Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3535

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12989

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (557318)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3535

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12989

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SIS Certifications

ISO Certification Body provides ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, ISO 22000, ISO 27001, ISO 13485, ISO 37001, ISO 21001, ISO 50001.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

soyeeglobal.com

Trying to find educational toys and gifts for toddlers, babies and kids? Browse our list of the best learning toys, developmental toys and more.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i had a lovely first aid training with tigerlily the lady was amazing to understand with a lots of information to take

Excellent

2 years ago

Rezkia Bellache

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I mostly visited this site because of its blog. But then they added the section with essay examples. And recently, I decided to place an order because one task was taking too much time and I had other stuff to do. I must say, the money I paid was really worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. K.

I’m a regular user at IvyPanda for almost 4 years now. Not because I’m unwilling to deal with my tasks, but because I simply don’t have enough time for them due to part-time job. During all these years, they've been very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

spanishplaydates.com

Get the best online Spanish learning classes for kids from us in California, Texas, Florida & New York. Our online Spanish classes are designed to make learning fun and interactive. Visit us now.

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

2 years ago

Coolmike P.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DoDrive

DoDrive Driving Schools in Surrey Berkshire Hampshire London providing intensive driving courses driving lessons ORDIT driving instructor training

Recent Reviews

The best driving school. I done an intensive driving course in Chertsey and would like to thank my driving instructor for his professionalism. He was calm, supportive and clear about what we were doing, and this boosted my confident behind the wheel. I don't think I would have been able to pass with only 5 minors if it wasn't for him. Very supportive and highly recommend this driving school!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph Turner

I passed the practical driving test first time. I'm glad I switched to DoDrive as they've got competent, reliable, patient and polite driving instructors. If you want to pass your driving test quickly, I suggest you book with DoDrive Driving School.

Excellent

2 years ago

Roger Maulino

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Essay Order

When we say for cheap we mean that you can buy custom essays here for just 11 per page We have 12 years of experience in custom essay writing service

Recent Reviews

I got a high grade for my term paper, which meant your team provided me with an outstanding piece of work! I was delighted to be nominated for a top student on my course. So, thank you for doing such a great job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Reia

I wanna to say thank you to the writer who had enough patience to revise my paper a few times since I kept changing the instructions. The final paper was simply tremendous.I'm gonna to place a new order tomorrow!

Great

2 years ago

Chang C.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

UniAdmissions

UniAdmissions The University Admissions Experts Triple your chances of success with our books online and intensive courses tuition programmes and more

Recent Reviews

I had an awful experience with this company. They do not care about their students and are interested only in exploiting your desire for your child to get the place they want to squeeze more money out of you. Very disappointed. Choose a more reputable tuition company.

Bad

1 year ago

T. I.

I approached UniAdmissions for help with my daughters law application to Oxford. Henry was professional and very knowledgeable from the get go. They arranged 6 specialist law tutors for her within a week and she had her interview earlier this year. She felt well prepared for her tests and interview. We find out the final result in 2 weeks but I would recommend them to anyone thinking of applying to oxbridge.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Chev

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HirePay Someone To Do Your Math Homework Exam or Class

Hire a Math Genius to do your math homework assignment exam or even the whole class We can also take your online web-based assignments and tests for you

Recent Reviews

I've used mymathgenius several times for my math homework, and I have been amazed by the quality, speed and professionalism with which they operate. I have been working with Rachel O. for my maths and finance courses for a while now, and boy does she deliver! She got me a 100% score on both statistics assignments I got help on. I also got my algebra, calculus and finance courses done from her, and got an A grade in all three. I would recommend her for all math courses. Needless to say, I will be continue using the service for the foreseeable future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandyn S.

THIS SITE IS LEGIT!!! I have used mymathgenius.com for four of my courses (Quantitative Analysis, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, and Statistics. I got an "A" in all of these math courses. I HIGHLY recommend asking for Christine K. I hired Christine for all four classes. Christine K worked all my courses with the ALEKS and MYSTATLAB based online math systems. I am sure she has experience with others as well. She met every deadline and communicated any questions and feedback in a very timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend mymathgenius.com and asking for and hiring Christine K. for not only a weekly assignment but for even an entire course (which is exactly what I did each time)! The costs are very reasonable considering the workloads, and the reduction of stress and worry is well worth it. Ozzie, the owner was very quick to submit my course requests and I got my quotes in a very timely manner. I know that some of you reading this may be nervous about signing up, but I can tell you, this site and the services they advertise are very real and legitimate. Thank you Christine K. and mymathgenius.com!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bosco T.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Monument Academy

Monument Academy PTO Store provides a place to purchase Spirit Wear Friday items, Friday Snacks, Summer Workbooks and many other fun items. The PTO Store is here to provide a service to parents and teachers and have one place to find what you need!

