Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1161

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10008

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708350)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1161

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10008

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Debt Solutions free consultationsFontaine Associates

Debt problems bankruptcy business solutions our licensed insolvency trustees offer free consultations and debt relief solutions based on your needs everywhere in Ontario

Recent Reviews

Lisa from the Sudbury office rec'd my online request and was very prompt at calling me the same day to set-up my appointment with Joel Grise. The staff made me feel very comfortable and Joel was so amazing at helping me get my life on track after many financial hurdles over the past 6 years due to issues with my court battle against my ex.

Excellent

2 years ago

June

I spent 25 years trying to recover from debt left from my separation, then as a result of inaction by LTB, & the attached costs pushed me to having to seek help. I can't tell you what the service from these individuals has meant to me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lisa

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

10 off the entire bill at countless restaurants while helping those in need

Members save 10 at participating restaurants while helping feed those in need through its 039Buy A Card Give A Meal039 program

Recent Reviews

Used it 4 times and all but one time, people didn’t know what it was or how to process it. It wasn’t taken at one of the listed restaurants but was at the other 3.

Poor

2 years ago

Laurie Kreisberg

After two months the card ALREADY paid for itself and they are restaurants we dine at anyway! We also enjoy the fact donations are made to those less fortunate.Love it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Patti Mandel-Birnbaum

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Forza Finance

Forza Finance are a specialist finance company providing loans and asset finance options for UK residents and businesses We have a large panel of lenders to help fund your purchase

Recent Reviews

I dealt with Barry and had finance arranged at a competitive rate and collected my car within around 24 hours from me giving the go ahead. Absolutely brilliant service, would recommend 100%

Excellent

2 years ago

Udai Zovidavi

From start to Finnish very impressed with the finance offered and customer service from Liam second to none would recommend these guys before using dealer finance.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Richardson

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a car 12 months ago and this past year has been the most stressful of my entire life! They have been on Rouge Traders & Watchdog in May this Year! My experience - I get home on day 1 and wheel bearings had gone, I go back (40 miles) they fixed it but I was without a car for a few days as I had part exchanged my old car with them. I get it back and within a week the gearbox went, they fixed it again but it took 2 weeks (again I'm without a car - they apparently have courtesy cars but there's a big waiting list). I get it back and it's all going well but a few days later the power steering went!! I asked if I could take to a garage near me as they are so slow and far away. They agreed. But then the quote was too much so they wouldn't pay it and wanted to do the work themselves. It took them 3 days to pay the £80 fee from the garage local to me for looking into the problem so again I was without a car. They finally paid and took the car for them to fix and again it took 3 weeks! I finally got the car back after having a brand new power steering pump. 8 months later and so far so good.... Until bam the power steering pump has gone again!! There after sales team is a 3 person team compared to the 150 sales assistants they employ. Getting hold of after sales is near impossible. If you need them repeatedly call sales over and over and they will eventually put you through where either Mark or Angela will answer. I prey you never have to speak to Angela she is so RUDE! She speaks to you as if you are a 3 year old. If she doesn't like what you say she will either cut you off or interrupt you. She will then blame you for her or another staff giving you information. (I was told a cue for a courtesy car was 2 weeks after 2 weeks I managed to speak to Angela, "nobody told me 2 weeks" I swore down someone did and she said "what do I expect me to do" She will not let you talk she is the rudest woman I have ever spoke to in my life! It's as if Mark Fowler himself is constantly stood behind her with his _____ ___ her ____ (and well I will let your imagination fill the blanks!). My car still needs repairing by their mistakes. But I would rather pay for the work myself than go near these ever again. Don't even bother trying to leave a bad review on any other site as they will delete it. There is a Facebook group with customers all saying the same!

Poor

2 years ago

Antony Maybury

I applied on tuesday ,collected car today Smooth and easy process, thanks to the guys at fowlers,love the car! Thankyou

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Anderson

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fox Finance Group

Fast Online Finance Approvals Apply in Minutes Car Loans Home Loans Camper Trailer Loans Caravan Loans Boat Loans Jet Ski Loans and Motorbike Loans We have you covered We also have Business Loans Specialists in house ready to help Call 1300 665 906 today or apply online

Recent Reviews

Jason Desmond helped us with finance on our first home. At the time we didn’t have pre approval and had no idea what a bank would even lend us. Our timeframes were tight and Jason went above and beyond to get us finance. Jason did all the hard work for us, comparing lenders and discuss repayments and interest rates with us. I will be recommending Jason to everyone in my family & friendship circles.

