Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12941

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12941

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING

At the Academy of cake decorating we share passion and knowledgeOur aim is to teach students to create amazing cakes stunning hand made edible decorations

Recent Reviews

I did the three day PME sugarpaste course and it was absolutely fantastic! I am not artistic, but the tutor was patient. The class was small and the tuition included different ways of covering a cake with sugarpaste and how to model figurines. We were also given ideas on how to decorate the cakes once they were covered. It was a fantastic three day course!

Excellent

1 year ago

Allyson Mcdonald

Fantastic teacher, her skills and work are incredible. Easy to follow workshops and videos.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. D.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Apprenez l039anglais en temps record avec une mthode prouv dans nos coles de langue en Suisse Cours d039anglais de dmonstration et test d’valuation gratuits

Recent Reviews

J'ai étudié (3x) plusieurs fois l'anglais chez Wall Street et je peux dire que toutes les fois la façon d'apprendre l'anglais a été améliorée. Et c'est vraiment cela que j'ai apprécié. L'ensemble des personnes, autant les réceptionnistes, les professeurs m'ont toujours renseigné au mieux que ce qu'ils pouvaient. Toutefois la seule chose qui serait à améliorer à mon avis, c'est le fait d'avoir un bouquin qui résumerait la grammaire anglaise de chaque leçon, surtout pour les temps en anglais. Voilà Je remercie toutes les personnes qui m'ont aidé à obtenir ce que je voulais chez vous. Voilà Roland Besançon

Excellent

1 year ago

Roland Besançon

Je suis très contente d'avoir pris des cours d'anglais car tout est fait pour te mettre à l'aise, te pousser à apprendre et les gens sont vraiment sympa !!! Je le recommande vivement

Excellent

1 year ago

Sylvie F.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Школа английского языка в Москве Wall Street English

Международная сеть школ английского языка Wall Street English - это 47 лет опытаобучающие центры в 29 странах уникальная методика изучения английского

Recent Reviews

Занятия с преподавателями проходят в основном энергично и с пользой для обучения. Может быть, следует расширить тематику таких занятий. Надеюсь, что со временем появятся дополнения к настоящему курсу обучения. Спасибо за обращение, желаю всем успеха и удачи.

Great

1 year ago

Irina

Что может сказать человек, который учится в школе на Универе уже 6 лет? Пожалуй только одно. Учить английский в WSE это прекрасно. За годы учебы я познакомился с удивительными людьми, нашел друзей, усвоил некоторые правила общения… Ну и английский подучил, само собой. Поскольку контракт дает возможность заниматься по персональному расписанию, то я прихожу на занятия тогда, когда это удобно и школе и мне. Особо никуда не тороплюсь, но и бездельничать себе не позволяю. Конечно работа вносит свои коррективы, но у меня получается совместить работу и учебу без ущерба. Если захотите поучить английский, но работы много, а свободного времени мало, то WSE это лучшее, что есть в Москве для вас.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anton

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprender Ingls rpido y fcil ahora es posible con nuestros cursos de Ingls en Ecuador Encuentra tu sede ms cercana en Quito Guayaquil

Recent Reviews

El sistema que maneja Wall Street es bastante bueno, tienes muchas opciones para aprender a tu ritmo y según tu disponiblidad de tiempo, o bueno por lo menos así era antes de las eventualidades de la pandemia, muy buena la plataforma es muy interactiva y entretenida, talvez no se si es la mejor forma pero carece de explicaciones puntuales acerca de ciertos temas de Grammar, exceptuando eso pues muy bien. Un punto importante que me pareció muy atractivo de Wall Street es la accesibilidad a las clases complementarias pues eran muy buenos los horarios de clases, ahora plantearon clases virtuales complementarias sin embargo perdieron totalmente este modelo de flexibilidad porque ahora solo te ponen un horario 3 veces por semana que no es nada accesible para muchos, pues en mi caso yo estudio. eso es muy negativo ya que las clases complementarias nos ayudan mucho a practicar lo aprendido en la plataforma sin embargo ahora ya no tenemos ese recurso

Bad

1 year ago

Kevin Alexander

He recibido algunas ofertas y promesas que no se están cumpliendo en el contrato que firme. Por lo que siento que en algún momento no voy a recibir todo lo que se me prometió y actualmente no me han sido de mucha ayuda.

