Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3485

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13010

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699642)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3485

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13010

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CFA Level 1 2 3 Question Bank FRM part 1 2 QBank

Register today to get free access to our CFA Level 1 question bank AnalystPrep also features QBanks and Study Notes for CFA Level 23 and FRM part 12

Recent Reviews

Passed FRM part 1 and 2 with help of Analystprep, great study provider.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tuguldur Ganbaatar

I bought their frm part 1 package for $99 and passed the exam. Their customer support answered all of my questions when I had problems with what was written in the curriculum. I'm planning to use them also for the frm part 2 exam and CFA level 1.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aditya

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Andrew039s Driving Lessons Instructor Training Driving school Franchises

Driving Lessons Intensive courses Learn to drive in the shortest time with Andrew039s Driving School High pass rates Ordit registered driving instructor training special introductory deals with North Wales premier driving schoolHighly reviewed driving schoolOver 500 genuine customer reviews Franchise available

Recent Reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience learning to drive and that can only be accredited to my instructor Dewi being Unbelievably helpful, supportive and giving me the confidence to pass first time 5/5 for me and would recommend for anyone who is looking to find a great instructor :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Jack Jones

Fantastic driving instructor, really friendly and clear and a great teacher. Worked really well around my busy life and getting hours in when we could and would definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Lucas

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Своими руками - поделки и мастер-классы

Сайт интересных самоделок и поделок Полезные пошаговые мастер-классы инструкции с описанием и фото изготовления своими руками

Recent Reviews

Martin has recently worked on my website to do a few finishing touches after their works a couple of months ago. I am very happy with the results. Lovely design and everything else! Thanks Martin

Excellent

2 years ago

Ana Guerrero

I’ve been AOTWO for a while now, they designed my website and have also been doing the SEO work for me for a while now, the service they offer is great, I would recommend them to anyone

Excellent

2 years ago

Lee Woods

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Archipelago Folkschool

We run short craft courses around Scotland Craft courses in boatbuilding woodwork blacksmithing and more

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience with Rachel Millar on the signwriting weekend. Really relaxed atmosphere and good direction from Rachel. Interesting and informative and I’m really proud of my sign I produced. Thank you for a lovely weekend and new skills!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jen “PigsticksP” Kilgour

The course was led by Ben Wilde, director of Archipelago Folkschool who expertly guided four of us through six days of skills learning from basic woodwork techniques to oar making to the final launch of our beautiful skiff. An immensely satisfying week, led by an experienced and enthusiastic tutor. The company of the group and the setting of the island could not have been better. Adding in a boat trip midweek with Mark Jardine of Alternative Boat Hire on board a traditional wooden ex-working sailing fishing boat, the Birthe Marie, provided a break from the workshop and an exhilarating chance to navigate around the coastlines of Mull and Iona on a bright and very windy day. Fanatstic week working with a very genuine and worthwhile enterprise and by the end we all felt connected through the process of craft.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mhairi Killin

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Articulate

Learn about Articulate products including Articulate 360 which simplifies course authoring and e-learning development Try free for 60 days

Recent Reviews

I use Articulate since two years now. In the last two days I attended a course on Articulate. The rest of candidates never used the software before. I was impressed on how quickly users can pick up Articulate features. Articulate is a user friendly software and gives users the chance to create many exciting interacting stories. I would recommend Articulate to anyone interested in developing e-Learning material.

