Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12941

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12941

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online High School - Classes for Diploma

Attend online high school at JMHS and get your high school diploma Adults teens can earn their diploma at our accredited affordable online high school

Recent Reviews

Because JMS is a self-paced institution, in some cases the child can attend JMS after the age of 18, making the custodial parent eligible for child support beyond the child's 18th birthday due to being a student. The catch is - The Attorney General (AG) wants to know if the child is a full-time student or not and JMS does NOT report full-time or part-time. They report "active or inactive". The AG's office will deny the custodial parent continuation of child support based on "active or inactive" status. I spoke to JMS about this and what they do to comply with the requirements of the AG and I was told "active or inactive" is already pre-loaded on the form they send to the AG's office and cannot be changed!

Poor

1 year ago

MISTY ROBINSON

It took me a while just to get my dipoloma due to adding 10 classes only when I should of did 3. I had to redo all high school math and science. Customer service is horrible. I wished I did my school with another online school. It took me 5 years to get through it because they kept adding. I just need three credit but they didn't take my other credit from school. So I advise nobody to go there. It is a waste of time and discouraging.

Poor

1 year ago

HAZEL

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JobTestPrep

Prepare for your aptitude or psychometric test within just a few days with Full mock tests Drills Tips Comprehensive guides amp Video tutorials

Recent Reviews

The worst experience ever!!! I bought preparation course for TSA test. I spent week and a half studying and getting ready for my test. When I started my test for TSA at the testing office, I found out that test is totally different. Nothing NOTHING what I was preparing and studying was in my test. It was totally new game, so I could just save $79. X-ray was totally different than JobTestPrep test,10 times harder and objects are totally different than in Prep test. The vocabulary is totally another words than in Prep test. The guide JobTestPrep give you to study had nothing similar with questions and parts in real test. Also, JobTestPrep had never gave me discount how they claimed after I got free sample. They charged me full amount even with link they gave me for discount. I would never ever use again this site. I feel like they are scammers. Save your money!

Bad

1 year ago

ValeriyaBorisova

The website is buggy and doesn't work right. I asked for a refund just a few hours after signing up and they keep sending me emails from different people and not giving me a refund! Beware!!! From some time spent on the website, the few practice tests that worked were almost identical and ridiculously simple, not even close to what was advertised.

Bad

1 year ago

RomaSan

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jumpcut

Jumpcut creates captivating online courses Online education today is fundamentally broken Less than 10 of people who start an online course today finish it -- a completion rate that is unacceptable to us

Recent Reviews

Never used Jumpcut, haven't bought anything online for $470 and wonder why they have been given 5 stars on here as thats just bizarre. Just be warned that this is definitely a scam and I have never used or even heard of Jumpcut for any services or have never bought any of their products and have been sent an invoice for exactly the same as the other individuals that have written a review on here

Poor

1 year ago

Leon Jeffery

I enrolled in a 4 video free training in Summer 2018: they didn't say anything specific, it was more of a promotion of their paid course. Then extremely offensive video ads of Kong started appearing on YouTube: 'life is slapping you across your stupid little face', 'your parents are stupid', 'face it, you suck at making YouTube videos' and another one with Kong sitting on a toilet. I couldn't care less whether this guy claims to make money on YouTube or not, I will not give a cent to anyone as indecent as that

Poor

1 year ago

Oleg Geraschenko

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kaplan

Kaplan offer courses for Professional Development and Career Progression Learn online on demand or in one of our classroom locations all over the UK

Recent Reviews

"Disappointed and Shocked"- CFA Level 2 Student, I have studied for CFA Level 1 and 2 with Kaplan UK. Recently in June I didn't pass my level 2 exam. So I inquired about the "Pass Guarantee " that was offered with my course. This where the sharp business tactics of Kaplan came out. They said " You are only entitled to Weekday reversion course". I did weekend/Evening course with them and asked why I shouldn't get the same course for free? They said it is part of their terms which are never disclosed to the students when they sign-up( via a third-party).They are only disclosed when you FAIL and have to pay extra money so much for the "PASS Guarantee"- According to Kaplan they don't need to disclose the terms of "Resit" when student sign up because that is a different course, not that it is being offered as part of the initial course and Guarantee within it. Talk about making mockery of the "Ethics and Transparency " they teach in their courses.

Poor

1 year ago

Bhavin

Currently studying F9 Live Online on an evening (not sure if I'm allowed to give the name of the tutor). The Tuition course itself is only eight lectures in total when by looking at the size of the syllabus you would expect to receive ten (as you do for F6). There are numerous home study chapters which seems odd since we're paying for the tuition course and most if not all of the syllabus should be taught. The tutor rushes through every topic and so far it seems it's all gone over my head so I'm having to redo the lectures. The workings she does on screen are unorganised and just not very neat. she mentioned she had put together the workbook which makes sense since she reads through it very quickly not really explaining much, perhaps she assumes we've read the text book already I'm not sure! We did have a different tutor for two of the lectures who was absolutely brilliant. She explained everything so well and wasn't just reading through text & rushing. If the syllabus is too large and tutors feel they have to rush through and allocate more than two chapters for home study then perhaps Kaplan need to allocate more than eight lectures for the tuition course.

