Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3538

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12940

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3538

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12940

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Eduncle

Edunclecom is an Ask Learn Platform that mentors you at every step from learning to leadership with better score better career ultimately by building better India with the power of knowledge

Recent Reviews

Hi, I have scored 98.3 percentile in june 2019 UGC NET with Management subject. Due to some constraints i could only study for 6 days but in those 6 days i read only Eduncle study material for both papers. The Eduncle material for optional management paper and compulsory Paper 1 is more than sufficient. Time taken to go through the material may differ from person to person but i can vouch for study material for management that its more than enough. I recommend Eduncle without any reservations. I gave the exam for first time. My scorecard is with eduncle if anybody wants to verify. Saurabh

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabh Tyagi

I secured 92% percentile in UGC NET June 2019 in electronic science stream. For some reason I studied only for 10 days.... And gave mock tests in eduncle and it helped me a lot in the exams . Though there are lots of options for mock tests....I personally recommend eduncle !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yashaswini Gowda

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Edway

Edway Training RTO have accredited trainers and training facilities in Sydney Parramatta Melbourne Perth Adelaide Brisbane Tasmania

Recent Reviews

The lecturer was racist , made me feel very uncomfortable, she was treating every on race colour , she should treat everyone equally as she is sharing her knowledge and many more , please have a word with her ,i did traffic management training in sunshine

Poor

1 year ago

Ahmed

Was very good, offered on a Saturday was very helpful and the trainer, Nicholas was very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

EF Education First - Danmark

F dit livs oplevelse med EF og tag dit sabbatr eller uddannelse i udlandet 50 rs erfaring med sprogrejser verdensfrende sprogskoler og sprogkurser

Recent Reviews

I was an exchange student with EF back in 2012-2013 where I lived in a small town in Minnesota. I ended up with the best host family possible and I'm so grateful for EF who was with me the entire year and always made sure, that I was having a good time and feeling okay in the new surroundings. I was truly the best year of my life and I'm thankful for my new host-family but also for the EF-family I gained in the other exchange student, when I lived in The United States. After I came back from my exchange year I became an ambassador and later on started working for the organization as an interviewleader and responsible for the informations meetings in Jutland. Working for EF has given me the chance to share my own experience and inspire young and hopeful student to study abroad with, what I would call, the best organization out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frederikke Kisum Andersen

This year I did an exchangeyear in America, and it was the best experience ever!! Couldn’t have asked for a better host family, community, or school. EF was with me all the way, and I participated in camp in the beginning of my exchange, and that was awesome, and I made friends I stayed in contact with, from all over the world!!! Best year of my life

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena Kærgaard

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Options Skills Electrical Gas Plumbing Training Courses

Options Skills provide Electrical Gas Plumbing training courses throughout the UK which lead to industry-recognised qualifications

Recent Reviews

Would like to thank Brian, Mike, Steve, Jason, Dave and John for their help, guidance and instruction during my time on the gas course. I come from a non trades background and want to change career direction, the course and instructors especially Brian, Mike, Jason and Steve have given me the confidence, skills and knowledge to achieve my aspirations of getting on the tools. I would thoroughly recommend the course to anyone who like me wants a new direction, if your thinking about it do it you wont be disappointed. Once again thanks guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevor Jones

Option skills really surpassed my expectations , in particular my tutor Tony helped myself from start to finish and gave me the confidence I needed to complete the 8 weeks. He was patient, knowledgable and helpful. All other tutors was friendly and helpful too and a good vibe around the college was created by the staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron Desouza

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked onto the course a few days before. Parallel said on the website that no prior reading was necessary, then sent a substantial study guide. The APM study guide recommended 15-12 hours of study before the exam as minimum. The course was geared mainly to pass the exam. If I had known this I would have booked the course and exam about 4 weeks in advance. I think the 'no prior reading' claim is a bit of a shame. No prior reading to pass the exam maybe, but prior reading is needed if you want to get more use out of the 2 days. The tutor however was excellent.