Excellent

2 years ago

Katrina

Sharon were very professional in all aspect of her helping me. If ever anyone were to enquire about getting finance, I would personally refer Sharon. Fox should be very happy to know they have such professionalism within their company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aaron Manga

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle Leasing and Contract Hire Deals - Freedom Vehicle Contracts

Vehicle Lease deals from Freedom Contracts a leading online supplier of Vehicle Leasing offers and Contract Hire deals on a wide range of make and models

Recent Reviews

Great communication throughout the process although i think you could introduce docusign instead of having to print and scan each document for the on-boarding process, that said the team were fantastic and the delivery time, just one week was first class. Audi A5 S-line has been delivered and i'm very happy with it. Well done all

Great

2 years ago

Mr Humble

Excellent service Always prompt and helpful throughout the process hence why I have been using them for circa 20 years.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stuart Mitchell

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Freedom Finance

Looking for a secured or personal loan At Freedom Finance we search compare deals from over 20 leading UK lenders to help you find the right deal

Recent Reviews

Many thanks to the team at Freedom Finance who were able to deal with my refinancing in super quick time less than two weeks. I found my contact LISA ROBERTS to be extremely professional, dealing with technical items and exlaining all the steps and options that were available to me in very simple terms. The processes work well as they should and you can feel all the team are working towards getting you to your financial goals. Would highly recommend Freedom Finance to anyone, in particular thank you to Lisa who has helped reduce my stress levels ten fold. Thanks again. A Chartered Accountant

Excellent

2 years ago

Dipesh Patel

I can not thank lisa Skelton enough she has been on the ball all the way though she has made are Christmas the company should be so proud of her she's been amazing kept us up to date all the way though thank you ones again would not hesitate to use again

Excellent

2 years ago

Carle Brown

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Freeman Jones

Use an IVA to repay your unmanageable unsecured debts Contact Freeman Jones today to find out if you are eligible

Recent Reviews

Took an IVA out in 2013, completed it a year early in 2017. Contacted the government insolvency register as I am still on it today which is preventing me getting a mortgage, they have not received the completion documents from Freeman Jones so cant remove me !!! I should have been removed over 2 years ago... Total disgrace And to top it off I left an email for a call back, when I told them what had happened they put the phone down..

Bad

2 years ago

Danielle Appleby

Started my IVA in 2012 with Harrington Brooks and for 5 years, the service I received has been exceptional! At no point have I been stressed. They took over ALL communication with my creditors and the threatening letters and phone calls stopped immediately. The communication through the process was second to none. They were available via email, phone, post and kept me informed throughout. I received my Certificate of completion within a few months and immediately signed up for my credit file with the 3 CRAs and my file was cleared except for one creditor who had the wrong default date by 4 years!! I contacted Freeman Jones and they immediately took down the details of the creditor to make contact and resolve. I had difficulty getting the creditor to hear me out. Freeman Jones understood exactly what the issue was and what needed to be done to resolve the matter. I am currently awaiting confirmation that this creditor will delete the account from my file. Every single person I have spoken to over the last now 6 years has been fantastic. I have full faith that Freeman Jones will have this resolved. I will update once done. I am SOOOOOO grateful for their service and the way they handled and are continuing to handle my account. FINALLY I have financial freedom and I couldn't have done it without Freeman Jones. If you need an IVA, I highly recommend Freeman Jones!! Update 05/10/2019: After raving about the organisation, I have realised I was praising the wrong organisation. As mentioned above I was waiting to hear from Freeman Jones regarding an issue with a creditor and have not heard a word from Freeman Jones since. I've ended up hunting down the necessary person in the lenders organisation and bombarding them to resolve my query and finally resolved it myself. Thinking about it, I hadn't needed assistance with my IVA from Freeman Jones since they took over from Harrington Brooks, so all the praise above belongs to Harrington books not Freeman Jones. For that reason I am going to change my star rating accordingly.

Poor

2 years ago

Mo Mo

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Rates as Low as 27 33 APR Fixed HARP Rates

30 Year Mortgage Rates Get a Quote in 30 Seconds on Fixed FHA VA and HARP Refinance Loan Rates Search Todays Current Mortgage Interest Rates

Recent Reviews

Elias carbajal my loan agency fast n quick understand exactly what i want very knowdgeable he knows exactly what his doin he listen n he return right away when i called him regarding my loan .

Excellent

2 years ago

Nimfa

i we t all the way to final papers to finally se u had increased my principal by 30,000

Bad

2 years ago

Less

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

French Private Finance

French Mortgage Broker - French property investments Highly trained mortgage professionals Purchase construction refinance Call 44 020 74714515

Recent Reviews

Matthieu was extremely helpful and our goal of buying retirement home in France would not have been possible without his help.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alex and Leigh DeFazio

Great experience - Matthieu from FPF made a very tricky process (English couple, living in HK, buying house in France) much simpler and held our hand through the whole process up to acquisition and beyond. They find the best deals, remove a lot of the complexity and are very user friendly.

