Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12941

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12941

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BookRags

The largest collection of literature study guides lesson plans educational resources for students teachers

Recent Reviews

I ordered one study guide for $5 on 11/2015. I received an email receipt for my $5 purchase. Out of sight out of mind...I was then billed for $24.99 on 12/2015, nothing in 1/2016, then $5 on 2/2016, $24.99 on 3/2016, $24.99 on 4/2016, and $24.99 on 5/2015. So, the $5 study guide was actually $104.99. Way to rip-off poor teachers. ???????? No phone number on the website. I had to get their number through my bank. They never answered my calls. I left messages with no responses. I have reported these transactions to my bank as fraud. ????

Poor

2 years ago

Tracher460 L.

I put in for ONE subscription and they charged me 21 extra times on my account through paypal and on top of that they charged my mother's account 20 times through paypal! So the total was over $800!!!! It has been such a hassle to fix my account and my mother's account. DO NOT EVEN BOTHER WITH BOOKRAGS!!!! It's terrible!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Cruzkatheryn M.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I signed up for JamPlay about two months ago, and overall it has been a cool experience. I really love the instructors Steve Eulberg and Jim Deeming for learning beginner, and some of the artists are good for furthering your skills. I think it is good that you can talk to a live teacher if you are having trouble. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to play the guitar. Very affordable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Crackdown123 E.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It Is OK but not with all writer

Great

1 year ago

MATY

The most important thing from them is the money, and do not believe anything they said about the guarantee of getting your money back, they will not take any of your comments into consideration and force you to accept the paper or they will accept behalf of you by their dispute manager who will not take a few minutes to review his claim and make sure it match with the reality, and his decision will be final regardless what you are saying or what it truly fair, they will not even try to find compromise solution, they will do their best to not give any penny back.

Poor

1 year ago

Nora k

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Essay Writers Reliable Essay Writing Service

EvolutionWriterscom is an online essay writing service with over 10 years of experience in helping students deal with academic assignments Here you can purchase a high-quality essay anonymously and on a budget

Recent Reviews

6fba9708c3 - 10% valid till 2021 for EvolutionWriters. com

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielwhite18625 Z.

I used Evolutionwriters wrriting service last month. I needed a coursework so I ordered it from Evolutionwriters. They gave my a discount so the price was nice. And my professor even praised my for my coursework.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevinholmes123 Q.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DumpsInsider

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsInsider offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

Am quite happy with Dumpsinsider.com Test Simulator service for Microsoft Azure Certification cert exam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Schroth

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first the idea of moving to China seemed quite daunting as I had never lived so far away from home before. When I first arrived, I was given the warmest welcome by my new employer who helped orientate me around the city and was always at the end of the telephone if I needed help or advice with anything. My colleagues were lovely too and as I gradually began to settle in more and more, I started to really enjoy the rush and excitement of this vibrant, new, hustling city of Changsha. Looking back on my overall experience of teaching in China, I can say it was one of the greatest and most rewarding experiences I have ever had. It has paved out the stepping stones to a career that I wish to progress in having discovered my love for teaching and working with children in a kindergarten setting. I would recommend teaching with edcentric to anyone who wishes to get out there in the world and take on a brand new challenge, to meet new people and to explore a new city but best of all to earn the experience of teaching English as a foreign language. I can't wait to go back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aine E.

My journey with the company started just 6 months ago, but it has been enough to be grateful and happy for everything the members of it have done to make my stay easy going, nice and comfortable. Since the beginning when I contacted them for first time they replied to me fast, then during the process they always supported and helped me with all I needed, no matter how simple or difficult it was what I asked, they found the answer or solution. That is why when the person in charge required me to post my original documents from Mexico to China and book the tickets to arrive in Changsha just like that I had no problem cause by that time they had showed me already it was a serious and committed company. Even it was a long process, I do not regret the decision I made of coming to China with the help of EDCENTRIC TEACHING.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicky Z.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I breezed through my calculus course thanks to the fact that my tutor was so professional. I felt like an apprentice learning from a grand master.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scotthwilson D.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SimpleCPR

Simple CPR selected by the American Health Association AHA as the 1 online training center is proud to offer the best Online CPR Courses First Aid Training Programs Online Certifications

Recent Reviews

I am studying to become a Certified Personal Trainer right now, and this was a quick and effective way that I could get re-certified in CPR/AED and it did not take much time away from my studies! Thank you so much SimpleCPR.com! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ncmaendel T.