Poor

1 year ago

X. P.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pirongs

Pirongs high quality academic diaries and planners since 1961 Head to our online shop to browse our wide range of colours and designs

Recent Reviews

I order each year and always very pleased with the product. Excellent service with speedy delivery. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

V. M.

I teach in an independent boarding School and have up to 9 lessons on weekdays and then 5 and games on Saturdays and occasional excursions on Sundays. I would very much like a teachers planners that has pre-printed dates and days, including weekends.

Poor

1 year ago

Nigel I.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PPL Training

PPL Training are a leading UK training provider offering courses in ME Safe Systems of Work Electrical Installations Legionella training and more Please call our head office on 0333 121 1215 for more information

Recent Reviews

Trainer Tony Green was absolutely first class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan U.

This course wasn't the easiest I've attended in my career, but with the help of andy it was palatable as he broke it down into digestible piece's, his working knowledge was incredible. A true gentleman and top lecturer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas D.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Praxis42

Praxis42 provide a selection of accredited health and safety eLearning courses including IOSH approved courses offering online training and consultancy services to organisations of every kind Visit us today for more information

Recent Reviews

Over the last few years I have used Praxis 42 for e-learning and also consultancy in a number of roles and the service and system I've found to be one of the best. Account managers are friendly and knowledgeable and would recommend this company to anyone requiring health and safety training or consultancy services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allison G.

We have experienced a few issues with the software this year and I think this is mainly down to our company upgrading the software systems to Microsoft 10, where Microsoft Edge is set up as the default browser of staff systems. Unfortunately Praxis42 stalls when using this browser. However, where we have experienced issues they have done their best to advise to try and use alternative browsers. I would recommend them to other organisations.

Great

1 year ago

U. R.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PrimarySite

We design beautiful school trust websites and provide communications tools that can be easily managed at the click of a button

Recent Reviews

Michelle was really helpful on the phone, she explained what we needed to update clearly and helped with any questions I had. PrimarySite are always quick to respond and get tasked done quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. G.

I like that they check if our website is compliant and they are up to date with current legislation. They are happy to explain new features and the annual review is very useful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Davis

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Training Courses Accredited Qualifications for Professionals

Professional Academy the world’s leading provider of training courses and qualifications in marketing digital marketing sales management leadership

Recent Reviews

I have only now started the course, but the support so far has been really good and the material is all up to date. I got the newest edition books sent to me and the staff from the Academy have been real helpful with answering all of my questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. Z.

One of the tutors at one stage of the course was difficult to reach for feedback. Admin staff were prompt to respond and remedy issue. A minor hi up.

Bad

1 year ago

I. Y.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Online Courses - Professional Design Institute

Interior Design Online Courses with Fully Accredited International Diploma Study at your Own Pace 24H Support Personal Mentor and 7-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

The feedback is very constructive and when you ask for assistance they respond within 24 hours or less. Its been a great learning experience this far.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. Q.

I find the course material light and superficial; it is mainly a starting point for sometimes quite overwhelming online research... the tutors answers are not always "to the point" and I had to insist to have real answers to my questions...and as it takes around one week to have a feedback, I find the process a little bit frustrating...

Poor

1 year ago

Isabelle Le

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have the utmost respect for the Bristol office, I thought it was professional how I met my consultant and they have often met the school staff that I work in, this is certainly not the case with every recruiter. There were a few minor delays in getting me on board but it is worth noting this was not Protocol's fault. I like the fact that after each placement they take time to get feedback from the school and from me in how each assignment is going for both parties. I sincerely hope to carry on working with you soon for the foreseeable future, once schools are fully reopened.

Great

1 year ago

A. C.

I have worked for Protocol Education for the last 6 months and in that time I have had the ability to work in a range of schools that has catered to my strengths as an educator. This has occurred due to the hard work of Marie and Hollie finding suitable schools that have been relatively close and ones that suit my availability. I know there have been times when I can’t work due to family commitments and they have been professional in their understanding each time. Marie and Hollie will often call or communicate via emails or text at the end of the day or at the placement of a new school to touch base. I have been impressed by their professionalism throughout.

