Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3485

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13010

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699642)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3485

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13010

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vancouver Coffee Academy

The only SCA Certified Premier Training Campus for aspiring baristas, coffee roasters, coffee buyers, coffee tasters and Q Graders in Vancouver, BC.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Childcare Language Learning Center in Wichita KS Multilingual Day Care

Childcare Language Learning Center in Wichita KS offers immersive language education day care before after school programs and more Call to learn more 316-202-8865

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Abraza Skin Institute

Medical Aesthetics Training for licensed professionals nurses NPs PAs cosmetologists aestheticians Classes All About Skin Microneedling PRP Vampire Facial Hair Restoration Neuromodulators and fillers in a LIVE setting Online class includes medspabusinessbuilder A self paced class with ongoing support

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ASFA® | Personal Trainer & Fitness Certifications Online

Earn an ASFA® Personal Trainer Certification Online or an Online Fitness Certification. Start Your Personal Trainer or Fitness Certification Online Today!

Recent Reviews

this company is a scam, a Shopify eCommerce business website design, no contact numbers, no names, nothing real, only fake reviews, there's nothing on the internet proves it's real and legit, I paid 200$ for a certificate and it's fake and no one of the website the offering job vacancies has to accept or admitted this name of ASFA I want my money back ASAP,

Bad

1 year ago

Rami strengthmena

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Apple to Zebra

Apple to Zebra is your go-to online educational supply store for all your pocket charts, felt manipulatives and teaching activities needs. Buy now!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arbor Sci

Arbor Scientific is a leading provider of Physics and Physical Science teaching equipment tested and approved by educators recognized for their expertise. We work with teachers at all levels to find the ‘Cool Stuff’ - unique demonstration and laboratory tools – and then provide lesson plans, supportive teaching guides

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

BBQ School

BBQ School offers a range of BBQ Cooking classes in Sydney, Hunter Valley, Melbourne & Brisbane. Professional tips & techniques in a combination of experiences

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Black University

Black university LLC, is a -shirt brand that Merges reading literacy with black culture and professional development for black educators. Designed for the confident Afro centric person.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Business Career College

Your full service provider for the Harmonized LLQP and A&S, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® Certification Program and Continuing Education courses.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

School Badges Title Badges and Security Products in the UK

Place your order online with Capital Badges and receive the best School Badges Title Badges Lapel Pin Badges and Security Products from the best supplier

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CASE

CASE is a centre of New College at the Univeristy of New South Wales and aims to provide Christian commentary on social intellectual and academic issues

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CECT CSR

The Right Partner for Your Sustainable Business. CSR Consultant Based in Jakarta - Indonesia.

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

hair extension courses

Our fully accredited onlinedistance learning hair extension courses are a fantastic way to receive an insurance accredited certificate in your chosen hair extension method They allow complete freedom to learn at your own pace in your own time while fitting your learning around the other demands in you life

Recent Reviews

I have just passed the nano course and I would totally recommend it because it was really easy to work through as it’s very informative and learning from home is easier than I thought with having a tutor on call to answer any questions straight away, just sent off my second course which is micro weft and I think I will be doing many more.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Adams

Done three courses and passed each one , so simple to do this online course and didn’t have to wait long for the kit thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Lauren Footman

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Halsbury

Halsbury Travel Group a specialist school travel company offering inspirational school trips abroad for all academic subjects as well as sports tours music tours and ski trips

Recent Reviews

We had a really good school trip with Halsbury, everything was very well organised and we had no issues at all, the trip was great, the guide and driver were brilliant. We went to Iceland so it wasn't cheap but that was more about the destination than anything else. Having run a lot of school trips over the last decade including many residentials and other trips to Iceland I was very happy and would thoroughly recommend Halsbury Travel from our experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gareth Withers

I have done several trips with Halsbury with the most recent one being to Venice. Right from creating the trip to itinerary the company were brilliant. By far the best travel company I have used and would definitely recommend them. The staff are always helpful and always there to help. The hotels and activities provided are fantastic and without Halsbury my students would not have had the experiences and created their own special memories.

Excellent

2 years ago

S Uddin

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Harwood Driving School

Book high quality driving lessons in Bolton Bury and Radcliffe with a fully qualified driving Instructor provided by Harwood driving school

Recent Reviews

Great instructor,always reliable,now passed and a safe driver!

