Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3484

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13011

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699923)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3484

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13011

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eruditetrainingltd.co.uk

We are a City Guilds EAL and Logic approved centre offering a wide range of electrical training courses from beginner to the designer Teaching the subject not just the exam You will find competitive pricing on all our courses from Level 2 3 Diploma 18th Edition and 2396 Level 4 Design and Verification

Recent Reviews

I enrolled on the domestic installer course in 2015. From first contact to my final day there the service was spot on. All the staff seem to genuinely care that you’re receiving the very best training. I personally left there, found employment after a couple of months and it has been life changing. Consider the cost of the course as an investment in your future. I have been back to Erudite since to complete my 2394 and 2395 and once again the training was second to none

Excellent

2 years ago

James B

I could of used more time on the rigs to refresh my memory but simon was excelent his teaching style was brillient and easy aproachable when asking questions and general picking of the brain will more than likley ber returning for more courses in the future because all the staff made me feel like no question was a dafft question and was extremaly helpfull and organised thank you all????

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert Dean

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Escola Port Barcelona

Cursos nutics d039esbarjo Cursos Nutics Professionals a Barcelona Els Millors professors PER Llicncia Navegaci Formaci Bsica Port Olmpic

Recent Reviews

The only one, of the Barcelona Area that they answer prontly to your questions. In Internet and in the phone. I had contact with 3 diferent persons and all of them was kind, gentle and useful. Now, just to see that the practices are going in the same way

Excellent

2 years ago

Joan Morral Ballbè

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EssayBolt

Get a quick and professional academic help at a reasonable price Enjoy high quality and exceptional customer service 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Recent Reviews

First time using due to big gap in years in school and full-time job. Time was limited. The writer and support team are on point and definitely communicate quickly with any concerns or questions that might arise. Definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Wedge

i think that my paper was great and well written but according to my teacher it was missing sources and more detail she gave me a 81% which am happy with. thank you for fast responds and getting me paper in time

Excellent

2 years ago

Scott Hamilton

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Help Me Write My Essay - Order College Essay Online

Who can help me write my college essay Hire a professional essay writer who will create great paper We are online 247 Place your order now

Recent Reviews

although you nailed it with my english class last year I expected to get an A for an engineering order too which I did not

Poor

2 years ago

CM

On the scale of 1 to 5 the writer is 50000000000!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Corey672

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Essay UK - Get Professional Help in UK Essay Writing Service

Order top-notch UK essays writing help online Professional custom writing service from expert writers and editors Fast turnaround guaranteed 247

Recent Reviews

I ordered 5 papers and the results were 40/40, 53/60, 49/50, 42/50 and 80/100. total was a B 264/300. if the last assignment had been just a bit better I could of gotten an A but I’m satisfied with a B

Excellent

2 years ago

Amanda

HI :) I was lucky with the writer, the work did not need any corrections, the paper was 97% original. thanks!

Great

2 years ago

Maurice

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EssayGooroo

We provide high quality essay writing services on a 247 basis Original papers fast turnaround and reasonable prices Call us toll-free at 1-866-225-6206

Recent Reviews

Got a real good essay on American Civil War, people seem to be ordering those a lot here, ‘cause the writer was simply sublime!Man, the research was just great. I love that the writer used the most recent research to back up the facts. Like, previously I ordered at a similar company, and the source dated back to 1956! Seriously? Anyway, thank you guys! You really came through.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rene James

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

EssayOneDay

We have been providing Custom Writing Services for over 7 years We guarantee you 100 confidence plagiarism free and high quality essays on a 247 basis

Recent Reviews

I've been using this for the past 10 papers and they never failed me!

Excellent

2 years ago

KL

I have been using this website for about 3 months, and I am very satisfied with my works being done I got good grades, and they have amazing writers check it out, guys !!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ragali

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EssayPro

Use the professional writing service and receive High-Quality Papers Plagiarism Reports Punctual Delivery 247 Support Sign Up

Recent Reviews

I couldn't imagine the papers would be of such a great quality! Thank you soo much

Excellent

11 months ago

Kimberly Z.