I had never taken my First Aid course online. The whole experience was easy and fun. I took the course in my living room with my laptop. It was more interesting than being in a classroom with strangers. I strongly recommend using SimpleCpr.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Remibrun P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FEEDBACK Date September 2016. NOTE, these are my thoughts and experience, you may have a better one, I certainly hope so. WOW, where to begin, this started out so very promising, to turn into a royal circus of errors and excuses! I will try to make this review as helpful and informative as possible. I Requested a 15 to 18 paragraph presentation paper, with each paragraph to be between 3 and 6 lines in length. I provided 6 references that were approved by my Professor, (actually added several extra plus 2 websites). Having someone else do my paper was never my first choice, but sometimes life gives you obstacles you have no way to plan for. My paper was to be finished in 10 days. My fee was paid on 14 Sep 2016, I accepted my 4th attempt presentation paper on 28 Sep 2016. PRO: • Their payment withdrawal goes through in about 10 seconds. • If the writers would actually read the instructions and directions I am sure this company would be much better. For the initial paper, support and 24/7 phone contact was super great at responding, and assigned a writer very fast. I rated as a 3 but the quality of the final work was actually a 4, it was just such a drug out process. CON: • Be aware, Native English writer does not necessarily mean they are American or even in the US. They can write in English, but the sentence structure is often just off enough that you have to redo several of the lines. I am from Alabama so I can relate to crazy sentence structure. • If you need a paper in 10 days, ask for it to be finished in 5 to allow yourself time to review and revise!!! (I did not, my mistake) • Ask for a draft, it will cost extra, but it will give you an idea of how competent the writer that has been assigned to you is. (I did not, again, my mistake). I requested a draft every time and NOT once was I given a draft. • The original paper was completed in about 5 days, but the quality assurance department determined the paper or writer was not up to their standards. I never saw that paper. • I was assigned a 2nd writer, I was not aware a new one was assigned until after the fact. (No big issue) • The revised paper was completed by the 2nd writer very fast, and was nicely formatted, BUT the writer did not use a single approved references I attached, and many of the paragraphs were well over the requested length. I am not sure the instructions were even read. • This lead to hours (over 12) of constant chat with support and the 2nd writer. I reattached all the directions and articles AGAIN, so the writer would have the approved articles (especially since the articles had to come from my college library). • By this time my paper is 1 day late for turn in, paper delivery time was extended by about 12 hours. • Now, out of the blue I have been assigned writer #3, something about an unresponsive writer #2 (whatever that means) and not being able to reach me (although I had copies of chat messages posted for over 12 hours-the most recent within 2 hours of NOT being able to reach me ?????). • By this time, (day 12) and 5 or 6 different support specialist.... they are as sick of me as I am of them!! They are all still very courteous, but have an uncanny ability to NOT answer a direct question. • Another extension has been requested on my paper, (I approved 5 hours more). I was assured this new writer would be viewing all the articles and instructions from the past several hours of chat messages. I can only hope it arrives before another late penalty for my paper. • OK, so this deadline has come and gone (writer #3) and again, I have been faithfully promised that writer #3 has all the needed instructions and my paper will be ready soon. So, there goes another 10% off my grade. Finally got the paper...guess what, 80% of what was in this new writer’s paper was an EXACT copy of what writer #2 had, the primary difference was that many of the citations for the non approved reference had simple been removed or another citation stuck in there. That was totally not going to work. • Now for writer #4, I requested a new one – and asked that this writer start from scratch. This writer produced a very nice quality paper, but AGAIN, must not have read all my instructions. The paragraphs were still longer than requested. Two of the references may not have been the original ones I sent (of course by this time I could not remember what I had sent and what I had not). CONCLUSION: I will accept this paper and just be satisfied. After 4 writers, enough is enough. I will shorten the paragraphs to the required length, I will double check the references with the in text citations to make sure they were among the ones I sent that were approved by my Professor. As of right now my paper is so late there is no way I will make a passing grade, but a low grade is easier to bring up than a flat zero!! All this should have been handled better by Premier Essay.

Bad

1 year ago

Jchamp52 D.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Varsity Tutors

4950 Varsity Tutors offers private and group tutoring classes test prep and virtual learning for all students and professionals Access 3000 subjects and 40000 instructors online today

Recent Reviews

He knows what he is talking about. Brings real life examples to help understand certain things i find difficult. Really cares about helping me pass the test and overall a really nice guy who can help a lot of people get the career they want.

Excellent

1 year ago

Varsitytutors User

He is a great teacher and makes things very easy to understand. I have moved faster through my class with his help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Varsitytutors User

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DANGER buyer BEWARE Kindly refund all my money, including the tip. You started the work correctly then abruptly changed entirely what was being written about. Nothing at all was requested regarding Trucking and Trucks, it was about a retail store and customers. Clearly this part of the paper was cut and pasts from somewhere else. I received a ZERO grade for this assignment. This is TERRIBLE work and does nothing for the reputation of WriteMyPapers. BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE! 'Story Points and Insights Gimball's' Sincerely, Furious!!! ******Below is a copy of your handywork******* Story Points and Insights Introduction The aim of Gimball is to use mobile technology to improve the user experience. In today's increasingly digital environment, people and companies alike have grown accustomed to communicating and advertising through mobile devices. The program has already been put into use by Macy's, and their results have improved as a consequence. Mobile technology can boost revenue and provide clients a positive experience. Gimball provides the customer information provided by the cardholders in the form of customers' telephone numbers, their loyalty status (if applicable), if they authorized sending text messages or emails, if they completed a purchase online in the last 90 days, and their current purchase amount. The data is significant in the sense that we have permission to email or text people, and we also know their buying history. Additionally, we might gain an advantage by knowing whether they are Reward clients, because we might want to offer them other deals and discounts to keep them loyal. To keep our clients, we might want to concentrate on non-Reward customers when we conduct our promotional campaigns. By examining the information given, there are several methods to separate and break down the data to gain insightful results. One can also get additional information from other areas. Among the information fields that you may find valuable are purchase transactions, purchase dates, and in-store vs online purchases. Despite this difficulty, we may still make use of the data provided by Gimball to improve revenues and the user experience with mobile initiatives. The sales projections for my business model based on the custom-designed sprinkler heads system look promising. The pro forma statement makes it easy to see the projected numbers. However, some fixed variables must be taken into accounts, such as the deprecation cost and interest costs. There is also an estimated 35% tax at year's end. There is still a chance to make substantial profits each year, even with these fixed variables. We need to get our product out there now as the market is ripe for it. The opportunity to make net profits exists. Product and Services My husband and I decided that will invest both in heavy trucks and pick-up trucks simultaneously. These services include: Long haul, freight transportation and truck load. To achieve such services we would need an insurance company, equipment financier, manufacturing firms and not forgetting a fuel card provider. We will offer daily freight services from and to Dakota, North Dakota, South Illinois (Switzerland); St Louis, Missoury; Southeastern Missouri; Evansville, IN (Naschville, Tennessee); Memphis, Tennessee and Chicago (Switzerland and others). We will soon provide, in South Dakota, North Dakota, Southern Illinois, Southeast Missouri, and Western Kentucky, cross-docking, warehousing, lift-gate, and specialist van service. Customers and potential customers can rest assured that they will receive quality services at affordable rates. We go above and beyond to make sure your goods are safe. Our customers receive great value for their money. Permits and Licenses R & JD Trucking was able to get all required permits and license to operate nationwide in Cananda and United States. Our responsibility is to make sure that we abide by the regulations and rules stipulated under the umbrella of the trucking industry. During expansion of business we shall only hire qualified drivers holding a valid license for Commercial Drivers (CDL) Sales In the united Stated, about 80 percent of cargo transportation is done by truck with other form of transportation like air and railways having a quarter times smaller. With that much cargo being transported by trucks, clearly displays an open window of opportunity. In its entirety, the trucking industry is estimated to be valued at a whopping $726 billion dollars with a revenue projection growth of about 75 percent by the end of 2026. The numbers gives a vivid picture that owning a trucking business is the way to go. We expect a 30% rise in sales over the next three years. We project to sell 800 hours at $200 per day and that we will net $160,000 in sales our first year. Profits before taxes are calculated by taking into account the cost of goods and deprecation. This brings us to a net profit in our first year of $9,520. We expect a rise in sales units for the next year. You can get up to 978.12 units for the same $200 per day of lease. Our leasing will increase by a further 978.12 days at the same price of $200. The lease will generate $195,624.00 in sales. We will continue to use the same fixed variables as in year one. Our net income for the second year was $85,624 breaking even after recovering the capital in the first year in business. Our third year saw our market is realizing the importance of leasing trucks rather than buying them. Estimated day of leasing trucks: $1271.556 leasing days End profit after taxes and sold at $194,331.20 which makes it easy to see the pro forma statement. As time goes by, our product will continue producing and generating a significant profit margin. Taxes and Depreciation Depreciation, taxes, and other important factors were prominently considered on the pro forma statements. Because the cost is fixed at the same price as the percentage for taxes, considering the long-term performance of our product, these costs are quite small. It is crucial to control depreciation costs and to work to keep them at a minimum over the product's lifetime. One option is to look at the salvage value of the product, and then explore ways to increase that value so that the depreciation costs are lower. Consider the taxes that may be required. We estimate that 35% of our earnings before taxes will be subject to taxation. Conclusion The numbers and estimates for the pro forma statements look promising with prospective sales of our products despite some variables that affect our product's sales potential. Looking at the long-term, evidence suggests a steady upward trend in net income over time within the next three years.