Excellent

2 years ago

Charlotte Wilson

Just passed first time today with 0 faults! Drive of the week on a thursday afternoon! Couldn't have achieved it without Dan, he is an excellent driving instructor and lessons are always fun with him. Would definitely recommend if you want to pass first time!

Excellent

2 years ago

Marcus Yu

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HDpiano

The internet’s leading piano song lesson provider with videos being viewed more than once every second Synthesia-style visuals and narrative instruction make our tutorials accessible to learners at all levels beginner and advanced alike Start your free trial today

Recent Reviews

Over the last few months I learned to play Piano Jam 2 from Kygo with their videos and was very successfull. This weekend I'll surprise my parents on their silver wedding anniversary with it after having stopped to play the piano over 5 years ago. Thanks to HDPiano for giving me this opportunity and thanks for making me buy and play the piano!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lars Evers

I have been a subscriber for 3 years. I consider this to be a great value and recommend HD Piano highly.

Excellent

2 years ago

James Mosieur

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Classroom and Online Certification Training Courses for Professionals

Henry Harvin offers short-term courses to help professionals develop skills with classroom and online certification courses offering practical learning

Recent Reviews

Management analytics course at Henry Harvin education is good and a must do one.

Excellent

2 years ago

srishti pahwa

The six Sigma Green Belt course at Henry Harvin education should be done by everyone and is really knowledgeable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Himanshu Singhal

4.9

21 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HFE

Learn more Achieve more Become more We039re the UK039s leading training provider of fitness courses and qualifications Enrol today and start your journey

Recent Reviews

Danielle my mentor/ tutor was amazing! Always supportive and there if I needed her. Gave me great feedback when I needed it to improve my work! Great course! Keep your head down, study hard and you will pass!

Excellent

2 years ago

Melissa

Recently completed my level 3 exercise referral course. The help and support from Lindsey was amazing! Her knowledge and assistance helped guide me through the course from start to finish, she was always there when I had any questions!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sophie

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HGV Training

Start your HGV LGV Training course with NO Deposit Take advantage of our Train Now Pay Later scheme Did you know we can train you in just 5 days

Recent Reviews

it took me 4 months to get my licence back because i failed my medical i finally got it back on the 4 january and already done my cpc course and my theory test and have my driving test booked in for next month.I would highly recommend specialised hgv training they helped me through everything.

Excellent

2 years ago

Customer

Specialist HGV Training were excellent from the first phone call to sign up with them to the last phone call once I had passed all my tests. It took a good 5 months to get through from beginning to end passing first time in the tests, I mention this because some people will say you can quickly get it all done in a matter of weeks but that doesn’t seem to be the case . I would highly recommend this training team as they are always willing to help and very clear in all they say. Many thanks to everyone at specialised HGV training team

Excellent

2 years ago

Ryle

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Highway Traffic School

Traffic School and Defensive Driving - No Hidden Fees Dismiss your ticket today - sign up and get approved same day Remove your traffic ticket points

Recent Reviews

I started the course on a Monday and finished by Wednesday. It was very convenient and very easy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Conrad

I've been driving for over 50 years and I found the course interesting and worth the time as a refresher

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

College View

SHOP NOW Lifestyle Apparel More than a brand College View Co is committed to serving it39s community with fashionable lifestyle apparel for all occasions

Recent Reviews

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

How2Become

1000s of online career guides practice tests and interview question and answers to help you pass any job selection process How2Become is also a leading revision guide and practice paper publisher for 11 GCSE or A-Level and university entry exams Let us help you achieve success the proven way

Recent Reviews

I had 8 days to attend an assessment for a role as a trainee train driver so in order to pass I signed up to How to Become. I also bought books on amazon. Listening to the slide show and following the process step by step I found this site really useful, easy to follow and you can watch it again if need. I passed my assessment first time and now stuck on the interview process which I will go back over the steps. Cannot fault this site

Excellent

2 years ago

Claire Roskilly

I attended the 1-2-1 Trainee Detective Constable training course, in preparation for the DC assessment centre. My How2Become tutor was Dave, who showed great enthusiasm and innovation throughout his teaching. The day itself was well structured and I found the content to be very informative. He demonstrated how ability mixed with structure play a crucial role to success. I came away from the course feeling like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders and ready to tackle the final stage of the selection process! All in all would highly recommend. C.F

Excellent

2 years ago

C.F

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Hypnosis Courses - Online Hypnosis Hypnotherapy Training