The most professional essay site I know. They’ve only got legit writers and offer many homework services besides essays.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sandy L.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EssayRoo

High quality custom essay writing services for Australian and international students Only qualified writers reasonable prices and complete privacy guarantee

Recent Reviews

I had a bad experience with another writing service where the writer was ok but only met the deadline because i stayed up and helped him. It wasn't his fault but rather the support staffs errors and lack of service. This is where Essay Roo stand out!! Can honestly say their Support Team are beyond EXCELLENT! I have now utilised this service 3 times. 1st experience was good, I was satisfied and it was stress free. 2nd experience was below average and the writer did not complete the order to specifications so the support team required him to fix it & because of the poor experience, Support Staff discounted my next order and provided one of their Top 10 writers free of charge. This writer & experience was PERFECT!! This writer not only delivered the paper well before deadline but they produced a standard of work that was of exceptional quality. The writer followed my requests entirely and I am very happy with the results and peace of mind I have received from this work. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bambizzle

First experience with essayroo Excellent service with excellent writers Will recommend to many people in need Currently studying at a Sydney University and achieved scores for the assignment which are in imaginable . Highly recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

element_123

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The most reliable and affordable academic writing service

Tight deadlines Difficult assignments Hire a reliable essay writer who will create a 100 original paper and deliver it on time Satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I have been using EssayShark for about 3 in half years, and I have to say it has been amazing to me. It has helped me with editing proofreading as well as with new writing assignments. EssayShark writers are extremely professional and make sure all the assignments are written in properly authentic with no plagiarism. I would definitely recommend EssayShark to new beginners as well as anybody in need of help with writing at all levels.

Excellent

2 years ago

Keila

The resource of writer is good, but not every time the writer can fulfill your order request.

Great

2 years ago

bl19

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Instructor(Tom) was excellent. Good class and material was easy to understand. I highly Recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert Palermo

Fantastic events I learned a lot from Tom I will use you again Ben Farrell

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben Farrell

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

stem educational

Science Technology Engineering and Maths equipment and resources. A range of resources, materials and equipment that help implement primary science.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Event School

At The Event School London we bring together talented Event Industry Facilitators with the expertise and know-how to enhance our participants academic professional or career development We are specialists in events education and our training is held on site at ExCeL London - the UKs premier event venue

Recent Reviews

I attended the Corporate Event Management 2 day course. I found this to be a very informative and well structured course, it confirmed my understanding of event management and provided me with information on areas I can develop. The trainer was very knowledgeable in her field and was also able to tailor the content to fit the experience of the delegates so that the majority of the attendees maximized their learning.

Great

2 years ago

Helen

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons Milton Keynes 10 Hours For Only 220 FREE theory

Driving lessons Milton Keynes from Evolve driving school We use local driving instructors in Milton Keynes FREE theory training for all our students

Recent Reviews

I passed my test first time thanks to Bryan and Evolve driving school Bryan is a brilliant instructor who made me feel very confident and relaxed whilst driving and I could not thank him enough. He pushed me to be my best whilst driving and not only tells you how to do things but explains why you are doing them as well. Thank you again Bryan.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tori Hawkins

I passed my practical test first time today, this was all thanks to Bry! Bry was a very diligent instructor who helped me overcome my nerves when driving. The lessons were fun and Bry kept me at ease. The driving experience was professional and safe but also a fun learning environment, which helped increase my confidence when driving. Bry ensured that I was thoroughly prepared for my driving test, he ran through the essential manoeuvres and tips on calming my nerves. Bey is an instructor that I would highly recommended to any aspiring driver.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lauren

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

examtutor

Expert tutors available to help you with all your homework needs Live Chat and Text Message Support Available 247 Contact Us Today for a Free Quote

Recent Reviews

Mary, was a life saver, she worked with me on my last minute request.

Excellent

2 years ago

Junnie

Not a scam, got me 100 on 2 tests and reasonable prices! Unlike other sites that charge you an arm and a leg or just take your money. Deffinetly recommend!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Beccap

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge maths tutors and Cambridge English tutors home - private maths tuition private English tuition Cambridge

EXCELR8 LEARNING for qualityvalue and service at 2 Cambridge tutoring centres online Trusted maths English and science tutors Book a FREE ASSESSMENT

Recent Reviews

We have found their organisation and quality to be very good and the one to one lessons are very helpful for my daughter who struggles to concentrate. It would be good to see less reliance on computer programs and for us to understand the connections to the national curriculum a bit more, but this may be more of my own outdated understanding of education.

