Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

4763

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12953

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

4763

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12953

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Stonebridge

Online Courses and Distance Learning

4.3

52 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tutorful

The Trusted Way To Find A Tutor

Recent Reviews

I love taking classes on tutorful. I only do online classes, and tutorful has made it very easy to interact with the students. This is a wonderful platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ar. Krishnokoli Dutta

Erin is a great English tutor.. My daughter have had few GCSE sessions with her and she is enjoying the sessions.. Thanks Erin for your efforts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kamran Leghari

4.9

24 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

National Health Care Provider Solutions

leading online resource for online courses and certifications for ACLS, PALS, BLS, CPR & First Aid

Recent Reviews

Superb BLS course I took the BLS course and I found the E-book and videos attached of great help. They deliver the most important messages in regard to CPR and AED and other BLS subjects in a simple and direct way. Great course overall. 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

1 year ago

Karim-Syria

I have been thinking about taking a first aid course for a while so when I noticed this was available I enrolled in it. I haven't started it yet but I have been reading the accompanying handbook which is very informative. Registering was easy and quick and I would urge anyone thinking about it to have a go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Gigg

4.6

55 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Simplilearn

Simplilearn, one of the world's leading certification providers, offers short-term online training courses to help professionals get certified and get ahead

Recent Reviews

Bhupendra Sinha is a one man army for all sessions for AI.I am lucky to get trained for Machine Learning and looking for DL and NLP Sessions...He is much knowledgeable yet humble person which is rare.He goes deep into every concepts....He reads each query from chat and answers them very humbly and does not get irritated. His experience and knowledge speaks when he teach... Special likes to his PPTs, algorithm explanations and coding, and project support.. I thank simplilearn to assign Mr.Bhupen to teach us this subject.

Excellent

1 year ago

Prashant Khairnar

Had a great ML sessions / classes with Bhupen, an excellent trainer. He has a unique way of teaching, which makes the learning simple and engaging. Kudos to him and to Simplilearn! Looking forward for more such experience :)

Excellent

1 year ago

akashuppal

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Occupational Therapy

Hundreds of Occupational Therapy Continuing Education Courses. AOTA and NBCOT Approved. Online Courses in Video, Live Webinar, Text and Audio Formats.

Recent Reviews

Like that there are a variety of topics related to my areas of interest ( i.e. hand therapy, general pediatric practice). Also like there are a variety of modalities for learning ( i.e. audio/podcast, video, text, live trainings).

Excellent

1 year ago

Cari

I thought the information was easy to understand and presented well.

Great

1 year ago

Patricia

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AITT

AITT (Australian Institute of Technology Transfer) has offered TAE qualifications, TAE upgrades, Dual Diploma VET, TAE40116, TAE50216, TAE50116 for over 20 years. We also specialise in Work Skills & Business courses for school students and Early Childhood education and care courses via work ready funding.

4

50 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Skillshare

Skillshare is a learning platform with online classes taught by the worlds best practitioners Personalized on-demand learning in design photography and more

Recent Reviews

watch put for this company as They have charged me for the yearly membership and I didn't realised until a year after when they took money of my account again!! they refused to refund as I didn't contact them within 7 days after payment. The funny thing is that I just sigh in to see how it worked and never used it again.

Average

1 year ago

P. Avi

Do not sign up with this company! I signed up for a trial period and then three days before the trial was up they sent a reminder. All good so far. I went through the cancellation process but still got charged £84 for premium membership. It has taken 25 minutes to try to find a page to complain, now I just have to wait for them to respond. Feels like a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Adam Sheridan

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Argo Higher Education Foundation

The Argo Higher Education Foundation provides scholarships and financial assistance to Argo Community High School students pursuing a post-secondary education.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AR School Spirit

Find spirit wear and fan apparel for your favorite high school in Arkansas at AR School Spirit Whether you39re looking for the perfect transition piece from office to ball field or need that perfect hue while you39re in the stands AR School Spirit has you covered

