Back  

Medical Facilities & Services

Top rated businesses in the Medical Facilities & Services category

1033

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1849

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21118)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12908)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33714)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28979)
  • Computers & Electronics (15006)
  • Finance (5957)
  • Food & Drink (18929)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16729)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22870)
  • Home & Garden (34325)
  • Internet & Telecom (9829)
  • Jobs & Education (5508)
  • Law & Government (3546)
  • News (805)
  • Online Communities (1324)
  • People & Society (13103)
  • Pets & Animals (7909)
  • Real Estate (2522)
  • Reference (2275)
  • Science (1574)
  • Shopping (87820)
  • Sports (17146)
  • Travel (4693)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Medical Facilities & Services

Medical Facilities & Services Top rated businesses in the Medical Facilities & Services category

1033

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1849

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

88 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MCAN Health

Hair Transplant Plastic Surgery in Istanbul Turkey

Recent Reviews

Very professional service from the communication, pick ups and also the doctors everyone made me feel at ease from start to finish. The clinic was very clean, modern and sterile again this gave me confidence in the procedure.

Excellent

9 months ago

H. K.

The communication was the best part. Always on hand even after hours of service. A good, nice, clean clinic and building. The staff are all very polite and friendly snd make the whole experience s better one.

Excellent

9 months ago

Liam Green

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Alazar Medical Group: Internists: Cleburne, TX

Trusted Internists serving Cleburne, TX. Contact us at 817-576-1312 or visit us at 895 N. Nolan River Rd, Suite 102 , Cleburne, TX 76033 : Alazar Medical Group

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Jivaka

Beauty solutions that actually work Korean dermatologists plastic surgeons and other doctors in related fields provide expert solutions for your beauty concerns Treatment decisions made smarter and easier - send us your travel plans concerns and desired procedures to book a doctor appointment in Korea

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Biodatex

Biodatex is a simple and intuitive way to order laboratory tests online. We save you time and money by providing a doctor`s order with each purchase.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kinetic Physiotherapy

Burlington Physiotherapy & Sports Clinic near me Yoga, Sports, and Massage Therapy Essential Oils Neck & Back Pain Pilates Custom Bracing

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Knee Surgery Recovery

Our website is an information resource and a carefully curated collection of products which promote knee surgery recovery.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LCMC Health Store

LCMC Health Online Store Children's Hospital Touro University Medical Center West Jefferson Medical Center New Orleans East Hospital

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

liporoller.com

Cosmetic surgery enables us to look and feel our best, but the process is often costly and time consuming. Don’t let your hard work go to waste! Protect your in

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

mainmed.com.au

We are proudly Australian owned and operated and our vision is to be big enough to bring you the best voice restoration solutions in the world, yet small enough to care. We pride ourselves on being dedicated to you, our customer, by being consistent faces in an everchanging environment.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Mayo Podiatry

Let us help you with all your foot and ankle problems. We are dedicated to providing you with the highest level of professional foot care. Experts for Heel Pain, Plantar Fasciitis, Sports Podiatry.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Medical Rehab

Knee Scooters, Mobiderm, Rehab Equipment, Pillows and Heat Packs . Medical Rehab is here to improve your well being. Have a question please call us on 0432 847 576. We are also available by email [email protected]

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MediKore

MediKore are a UK based clinic supplies business. We offer a wide range of high quality products for practitioners and therapists.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MEDSOURCETX

Surgical Instrument Repair , Flexible Endoscope Repair , Rigid Scope Repair - Get a free repair quote for your Endoscope repairs. We carry all Medical Equipment and Devices - Quick Turn Around - Free Shipping on all repairs!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mila Medical

Through our innovative and evidenced based approach, we're revolutionizing emergency pediatric care - eliminating errors through thoughtful and customized solutions. Upgrade your agency or hospitals emergency care for your next pediatric patient.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

motionready.com.au

Motion Ready offers Game ready compression therapy systems for acute and chronic injury recovery and post-surgery rehabilitation. Rent or Buy based in Australia.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

newmanbariatric

At the NEWMAN Bariatric Clinic we proud ourselves in understanding the link between human health and happiness, self-esteem and a better quality of life. We look at weight loss surgery from a holistic point of view and provide a highly personalised care programme that is developed around you, your individual needs, health issues and weight loss goals from the moment you get in touch.