Bad

1 year ago

David Alejandro

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cursos de ingls online Wall Street English Colombia

Aprender ingls de forma fcil y divertida es posible con los cursos de ingls de Wall Street English actualmente cursos de ingls 100 online Comienza ahora

Recent Reviews

Son excelentes , siempre están acompañando a los estudiantes y aclarando las dudas los encuentros son muy constructivos y aprendo mucho más siento que en realidad estoy aprendiendo lo que no logre en varios institutos

Excellent

1 year ago

Bravo Martinez

Realmente, fue una gran experiencia haber estudiado en este centro. Haber aprendido tanto y haberme llevado tantas enseñanzas de los profesores, de los estudiantes e incluso de las personal tutors fue algo genial. Gracias Wall Street por haberme fortalecido tanto académicamente como personalmente. ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Isabella

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Home Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

Estimada (o), Soy alumno perteneciente a la sede de Wall Street English en Valdivia. Mi opinión acerca de Wall Street English es de inconformidad, debido a un cheque se me fue protestado como consecuencia de la negligencia de parte del personal. Lamentablemente, frente a esta situación se me hace difícil opinar que tuve una buena experiencia en este curso, salvo situaciones especificas, en que miembros de su personal mostraron una excelente disposición. Además, debo mencionar que en ningún momento se me pregunto alguna forma de enmendar la situación antes mencionada. Me despido atentamente de Ustedes.

Bad

1 year ago

Boris

Es muy buen método para aprender inglés, junto con muy buenos profesores, y las actividades como los "social clubs" son entretenidos además de útiles para practicar, especialmente entre distintos niveles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Camilo

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprend ingls y se ms competitivo en tu futuro Descubr el Mtodo con Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

Estoy super conforma con el sistema, me gustaría tener más tiepo y explotarlo mas. Los profesores, tanto del Encounter como los de las clases extras son super amigables y los tutores también. Gracias.

Great

1 year ago

Gustavo

El sistema es muy bueno. Los asistentes y acompañantes son muy atentos y resolutivos. La mayoria de los docentes de los encounters son excelentes! Y los profes de las clases complemtentarias super buena onda. Solo haria falta algunos espacios de charla. Sin evaluacion de por medio.

Great

1 year ago

Romina

3.6

39 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street

Stai cercando i migliori corsi di inglese Scegli Wall Street English la scuola di inglese con sedi in tutta Italia Roma Milano Torino Genova Firenze Bari

Recent Reviews

Devo ammettere che all'inizio ero piuttosto scettica sulla qualità di un corso online, ma devo dire che mi sono ricreduta. Lezioni ed esercizi non sono banali nè noiosi. Riconosco una pecca che è sulla grammatica-sintassi, che non è particolarmente approfondita. Devo invece tessere un elogio agli insegnanti ed al personale del mio Centro di Brescia, che si sono dimostrati oltre che molto preparati e disponibili anche veramente capaci di mettere a proprio agio gli studenti.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia

Mi è piaciuto molto il corso, gli insegnanti sono sempre stati gentili ed amichevoli. Le activity abbastanza intraprendenti ed ho apprezzato molte le attività esterne, un bel modo più per conoscere gente che per parlare inglese a dir la verità, ma lo stesso apprezzabili. Una cosa che a mio parere si potrebbe migliorare è il fatto che non si ha troppa occasione di parlare, le lezioni interattive sono molto carine ed utili, nelle activity per forza di cose essendo 10 persone non parli poi tantissimo, l'occasione migliore erano ovviamente gli encounter (nei quali ho imparato veramente molto). Comunque esperienza molto positiva, il mio inglese è decisamente migliorato e ne sono molto contento.

Great

1 year ago

Danilo

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Dissertation Paper Writing Service Data Analysis

The best thesis writing service dissertation writing help with paper writing publication support for PhD students according to university Guidelines

Recent Reviews

I had 20% of plagiarism in my coursework

Poor

1 year ago

benaaron363

From last 03 years i have been using Words Doctorate Service and they have always provided excellent quality papers and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hanry Murdock

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Homework minutes

Get the best online assignment help in USA Canada and Australia Our expert tutors offer plagiarism-free assignments to help you secure 100 grades

Recent Reviews

I had to complete a research paper by the next week, so I took help from Homework Minutes. Overall the papers were well written, and I am highly satisfied with their help. My professors really appreciated me for my assignment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bettye R Clark

I was assigned a law research paper to complete over the weekend. Thankful to the experts of Homework Minutes that they provided me 24*7 assistance in writing it. It is with their help that I scored an A+ grade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luther Comstock

3.7

26 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Apple and Adobe training We teach the cool stuff

Instructor-led Apple Autodesk Adobe classes at training centers across the US on-site and online

Recent Reviews

Good range of courses, knowledgeable instructors, online and in person options. Downside is variation in teaching styles. I took the InDesign 101 class twice and my second instructor was much better than the first, in my opinion. The first one was a student-led style, where we figured out how to do things. The second one was more lecture style showing us exactly how to use each function. I prefer the second because we got through much more material in the time available. I also feel that the course is overpriced. I realize that it is usually companies paying for it and that may be the justification for increasing the price, but there are also freelancers out there who might also want this training and who simply can't afford it.