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I dind’t know how to run an effective campaign, so I let the experts do their jobs. That’s how I met my performance objectives and got extraordinary results. They focus on finding the best solution for you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Loder

High standards maintained on multiple google ads campaigns over the last 6 months. Definitely, recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Joanna Carroll

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Phone purchased had the following faults: Would switch off, requiring the battery to be taken out and replaced, once a week. Would not remember home WiFi code. On/off button fell out. Advised to return phone. Address given was incorrect. Luckily I checked before sending back via recorded and signed for. 3 weeks later, 3 e-mails absolutely no response. Beware

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Distinction Essays

Hire the best Essay Writing Service dissertation writing help Our Writing service has top of class Masters and PhD Writers in 100 disciplines Order Now

Recent Reviews

I had Problems finding the best essay writing company until I got this company. When they did my first paper, I was immediately impressed by their speed, quality and communication. I have worked with them for 28 other essays and had my dissertation completed yesterday. I have never Scored less than 86% in all those essays. Let me see how the dissertation goes.... I am too happy with the service

Excellent

1 year ago

Jorry Plateau

Excellent service from distinctionessays.com. Had a paper due in 4 hours, tried googling and found the question in their site. I requested for an original paper and 10 minutes to the deadline, they delivered the paper. I just changed the cover page and submitted. I just received my results and I have scored 99%. I am happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Musten Malony

3.6

69 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT TRUST THIS WEBSITE UNLESS YOU WANT THEM TO STEAL YOUR MONEY!!! This website is a front in trying to fraud people out of their money. I got the cheat sheet because I foolishly believed it to be secure, but the next day, I saw transactions on my bank account with cryptocurrency stuff. I never made any purchase of the kind and a call to my bank and it turns out I was getting frauded. Luckily the bank froze my account, so the fools didn't get any money but it's still scummy that they pretend to be a helpful resource and fool people into giving their credit card info, only to steal it.

Bad

5 months ago

Distilled_Water

Waste of money. Errors on sheet, "Turn your wheel left toward the curb"???? and refund process IMPOSSIBLE IN MINNESOTA as they want you to mail CERTIFIED PROOF you failed and that is not provided in MN!

Bad

1 year ago

D. S.

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m still new to studying with Harley Oxford but everything I have seen so far has been wonderful. The entire team has been supportive and I hope this continues into the future with some more of their courses.

Great

1 year ago

Oliver J.

I'm shock to see that feedback from Reed that your actually telling lies about me? Your saying this to the platforms I leave comments on that's what they are there for your comments as received from Reed. This learner has a personal issue with a member of staff and has been leaving negative reviews on all our platforms despite not having any issues (seriously) we have offered him solutions and he has become unresponsive. ( seriously I have sent you at least 3 emails to you since this and no response) the review he has left regarding this course is false (really all I've asked is to have my certificate corrected for the course I have bought!!!) He has previously mentioned to us via email that if we do not refund him for another course (another one?? You mean this one) he will process a chargeback for the Reiki course despite completing it receiving the certificate and not have any issues with it. My reply there is issues to the certificate as it does not state it is a Diploma as what it stated on the course information when I bought the course!!! I have asked you to change the certificate to the correct title or refund me. Yes I can do charge back but I think it is now time to actually take legal proceedings against you. As for I have a problem with a member of your staff no I haven't I feel sorry for him and maybe you might find the common decency to actually reply to my emails remember I have copies of what I've actually sent you. As for leaving negative comments it's my right as long as it's within the guidelines which it is. As for my reviews being false again I have evidence to over rule that. So please in future if your going to tell lies about me make sure you have the evidence to back it up. Also I think this comes under slander for which I will be seeking against you against my name. You said all you wanted to do was help well you have by making me decide to issue you with notice of intent to prosecute. Hope this email finds you well and just for future reference please don't tell lies about me because it will backfire on you.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. M.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s cute for teachers who teach littles (elementary), but I teach middle school, and knowing it’s virtual right now it would have been nicer to get stuff for the teachers themselves than a classroom that doesn’t exist currently :( shirt fit really well, and I like the letter board, but everything else I won’t use.