Poor

1 year ago

Sofia

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was very vague and at least 2 hours went into breaks. Didn't learn anything that is not available on the internet or that you learn with practice.

Bad

1 year ago

Adya Koul

Not worth £330 at all, you can get cheaper crash courses - for example, the 6med crash course, which covers all the same things, in just one day. The two-day classroom at Kaplan just goes through the same things as the 6med one, but they just charge you extra because of the online exam system they use, but that's not necessary because you can use Medify and the 6med UKCAT site.

Bad

1 year ago

i_speak_the_truth

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Practice Tests Tutoring Prep Courses

Kaplan Test Prep offers test preparation practice tests and private tutoring for more than 90 standardized tests including SAT GRE GMAT LSAT USMLE NCLEX

Recent Reviews

This course was very helpful, and my instructor, Julie M. was the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine

I took the NCLEX live review and thought it was a great intro to NCLEX style questions and loved my instructor, Rhonda! I studied for about a month and passed my NCLEX in a little under 130 questions last week. I thought the CAT exams were a very accurate representation of how many questions I received on the NCLEX. I primarily used the qtrainers and practice tests while doing some qbank questions when I finished those. Some questions and rationales had some misspellings/poor grammar but nothing that was too distracting or you couldn't figure out what it said. I thought the questions on Kaplan were extremely similar to those I got on my NCLEX. Would recommend to anyone wanting a comprehensive and all-inclusive study package for the price of 1 review by some other companies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaitlyn

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sage Training Sage Payroll Training Sage Training in London

Sage Training Quickbooks bookkeeping payroll other accountancy and IT courses offered by kbmtrcom to help you to boost and enhance your accountancy skills

Recent Reviews

I had training and work experience in KBM for nearly one year. I very enjoyed my journey with them. I gained a lot of accounting knowledge. The staff in KBM very helpful and professional. I updated my CV and I managed to get many invitation to interviews. I secured 2 jobs in accountancy, because I had a work experience as trainee Accountant Assistant in KBM. The KBM gave me a positive reference as well. I am very grateful to KBM to help with my career.

Excellent

1 year ago

Александра Янсен

I did Accounts Assistant practical training with AAT Level 2. The trainers were very helpful. I got great help with CV preparation and I feel very confident in applying for jobs.

Excellent

1 year ago

S Golani

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Kids Discover

Kids Discover is an award-winning educational publisher of high-interest nonfiction products for kids Print Titles iPad Apps and Digital Library

Recent Reviews

Nice to try for free for 3 months thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Campbell

My 28 year and 31 year old children received Kids Discover when they were young and I saved the issues and have them in my classroom today. They are just as wonderful and interesting as they were back then! The fact that I could offer the online site to my students for free with home learning was such a wonderful and generous gift!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathi Krolopp

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service Will Help You with All Academic Tasks

Need urgent help with a paper The professional Essay Writing Service will assist you to study at college Order your 100 original Essay

Recent Reviews

I had 4 essays being written at the same time by the same writer. I was so impressed with the quality work that was done in all 4 essays I requested the same writer for future projects. I am a very detailed person and this projected need NO revisions. Unusual as I have used several companies in the past and everyone of them not only needed minimum four revisions per paper but they never read the instructions properly. I would use this company again and again. Trust me if they can impress me they will impress you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Ellis

Took more than 4 hours for writer to revise. I ended up doing it myself

Bad

1 year ago

Antwon

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Day Skipper Theory Yachtmaster Theory Courses Online

We teach the RYA Day Skipper Theory Course and the RYA Yachtmaster Theory course online using fully narrated lessons with stunning 3D graphics which are fun and engaging get results and save you money Fee trial

Recent Reviews

Excellent Day Shore based Theory Skipper course The course is very informative, give a good base of knowledge for the day skipper course & above what is required for the final exams. I found the mock papers excellent practice & the end of module tests ensure you understand each module as you go. The instructors were available 24/7 to answer any questions ***** Would recommend to a friend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

Self-employed and with 4 kids, I completed the course over a six month period before taking part in the practical course. I found the course well-structured and easy to follow, whilst the pace is challenging enough to be interesting without being overwhelming. The course materials are clear and any questions I had were answered promptly by the team. The instructor's style also ensured that the course was light-hearted and entertaining! Finally, the practice assessments are useful and I found myself well prepared for both the final assessments and the practical course that followed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Komo Consulting

Komo039s Framework for Academic Management FAM is an online structured student success initiative that explicitly and systematically builds core skills

Recent Reviews

We used Komo Consulting a few months into my son's senior year in high school. I wished we had known about them since his freshman year. Komo is different from other educational consultants in that they not only provide subject matter tutors (math, chemistry, English), but they actually teach the student how to organize, prioritize, and plan their academic schedule and projects. My son for the first time was using Google calendar to input his assignments, color coding assignments, and having a plan of action each day/week. He learned to self advocate more for himself with his teachers. All of these essential executive functioning skills he will carry over into college and beyond.