Excellent

2 years ago

James Redmayne

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

UKs No1 Private Debt Collectors Debt Collection Agency

No1 DEBT COLLECTION AGENCY Professional UK DEBT COLLECTORS Experts in Private Debt Collection for Individuals and Business FAST TRACK Same day action

Recent Reviews

Sarah at Frontline helped me for the second time this year with a debtor. This time it was a more substantial amount for a small company like ours. Sarah explained everything very clearly and we opted to go for the stage one letter. It was all it needed as the same day we had contact from the debtor and 2 days later they made the payment in full. Would happily recommend this company!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sian

A local shopkeeper owed me £500 since last summer. One excuse after another. I had agreed to accept part payments but debt was to be cleared by Xmas. Of course it wasn’t. I decided to use frontline collections after she stopped me in the street and warned me not to come into her shop anymore. The debt was now only £150. However I don’t like being ripped off and contacted frontline collections. I explained the whole story to them and they advised they’d send her a “ letter before action “ as usually that is enough to make people like her pay. True enough I received my money last week. I can’t thank Tony at frontlines collections enough and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has fallen foul of such nasty, dishonest businesses.

Excellent

2 years ago

Maggie Cushley

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very promt service, really thankful to Jahanzaib for getting us good rate and best quotations as compared to others, he is very honest and helpful, he helped our business when we need it, within 48 hours funds were in our account...highly recommended to other Hair & beauty salons.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sephora's Fame Hair & Beauty Unisex

5 star service, 100% confidence in this company. Seeing is definitely believing.. Jhanzaib works miracles... with such a passive, caring, non sales man approach towards the customer!! I am most definatelty a happy man with the results achieved.

Excellent

2 years ago

Babatunde Faponnle

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve got to say, that ROB has been absolutely outstanding with his professionalism and prompt replies to every question asked from him, he was totally transparent with all aspects of the loan, I am extremely impressed with the company on a whole and ROB in particular has really pushed all the boundaries to get me the best deal possible and has surprised Me with how quickly he got the deal in place. All in all an absolute an pleasure to deal with and I will definitely recommend Funding options and in particular Rob to anyone out there looking for any kind of funding, they are the best. Ben

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

I've not done business with this company because they are so bad at replying to customers, I spoke on the phone with India about two months ago... she promised to call me back that week with quotes or figures! Never heard back other than an email several weeks later saying they hadn't heard from me so had closed my case. I replied to this email asking for a call back, never got one, another few weeks later I get the same email, I send the same response and once again... no reply no call. I then rang the number in the email, I doesn't go through at all. All seems dodgy with this company. Then to top it off a guy calls me asking if theres anything he can do, knowing i'd spoke to India weeks before... he then promises to call me back... you know i've not had a call right! If this is how they condone themselves now imaging how bad it would be if you borrowed from them and need help.

Bad

2 years ago

Ewan

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FundingPro

Australian business loan home loan and car finance experts We compare over 70 Lenders Trusted by thousands of Australians A dedicated advisor for the life of your finance Apply online in 2 minutes for instant pre-approval Speak to a FundingPro today

Recent Reviews

From the beginning to the end everything was simple and easy to relate to , thanks to Mr Lee Underwood for his great help and passion to stick with me all the way to the conclusion of my loan.

Excellent

2 years ago

Edmund Von Heiderbrandt

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found Rachelle to be very helpful and nice to talk too.she was awesome she found the right finance company to help me achieve what I wanted.thank you very much rachelle I wouldn't have my new car without you.

Great

2 years ago

Nick Kotua

I didn't expect the approval to just happen but [email protected] was there for my son every step of the way right down to finding the best full insurance deal????????????happy as Mihi nui Mace Matene

Great

2 years ago

Mace N Grant Matene

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Global Finance

Global Finance is Awarded Top Mortgage Insurance Broker in Auckland Won 40 awards 1 Mortgage Adviser Awards from Banks For Best Rates Call on 09 255 5500

Recent Reviews

Arya was the consultant that i dealt with.Excellent service and goes out of his way to help and get great result.Very polite and down to earth person.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rmail Rajvi Lal

I'm happy with Global Financial Services for mortgage and insurance I'm with Global Financial 10 years now . Thanks Nilesh Gandhi

Excellent

2 years ago

Jai Narayan Singh

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Glow

Online mortgage broker with no appointments no broker fee Digital application end-to-end on any device Open Banking enabled view your mortgage options

Recent Reviews

My only frustration is that Trust Pilot only has five stars! So my theoughts on Glow! I needed help with what I believed to be a complicated mortgage issue. I’d spoken with a few lenders who all seemed a little confused at the situation. Probably the issue with dealing with call centres. My biggest issue was I believed my credit was bad or at least damaged. Not a great situation to be in and it can be embarrassing going into a bank or even speaking with someone over the phone. So it was a refreshing change being able to chat online with Ben. What was really great was he didn’t care about me having bad credit he cared about me as a customer and spoke to me the same as he would someone with top credit. Talking Ben through my situation he reassured me that my situation wasn’t that complicated and he could help. Again really reassuring that I couldn’t make a mistake going at it alone. What was also good to know was Ben’s experience, he didn’t need to have me credit checked by every bank under the Sun until one said yes. He knew which bank was right for me and sorted it. I can’t thank Ben enough for his help, support with the mortgage but most of all his moral support in helping me get this sorted. Whatever your situation, give Glow and Ben a shout.