Great

2 years ago

Francesca Sutton

Sean has been tutoring my daughter and she has shown great improvement in her science subjects over the months with the help of Sean's clear and concise teaching methods. I highly recommend Sean as a tutor for GCSE science subjects.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kal

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Excel Test

4650 Rating 18k Likes Excel Test Prep is the rapidly growing and successful prep courses and classes institution in California We offer a PSAT SAT ACT AP EITFE PE GRE and GMAT Exam courses classes

Recent Reviews

Went from 1700 to 2190 (old SAT scoring range) by just going to EXCEL test prep and practicing problems in the College board blue book. Free pizza, clear and motivating instructors, and lots of practice problems. I don't consider myself a fast learner but they were able to thoroughly break down the structure of SAT problems and give you the best tricks to maximizing your score. (brief update, I was able to get into school of engineering at UCLA with my SAT score) Highly recommend to those taking the SAT (old or new). If you do sign up, feel free to use my discount code AR136 for $25 off :) Good luck!

Excellent

2 years ago

Akila Rajesh

Great SAT prep courses, loved the pizza, candy and games - score went up by 350 points

Excellent

2 years ago

test1234

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Excel with Business

Excel with Business is an online course platform with over 1000000 learners worldwide Learn Microsoft Office skills Finance a Mini MBA and more

Recent Reviews

I started the first course in my package two weeks ago and I'm very happy with the content. I've already learned several new things that I should have already known! (Mildly deflated ego). My only concern is the volume of some of the videos is barely audible. I've done everything I can think of on my end to make them louder, but now I just put my ear really close to the speaker. Inconvenient, but effective.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nancy

I purchased this course and today it keeps telling me it doest recognise my user name & password - I really need to get in and access this urgently please can some one come back to me urgently? Every time I try to reset password its telling me there is a fault Can some one please come back to me to resolve?

Poor

2 years ago

Jonathan Pert

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

StepUp to Learn

StepUp to Learn combines movement patterns with reading, math, and handwriting practice. Curriculum and interventions for PreK - Grade 4. Learn how schools are improving student performance with StepUp.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Expert Writers Hire An Online Essay Writer Score Better

Professional writer service for students who wish to study better 1200 MA and PhD experts are at your service 247 Quality secure cheap help

Recent Reviews

I really thank your service because it is really important for many people you saved me many times and even my write did her job for only 2 days instead of 5 days .I really appreciate.

Excellent

2 years ago

James Smith

Chemistry research paper of about 5k words to be ready in two weeks. Should consist of real facts and based-on-reality examples. As well, it should be free of plagiarism and 100% unique with only 6 to 10% of quotations with references. All of these requirements were met by their writers. I have not found a single reason to complain about. Adequate pricing is the additional plus. Great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marceline Forestier

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ExpertRating

ExpertRating offers Pre employment testing Employee Testing and Online Certification in 600 skill areas Start testing employees in under 3 minutes through a flexible and affordable employment testing system used by several fortune 500 companies worldwide

Recent Reviews

I'm happy to my yoga class 1 year all most more than 6000 participant

Excellent

2 years ago

nishad k

I purchased a renewal of both my certifications that I currently have for $25 each. Six Sigma Green Belt and Six Sigma Master Black Belt. In addition, I did purchase the PMP refresher and certification courses for $49 as a deal. My total billing that came out of my checking acct was $99 which was paid in full. I don’t know if my renewals have been mailed out or not. The email address listed does not work.