Excellent

1 year ago

rubbecca

Without the understanding and support of our son's tutor he would not be as successful as he has been in college. It is because of the tutor that he is on track towards a career and has considered going beyond college for his BSW.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly Dowling

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

KPM Learnings

Kpm provides high quality training courses for professionals all over the world We conduct public and inhouse training courses with certification

Recent Reviews

Hi, I really enjoyed the five day CISSP Boot camp with KPM Learnings which was conducted from 16-20 July in Doha.The trainer Mr.Andy Malone is world class technology instructor, explained very well and if you have any questions he give you a clearly and good answers. I am currently over the moon with my experience. The started from scratch and it was clearly taught on scenarios and real world experiences. I will surely come back you guys. Thanks Biju Vasavan IT Engineer - Network Nakilat Damen Shipyards Qatar Ltd. P.O Box 25551, Qatar Direct +974 4419 4872 Mobile +974 5513 8489 Fax +974 4448 3170

Excellent

1 year ago

BIJU VS

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zero-Hero I had no clue about Forex prior to this online training package and now I’m analysing the markets. Would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Hurd

The KTA 5 Week Master Trader Programme is very well explained. I had no clue in trading. Completing this program has helped me to learn a lot about financial market and trading. I recommend this program to anyone that has interest in trading but has no understanding about it. Thanks to KTA for putting this course together.

Great

1 year ago

Chimaobi

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ladybird Driving School

Driving Lessons Dublin - 01 485 1585 - 1 Ladybird Driving School Dublin for Nervous Beginners Experienced Pupils Cover All Dublin

Recent Reviews

I have been driving years & was recently called for my driving test. With just 2 weeks notice and no doubt lots of bad habits, I decided to take a few lessons with Clodagh from the Ladybird driving school. She familiarised me with all the routes and we worked on any bad habits I’d picked up. She immediately put me at ease and is very knowledgeable and patient. I passed! ???? thanks Clodagh. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Fowley

Passed my test on 11th of March 2020 after training with Ladybird. Big thank you to my driving instructor Kevin, which delivered a high level of training and flexibility around my working hours especially being able to train me at the weekends. Had previous training before but by far not even close. Kevin not only trains but also gives you the reason. Highly recommended Ladybird Driving School they deliver what they say! Well done and delighted with the end result!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariana Gusatu

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked with language bookings for over 3 years. They are professional and provide a superb service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben

Booked accommodation and after host receipt depot, he disappeared. Gomfy never answered my mails nor my phonecalls. Very poor to no customer service at all. Were quick while taking the fee, but unacceptable lousy when having to fulfill their terms of guarantee.NEVER AGAIN GOMFY. stay away from them

Poor

1 year ago

Sue

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Language International

Find and compare 1000039s of study abroad programs and language courses at Language International Register online and get low prices guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I am very grateful to my manager Yaroslav Akimov for organizing my training in London and New York! I am sure to turn to him again for the organization of a new course

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena

I greatly enjoyed my week in Guanajuato, Mexico. Everything was excellent. Intensive classes, beautiful city, extracurricular activities, very comfortable accommodations with a charming family. I would go back any time and can recommend without reservations to anyone seeking an immersive Spanish course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olga Bagatourova

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lanna International School Thailand Chiang Mai

Lanna International School Thailand The British international school of Chiang Mai since 1993 Consistently impressive Cambridge IGCSE and A Level results

Recent Reviews

Lack of transparency and communication about top management - Many lies about new school planning, over 2 years late. Now ripped off about fee struture even secondary does not move in new site and sitll have to pay 10,000 THB more in fees structure to stay in unsafe, noisy and polluate environment near airport, My kid will leave this school as I have no more trust in poor management and communication.

Poor

1 year ago

Paulo Eduard

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LastDayEssay

Professional essay writing help available 247 Original papers fast turnaround and reasonable prices Call us at 1-844-628-7555

Recent Reviews

First of all, huge thank you to the writer; it's an excellent quality paper! Structure - all is correct. The research proposal was made in the right way. I was worrying a bit that this might be a tricky part. I also liked how the author formulated the hypothesis and justification of the study, and the literature review is excellent! I am continuing with you and additional service (proofreading). My improvement also matters. Xoxox

Excellent

1 year ago

Liana Ashenden

I am a graduate student and I was very hesitant about using an essay writing service as there were mixed reviews everywhere and you couldn't be certain which reviews were real and which weren't, would I lose my money etc. I took a risk with Last Day Essay and this was by far the best. I would highly recommend any student to go with them, do not hesitate and trust them to deliver your task.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeane Dickey

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

London Academy of Trading - UK39s Most Established Trading Academy

The UK39s FIRST accredited trading academy Benefit from one-on-one mentoring from trading professionals Option to study online or at our London campus