Excellent

2 years ago

ANDY PEEK

Ben was nothing but helpful and was there and ready to help at all hours of the day, I honestly could not fault him. 100% recomend

Excellent

2 years ago

Bogacki

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Go Car

Wex2019rex20specialistsx20inx20gettingx20youx20intox20thex20carx20youx20needx20-x20andx20makingx20surex20youx20stayx20inx20itx20Thex20wayx20wex20dox20itx3Fx20Itx2019sx20morex20thanx20ourx20flexiblex20financex20-x20itx2019sx20ourx20wraparoundx20supportx20packagesx20thatx20lookx20afterx20youx20yourx20financesx20andx20yourx20carx20Oncex20youx2019vex20gotx20yourx20wheelsx20wex2019rex20byx20yourx20sidex20x28andx20onx20yourx20sidex29

Recent Reviews

Go car have given me some freedom in the most sometimes stressful part of the year.I appreciate that they realize some people struggle financially around Christmas and new years and have allowed some payment stops during these time.Ka pai Go car finance

Excellent

2 years ago

Joseph Karanga

I have been a customer for the past 5 years now and I have had a wonderful experience with your company. Customer service has always been great. Friendly people to talk too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephanie Fox

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Reverse Mortgage Loans Lenders HECM Loan GoodLife

With some of the lowest rates in the industry Goodlife Home Loans can help you get higher proceeds from your loan allowing you to truly make the most of your retirement years Call us Toll-free at 866 840-0279 to speak with one of our knowledgeable loan officers

Recent Reviews

Joshua Wilson is our HECM expert. He made everything as easy as it could possibly be, from start to finish, with a structured timeline that was on tract from beginning to end. Even the notary commented to us that she has never had a lender organize the documents as he did, making her job easier than others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dave Sauro

How lucky I am to have your representative, Chris Lee, supported by Divine Intervention, and create a lasting friendship, to guide us through the Reverse Mortgage process. His professionalism, his personal testimony about GoodLife was far and about the two other firms, my wife and I, had spoken with. Thank you again and again, Chris Lee and GoodLife Home Loans. I stand, ready and willing, to offer positive testimony for your firm.

Excellent

2 years ago

Melvin Jorgenson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gosavy

Paskolos per SAVY tai galimybė finansuoti savo poreikius pigiau nei kitur Pasinaudokite nedidelėmis paskolos palūkanomis jau dabar Paskolų palūkanos nuo 8 metinių

Recent Reviews

I am using it for three years. Everything work perfectly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Darius

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Apple Leasing

Find Personal Car Lease Business Car Lease and Ex Demo Car Leasing from Green Apple Leasing Finance plans to suit you from Green Apple Leasing

Recent Reviews

I am now on my second car with Green Apple Leasing and I honestly couldn’t fault them! Andrew was really patient and helpful!

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Mechen

Andrew Poole is one of the most genuine guys I’ve dealt with in all my years of motoring. Would recommend anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary Beurskens

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gregory Pennington

Debt management can reduce your monthly payments and bring your debts under control Click here to talk to a debt management expert NOW

Recent Reviews

I remember maybe 10yrs ago the Halifax advising me that Think Money/Gregory Pennington would help me with my debts.So I banked with them for maybe 2yrs until I realised that the fees were absolutely awful and they’d of been better used towards my debt. Last year I became debt free, I had owed 50k and if I’d not of changed bank accounts I’d still owe £9,600 as I was paying £100 a month in fees to Think Money/Gregory Pennington. I saw someone use one of their cards in H&B the other week, and it reminded me that Lloyd’s Bank gave me a basic account and PayPlan (it’s free) paid all my debts each month. Please try PayPlan first or any other debt charity - I didn’t know about them being free and stupidly took Halifax’s advice. You’ll get a basic account from most High St Banks. PayPlan are free they’ll help you for nothing, that saving can go towards your debt. I paid Think Money/Gregory Pennington maybe £2,400, for something that was free elsewhere. Just try and get something free before you try these people because I found waiting on the phone for them to answer was a nightmare and it’s not like you can walk into a branch and withdraw money. It actually makes me feel ill to think about their antics, it’s an extremely stressful experience. I’m lucky I’m debt free now but could of been debt free sooner but for this outfit

Bad

2 years ago

Amanda Jones

Over the last 12 months, I have been becoming more and more concerned about my situation, after several weeks of having the confidence to get in touch with G.P, I can honestly say I made the right decision. The one person who’s been dealing with me is James Dawson, he has been so helpful, during the initial set up and the last few weeks, I have felt a lot more my old self. So if you’re ever thinking about making the call, then do it, trust me you will feel better.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Jones

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Grey Matters Mortgage Studio

Grey Matters Mortgage Studios have 22 years of unparalleled lending experience for all your property finance needs

Recent Reviews

Marc has been my Independent Mortgage Advisor for around 20 years. He has always provided solid professional advice. I have never found reason to seek alternative advice elsewhere as Marc has been able to resolve all queries. Marc has also been able to provide extra information from underwriters that would not have been available if I had of applied direct. I highly recommend Marc for his long term knowledge and expertise within the Mortgage process.