Great

1 year ago

Justin P.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Real Response

Real Response brings first aid courses alive through the use of high quality simulations View the top Sydney and Melbourne first aid courses

Recent Reviews

I received the certificate the same afternoon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce Watson

Teacher was great, difficult circumstances due to Covid 19 but Zoom class generally worked well

Great

1 year ago

M. Y.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

RED Driving School

Get 50 off your first lesson today We039ve got experienced driving instructors operating nationwide and more positive reviews than anyone else

Recent Reviews

I had a very productive time with both Chris (part 2) and Pete (part 3). I had support all the way through from the team at the end of the phone. Having passed my part 3 I am now loving life as an ADI and have the trainers at RED to thank for that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Thrower

I’m very happy, customer service is great they’re very friendly and always happy to help, I don’t think there is anything they could improve on, they’ve been great, and I’m loving the training course, so excited to start my new job in the new year

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily Hunt

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Royal Academy

The online shop of the Royal Academy of Arts London Catalogues and art books from the Royal Academy of Arts relating to exhibitions and the Royal Academicians including our Christmas Gift Range and special gift ideas

Recent Reviews

I was unable to exercise my membership right to a 10% discount. At the time I made a request for the discount to follow which was ignored.

Bad

1 year ago

Nick I.

I ordered 5 books from the RA sale and unfortunately, it was, if I recall correctly, the Friday before the Covid 19 'Lock-down' on the Monday so could not be processed. However, the RA staff were very helpful and I have now received the books (which are excellent value for money). I was particularly moved by the accompanying little hand written notecard which said 'Thank You! RA x' - very lovely gesture by the RA staff. Take Care. Elainex

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Whittington

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

School Stickers

Reward good behavior and support learning with charts motivational stickers school stamps and certificates for teachers and kids Discover a range of personalized rewards at School Stickers

Recent Reviews

Schools Stickers ordered 07th Aug and dispatched 14th Aug but have not yet arrived, 11 working days after dispatch. Unfortunately I have no labels for the start of school so have had to improvise which is very disappointing given I had ordered the stickers in plenty of time.

Poor

1 year ago

H. K.

I tried to change my order a minute after I placed it. It was very complicated to find how to do it and my feedback didn´t reach anybody. If you´re in England you can easily make a phone call and cancel the wrong items but how do you do it abroad?

Great

1 year ago

Katriina Salminen

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SEN Products

SEN Pro is a specialist shop providing products and teaching resources for learning special educational needs and infant sensory

Recent Reviews

ok but not what I asked for understandable mistake I asked for 1 left hand and one right hand writing fish got 2 left hands.

Bad

1 year ago

Stuart Scott

Extremely poor service, I ordered my products over 5 weeks ago and gave only just had a dispatch email

Bad

1 year ago

V. H.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SETON

With over 50000 health and safety products ranging from safety signs to PPE to asset tags Seton guarantee youll be 100 satisfied with their products services

Recent Reviews

Order on website - next day delivery; order via PO - two week wait - yes they were in stock. Very poorly packaged - most stuff lose on a pallet that was barely held together by shrink wrap - handwipes have no seals on them, so they all leaked their fluid as they fell over on the pallet - meaning (a) a mess; (b) they will dry up sooner than usual and be worthless - and they weren't cheap either.

Poor

1 year ago

B. T.

I ordered around midday and the flammables cabinet arrived before 9 the next morning! This was the quickest delivery I've ever had and we didn't pay for an extra fast delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. A.

2.7

22 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SETON

SETONch - Ihr Experte fr Kennzeichnung Industriebedarf und Arbeitsschutz in der Schweiz Entdecken Sie ber 70000 Produkte - individuell nach Norm

Recent Reviews

Rechnung schneller als Lieferung, Lieferung versprochen auf 21.12.16 gekommen erst am 27.12.16 !