Learn hypnosis with our comprehensive and affordable online training courses on various topics hypnotherapy stagestreet hypnosis rapid inductions and more

Recent Reviews

An extraordinary one day course on self hypnosis.... step by step Dr Kate slowly takes you on a journey from hypnosis to self hypnosis explaining every step of the way Easy notes to take away and lots of time for questions. A thoroughly enjoyable and educational course for self and clients

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicola Stacey Morley

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

International Academy for Certification and Training - Training in Six Sigma Project Management Supply Chain ITIL IFRS

Offers online certification training services including six sigma training sales training finance training supply chain operations training sales and marketing management training and training in industrial skills pre hire assessment hiring assistance to individuals by International Academy for Certification Training in USA UK France Germany Canada India Australia Singapore and UAE

Recent Reviews

Courses offered at iACT are deisgned as per current market requirement.Highly recommend IACT as experience while completing my Six SIgma in this institute was exceptional . Weekend virtual classes are best as traniner staff is very supportive and very well trained.Go for IACT if you are looking to built career in IT & SCM or in Six sigma management.

Excellent

2 years ago

Krishnan Anand

on 25 May 19, was my last day of tutorial, that time i was trying to gave exam & full fill exam detail, but this site not accept my pic. I tried around 20-30 time but unable to upload my pic in exam detail form & due to this reason I was unable to appear in SSBB exam

Poor

2 years ago

Dr.Anup Singh Rana

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

International Business Management Institute IBMI Online Courses

Online institute and elearning platform that offers online courses programs and certificates in the fields of business management governance economics

Recent Reviews

They don't acknowledge receipt of email. I inquired about their program but they did reply.

Average

1 year ago

ChristopherSapong

Great experience!! I did three online programs (each 4 short courses) and I'm happy that a made the choice. The courses are simple, the content is up to date and everything is online!!

Excellent

1 year ago

bastisetsfire

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fun educational kid39s subscription boxes

Themed educational kid39s subscription boxes delivered to your door LITTLE BOX BIG DISCOVERY OR DOUBLE THE FUN for ages 5-11 years from 1250 Engaging activities inspired by Science Technology Engineering Art Maths - bug hunting chromatography colour wheel solar system grow your own herbs and much more

Recent Reviews

my daughter loved her pack she got this month, she loved seeing what colours she could make with the different primary colours she had.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cheryl Dyas

We tried the bug hunting and bug bingo kits which were great fun for my children age 8 and 6. We took the bug hunting kit on holiday to Spain with us, and the kids had loads of fun trying to capture a very wily gecko! Both kits were great - we all had a real giggle as a family and it was great to see the world through our kids eyes. I'll definitely try the other kits available, and think its a great value for money.

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

IELTSPodcast

Welcome to the IELTS podcast Learn how to pass the IELTS exam with free tutorials expert advice sample essays and more - listen to our podcasts here now

Recent Reviews

IELTSPodcast has helped me to achieve my ielts goal and got one band higher than the previous three times. The program was very helpful and the feedback for the writing is great! It is hard work to correct it and to go through it but it is totally worth it. Also a bonus for me that I had to do a certain essay because thats what they send to you. For me that was a big plus in terms of motivation. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diana Waese

To be honest, I was at 6 first two times and then jumped straight to 7 in writing thanks to Ben's invaluable techniques. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to save time and $$!

Excellent

2 years ago

Danyyil Giba

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Improve Tuition

Tuition in Bradford Tuition in Batley Tuition in Dewsbury Being amongst the leading tuition in Bradford we provide tutors in Maths English Science

Recent Reviews

My eldest got good grade in his GCSE's previously and now my younger ones are benefiting from this institution. It's online service is also great . Hazak Allah u khair for your great effort in this difficult times.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarwat Aslam

My daughter has been attending improve tuition for about 4 months now. We started with one to one study sessions with mr dhabhad who I highly recommend. His patient, gentle manner has made a huge improvement with her confidence which is resulting in improved grades. She is now being tutored by naadiya who has the same characteristics as mr dhabhad himself. Naadiya is a very kind tutor who is always smiling. Many thanks to you both for all the effort in improving her grades. Also the online tuition which I must admit I had my reservations with, went extremely smoothly ensuring a way for continued success. I would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for private tutoring.