Excellent

2 years ago

Arianna

With the new release almost 30 days old, I have to say that I was anxious to get access to the update so that I could incorporate some of the new features in my late 2016 course titles. As a beta tester for the Articulate 360 "suite", I learned quickly that the R+D team at Articulate made some great decisions about how their applications worked together, how their impact on the use of characters could continue to excite designers, and how their seamless approach to mobile learning would, well, blow their competition out of the water. They are, as they say, on a roll. I'm most excited about the new, super classy illustrated characters (with a definite medical bent). For me, it's all about the za-za (aka, "wow") factor - if it looks cool, then use it. The new illustrated characters, for example, introduce a whole new realm of possibilities that get rid of the potential Debbie Downers who "hate" cartoons and offer a great way to keep consistent characters in play over a range of courses - helping to brand the look and feel for an organization's eLearning output without having to spend a ton of time on photoshoots or finding just the right model for the job - just grab some background shots and add in the Articulate characters. It can't be more simple and more professional looking. Did I mention that the diversity is outstanding? It is. Someone is paying attention at Articulate. Throw in the new mobile publishing options and the other onscreen trigger options, including the new "dial" control, and you have endless possibilities - without all the Action Script mess. And, to top it off, and here's the big drum roll from me, I've kicked Captivate to the curb (ok, well, I'm doing it on 1/31/17 when my "contract" is up). I've had enough woes from my previous pals at Adobe and I am super excited about the integration of the previous "Studio" lineup from Articulate, so I can ditch Presenter, too. It's all seamless. And, you get Rise, too. If you haven't checked that out, you should. But that's another review.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sam Sternman

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Online College

Looking for an affordable online college Choose Ashworth College for online college degrees career programs and a flexible learning experience

Recent Reviews

Okay, and what are some of the veterinary places around in Decatur Illinois that you are partnered with would do the hours of hands on training, could you give me some kind of idea?

Bad

2 years ago

MALIA DAVIS

LIES, LIES, LIES.....I HAD MY SON ENROLL IN THIS SCHOOL FOR THEIR MEDICAL BILLING AND CODING DIPLOMA PROGRAM...HE SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED AND PASSED THIS COURSE AND WAS ADVISED HE WOULD GET $100 OFF FOR REFERRALS AFTER REFERRAL STUDENT WAS IN ATTENDANCE FOR 30 DAYS. MY SON REFERRED AT LEAST 7 PEOPLE TO THIS SCHOOL. HOW IS IT THAT THE SCHOOL IS SAYING HE STILL HAS A $700 BALANCE (TUITION $849) AND HE WAS ADVISED JUST BEFORE COMPLETION THAT THEY WOULD ONLY HONOR 1 REFERRAL PER STUDENT!!! NOW THEY WILL NOT RELEASE HIS GRADES TO TEST DUE TO BALANCE! SCAM, SCAM, SCAM!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!

Poor

2 years ago

MBOWEN

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Aspiri

Eksamensforberende kurser til danske studerende

Recent Reviews

First and foremost, Kim was a super engaged and knowledgeable teacher. He shared the material in a very good manner, where he included the participants and helped us think about the problems. besides this, his openness for questions, both during and after the class is extremely helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jakob

Kim is an exceptional teacher who successfully condensed the curriculum into two well packed days. Kim creates a clear structure for solving exercises in the different topics and helps you understand, not only solve, the problems. It is always a pleasure attending Aspiri and even more so when Kim is at the whiteboard! :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Bergur Løkke Rasmussen

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Astranti

Access everything you need to pass your CIMA and ACCA exams at the click of a button Try our free sample study materials and our fully online courses

Recent Reviews

Today I just passed my first CIMA exam and it really seemed easier than the mock exams. I attempted unit BA4 and studied only with Astranti textbooks. At the mock tests I was failing however this was not the case with the actual exam. Please keep a tight and challenging difficulty level on all units so we can be prepared the most for the actual exam!

Great

2 years ago

Orestis :. Konstantinidis

Just received my results for the MCS May 19 sitting, absolutely delighted to have passed (and with 102 points!). Astranti were a huge help, the mock exams are a must but what stands out is the advice and feedback provided by their tutors, really helpful in spotting weaknesses etc Top service, thanks guys

Excellent

2 years ago

And McG

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Estill Voice

The official source for all Estill Voice Training books, software, training tools, and merchandise

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fluenz

Learn a new language today with Fluenz language learning software for Mac, PC, Android phones and iPhone. Visit Fluenz and try Fluenz free.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

store.gocurriculum.com

GO! is the chronological curriculum that gets kids out of their seats and into the storytelling action. Every lesson takes kids through the Bible in wonderfully imaginative ways. We use different storytelling methods and learning styles to help kids join the story.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BambiniLingo