Great

1 year ago

Catherine McGuinness

The facility and equipment were great. The instructor was amazing and extremely knowledgeable with the Adobe programs. He delivered the material in a way that was easy to understand and went above and beyond in helping to learn the material and software. Will definitely be back to take more training courses. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin Constans

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Path to Arabic

Learn Arabic Online with our proven Arabic courses video classes Speak read write Arabic like a native for only 15 mins a day

Recent Reviews

The program is very enjoyable, easy to understand and follow and it's the best for learning Arabic. The video lessons enable me to build on what I've learnt and I am growing in knowledge every day. Both the private tuition for extra help from the teachers and support were excellent too. I would definitely recommend this to others wanting to learn Arabic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aman Ruhul

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Inspirica

AP Technical DifficultiesGlitches mar first week of at-home testing College Board provides guidance for testersoutlines new backup submission planLearn MoreJune ACT UpdateCracks have begun to show in the ACT8217s summer testing plansas the organization implies test-center closings are likelypromises to notify students soonLearn MoreFall 2020 Testing UpdateCollege Board announces additional testing dateclarifies priority registration processLearn MoreWorld-Class Test PrepAnywhere in the WorldWhenever you’re starting wherever you arehowever you work best we’re here to helpSchedule a Phone ConsultationRapid Prep For AllWe8217re giving away 5 million in ACT and SAT Test PrepSign up today before this deal gets awayLearn MoreSmall Group Test PrepNo hellip Inspirica Celebrating Three Decades of Excellence Read More »

Recent Reviews

My daughter met with a wonderful counselor. After we scheduled your appointments we found out that the woman we had met with had left and everything went downhill from there. My daughter specifically needed math help and she was assigned a tutor with a degree in English.

Bad

1 year ago

Kristy

We had a fantastic experience with Inspirica. Our son’s tutor, Julie, was the perfect match for him and his specific test prep needs. She truly customized his prep plan and the results reflected that conscientious approach and attention to the details. Additionally, the materials and tools for him to study on his own further bolstered his prep, skills, and confidence. The only negative I can offer is the price point seems exorbitant. I appreciate why the services are priced where they are. And, yes — we were willing to pay up for the excellent Inspirica result. But to be so much more expensive than the other (albeit lesser) test prep services was a slightly bitter pill to swallow.

Great

1 year ago

Eli

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

menu_whoweare

With a deep understanding of digital learning strategy design and technology LEO Learning helps organizations realize goals and gain measurable results

Recent Reviews

I was a customer of this Digital learning company for 2 years. Although we had a good start, very soon the company proved not to be reliable. They constantly wanted to reduce the scope of the agreed contractual terms and later on the quality of the bespoke product they offered was poor. I lost a lot of time in reviewing their poor work and they proved not to be able to correct or deliver services at a minimum quality level. But what is even more disappointing is the attitude of their employees, superficial and looking only to scrap things quickly and get money, more money if they could. I do not recommend working with this provider of digital learning solutions.

Bad

1 year ago

Michael J.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DumpsVision

We provide the latest IT certifications dumps for your success Easily pass any exam in your comfort zone with our study material

Recent Reviews

I pass my certification test with 88%~ and this might happen because of the firm and continues to apply at this web site. I recommend to all who want to take the exam to practice here before going for a real exam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy Phillips

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed an essay delivered within four days. First I thought that no writing services could do a nice work for that term. But I had to risk anyway and among all websites I chose affordable-papers.net. I was so surprised when they delivered a paper of a really good quality in time! So, of course I recommend all students to use them in an emergency.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. U.

I was promised myself that I would never use a writing service but I found myself quickly running out of time with deadlines fast approaching. So I had no choice and ordered an essay from this service as my friend recommended. I was surprised with quality and may probably use affordable-papers another time when I have no time to do all my assignments.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CertificationsDesk

Our practice exams are based on real exam questions for various certification exams Success is guaranteed in first attempt when you use our products

Recent Reviews

Recently i passed my it certifications by using exam dumps of CertificationsDesk, in their exam questions dumps mostly questions are in my exam and i have successfuly solved all questions by studying their helpfull dumps i suggest you if you want to pass your any kind of it certification you should use CertificationsDesk because they also provide money back gurauntee. In short, it the Best and Trusted Platform for IT Exam Dumps.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paige W.

My Journey to pass C5050-284, 1 Weeks ago I passed my IBM C5050-284, the time was that I did not surely confirm to my answers of questions I found many platforms for prepare my it exam but I did not understand properly their practice material, at the end I found CertificationsDesk.com for my exam practice their exam material suits on me I can understand it very nicely so I will recommend you that if you want to pass your IT certifications you should select CertificationsDesk.com best platform for practice material or questions and answers also they provide Money Back Guraunteed

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda F.