Great

2 years ago

Danny Garza

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Express Music

Music and Guitar shop in Coventry Birmingham West Midlands - which services include music lessons guitar lessons piano lessons guitar repairs drum lessons and more in Solihull Shirley Leamington Coventry and Birmingham

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service, well pleased with the purchase.10/10

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Anthony Smith

Only just got around to writing a review but around a year ago I bought a Gibson Les Paul which was pre owned, upon asking I was offered a very good and unnecessary deal of 10% off and the guitar and amp which I also purchased have been perfect musical companions thanks to the great help of the staff and most specifically Olly/Ollie (not sure of the spelling) for providing help in my endeavours

Excellent

2 years ago

Joe Griffiths

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

11 Plus Success Club

The 11 success club prepares children for the selective entrance examination for secondary school We provide services in the Purley area for years three to six for entry into grammar independent and state schools We offer children Easter and summer courses one to one classes and private tuition

Recent Reviews

My daughter and son have attended the club going back as far as 6 years. The teaching is excellent and the students gain a lot academically. But what makes this special is the softer skills that result in this where Mrs Raza and the team instils values of teamwork, importance of helping each other with problems and inclusion through participation. Through the learning the children develop confidence, self belief and a resilience to the exam jitters for those taking the 11+ exams. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

MR A HUSSAIN

11 plus success club really helped our son Xanin to get a place in Wilson's School. Thanks Mrs :Raza and team ..

Excellent

2 years ago

Nasiya Shajahan

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

123TRAFIK is one the best driving schools in Dk with some FLEXIBLE teachers,i just got my drivers license,which my teacher was Mr.Fritz,a very nice man with smile on his face always but also a focus and serous teacher.Infact,he motivated me a lot by telling me,no panicking or stressing when driving,just RELAX and enjoy the CRUSE but FOCUS and FOLLOW the RULES.It has been a long JOURNEY but every MOMENT was very FUN :) Thanks a lot again Mr.FRITZ and stay BLESSED. Best regards Samuel Kpabitey

Excellent

2 years ago

Samuel Kpabitey

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring College Homework Help by Professional Tutors

Get quick and affordable online tutoring or college homework help from our team of professional tutors Dozens of subjects covered and a fast response

Recent Reviews

So far it is good but now the website said 503 service unavailable and can not access the site. I can not download the solution either

Bad

2 years ago

Ti

He is a excellent tutor, and very knowledgeable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Monica

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

99papers

Cheap essay writing 247 from 99paperscom Prices start from only 897 Professional essays that are written from scratch ZERO plagiarism

Recent Reviews

The main point of my permanent returning to this company - is the tight deadline they usually follow. With my current work, I can never predict whether I will cope with the assignment on time and it’s great to have such a helping hand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joel Moss

The best option that can be singled out is the free inquiry option. It’s very important for me to see that the writer understands everything clearly before I pay for the assignment. I feel confident that the homework will succeed, which usually happens with this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemma Bage

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

A1 Driving School Derby

We are specialists in professional affordable driving lessons in Derby Don039t delay Book your first lesson today Call Now 07815814840

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended, Guaranteed pass! Hamza my instructor was simply brilliant, had a can do attitude and flexible approach throughout. Highly recommended if you want to secure that pass. Thank you Hamza and A1 Driving School 👍👍

Excellent

1 year ago

ColinMarshall

Thank u very much A1driving school I passed my driving test in first attempt I highly recommend everyone to take lessons with A 1 thanks a lot Haji sahib my all prayers with u

Excellent

2 years ago

Shahzad Rajpoot

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Jumpstart your career with industry-ready Apprenticeship and Professional courses

Recent Reviews

If you are a fresher or Thinking of Career change to Testing , I suggest you to go for AB ACADEMY and Trainer who got vast knowledge along with years of practical experience will definitely help you understand the concepts better and easy way. I would Strongly Recommend AB Academy. I had a wonderful experience while learning the Manual Testing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kishore Narla

Booked an appointment online, only to arrive at the uncompleted building and waited for almost 2hrs with no one available to see and attend to me with a reception that has no knowledge on how to attend to anyone, wasted my time and energy and even discouraged me from further pursuing an apprenticeship in Software development.

Poor

2 years ago

Ayo Lawal

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Learn Language Online - Language Courses From Best Tutor

Academia School - Learn language online - language learning software - online language courses from your home Professional language tutor group lessons more

Recent Reviews

My teacher had long experience with teaching, she was really helpful and goal-oriented. I totally recommend her! Overall the platform an interesting and helpful project if someone wants to learn a foreign language without time and space limitations.