Recent Reviews

I chose the 3-month blended course where I signed up for four weeks in house. This worked well with my career and gave me on average two days on the trading floor speaking to tutors and mentors which was invaluable. Prior to this course I was a professional cricketer playing all around the world. I had no previous trading experience but felt it might be a good career option once I had finished. I had always kept one eye on the future as I knew cricket wasn’t going to last forever. Unfortunately, that was true and after a career ending injury I took up the course. I chose LAT after coming up in person to speak to the tutors, seeing what the trading floor was like and speaking to students who were taking the course but also those who had finished and where trading live. I chose LAT because I liked the idea of getting good contact time with the tutors on the trading floor and the fact they teach you from the ground up. The idea of webinars three times a day where you are always learning and the fact you can rent a desk once you had finished the course. I found my time very enjoyable and learnt more than I could have ever imagined. I would certainly recommend LAT for anyone who is serious about getting into trading. Thank you LAT!

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Machan

I actually finished my 3 month full time course in April 2017... I really enjoyed my time down at LAT. I had been messing around with trading for a little while before I got there. Its a great environment to learn in - Mentors are nice, helpful, friendly people. I have also kept in touch with a lot of the traders I met whilst I was there. Everyone is very supportive of each other as everyone is very like minded. After I left LAT I sort of went my own way tried a few things... made some mistakes lost some money. However I realised that if I went back to my LAT 'roots' that I actually started to make money again! I pop into LAT every few months and still jump on the webinars from time to time and the mentors still have the time to help me out. That's pretty good after care service if you ask me. The place is actually run by proper professional traders. Who actually worked in the industry for 25 years plus. Through a contact from the tutors at LAT ive actually been able to progress further in my trading career which im very grateful for. Highly recommend the course! Thanks for your continued support towards my success.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Bromley

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lawline

46 out of 50 Rating in 598 reviews Join 150000 attorneys who trust Lawline as their CLE provider Get CLE certificates for courses in over 55 practice areas via on-demand videos webcasts and downloadable audio

Recent Reviews

As a lawyer admitted in two states, I have different sets of CLE requirements to fulfill. Lawline makes it easy to keep track of my CLE fulfillment for both states and offers courses that are relevant to my practice areas and interests. Very happy with my Lawline annual membership.

Excellent

1 year ago

LR JK

I’ve used Lawline for 3 rounds of CLE and am embarking on number 4. I have to report every 3 years. The topics are interesting and current. They have the technology down. The speakers are generally really good. I like Lawline a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Learning247

Online courses learn anywhere and anytime Master your software and get certified with our best selling online courses today

Recent Reviews

Purchased an IT course (Windows 2016). The company called either Learning 247 or Learn 365. The presenter doesn't speak very clearly, thus sometimes difficult to understand. There are no test questions after each module. There are no interactions with the user. Very simple and "dry" videos, where the presenter actually read, the slides. Furthermore, there is no lab/test environment, where you can practice the modules. I'm a bit upset about this course.

Bad

1 year ago

Mihály Opre

I purchased the PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner Training Bundle six months ago and I must say, the courses were excellent. I have passed the Foundation exam and am now doing the final prep for the Practitioners exam. Great value for money and excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

R Gill

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Learning Cloud

Welcome to Learning Cloud Australia where students study the latest Online Correspondence Distance Learning Courses Over 1000 courses available

Recent Reviews

Deanne Piper from the Learning Cloud not only gives the best customer service that I have had for some years, she is passionate caring and has immense knowledge with the course subjects. She listens to what you are trying to do then she matches the courses with you to suit your needs. Deanne will think outside the box for you, she gets back to you when she says she will and then she goes above and beyond. I have loved dealing with her and the Learning Cloud. In fact it was because of Deanne that I chose to deal with the learning cloud, lets face it there are a lot of online courses that you can do these days. I went to five different online companies and none of them got back to me when they said they would. This is why I have given the review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny curnow

After studying management with you guys I got a promotion within three months! Cheers for all the support, great staff and tutors :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LearningClubs

We provide personalised tuition that is based on the trust and respect between the tutor and the student With confidence students are energised to learn

Recent Reviews

I signed up my son to Scratch 1 and then Scratch 2. He thoroughly loved his time doing this. He is learning Scratch at school - by going on the course he has gained additional further knowledge. I hope learning club expands to do App coding in the future.......

Great

1 year ago

Alison

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is Day 1 of my course starting in the path of becmoning an Ethical Hacker. The commincation, help and advice that I have received from many people from the Learning People has been amazing, I am excited to get going on my journey into the world of Cyber Security.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Askwith

With help from Tim (IT Career Consultant) and the student care team the process of getting started was smooth and professional. I felt that I've been equipped with the rights tools and knowledge to get started on this course, also given reassurance that help if needed will be provided which made me feel like I'm not alone on this new journey.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carvin Mutebi

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Learn piano like a pro

Piano Lessons for children and adults of all levels from beginners to advanced pupils and professionals with a highly qualified concert pianist and professional

Recent Reviews

Parisa is a great teacher and she was so patient and she made me believe that I can play well if I keep practicing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nazila