4

99 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Acuity Training

Equiping you with the technical skills you need to take your career forward Over 200 courses on Microsoft Adobe AutoCAD R

Recent Reviews

Lucinda was an excellent trainer - enthusiastic and motivating, and patient! The whole day was very well put together and we were really looked after. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

S. O.

Really well run training course that I could tailor to my needs also our trainer made the learning informative yet fun perfect for me . The training benefits have been all I hoped for and will gladly carry on recommending this course to my peers..

Excellent

1 year ago

Paddy Chattaway

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DumpsDeals

DumpsDeals provide the best preparation material for passing the certification exams in the first attempt Try it Free

Recent Reviews

My Journey to pass AWS-SysOps, 1 Weeks ago I passed my Amazon AWS-SysOps, the time was that I did not surely confirm to my answers of questions I found many platforms for prepare my it exam but I did not understand properly their practice material, at the end I found DumpsDeals.com for my exam practice their exam material suits on me I can understand it very nicely so I will recommend you that if you want to pass your IT certifications you should select DumpsDeals.com best platform for practice material or questions and answers also they provide Money Back Guraunteed

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda F.

I passed the communication. It's terribly helpful. might by within the future, some comments regarding answers are marvelous.thanks to DumpsDeals.com. 300-101 simulated questions are the key to clear the actual CCNA certificate exam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin T.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tec Training

Tec Training offers a variety of Courses Assessments such as Personal Track Safety PTS Track Induction Olec 1 COSS SWL 1 Workplace Assessments ICI LUCAS Test CITB - CSCS SSSTS SMSTS First Aid at Work Traffic Marshal Banksman Fire Marshal Construction related NVQ’s Medical Drugs Alcohol Testing

Recent Reviews

This was my personal experiences at the center and the trainer in person of S. Booker,made my learning and training more simplified and very easy to digest to remember. Initially i failed the classroom assessment but after re-enrollment with extra additional cost with the same company my dreams became true.I must thank everyone that the co-ordinate,the receptionist that handled my registration for doing a great job per 100% task. Everyone ,kindly come and see thing by yourself and take a bold step to register in order to be self reliance and financially stable in this uncertain world. You will never regret when you come here. Tec is a place where dreams and career come to practical reality only if you're ready and determine to success. Many Thanks to S.BOOKER.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

High School Apparel College Fan Gear Pro Sports Clothing and Custom Team Gear

Huge selection of custom High School College Pro Sports Vintage Teams Golf Courses Greek Military Destinations Adventure Government Races Fantasy Sports and Team apparel Shop for high school t-shirts sweatshirts hats bags and more Save 10 off your first purchase Find or Create your store Customize your favorite fan gear and Find your school college or team and choose from hundreds of great men39s and women39s clothing items at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 hoodies on may 11th still hasn't been shipped. Horrible customer service never respond back, ask for a refund and was told no because it is a custom order and has already been processed well I don't do this kind of work but I am sure it doesn't take almost a month to but a screen print on a hoodie!!

Bad

1 year ago

Debb13 K.

I ordered two shirts to determine the quality of this product and was told I would have the shirts in hand within 10 business days. Here it is nearly a month later and I am still waiting for my product. First I get an email saying the item was shipped, then I get an email saying it is delayed for poor quality and now Prep Sports alleges the shirts were already shipped. I can not contact anyone by phone, nor does anyone return emails. This company is obviously a SCAM, and I am contacting the appropriate authorities. Do not order from them, the overpriced shirts never arrive and customer service is non existent.

Bad

1 year ago

Prepsportsisbad I.

4

41 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

One Education

Learn New Skills Today Take your career to the next level Learning doesn’t begin and end in the classroom. One Education offers a range of courses designed to advance your professional skills, boost your CV and enhance your career.

Recent Reviews

Being an old(er) man who has done a lot of studies, both residential as well as per correspondence, I am absolutely impressed with the service and support I experienced from One Education. Whenever I submitted work the response was almost immediately, and I was offered a very good deal for the course that I have enrolled for. I have to rate them 5-star!

Excellent

10 months ago

Chris Van Heerden

Great service, all course have been good, recently completed finance qualifications, tax and now doing AML, even the customer services is great, very accurate and recieve a efficient response, always good courses and service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Wesley .Mears

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EssayMill

Online Custom Essay Writing Service - since 2000 Hire an Expert Essay Writer from US UK Canada and Australia to Write Your Essays Term Papers and more

Recent Reviews

I appreciate everything the support team has done for me. Whether through messages, using the chat function, or calling directly. You all are very well versed with customer service and that speaks volumes. I have worked in customer service before, so I can relate to having to problem solve and de-escalate situations. I also handle this every day working in the military. I genuinely thank you for addressing my concerns with a caring attitude.

Excellent

1 year ago

Delilah S.