Excellent

2 years ago

Asiya Loonat

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Independence

Independence University is an accredited online college that offers career-focused accelerated degree programs in graphic arts business IT and healthcare

Recent Reviews

Although I did complete my associate's degree, and I passed my Registered Respiratory Therapist exam on the first try, this school requires A LOT of independent research and studying. Do not think you are going to breeze through this program without putting in time and effort and think you are going to pass the exams. The classes and accreditation were not my problem. The problem I am having with this school now is not being able to finish my Bachelor's Degree I have almost finished already. They claim to work with you and your real life issues, but they do not. I had to withdrawal due to working a lot of night shift hours and I was pregnant. I just couldn't stay awake to do the work. Like I said it takes a lot of independent research. So when I flunked a coarse, I decided to drop my classes and start back once I was in a better position to dedicate time to my classes. I had a 3.8 out of 4.0 GPA I didn't want to completely mess up. I have spent the last year trying to get back into classes... I have like 8 months left til I finish, and no one will call me back or email me. I could be finished by now. Now I am getting a bill from them which was supposed to pay for my Bachelor's degree. I would gladly pay it if I was back in classes. If they are waiting for me to pay a bill for a service they refuse to complete, they will be waiting a long time. Way to go Independence for ruining what could have been a great experience.

Bad

2 years ago

Erin Blair

As a recent graduate I can say IU has been the best experience with the highest amount of support to get me through the most difficult of degrees out of the three I have accomplished thus far. Without the tutoring and well-experienced instructors I don’t know if I would have been able to push through when I was facing moments of defeat. Now I have my bachelors in computer science and am beyond excited to see what my future holds in web development!

Excellent

2 years ago

Theresa

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had the chance to work personally with Jonas over the years and shortly alongside Sanne. These two know what they are talking about and are, in my opinion, some the best trainers in Copenhagen. As a PT myself I have enjoyed learning from them and would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Guillaume Hoareau

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

In Professional Development - Transforming Learning

In Professional Development provides accredited leadership and management courses transforming the learning of professionals across every sector

Recent Reviews

I spent a great 5 days of interactive learning with the InProfessional Development team. The course was delivered by 3 great tutors which brock down the learning programme across 5 core themes. The Directors Development Programme has been great to share real/live issues with other fellow Directors and senior professionals on the course, whose backgrounds were across a wide spectrum of industry sectors. The opportunity to also network and share best practice through out the week was very useful and there was plenty of learning to take back to my company. This is pitched at the right level for those new to a Directors role or those stepping up soon into a more senior boardroom level appoint. This programme builds confidence to help operate effectively at Board C and D-level

Great

2 years ago

Dylan Wickenden

they have a first class tutor in David Smith-Collins

Excellent

2 years ago

Adeolu Solarin

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Learner Driver Insurance Cover Periods from 1-365 Days

Short Term Annual Learner Driver Insurance on a Borrowed Car or Your Own Select Your Own Policy Period from 1 Day up to a Year Quotes in 30 Secs

Recent Reviews

Update: InsureLearnerDriver is now saying they discussed with a manager and they believe I have got a refund... Well, I have not. All I have got is a written response to my son’s request categorically declining any options (putting the policy on hold or a refund). Since the email nobody connected my son (whose name was on the insurance) or me (who paid). Really cheeky attempt to save the reputation, only to make it look even worse. Took out a 4 weeks policy a week earlier than the lockdown due to COVID. When contacted them if the policy can be suspended until the end of the restrictions or they offer a refund for the remaining 3 weeks, they were really quick to respond and decline any options. The policy is invalid due to the restrictions of course, so they seem to be happy to keep the money and provide nothing in return. Great way to ensure I will not go to them once the restriction is lifted, or in fact never again.

Bad

2 years ago

LS

Bought my son a short-term learner driver insurance today through Insurelearndriver paid for it then found out that you shouldn't be teaching them in the lockdown. Called to cancel but they said they didn't sell the policy I only filled in their form and so fee non refundable. They wanted to know why so I told them, but they said hundreds of people had bought insurance recently. I asked if it was possible then to delay it until later in the year, but no. Total rip off merchants during these strange times. Now I've lost money and not able to take him out either. Can't afford to lose money in these times of no work.