My 10 year old son was a beginner, and has been taking piano lessons with Parisa for the last 2 years. I have been present during most of the lessons he had with her. Parisa is an amiable person, and my son really enjoys the lessons, and has progressed really well. Parisa is diligent and professional in her approach, and I have every confidence in her knowledge and skills as a musician and a teacher. I have no hesitation in recommending Parisa. Thank you Parisa joon

Excellent

1 year ago

Nahid

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LearnPick

LearnPick is USAs largest online platform helping students and learners find great tutors and teachers near their localities

Recent Reviews

Im registered with my private tutor.com from the past 6 months although i was apprehensive for taking one year package but it turned to be a very wise step...i got very good tutions according to my convenience..and the services are too good..now im too happy to be registered with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Meraj Begum

yes.yesterday it happened.my company accountant met with an accident.he had to given me 359 dirhams.But he had given me 100 before he face tat accident.but his assistant accountant didnt know about that.He given me 359 dirhams.but i didnt receive that amount.i told him all truth

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohamed Faizal

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lepermislibre

Avec notre auto-cole en ligne passez le code de la route et le permis de conduire dans votre ville Une offre en ligne moins chre sans engagement

Recent Reviews

L application mobile ne fonctionne pas sur deux mobile récent pourtant.

Poor

1 year ago

Filomena

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lingo Bus

Chinese learning courses for kids from 5 to 12 years old Lingo Bus is an online Mandarin learning platform consisting of professional Chinese teachers

Recent Reviews

The teacher's English is poor and is hard to communicate with her. My kid couldn't learn very well in this environment.

Poor

1 year ago

Natalie

My daughter has taken Chinese lessons with Lingo Bus for 2 years and has found the teachers of consistent high quality through the years. One thing I really like about it is that they are able to provide a structured approach based on your children's individual needs by 1-on-1 Chinese classes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephenie

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Learn language online Skype tutor and native teacher 1 on 1 lessons

Learn a language online with a tutor or native teacher on Skype On Lingostan you can learn a language or just practice it with native speakers

Recent Reviews

I tested the platform of Lingostan.com as a student and i will continue tu use it because it is very simple, helpful and professional. There are many teachers and tutors that can help me about languages. In my experience, tutors that i choosed gave me some files for improve my know how, for testing my pronunciation and the reading in an other language. So, there are a complete lessons! Furthermore, it's all very very cheap!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cosimo Laneve

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Lerne eine neue Sprache in nur 2 bis 4 Wochen

Stelle dich ein Land vor Jetzt stelle dich vor du sprichst die Sprache Sprachlernsoftware Audio-CDs und Mehr

Recent Reviews

I have started to learn Czech after just having spent a week in Prague. I have the Czech grammar pdf, and find it very useful. Good course!

Excellent

1 year ago

Betti

In the process of learning German and decided it would be fun to learn Bavarian along with it. I'm also working on a short story where the female character is from Bavaria and I thought it'd be fun to have her speak Bavarian along with the German.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Live And Learn Consultancy

Live And Learn Consultancy are a leading UK corporate training provider who deliver soft skills training courses to increase staff workplace performance

Recent Reviews

Donna was a very good instructor and brought some fun to the day. The course also reinforced some of working ways and taught us some new things.

Great

1 year ago

Diane Tunstall

Live and Learn Consultancy delivered 2 outstanding training courses for our sales and product staff which has improved our confidence and provided additional skill set to help within our daily roles. Barry O Hare

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

London School

The London School of English has over 100 years experience teaching general academic exam business professional English courses in London and online

Recent Reviews

The London school of English is the best of English Language school in London.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wei

This is the best English School in London

Excellent

1 year ago

Ahmed Al Omar

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LSAT Lab

Better LSAT scores with smarter LSAT prep The best live online course video lessons question bank score analytics and more for only 99 per month

Recent Reviews

I came in averaging mid to high 160s and Matt and Patrick got me over the hump in just 1 month getting me to a 173 on my LSAT. They will personalize lessons and remember your name, going above and beyond.