I've always been afraid of using sites like this because I thought that my professors would find out, but then I realized thatthey do not read our papers anyway. Damn, my English prof does no tknow my name although I;ve been in her class for months. I ordered an English essay from here and was ready to edit the hell out of it because it was written by another person, but it was actually all right. It was very neutral, and my professor did not notice anything. It was good enough, and I am very happy with how this turned out. I would order from this service in future becaus eme experience has been positive so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herman N.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Essay Writers

Looking for an expert US or UK essay writer online Get help from top 2 professionals and boost your grades with an essay writing service focused on you

Recent Reviews

I needed my dissertation revised for grammar errors. Everything was completed, and my expert got me a recommendation to look into the formatting style as my APA was off. I didn't believe at first, as my paper was completed by another service for quite a lot of money. When I got the review from the board, I saw that my formatting was not done in APA. It was ASA, which I haven't heard abaout. I had to ask forgiveness from my writer and ask to revise formatting for additiona payment. But the paper was approved by the board after that. Thanks for making not only what you were asked about, but also for paying attention to some additional issues that might be important.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hani Y.

I got my hand fixed with a cast and can't really type those hometasks quick enough. I noticed how my grades were falling, and that ws a total waste. So, I found these writers. You totally help me out by giving much attention to all my whims and requirements. God bless you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Skye O.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Original PhD

Welcome to Original PhD - the UK039s best PhD application and writing service Whatever assistance you need our PhD supervisors can help

Recent Reviews

I requested help with my PhD aplication, I already knew which universities I wanted to apply to so need the proposal written to fit all of their requirements. The price was really responable for the great quality the writer produced for me and what I liked was that he expressed a real interest in my topic too so if I get accepted, I'm sure ill come back for more help

Excellent

1 year ago

Randell Wheeler

Original PhD were helping with editing my thesis which turned into a massive load becuase of my supervisor. The writer was really understanding that I was feeling stressed out by the masses of changes that needed to be made. The writer took their time to review the work to make sure they were able to complete it to my supervisors liking and accepted which I am thankful for. One chapter is done so far and my supervisor is much happier with the writing now

Excellent

1 year ago

William Shelton

3.7

84 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Adapt UK Training Services Limited

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Recent Reviews

I have rated the service 5 stars as the tutuor was a sound and easy to understand, also everything we coverd during the lesson realy helped with the final test. I would recomend.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. R.

Very informative & helpful course which will help me for years to come Instructor very good & helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

H. V.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BraindumpsPro

Valid and updated exam dumps to aid you in the real exam Latest practice questions with regular new update

Recent Reviews

Amazing website, high level of professionalism in dealing with members and great content. keep up the good work guys. I pass my exam today with 91%, your practice exam was really helpful. Thank you, Braindumpspro team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Brown

I passed on the first attempt. I can recommend this to anybody preparing for the exam. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Martha Lane

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HOME - Edfolio

EdFolio is one of the best International Education Consultant based in Pakistan Operating in Karachi Lahore Islamabad Quetta and several other cities

Recent Reviews

A real thanks to team EdFolio for giving me such great guidance for my carrier and helping me secure admission My Masters Program in Canada via SDS policy. The whole team of EdFolio is really professional and joyful at the same time, you will never get bored with them. I would really like to thank Madiha baji and Saad bhai for guiding me properly throughout my process. I have to say that EdFolio is the best Education consultant in Karachi, Pakistan and has the best counselors for abroad programs. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mustufa

I was thinking to start my German Study process myself and was searching universities at Daad.de. I posted my queries at German Study visa group and after few days, Mr. Shammas (Edfolio Consultant) contacted me at facebook and asked me to get his services. He promised that he will get my admission letter from any of the german universities. My Profile is BE Electronics, IELTS 6.5 and CGPA was 2.8. Initially, I was thinking to apply myself but as he kept calling me again and again, I was changing my mind. And then, Miss Shehza (Edfolio consultant) contacted me and she made sure that Edfolio will get admission for me and will not make me down. After so many irritating calls from Shammas and Shehza, I paid them 425 (67000rs) Euros initially and was supposed to pay another 425 Euros after getting an offer letter. The total amount was 900 Euros. It was winter intake of 2018. They applied in 5 unis and got rejections from all. They had no excuse to show as few of the application were incomplete (got to know this in rejection letters). They did not apply properly at that time. My time was wasted and I could not get any admission in winter intake. At that time, Mr. Shammas stopped receiving my calls. He was not responding me. After many attempts, Miss. Shehza asked me to carry out the process for summer intake of 2019. I trusted them again, as my Ielts got expired meanwhile, I attempted IELTS again and invested 34000rs in that. They applied in 4 universities and again I got rejection from all. At that time, Miss Shehza also disappeared and was not attending my any call. I kept calling Mr. Shammas and Miss. Madiha but no not EVER RESPONDED. That was the biggest miss commitment of edfolio. They wasted my MONEY and TIME both. After so many calls to them and getting no response, I left the hope. My advice to all students and members, do not process your case with Edfolio Consultant, They are total fraud and cheaters. Instead, process your case yourself. #Edfoliofraud #EdfolioCheaters #saynotoedfolioconsultants

Poor

1 year ago

Jahanzeb N.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya Shen

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CertsMarket

CertsMarket provides you most comprehensive mock tests for certification exams We ensure your success in just first attempt with our verified dumps

Recent Reviews

The time duration of 1Z0-344 mock tests is 150 minutes, just like the actual Oracle Certified Professional Java SE 8 Programmer certification exam. So every time I sat for giving the exam, it was the toughest 150 minutes of the day. However, they prepared me for the exam and I cleared it without any hiccups.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary R.