Excellent

2 years ago

Martyn

Daniella at Grey Matters really took the time to understand my needs & challenges re my re-mortgage, she was there anytime I threw queries at her & always positive & professional. She got me a great deal & will definitely be going back to her for advice & alternatives down the road as my other needs come up for renewal.

Excellent

2 years ago

Leah Wright-Tiramakea

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Pawn Shop in San Diego

Considered San Diego39s best pawn shop San Diego Buy and sell jewelry gold watches handbags collectibles or get a cash loan on valuable items

Recent Reviews

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Guthaben

Guthaben aufladen Guthabencode direkt per E-mail Abrechnung mit PayPal Sofortberweisung oder EPS Online

Recent Reviews

Been using it for the past years to renew my credit and works just like a charm on the go as well

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Graeff

I have been ordering credit frequently for 3 years now. Never had any issue and delivery is always instant after paying per PayPal.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pascal M.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Habito

Wex27re the Best Mortgage Broker of 2020 as voted for in the British Bank Awards Wex27re here to make mortgages easier - no paperwork no stress and no fees

Recent Reviews

Terrible terrible experience. Tried to coerce me into what they advertised as best. There was no way to tell no to their proposal. Ended up with representative shouting down the phone. They just tried to push something which is convenient/profitable for them.

Bad

1 year ago

N. H.

I am a first time buyer currently looking at a few properties on the market, and Habito made the whole process a lot more understandable! Raj, the mortgage advisor that I spoke to through the online chat, helped me greatly with my understanding and was extremely quick with getting me a mortgage in principle. Would recommend to anyone in the same position!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gaia

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Herladen

Herladen doe je snel en gemakkelijk op Herladencom Online herladen voor alle BE operatoren ontvang de herlaadcode direct per Email en gratis SMS en herlaad

Recent Reviews

3 weeks after purchasing I still have not received a valid code. All my emails towards the support section have been left unanswered even though I have received confirmation emails from the support system. The domain name is for sale. I will never purchase anything again on this website and I advise other people to do the same.

Poor

2 years ago

Wim Put

I guess times not iwell difficult to understand what I really wanted to explain it's every simple ways to understand I bought ;) 10 Euro )( bewaarden ik had betaald via bankcontact en daar het nummer van credit niet meer geld iemand anderen gebruiken ik heb paar Keer geboroppertr gaat niet leuk Want nummer niet meer geld vogels mij u snapt Well hele gemelijk om begrepen ??!! Sent from my iPhone they reaay cheating evrybody mother i Will never even trust them course thee realiteit wanna cheating People there dirty attitude garbage cheating

Poor

2 years ago

abdulkadir mohamed

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hippo Leasing

From personal and business car leasing to bad-credit deals and no deposit options lease your next car with the UK’s leading car leasing specialists

Recent Reviews

Excellent service thank you Jack Watson very professional please stay safe and have a nice day

Excellent

2 years ago

Kathleen Lowe

Extremely disappointed with Hippo Leasing, I purchased a van two weeks ago, the handover was contactless so I drove the van home straight away. Got home to find various bits of damage to the van, which was never mentioned when sold to me. There was also a stamp in the service book at way more miles than the van has already done, which is deeply concerning. Tried contacting the salesman that sold the van to me, to be told he would call me back, two weeks later I have still heard nothing. Also sent various emails to which I have had no reply off him. Tried ringing customer services who then told me I should contact them online. Extremely disappointed to say the amount of money I have spent and the exceptionally poor level of customer service. Definitely will not be using this company in the future.

Bad

2 years ago

Charlie Mclachlan

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Homebridge

Whether you039re buying a new home or refinancing Homebridge is your trusted home mortgage lender to help you find the right loan - FHA First Time Home Buyer Conventional Renovation Reverse and more Explore our many loan product options today

Recent Reviews

Kevin was a delight to work with and he is very knowledgeable and passionate about his business. He made my transaction smooth and seamless. I have recommended Kevin to all of my friends and family. Being a real estate agent as well, I always recommend him to my clients too and they love him! He is my go to guy when I have questions about anything mortgage!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Cheryl Lowery

Thanks again Brian & Greg for once again helping me with my home loan. You guys are amazing and I'll definitely be coming back in the future. Marcella Alvarez Oakley,Ca

Excellent

2 years ago

Marcella Guillen

2.6

15 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The HomeLife Difference Homelife Mortgage

Homelife Mortgage provides affordable and customizable home loan solutions no matter your life stage or financial situation Learn more about our bank statement loans real estate investor loans and foreign national loans today

Recent Reviews

Jayne and Darrin did a good job securing my client a bank statement loan, they also closed the file in record time!