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Art Academy Direct

Art Academy Direct is the one stop shop for art supplies in Mosta Malta, art courses and lessons, as well as original paintings in our art gallery.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Artisan at Home

Kids Art, Art, Art Education, Paint, Kids craft, craft, school holiday activities, art camp, how to craft, artisan at home, holiday craft, holiday activities,

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shop657 by Academy of Art University

SHOP657 is an innovative concept store that carries brands and products designed and produced by Academy of Art University alumni, students, and faculty. Run by the School of Fashion, SHOP657 is located in the heart of San Francisco.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Barista School Perth

Learn to make coffee at Barista School Perth, WA`s most innovative and entertaining barista school. Book a barista course today!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

- Bliss

Shop personalized school supply bundles built directly from your supply list. Everything you need for the new school year is only a few clicks away.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BLU School Supplies

BLU School Supplies - We love to provide school supply kits, wholesale backpacks and bulk school supplies to kids everywhere. Let us partner with you!

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BTN

Learn Nutrition, Change Lives with The BTN Academy, online certified nutrition courses led by industry nutritionist Ben Coomber. Free 5-day course - learn more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bundle of Rays

Our one day interactive course uses virtual reality to teach anatomy, and simulation technology to link imaging to patient assessment. Learn patient safety, quality assessment skills and escalation of clinical deterioration in small class sizes at dynamic venues.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Campus Branded

Campus Branded is a unique full service branding & fundraising platform. Providing an online retail storefront for participating schools filled with thousands of products designed to bring friends & family together through sports, games & the great outdoors. Sign you school up today & join us in PLAYING IT FORWARD!!!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Control School

Our GoodYear approved Advanced Driver Training programs are for ALL drivers, regardless of experience or age. We have courses that are suited for the general public, corporate employees, groups and car club members.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carter Clyde

Decorate your college dorm with Carter Clyde39s hand-picked collections of dorm storage bedding décor and more We make dorm shopping easy

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CCU Shop

This is the official Campus Store of the Colorado Christian University Cougars! Get all of your CCU Cougar gifts, books, apparel, and merchandise. Visit us if you are on campus in Lakewood.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Continuing Education Courses 399CE Hour Mental Health

Continuing Education Free Course Psychologist Social Worker Counselor MFT APA ASWB NBCC etc Law Ethics Prelicensure Required CE Online Affordable 247

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki Black

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

“ I attended an Instructor led safety course in Sofia and afterward I was pleasantly surprised when I found my Certificate posted through my front door ????”

Excellent

1 year ago

Maraya

I highly recommend them since they equivalated my Diploma from Bulgarian into UK standards at an affordable fee.

Excellent

1 year ago

Radostina

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

7 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

7 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The teacher was very good at his job and he made it easy for us to understand what we needed to do!

Great

1 year ago

ENA PETERS

I attended the first aid course on the 7th of December 2016. The course was very enjoyable and very engaging. This was because the tutor was fantastic, couldn't have asked for anyone else! I'm sure to be back once my first aid certificate expires!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven

4.5

54 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I have very much enjoyed my Counselling Course with the Association of Learning. The course was challenging, fascinating, and enabled you to study and research a broad range of topics so that you get a good view of Counselling, and the role of the Counsellor. I am happy to particularly commend my tutor Mark Hayes who was supportive and encouraging throughout. Thanks

Excellent

4 months ago

V Borwick

Of all the websites I looked on for a course, this one was most direct and easy. All questions were answered. Everything I needed to know to make a decision was there. Payment was clear, straightforward and quick.

Excellent

4 months ago

Karen Wright

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was delightful experience with Invensis Learning. I have attended Lean Six Sigma Green Belt training class. The trainer was excellent. He kept audience engaged with fun and activities in the class. Support team of Invensis Learning was very co-operative. Overall it was very good experience and I've accomplished the target I've set for training. I would recommend Invensis Learning for any professional training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Dale

I spoke in a chat on the .invensislearning.com with a customer support agent which told me she will send me an email with some details about a course, but it never hit my inbox. Bad experience.