After clearing the Oracle 1z0-580 exam, I got so many opportunities that I was amazed at the length and breadth of the reach of the IT exam. Mock tests are the only way I can succeed in achieving an extra score in actual exam. Thanks to this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley H.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Oswaal CBSE NCERT ICSE Books Study Material Sample Papers Question Banks Buy Online

Oswaal Books- Publishes Latest Books for CBSE ICSE Karnataka SSLC PUCISC and Gujarat Board NCERT Textbooks Books for Competitive Exams NEET RRB

Recent Reviews

I have purchased one set of PCM Question Bank and got a free bag too. These Question Banks help me a lot to achieve my goal of 98.9 % in CBSE Class 12. I strongly recommended to all my friends if the want to score more, thn go with the OswaalBooks.com 's study materials.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ankur Gupta

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Essays Writing

When your academic tasks make you sick and tired you should rely on professional writers and get everything done without a hitch We are here to support you with whatever task you have All paper types disciplines and urgency levels are available at EssaysWritingorg

Recent Reviews

I was impressed. They finished my dissertation in two weeks without any issues and for affordable price. I made a few tiny edits before submitting it, but generally all the content was well-written. I'm very grateful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I received my order in 10 hours. They did it much faster than I had hoped. So I decided to check it for plagiarism and it turned out that it was totally unique. I'm impressed

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly D.

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

IEE Foreign Credential Evaluations Evaluation Company NACES Member

International Education Evaluations LLC is a NACES member foreign credential evaluation service in the United States servicing individuals and businesses for over 31 years

Recent Reviews

Perfect online website to request International Education Evaluation. I could upload my educational certificates with ease. Chat feature on the website was very helpful when I had questions about payment. Turnaround time is sooner than promised. Anyone looking for education evaluation for immigration purposes like me - totally recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sowmya

the service is very good, congratulations to all the employees who answer the questions in the chat. They're great! the evaluation and very quickly too. the only problem that I didn’t like and that you don’t return the original history just sent the copy. it can hurt me in the future.

Great

1 year ago

""

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Youcef Hettal

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

In-Pulse CPR - Get CPR Certification in Minnesota Pennsylvania and Florida

Welcome to In-Pulse CPR We offer CPR certification AEDs and accessories and first aid courses with multiple class sites across the state Sign up for classes today

Recent Reviews

I have nothing but great things to say about InPulse for our CPR certification needs. We have used their services for the past year and a half; and the instructors are awesome; and, anytime I have had to contact Administrative services for assistance, they are always "johnny on the spot" with their responsiveness! I would recommend them to everyone! GREAT JOB Inpulse!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annette

Easy to register, convenient locations, good class, good instructor. My employer has divided CPR class into three different phases at three different locations. It's free but it's a hassle and my time is worth getting it done one time in one place

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

PandaTree

PandaTree offers interactive online foreign language tutoring for kids Tutoring sessions and games for Mandarin Chinese and Spanish starting at 1999 Sign-Up Today

Recent Reviews

My child looks forward to his Panda Tree lessons every time. His teacher keeps completely engaged and moves at his pace and makes learning fun for him. They have amazing and effective tools for teaching, and also learning and practicing on your own. The lessons are easy to schedule and I can always find times that work for us. My child always has a big smile on his face during his classes. We love Panda Tree.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. U.

We love PandaTree! My son has improved so much in Spanish & is now able to speak to his grandparents! This has enriched his life so much! I love the fact that they have native speakers from all of the spanish speaking countries!!

Excellent

1 year ago

R. S.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Unipapers

Unipapers is an essay writing services you can fully trust Get your essay paper done in 12 6 3 hours Original papers 30 days money back

Recent Reviews

I want to thank unipapers for their help with my thesis. They are really a miracle. I just feel surprised how wonderfully they provide qualitative assistance in a short period of time. I am actually learning as well from them and I am feel more inspired. I will definitely refer this service to others as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith M

I’ve been trying to get help with my assignment in my college writing center, but I couldn’t wait a few days for my appointment. So I asked for help UniPapers and they assisted with my assignment. Thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

X. B.

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ESafety First

The fastest most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS TDG Fall Arrest and more Instant certification as you finish your course

Recent Reviews

I found the course to be easy to follow and allowed me to move at my own pace. I could listen to the narrator or read at my own speed. I was able to keep focused going at my own rate of reading the material which in turn helped me to stay focused on the course content and achieve a passing grade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Stephen

The course is very important however I feel that the online course without a reference book was useless. A reference book would also be great for future review. The time frame that is recommended is not accurate if you have to write everything down. I also believe that more time should be spent on giving examples on the dangers of the different chemicals and less on comparing the new and old WHMIS.

