never recommend them to anyone!

Bad

1 year ago

JB

I've taken a loan with these guys. They were quick, simple to use and when speaking to them had great customer service and were very helpful. If you're after a loan then I would very much recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

AWillaims

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Virgin Car Experience at Prestwold Driving Centre was superb! Well organised - fantastic and helpful staff and an incredible calibre of cars to drive. I'd definitely go again. Don't miss out on the fantastic offers too - well worth the savings which is more money for the day. Highly recommend upgrading and don't leave without taking the 'Aston Martin DB11' for a spin (by far my favourite of the day).

Excellent

1 year ago

G. P.

One star is not low enough. They have proved incapable of closing my husband's zero balance credit card account although they know he is dead having been told several times. They are compounding this by STILL sending emails addressed to him. Thick. Uncaring. Certainly untrained. It's against the new data protection laws, not that it seems to bother them. But it will.

Bad

1 year ago

M.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in a bit of trouble with payday loans. I went to everyday loans and they looked at all of my incomings and outgoing and ended up offering me more than I had asked for. I set up a payment with them for more than the required payments so that I would pay off early and save some money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally

When saying yes to a loan mean it don't give a phone call 2 hours later to deny the loan

Poor

2 years ago

Stuart Cannon

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Creation

We provide a range of highly attractive personal loans credit cards insurance to millions of customers across the UK Visit us to find out more

Recent Reviews

Poor attitude from staff with a very poor contact process. One agent on the phone asked me to call to check a payment which they lost in the system had cleared. I told them they have my number. Tbe response i got confirmed was "we only contact you to chase money" poor customer service and a greedy profit driven organisation. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Logan

Lousy company lousy management JUST look at the reviews here so l am not alone.They play around with your credit limits and never answer emails .Hope they will go the way of the dinosaur. Badly run and no one answers emails till the Financial Conduct Authority gets involved.Then they find some poor apologitic sap that simply says sorry but the problem does get fixed.Pitty u have to waste all this time anyway best not to deal with them.

Bad

1 year ago

Rob vernon

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bank Opening

BankOpeningcouk - your ultimate resource for information about banks in the UK Looking for the nearest branch of your bank Find bank opening and closing times

Recent Reviews

To be honest, i only found out about it a month ago. But now I cannot imagine living without it - I travel a lot around the country so It's important for me to know the opening times and locations of nerby banks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnathan

It's a very good counterpart to other biz websites which have a lot of services and content locked out from regular users and only available for premium accounts. Here, its all free and simple, not even a Facebook login is required which is great :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Claudia T.

2.5

12 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Guardian Recovery - professional debt collection

Debt recovery and debt collection services with a guaranteed Service Level Agreement Start recovering your outstanding invoices today

Recent Reviews

What a crooked company.. Absolute nightmare need closing down.. Paid them 4000.. They received 12500 And they ain't passed a penny on to me.. This company needs taking to the cleaners.. And I really hope the saying karma is a b**ch really is true

Bad

1 year ago

Annomons

Horrible, horrible, horrible.... Still waiting for my money after 1 year....

Bad

2 years ago

Daniele Paduano

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The store manager at 4517 Everhart Rd. Shali Fielder in Corpus Christi tx today was absolutely amazing with her customer service skills, professionalism, and kind courtesy. With the proper documentation,she'll definitely set you on the right track...A+

Excellent

2 years ago

Oscar Galvan

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Payday UK

Get an Instant Cash Loan from Payday UK Paid out within 10 minutes - Loans from 50 to 5000 - Good Bad Credit - Secure UK Lenders INSTANT DECISION

Recent Reviews

I like pay day uk is easy and simple the only thing is people calling me few times a day to change my repayment date or take out another loan. Don't like this phon calls

Bad

2 years ago

Jola3012 S.

I was shocked by how much the interest had gone up this month, and a bit annoyed that no-one had brought this to my attention, or highlighted it. Granted I should have read the small print, but as it was a HUGE hike I think paydayuk should have been at pains to emphasise it, by a tick box acknowledging the rise or something.

Great

2 years ago

Barbarairwin L.