Bad

8 months ago

DoneDeal

Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again

Excellent

1 year ago

Tata Y.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have absolutely no experience in playing the piano, but I feel extremely confident in just the first few lessons that I'll be playing Christmas songs by the time the holidays roll around!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gizmonium S.

I expected to start on a child's level but have just discovered that it is already advanced enough for an adult and I've learned something already although I had taken lessons years ago.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tahlulah697166 W.

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Guitar Lessons Music Career Mentoring Guitar Teaching Business Coaching

Customized online electric guitar lessons music career mentoring how to become a professional musician guitar teacher training free resources and more

Recent Reviews

I started using the guitar playing accelerator after spending a long time not knowing how to practice guitar in a very organized manner or really knowing what I wanted to accomplish. But this tool really helped me out. Honestly I'm amazed at how in depth it goes.. you can track every tiny aspect of your guitar playing so that you see what you need to work on... then after the week is up you can see how much progress you made. Actually it's pretty fun to see myself improving and motivating at the same time. I really feel like I'm getting somewhere in my playing and moving along the right path.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevor J.

Tom Hess cannot be compared to any other guitar teacher out there. His knowledge of music and guitar is in a league of his own. I've been taking lessons with him for a little over a couple years and my technique has drastically improved. It's crazy to think about how much better I am now than before when I was learning on my own/with online videos/etc. Tom is very clear in his teaching methods and good at keeping you on the right path to achieving whatever you want to accomplish on guitar. Every lesson I feel inspired and excited to be making progress!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian H.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For 45 years I've done business with this nursery. They always sell me the best stock out there at the best prices. No wonder they are the authority in the industry. They know plants.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clydegreenya W.

I ordered 20 plants online and it took TN Nursery over a month to ship. I only received half my order. When I called to notify TN of their error, it took another 3 weeks to ship, at a time when it was probably too hot to ship. Four of the plants died within a couple of weeks. I notified TN by email on July 16, 2019 that four plants had died and I wanted a replacement. I was told I had to dig up the dead plants, ship them back at my own cost, and that I would be given a store credit! ...Just unbelievable! Poor customer service, inferior plants, and they are dishonest about their "guarantee." I would never purchase from TN nursery again. Buyer beware!

Poor

1 year ago

Dduncan42096 X.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-paid for 2 years of service 2 months ago and now the website keeps wanting to charge me again for the classes. You are NOT able to speak with anyone - all they have is an email system where they get back to you the next day. Their instructions do nothing to change it - they WON"T reset my account nor return my money. Do NOT use them.

Bad

1 year ago

Disappointed55355 B.

This company has been around for ten years, works very hard updating their coursework and strives to have great customer service. If you write their staff they get back with you in an hour. They are a great deal for 74.99 for unlimited coursework.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eclipsehouston Y.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lead2Pass

Lead2pass provides study materials that cover popular IT Certification Exams Cisco Microsoft CompTIA VMware IBM HP Oracle Citrix and so on 100 Pass Guaranteed or Full Refund

Recent Reviews

Passed yesterday 220-802 exam, score 851 Thanks team Lead2Pass, i use your vce file and passed today. Were 80 questions and 9 simulations all included in the VCE file.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jilisabe L.

I am a professional , and saw Lead2Pass Promised at their website " Lead2pass.com can be your trustworthy source for various IT certifications, the reference materials in Lead2pass.com are compiled by experienced IT professional and experts who are familiar with latest exam and testing center for years. So our products could cover 100% of the knowledge points and ensure good results for every customer. " Unfortunately I trust their lie and bought one of their product, after I received the product and found out there are so many wrong answers , I am a professional and I can tell most of their answers are wrong , and they charge $99 for one study material with full wrong answers. This is scam website, I sent email to them regarding wrong answers, they didn't response back, you have no way to contact them. This is Scam website to sell faulty study materials with wrong answers . Please keep away from them

Poor

1 year ago

Ccnpvoice O.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Edusson

Edusson provides best essay writing service of high-quality professional writers trusted by students full confidentiality 100 plagiarism free

Recent Reviews

Review Edusson. Edusson.com Custom Essay Writing Service Online. When I just started reading the essays that these guys shared with me, I was amazed at the core. I did not think that Edusson could write something so cool.