Poor

1 year ago

Cassidy Ipsen

I originally purchased the wearable crate because I have been a teacher for 14 years and I have a lot of stuff. I like the fact that if I see I want to upgrade to the original crate because I see something I want or need. Great stuff!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. O.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent tutor Ryan, makes learning the guitar simple, clear instructions always helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Manchester

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Oneweekdriving

One Week Driving Courses - Intensive Driving Courses - Pass your driving test in 1 week driving courses The whole of the UK driving crash courses intensive crash courses driving test solutions and one week driving courses UK Crash CoursesIntensive D

Recent Reviews

Despite the many negative reviews and the fact that they are more expensive than some of their direct competitors, I took a risk booking an intensive course with this company, as I was looking for lessons and a test at relatively short notice. Before booking I sent several emails to ensure that they had availability for the dates I required. I was told that I would be able to start on the 16th April. Not could or might. Would. I didn't just take a risk and go by the dates on the website, I contacted them directly and they said, in writing, they had courses available for those dates. Only it was a lie. Then it was maybe the next week, then maybe the week after. Then it was suggested I could travel to another area to take lessons, but they wanted me to agree to it without telling me where or when those lessons would be! (It started as central London, then maybe Bromley or maybe Croydon or maybe Mitcham – I live in Kent, I don't think it was unreasonable to know where I would be expected to travel to before committing, given this could be a four hour return journey by public transport and I was meant to be having lessons in my home town). When I complained they just fell back on their terms and conditions to cover up the fact they lied and said they had availability when they didn't. Never did they hold up their hands and say sorry, just sent snarky emails. It was all a scam to get my money. Do not book with them. This was not to do with test availability, which I understand could be out of their control, but to do with their instructors. They couldn't even tell me a date in the future when their instructors would be free, they are very poorly organised and set up. Also look carefully at the positive reviews on here. You will see that many of them are from the instructors they hire, not customers. It seems to me a way of falsely bumping their score, with people they actually work with. This company really screwed me over. They get you in by falsely advertising they can provide a service that, more often than not, they can't. By the time they finally admitted they couldn't fulfil their side of the contract and I got my refund, it was too late for me to go with another company in the time I had available. I have now lost out because of this. Had they been honest from the start I would not have booked with them. This company is a disgrace and should be ashamed of themselves. Believe the bad reviews and book with anyone else.

Bad

1 year ago

G. A.

Absolutely terrible company. I dealt with them a couple of years ago and it was the worst customer experience I’ve ever had. Please, please don’t use them. I did report them to trading standards and as a member of the legal profession I seriously considered taking them to the small claims court as they refused a refund. I regret not taking it further but if I can implore anybody not to go near this company that would count for something. Dreadful company. Avoid at all cost

Bad

1 year ago

Jane

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EssayAssist

Academic help made easy Hundreds of professional writers are available 247 to polish your essay or write it from scratch

Recent Reviews

I was in a pinch for some last-minute assignments and EssayAssist helped me get everything done with minimal stress and I am so happy I chose them; they saved my grade and my Sunday night!

Excellent

2 years ago

Haley

This time I'm giving them a 3, only because I received an 75% (C)on the paper. Instructor was a little harsh on this paper than the last which I received an 83% (B). They do try, but just wasn't very successful.

Poor

2 years ago

Brwneyes66

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

TEFL Graduate

TEFL Graduate Quality Online TEFL Courses Professional TEFL Tutors Get the TEFL Job of your dreams with our In-House Recruitment team039s help

Recent Reviews

A very challenging but rewarding course. I was able to put a lot of effort and more importantly time into the course as I processed, reaped the reward of successfully passing. I will use this as another qualification and to enhance my teaching career with various further opportunities.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen

I had an excellent experience with the TEFL Graduate course. I loved its flexibility as it meant I could complete it at my own pace, and I thought that the structure of each model, as well as the additional materials (videos, quizzes to check understanding) were very helpful. The course covers every topic you need to know about teaching English as a foreign language, from planning to assessment, cultural awareness and behaviours. The online platform is extremely easy to navigate and the instructions are easy to follow. In addition, the tasks and assignments were clear and the feedback from your assigned tutor is valuable. I highly recommend the TEFL Graduate for anyone who is looking for high quality course that they can compete in their time and at their own pace.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenna

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1- They kept me waiting half an hour before going to view the property. 2- They have to clue on which properties that I wanted to view although I called in advance and gave them each property address and reference number from their website. 3- Unprofessional, the bloke that showed me the properties kept saying it is not his job as he is specialized in a multi-bed house share. 4- we went to the property, had two flats, I only wanted to see one and already gave the ref to them, but we ended up waiting outside the flat trying the keys to open the flat. then he said he doesn't have the keys. and would ask the landlord for them. 5- this happened on Monday. he promised he will show me the property on Wednesday as Tuesday schedule was full already. I called the next day as no one gave me a specific viewing time only to find out that no one knew what I was talking about, and said they will check and call me again. 6- I called again on Tuesday, and I explained in detail and asked for a viewing as promised (Wednesday) and they said they will call me again later. no one called. 7- Tried to book a viewing through Rightmove, Unipol, and their Haus website. finally, someone called and they said they can not show me the property until Friday as they are fully booked !!!!. 8- on Wednesday, they called me to say the property is gone and someone signed its contract. I will never, ever, ever go to such a trashy place and I will make sure everyone knows what they did to me, wasted my time, and how unprofessional they were.

Poor

2 years ago

Haus Exposer

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We did a great job to cook 4 different italian recipes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

TestLord

TestLord is providing IT certifications testing and training tools These are available as pdf software application and online tool

Recent Reviews

Testlord is totally scam Testlord is exams brain dumps provider, they provide Q&A pdf's of information technology exams. I bought the unlimited life time membership from testlord.com cost $799 Click the link to view the packages and exams listed in the premium package (https://www.testlord.com/ordernow-50.htm) ( note: you can verify that exams sy0-501, ms-101, MD-101 listed below is listed on the premium packages page) and many more exams are not available (screen shots attached) After they received my payment and I was granted access to download area I found out that exams i was mentioned on the website sy0-501, ms-101, MD-101 exams are not available for downloads I then contacted, chat with representative and ask them to provide exams as listed on the website, he told me to mail your query to [email protected] but they never reply back, ( chat attached) login details listed below you can verify that exams mentioned above on there website are not available on the download area. https://www.testlord.com/login-20.htm#signin I am attaching the email correspondences with testlord support also for evidence, testlord is totally scam and i request to close there account payment processing, Kinldy help me out get my money refunded Name: Domain www.testlord.com Organization: Domain ID Shield Service CO., Limited Street: FLAT/RM A, 9/F SILVERCORP INTERNATIONAL TOWER, 707-713 NATHAN ROAD, MONGKOK, KOWLOON, HONG KONG City: Hong Kong State: Hong Kong Postal Code: 999077 Country: HK Phone: +85221581835 Fax: +85230197491 Email: [email protected] , [email protected]

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Teaching Assistant Courses

Teaching assistant courses online distance learning courses home study courses to get fully qualified quickly CACHE Level 3 home study

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for online teaching assistant courses, Brighter Learning is the right place to enroll now. By recruiting the brightest talents in the training sector they have created a team who, together, will support and guide you through every stage of your training journey. They offer a comprehensive learning program. Visit https://www.brighter-learning.co.uk/ for more information.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan Thomas

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Explore learning- Borehamwood brunch is very good, my kids skills in English and Math are improved since we joined explore learning, the staff are super friendly and helpful they always there for my kids and support us as much as they can . we have been with them for 2 years and will continue because it's really helpful. I highly recommend explore learning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nariman

my daughter really enjoys online one to one session with explore learning. she does Maths and English with Lauren. she is very nice, patient, encouraging and motivating. she knows tricks of how to deal with my daughter during lesson and keep her active. my daughter's concentration has improved a lot and she is doing good in maths and English. My Daughter also does 11+ session with Max. he is also one of the best tutor I have ever seen. Max has always smile on his face, very patient and bring positive energy in lessons. during this COVID situation online free sessions are very helpful like creative writing and Maths. thank you Josh. Though my daughter can not go to the class due to COVID 19 ,but explore learning has made it possible by providing A-ONE online one to one service. I am very happy with online lessons. Thank you Max, Lauren, Josh, Katie and all EL team of Walton On Thames.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nirali Patel

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used Lee and his team for our digital media and marketing for several years. The teams' ability to interpret our requirements is exceptional and we would not hesitate to recommend their services; always professional and efficient!