Average

1 year ago

Cosmin Ghinea

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Beauty Training

With over 150000 Facebook followers you can be comfortable in the knowledge that our Online Beauty Courses are a step in the right direction Join us now

Recent Reviews

Plagiarized content This company have stolen content from legitimate course providers and tried to pass it off as their own. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. If they are happy to steal peoples content then god knows what else they are capable of. We've reported them to the authorities and screen recorded all the copied content so they can't get away with this and rip off innocent businesses and students!! Always buy certified content - top tips are: Check they have a phone number on the website , check for reviews on Trust Pilot and other sites, and google the company to see what's being said about them.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

You can't go wrong for 15 euro for an online course.... you would think but you can it's a scam !!! I had purchased the course thinking for 15 euros can't be bad and might learn something new!!!! I didn't.... I had the course completion in 45 minutes !!!! I obviously passed ....I was disgusted.....I contacted them immediately and was told "you bought it, you completed it, no refund " so much for customer service !!!!!! I am a very disgusted customer !!!!! I would have learned more on YouTube and glad to have given someone on there my 15 euro......BUYER BEWARE Scam !!!!! In fact send me a tenner and I'll teach you.....lol.

Average

1 year ago

Jane O' C

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sage Accounts Training

Sage Accounts Training provides tailored Sage courses and Sage training for Sage Payroll Sage HR Sage 200 P11D and Sage One

Recent Reviews

Jayne is an excellent trainer. So passionate about what she does and always gives 110%. A true expert in her field and delivers her knowledge in a clear and concise manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Invincible eLearning Best online learning teaching marketplace India Learn Anything Online

Invincible eLearning is a leading online learning teaching marketplace with over 5 million students 1000 online courses available Learn programming online academics marketing competitive exams data science and more

Recent Reviews

Invincible eLearning is good online learning platform in India. Students can google for it, visit website or download it via Google/Apple play store. Find multiple online courses, learn anything you want, prepare your examinations. 100% recommended service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HSS Training

HSS Training - IPAF PASMA SSSTS SMSTS CPCS and Rail Specialist

Recent Reviews

The service was very good and informative

Excellent

1 year ago

Damas

The trainer was very informative, but didn’t treat us like children it was very informal and easy to comprehend. Probably one of the best courses I’ve been on

Excellent

1 year ago

Stewart

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

mona bougadouha

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to understand and great step by step guidance. Also very cheap to get on this course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imran ali

It’s great way how to communicate by support each other

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis van den Berg

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought an access code from them to use in my online math class for 44.00 dollars. I called two times to make sure that if the code didnt work that I would be able to get my money back. When I recieved the code it was wrapped in plastic and the only way to see it was to unwrap it from the plastic. Guess what? the code didn't work and they told me that it was my fault because I ordered the wrong code. I didnt order the wrong code according to their website this was the code for the ISBN number that I entered. I had to call several times before speaking to a supervisor and I finally got a hold of one named Eric. He didnt seem very apologetic and simply told me that theres nothing he could do because I opened the package and they dont accept returns unless the item is in new condition. How can I know if the code worked if I didnt open the package? I was set up by them to fail in this situation. There should be a way for them to check to make sure I havent used the code yet, they think that I have used the code already and trying to scam them (thats what a representative named Brandi told me). I cursed out Eric and i've contacted the better business bureau. Ive also contacted the department of consumer affairs. I will not be taken advantage of by these people. I will tell everyone I know to never order from this place. Im digusted with the service I recieved. They over promise the customer and under deliver. No one should ever give this company their money. I think everyone should boycott this company. I feel so offended, these people are low down dirty dogs. And Eric is a poor excuse for a manager.