Excellent

1 year ago

Student Backpacker

I first read about Matt Sherman's LSAT Lab program back in sometime in Fall 2018 in a Reddit post on the r/LSAT subreddit. At that point I had been studying for the LSAT for over a year using various books and programs, and had maxed out in the low 160s for about half of that time. I desperately wanted to score in the upper 160s or 170s, knowing that such a score would be the key to securing full-tuition scholarships at the schools I most wanted to attend. Due to my desperation, I was willing to try anything. Up to that point, I had used the LSAT Trainer, Khan Academy, and several of the Powerscore and Manhattan books. Anyone who has spent anytime on the Internet looking for LSAT materials knows the extensive and overwhelming number of different companies and programs that exist to prepare students for the LSAT, and they vary widely in quality. So I initially responded to Mr. Sherman's post on Reddit about LSAT Lab's effectiveness with a bit of skepticism and trepidation These concerns were soon allayed. Of course, it helped that he allowed me to preview the program's group webinars, which I believe constitute the centerpiece of what makes this program unique as of now, and that he also has free Youtube videos covering major concepts on the LSAT. After receiving my January 2019 LSAT score of 163, still far below my desired 170, I signed up for the full LSAT Lab program. This unlocks a massive library of Logic Game, Logical Reasoning, and Reading Comprehension questions, and full practice tests, which from what I understand, will continue to expand. The practice tests currently include the officially released ones from 50 to 83. The library of questions here is greater than what can be found in Khan Academy. He also created a study plan for me, which I adhered to in part. The other advantage of this program versus programs like the online Khan Academy LSAT program is the one-on-one tutelage that Mr. Sherman himself offers through the Blackboard application, and the three-times-a-week online webinar classes, which provided a fascinating and fun opportunity to work with other LSAT students on materials Matt presented. Ultimately, what you get out of this program corresponds with what you put into it. If I had to re-do my LSAT preparation, I would have spent more time with the test analytics, which Matt continues to refine and develop. After one enters ones answers from a particular practice test into the analytics page, a number of graphics and data will appear that show things like percentile of the test-taker on individual sections and the test as a whole, question types missed, and question difficulty. Explanations are also provided for answers to questions from certain previous tests, which I believe are more thorough and understandable than explanations from other resources I have used. While Khan Academy provides a decent free program, LSAT Lab wins hand-down. With his program's help I was able to increase my score to 165 on the March 2019 LSAT, and now wait to receive my June 2019 score, which I am confident will be close to my 170 goal. I have received full-tuition scholarships due specifically to my score increases. If you can complete any program before taking the LSAT, choose this one; it is the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua Gloster

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

London School of International Business

LSIB offers you an Online Distance Learning Courses Our Online Distance Education is flexible affordable and targeted towards professionals who lead busy lives

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend London School of International Business, UK as i was able to get into the College of my choice. The courses are easy to navigate and learn. Brilliant experience!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgina

Tutor Support extremely helpful when I was looking into doing the LSIB course, she gave me all the information needed and helped in completing the course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

5

18 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm just back from a two week intensive 1-2-1 programme, including homestay, at LTL Beijing. My objectives were general improvement, increased confidence and more opportunities to speak Chinese. My work brings me to China a couple of times a year, and I'd got to the point where I felt bad continuing to rely on everyone else's English! I arrived with a very small amount of Chinese (the absolute basics), but I left completely overwhelmed by just how much more I was able to learn and achieve in two weeks. I don’t really put this down to my knowledge or ability at all, but instead to the intensive focus and the quality of the teaching and the learning environment. I wasn’t too sure what to expect on the first day, but after quick introductions we got straight in, learning really useful and applicable topics. I found the structured approach extremely productive. The textbooks are helpful for independent revision and review afterwards - but the 1-2-1 format meant we could also have wider or more flexible discussions. I felt like the lessons were totally tailored to my needs. The topics are brought to life through really useful and interesting exercises, role plays and listening tasks. I found the format really beneficial, with a big focus on practical work, increasing vocabulary and essential grammar. Both my teachers were really warm, focused and encouraging. The lessons were intense but really enjoyable and most of all, hugely productive. I was also really pleased I decided to include the homestay. I’ve always loved Beijing, but living there for a couple of weeks with a family, adopting a new daily routine and experiencing the city as a local was really special. The LTL team were fantastic throughout – special thanks to Jacqueline, Serena, Sunny, Jane, Ruth, Katie and Alice! My confidence and language level have definitely improved - and I feel totally surprised and really proud of what I was able to achieve in just two weeks with LTL.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Reynolds

I studied Mandarin two weeks around mid March @ LTL, Shanghai . I had 3 diffent teachers; one for group class, 2nd for 1 on 1 and 3rd one for Chinese characters. I found all of them highly qualified, professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. They were pedagogue and patient with foreign students like me so we understand Mandarin in a simpler way. LTL employees were very nice and helpful. They are very attentive and willing to help for any type of problems during your stay. The regular event like group diner, language mix or other organized by their team really helps to understand Chinese food & culture. I highly recommend this school for anyone willing to step in for a new adventure in Shanghai..

Excellent

1 year ago

Bishow Dhital

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Professional primary school tutoring for 6 to 12 year olds Online maths tuition used by over 50000 UK children for SATs 11 and secondary school

Recent Reviews

My son enjoys his lessons with Abishek, he boost his confidence and encourages him to do better!