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

very good the only thing i would say your not very quick from being accepted until the money is transferred, it takes a while, unlike some other pay day loans they are quick money in account within 1 hour

Excellent

2 years ago

Charlotte Ryan

Applied for a loan of £300 at the beginning of July and was approved, very quick and efficient by them. I paid back the loan quite early, a few days later ( £302 ish). A couple of weeks later I needed a re-loan, this is where the fun began! I had to apply right from the start again as they don't have a members area to do this, only to see and make payments. I accepted this but then I had to send in all my documents again!! I then got DECLINED...how/why!?? I was told it was due to affordability, even though I had paid back the original loan early! I then applied for a lower amount (starting all the way from the start yet again!)..DECLINED again..nice one, thanks Quidmarket! David A

Poor

2 years ago

David Adams

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The best redemption for Chase Ultimate Rewards American Express Membership Rewards and miles

Rewards2Cashcom allows customer to get more cash for Chase Ultimate Rewards American Express Membership Rewards and most kinds of miles Best way to redeem them

Recent Reviews

I've got more than 20000 points on my Fidelity Investment Rewards American Express card since I opened the account last year. I was going to asked the issuer to send me a $200 check. Luckily a friend referred me to Rewards2Cash and I got $36 more easy money. I am a very happy customer and highly recommend this store to cash your rewards points.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomast2012 F.

I've shopped at rewards2cash 3 times over the last 6 months and I'm super happy. No issues, no hassle and very easy to communicate with. Great way to dump excess AMEX points!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nilbogs I.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started the process online and once I received my offers I stopped the process until I had some time to look everything over before moving forward. I received calls from two different support people asking if I was having trouble with my application, I replied that I was waiting until the weekend to review everything. They both said to give them a call if I had any questions or needed any assistance. So the next weekend I looked over my app and could not find it online so I called and a very nice lady helped me retrieve my application. She then helped me get everything I needed sent online so Prosper could make a decision. Once they had all the information they needed it was only about 3 min wait before I received my acceptance notice. At that time she explained how the funding process worked and gave me an approximate date (3 to 5 working days) I should receive the funds in my bank. I received the funds 3 days later in my bank account. Couldn't be happier with my experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Prosper.com User

It took less than 30 minutes

Excellent

2 years ago

Prosper.com User

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was recently in with my fiancé and not only did they help find a ring she likes but actually saved me money from my budget lol. Thanks Linda!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tomt54 S.

The approval process took about 5 minutes, I was approved for more than I needed, the ring came in a totally incognito package......it was way easier than I expected it to be. Even after its finished, I'm still looking for a catch.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marksurvance I.

5

34 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only disappointment I have is that you dont have a star rating service that incredibly awesome! Because thats what I wanted to rate my experience with your wonderful company. Not only was process so smooth and easy, but the staff on the day were such a delight to interact with. Especially the groovey chick who processed my application. She was so much fun. Oh an please let her know that my husband loved my tattoo!! So thanks for the loan because thats what made me getting my first tattoo possible. SUPERLOANS IS SUPER AMAZEBALLS!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Williams

Super loans are such a great team friendly staff easy to talk to helpful with any questions you might ask always happy to aid you when needed I have and will continue to be a customer at super loans in the future as I am very happy with the excellent service offered well worth it for those interested I recommend them to give superloans a go you wont be disappointed, johnkarena

Excellent

1 year ago

John Karena

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

themoneystore.co

The Money Store offers a quick online application for short term payday loans specialised for people with bad credit All lenders are FCA approved

Recent Reviews

I used this site to apply for a lone and got acepted by a company the same day , would reccomend to anyone thanx!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sandra N.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ernie and his team were great during the process. I was able to refinance 2 of my properties and working on a third.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew K.

4.1

33 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service rep who handled my questions was fantastic. I was actually really impressed with how friendly and eager to help he was. He was also quite knowledgeable. And the best part is that it's absolutely free!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandy

Es tanto los detalles y lo importante para cada uno el tratar a un cliente q esté espacio es muy chiquito para la confianza y tranquilidad q m han dado con sus textos los felicito dé todo corazón y sigan cada día hacia delante.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny Rabel

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Credit

We make it easy to search for company business credit reports Creditnet offers practical and efficient risk solutions for your everday needs

Recent Reviews

As the Credit Manager for Spring Footwear, I have been utilizing reporting generated from Credit.Net as part of my credit evaluation process for our new and existing customer's. The easy to reference layout and scoring provide a quick indicator about the longevity of the business and it's ownership / management. My rep (Carla Liberty) has also been very helpful in quickly responding to any questions I may have.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jose49626 V.