Recent Reviews

I am really happy my choice for this clinic, its amaizing stuff service making more easy and comfortable yout trip all the time. Big thanks for Viktorija, Paule, Professor Mickevicius and amaizing stuff in hospital... Its more then amaizing all so friendly and carefull. Its really help for people if you come from another City or Country its perfect servis from taxi, hotel if you need, escort till operation they not leave you for 1 min Viktorija or Paule will be with you all the time. Less stress, and all questions will be answered... Recommended 100% GOOD LUCK!!!

Excellent

3 months ago

Agnė Stankevičiūtė

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

English speaking medical doctor

Do you need a medical visit house calling? Our company will arrange your medical visit into your hotel, home, apartment or in clinic according your need.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Digital Health Clinic – Health Check at home

MyDiagnostics (Digital Health Clinic) provides Preventive Health Checkup and Blood Test at home with high quality labs, Free home sample collection, online booking & Personalized wellness packages at affordable cost.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Nanaimo Ortho

At Nanaimo Orthopaedics we provide quality medical care to our orthopaedic patients in Nanaimo, BC through a new pooled referral and waitlist system ensuring shorter waitlist times and better quality care.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PROCLE Healthworks

PROCLE Healthworks is a next gen telehealth platform dedicated to proactive healthcare, population health and patient relationship management.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Progressive Fitness and Physiotherapy

This website helps those become fitter healthier and happier through exercise and training. You can book appointments for taping and

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

promedics-healthcare-professionals.co.uk

Promedics Orthopaedic Ltd is a UK market leading supplier to the NHS specialising in Orthopaedic products.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

qoeur.fr

Un bracelet mdical sur lequel se trouve un QR code, en le scannant apparaitra une fiche mdicale d'urgence. Ce bracelet d'identification mdicale renseigne entre autres vos allergies, vos traitements, votre groupe sanguin ainsi que les personnes contacter. Un bijou connect, utile et lgant disponible en bijouterie

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Realign Tech

Realigntech is Australia's leader in performance, compression & postural alignment wear. Looking for faster recovery or better posture? We've got you covered! Shop now with flat rate shipping Australia wide.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Real Time Ultrasound

Suppliers of Real time ultrasound Machines, Portable ultrasound units, handheld Ultrasounds, pocket Ultrasound, Veterinary ultrasound, Smart Phone Ultrasound, IPad Ultrasounds

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Relax and Recover

Relax and Recover creates unique and convenient recovery packages for plastic surgery patients and for pregnant and new mums. Our services include patient assistance & concierge. Our priority is to ensure our customers receive top of the range products & service to ensure they recover to the best of their ability

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

reLink Medical

Shop reLink Online's expansive inventory of hospital sourced used medical equipment. Our inventory consists of all types of used medical equipment including ultrasounds machines, hospital beds, ventilators, oxygen concentrators, anesthesia machines, patient monitors, vital sign monitors, and more.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

RowPhysioShop

On demand, outpatient Physical Therapy appointments at home, office or virtual through Telehealth for athletes, active adults and geriatric clients. Experienced Physical Therapist. One on one personalized care. Faster recovery with on-call PT. Referred by local doctors. Instant benefits verification. Medicare welcomed.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SAGE CITYMED

LOPITAL kote wap toujou jwenn dokt espasyalis ki la kap tann ou. Nan resp lavi, nan koutwazi ak bon jan kalite. Sevis ijans toutan

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sensory Owl

Buy Weighted Therapy and Sensory Products from Sensoryowl.co.uk. Handmade and certified products made for home use, school, playgroups, sensory room and therapy rooms. For more details, please call 01215170441

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GeneLife

Make better lifestyle choices with help from your DNA. Know yourself, own your future.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AVN

All purchases made through the Australian Vaccination-skeptics Network Online tore help support health freedom and protect your health rights.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dermapure

Do you need a cosmetic treatment ? Contact Dermapure's cosmetic clinic in Sherbrooke and schedule an appointment online or by phone at 1 877 781-1811.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SLP Now

We offer fully-prepped speech therapy materials, created for SLPs by SLPs. We know how busy you are, and we want to make evidence-based therapy as accessible as possible! We do the research, we create the materials, and we ship them to your door--no prep needed! These fun, engaging materials are student-approved!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

vdoc

vdoc - the ultimate healthcare concierge. Providing customers with immediate access to private doctor and prescriptions with our express patient pathway.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, NewMed Professionals.

PEMF therapy for clinics and professional use. We stock a wide range of PEMF devices to help you equip your clinic or practice to offer PEMF treatments, safe and non-invasive PEMF therapy can be applied to a wide range of conditions

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Doctor Consultancy Hospital Recruitment Staff Medical Tourism - Doctify

We potentially provide services for medical tourism, Doctor consultancy and Hospital Recruitment Staff all over India. you can call us.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 PRP.