Excellent

2 years ago

Μαρί Κάκι

I have been taking class with Academia School now for some months. My personal experience is that online lessons from Academia School have helped me learn a lot and I have improved greatly. I strongly recommend online lessons to learn a language efficiently and with the conviniency of taking the classes at your home.

Excellent

2 years ago

Elena

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Accent Advisor

Accent Advisor teaches you to speak English like an American We offer an affordable accent reduction training service that will reduce your foreign accent and will help your communication skills All classes are private 1-on-1 and are personalized to address your difficulties

Recent Reviews

Paying highly skilled, college educated teachers a lower pay than working at Walmart with no skills, no experience and just a HS diploma ($15 per hour is the current minimum wage in USA and Canada). There are no benefits (Walmart offers benefits and employee protection through a union) and they require absolute adherence to their unproven methods for accent reduction in English. They are prescriptive and are seeking naive and impressionable recent grads from a TESOL program. They should be shut down for predatory business practices.

Bad

5 months ago

RebeccaWebb

Hi all, I'm taking lesson since last year already, I think I am improving my English accent. There is good idea to have this one/ one classes, your advisor is just focusing on just you, looking for what you need to practice more. Justin is giving me may tips to improve my accent, he is very patient and a very good teacher. Thanks Justin, thanks Accent team! Laura

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Suarez

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ACLS

Need ACLS BLS PALS or NRP certification or recertification Instantly get a digital provider card upon completion Visit ACLScom by CareerCert today

Recent Reviews

The only problem was that my sessions were constantly interrupted every 4 minutes, because of that I had to login again in order to restart my session. That enlarged my time a lot.

Great

2 years ago

Enrique Tuesta

I did not realize I needed to use chrome and paid twice on the first one and realized it wasn't chrome and went on chrome and the charge was not carried over and paid a second time. I need to be reimbursed or I can call my card company and cancel one of the charges. Please reply/ Thanks John F Loupe MD

Poor

2 years ago

John Loupe

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Health Safety Training NEBOSH IOSH Courses - ACT

The ultimate health safety and environmental HSE solutions provider Place your confidence in ACT leading the way to success for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

Having come from Australia and spending years dealing with the Acts and regulations there, I decided to undertake the general certificate to back up my Australian qualifications. I was impressed not only with the incredible customer service from the initial phone call through to the first full week with the tutor. While extensive, the course content was relevant, the tutor adapted to all levels of experience within the class, conversations were relevant to the subjects but most of all it was fun. Everyone within the class was encouraged to contribute and I am sure that every student took something away with them at the end of the week. With a huge choice of training providers, I know that I chose the best company in ACT. Looking forward to the second week.

Excellent

2 years ago

andrew1966

I attended a 5-day NEBOSH Health & Well-being course with ACT and found that the tutor's subject knowledge was excellent. There was a lot of information to cover in the time we had but the timing are set by NEBOSH so I thought the course was well laid out to fit it all in and the content was still well explained. The training venue was also good.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah Hey

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My instructor was wonderful, really calm and a great teacher. I would highly recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rosa Mitchell

My instructor was Qaisar Khan. He was very patient, attentive and clear in his instructions throughout my entire training. I never felt overwhelmed and felt the pacing of the lessons, the perfect set up for my test. I passed first time with only two minor faults and put it down to Qaisar's excellent teaching. Full marks and highly recommended!

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Harrison

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AdvancedWriters

Need to write a good essay but have no time for extensive research on the topic Hire our professional essay writing service and get an insightful paper in any field Look no further if you want to pay for a 100 authentic paper that will be written according to your individual requirements

Recent Reviews

I have been using this site for a couple years now and the papers are always spot on. Thank you advanced writers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Latasha Robinson

Ive been using the service for about a year now and I have no conplaints. The writers have done a great job !