Bad

1 year ago

Herr Eichholzer

Bestellung hat 2 Monate gedauert und schlussendlich wurde anstelle von 10 Produkten nur eines geliefert. - Mails blieben unbeantwortet - Lange Wartezeit von einem Korrekturabzug bis zum nächsten - Lange Wartezeiten bei der Hotline - Bestellung unvollständig geliefert

Poor

1 year ago

Herr Schepp

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SETON

SETON - Ihr Experte fr Kennzeichnung Industriebedarf Arbeitsschutz Entdecken Sie ber 70000 Produkte - individuell nach Norm 30 Tage Rckgaberecht Kompetenter Service Attraktive Mengenrabatte

Recent Reviews

Es war alles Bestens nur die Zustelldauer war sehr lang. Hing wahrscheinlich mit Corona zusammen...

Great

1 year ago

Frau Rauh

It Would be better to receive all parts of delivery temporally coherent and Not with a gap of over two weeks. We need to oder again

Poor

1 year ago

Frau Rindtorff

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SETON

Seton le leader de la signalisation et de lquipement de scurit en entreprise Achetez vos panneaux pictogrammes tiquettes matriel de scurit sur Setonfr

Recent Reviews

J'ai reçu mon colis plus de 2 mois après la commande. Beaucoup trop long

Poor

1 year ago

M. Patrick

Gants anti-coupure noir & blanc Uvex Unidur 6648 de très mauvaise qualité au niveau de la résistance à l'abrasion pourtant le contraire est indiqué dans la description du produit à 12€ la paire de gants pour les utiliser une journée sa fait très chère voir photo ci-joint.

Poor

1 year ago

M. David

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Seton

Seton il leader della segnaletica e dellantinfortunistica Comprate cartelli pittogrammi etichette e materiale di sicurezza su Setonit

Recent Reviews

l'ordine bene ma la consegna spezzata in 3 o 4 volte e imballaggi fuori misura.

Poor

1 year ago

Sig. Enrico

I was very pleased to receive my First Aid Kit, which was professional. I would recommend this company and I would buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sig.ra Kathleen

2.9

24 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Werd vriendelijk geholpen, de levertijd duurde echter wat lang (5 weken).

Great

1 year ago

Z. E.

took some time for I got the quote (asked for it in the morning and received it later that evening)

Great

1 year ago

Y. L.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Seton Sverige - Experten inom mrkning och skerhet skyltar etiketter Seton Sverige

Seton r en branschledande leverantr av skyltar och skerhetsutrustning fr arbetsplatsen Kp skyltar etiketter och utrustning direkt p seton-sakerhetse

Recent Reviews

Skicka order och sökte efter ordererkännande mer än 1 gång via mail, ringde också men kom bara till växeln som inte kunde hjälpa då ni höll på att ändra telefonlinjen...

Poor

1 year ago

Att. Maria

Väldigt dålig information samt fick 1 beställning på 3 olika leveranser. Kundtjänst under all kritik

Poor

1 year ago

Att. Peter

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Emery

Emery School of Coffee ESC is a consulting and training company that offers professional coffee training workshops

Recent Reviews

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

School Fundraising Ideas School Sports Equipment

Sports for Schools bring the country039s top athletes into primary schools to motivate the children and teachers and bringing school fundraising ideas

Recent Reviews

Frederick and his assistant were brilliant with the children. They loved the exercises it was so good seeing them enjoying the physical activity. Even those children who often find this difficult were participating and enjoying it. The assembly was also extremely inspiring for the children as Frederick was very clear and passionate about moving forward and continue to put effort in even when it feels as though the tide is against you. Very impressed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver Fulcher

This was an extremely organised event from the first moment of communication through to the delivery of the circuit and assembly by the athlete on the day. The athlete and sportivator were very professional and kept the children's attention throughout the whole event. The school was buzzing all day with the children, teachers and staff all getting involved. We raised a fantastic amount through sponsors and we're looking forward to buying some new sports equipment. I would highly recommend Sports for Schools and I will definitely be booking again next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridgitte Jones

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Studee

International students quickly discover which universities are most likely to accept you based on your aspirations qualifications nationaility funding

Recent Reviews

I had David as an admission guide, he was really helpful in answering my queries

Great

1 year ago

K. K.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

StudentStay

With over 4000 registered students ee are the worlds first and most advanced student accommodation platform

Recent Reviews

I would definitely use StudentStay UK again.