Excellent

1 year ago

jammal marly

Edusson.com has been very helpful for me due to my busy schedule. I am a full-time worker and student, single mom, and currently work a 2nd job. During this pandemic, life has been overwhelming, especially trying to complete essays and assignments on time. Edusson has helped provide peace of mind. Prices are reasonable, and writers are experts in their field. I have experienced a few bad writers, but the issue was resolved through customer service and I was able to request a new writer. If you use the service often you find yourself using the same writer due to the confidence that they will complete without issue; quality work and on time. I find my go-to writer and it has really helped decrease my anxiety and stress level with school. Sometimes you just need help to get by and Edusson has been helpful with that

Great

1 year ago

F. O.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found a 4 week watercolor class which was social and fun and grabbed an afternoon of life drawing which was quite intense. Enjoyed both so much. Best part was keeping up with my art and incorporating it into a very busy life schedule.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorenlieberman X.

was easy to book in for class and on top they sent me 10$ off my first class and don't forget the points which will chop some $$ off my next class. Love it. Thanks horsie!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nomenestomen49 L.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I guess that one of our biggest problems as students is that so many of us do not even know that so helpful services like yours exist. If I knew earlier about you, I would save more time and had better papers. I'll do my best to tell all my friends about you, because you prepare really outstanding papers in the short term.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edgar1 R.

Less than $15 make me feel like I'm the only one on this planet this custom service works with. Respect guys! You can't even imagine how convenient it is for me to know everything about my order as if a writer is sitting in front of me and I can control and learn everything via messages. Nice invention!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vannessa12 S.

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

70 EUR off with promo code * G-4AMY7N * (works for the first week since you register) The school is good and the teachers are awesome! I am so happy with my results! I am willing to go on my studies with Lingoda, as it os one of the best schools I have ever learned with.

Great

1 year ago

D1q0wu U.

I have a very good experience with Lingoda course online, I have level A when I started but now I am an intermediate student. I am very happy with my process and with the teachers in Lingoda too! ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Bernal

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PoliceQuiz

Police Exam - Police test preparation with online sample exams and practice tests

Recent Reviews

Waste of money paid the $25 dollars for access to only one single part of site then they wanting more money for anything extra. Was guaranteed a pass with the study exam/ information that was provided and was suppose to be exact match to what real test was gonna be and 0% match is what it turned out to be so waste of time and money.

Poor

1 year ago

Wilbury Z.

4.7

2860 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sometimes i feel as though my child gets over looked or forgotten, not really in a negative way, he's really independent and easy. He blends in and gets along with both older and younger kids so i feel like they take it for granted that he can be put anywhere so i feel like maybe he misses out on some activities. Maybe it's all in my head idk

Great

1 year ago

La N.

I might not have seen it but a visual of the letters and reviewing them daily as well as a visual of numbers and colors.

Excellent

1 year ago

La Petite

4.4

166 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

once has graduated from the school, 2nd once just entered the Primary class. The 3rd one is about to start. The kids enjoy it. The school isn't so big that the kids get intimidated. It is just right for them before she enter the school system.

Excellent

1 year ago

First Colony

My child’s journey with Preston meadows for the past three months has been wonderful. She is growing more confident and comfortable day by day. She is enjoying every single day at school. As parents we are happy to know our child is studying in a safe and nurturing environment. Thank you to everyone at Preston meadows! And keep up the good work!

Great

1 year ago

Preston Meadows

4.6

1155 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This school is amazing from the minute you walk in the warm greetings and throughout the day communication about eating,playing ect is amazing to the time you pick your littles up and are wished a great evening. The staff is awesome!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tutor W.

We recently transferred to this location from another Tutor Time facility. I have been very happy with the transition. All the staff have been very welcoming to both me and my daughter. The administrative staff are helpful, always friendly and professional and made the effort to get to know me and my daughter. The teachers all greet my daughter by name and make an effort to engage with her. I am very happy with all the staff at this school, they do a wonderful job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tutor E.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring Services Find a Tutor in Your Area

Find the right tutor online and in your area With quality tutors in 9000 cities worldwide you can connect with tutors specializing in the most popular high school and college subjects

Recent Reviews

Daniel is happy and says "Archie is a great tutor!"

Excellent

1 year ago

University Tutor

Zanier really enjoyed his session today. In his words "It was GREAT!"

Excellent

1 year ago

University Tutor

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Despite the fact that the assignment was really difficult and they had only 2 day to finish it, I am satisfied with a result. I got B and that's nice.

Great

1 year ago

Kimbee89065 V.

I am sure that it is the best writing company, cause I have ordered 5 papers and they all were perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lhunnigan L.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Roadworthy Certificate Melbourne Diesel Vehicle Service Melbourne 4Wd Service Melbourne

Melbourne services and roadworthy centre is best car service and inspection autocare roadworthy certificate provider for all cars make and model Assured same day vehicle inspection Roadworthy Certificates RWC is an authorise roadworthy service provider issuing Roadworthy Certificates in Melbourne Geelong Hoppers crossing VIC Book online 61 52773661 61 451 006 040

Recent Reviews

I have gone to this location twice now. They are a fantastic group with a family atmosphere. The first time was because I have a 15 year old car, and have barely done any major work to it, and they provided excellent and honest service. Did not up charge me and told me the concerns I had (brakes) were in fact fine. I knew there was a large amount needed and they kept me in the loop from day one and the vehicle was done in less time than originally estimated. The second time was I had two leaking tires on my car. They were more than accommodating and took my car over the lunch hour. I was able to run and grab a coffee and they fixed both tires at no charge! Again they explained it was a slow leak at the valve stem. They also have an excellent service warranty of 1 year/ 20,000km. I would highly recommend this place and I will for sure be returning here. With my vehicle or my spouses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick H.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Code Camp

Wex27ve taught over 90000 kids to build their own apps during the school holidays Now including plenty of online options to keep your kids entertained at home

Recent Reviews

On the first day we went back over what we had already done in Spark so it felt like just filling time with what we've done before. Then the next day code camp wasn't working in the afternoon and we had to fill in time playing games.

Bad

1 year ago

Fraser C.

My 8YO son thoroughly enjoyed the 3 days. He was able to make his own game step by step and then ultimately made it into an App for his phone. He can't wait until the next course.