Average

1 year ago

amw1224

I recently bought a textbook from TextbookRush and I am satisfied with the product because it arrived in the mail in great condition. When I made the transaction online, I paid $61.47 by card. When I received it in the mail about a week later, the printed receipt that came attached to it said that the price was $21.99. Apparently, in the middle of the delivery process, the shipping dropped so I received a book replacement from another seller. I was not contacted about this at all, so I contacted TextbookRush via email and live chat. I was told the same thing both times. I was asking them if I was going to receive a refund because I didn't receive the book from the seller that sold it for $61.47. TextbookRush did a good job and getting back to me quickly, but they have not yet answered my question. It is not the seller's fault, the fault falls on TextbookRush. They failed to contact me about my order when the order changed. Not buying expensive textbooks from them anymore.

Average

1 year ago

moua_selena

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase the Canon Powershot S3 IS from ccicameracity after seeing the great price online doing froogle search. I ended up purchasing it online. I later received an email saying to please call in. I did so and received an agressive upsale that was very condesending. They were pushing memory, straps, warrenty, etc, and for an extremely high extra cost. I said no of course. This made the person upset and start insulting me telling me I must not know about cameras, etc. Then was told it would take over 2 months to get one in that was stripped down like I wanted. I really didn't want it stripped down, as the camera normally comes with these items, but had no choice with their scam high costs for those items. I ended up calling them back that afternoon to try to cancel my order. They hung up on me three different times when I attempted to cancel. The last time they told me that I was to be charged a large restocking fee... even though they had already said it was not there and would take months to arrive. I got off the phone and ended up CANCELLING my CREDIT CARD w/ my bank ASAP and was lucky enough that they hadn't had time yet to charge against it. I would not give them any Credit Card number. You will end up having to do anything to keep those NY asses from stealing from you if you do. They will try to steal from you too if you order from them. Do not tempt fate. Order elsewhere and spread the word about those asses! Bananaboat appears to also be the same company as I called there afterwards and got a simular sounding person with the same tactics.

Average

1 year ago

audiomusiclover

Called to confirm my order and was told that I needed to order the US version of the camera body and it was over $500 more than the one advertised. Tried to cancel the order. The customer service rep asked me to say please. I got annoyed and said, "Excuse me?" He said he wouldn't cancel the order unless I swallowed my pride and said please. When I refused, he threatened to charge me a $300 cancellation fee. I got angry and asked him to please cancel my f****ing order. Then he told me to be careful because he still has my credit card information. I was in shock and said, "Excuse me?" To which he replied, "I hope you like internet porn." and hung up on me.

Average

1 year ago

seattlelly

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Juniper Tree Puppets

Juniper Tree offers a wide range of early childhood online puppetry training courses from 4-8 weeks, mini courses, and seasonal free mini courses too. We offer courses on writing children's stories, our well known Year Long Puppetry Training Program, and a newsletter and blog with free stories for all.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JustJamz

JustJamz is your one-stop-shop for all Back to School supplies. Get the most out of your classroom budget! We've got amazing sales and quantity-based discounts.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kamali Academy Store

A hub of African Centered curriculum, workbooks, and courses to help you educate to liberate.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kappa Canada

Kappa is the fusion of sport and style and is deeply rooted in sport performance, and fused with style inspired by the passion of those that wear us.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

KATANABANA

We make quality Hardwood Montessori furniture that is perfect for your curious and adventurous little ones.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KConvos

Prepare for your TOEIC, TOEFL, IELTS, CAE test online with a native English Speaker. Personalized one-on-one courses - anytime, anywhere.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Keen Ed

We are a leading education furniture manufacturer in Adelaide offering a range of student seating, classroom desks and school furniture. Call us on (08) 8275 0600.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Kemetic Science Institute

Welcome to Kemetic Science Institute where you will find great products to assist in your journey towards great health, elevating your mind, and inner peace. We thank you for visiting and welcome to the KSI tribe!

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

KeyMaster Electronics

The KeyMaster Learning Lights computer keyboard has revolutionized how keyboarding skills are taught to students. The press of a button "hides" key lettering, taking away the temptation to look at one's fingers while typing. This touch typing tool is a must have for teachers in every keyboarding education classroom.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2018 .

Children's educational board game. Made with love, from the father to his daughters.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with