Poor

2 years ago

Lisa

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Positive Handling for Schools PMVA Control Restraint Physical Intervention Training Courses

Positive Handling for schools training PMVA Physical Intervention Control Restraint Conflict Management Managing Challenging Behaviour Safeguarding First Aid courses Certificated Let us teach your team Call 01707 654317

Recent Reviews

Andy was so friendly and helpful, the handling positions were effective and he went over them until we felt comfortable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma Chantler

Third time refresher and just as good as the first time I done it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kenneth

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Intellipaat

Intellipaat offers professional certification online training courses authored by industry experts Learn the high in-demand skills from our experts

Recent Reviews

I have enrolled for the Data Science Architect Course recently. The learning paths and modules are provided which are helpful for a newbie. It is a combination of Instructor-led and self-paced courses, a total of 10 courses. Assignments and projects are pre-loaded in your LMS account for practice. Overall, It is a good course if you want to gain skills to have a career in data science.

Great

2 years ago

Devesh S.

I want to give 5 Stars to Intellipaat. Awesome Learning Experience. Good Projects & Assignments. Trainer "Santosh" is great. His command on the technology is nice. One of the best course to master data science technology.

Excellent

2 years ago

Antelia R.

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Intensive Driving Course London UK Driving School

Intensive Courses is a premier driving school offering first-class UK intensive driving courses and semi-intensive courses Visit our website

Recent Reviews

I recently did the 23 hour intensive course with Julian Labastide in Southall west London and passed first time. He was a brilliant instructor, endlessly patient and calm! Could not recommend more highly. Anna

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Bowen

I would 100% recommend using Intensive Courses, every staff member I’ve had contact with has been incredibly helpful and my instructor Elaine was brilliant! Great sense of humour, extremely detailed knowledge of the road and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me prepare to pass my driving test (first time!). Well worth the money and time invested, 5/5

Excellent

2 years ago

Alex O'Neill

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

InternationalDriversAssociation

Get Your Digital International Driver039s Permit in 2 hours Apply for IDP and travel freely around the world with no tension of driving in a foreign country

Recent Reviews

Easy process and in 2 days I had my licence in electeonic form. Also a big thumbs up for the customers support, they answer almost instantly and helped me on spot!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Stam Georgizas

After one month, I am alway wait for my document. The payment was withdrawn very quickly but nothing else ! Since 2020/28/03 I am waiting .......... To be honest, it's to long for me and I hope this is not a scam .......

Bad

2 years ago

Daniel Rouget

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Internet Business School

The Internet Business School provides high quality CPD accredited online digital marketing courses Register online and improve your marketing knowledge

Recent Reviews

Having completed a 3 day course with Simon and his team, I felt 100% more confident in beginning my new business. With hours I had increased response to my website/Facebook sites. Highly recommended. Thank you for sharing your invaluable knowledge and know how. So amazing! Plus the karaoke was so much fun!

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniella

Fantastic weekend with Simon and his team at IBS. Great engaging content with some invaluable tips. Gone away with lots of ideas and confidence to boost my own business and open up a few avenues to start a passive income. Thank you all so much

Excellent

2 years ago

David Beale

5

25 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attended a 3 day course at Gatwick in January 2020. I thoroughly enjoyed the course,. I wholeheartedly recommend this course to anyone serious about Internet Marketing. The tutors were very Knowledge and willing to help.A alot of content was covered but as you get online lifetime access after the course it is a useful way of re-visiting what you need to know in your own time. I recommend the course and ii is great value!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rem Rodrigues

So I took the Online Digital Marketing Diploma on the May Bank Holiday Weekend via a Zoom call, due to the Covid-19 situation, and quite frankly, the content blew my mind. Firstly, Simon was brilliant. I found him extremely thorough in his detail and he ensured all of students on the webinars were fully engaged and understood what he was teaching. He even spent time to cover our questions at the end of each module. The course itself covers a huge range of topics, and there's plenty to help feed the ideas. Since the Course, I have taken the exam, which I passed and received my CPD certificate instantly. If there is one thing I can say in a tone of regret, it's that I only wish I found Simon and the Internet Business School sooner than I already did!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jordan Egerton

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chinese Interpreter China Translator Business Assistant in GuangzhouBeijingShanghai

Chinese Interpreter China Translator Service Business Assistant in Guangzhou Beijing Shanghai Shenzhen Yiwu Dongguan Ningbo Hangzhou Hong Kong

Recent Reviews

I engaged Mr. Chengfan Cao (Stefan) for a 2-day consecutive interpretation service in Shanghai (16 &17 Sep 2019) on electronic payment risk and mitigation controls. I am deeply impressed by his understanding of the topic. I will certainly engage him again in future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chai Yim Yong

Leon of Interpreter Database was incredibly flexible and professional in helping my international team procure interpretation services for a one week business visit in China. I would highly recommend his company for future projects.