Excellent

2 years ago

Guisela Moro

Darrin and his team are great. Very professional. They keep you update and explain each part of the process step by step. I was gladly surprised when I saw emails coming late night from them. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fernando Trujillo

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hometap

Hometap provides homeowners with an opportunity to tap into their home’s equity without monthly payments or having to take out another loan

Recent Reviews

Our representative Samantha Sandler was great. Getting back to us whenever we had a question. Very cordial and kept us aware of all the timelines. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Donna and Frank Merrifield

Excellent company, quick turn around time & professional, are the three things that come to mind when I think of "Hometap". I wanted to pull some money out of my home to pay for renovations upon my home, but I knew that I would not qualify for a "bank loan". So, I found an alternate company to assist me: Hometap.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alicia

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

House of Banks

En House of Banks te ayudamos a estirar tu bolsillo Lo que sea que tenga que comprar podemos obtener el prstamo adecuado para usted simple y prctico

Recent Reviews

Trato exquisito en min tube mi prestamo de 4000..gran facilidad y flexibilidad

Excellent

2 years ago

Mistaravim Tony

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hypotheekrente

Vind de laagste hypotheekrente Vergelijk de hypotheken van alle aanbieders Het renteoverzicht van hypotheekrentenl is 100 onafhankelijk

Recent Reviews

We can fully recommend Nigel Baks from Hypotheekrente.nl He is very social, reliable and knowledgable financial advisor. He is always reachable, responds very quickly and most importantly takes the time to explain and answer any question you might have in easy to understand terminology. We were very content with having him as our advisor on our side in the process of buying a house.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tim

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Idea Financial

Take control of your working capital with fast and flexible business financing Fund your business now with an Idea Financial Line of Credit or Term Loan

Recent Reviews

I borrowed from Idea Financial knowing it was a high interest line of credit (25.99%) and high fees (2.99% of every draw). What I didn't expect was to be denied access to my line, when I needed it the most, forcing me to lay off employees. I have a 46k line with 34k available. For 16 months I used the line properly, never missed a payment and never late. I was told due to Covid 19 and the city wide business shut down, they wouldn't allow me to draw. This is exactly why I have a line, to help when I'm in need. I give them 2 star because they at least Re-amortized my loan lowering my weekly payment. Otherwise I would be giving Idea one star. They added to the stress of an already stressful situation. Warning, this is not a bank, borrow knowing they can shutdown your line at will. They need to remove "unwaveringly committed to their customers" from their brand story

Bad

2 years ago

Dan Bettinger

great help from chad and Ari and especially Ryan for the expertise and help thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iGiftcards

Koop al je cadeaukaarten prepaid betaalkaarten game tegoed beltegoed en games als digitale codes direct online Binnen enkele seconden in je inbox

Recent Reviews

i have bee using igifacards more than 2 years and its the best

Excellent

2 years ago

klanT

First code worked great , then i tried ordering a second one and it went through , payment was taken , never got the second code and apparently they refunded my 2nd payment, really weird.

Poor

2 years ago

Jamie Smit

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Independent Mortgage Advisors and Financial Solutions Norwich

Independent Mortgages Financial Solutions are Directly Authorised and truly Independent We have over 30 years of experience within the Financial Services Industry

Recent Reviews

I have used Rorie several times in the last few years for house purchases, remortgages and insurance and have always found him to be very professional and knowledgeable. He’s been more than happy to answer any questions I’ve had and is always very quick at getting back to me. I wouldn’t use anyone else for my mortgage needs and have recommended him to family/friends who have also been very happy with the service they’ve received. Thank you Rorie ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Katie Mills

We were put in touch with Rorie Bradshaw after coming to dead ends with two other mortgage brokers. I can honestly say that Rorie went above and beyond for us to get a mortgage that suited our situation while making sure it was affordable for us. Throughout the whole process his communication with us was second to none and he answered a million questions that we had having not applied for a mortgage before. We’ll definitely be using Rorie again in the future and highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma Percival

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HOME BUSINESS

Imperial Advance Offers same-day competitive rates and same-day funding for small business loans and lines of credit

Recent Reviews

We have used Imperial Advance for a few years now & have found them to be very fast & efficient with processing our loans.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Shoaff

We've been with them for many years now... and still providing great service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Troy G. Smith

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Improve Tuition

Tuition in Bradford Tuition in Batley Tuition in Dewsbury Being amongst the leading tuition in Bradford we provide tutors in Maths English Science

Recent Reviews

My eldest got good grade in his GCSE's previously and now my younger ones are benefiting from this institution. It's online service is also great . Hazak Allah u khair for your great effort in this difficult times.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarwat Aslam

My daughter has been attending improve tuition for about 4 months now. We started with one to one study sessions with mr dhabhad who I highly recommend. His patient, gentle manner has made a huge improvement with her confidence which is resulting in improved grades. She is now being tutored by naadiya who has the same characteristics as mr dhabhad himself. Naadiya is a very kind tutor who is always smiling. Many thanks to you both for all the effort in improving her grades. Also the online tuition which I must admit I had my reservations with, went extremely smoothly ensuring a way for continued success. I would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for private tutoring.