Great

1 year ago

Moira R.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Coaching Institute

The Coaching Institute Blog - Read up on life coaching and get FREE coaching tools templates and more Gain insights about life coaching industry here

Recent Reviews

The whole day was wonderful... it was great to see fellow Meta 111 participants doing amazing stuff. Well done. I so love Glam taking the fear out of marketing...My head swims a bit but it is becoming clearer... loving being a live streamer it adds quite a unique dimension... tricky but wonderful experience trying to keep up with notes/ comments and listening all in one go... and highlighting the key points for me... It is like being in other participants heads at the same time so makes it interesting. Great job Ninja Team ,,,,

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheralyn Van

I loved the format of this 3 day training on Business Skills I. Each speaker who presented a segment brought their own flavour to the content and that's really highlighted for me the variety of ways that the content on moodle can be taught. Most of what we talked about I have read for myself, but actually having these amazing presenters bring it to life has made a huge difference to how I am now thinking about business and marketing. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nico D.

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RSA White Card RSG Courses - Express Online Training

RSA White Card RSG official courses Fully Accredited Same Day Certificate 247 After Hours Support Pay When You Pass Lowest Price Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I found the course to be very informative, not just a box ticking exercise. It would be great if, after obtaining a correct answaer, there was a drop down box in which students would be told WHY other suggested responses were not correct.

Great

1 year ago

David Y.

Pretty satisfied with the process, able to complete the training module in one afternoon and the instructions were easy to follow and quite easy streamline web page that's easy to navigate; definitely will recommend

Great

1 year ago

De Nug

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AIPC

AIPC is a specialist provider of online counselling courses including its acclaimed Diploma of Counselling Bachelor of Counselling and Masters of Counselling

Recent Reviews

Did the Diploma course in 2015 of Counseling. It's expensive and is not recognized and hence I could not find employers that would employ me with it. The course is outdated and employees want degrees in psychology and social. Do not waste your money and time on this course. AIPC have blocked me from their Facebook page as they don't want people knowing the truth about this course.

Bad

20 hours ago

AdamWatts

I really enjoyed the course having completed my Diploma in 8 months. The material was very interesting and I found this very practical and relevant. The facilitators were really supportive and I found the practicals very interesting. I believe I learnt as much from the practicals as I did for the material. I am starting my own practice now and know that I have a good base to work with now that I have completed my diploma. Thank you to all involved for the wonderful experience that I had in the last 8 months.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clive Greaves

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kinetic Education

Kinetic specialises in Maths and English combining real tutors with online learning Australia Wide Tutoring from just 26wk - first 2 weeks FREE

Recent Reviews

I find my kids are not engaged with the program at all.... I feel the encouragement from their tutor is not helpful they do not like the tutor at all being that the tutor is from a different culture... which I thought would be great but has all failed my children's engagement with the program and the narrator is boring and plain nothing much to excite them to continue. Sorry I will be unsubscribing from it

Average

1 year ago

LibbyDuxbury

After only two months my son's grades have already improved from below average to a C. The course content is reflective of what is happening in the class room as well as his course program suited to his needs. It is easy to understand and we are excited to see what he can achieve in the next few months.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharlene Barron

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My name is Euver Naranjo, originally from Venezuela. I’m a Petroleum Engineer and have been working in the oil and gas industry for almost the last 20 years. Since maybe 10 years ago, I’ve been tempted to do something else with my career. English is not my first language, which has meant a number of challenges on the personal and professional front. With that idea in mind, and after coming to Australia, in 2013 I was introduced to the distance learning program that AIB offered. I convinced a friend of mine and together started the journey. I think that having finalised my MBA is one of the most fulfilling experiences I’ve achieved in my life. The subjects that I worked during the MBA, my struggles with finding an strategy to source and progress with a project, tackling family matters and very tough work and industry environmental conditions have given me tools to see the world, my life, people, relationships, and the future in a very different way. To new students, I simply recommend to fully enjoy these few months of their lives and make the best out of this experience that I know, will provide them with self-confidence and knowledge to face any challenge that the future puts in front of them. Thanks AIB Team for all your help, support, and guidance during all these years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Euver P.

The attraction of the MBA with AIB was the achievement of an MBA within 12 months. I'd previously completed part of a Master's Degree in the UK but moved to Australia before I could finish it. As a previous reviewer indicated, it is a personal marathon because you have to learn the unit material so you can write an assignment within 2 weeks and then sit an exam a week later and this can be really challenging, particularly whilst working full-time (and trying to be a mum). However, once in a routine, it did get easier and I looked forward to receiving the e-mail alert to say my results were online. I am glad I completed the MBA prior to the change to 7 weeks. You do need to be dedicated for distance learning due to the schedule. There are student led forums out there which I found to be really helpful having not studied for 12 years. The MBA for me was for personal reasons (and perhaps a desire in the future to do my DBA) so achieving the MBA hasn't changed my career but it has opened my eyes to exploring options outside of my current industry, which I wouldn't have considered before.

Great

1 year ago

Annie X.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

101Ed

Nationally Recognised Certificates Online Accredited Courses in Australia enrol now for a free trial - study at your own pace 101Ed a Better Way To Learn

Recent Reviews

I ended up enjoying doing the Childcare course with 101Ed. It took about 7 months but I was able to work as soon as I enrolled. All the content was relevant and easy to understand. The 101Ed staff were always supportive and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dominic E.

I found this course - Owner Builder and Whitecard to be a great learning experience. I look forward to being able to utilise my knowledge and skills in the upcoming construction. Support staff were always very helpful and supportive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua Aarons

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Career Academy

Distance learning that039s designed to fit around your lifestyleThe Career Academy can help you gain an industry recognised qualification Call 1800 837 550

Recent Reviews

100% student focused. Unlimited tutor support. Great team and very supportive tutors. Offer industry accredited certificates to help students gain employment, and FAST!

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielhuntceo P.

I have never had the opportunity to do a course like this until now. Studying has always been one of my weaker points and I thought doing it later in life and for the first time might be impossible. It is not true and completely possible and achievable with the Career Academy. I find the layout of the course very helpful, as it provides for smaller goals to at a time and with examples of everything it's easy to understand and compare to a real life situation. The support and feedback from the tutors when you submit an assessment is also amazing and makes you want to give that extra bit to do the best you can do. They compliment your work but at the same time make you aware of the areas that you need to work on. In general the whole course has been a good experience for me. If you need assistance, response is given in good time. I'm really enjoying the Diploma in accounting and even though I have worked in the area for years, I realized that there was so much I didn't know and understand. This course has given me a clear understanding and the information to me is invaluable. Finishing this course will give me a really good understanding of the way accounting works in New Zealand and it will definitely make my life in the work place a happy and efficient one. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course possible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dee J.