Excellent

2 years ago

Kimberly Upshaw

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Learning

PRINCE2 Training Courses with Exams Edinburgh Glasgow Scotland Small Classes High Pass Rate 0131 668 2445

Recent Reviews

I attended the Advantage Learning Prince 2 Course in Edinburgh in November 2015. Our trainer, Steven, was fantastic, and expertly guided us through the minute detail of the coursework with a very impressive depth and breadth of knowledge, and importantly, a good sense of humour. We were very well prepared for both the Foundation and Practitioner Exams. The staff at the office were also extremely efficient when dealing with bookings, payment and coursework delivery. Highly recommended and I look forward to doing more courses with them in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucy

This was a really difficult course but I would like to thank my trainer Steven Gardiner for his patience and excellent skills at delivering the course material that made it make sense. The pace and format of the delivery was just right and it was really useful to have copies of all the slides and space to write my copious notes beside them. The venue was handy location wise and the facilities were more than adequate. There was certainly plenty to eat and drink. Could not find any fault with the course that Advantage Learning ran and would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to book training with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fiona

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tuition Centre Private Home Tuition Liverpool - Accelerate

Accelerate Learning provide Primary Secondary School tuition in English Maths Science 11 SATs GCSE A Level Book Your Free Trial Session

Recent Reviews

Great support for our daughter, her confidence has grown massively in English and maths. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you to all the team!

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura

Accelerate learning centres is one of the best learning centre that motivates student's and bring out the best in their students. I have two of my girls there and they're doing excellently well in school. They also solve any problems reported to them without no delay. Good learning environment.

Great

2 years ago

customer

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Algebrains

Algebrains is a Maths Science Finance tuition provider Classroom learning for primary secondary school maths 11 maths GCSE maths sciences

Recent Reviews

I struggled with chemistry throughout the first year of a levels, realising that i needed a bit more assistance after my first set of mocks in June, i found Ying. From the get go she was so eager to listen to every single topic i struggled with and we made a plan before my first session had even begun. As well as revising through and recapping certain topics i didn't understand Ying was able to teach me the remainder of the A level course in great detail in an interactive and memorable way. Ying has helped improve my confidence in chemistry and has helped me to boost my grades, providing me with an endless supply of revision resources and past papers. My grade in chemistry jumped from a low C to a high B, borderline A between my two sets of mocks. I am so appreciative of Ying and her tailored approach to my A level chemistry course, i cannot recommend her enough to anyone who is struggling or anyone who wants to get ontop of the content - amazing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ruby

Alebrains have been excellent for my son, helping him to gain confidence and improve his maths alongside his school work. Ying is fantastic, she is very approachable and caring and my son enjoys the lessons and has learnt a lot.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Alison

Free online courses with certificates Join 2 million graduates and empower your career Study learn certify upskill with free online learning and training

Recent Reviews

Had to pay for my certificate with no warning until completed 4 hour course. The course itself was of low standard made on powerpoint and was expected to pay 20 euros for the pdf certificate.

Poor

2 years ago

Mr Jay

Hi my name is Rod and I recently took the diploma in legal studies course through Alison Online, I have previously studied law, philosophy, economics and psychology through other institutions and at home with the view to establish links between them, however I didn't take the oath of allegiance upon completion of previous studies into law. I took this course offered by Alison mostly out of curiosity and completed it in a couple of weeks, that being said I had to keep in mind that the course is designed for people with little or no understanding and knowledge of law and are not time restricted meaning you can truly learn at your own pace in your own time. I also found it to be rather well presented and informative for the layman to get a basic understanding of the legal structures, processes, procedures, and gave good insight into SCaTs (Specialist Courts and Tribunals). This course served as a good refresher course for me and would serve well as an introductory course into law for anyone wanting to start their studies into law. Although there are many who claim the courses are not accredited or worth the time, and this may be true from their perspective of them, the point is that these courses show that the student is willing to take the initiative to advance their learning and knowledge base on their own. Whether or not the course completion information is accredited or recognized by major learning institutions or employers, the fact remains that the student went out of there way to learn for themselves. Take pride in your journey, relish in the accomplishment of your achievements whether or not anyone else chooses to recognize them, and above all expand your knowledge base, skill sets and experience to further yourself in whatever field you have chosen advance in. "The greatest teacher you ever had was yourself, others showed you what to do, but it was you that taught yourself how to do it" -Me "Practise does not make for perfection, there is no such thing, practise is you teaching yourself" -Me. Thank You for taking the time to peruse this review, and thank you for being brave enough to take the leap into advancing yourself. SPES EST VIGILANTIS SOMNIUM, DUM SPIRO SPERO. Hope is the dream of the vigilant, whilst I breath, I hope.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rod Haereiti

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Allen School

The Allen School offers industry-leading nationally accredited Medical Assistant and Nursing Assistant CNA training at our campuses in New York and Phoenix

Recent Reviews

I Love The Allen School And I Only Been There For 2 Weeks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tania

My Wife took on-line classes for medical coding and that was 6 years ago and still has no job in her field. A waste of time and money. No help with job placement. Still paying on student loan for her. When she has gone for interviews people look at her like "where is Allen School"? Never heard of it Stay away from this school--broken promises and no help in finding a job.