Excellent

2 years ago

Asiya Loonat

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ING

ING personal banking and savings accounts Great rates on home loans business accounts and superannuation A better way of banking

Recent Reviews

I have been with ING for a few years now. Never had a problem with them, great customer service. And it's amazing that they rebate me for ATM fees and international currency exchange fees.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ariela Weiner

At the start I was impressed by what they offered ... Ie free ATM , 2% cashback on purchase using paywave , $100 referral bonuses and 50c bonus if u cash out $200 or more As time goes on they take the perks from us. There is no longer 2% cash back and the 50c bonus. In addition to that they made it a lot harder to get the higher interest and free ATM.. u now have to make 5 card purchases a month... You know what I'll just go to CBA .. I can go to any of the big 4 ATM for free...

Bad

2 years ago

Franki Chan

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Installment Loans

Find an installment loan up to 2500 and tips on money management debt consolidation and building credit

Recent Reviews

Best place to get the loan,they ask to make the insurance ,and once I made it I got my loan with in 30 minutes

Excellent

2 years ago

kevin

They flood you with emails saying approved then once they get your information they deny you. Then Send You More emails

Bad

2 years ago

Dooped

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

IVA

IVAorg offers helpful and practical IVA advice on the Individual Voluntary Arrangement debt solution Discover if an IVA is the right option for you

Recent Reviews

Making the initial call is the hardest part of the process. I expected to be pacified or speak with a call centre somewhere but when i scheduled a call to suit my times Iain contacted me and was so helpful, direct and above all communicated his experience through years of knowledge and gave me the confidence to apply for an IVA. We were sucked into debt from listening to Radio 2 (Martin Lewis) many years ago whereby we learnt how easy credit was to obtain and then balance transfer. The problem was both my partner and i did the same and did not realise the true extent of the debts held. Eventually you get caught up in a situation requiring either a windfall or outside assistance. Your banks turn their faces away and getting consolidation loans become impossible - does all this sound familiar. With 4 Barclaycards, 4 MBNA cards, 2 Next accounts, 2 Very accounts, 3 overdrafts and few extras to boot and all maxed out - both your social life and physical well being starts to take its toll. Within 6 weeks IVA.org have assisted my partner and I in not only clearing thousands of pounds worth of debt but they have been a life changing asset - With debts in excess of 64K - my creditors have now agreed to accept payments based on our ability to afford, over a 5 year period, with no interest. But it is not just that our debts are on the way to being written off , it is the interest payments that have been stopped! Considering my main Barclaycard had a minimum payment of £298 per month and interest per month of £294.20 - it is clear that it was out of control with interest (joint) in excess of £1000 per month, that we needed help. Once you make that initial phone call your problems are halved immediately because IVA.org are there to help, advise and change your life for the better. I will never forget or be able to re-pay gratitude i owe IVA.org but what i do know is that with 60 months of manageable repayments we will be debt free, credit free and above all happy and stress free. IVA.org - i thank you from the bottom of my heart Drew

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew L.

Absolute brilliant people Iain and Chris have really helped me sort my life out my life was at breaking point about to lose my family and maybe my house there knowledge is second to none my IVA has only just been accepted this week and I feel like a different person already all the stress has gone. Please don’t be embarrassed to sort your debts out like I was Iain was so positive and helpful I feel like I can start living my life again and can finally sleep at night. Thanks so much Iain and Chris

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr M

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good service!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

MonikaStaniszewska

After months of sleepless nights with constant money worries I spoke to J3 Debt Solutions. They worked with me and made me feel free to talk about the debt I had accrued and couldn’t afford. They came up with an affordable solution that suited my income and accommodated my priority debts. I sleep at night now and don’t get up every day with constant worry. What I have learned from talking to J3 Debt Solutions is Never be to proud or embarrassed to admit to debt I was both of these and every day you leave it the worse it gets so please deal with debt and in my experience J3 Debt solutions were a life saver to me

Excellent

2 years ago

MR MAURICE O'DONNELL

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JBR Capital

We are UK039s only independent finance provider offering bespoke financing for prestige supercars and classic cars lending anything from 25K to 3M

Recent Reviews

A thoroughly enjoyable experience with JBR over the last 3/4 years of working with them. Tony, in particular, has been very good at handling the needs and requirements we have sought and I cannot recommend JBR and Tony enough. Pleasant, friendly and on hand to assist whenever needed. Thank you very much, Tony & Team. Kindest regards, Glenn.