Excellent

2 years ago

Colin Mather

The British Drag Racing Hall of Fame have been associated with aptitude since our formation in 2006. Their expertise, dedication to excellence in designing and hosting our web site has had a great deal to do with the success of our organisation. Their work has enabling us to put forward a professional image to all who visit our pages. Don't take my word for it, take a look!! *************************************/

Excellent

2 years ago

Stu Bradbury

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really love Premier Training. I am AAT Student and Premier Training is my training provider. The stuff is very smart, they always give the best advices and motivate you to achieve your goals. I will recommend Premier Training to everyone who wants to study smart no hard.

Excellent

2 years ago

Danagabriela Cusmir

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great job for a short time frame thank you The paper was well done, on time for a reasonable cost. There were a couple of sources cited that were not the required research type articles, and that required a revision that I did myself. Otherwise, I was very happy with the service and may be submitting another order soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. O.

The writer was one of the best I've worked with ever! Relevant questions were asked, my instructions, directives and queries were meticulously to the extent possible addressed . A rating of 10 would have been more appropriate except that some editorial glitches that were repeatedly identified by me were still occurring . In my next ORDER, I'll concentrate on improvements based on these comments and if the writer addresses them, I'll be more than willing to GIVE the writer a TEN. The services were also generally very good except that one request to offer me a-twenty-percent discount on my next order was never REALLY addressed . I'm hopeful that this request will be given consideration SOON and look forward to making my NEXT ORDER with ozessays as soon as the 20% is AVAILABLE .

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben X.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a great customer service! They had quick responses and were very quick in resolving issues. I would highly recommend this website for essays, because as my first experience as a customer here, it was outstanding. The team did an outstanding job in helping my issues out. My teacher gave me a 90 on the assignment. I love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claus

I've written my application essay on my own, but order editing here, Masterpapers.com. I wanted my work to be outstanding. And it was with college writers help! A lot of writers there are professors at colleges, so they saw a plenty of application essays and they know what commission wants to see. So, I think, it was very clever of me to question them for professional advice. Happy))) Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Killian D.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very good experience the instructor was jovial he was able to keep us attentive it was a very good experience

Excellent

2 years ago

Rollington Gooden

Second year with the whmis 2015 and will continue to renew

Excellent

2 years ago

Leigh Bellinger

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am currently participating in the above. I had taken two classes with a wonderful instructor who left Cactus because of poor pay and lack of recognition. In their wisdom Cactus decided to put two classes together - Spanish Elementary 2 and Spanish Elementary 3. They did the same with Spanish Intermediate 2 and Spanish Intermediate 3. None of the students that had signed up to the classes were informed in advance. In our classes both levels are bored stiff - the one half because the level is too high, the other half because progress is soooo slow. The teacher is not a real teacher. He goes by the book, gives us an exercise and we quietly work at it for twenty minutes. For the answers the "teacher" has a little hand-held device on which all the answers are stored .... As for grammar, the teacher does not understand grammatical structures so cannot explain these. It is soooo awful I want to cry every lesson. What Cactus have done here is well below par. I will find some other course provider for myself. I did raise the issues with Cactus but they were desperate to hold on to my money so said I could either wait and take a new class from January which would have meant a total wait of six months for me or I could have private tuition for which these people charge the earth - no thought of a refund ... all of the class are going SPARE!!!! Do not touch Cactus with a barge pole - they are a super dodgy outfit and cannot keep good instructors.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tutor House

Tutor House connects students with personally interviewed DBS checked tutors Find top-rated tutors near you or online

Recent Reviews

I know that 'tutorhouse' help many students and teachers. Unfortunately, it didn't work in our case as we agreed and paid for the tutor 1 month in advance and tutor never appeared in the arranged time. As I understood, organisers didn't re-confirm with the tutor prior to the lesson, thus I wasn't informed neither by the tutor nor by the organisers. I tried to contact 'tutor house' the same day through e-mail, voicemail and web chat, but in vain. I understood that after 6 pm 'tutorhouse' was closed- old-fashioned approach in our technology era. Only next day at 10:10am my phone call was answered not by the voicemail, but a real person and although I left many messages day before they didn't even know about our case. My payment was transferred immediately though after they understood the problem.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

As a English Literature and Language tutor, Tutor House really helped me to get more students, who have all been a pleasure to work with. As a company, TH are very supportive and communicate quickly. Definitely recommend for tutors and students!