Great

1 year ago

Damin Prez

主动联系,回复及时且耐心 但租房信息更新不够及时

Great

1 year ago

J. E.

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Teaching Personnel

Browse and search for teaching jobs across the UK with Education Recruitment Agency Teaching Personnel Register with us now

Recent Reviews

I worked with Teaching Personnel since I moved to the UK. Caroline Dixon was brilliant finding work for me. Now That I came back from London to Norfolk, I was looking forward to work again for teaching Personnel. That happened with the best result I could ever expect. Thank you .

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara Cidade

I’ve worked with teaching personnel since September and have always found them to be a really helpful and professional team. They were all extremely supportive through my process of getting the job I have now and I really enjoy working for them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grace Claydon

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Medic Portal

Get into Medicine with free guides and expert prep for UCAT BMAT and interview The Medic Portal is partnered with the Royal Society of Medicine

Recent Reviews

Our students have used the courses and website of The Medic Portal for a number of years and have always found their materials to be excellent. The UCAT course is especially helpful and we have also use their online BMAT preparation for students. The up to date medical news and the application and interview advice are second to none and we recommend that any of our potential medics sign up to the site for updates.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. W.

Students were given an hour lunch , and finished 45 mins early . My daughter was quite disappointed with whole day . Considering I believe nearly 99 % medical schools use mmi format this should have been included . U certainly would have had time . A wasted £175. Your emails are generally good .

Poor

1 year ago

O. E.

4.6

48 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

root

The Training Room offer accredited training courses in several industries across nationwide UK Academies Enrol Now

Recent Reviews

Did this course full time and whilst a little confused over information sent pre course, once the course was underway it all made perfect sense. Big recognition to tutor on this "Hasit Jethwa" who was great at guiding us through the various stages and coaching us in the gym environment. It is intense and if you are not used to studying then clear your diaries as its 6+ weeks of intense work but massively rewarding to qualify Level 2 and 3 Gym Instructor and Personal Trainer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy L.

I just completed my level 2 and 3 Personal Training at Birmingham Academy. The fast track course was full on but I learnt a lot of interesting and relevant things in this short time. Hasit Jethwa was a great tutor, he was very knowledgeable and made the course material engaging and easy to understand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie I.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Enjoy Learning Center

Enjoy Learning Center Tutoring has 1 ON 1 NO CONTRACTS tutoring a math tutor a reading tutor an ACT tutor and more for you Our licensed teachers and tutors can help

Recent Reviews

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tutor Hunt

The Tutor Hunt network helps both tutors and students find each other Search by level subject and location create your own tutor or student profile for free

Recent Reviews

Mixed feelings. we found 2 tutors for my son. One has proved to be excellent and cannot fault him. The other not so good. Turned up for the 1st half a dozen lessons, then started to make excuses then stopped communicating and turning up all together. Would really help that when they behave like this that they should be taken of the register so they prevent from doing this to other pupils who appoint them in good faith and begin to rely on them and be dropped without any reason or warning.

Great

1 year ago

Tania M.

I found a tutor really easily, all tutors responded to my request in a timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Barrow

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Whiteboards Online Buy Dry Erase Boards Writeyboard Paint for Wall

Buy dry erase boards and whiteboards online from Writeyboard Our stick-on whiteboards and Whiteyboard paint for walls inspire creativity and organization

Recent Reviews

Order placed almost 2 weeks ago, no confirmation it has shipped. Emailed company to see when it will ship and no word back. I understand shipping delays, but keep your customers in the loop. I don’t know when this will ship and it has been more than 2 business days since I emailed the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn Goodman

I did not deal with customer service but the item shipped within three hours so that's five stars for their shipping department. Thank you guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

X. N.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Learn How to Play Bass Badass Bass Lessons

Learn how to play bass with easy bass guitar lessons and gear reviewsget your low-end fix BassBuzz

Recent Reviews

THE NICEST AND FUNNIEST BASS TEACHER I CAN ONLY RECOMMEND HIM TO YOU!!!!