BambiniLingo provides an unforgettable language learning experience which goes beyond the realms of most childrens activities The BambiniLingo programme consists of all the activities little ones love to do but all in an exciting new language Babies are born with the amazing ability to learn multiple languages

Recent Reviews

My daughter loves her Spanish classes, they are her favourite club of the week, we love that we get to learn together and we sing the Bambini Lingo songs all day long!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tine Molton

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home School in the Woods

Home School in the Woods provides hands-on resources to help teach history in a more engaging way, from lap books and notebooking pages to 3D projects, mapping, timelines, recipes, radio theatre and more. Covering ancient, medieval, renaissance, modern, and U.S. history, you can find all of your history materials here!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

IAS

Established in 1999, the IAS Store serves as a campus store for the Institute community, selling apparel and accessories bearing the Institute logos. Items ordered on this online store can be picked up in the lower level of B Building, or shipped to any address in the continental US.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.ims-web.com

IMS is a provider of Oracle project management software training and various project management training courses. Learn if IMS products or services are right for you.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

store.iti.com

ITI Bookstore offers a wide variety of books, reference materials, training resources, field tools, and more. Employee skill levels, efficiency and safety can be improved by effectively using a number of items. With over 300 products, the ITI Bookstore is a primary resource used by industry professionals.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

English Maths Mindfulness Dyslexia Support

Affordable English Maths Tuition Dyslexia Support Mindfulness Coaching For 5-16 Year Olds in Bedford Online

Recent Reviews

Annabel quickly built an effective working relationship with my 17 year old daughter. She is very enthusiastic and renewed my daughter's interest in Psychology after a bad teaching experience. She is very flexible and keeps parents updated. I highly recommend her.

Excellent

2 years ago

L Hunter

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LeanCor

Advance you and your team in operational excellence with convenient online lean training and lean six sigma certification. From on-demand and instructor-led courses to multi-format lean books, we have solutions to fit your unique needs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LearningBranch

Online Language courses Higher Education Contact Center Assessment UK USA and Communication Skills Cultural BPO Placement Test CEFR Versant Person Education

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

LegaC

VCE resources written by highly experienced teachers, authors and assessors. Summary Notes, Exam Style Questions and School Use Trial Examinations.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Leonard Jacobson

Leonard Jacobson teaches how to be present and become a master of the mind and ego, which are the fundamental keys to true Awakening and will enhance every aspect of your life and relationships. He is the author of five books and offers regular workshops, retreats and online courses throughout Asia, Europe and the USA.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.logicofenglish.com

Reading and Spelling Curriculum. Phonemic awareness, phonics, fluency, vocabulary, & comprehension skills. Homeschool Reading Curriculum. Schools. Dyslexia.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Master Organic Chemistry

Preparing for an organic chemistry exam? The guides and resources at Master Organic Chemistry are designed to help you quickly review the key concepts you'll ne

Recent Reviews

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beyond20

World-class IT Service Management Cybersecurity Agile and Project Management solutions for start-ups through Fortune 100 companies

Recent Reviews

I wholeheartedly endorse the Beyond20 ITIL Foundations training I received in June, 2014. The instructor, Erika Flora, was engaged, innovative, and kept the class interesting. This affordable course at the Fairfax, Virginia facility enhanced the learning experience, was convenient, included the ITIL Foundations examination and free parking. The PMI-approved training (24 PDUs) was a huge plus for me!