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Axiom College

Our nationally recognized qualifications and industry respected short courses can be delivered in class online workbook in the workplace or at school Our skilled trainers bring our courses to life with recent relevant industry experience blended learning outcomes with sought after skills for the real world

Recent Reviews

I have just completed my Cert IV TAE by doing the 5 day class and some follow up. I can honestly say that I will take more away from the class than just the course content. Lana was so professional, organised and supportive. Follow up contact was fantastic and I have been able to quickly complete the course!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie W.

I have been enrolled in TAE Certificate IV but I think that Axiom does not give any help or support to the student. I paid $1000.00 to study this course but not been able to complete to major family crisis. I recently called [name removed] as they are advertising that I could re-commence the course but it is still a money making business. I would advise other students please do not enroll with Axiom College.

Poor

1 year ago

Karuna M.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pinnacle Safety

Pinnacle Safety and Training - working at heights and confined space training courses and experts in all aspects of technical safety training Training Australia-wide

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend this course and the presenter. The Company was also prompt with acknowledging my booking and receipt. Also it was great to be able to leave with the Accreditation Certificate and Licence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Y.

Everything wright one WORD wrong "FAILED ME" wasted $550.00 could not resit for 2weeks resit booked out what the ????????

Bad

1 year ago

Peedoff Y.

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cluey Learning

Cluey are experts in online tutoring for Australian school students Build your confidence at school with personalised tutoring today

Recent Reviews

As an English tutor for Cluey, it has been incredibly rewarding to help my students improve in their English skills and their confidence! Cluey Learning provides all the resources required and the education team is very supportive in catering to each student's needs. Every session is specifically tailored to the student and their learning goals, helping to unlock their potential and achieve the results they are looking for! I definitely recommend Cluey for anyone looking for a personalised learning experience that is effective and enjoyable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Livia H.

This year due to the friction the literacy component of English causes within our homeschooled family I decided to look outside the box for a company that taught and not just tutored and I found Cluey. They spend 45 minutes and they cover the entire work that most kids do in a couple of weeks at school because it's so condensed and concentrated. After each session the tutor sends through a report which lists their homework for the week. On top of that we also get the recordings for each session which enables them to go back when they need to remember what the tutor has said to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zacoli R.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

First Choice College

First Choice College is a Registered Training Organisation delivering nationally recognised training courses to students across Australia Study a wide range of nationally recognised accredited courses at your own pace Flexible affordable

Recent Reviews

I wanted to study Leadership and Management just out of interest but I was scared so I first completed my Cert IV of Frontline Management. I had never done a Cert IV before so I didn’t know what to expect. It is still of a high standard/expectation. The course got changed after I did it though. Jacob was alright but after I had written a checklist he said, “You made this checklist up”. I said, “No I didn’t. I got it from work”. It turned out the checklist didn’t have to be that complicated. It wasn’t pages and pages long so I had to do it again/resubmit. I was very nervous doing my video presentations but that was fine. They got me through it, but I still think it should be done in the Diploma not the Cert IV. Then I studied my Diploma of Leadership and Management. Lisa was one of the nicest teachers I’ve ever had. She was very supportive and encouraging in terms of online work and I completed my Diploma in one year though I had a possibility of an extension available. I completed it even though this was a surprise for friends and family cause they didn’t think I had it in me! At the start I had a problem with trainers not marking for a long time so I made a complaint. They said a lot of trainers had left but then it was alright from then on. I did not have a problem with either talking to Jacob or Lisa on the phone or through emails (or anyone else). I did not know whether to go ahead and do the Diploma so I got some sample questions first. I think they should have a Prac/Placement for the Diploma (in order to get a job) but they did not. It was all theory. Also another man was really organized/efficient who I initially spoke to about the course

Great

1 year ago

Sho H.

This was my second (and last) attempted at using an RTO, honestly I did not have high hopes - but First Choice Training delivered a great course with excellent trainers. I dealt with two trainers throughout my studies, both of which were friendly and helpful. Bang for your buck as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fayz0r D.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Real Estate Courses For Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Online Training

We039ll show you how to get started and improve on existing skills Your success starts here Online real estate courses for melbourne sydney and brisbane

Recent Reviews

I have contacted the assessor [name removed] 4 times over the past 2 months. Still haven't heard back from them i have just contacted them again about the same issue and contacted admin. I have submitted 2 out of 3 segments to be assessed over 2 months ago and nothing i cant submit the 3rd segment because of a error on there page and no 1 has fix this or gotten back to me about what to do. So im stuck and cant finish this course something that i need to get done so i can get a job. I wouldn't recommend this place. I should have just go into another place and done the course in person.

Poor

1 year ago

Mff E.

Just a HUGE shout out to Rodney and James for all there GREAT help and support helping me finish and being there over the weekend to guide me at my deadline. I believe that Connect Skills Institute is very highly recommended not only me but others too and even though I'm busy in life I found time to Wright this review to show how grateful and appreciated I am..thank you both so much for you help, support over weekends as well, fast replys,friendliness, well organized awesome courses you have done. thank you and I well be back to study further :-) Chantiss Kriel all the way from QLD... now I have my QLD real estate certification..whoop whoop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantiss K.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Life Coaching Institute Academy Courses Australia Become a Life Coach

The Life Coaching Academy offers a wide variety of courses to help aspiring life coaches receive the qualifications they need in Australia

Recent Reviews

I completed the Executive Master and I found the course content, structure and teachers to be fantastic. Would recommend the course to any seriously motivated person that wants to have real-life tools for the Life coaching profession Being able to ring Peter and the office was great but the interactive platform available to students was fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian C.