Great

1 year ago

Sabah Malik

As a teacher, I became familiar with TSL in school and saw how successful it was. Now the company has expanded to home tuition with Matr I have signed my daughter up. Matr careful assesses a child and identifies their starting point. It then moves at the child's pace to reinforce prior learning and extend them with new content. My daughter is more comfortable learning in her own home, she has the same encouraging tutor each week. The lessons are well planned and supported with visuals. The feedback is almost instant. I think this is a brilliant service and great value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Digital Marketing Courses in Mumbai Navi Mumbai with Placement

MCTA offers Best Digital Marketing Courses in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai Vashi covering 20 modules and 40 tools Call us at 9821899899 and get100 Placement support

Recent Reviews

MCTA is one of the finest institute for digital marketing studies in India. I have learnt so much in so short time. Their training module and faculties are very knowledgeable and have a deeper understanding of things which makes them an expert, with their help I have learnt a lot. Their environment is very good they provide you very friendly services and also assist you with the placements.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yash Raj Rawat

It's One Of The Best Digital Marketing Institute In Navi Mumbai. They Have The Experienced Faculty Which Will Help You To Learn The Digital Marketing In Details. Here You Will Also Get To Work On Live Ads Campaigns And Analyse Your Report Of The Campaign. They Also Have Good Placement Record Which Will Help You Get To Work In Good Firms.

Great

1 year ago

Saket Anand

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Career Healthcare and IT Certification Training

MedCerts provides job seekers with personalized short-term online training in healthcare or IT certification

Recent Reviews

Eddie Switkowski, my Education Consultant, was awesome! Very patient, helpful, and most importantly, made himself available to contact easily. The process was smooth thanks to him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruje

Before attending MedCerts I was a little skeptical about taking a medical related course online (I was enrolled in the Medical Front Office Administrative Assistant program), but once I got through the course I realized I retained all of the information I was taught in each lesson. I was able to pass the practice exam, and I memorized quite a lot of the work. I will recommend reading the supplemental links they give that are optional. They helped me a lot. Rachel was a very supportive advisor. She kept in contact every step of the way! I finished my program early 5/28/2020, I was scheduled to finish early next month. You get more than enough time to finish without feeling rushed or overwhelmed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tatiauna Sneed

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Medical projects London, was an amazing experience that really helped me decide whether I want to study medicine but also it helped me understand what life as a medical student and doctor is and will be since we had the opportunity to be taught by a real doctor and a medical student. Since it was my first time travelling via plane alone, I was slightly scared of the arrival, but everything went fine, I met with the medical student (Safi) very easily at the airport. The whole week was full of useful information as well as fun, especially in the simulation suit with the patient which was stressful at the beginning, but towards the end when we managed to save him it was very rewarding. The whole experience was great. Thank you :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alžbeta Cisarova

From our first enquiry to meeting our son after The Medical Insights Day, I cannot fault the level of professional and warm service, care and communication. My son came out so motivated and full of enthusiasm with absolutely no doubt that he wants to go into Medicine. You cannot lose, if your child loves it, worth every penny, if they hate it, you've prevented them making the wrong career choice. Highly recommend this day and we will definitely be back for the full week next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Medlearnity

This has been autogenerated as a placeholder for homepage

Recent Reviews

Medlearnity offers the best USMLE, COMLEX, NBME, MCAT, ABSITE, and Residency Board Exams Test Prep. Maximize your chances for a top score with our expert medical test prep and admissions consulting services.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. U.

I used Medlearnity over the course of six months to help prepare me for Step 1. In the past I have struggled with standardized tests and knew I would need help to achieve the competitive score I desired. Dr. Goel and Dustin were both incredible mentors and teachers! Dustin explained difficult concepts clearly and thoroughly during every session. He was always available to answer questions in-between sessions and helped me identify weaknesses in my knowledge and test-taking abilities. During my dedicated study period, Dr. Goel called me often to check on my progress, and provided me with invaluable tips and tricks to reduce my test anxiety. I would highly recommend Medlearnity to anyone who wants help learning invaluable skills for taking medical examinations!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mentor

Australias largest privately-owned Finance Accounting Business Education Course provider trusted by over 20000 students Call 1300 306 146

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a good RTO to study my diploma in Finance and mortgage broker and after long search Mentor was the best price wise and material, Also the trainer Miler Maksimovic was really helpful Thank you everyone for all your support Regards Peter

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

Excellent experience course is designed to not only give qualification for certificates but to guide you and train you for real business.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer from Glenwood

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MentorDanmark

Lektiehjlp hos MentorDanmark - skrddersyet til dit barns behov og lringsstil Det handler om lyst til lring - det skal vre sjovt at g i skole

Recent Reviews

Super support til, og repetition af 1g matematik for min søn

Excellent

1 year ago

Søren

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ISE II - Preparacin Trinity B2 Online - Videoconferencia individual 1 to 1

Preparacin del examen ISE II de Trinity online con la ayuda de tu Coach personal Aula virtual clases individuales Skipe Correccin de redacciones

Recent Reviews

Virginia is a great English teacher, I had the good luck to have class with her to prepare the First Certificate of Cambridge and it was great. She is very organized and her classes are very dynamic, also she prepare to you with too many types of exercises and every day she is worried about you. I enjoyed very much when she gave me different kind of games to improve skills like listening and speaking because were the worse for me I absolutely recommend her , you will never be bored!