Excellent

2 years ago

Fred Foster, PMP, ITIL Foundations v3

I took my ITIL course last week with Erika Flora, Beyond2, and like to share some positive feedback with everyone. Erika is an interesting and high quality instructor. Her style was really productive and that's the reason everybody passed the exam. Beyond20 is a great training company. Try it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sasan Afsoosi

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MIND Research

Support nonprofit MIND Research Institute with your purchase of JiJi store goods, ST Math Homeschool, MathMINDs Games or a donate directly to the organization. Join us on our mission to ensure that all students are mathematically equipped to solve the world's biggest challenges.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BigK Music

Welcome to the word of Music Education Find out all you need to get started Watch our video here to find out about the our Enfield music school

Recent Reviews

I enrolled my daughter in the school to learn a new skill for Duke of Edinburgh. Since then my has been hooked on playing the guitar mainly due to the teachers and approach to teaching. So far she has played in 3 concerts and passed multiple grade exams at first attempt. The school is excellent for learning different musical instruments (guitar, drums, piano) and singing for all ages.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dina Patani

4.7

23 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CESA Languages

CESA Languages Abroad established in 1980 offers foreign language courses abroad For quality advice on language courses abroad talk to the CESA team now

Recent Reviews

My daughter enjoyed her teenage week booked through CESA and would have happily stayed for more lessons. She is keen to return although we've learnt some lessons and would approach the course differently another time. However, our feedback is mixed. The language school was good, although half of the lessons weren't at a satisfactory level and so my daughter didn't learn as much as I'd have hoped (she was only there one week). CESA staff were very helpful during the week liaising with the language school to try to rectify this. We'd been told that she'd learn a lot more french staying with a family rather than in a residence. This proved not to be the case at all. My daughter was very much treated like a lodger in the house. The students were fed separately and were then expected to go to their bedrooms. Conversely the friends she'd made who stayed in the residence had activities laid on in the evening (even if only a movie) and she felt like they had more opportunity to practice the language. Whilst she was away CESA responsiveness was great - however despite sending her detailed feedback immediately upon her return over 2 weeks ago, CESA have not responded. It was an expensive week for the benefit that we got and our aims in committing to the course weren't necessarily met. Another learning point which may be of interest is that when she was there, she was rare only going for one week - apparently it's much more common to so a 2 week stint.

Bad

2 years ago

C. O.

I have used CESA languages abroad for two yearsin a row. They evaluate and represent a number of learning locations in France. When I called, I recieved very personalized service from a representative who knew the programs well and could guide my decision making . As an adult learner, learning for personal enrichment in retirement, I wanted a learning location that was suitable and not designed more for young adult learners. Also, CESA represented me throughout the host family housing process to be sure my special needs were met.

Excellent

2 years ago

N. I.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BIGWORDS

Buy cheap college textbooks by comparing prices with BIGWORDScom Save 1000yr finding the best prices to buy sell or rent textbooks anywhere online BIGWORDScom is the best way to buy or sell textbooks DVDs video games and music

Recent Reviews

The only thing I didn’t like was that they ship from two different sellers but I got my books in about a week so it’s fine .

Excellent

2 years ago

ses

This website was recommended to me by one of my professors (I was hesitant about spending $150 on a single book for a class) and I would absolutely recommend it to everyone I know. Instead of spending hours scouring the internet for the most affordable books, BigWords does that for you. I can't even describe how much this website has helped me out, especially as a broke college kid.

Excellent

2 years ago

Zoedk

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Black Spectacles

Learn from the best architects and designers in the world Online videos for architecture training tutorials for architecture software like Revit AutoCAD and SketchUp ARE Exam Prep for the Architect Registration Exam

Recent Reviews

My experience with Black Spectacles has run the gamut, from first being an ARE candidate and using Black Spectacles to help me pass my exams to now being a coach in the ARE prep groups. On both sides, Black Spectacles has been an invaluable resource to me - from the initial studying to the now constant reinforcing of the information I now get from being a coach. It is a great resource and highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Josh Mings

Black Spectacles is fantastic and was a major major help in getting me through 5 of the 6 exams. I have one left to go. Black Spectacles and the primary sources listed in the Ncarb ARE handbook are the only things I used to study. The videos were a great clarifier in the material you’ll be tested on. I highly recommend investing in the Premium access for the practice exams - they imitate the very format of the ncarb exam. I took them over and and over again to practice. Many of the questions were near or almost the same what I was tested in. When signing up it was hard at first to justify the membership cost. However given the exams are $235 each, not passing one is the equivalent of 1.5 months of B. Specs. Well worth it, and also well worth feeling that there was support in navigating very challenging and mystifying licensure exams.