I have been a student with the LCA for the past year and have had only positive experiences. I had lots of questions and high expectations for fast processing and attaining my certificate, these expectations were all met ahead of time. Nothing was ever too much and I have enjoyed chatting to [name removed](on various aspects of the course. He kept me moving forward and made things a lot easier once I knew how to approach a specific subject/project or assessment. This enabled me to complete the course in about 8 months part time, which was my goal. Very happy to recommend the LCA to anyone interested in becoming a Life Coach,just give them a call and they will work with you on how to make it happen. The course material and information was put together well and helped me understand the different aspects of life coaching. Thomas, Life Coach Service

Excellent

1 year ago

Thom921 R.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Careerline Courses

Online Courses Australia with Careerline Courses Study online with over 360 courses flexible easy and self paced learning platform get certified now

Recent Reviews

I enrolled in the Developmental,Learning and Behavioural Disorders in Children and Adolescents as i wanted to assist families have a better understanding what their child was experiencing. I found the support at the college fantastic and my tutor Nicholas Harris was awesome as you could contact him and he would reply back to you, quickly with advice and encouragement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mel H.

I rang them like 5 times on a Monday between 9.am and 5.pm and 4 times on the Tuesday and still got no answer on their phone. I did get an email 3 days after I sent one enquiring about a course, It is my belief that this so called online college is likely the work of 1 man at some overseas location and not within Australia as claimed. Stay away from them as the certificates they issue are not worth the paper they printed on!

Poor

1 year ago

E. A.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Upskilled

Study from home at your own pace Over 80 online education courses available each with flexible study options dedicated support teams Find out more

Recent Reviews

Everything went smoothly the first year but during the second year I had a horrible teacher that would take ages to mark my assignments and wouldn't respond to my messages. She would only mark them after contacting support. She also uploaded the wrong assignment and I had to redo it.

Poor

1 year ago

John T.

I enrolled in cert 3 business administration. Information was all over the place, can't search through to find relevant information. Was horrible to read so boring and repetitive, would change subject then go back to it again. Wouldn't give me a refund and took ages to reply to my emails. My friend is a trainer at tafe and said they just copy and pasted from their packs they buy instead of setting it out properly. I had a macbook so nothing was compatible as they used windows. Trainers never checked in on my progress. Worst training company ever I would never use them again.

Poor

1 year ago

Lillylottie95 S.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Australian College

Australian College is a leading provider of nationally accredited and professional development online courses in Australia Flexible Supportive Affordable

Recent Reviews

I didn't complete year 10 so i was worried that the course i chose would be too hard for me, but the support i got from the staff and trainers was amazing. They always responded and helped to the best of their ability and if i ever called they would pick up straight away. I also work full time so the long duration and the course being self paced really helped. Definitely recommend this college!

Great

1 year ago

Jane G.

I couldn't be more thankful for an online College who is supportive, affordable and accommodating to my needs, especially with the current world events we are experiencing. I am able to log on and complete my course work in the comfort of my own home. If I need help, the trainers are only an email away. The admin staff are always lovely. I would definitely recommend everyone to enrol with Australian College. Great RTO!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean White

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Plenty Training

Plenty Training offer courses for busy people We deliver fast high quality diploma and certificate level qualifications in business training assessment

Recent Reviews

Conducted the 2 week face to face course in Sydney January 2020. Great instructor with a lot of experience in the Training and assessment field. Learner resources were great and assisted in completing the units along with the online tutorials and lessons.

Great

1 year ago

Richard Close

I completed the on-line course which incorporated 10 days of face-to-face. The trainers were great both face-to-face and on-line. The materials provided are excellent - the whole operation is very professional. I highly recommend this course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally N.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to become a pt. Going to the city is too far for me so I decided to go through AIPT at my gym. I was essentially manipulated and brainwashed into doing a 'business diploma' At first I was told it was free, the government was paying for it. This got me excited about getting a free course. Then later I was told that it's not free, but they will pay for it and I can pay them back later and only when I earn over 60,000 a year. During the courses, I was made redundant by my employer and could not finish my main pt course. My dream was crushed, I had no money, I lost $2000 dollars and got nothing from it and fell into depression. Years later I realised that I owe $15,000 plus dollars for the business diploma...the supposed great idea that they told me would be great for me to sign up for. I never wanted it, I only signed up because of how much they were going on about it all the time. Get this...I never did so much as 1 day of the business diploma...Yet they want 15,000 dollars for it...on top of the already $2000 dollars. I'll end up giving AIPT $30,000 one day because of interest....And I never got certified and never finished my courses, and never even started the business diploma. They refuse to help me out and cancel it. Recently upon speaking to personal trainers, they've all said to avoid AIPT at all costs.. This coming from the very people who run the course... If I can warn people and stop them from using their money supporting these scammers, then I consider that some kind of slight justice. Oh And btw. They act like they will employ you after the course. They won't.. They are firing PT all the time because they have soo many of them and there isn't work for any of them.

Bad

11 months ago

LukeBailey

The guy that signed me up guaranteed me employment upon completing the course, once I signed up and started the assignments whenever I needed help with a question I was told to email AIPTs support team, they however wouldn’t reply for a week to 2 weeks even with me calling and chasing up why they haven’t responded. Due to them taking weeks to reply and weeks to mark assignments I ran out of time to complete the course and was told it was another few hundred dollars to extend the course. In the end I payed $5,000+ with no certificate or “guaranteed employment”. Then I get contacted saying I still owe $100 a year after my final payment was made with AIPT. Highly recommend studying through another company.