Excellent

2 years ago

Max Wilkinson

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TOTALLY UNRELIABLE DRIVING INSTRUCTOR! THE COMPANY DOESN’T KNOW WHO WORKS FOR THEM OR WHO THEY EMPLOY, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM! THEY WILL STRING YOU ALONG FOR 30+ LESSONS AND THEN ONCE YOU BOOK YOUR TEST THEY DROP YOU BEING VERY ARROGANT AND RUDE THINKING THEY KNOW BEST LEAVING YOU WITH NO CAR OR INSTRUCTOR. THE COMPANY DOESN’T HAVE THE INSTRUCTOR ON THEIR SYSTEM AND ARE UTTER USELESS WHEN DEALING WITH COMPLAINTS. THE INSTRUCTOR ISNT WHO HE SAYS HE IS!!!!! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND, STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!

Bad

1 year ago

H. N.

Just passed my driving test first time after having lessons with driveJohnson's. Could not recommend this company enough, they are professional, friendly, helpful and most importantly they actually know what they're doing! My instructor was amazing and really helped to build my confidence up and get me test ready, definitely wouldn't have got quite the same results with another driving school. Thanks so much :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Amira

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essay Champ

Get reliable essay writing service from our legitimate company Our expert writers of UK cater you the best custom essay help online with affordability

Recent Reviews

These people are the real champ when it comes to assignment writing. All my economics, management and public relations assignments were done to the perfection which saved a lot of proofreading time from my end.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Cramer

I have taken some assistance for my university assignments from essaychamp.co.uk, my first experience is not so much good as they provided me the paper which have references mistakes, but I have asked them to revised my paper due to references issue. After revision, I got a paper which was free from any type of errors. I recommend this service just because of better customer support, affordable prices and good quality assistance.

Great

2 years ago

Gracie Flora

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Acclaim Driving

Start learning from just 30 Our driving instructors and friendly team will offer the care support and expertise that make your driving classes a pleasure

Recent Reviews

I have passed my test so this is not sour grapes, just an honest opinion. All I can say is avoid this company - they have no interest in the person and my instructor, peter Granger, was, in my opinion, totally unscrupulous and without integrity. My advice is to go for an independent instructor.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. Z.

This company is awful. I paid for the 10 hour bundle but did 7 hours or less. The instructor I got put with arrived 10 minutes late for every lesson and was very aggressive and unhelpful every time I made a mistake. On one instance I asked him if I was able to reschedule a lesson, I was told it would be fine and I wouldn't get charged, 3 days later £40 of credit is gone from my account. I tried to appeal to acclaim even presenting evidence (a screenshot of the texts saying I won't be charged) and was told I would not be able to get my money back. My final lesson with my instructor I hit the curb with his car trying to park and he becomes aggressive again by the end of the ordeal I was told "if I wasn't your instructor I would have put hands on you by now". The lesson ended earlier than the 2 hour session promised (and charged). when I tried appealing for a refund I was told its not possible as the instructor reported the lesson ended due to unsafe driving conditions inside the car. Overall I am very upset with my experience, and I would not recommend this company to any new or inexperienced drivers.

Bad

1 year ago

Tino

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Theory Test Practice - Free Realistic UK Driving Theory Tests

Prepare to pass your UK Driving Theory Test with our practice questions licensed by the DVSA Click here to take your online Mock Theory Test now

Recent Reviews

I’ve pass my theory test, first time and I passed. Thanks to you all for the hazard and multiple choice question I’ve study from you app. Really helpful. You really have a dedicated and hardworking team, always ready to help your customers. As the name applies is 4 all.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr. Jarju

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gravy for the Brain

Become a better Voiceover Artist with the complete Voiceover Career Training Platform

Recent Reviews

They offer an initial free seminar that urges you to subscribe to their service. This service is a prohibitive $50/month. They'll release a coupon for 30% off with a 15 minute time limit to pressure you into buying. The site promises regular assistance and seminars but offers no details regarding services available, when the services will be available, and even promised events are only 2 for the coming month. A steep price for little promise.