Excellent

2 years ago

Caroline James

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

NSCS

The National Society of Collegiate Scholars (NSCS) is an honors organization that recognizes and elevates high-achievers and this is the official store.

Recent Reviews

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Essay Writing Service - Professional Cheap Legit

Boom Essays is the best essay writing service with affordable prices and 247 online support Place an order to get your essay written by an expert essay writer

Recent Reviews

I put in an order for a paper that was due in 4 days, the paper was done in two days and I got an 20 out of 20 points. Great feedback from my professor and way more cited sources than required. I will definitely use boomessays.com again. Very satisfied!

Excellent

2 years ago

LZ

I needed the research paper done in 24 hours and the writer had it done for me 8 hours before deadline. The essay was completed to a high quality. The writer followed the instructions I provided them with and I am a happy customer. Big thanks to the writer

Excellent

2 years ago

Mario Fernando

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Brilliant

Brilliant - Build quantitative skills in math science and computer science with fun and challenging interactive explorations

Recent Reviews

I did a seven day free trial and was extremely impressed with the first few courses I completed. As I’ve gotten older I’ve felt the need to sharpen my brain and continue learning beyond the levels I reached in college. Brilliant is a great place to do this and the cost seems very reasonable for what you get.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ron

I have been using the app for a few months now, and my experience has been brilliant. Yes, Brilliant is brilliant indeed. I can give you an example: I always wanted to understand how AI and Neural networks operate, and without technical background it is extremely hard. Brilliant paves you the way of learning from basics to advanced knowledge in a quiz/game format. The design and the content of each course is amazing. (I haven't tried all of them, but I did some stuff on scientific thinking and problem-solving skills along with some math and fractions). It is not one of those 'brain teasing apps' that promise that you would become smarter. This is knowledge in a new format. It's actually fun. There are different ways how information can be acquired at the time, and I think that Brilliant is on a different niche. It's not new and at the same time it is. Everything is packaged and ready for you to be consumed. It's a great cake, but it's so big, that it will take time for you to go through all of it. The downside is that if you like to spend too much time on social networks, watch TV shows all the time and simply not be the type of person that needs new knowledge every day, it might not be for you, but it is worth trying. There is a risk, that the app will be left unopened and forgotten, unless you have a stimulus. It requires you to make an effort (like anything else when it comes to any type of education, of'course). If you doubt - try it. There is nothing to lose. I will still have to amend this review in 4-6 months of usage, when I have a better perspective on how deep the acquired knowledge is, and whether it is actually more beneficial versus taking a detailed online course on the subject of interest.

Excellent

2 years ago

Evgeny Garanin

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Brooks and Kirk

We have been delivering Assessor and Internal Quality Assurance courses for just over 20 years For all your TAQA Training needs choose Brooks and Kirk

Recent Reviews

I have very much enjoyed both courses I have done with Brooks and Kirk. They are friendly and professional and I would recommend them to anyone wishing to do a course. I really enjoyed the fact I could work at my own pace. Everyone was very helpful and any queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane Warner

I completed my IQA training with Brooks and Kirk and even after my 35 years of knowledge and experince in the IQA area, they ensured high levels of contiuing standards where met and did not let this affect my course work levels of marking by the tutors. I loved every minutie of this course gret referesher and new things learned, outstanding professional tutors.If you require quality teaching Brooks and Kirk is the best , otherwise go elsewhere.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim Ford

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Really-Learn-English

Are you an English teacher or tutor? Use our printable books to capture your students' attention, get faster results, and save yourself time.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Enrichment learning kits for Pre-K-8 Lessonsworkbooksflashcards

Complete experiential learning kits for after school pre school summer programs Group and home learning Pre-K to 8 10 hours of enrichment learning

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ron Clark Academy

Welcome to the official store of the Ron Clark Academy and the RCA Blue Dragons. Shop for Ron Clark Academy t-shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies, socks and more. All proceeds go towards student scholarships at the Ron Clark Academy.