We have been dealing with credit.net for years, and they are a model for how any company should operate. They are fast, friendly, helpful, and the service they provide our company is invaluable. From searching for new leads to determining customer credit worthiness, credit.net is the best. But what really makes credit.net work for us is our account representative, Chuck Liquori. He provides the personal touch, and ease of doing business, that is almost non existent with most companies today. I cannot recommend credit.net enough !!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bobbyoakl A.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ben and Lauren handled my anxiety and stress with grace and patience. They are the A-team that I absolutely needed. Veterans United was able to process my loan very efficiently and without the tedious demands of the first lender I tried.

Excellent

2 years ago

Matthew L.

i just purchased a new home thanx to veterans united. It was a smooth process led by my loan officer Cody Smith and his team. they were very knoledgeable, kept me abreast of things happening and i even closed ahead of schedule. They went out of their way to make sure everithing was on point. I reccomend veterans united to any vet, or any one looking for quality, honesty and a decent home loan.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jose M.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Awards2Go

Awards2Go Visa prepaid cards are available in over 100 designs with customization available for one low fee Accepted at over 9 million US retailers

Recent Reviews

California resident- horrible experience. I never registered any of my cards received as gifts from my company. I found out that you dont register these they just start the clock to fees and expiration based on the company purchase date. I lost over $400 and this is all legal and legit. I strongly encourage people to try and use these asap if your company is using this cheap company. Basically the model is banking on us giving them our hard earned money with difficult to use cards that don't have to follow any Ca giftcard-cert laws. They charge a 2.50/month maintenance fee...for all the hard work they do taking your money away. If you are a company please look elsewhere, this is a poor choice to reward your employee.

Bad

1 year ago

LilyRivers

We were given an awards2go.net card as a Christmas bonus. I had trouble with the card from the git-go. They withheld a $100.00 deposit at a gas station, $5.00 deposit at an eating establishment. No where on the attached card or the debit card did they say they would do this. Very embarrassing to have the waiter say the card is declined. I would never recommend anyone or company to use this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Dwightfree J.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed that i was dealing with a very personable account manager that was easy to speak to. This enabled me to easily convey my thinking and from that he was quick to turn around all my queries and worked through a number of scenarios for me

Excellent

2 years ago

Graham Lynch

I was very impressed with the professional service that Sam provided. He also processed the loan in record time, ensuring the car was picked up before end of month to receive the deal discount. thanks Isaac

Excellent

2 years ago

K. M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Canstar

Canstar is Australias original biggest financial comparison site Our expert ratings help you compare Home Loans Credit Cards Health Insurance more

Recent Reviews

surveys by canstar are private and nobody knows how they conduct their "surveys" perhaps they just called a few of their mates Constar gave RAC travel insurance 5 stars Our own experience with RAC insurance is the opposite: I found them to be liars and downright thieves They constantly make false and misleading statements and commercials. Take their current TV commercials where they spruik being "local" When you make a complicated travel claim they are anything but local. We called their help line but from then on we were transferred to their insurance company (RAC is only an agent for tokio marine, one of the largest and nastiest insurance companies on the world who were charged with frad and ripping off their customers to the tune nearly $100 million). After a few emails with them we were transferred to their senior USA staff. Hardly local. RAC are liars and thieves and "con"star either made a huge mistake giving them 5 stars or they get rewards from RAC for doing so.

Bad

2 years ago

Paul C.

3

289 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4 weeks with no response on our claim .... and 1hour + waiting on the phone to their claims department - with out being answered . Clearly the Banking Royal Commission should extend its enquiry into the off shoot businesses run by the Banks.

Poor

2 years ago

Disappointed F.

have had this card for a few decades, the best bit is being able to control how it is used via netbank, i can turn tap on and off, i can disable international payments in store and online, if anything looks fishy they call me up to ask, I pay the whole balance off every month so don't have interest charges, overall happy with the service.

Great

2 years ago

Sue B.