Performance Rehab Products sells quality physical therapy equipment for stretching and mobilization, lumbar traction and pain relief

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

2021, Stewart Medical Props

We're here to provide only the best quality of functioning props for your medical set! Call and make an appointment to see our showrooms! Call (604)-615-7999

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SOLE THERAPY

We are an innovative practice that fix feet, knees, backs and footwear issues. Learn ways to love your body from the sole up!

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bariatric Eating

The best tasting protein drinks bars soups snacks and vitamins designed specifically for those who have undergone bariatric surgery

Recent Reviews

I have contacted BE since my order was placed March 24, 2012 for $72.00 and they took the money immediately and I have not yet received product or a refund that I requested via email as they do not answer their phones. I posted on their Facebook page and they blocked from their page as well as my email address. Their words are lies, beware of ordering products from this company. She said her web site and database went down and that they are trying to fill the orders, but why block a paying customer from your email and Facebook??

Average

1 year ago

Davera48

I too placed an order and my account was charged right away in April of 2012. The item I ordered was in stock at the time, but as of today, I still haven't rec'd it. I even asked to send me something else in it's place and I didn't even get a reply to that. I have tried calling them, but they have made it very hard to contact them since you're not able to leave voicemail. They offer an email which I sent but no reply as of today. I tried to call again today and guess what, the number is temp not in service. Anyone have any ideas on how we can get our money back. It don't seem right that so many people have been cheated out of their money?

Average

1 year ago

Melissa422012

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with my results so far and happy with the amazing care that was always on standby from everyone involved at mediface such lovely people ???? Its one week post op an even though I’ve had some swelling the heeling is going great Meltem has be there to reassure me that its normal to swell an the side effects ive gotten are completely fine an normal. before the operation everything ran so smoothly which is a nice relief for me as a patient to not have to worry about things such has hotel transfers ect. The before an aftercare were spot on the surgeon listen to all my needs an from what i can see has giving me my dream body. Aftercare was amazing all the nurses were always there if you needed anything such a lovely clean place was very impressed

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

southendspineandsports.com

South End Spine and Sports. Manual therapy, rehabilitation, ART, joint mobilization/manipulation, acupuncture, IMS and cupping. Direct billing and ICBC claims

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This clinic is bunch of cheaters, they cheat with grafts number tgey told you 5000 yhen they implant 1500 what grow in the end 500, inside it's not hospital it's supermarket they are trying all the ways to sell you there usless very expensive medicines including serum, shapoo, vitamins, and prp it will cost you more than the surgery, i underwent FUE last yesr very bad results bu unqualified persons, I don't recommend this clinic at all

Bad

9 months ago

Abdalla nsairat

I had very bad experience with this clinic, they cheated me with number of the grafts that they implanted from 4200 what they said to 2000 or less what they realy implanted, very bad outcomes, you feel it's supermarket not hospital, selling usless medicine cost me half of hair plantation cost, unqualified crew, very bad experience with very thin outcome hair, think 100 times before you contact them

Bad

9 months ago

Abdalla nsairat

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Burswood Health

Perth Chiropractor Chiropractic clinic Occupational Therapy Podiatry Victoria Park Burswood South-Perth Lathlain East-Perth Treatment of Low Back Pain Neck Pain Prescription Orthotics OT-Assessments Soft Tissue Massage Medical Pedicures Dry Needling Acupuncture Call Perth Burswood Health 08 9361 2628

Recent Reviews

Dr Abbey Chilcott is very professional & an excellent practitioner, I highly recommend her for treatments, she helped ease my chronic lower back pain through acupuncture & spinal manipulation

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantelle Q.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Physiotherapy by Total Physio Manly Vale Sydney

Physiotherapy by Total Physiotherapy is a modern spacious and air-conditioned physiotherapy practice based in Manly Vale on Sydney’s Northern Beaches

Recent Reviews

I've been a client of Total Physio for well over ten years. I simply love Donna and her team of professionals. I'm a sports obsessed junkie and constantly in need of repair. A long list of ailments including back, knee, shoulder et all sees my in at Total on a regular bases. They are simply unreal, always caring and attentive and as keen as I am to get me back playing sport as soon as my injury will allow. The front office staff are awesome too. Total Physio a 10 out of 10 from me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Shipley

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Package DrMehmet Demircioglu

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Sapphire Fue Cost DrMehmet Demircioglu Directly Doctor VIP Operation Only One Patient Per a Day JCI Hospital