Recent Reviews

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Take My Online Class Pay Someone to Take Online Class

Take my online class Want to Pay someone to take my online class for me We are the leading online class help provider that guarantees excellent grades

Recent Reviews

Mathematics was never easy for me and I was worried about my failing grades! My friend had used this service before and she recommended me is trying it. I took a chance and it really works! This was my first time in getting good grades and I had to write a review. You guys are AMAZING! you have brought faith back in me and I am definitely coming back in using your services. You Guys are awesome!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Taylah M.

The person assigned to help me with my work did a great job ! He insured me that my assignment would be completed . He completed my assignment 5 days before due date ! I was pretty skeptical of using a online site for help but now I know they are the real deal ! Thank you !

Excellent

2 years ago

Chelsea D.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A first rate teacher. She explains undergraduate/college level maths topics very clearly and is very patient, step at a time approach, and literally covers all angles. Her Linear Algebra course was quite frankly amazing. I learnt a huge amount, she obviously puts a LOT into structure, building slowly as she progresses. Very, very clear pronunciation. Awesome as I said.

Excellent

2 years ago

James Ed

2.5

11 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our tutor Paula was professional, she really connected with our son, she instilled confidence and built up his skill level in a very positive way. Paula was able to review and teach him new strategies for success. His first unit test was 49% when we called tutor Dr. He achieved 80% on his final exam. Will be using tutor dr again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brenda MacMaster

Yossi Suissa, M.A., worked as a teacher for many many years prior to opening this Trusted In-Home Tutoring Company - TutorDoctor. He and his staff meticulously matches the student, the family, and the teacher. Whatever your learning difficulty is ... trying to assist your children in learning to do Math ... or studying for your own MBA or Master Electrician Ticket - Tutor Doctor is the Source!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bryon Howard

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cap and Gown Direct

Kindergarten Graduation to Doctoral Regalia Factory-Direct to You

Recent Reviews

As of today and this minute of writing, my order has not been delivered. It's difficult to get hold of the seller to the point that I'm going to report this seller to the Better Business Bureau.

Poor

2 years ago

FOA

I only needed one cap and gown but was charged for three. It was three in my box that I have no use for. By the time I opened the box and saw what was done, it was past the deadline to return the products. No graduate ever need three gowns. What I thought was a good deal backfired.

Poor

2 years ago

Cheryl Safford

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Career FAQs

More than 500 online courses and distance education programs from leading Australian universities colleges and TAFEs Enquire online to get started

Recent Reviews

My nana was in a nursing home for the elderly and I would like to help in that field of work as I also have a brother who is a vegetable and as been placed in a elderly nursing home with old people and he is only just turned 40 years old so I want to help michelle.

Poor

2 years ago

Michelle Anne Bedford

I have been working for last 3 years in Australia.

Poor

2 years ago

Indukala Madhu

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Explore and reach your cars potential - fulfil your own

CAT has redefined the driver training and coaching experience Intelligently designed our road track race courses deliver maximum enjoyment and safety

Recent Reviews

Took part in the performance driving track day, absolutely brilliant day, learnt so many new techniques and got to see a lot more of my own cars capabilities. Excellent instruction and an all round great experience. Would highly recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

Nik P

The Team from CAT was very kind and professional, we loved to spent the 3 days together with them - Instructions where perfect with a very good feeling for the important points. We can take out a lot of benefits - not only for the track. Kind regards Marcel & Vivianne

Excellent

2 years ago

Marcel Auer

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

store.sydneymedsoc.org.au

Store from the Sydney University Medicine Society. One place for all your merchandise and event tickets. Happy shopping!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

store.the-best-childrens-books.org

Spark a love of reading with our sets of the best children's books! Compiled by teachers and organized by Guided Reading Level, DRA Level, and Grade Level.