Poor

2 years ago

Steve Miller

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FR

Bienvenue Apprenez le franais avec nous Bruxelles Cours de groupe privs sjours linguistiques entreprises institutions diplmes

Recent Reviews

AF Bruxelles-Europe French course I am following a private French course with AF. There are things I am happy with the course and there are things not. The teachers are friendly and most of the time, I got sufficient support from them and the administrative team when I had a question. However, there was a change in the allocated teacher for my course without any notice period or official information from AF. There was a delay in getting feedback, reply from my current teacher. I understand that the curriculum for a private course is a flexible one and can be modified at all time but at least it should be organised and follow a certain structure. However, so far, after nearly 20 hours of studying, I still cannot find the curriculum structure and also the discontinuity made it even more difficult. I was informed before the course that besides verbal communication to improve my speaking skill, the teacher will also focus on grammar and writing as well. However, it seems not the case, spending time talking about certain topic is interesting but not really helped me to get into the language. I proposed to my current teacher a curriculum that I followed in my previous course (at another center) and she found it interesting to follow it. So, we are following it at the moment but I do expect more from the private course than just follow a certain book that any center can offer, e.g. additional topic/material proposed by the teacher, timely communication, etc.

Poor

2 years ago

Ha Nguyen

That was really a great experience , ı advise everybody who wants learn french to go A.F and learn the language in a best way.

Excellent

2 years ago

Akif BIYIK

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Emma and Egor

SEE and ASL Books Games Flashcards Calendar Time and Social-Emotional Resources for deaf hard-of-hearing and non-verbal parents teachers and caregivers Learn to sign Numbers ABC39s Shapes and Colors Days of the Week Seasons Weather School vocabulary Food Friends and Family Easy to Learn Simple to Teach

Recent Reviews

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FaChords

Learn how to play the guitar with online lessons interactive guitar learning software chords and scales ebooks and much more

Recent Reviews

Once every now and then you find someone and something that are amazing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rod Thompson

I’m 76 years old and thought it would be good time to learn how to play the guitar. With the help of FAChords guitar I’m getting along fine. I’ve never played guitar before so I need all the online help I can get. I find the help I get from Gianca is easy to understand and I thank him for that.

Excellent

2 years ago

Al

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a friendly environment and no one was under pressure to perform, whether you are a medic or not.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anonymous

A lot of learning in one day. The teacher was very knowledgable, engaging and kept us interested on the subject the whole time.

Excellent

2 years ago

CELINE KONWINSKI

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Free resources to help you pass the NASM CPT exam the first time Premium and free NASM and ACE study guides designed by personal training instructors

Recent Reviews

As a 64 year old person, with former law enforcement experience, I know from past experience what it takes to effectively study certain specific subject matter much of which may be out of ones normal scope of knowledge. As far as the sport of exercise goes, even though I have decades of hands on experience in the gym, I had NO prior personal training experience. I found the material in the Fitness Mentor C.P.T. course very complete, easy to follow and there are numerous ways to study and RETAIN what you read which is very, very important. I took the C.P.T. course and studied for about 3 months. Eddie was always there to answer questions and I also found the Face Book group helpful along with the webinars and extra online groups. Overall this is a very good way to get certified as a Personal Trainer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Don Giaquinto