Excellent

8 months ago

SkrimxPompaPompa

I started out as a high school band drop-out (Kicked out actually). I decided to take up the bass 50 years later, with very little recall of what I had learned in high school, and very little instrumental skill. The B2B (Beginner to Bad Ass) course took me from the very basics of bass playing, through some rudimentary music theory, and onto advanced technique, in a short period of time. Josh Fossgreen's style of teaching is lighthearted and fun, yet very focused. I was absolutely astounded at the progress I made. I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in learning to play bass.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam A.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CPR Care

American CPR Care Association offers nationally accepted Adult Child and Infant Online CPR certification and Online First Aid certification courses Visit us now for more information

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with my overall experience!!! Very easy to read through the chapters and everything was self explanatory!!! Definitely recommend this material to anyone looking for a great way to recertify!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul M.

Not happy about the add-ons that the site tried to charge for at the end of the transaction. They were tricky to unhook from the final charge and one of them I didn't need or want, but paid for because was confused. The "Free" lifetime renewal was the extra I didn't want. Please make your final cost sheet easy to decipher with the customers best interest in mind. Thank You.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ted Q.

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

American Health Care Academy

American Health Care Academy offers online CPR certification and online First Aid certification courses for the community school workplace and Healthcare Providers Learn more about our nationally accepted and easy-to-understand CPR online classes

Recent Reviews

I registered and pass the exam for the standard first aid certification course, but was also charged for a lifetime renewal that I was not aware of, so it looks like I was charged twice for the course. My downloaded certification is not being accepted because it does not have your company logo on it, so I am needing proof that I completed and passed my first aid certification to continue with my caregiving services asap. I have tried to reach out to customer service through online chat and have had not luck so far. If someone could let me know if I can get these issues resolved, please let me know as soon as possible. Otherwise, the online course/exam was great, but I need proof that I completed and passed the course with your company logo. Thanks, Diana Taylor

Bad

1 year ago

Diana I.

This was an excellent way to learn and/or review material related to first aid. I am a football coach, so I have been trained multiple time, but this method of allowing you to test instead of attending a class in person really made this worthwhile.

Excellent

1 year ago

J.c. U.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

USATestprep

USATestprep has helped more than 2 million students master state standards with K-12 standards-aligned resources Request a free trial today

Recent Reviews

An issue that we have logging in - students have to make sure member log in is checked and then we actually have to click show hidden password and we get a green check to proceed for log in. If they leave one item off such as member log in it wipes everything out and they have to start all over. I wish there was a way we could do our system log in one time and create an account and never have to do that system log in again. It's sad to say but some of my kids have trouble spelling our county:( and it just slows down the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patsy E.

It would be nice if we could get groups that should be made automatically by strand or domain for small instruction. So, for instance, for a particular test you could click a button and give you the lowest 25% of students in the strand or domain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kira V.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Driving School Driving Safety Courses IMPROV

Our online traffic school and defensive driving courses are state court DMV approved We also offer driver039s ed fleet training Complete on any device

Recent Reviews

Doing this course online opposed to in the Arnot Mall food court is amazing. Especially being able to stop for breaks at my own leisure and in the comfort of my own home, makes the course a pleasure to take.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy R.

5

11 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

BoardVitals

Pass your Board Exams and earn CME credit with BoardVitals Access thousands of board-quality questions with a pass rate 7 higher than the national average Get started today

Recent Reviews

I passed my FNP on the first try. I only wished I knew about Board Vitals while I was in the actual program. Now I am studying Mental Health, and I just purchased Board Vitals to help me with my course and ultimately to pass another ANCC certification.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophia R.

I had bought this before for my mrcp speciality certificate exam. It really helped me clearing that exam with very nice score. Only downside is u have to buy at again and again. Would be happy if the concerned people give a big discount like 70 to 80% on the next purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Muhammad T.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Study

Take online courses on Studycom that are fun and engaging Pass exams to earn real college credit Research schools and degrees to further your education

Recent Reviews

Study.com was very easy to use! There were plenty of materials available through the website that helped me accomplish my goals. It was also incredibly well priced. I would absolutely recommend study.com to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie J.