Excellent

2 years ago

Justin

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I loved that I could take the courses when I had time- whether it was 15 minutes here and there throughout the day or a couple hours in the middle of the night. The materials were very thorough. I am old-school film and hadn't really gotten into digital other than point and shoot. This was as good, if not better than any physical class that I've had in the past.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carla

Although I had been doing amateur photography for about 5 years, I had never actually done a qualification or been taught so thought I'd give it a shot with the good value for money on groupon. The course was excellent. Although some aspects I was aware of, there were loads of other stuff I didn't know at all and probably never would have if it wasn't for this course. Easy to understand but not too basic to be bored. The tutors get back in touch with you within a day and give constructive feedback on your photos. The tests at the end of each module were a good idea. With a 98% completion rate, I'm extremely happy and would highly recommend anyone to give this a go. :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Paula Child

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Israel Institute of Biblical Studies - Teacher Led Online Classes

Deepen your understanding of the bible with world-class educators Learn biblical languages along with the ancient Jewish traditions while you acquaint yourself with the Holy Land In association with the Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Recent Reviews

I am currently taking Biblical Hebrew C and start Jewish Background of the New Testament next week. I have learned so much from the courses and the webinars, from the teachers and discussions with other students. It is worth all the time and money.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim Bryant

I am now in the second Biblical Hebrew course and I plan to go through all five courses. The teachers are very knowledgeable and skilled at sharing their knowledge and experience with their students. They handle the synchronous online class meetings well, ensuring that every student has the opportunity to participate. I look forward to class meetings.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle Ragle

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Coghlans at Stancliffe Hall | Cookery School & Outside Caterer

Masterchef led cookery school and luxury outside catering and in the grounds of the stunning Stancliffe Hall in Matlock, Derbyshire.

Recent Reviews

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Online Computer Courses

IT Academy offers over 1900 Online computer training courses coupled with 247 Advanced Instant Mentoring Simulation Flash Skill Assessments Certification

Recent Reviews

Thumbs up to IT Academy for the best online learning, I had such a good time studying Java programmer 1. The material are fantastic as if your in the classroom. Thanks to the IT team for your quick response and replies when needed you guys Rock...Will definitely study more courses at IT Academy in the future.... Regards Joubert

Excellent

2 years ago

joubert mulder

IT Academy is a wonderful learning provider, their study material, videos and assistance helped me pass my 70-410 exam in just a month. I would recommend them to anyone that wants to study without fear of failing!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nigel Govender

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ITPro

Online IT training that is effective entertaining Earn a certification or train your team with binge-worthy video courses taught by expert trainers

Recent Reviews

What got me to stay a member over the years is the vast amount of content available, being created daily (they create content live, which is actually free to watch, btw), as I am interessted in all aspects of IT. Also, I can watch on my mobile devies on the go, which is great (the audio only feature on the phone is real handy, too). What is really outstanding (in the premium subscription) are the well thought out virtual labs and the included exam preps. Honestly hardly a week goes by without me urguing someone to check out ITPro.TV's offerings. Having been in IT for a few decades now, I know that the only constant in IT is change (cliche? Maybe. But 100% true.) With ITPRO.TV I can safely and without risk discover new technologies, and even try them out in the labs. The segments of each course are clearly and logically labeled, so if I am not interested in actually taking an exam, I can skip and hop through a course, skipping parts I am not currently interested in. As of June 2019 I really have nothing to complain about the service or offerings. I see the team is constantly improving things - that is the mark of people with a passion for what they do. As long as that passion is there, we'll be seeing ITPro.TV coninue to grow and flourish. Originally the iPhone app was meh, but even that has been incrementally improved (note, there would be no real need for an iPad app, as running ITPro.TV in Chrome on my iPad works perfectly...) Note: you can speed up or slow down the videos - which is really handy, imo.

Excellent

2 years ago

Martin S. Stoller

I have been considering subscribing to ITProTV for a few years now, and having decided to pull the pin and achieve my CISSP certification, I figured it was high time I jumped on board with ITProTV - and believe me I have NO regrets from doing so. I booked my exam, and after cramming the CISSP video content over 6 weeks I sat and passed the exam first go! I also found that ITProTV were one of the only online training platforms to offer the CISSP study material tailored to the latest release of the exam (it was updated in 2018). The content is delivered in a manner that keeps viewers entertained and wanting more. The Educators are likeable, and have a great on screen presence plus an impressive wealth of knowledge. Having passed my CISSP exam with the help of ITProTV I'm now looking to pick my next course to study with their assistance!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Trewartha

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent training, got through both my Cat C and Cat C+E first time, with just a few minors, within a couple of months.