Recent Reviews

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CC Training

Providing both public and closed training courses to suit you - NEBOSH IOSH UKATA CITB First Aid City Guilds many more Book online or call us

Recent Reviews

Our company has been using c&c training for a few years now and they deliver the training needed with a friendly and quiet atmosphere . Nice venue. Rob Bunting

Great

2 years ago

Robin

I attended a NEBOSH H+S course over a three week period and during this time found C+C to be excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The quality of the training was good and kept attendees engaged. A thoroughly enjoyable course that I could recommend to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Garrard

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online College Courses Canada - Centre for Distance Education

Get a diploma with online career training programs from CD-ED with courses in Medical Administration Business Accounting Legal Office and Digital Arts

Recent Reviews

I have recently just finished my 52-week program for Accounting Technician. If you are looking into taking an online college program, I would 100% recommend CDED. The instructors at CDED are extremely helpful and very kind people who make sure to keep in contact with you on a weekly basis. They want you to succeed!

Excellent

2 years ago

Customer

CD-ED is a great place to learn and grow especially as a full time employee who needs to work 40 hours a week CD-ED is great for that and the time flexibility of being able to do assignments for a whole week is amazing! I would recommend this school to all my friends and family who are wanting to Persue a career with CD-ED or to change their career like me at 25.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cassandra Hodder

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had purchased lifetime membership and exactly after one year they have blocked my access and not responding to any emails. When I asked them why they have stopped my membership they wrote the below: Download Temporary Blocked By Risk Department, Our risk department has monitored high volume of exam products downloads = 46 exams per month = more the 350 exams since you purchase, that's why your access to stuff has been temporarily blocked. As per our policy; you can download exams only for Study / Training for your students and for preparation purposes only. If you have downloaded exams as per policy; kindly provide a list of exams you have booked by your students or by you or taken through prometric or pearson vue. We will compare your list with your downloads and if found it's ok; your access will be restored. When I checked in the account I had not done so many downloads. I told them they have not done the calculation correctly and since then I have been chasing. They are not responding to my emails. Clearly they have scammed me. Please do not buy anything on this website as you will simply waste your money.

Bad

2 weeks ago

SvetlanaGlam

Lifetime access isn't lifetime access. See mail of Certkingdom Dear member, Your Certkingdom Unlimited Access Pack is expired, the membership is valid for 3 years, reason- the lifespan certification is valid for 3 years after that you need to renew your certification. link to terms & conditions with 1 small item: (a)After purchasing Unlimited Life Time Membership unlimited membership you will have access to all exam and training tools available at certkingdom.com. 3 years from the date of purchase ------------------------------------------------------------ So, you pay a lot of money and you cannot use it life time but 3 years. If you look at there website then they advertise with Lifetime Long. I feel misled. My advise, don't buy the membership.

Bad

1 year ago

KeesHofman

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CHA Educational Tours Group Educational Travel for Teachers Students Worldwide

Explore the world with CHA Educational Tours the best value in group educational travel for students and teachers to Europe the Americas and Asia since 1969

Recent Reviews

This last summer I took a group of students on the Italy/Greece trip offered by CHA. The trip was incredible! CHA did an outstanding job of putting together another memorable trip for us (I have been traveling with CHA since 2000). Our tour coordinator, Irena, was incredibly helpful and attentive - she is the BEST. CHA also worked with us in accommodating some special requests for our group and they went above and beyond to make our trip work for us. Also, our overseas tour Directors (we had one in Italy and another in Greece) were extremely knowledgeable and expert in their care of our group - we were in good hands the whole time. The hotels were always centrally located and way beyond what I would expect for student educational tours. The hotel restaurants and the independent restaurants served us delicious local cuisine; in addition, we were EXTREMELY impressed with the cruise ship that CHA booked us on for our Greek Island cruise - FIVE STARS CHA!! - Thank you! -Doug Gibson, Franklin High School, Elk Grove, CA

Excellent

2 years ago

Douglass Gibson

My group of 6 traveled to Spain in June. We had a wonderful trip. The hotels were great and our food was excellent. All the local guides were outstanding. I have traveled with CHA 12 times. This company always delivers what they say they will. I highly recommend CHA!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julia Roark

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.themantic-education.com

Our primary goal is to provide teachers with the resources and support they need to enhance their effect on the kids they teach.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with