3.7

86 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I changed my mobile number about a couple of years ago and wanted to move my money out, however, the account has been made inactive and the pain to activate it is just ridiculous as it's all done via the POST system and you can't see any one. Go to a bricks and mortar bank.

Poor

2 years ago

Paul Q.

Having tried 3 times to access my account, the message that my "temporary" password was out of time kept coming up, I contacted a person who 3 times tried to walk me through a new password without success. I was then told that you need to be "tech savvy". I operate 3 other online accounts with various banks without any trouble. Why did I have to change my password - because I had not used it in 12 months - wrong again. This is not the first time I have had problems with their system. If I could receive the same rate with another bank I'd be gone in a flash.

Bad

2 years ago

Marie M.

3

87 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HSBC

HSBC Bank Australia offers a range of accounts online banking credit cards home loans term deposits foreign currency accounts and more

Recent Reviews

I'd probably find a home loan with a more competitive rate and more branches if I was to get a loan again but I'd also make sure they can match HSBC's internet security because it gives good peace of mind to know that it is not just a matter of someone having your user ID details in order to get into your account, they need the physical security device as well. Good security for the online banking with an additional random code generating device used whenever you login and also do transfers. The line of credit\redraw facility works well. All the pay goes in, all credit cards and direct debits come out plus a weekly cash allowance is deposited to a savings account for every day use. Not many branches. Have to deposit cheques through NAB and get charged a hefty fee for cheque deposits.

Poor

2 years ago

Ttiger P.

I did refinance in HSBC, it's the worst decesion I made. I spent a lot of time on it as they asked for more than double documents than the normal bank and made me signed 3 times. They told me to transfer the balance on my offset account to the home loan account at the same day of refinance. I did it and found they didn't transfer it to my HSBC account. I had to wait as it was the public holiday and tried to get the balance back to the offset account, then transferred it to my HSBC account myself. It spent more than one week, I had to bear my interests losing and a lot of time wasted. The banker didn't know what she should do at all and didn't reply me after my refinance was done. They even took deposit to make me push the previous bank to complete the refinance process, this is the worest serveice I met.

Bad

2 years ago

Amy P.

3

43 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BOQ

Find your next banking solution at BOQ including bank accounts credit cards home loans personal loans savings and investments and insurance

Recent Reviews

We have been with BOQ for almost 2 years and every branch we walk into the staff are friendly and happy to help. They will take time to explain everything to you and answer all your questions. Very professional. We shopped around before we got our mortgage and BOQ was happy to match whatever we found. The branch at Mooloolaba helped us the whole way. Everybody knew our names and actually make banking a joy.

Great

2 years ago

Ronaldio K.

In terms of service, you probably won't find a better bank, [name censored] from Chermside QLD branch (owner manager) I would highly recommend. I spoke with several lenders / brokers and BOQ wasn't the best on price (based on their advertised rates) but were miles ahead on service. Remember the mortgage industry isn't short of competition and lenders want your business, so don't be shy on asking for a better deal to see if they can match other loans you are considering Exceptional service, owner manager was involved to ensure the whole process was extremely smooth. BOQ was competitive on their fees and rates to try and match other lenders I was considering. It probably sounds like an advertisement but they have the security of a large bank with the personal service of a small one (I think this actually might be the catch-phrase for St George, but BOQ excels here!) Nothing - there was a hiccup in the first month with offset account but solved within an hour of notifying BOQ, branch manager followed it all up for me and resolved really fast.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ubokt C.

3.7

129 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful broker - my Holdings are normally incorrect, I purchase a parcel of shares and it often takes half an hour before it appears in my Holdings. Service is pathetic, take too long to get back to me normally. I would not recommend these guys at all, I'm moving to Commsec, could not possibly be any worse.

Poor

2 years ago

Frankie J.

I have had a Nabtrade account for quite a few years and until recently it would operate fine . Lately though it takes minutes to load. Yes every page from log on to access takes minutes. I have complained many times to Nabtrade about this but they reply no one else complains. I have used 4 browsers , all the same and logged in direct and through my NAB bank account. It makes no difference. I have a 100mbps NBN connection and FTTP so it's not coming from my side . The site itself is very old fashioned and not easy to navigate, many things are hidden behind menu's and require diving through these menu's to access many of the features . The whole platform needs an overhaul .

Bad

2 years ago

Thubleau2 A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with