Hello, my name is Michael Anderson my clients call me Coach Michael. I am a Family man & Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor. Like most if not all Personal Trainers we were affected tremendously by the Covid-19 world Pandemic in which all gyms/fitness centers were told to close their doors for public business. What were we to do, well Fitness Mentors stepped up and decided to help all of us struggling Personal trainers by putting on FREE webinars on how to capitalize on this shelter in place order by offering the First chapter of their Certified Online personal Trainer Course for FREE. So, what did I do, well I did what any other sane personal trainer would do and start the course. Upon completion of the FREE chapter I decided the material that was presented was well worth the investment, so I went ahead and bought the rest of the course. I learned so much in this course, from determining my specific niche to starting my own unique Online Personal Training company. One of things that stood out to me the most about Fitness Mentors is exactly what the name says, Mentoring Fitness Pros, whether your starting out as a personal trainer or a 15-20-year veteran professional. There is so much that I could mention about how Fitness Mentors really helped me from answering all my questions and being patient with me to the content in the certified online personal trainer course that completely walks you through each step on how to start and launch your online PT business. Seriously, I was praying for some help on how to get started as a Personal Trainer since I got my Cert. back in November 2019. So, Fitness Mentors has been a life saver for me and my family to which I already have 5 online clients since I started & become a Certified Online Personal Trainer. I highly encourage any fitness professional who wants to take their training online to take Fitness Mentors “Certified Online Personal Trainer Course”. Thank you Eddie Lester and Team.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Jeffrey Anderson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FlexiMed Training

Emergency First Aid at Work Forestry First Aid Paediatric First Aid training courses throughout Norfolk the UK officefleximedtrainingcouk 03334449940

Recent Reviews

we have had this training twice now and both times it has been excellent, what would normally be a dull experience is made interesting with an instructor who makes things fun but keeping things on topic. If I wasn't leaving the uk over the next few weeks I would be booking the next one with fleximed for sure

Excellent

2 years ago

Rob Marshall

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you want to take in-service hours, CNA, CPR, etc. CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL. At the end of your training, you’ll have all the information needed to pass. I took My CNA course with FTC and i couldn’t be happier with my choice. My teacher was Ms. Davelia; I went to the morning class. She’s really good. She makes sure you get everything before you move on. Hands on training/ practical everyday and everyone pass their exam!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kadian

Amoya: Ms.nina was an excellent teacher she is very helpful and awesome best believe you will leave with more knowledge than you went in.

Excellent

2 years ago

AMOYA

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

French Future Academy

FFA vous propose un accompagnement sur-mesure et des formations en Design Thinking Notre mission vous aider crer des solutions utiles pour le monde de demain

Recent Reviews

Very interesting to work on a social entrepreneurship project and cover the whole design thinking methodology in 5 days ! Great team and spirit

Excellent

2 years ago

David Ohayon

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have English lessons as a part of our company's perks and the pupils of our English group, in particular, all have either an upper intermediate or an advanced level of English knowledge. That's why English grammar basics, for example, covering the differences between Past Continuous and Past Simple tenses is not that essential to us at the moment :) We have always wanted something more complicated and entertaining at the same time, that will allow us to learn more about US/UK culture and to learn words of more intricate vocabulary. Grace Watson is our teacher and all her lessons have been an absolute pleasure for us so far. Keep up the great work!

Excellent

2 years ago

Olga

Natalia Severina is a great teacher, her lessons are very interesting and useful for me!

Excellent

2 years ago

Vasyl Rozhdestvenskyi

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Geopacks

Geography Resources for Teachers including weather instruments children’s clinometer soil testing kits wall maps for classrooms and much more

Recent Reviews

Great service ordered late at night and arrived in 2 days

Excellent

2 years ago

Jade Berry

Excellent Customer service - Placed an order for our Geography department and had to return 3 items and reorder 3 other items, Mike was so helpful my 3 new items arrived promptly and the refund was processed very quickly would definitely purchase from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

MRS C M HUNT

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Ethical Hacking Training Institute In Noida Delhi India Networking Training Institute in Noida Software Training Course in Noida

Global Institute of Cyber Security Ethical Hacking GICSEH offers various IT Non-IT and Security Courses where students can learn ethical hacking forensic investigation security protocols penetration testing python c c programming ccna network security more

Recent Reviews

This guy is a good guy use him today ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? T.O.P.H.A.C.K.E.R.1.1.2.A.T.G.M.A.I.L

Excellent

2 years ago

Lisa Mandy

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with