On my other Curriculums they didn't tell me when I was getting behind on my work or if I was on track. They also didn't tell me how much work to do. I love that Study.com does all of that and is flexible but also lets you know where you are and where you need to be with your work. I also love how the videos teach you exactly what you need to know and they're easy to understand and after you take a quiz you can see what the correct answers are and the explanations of why I missed it really helps me. I love everything about this program and I'm so glad I found it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily I.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Florida Premarital Course For a Florida Marriage License

Our Florida Premarital Preparation Course is online with fun videos and activities mobileIPad friendly and approved in FL Click now to save 25 on your marriage license and skip the 3 day wait

Recent Reviews

The material was easy to understand and very helpful. I did NOT like seeing ads for matchmaking/dating websites on the anger management videos. That was very inappropriate for the purpose of this course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth E.

everything about this course was easy, finding it, taking it, understand it and passing it . cause it was interesting and we laughed and even cried as we opened up and shared the exercises and had a feeling of becoming closer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa W.

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NursingCE

Complete your Nursing CEs quickly and easily with our online nursing continuing education courses For busy RNs LPNs LVNs and NPs that need to earn their annual CE credits NursingCE provides courses and credits for every state in the US

Recent Reviews

I found the site a bit difficult to maneuver and get to requires testing material. Perhaps it's me but I have had similar issues in the past when using the site for CEU's. Just a heads up. Material informative and very useful with today's society. Thank you Helen Palmero CRNA

Bad

1 year ago

Helen J.

Well before I ordered the $69 unlimited CEUs for nursing I called the girl who was very pleasant. I asked her if she had any discounts available and she said no. Anyway I noticed you sent me something just last week that said I could've had a discount of $15 off or something like that which I would've appreciated!! Could you give me a credit for that discount please? Thx.

Great

1 year ago

Cynthia N.

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

1 OSHA Forklift Certification Training Online Get Licensed Today

Forklift Certification License from Top OSHA Forklift Certification Training School Affordable Forktruck courses and tests for operators online or in classes Click here to get your Forklift Licence online or in person at our Los Angeles Houston Miami or Atlanta locations Get a forklift operation job now

Recent Reviews

Found this website after a long day of calls and not finding a right place to get the license. I sent them an email, they replied within 30 minutes. I asked if the license was valid for NY state, they replied is valid in all US and CA. I paid and started the training, took me about 3 hours, very easy and user friendly! Can't thank them enough for allowing people like me to get the license online since I already have experince and a place I called wanted over $500, I got my license thanks to forkliftacademy.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica B.

It was efficient and thorough, I have obtained the training I needed for a better job to support my son! Thank you!!! I would recommend this school and course to anyone looking to better themselves and advance. The price was more than affordable for a single mom and I was able to work at my own time and pace.The test was straight to the point and I was finished in less than 10 minutes. This was well worth every second and dollar spent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sweet J.

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CalcWorkshop has really helped to fill the gaps. The concepts are explained in a very easy to understand manner. I wish I had signed up at the beginning of the semester. I will definitely use this service again for my upcoming Calculus 2 class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul B.

I am a recent retiree who needed a refresher in mathematics in anticipation of pursuing an advanced science-related degree program as a potential second career. Although some of the "free" sites on the Internet are good and very useful, I felt I needed something closer to true classroom instruction in order to help my learnings go at a rapid pace. After some searching, I came across Calcworkshop and decided that it was exactly what I was looking for. Although I am early on in my review of the materials, I am extremely pleased with Jenn's approach and her teaching style. For a teacher, there is a difference in knowing the material vs. being able to effectively teach - and Jenn has both down as well as I've ever seen. I am looking forward to continuing going through the classes and feel that I will easily be able to meet my objective thanks to Jenn and Calcworkshop - thanks Jenn!