Bad

1 year ago

Samantha Merry

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Essay Writing Service by Qualified Essay Writers - 6 Page

Get affordable papers done by our professional essay writers Our Prices are 45 less than other writing services but our essay quality is not cheap

Recent Reviews

i recently use this service first time so i don't have idea at all but the price is quite comfortable and cheap so that's why i decided to place an order after 2 days when i receive an order i was surprise, it's super amazing quality of work that i received. i just wanna to say thank you for this outstanding service. and i suggest you to use this service you get best results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aliza Gavin

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Thinkific

Create online courses and membership sites with Thinkific and feel confident that you’ve got the easiest technology and the best support in the industry

Recent Reviews

I just set up my online coaching course in the fall. I"m not super tech savvy at all. I must have emailed the support team over 50 times asking for help with the process. They were amazing, answered all my questions and sent super helpful videos explaining the answers to my questions. The support team is the reason I got my program up and running. It's an amazing platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam25175 Z.

I have been exploring the thinkific platform over the last few months, and I love what it has to offer! Customer support has been very helpful and has always answered very promptly whenever I have had questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Learndanceeasily H.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ProDumps

ProDumpscom provides the most reliable and valid exam dumps in the industry Our team regularly update new exam questions try free demo today

Recent Reviews

www.produmps.com is cheater. I purchased Google Professional-Data-Engineer PDF and highly disappointed with the product as most of the answers given are wrong. For example Q148 to Q176. Like wise we have many other questions as well. They wont respond for emails and their online chat is useless and no one ever responds. Please don't buy and waste your money.

Bad

1 year ago

F. I.

This is a complete scam. Don't even stop by the page. RUN AWAY. The Money back Guarantee is only a BAIT. Thirty minutes after I made payment, I wrote to their both emails for refund. NO REPLY EVER CAME. NO PHONE NUMBER ON THEIR SITE. I requested immediate refund because ALL THEIR QUESTIONS ARE 10 YEARS OLD. NEVER EVER ORDER FROM THIS SITE. I TRUSTED BLINDLY

Bad

1 year ago

Raymond

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

15 Writers

Highly professional dissertation and essay writing service We are here to help 100 confidential 100 plagiarism free Get an instant quote now

Recent Reviews

When I found out that 15 writers do exam questions i emailed them straight away to reserve my writer for when i was getting my exam questions. The customer service team confirmed this with me fast, set up payment for the word count and reminded me the day before to send the questions over as soon as i receive them. This made the process so easy and stress free and I'm really glad I did it to take the pressure off me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Randall McGee

The best experience I've ever had with essay services. The author Matthew was personally involved, guided me and answered all my questions. Well done guys! I'll obviously use your service once again.

Great

1 year ago

Loren Lindsey

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ExitCertified

Get exceptional IT training certification from ExitCertified Enroll in a course today with a choice of onsite virtual classrooms or self-paced learning

Recent Reviews

I've taken 2 AWS courses at ExitCertified both of them IMVP, they're my training provider of choice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Clark

The training class was very well organized and the instructor, Joel, did an excellent job. He was very knowledgable and engaging and was very good at making things make sense.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Y.

4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Learning Dynamics - Teach Your Child to Read in 4 Weeks

Learning Dynamics The simplest easiest and best way to teach your child how to read For ages 3-7 start today and you child will be reading their first book in 4 weeks We guarantee it

Recent Reviews

My nephew was enrolled in a PreK 3 class but with the budget cuts the program was excessed. As the educator in the family, I decided to take on the responsibility of teaching my nephew. A colleague referred me to Learning Dynamics and I was impressed at the lesson plans (also available online) and the materials. He is absolutely loving the Alphabet songs and stories.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tashi Tulloch

This program is wonderful. My daughter is 4 and asking to learn to read. These books really start from ground level and are easy enough to build confidence, unlike many early readers. She is excited to “work” on the program. We are going at a much slower pace, but she’s enjoying it and not frustrated. The books definitely ramp up and advance, but I know she’ll be ready and still happy about reading when we get there. Thanks so much for your excellent program!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillanne Stearns

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Driving Test Cancellations Seeker - We find an earlier driving test cancellation for you

Driving Test Cancellations Seeker - We find an earlier driving test cancellation for you Money back guarantee Best value for the price

Recent Reviews

They managed to get me 6 cancellations all within short period of time! I think it is very impressive! Especially after I've used the similar website and they haven't found me anything at all! I would highly recommend this particular website to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard

Do not use this service. They do not respond to any contact and have completely ignored my requests for information and help. I have repeatedly asked for assistance on the account, but nothing. The bot has booked me onto a test - which was already available on the DVLA website - but which I could not make. I have had to rebook each time. There has been no help, nothing. This is a complete rip off and needless to say no 'real' person to sort this out. Absolutely disgusted. To repeat: DO NOT USE.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. M.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EasyInbound

Get your Australian 1300 Number set up with easyinbound today

Recent Reviews

Fantastic system! Takes all the stress out of managing the phones. One less thing to worry about as a busy small business owner. I loved having a local team on hand to help with set-up and answering any of my questions. Their customer service was exceptional and they were very solutions focussed for my unique situation. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie

Highly recommend Easyinbound - Was exactly that, easy to talk to on phone with a very friendly & professional manner, set up was fast & the detailed explanation of "how things work" was made very simple. Thanks Easyinbound - love your work :) Cheers Mandy

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandy

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Training

1Trainingorg is a leading online course provider that provides you with complete virtual learning experience in internationally accredited courses and trainings

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend the cooperation with 1 training. Org Firstly there is a variety of choices in different educational fields giving you the opportunity to gain knowledge from the comfort of your home arranging your personal time by your daily routine. Therefore i attended the course office administration and reseption skills finding it very interesting, helpfully and very well represented. Lastly i would like to mention the customer service, they assist you with kindness and prompt responses in any of your enquire. Very pleased following this course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antiopi A

Terrible course content, poor execution in some of the videos. "Exam" at the end is referred to as a quiz and is based more on what you noticed during the videos rather than what was explained to you. No explanation as to why some things were how they were, just put the details in. DO NOT PAY FOR THE SAGE COURSES. YOU CAN FIND ALL OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED ON THIS "COURSE" ON YOUTUBE.

Bad

1 year ago

Q. N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

firstideafamilydaycare.com.au

First Idea Family Day Care - Fun & friendly child care centre for early learning in Eumemmerring & nearby suburbs. We work with wider families & community to provide high quality care & education in safe, caring & clean environment for children.

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Prep Academy Tutors

Opening a report card shouldn’t feel like defusing a bomb Prep Academy Tutors offers personalized in-home and online tutoring services Find your local tutor

Recent Reviews

Prep academy has truly exemplified the ideal employer. I have been given the opportunity to thrive as an educator as well as take on the volume of work suitable to my lifestyle. My supervisors have been communicative and supportive offering support and more (or less) work when I ask for it. I encourage other aspiring or established educators to reach out to Prep Academy as it has been a pleasure to count myself as part of their team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iain

We have been working with Jessica for a little over a month. The service she provides to our 9-year old son in Math is amazing. She is kind, approachable and so knowledgeable. We have tried four other tutors in the past, with no success. With Jessica and Prep Academy we saw improvement after just one test! Our sons confidence has increased and he wants to learn. As parents we are so incredibly grateful and would recommend Prep Academy to anyone!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Simi Singh

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UNICOM 2014 OFFER ME A CHEAP SERVICE SO I TOOK OFFER ON TRIAL FOR 3 MONTHS BUT SHORTLY AFTER I STARTED TO RECEIVE A PHONE CALLS ON DAILY BASES AND THE NEXT STAGE WAS THEY TOOK OVER MY HOUSE PHONE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION WHAT WAS SHOCKING FOR ME .IN ALL THIS SCANDAL SERVICE WAS MORE THEN POOR AND WITHOUT SINGED MY BANK MANDATE FOR DIRECT DEBIT SIMPLY THEY ENTER MY BANK AND TOOK MONEY SO AFTER THAT I CALLED THEM TO CANCEL SERVICE BUT STILL REMEMBER LADY TIFFANY MANAGER AT THE TIME TOLD THAT IF I CANCEL THE SERVICE THAT I WILL PAY A VERY HIGH PRICE SO I CANCEL SERVICE BUT THEN LETTERS START TO COME £ 3.500 TO CANCEL BUSINESS PHONE AND £ 3,500 TO CANCEL MY HOUSE PHONE AND BULLING IS GOING ON UNTIL NOW ,FAKE LETTERS ,FAKE COURT LETTERS ECT ECT THE LAST LETTER THEY USE WERASTAR BUT THE BEST WOULD BE IF YOU LOOK AT OFCOM OR ISPREVIEW UK FORUM ..... THIS COMPANY IS REAL SCAM ,REAL BULLIES AND WONDER HOW THEY GO AWAY WITH ALL THIS RUBBISH THEY ARE PREPARING TO PEOPLE BUT THEY COULD SERIOUSLY AFFECT OLDER AMD FRAGALE CUSTOMERS ..STAY AWAY FROM UNICOM FOR YOUR OWN GOOD

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with