Excellent

2 years ago

Matt H

Did my bus cat D,exellent professional manner by j coates,100% attention to detail and teaching technique by yvonne Preston. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Neil B

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Forklift Training Birmingham Finance Available - Train Now Pay Later

Forklift Training Birmingham With over 400 Positive Google Reviews we are the the UK039s leading forklift plant training provider

Recent Reviews

Did reach and counterbalance refresher courses in one day. Warren was an excellent instructor. Can't fault anything about my experience from the moment I phoned and booked my course. A very professional outfit.

Excellent

2 years ago

wilf wilf

I did the Vehicle Banksman Training Course on Thursday and fast tracked my certificate and card - available to collect on Monday. Excellent service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Craig Smith

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jedha

3 programmes pour se former en Python Machine Learning Deep Learning les outils Big Data Crez votre infrastructure de donnes et dployez vos modles

Recent Reviews

I followed the 40 hours bootcamp. Teachers made us discovering and enjoying the Data Science topic. I recommend if you want to do your first steps. You'll probably want to practise more after. In summary : really good teachers, they make data science easy to discover (no proselitism which is really nice). They are able to fit student needs very quickly and take care of students feedbacks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bertrand BARRET

Just graduated from the Fundamentals in Data Science, a 2 weeks bootcamp to get a first review of data science. Very well organized, excellent teaching team, this course was really helpfull. When we started the "project" at the end of the course, I was realy surprised how far all the class could get in only two weeks time!

Excellent

2 years ago

Xavier

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CertBus

100 Pass IT Certification Test 100 Pass Guaranteed or Full Refund We at CertBuscom Provides 7000 IT Certification Exam QuestionsAnswers and Dumps

Recent Reviews

CERTBUS is a FRAUD, 0(literally 0) questions from dumps. FRAUD: DO NOT TAKE DUMPS from Certbus: There was 0(literally 0) questions from dumps for Tableau specialist exam, I was expecting atleast 70% of questions from dumps but they were 0, even the Answers and the details of answers are misleading and wrong for some questions. Even they do not post the review if it is negative in Certbus>Review section. I will Advise people to not to buy any dumps from Certbus.

Bad

3 months ago

manusingh

Dont fall for these Scammers, i failed horribly and got ignored regarding for money back

Bad

1 year ago

klmbingo

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

examPAL

A better way to prepare for standardized tests such as the GMAT and GRE We use Artificial Intelligence to make you smarter and reach a higher score

Recent Reviews

I always hated school, but examPAL kept me fully engaged for almost two month. Clear brilliant PAL method, great funny interactive videos, affordable price, amazing support (they even work Sundays!), and above all - 80 points above my previous GMAT score! Wow

Excellent

2 years ago

Benny Phad

Only had two weeks to prepare for the GRE. Hated the GRE and the you-know-which-company that got me there. ExamPAL was the complete opposite: lower cost, much higher score (+10 quant, +8 verbal) fun, funny, really quick improvement in just two weeks, support on the weekend, in the middle of the night, you name it

Excellent

2 years ago

Sisitri F.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Essay-Writing-Place

Writing services to do my essay do my research paper resume dissertation and any assignments Essay-Writing-Place is writing provides trusted by students

Recent Reviews

I had very positive experience of using Essay-Writing-Place! I am a student and have a full time job. Sometimes it is so hard for me to submit all assignments on time! I believe that there are a lot of people who should understand me. Writers and support at Essay-Writing-Place always have the best solution for me. Their services are priceless!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeremy B.

As for me, this service is the leader among similar ones. I see there are some not satisfied customers, but it works for me. I order term paper here, and next semester got my essays written here too and every time received edited and formatted papers with no grammar or other mistakes. I am thankful for what they do. As life is unpredictable, and it is good to have some help when needed. Anyway, there were some issues with payment once, when the website system showed error (doubled my price), and customer managers didn't want to provide the service until they got the payment. But after I explained the situation, they apologized and gave me a discount for the next order. Just keep an eye on the prices to avoid such misunderstandings and everything will be great!

Great

2 years ago

Carol M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with