Recent Reviews

S.H, London Hi there, the following is a long review, but if you are serious about your hair as I am, I suggest you read on. I have been suffering from hair loss for about five years now, but due to my busy schedule and financial situation at that time I could never get round to doing anything permanent about it, apart from taking minoxidil in cream and lotion format etc . We all know it does help, but can only do so much and and is definitely not a long term solution (and this was starting to bug me). Corona virus came about and due to the nature of my trade I had a rather long break off work ahead of me so I decided to use that to my advantage and do a little research on hair transplants, procedure techniques, costs and most importantly if it works. I looked at London clinics and the prices were out of my reach and also cos of current lockdown measures, I would not be able to see them anytime soon either. I kept seeing adverts on google about hair transplant procedures in Turkey so I decided to investigate. I googled best hair clinic Istanbul, the 10 alleged best came up, I looked into all of them and read a plethora of reviews and the general consensus was (as I kept on reading) is how the marketing is great for these establishments, how they look really fancy and hi tech etc but when your actually attend the clinic, at the beginning Doctor is present, you have a brief and so on but when it comes down to operation time, Doctor does a disappearing act and his so called technicians carry out surgical procedure on your head instead??! This is mainly due to the high number of patients they take on in a day, impossible for Doctor to give you his undivided attention. This was deeply alarming and frankly put me off, sounded like a gimmick to me. I continued to scroll down the google page and came across Diamond Hair Clinic and a Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, I could see he had a lot of favourable reviews so I read upon him and based on what I saw •world FUE institute certified surgeon •implements diamond sapphire FUE technique •takes one patient a day, his whole focus is you and most importantly Carry’s out surgical procedure on your head himself •operation Carried out in a accredited hospital all the reviews (on different hair forums too) I read, Pics of patients before and after, quality of work and so forth. Naturally I had to enquire The clinic manager Mahmud was professional and clearly communicated with me and was not pushy at all. They asked for current pictures of my hair/scalp, I sent them and 48hrs later after Dr Mehmet had carried out analysis they emailed me an evaluation and price for my prospective transplant. Dr stated he would perform Diamond sapphire FUE technique on myself for 5,500 grafts I would be provided with 4 days accommodation at a good quality hotel and a driver who picks me up from the airport and is pretty much there for me during the entirety of my trip. This was all at a reasonable cost and quoted to me as a total package. I made a calculated decision based on what I had researched and I am happy to say I have no regrets. I have had my transplant and just got back home to London recently and I’m more then pleased so far. So here’s how it went down: Day one - Arrival Touched down in Istanbul airport and was picked up by driver. He had my details and contacted me via WhatsApp (Airport has free WiFi for 60 minutes, just have to log in) Driver was Emir and he is personable and courteous, he took me to my hotel but as I had a late flight I was starving, So on route he took me to a good restaurant to pick up a takeaway. Emir is there for you, just speak to him and he will grant your request Day 2 - Operation Day Emir picked me up at 08.00 and and we got to JCI Hospital at 08.30 and I met Dr Mehmet for first time. Doctor was real nice bloke, genuine and easy going demeanour and spoke good English. We had a brief in his office and took our time, no rushing. He explained the days proceedings ahead and we discussed what my expectations were. Doctor is straight up and won’t sugarcoat anything and is realistic about what he can do for you and what’s achievable. Fire any questions at him you desire, I did to make sure I was comfortable. Doctor then started the process by creating a hairline for me and stated this is crucial for operation, took a bit of time to set it right, once attained I was happy with my look and everything had been discussed so we proceeded to operation room. Doctor has two assistants, they work alongside him. General anaesthetic was applied to my head (this is the uncomfortable part and slightly painful) once applied I was good to go and team started to extract grafts from my donor area. Doctors assistants are attentive and competent, no rush job and took their time and patience. Dr Mehmet is always present and is in control of everything. This stage took bout 4hrs but once completed, 4,500 grafts extracted from hair donor area and a further 1,000 from under my chin beard area. It was lunch time now and we had 30 minutes break and I was treated to a nice meal in communal area. Once lunch break was finished, Incisions needed to be made for the extracted grafts. This is critical part of the operation and is where Dr Mehmet goes to work and his skill set shines, he double checked my hairline design again and then went onto implement diamond sapphire technique. Doctor was operating on me for a good 3 hours and took his time, making me feel comfortable throughout. My Crown area is weak so he told me he would really focus on this area to allow implantation of maximum grafts which in turns allows more density. Once he had finished I had a 10 minute break and Then we went onto implanting the 5,500 grafts into my incised areas, once again attention to detail, took their time to set them in right. It does get tiring as is a long procedure but you have to suck it up, this went on for about 4hrs. The last part of operation was PRP Injection and this was very quick as my blood had been drawn earlier in the day (before brief) and had already been processed, so they just injected it into my scalp and then I was done, I felt relieved as it was 11pm! I was given medication/tablets and a neck pillow to take with me and clear instructions on how to sleep in order to protect my grafts and my head was bandaged up. I left the hospital and Emir once again took me to a restaurant to pick up takeaway at my request and dropped me back to my hotel for the end of my day. Day 3 - Rest Day I rested in my hotel and believe me, your gonna need it! Day 4 - Wash Day/Final Day Emir picked me up and we made our way over to hospital. Doctor Mehmet greeted me and we proceeded to take of my bandages and carry out first wash. Doctor explains the whole procedure and demonstrates it, It’s not complicated, but has to be followed by yourself over next 10 days, other details of aftercare explained also and his expectations from you. Doctor Mehmet gave me his personal phone number and I can contact him anytime and vice versa Also I need to send him pictures of my head/scalp on a daily basis so he can monitor progress and be on top of things for me. We finished up after being there bout an hour and I said bye to Doctor and expressed my gratitude. Emir took me to the airport and I caught my afternoon flight back home. Summary It’s obviously way too soon too see any results this early into my transplant, however these guys are a professional outfit and have an amazing work ethic from what I have experienced so far. Doctor Mehmet is passionate about his craft and he won’t just perform surgery on you and you never hear from him again. He is honest and forthright and will be there for you to make sure you achieve what was discussed from the beginning provided you follow his instructions. When you contact him, he does always gets back to you. I just want to say thank you for taking time out to read my detailed review, I hope you find it useful and it gives you reassurance being that you are considering to go abroad for a surgical hair procedure just like I did. If you do decide to go ahead, don’t waste your time anywhere else, go see Dr Mehmet, trust me, you will be in good hands and you won’t regret it.