Bad

1 year ago

T. B.

Highly recommended. This is a one stop shop for all aspiring and established talent. Great courses, mentoring, resources and tools to run a successful voiceover business. The best bit is that it's run and personally managed by people at the top of their game and still working on the highest level projects. 5 stars. No hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Udemy

Udemy is an online learning and teaching marketplace with over 100000 courses and 24 million students Learn programming marketing data science and more

Recent Reviews

Udemy have so much excited contents & tutors. I learned here digital marketing, SEO and B2B business. I see on Udemy that tutors are not for the money, they provide their best from beginning to advanced at the depth of the subject that they're known as. I'm going to start my own business Hoping that all that I learned from here that will make me successful 'Entrepreneur'.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deep Dhar

I have completed quite a few online course from Udemy. The courses are a fantastic price the information on the courses is of such a high quality. I have learnt so much. I have received certificates for each course I have completed. I can’t recommend Udemy high enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Black

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Prep Expert

SATACT prep as seen on ABC039s Shark Tank A Mark Cuban Company 200-Point SAT 4-Point ACT Score Improvements Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

My instructor, Daniel Lee, with TA Hassan Bhatti was extremely efficient and fun to take class with! He always kept class interesting while helping us understand the concepts we learned. I definitely saw score improvements after taking this course.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. R.

My course with Instructor Daniel Lee and TA Hassan Bhatti was extremely helpful and engaging. They helped me throughout my SAT journey and I got amazing results. He pays attention to each question and always willing to explain further. Worth the money!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillian

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have twice had recourse to Lingoci tutors, to work up my spoken German. My daughter also had a course of tutorials before taking her C1 exam in German. On all these occasions Lingoci delivered an excellent liaison and support service. The booking system is a little complicated until you get the hang of it but Lingoci are always on hand to help (including, weekends and evenings) and the individual tutors have all been a success. I recommend the agency.

Excellent

2 years ago

Eleanor A.

I am learning German via Lingoci and what I could say The the service is good and as explained. My teacher Chris is excellent and has helped me a lot to enhance my German level. He is very patient, supportive, and flexible in adapting the course to my needs. The main weakness in Lingoci is the lake of learning materials. I have been recommending the service to my friends but maybe the prices prevent them from having the service.

Great

2 years ago

Ahmed Bekhit

5

28 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Worldwide IT Training

IT training and certifications give people the necessary skills to leverage the technologies critical for success Partnered with key technology providers Global Knowledge has the latest must-have IT courses in countries across the globe including the Americas Asia Europe the Middle East Africa

Recent Reviews

I thought i would be overwhelmed as first be GK and the instructor made it a fun and enjoyable exiprence. Thx:

Excellent

2 years ago

Shane Richmond

My first experience with Global Knowledge was a very positive one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competant instructor who knows how to do more than just read off of slides. Kudos to him, and GK for delivering well organized content to their students.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Being a technical trainer myself, I can honestly say that Andrei has all of the attributes required, specifically, knowledgeable about his subject matter, patient, articulate and helpful. I would definitely recommend Academy Class as a provider of training courses

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin J.

I recently completed a two day UX researcher course at Academy Class. I found the tutor very helpful as he tailored the course content to me by making it relevant to my work.

Great

2 years ago

Saul Osborne

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

it has been over three weeks, and i was just told now that they were out of stock of the selected items i purchased...I made the purchase when the items were listed "in stock"...i find this ridiculous. I will never buy from studica again.

Bad

2 years ago

Dr.kevorkian J.

I am a college student and needed to purchase labVIEW in order to complete a course. I ordered after seeing their ad in National Instruments, they need to cancel these people. I emailed saying that the link was not working, just taking me in a loop. I received and email back saying "We are pleased that you have ordered...." The email was formatted unprofessionally, like an amateur or tech geek sent the email. I am thinking that these guys are professional scam artists. Either way, I asked for my money back. No response.

Poor

2 years ago

Collegestudent88671 J.