Bad

1 year ago

Jay U.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

Recent Reviews

This speech program is the best I have come across since I started speech lessons ten years ago. Here are five reasons I thought made this program so unique and special. 1. The instructor is a qualified speech pathologist with years of experience in teaching speech and English pronunciation. She understands the enormous challenges involved in changing one's speaking habits, and she shares candidly her knowledge and techniques for improvement. 2. The program is individualised to the speaker's background. A Chinese speaker for example, needs different speech exercises from an Indian speaker. By practising the right kind of exercises, I was able to see improvement in a much shorter period of time. 3. The video sessions are highly informative with clear objectives, and they can be played in any order or time I choose. Since I have done a fair bit of speech training in the past, I initially picked out the sessions that I thought would benefit me the most. I eventually went through all of the sessions anyway because they were so informative, I was picking up pockets of valuable knowledge here and there. 4. There are lots of practice materials. Changing a speaking habit takes a lot of practice, repetition and patience. Each video session provides many additional materials and audio recordings that can be downloaded and played by the users with no time restriction. I uploaded the audio recordings to my iPhone and play them when I drive to work in the morning, which saved me from having to find time during the day to practise. 5. The program is cost-effective. There is enough content on this program to last for a good year or two if one was to take it out on an one-to-one private session on a weekly basis. With this program, I have access to all of the materials with the price of three private sessions. All being said, this program requires a motivated learner who takes time to go through these sessions, and most importantly, finds the time to practise. For those who are serious about improving their pronunciation, look no further, this is the best thing you will find in a while.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Lien

As an English learner, I have been learning for over 10 years, and I found it is quite hard to learn a new language. I've tried so many program, and this one is the best one based on my experience! I highly recommend it to everyone like me who used to be struggle with my English. Fixing pronunciation is a long way to go, so don't expect this program will automatically change your pronunciation over night. However, it has taught me every single possible way to change and improve my pronunciation, so even though I have finished my lessons, I can still listen to the audio to keep practicing. After my daily practice for over 3 months, my friends around me have noticed my big improvement on not only pronunciation, but also grammar. The other great thing I have gained from this program is confidence, which is very helpful and important for me. Now, I am not afraid to talk to native speakers over the phone anymore, because I know that my speaking clarity and accuracy is getting a lot better and easier for them to understand. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to speak English like a native. This is such a great program, because like I said it doesn't only fix your pronunciation, but also gives you more confidence! Teacher was very helpful, she was always there whenever I needed her! It was quite easy to use, and very handy that I could just down the audio to practice everyday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yubo M.

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Find Maths Tutors Ezy Online and In-house Math Tuition Australia-Wide

Ezy Math Tutoring are the Maths Tutor experts who come to you Australia-wide Book a risk-free tuition Learn more

Recent Reviews

Ezymath tutoring provided us with a very capable math tutor, Brianna. The company has been very easy to deal with and I would certainly recommend them. They matched my daughter with the exact tutor that my daughter hoped for Already the tutoring has shown dividends with my daughter doing well in her year 8 math exam after only 2 teaching sessions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garry

We are travelling around Australia with our 11 year old daughter, and needed just a little help with homeschooling. I had previously downloaded the free yr 6 maths worksheets ( which were great), and so when we decided to get some extra help, Ezymaths was my first call ( even though I had done significant research into other providers). From the first call, right through to now, after roughly 10 hours of online tutoring, the whole experience has been outstanding!! The staff at Ezymaths have been friendly and helpful, and our tutor, Jessica, is brilliant with our daughter who really looks forward to the sessions. Because of our travelling, we were unable to commit to a set schedule, but Jessica and the team have been great and very accomodating with booking sesssions to suit. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND EZYMATHS TO ANYONE CONSIDERING TUTORING SERVICES........ especially if you are travelling!

Excellent

1 year ago

Murray

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Aptitude

PATS is specialized in preparing people with aptitude tests or psychometric tests We are experts in boosting the aptitude test performance for employment candidates in graduate corporate airline military fire brigade and police

Recent Reviews

Much to my delight and also relief I have achieved a successful outcome in the selection process for Second Officer at Qantas mainline. I started preparing for the process back in mid 2016 when I did the a four day PATS training course with Jonathan Ryan in Melbourne, who got me my first airline job a number of years earlier. The course was again excellent and prepared me exceptionally well for the TalentQ test which is used by Qantas at the moment. I actually found the TalentQ test very difficult but the PATS course assisted me immeasurably. The course is expensive but to date it has got me two airline jobs so a small cost when you look at the overall scheme of things. Two friends of mine who I pushed to do PATS course with Jonathan also passed & completed final interviews recently, aside from that all the guys I know from my former airline failed TalentQ. Jonathon is a great guy and a great teacher. He even gave me a free extra day just before I did the verification test to go over a few last minute questions. Thank you to Jonathan & PATS you played a big part in my success to date!

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig S.

I became aware of PATS having recently graduated from university with a degree in Aviation. Upon achieving my CPL I decided to apply for the Royal Australian Air Force. After weeks of research and speaking to people at Moorabbin airport I became aware of PATS. The 2 day course along with Jonathan Ryan’s advice was comprehensive, detailed and through. It quickly became apparent to me that PATS was the best training I could do to fulfil my goal of becoming an air force pilot. The course prepared me to get through the defence forces YOU session successfully. PATS detailed and comprehensive courses are an excellent tool to be a successful applicant whether you are applying for the defence force or the airlines. September 13th 2017 Update: Pilot specific aptitude testing - ADF Thanks to Jonathan and his content I cruised through the second stage of defense testing for the pilot role. I would recommend PATS to anyone trying to be a successful applicant for the defense force!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam O.

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a trainer for about a month who didn’t know the subject material and then disappeared and was not replaced. I subsequently had 5 different assessors who appeared to have problems understanding English. When asked a question they would take the maximum time to respond then not answer your question. When completing two assessments, the incompetent assessors marked a question as incorrect. First assessor was using a marking sheet with different questions and answers. 2nd assessor didn’t understand finances and marked correct answers as wrong, I had to get a senior assessor to look at my submission to identify assessors mistake. Another two assessors asked for a resubmission for tables and reports that had not been included in the original assessment material. Such an unprofessional organization. I subsequently wrote a very detailed complaint through their channels citing numerous examples and their response was ‘that happens’ and did not address any of my complaints regarding their obligations as advised in their written student handbooks or agreements. How they remain listed as a Registered Training Organisation in Australia is a mystery? Learning materials inaccurate (ie subject related to Federal or State requirements in Australian law but link was to an American law site) and many times the materials didn't relate to the subject being undertaken at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Tania S.

I started a course with them last year. I have asked if my circumstances changes can I cancel the course? “yes, sure” I was told. Here I am one year later paying for a course I can’t do because I work 40h/week and I am a single mum, in debt $10000 already. I provided bank statements and my payslips. They still don’t want to cancel my fees. Worst company ever and can get away with it. Very upsetting.

Bad

1 year ago

Ana K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with