Excellent

9 months ago

S.H

I was looking into the whole process for months, I eventually chose Dr mehmet demircioglu and diamond hair clinic. We had agreed on 4000 grafts before I travelled over but after shaving my head and seeing it in person he thought 5000 grafts would give me a much better result. Not extra cost! The doctor and his nurses (Who were very respectful and polite all day)extracted 5000 hairs from my donor area, the whole day was long for all, hopefully in a few months time when he hair starts to grow the result is perfect. The operation type was sapphire fue technique which will leave no scars on the scalp. The doctor made the incisions himself, the nurses extracted the hairs and implanted where the doctor made the incisions. Before we started I had a pre operation consultations face to face with the doctor, it wasn’t just a five minute thing it was over 30 minutes. As I was the only patient that day there was no rush, I skipped breakfast accidentally on the day and they even took the time to get me breakfast. The doctor drew on my hairline and talked me through it ensuring i was happy with what he was doing, it wasn’t just a straight hairline, it is better than that when hair regrows it will look natural. During the operation I couldn’t see much but the doctor was controlling the operation, afterwards he sat me down and explained in detail (i had to take notes to remember everything) everything that i had to do post operation. Post operation the next day in the evening i went back to the hospital and met back up with Dr mehmet demircioglu For my first wash on donor area and transplanted area where he then re explained everything and gave me aftercare products for free. From start to finish of the whole process diamond hair clinic provided transfers everywhere, from the airport - everywhere! The doctor gave me his personal phone number to contact him anytime, which i have done, i’ve contacted him so much! Everyday post operation for ten days i had to send pictures over the 4 sides of my head So that the doctor could check on my recovery process. I’m now sending one a week Thank you to the doctor and 2 nurses for all your hard work!

Excellent

9 months ago

O. Y.

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Astir Australia

Astir Australia is a vital manufacturer importer and wholesaler of products for Physiotherapy Rehabilitation Sports Medicine and Homecare Treatment table physio table exercise equipment exercise band foam rollers

Recent Reviews

I usually pay our business accounts via a monthly statement - your new automated system has told me on a number of occasions I am late or behind or that my account has been suspended - when it has not

Great

9 months ago

Singleton Physiotherapy

Very fast in despatching the order, items are in reasonable to low price. However, both of my orders were being posted to a wrong address, I don't get why no one would check shipping address. Once was posted to Gold Coast when the shipping address was our Sydney clinic address; the second order was posted to the clinic, when I requested to post it to my home address. These errors have been making our work very inconvenient, otherwise, we're happy with the overall sersvice.

Poor

9 months ago

Global Rehabilitation Service

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

9 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

9 months ago

Iva M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with