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan Luis Moreno Fernández

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MilanoInglese

Migliora l039inglese con Milanoinglese - Se stai cercando un insegnante di inglese per lezioni di inglese a Milano MilanoInglese stato creato per te

Recent Reviews

I’m really enjoying my lessons with Elizabeth, she’s helping me to improve my fluency in conversation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tommaso Farma

Through Milanoinglese I found not only 2 great English teachers (Anna Gastaldi and John Armstrong) , but also 2 friends! If you are looking for a teacher, this is the right website!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fabiola Osti

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Monarch

Gain real world skills that employers actually want with absolute flexibility and unrivalled support Call us today on 1300 738 955

Recent Reviews

I thought I had a good working knowledge of payroll and BAS reporting having worked in small business management for over 20 years, however the course provided so much information that I now appreciate that I was weak in. I found the course interesting and learned an incredible amount and would certainly recommend to anyone wanting to pursue a career in this area.

Great

1 year ago

Rhonda

Monarch had a very good structure in place for a good course, with good support staff, who were very encouraging & positive but were let down in the following areas... 1) There were too many typos & errors in course that were not covered in Errata document ( I passed a few on & received acknowledgement for this but I lost interest in wasting my time after a while) 2) I felt that the quizzes & Questions were often designed to try & catch you out instead of help. Many questions were not covered in the learning material. 3) Too much time was wasted in waiting for results. It really stopped any positive momentum. 4) There was no real flow in the material & some topics were repeated 2 or even 3 times during the course. I think that someone from Monarch needs to sit down & actually do the course themselves to understand that aspect. I think that too many individuals put this together & didn't achieve a unified goal. I don't mean all of this to be negative but more constructive criticism to help the future students.

Bad

1 year ago

Rob

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using this for 3 years and it has helped me in learning Nihongo a lot. i have introduced it to my friends and they loved it as well. I recommend you to try it and see how awesome this app is. if it helped me am sure you will be too. Kudos Mondly keep it up! cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jun Ernest Miciano

I find it much better than Duolingo, because it has my language, Croatian and i learn Turkish. With duolingo i have to translate it to and from english, which I speak and write fluently, but they tend to complicate things and even native speakers of english disagree with their translations. So, Mondly is better for me.

Great

1 year ago

Stanka Vitlov

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Driving Test Cancellations - We Find Earlier Driving Test Dates

Move Your Test helps to find early driving test cancellations that suits you Its easy to sign up you039ll get unlimited use until you pass

Recent Reviews

I got a cancellation test 2days hours after signing up! Unfortunately I failed but I was able to get another cancellation when I booked a new test. Thanks for all your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amariyah

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alphachain

Learn To Trade with a leading cryptocurrency and FX trading firm Alphachain Capital receive capital of up to 20k to become a professional trader with Alphachain Capital Courses for all levels of experience Learn to trade from experienced traders and mentors on our live trading floor

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed a one day, technical trading experience at Alphachain Capital. The day was well structured, informative and the competition at the end provided a chance to apply some technical trading strategies and have some fun.

Excellent

1 year ago

Millan Earle Ledger

I came to Alphachain with limited trading experience and knowledge, the 4 week training course they provide is extremely thorough and well presented and the mentors are always on hand to help you if you are struggling or don’t understand something. Additionally the trading floor is a great space with great trading facilities. Having come into the trading world at a difficult time markets wise, Alphachain has been incredibly supportive and helpful! Definitely recommend both the training and staying on at the firm for both beginner and established traders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a newbie teacher with Amazing Talker for a week now and I did not even had one chance to teach a single student. Their student matching is the dumbest method in getting an opportunity to teach a student. I guess their oldies has always the chance to steal the students. Don't waste your time to go through the process of teaching with the Amazing Talker...it's a F WASTE OF TIME.

Bad

1 year ago

vic nagrampa

Your just one of a million fish chasing chum that AT throws into the sea! The Amazing Talker system is; you receive a notice that a student is up for grabs and you need to respond within 3 minutes to even be noticed! And even when you get there in time or before, there's no guarantee. When the student gets eaten by someone else, AT flashes a small banner that says sorry too slow, ending with a condencending Emoji smile. A bit insulting and face rubbing , no?. After reading all the post here discussing the fees associated with this BS company, I've decided to delete my account and not be a trained fish anymore.

Bad

1 year ago

michael

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Amberstudent

Find and book safe and budget-friendly off-campus student housing near university Browse from 10000 accommodations private halls apartments properties

Recent Reviews

Being a student from India, I was a bit hesitant to pay advance to room for booking them through agents/ platforms. Siddharth from AmberStudent came up with multiple choices from the very first day. Seeing my situation and concerns that I expressed he worked through and got me a stay which doesn’t need me to pay anything in advance. Also with Covid-19 policy I got to know that even if my intake is deferred or Visa isn’t going through Cancellations would be convenient. Really a lot thanks to you Siddharth for helping me through out the process and explaining everything, even repeating answers for repeated doubts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mugil Anand

Aditi contacted me and my daughter with UK number but we didn’t answer her call. She did a good job by WhatsApp me. She assisted me to make booking at Atira La Trobe. She is helpful and really satisfied with her assistance. Thank you Regards Christine

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Hoh Wai Ling

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with