4.2

52 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with a tutor who was wonderful and I worked with another who was not so wonderful. I only worked with the bad tutor for about 20 minutes online. Although I had explicitly stated what I needed (our correspondence is in writing), he accused me of not being upfront with him and being too low-level to help (he did not charge me, as far as I know). I called and spoke to a friendly representative who sent me a list of tutors and stated she would note the bad tutor to her supervisor. I am a "nontraditional" (aka old) student who has been out of school for a long time, so maybe I am a slower learner, but I have been working really hard to be successful (I've gotten A's on my tests). I felt insulted and humiliated by the bad tutor's comments/attitude. As I stated, the first tutor was really great (it's been a while, but I think he was from WyzAnt), so I don't think the bad tutor is representative of their tutors. Even though I had a bad experience, I would still recommend the site because there are kind people who are patient and understanding out there. Don't give up, even if you're old and slow!

Poor

1 year ago

Sue N.

It works; I got some business through the site. In fact, finding students through the site was a little easier than without it. However, I still had to work very hard for those students and only about 1 out of 14 correspondences ever lead to a lesson. Most of the students I was in contact with were not even valid because the WyzAnt system is all about students placing their credit card info on file, which they're understandably cautious about. Then the site has the nerve to ask for up to 40% of my income! WyzAnt has a strange business model. They take a significant cut of your hourly rates, but set you up to meet in person. Considering this, I suspect tutors and students cutting the site out of the deal is a huge problem, at least in part justifying their apparent neurosis. They could make it a little better by at least offering tutors a more reasonable cut of the income they generate. To make matters worse, the vast majority of students I connected with through the site did not have billing info on file and were thus off limits. I ended up spending substantial time explaining the billing system to weary customers and easing their concerns only to find that most of those cautious customers found a tutor elsewhere. With all these students with no billing info badgering me to meet them anyway, I had my work cut out for me just fending them off. One day a very professional and respectful young man started with his concerns about the billing system and asking me to meet him at his school and cut the site out. I tried and tried to ease his concerns but he insisted I meet him and gave me a location. I said I'd come talk with him in person about the billing system and help ease his concerns. Within hours of this, my profile was disabled. After all those countless hours laboring for the company trying to get students to do as WyzAnt wanted, put billing info on file, this one little incident got me zapped out of the system. Talk about institutional neurosis.

Bad

1 year ago

Jacob J.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There was one particular item I was looking for that I couldn't find elsewhere--some adhesive hanging tabs that I use to hang mounted photographs. I searched several stores in vain and as my frustration mounted, I finally decided to go right to the source and order directly from Hygloss. As a homeschooler with 3 children, there were several other wonderful items that I couldn't live without! All of my Hygloss products arrived promptly. All items were packaged appropriately and shipped together. I am highly satisfied with my Hygloss products experience and will definitely order again soon!

Excellent

2 years ago

Janineweston M.

I have 4 kids 14,5,3,1. I was able to find a wide variety of products. Everything is really well made. Made from safe sources. Packaged with recycled newspaper. Great experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Klydrapugh E.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I believe that one of the Q & A in the Assessment was incorrect. The question asked "what does the LA do if a child is FOUND to be at significant risk of harm" [or similar]. This suggests that an investigation has already taken place, so the next step would be to apply for a court order. However, the "correct" answer was given has "make enquiries before deciding what to do next", which I would have thought would be the answer if the question had been "what does the LA do if a child is SUSPECTED [or REPORTED or CLAIMED, etc] to be at significant risk of harm".

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

I answered question 19 in my opinion correctly. I understand the question was when should you give CPR and I answered when the patient has stopped breathing, however, it came up as wrong ? Can you clarify this for me please Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen Shields

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid $99 for the basic CPR class on line and they want to charge an additional $14.00 let me print a certificate. that is just wrong.

Poor

2 years ago

Kathylock I.

This was my first experience with online first aid class. I fancy this method because I was capable to review the videos if I felt I required to, and I might consume breaks whenever I desired to. This assisted me remain spotlighted throughout the training. I am so glad to get this easy method of training

Excellent

2 years ago

Josue78 W.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Select My Tutor

Find Home tutors private personal tutors by nearby counties in UK with select my tutor students can search online tutors and apply for tutoring jobs as well

Recent Reviews

I set up my tutor profile on the this website one year ago. No students so far.

Poor

2 years ago

Stella Nocera

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ease of access to get on the course an amazing trainer who really new his stuff

Excellent

2 years ago

Pete Drury

I liked the fact there was free parking, several breaks which helped me to take in what the tutor was teaching. Also free food and coffee

Excellent

2 years ago

Jamie Pemberton

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with