Excellent

1 year ago

Don E.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Defensive Drivers Group

Over 16500 students Nationwide have taken our traffic school and defensive driving course Licensed in all states we serve for Driver Improvement Defensive Driving and Traffic Schools Michigan California New Jersey Texas Delaware Tennessee Wy

Recent Reviews

Very easy to read, comprehend, and be successful. Remarks were helpful. This was a very good experience. I was able to refresh my memory of safe driving techniques, laws, and facts. This was a painless way to avoid getting points on my license while freshening up my driving knowledge and skills. The cost of the course was just right. Thank you....hopefully, I will never need to take another of your courses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly V.

Excellent course. Very informative and well written. Easy to follow and understand. A human being is always available by telephone for any questions. One suggestion I'd like to make. Although I passed the test, I did not get all the answers correct--in other words not by 100%. The possibility of finding out the correct answers to the question I got wrong would be most helpful. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Hami L.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

In-Home Tutoring Service For All Subjects Grade Levels ndash Grade Potential

The experienced team at Grade Potential ensures youll receive the highest quality in-home tutoring services on your way to achieving your goals

Recent Reviews

I like tutoring with Grade Potential Tutoring because of how easy the whole process is from signing up to tutor to get your first student. It's also a great source extra income that you can make in an enjoyable way while also giving back to the community by helping students. Also the staff is great at responding to questions incredibly fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexis E.

From the interview process all the way through to present time I am continually impressed at the professionalism, kindness and all around positive experience I have had. Grade potential Tutoring is very good at communicating, answering questions and matching your capabilities with students in need. Though i only do it on a part time basis, I have found how passionate I am for tutoring students and that is all thanks to them and their awesome team BRAVO.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie J.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Traffic School 4 Busy People

Welcome to Traffic School 4 Busy People Our California DMV licensed online traffic school E0543 is the quickest legally allowed Get rid of your ticket today

Recent Reviews

The price was great, signup was simple, information was complete with lots of opportunity to go back and check for answers on the quizzes and final test. Took me about 30-45 minutes from sign up to completion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emigdio M.

The class was actually quite interesting and informative! And for that, I thank you very much. However, there were 2 different gentlemen on the phone that I spoke to that were very short, impatient, and quite impolite to me. I didn't appreciate it at all, especially because I had questions to which I needed answers. If they didn't know the answers they should have been kinder in trying to help me find the answers. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Marci S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

New Life CPR

Offering the best online CPR certification courses We provide online CPR First Aid and AED certification courses Print your CPR card today

Recent Reviews

i learn from my mistakes, i didn't have the chance to see where i did the exam wrong so i can learn from it. is there a way for me to see which one i answered wrong so i can learn what NOT to do when i am on the field?

Great

1 year ago

Suzy R.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

eMedCert

eMedCert offers fast easy nationally accepted medical certifications online 100 money-back guaranteed courses are based on AHA guidelines Learn more

Recent Reviews

The process is quick and that's a good thing but there was encrypted code in the discount code but not applied, that is misleading and not appreciated. There was a discount code in the space and I pressed apply yet nothing happened, I wasn't told if it processed and there was no invoice page prior to "completing my purchase". 7/10/17: The customer service agent was INCREDIBLE responded with lightening speed, he asked for some details to rectify the situation on the system and also was gracious to make amends on my end. I was THOROUGHLY impressed by the level of professionalism, attention to my concerns, a desire to "make it right" and a genuine sense of wanting to improve the overall experience for any other customer who may experience the same, that says a lot! The Course was perfect especially for those of us who have taken the full two day course in the past multiple times and who work in an ER, peds ER setting where we are familiar with pediatric resuscitations. High-yield. The certificate online was available immediately and the time to set up the CME credits on the other website really was very simple. I'm impressed!!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. Z.

Convenient, no-hassle, do-it-at home means of renewing certifications. Clear, concise study material that can be printed or downloaded. I like that there is no limit in the number of times the test is taken. Card is printed right away after the course and the hard copy came within 2 weeks. I encourage anyone who is up for renewal or certification to use this site as it is accepted nationwide.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belen F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with