Excellent

2 years ago

Glenn King

Excellent delivery of service from the team as always and now onto my second funding with them. Zero complaints only praise. Cannot recommend enough, the question is why would you go elsehweher

Excellent

2 years ago

James Elias

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Installment Loans for Bad Credit From Jora

With a more flexible repayment schedule than payday loans our online fast cash loans can get you back on track as soon as tomorrow

Recent Reviews

After receiving 2 letter in the mail I decided to try Jora out and I was approved instantly and received the money in my account a few days later.

Excellent

2 years ago

Candis Richburg

This is just like a flex loan you have to make payments every two weeks they do have info before you sign but this is high interest

Poor

2 years ago

Brita Jane

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

justlease.nl

Particulier auto leasen kan met Private Lease van Justleasenl Splinternieuwe auto Vast maandbedrag Alles geregeld Regel jij het ook slim

Recent Reviews

I have leased my second car now at Justlease. Second time all went very smooth. The service was great and the people at the dealership of Toyota were very kind.

Great

2 years ago

Robin Janssen

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Just Mortgage Brokers

Just Mortgage Brokers are one of the UK039s leading mortgage advisors who take the hassle out of finding you a mortgage whatever your needs

Recent Reviews

Had quite a few complications causing issues with me getting a mortgage, having spoken to other brokers I was kind of at a wits' end, these guys were fantastic in finding me a suitable remortgage, Both Adrian and Dani did a great job in keeping me up to date Thanks for all your work on helping me remortgage Brian

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian

Shane and Joanna have been fantastic, as first time buyers they have explained each step clearly and always been extremely fast! We are so grateful!

Excellent

2 years ago

Hannah

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jutlander

Er man 229ben er man positiv og nysgerrig Man interesserer sig for hinanden omverdenen og for at l230re nyt Det er vores pr230mis for at drive en god bank

Recent Reviews

A special thanks to my personal accountant Anita Klimt Johannesen. I have been with Sparehobro first and then with Jutlander for 5 years. I always had very good services and conditions. But above all, I had people who answered immediately to my needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

luca

I have a really good relationship with my bank manager in Copenhagen. When I was in the process of buying an apartment, I could call her any time any day. I felt taken care of, and the process was transparent and honest. And I didn't find a better offer at any other bank. :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Sine

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Equipment Leasing and Finance Kennet Leasing

Business equipment finance and leasing services from Kennet Leasing Over 30 years experience in providing finance and leasing services across the UK Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I’ve literally had non stop agro with this company, I never speak to the same person, the communication is appalling, there’s so much small print that it is just not realistic, I’ve asked 3 times via email and over the phone for my date the DD comes out to be changed from the 30th to the 1st, 3 times this has gone out and 3 times I’ve been charged £25 by Kennet and my bank will charge me, I spoke to one lovely lady who called and said she’s sorry but the email has been going to someone who no longer works for the company and she will change the date it comes out right now and apologised again THEN a rude email back from some one claiming they’d tried contacting me (been on holiday) and they need to discuss things. I was told I need to put the request in an email which I did and now that’s not good enough. In total it’s cost me £75 in charges when something so simple is complicated! Just change the date! It’s that simple!

Poor

2 years ago

Laura Elizabeth Cheeseman

Wow they are professional ro...rs They wanted to charge triple for a 3 year lease and they know how to do that you can't do nothing later on Stay awayyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

m0li Tech

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Key Solutions - the mortgage brokers with fee free mortgage advice

Key Solutions are a whole-of-market mortgage brokerage with years of experience to help with residential commercial developer mortgages finance

Recent Reviews

I cant praise Key Solutions enough, we originally started with a different mortgage broker which started to delay everything so we decided to switch and im so glad we did, everything that was taking the old mortgage brokers a week took Key Solution a day to fix! Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Symone & Alexander

I have recently bought my first property here in the UK, they were recommended from a work coleague and quite frankly never dealt with this much professionalism and so quick. So glad I went with them, made this stressfull process very pleasant and would use them again if I can!

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel Tapioles

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's been a year since I invested in a 1-year Kuflink auto-invest account @ 5%pa, and I'm now 5% better off - it does exactly what it says on the tin. A return of 5%pa is over 3-times what you can get in an online savings bond (though investors need to be aware that there is no FSCS protection). Kuflink has an easy-to-use website, handles a wide range of investments, and the auto-invest feature spreads the risk. I even got a phone call from a nice lady called Lisa asking me if I wanted to take the profit or re-invest. Well done Kuflink: professional, efficient, profitable and accessible. One of the best P2Ps out there. Recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard W of Sussex

Best Investment Decision That I’ve Ever Made I’ve been with Kuflink only since April 2019, but in that time the customer service that I’ve received has been absolutely first class (big shout out to Gurbinder - thank you). Even if you have a small enquiry/query, nothing is too much trouble, the matter is dealt with in a very professional manner. And, of course, I’m really enjoying receiving the interest received on my investments that beats any bank/savings account on the market in this current climate - Well done Kuflink, keep up the good work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin Walker

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with