Back  

Substance Abuse

Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

1326

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1933

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Substance Abuse

Substance Abuse Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

1326

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1933

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

49 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grey Haze

Grey Haze E-Cig Store is a leading UK based vape shop, proving the best vape kits, vape mods, and eliquids from around the world.

Recent Reviews

Good quality and fast delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Katy Ross-Macdonald

I ordered a new product and Greyhaze were the first to stock the item. When I ordered, the delivery came the next day. I wanted to cancel and they replied in good time through email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahidul Khan

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Make My Vape

Make My Vape provides the vaping community with everything you need to mix your own e-cig liquid. We supply top quality pharmaceutical grade ingredients, PG, VG and nicotine liquid, concentrates to make a range of e-liquid flavours and all the accessories and information you need to get into e-liquid mixing.

Recent Reviews

Fantastic customer service and their products are excellent - high quality and perfect consistency across the range. I feel safe using these products to make my own e-liquid, indeed mixing my own e-liquid and knowing exactly what I am vaping has helped me commit to quitting cigarettes for good!

Excellent

9 months ago

X. X.

Decent products, however, the nicotine shots are the most difficult bottles to squeeze I have experienced in 12 years of making my own e liquid. Also, regarding flavours - Peps Cola terrible, Inawera cola much better.

Great

9 months ago

Mark

4.7

50 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Premier E Cigs

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Recent Reviews

Fast efficient and easy to use. Great service

Excellent

1 year ago

KD

I always used the store before covid, but the online experience during has been really good. It has synced up with having points, they have all my favourite liquids that I'm used to buying and the delivery was quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhiannon

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bibi Beverages

The best hangover cure and hangover remedies. Natural hangover relief powered by plants, amino acids, and vitamins. Compact 2 oz. bottles fit into purses and pockets. Great for festival recovery, bachelor/bachelorette parties, happy hour detox, and boozy business meetings. Free priority shipping on all U.S. orders.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Jurassic Smokes

We have a selection of vape products available, E-cigs and juices of different strengths and flavours and other smoking related items. Rolling trays, papers, boxes dry herb vapes etc. We also sell souviner/collectable seeds

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 JUST VAPE LA All Rights Reserved.

The best electronic cigarette vape online deal store! Quit smoking today!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2020 J WELL Vaping

JWELL Vaping is the official JWELL France dealer. Are you looking for e-cigarettes, e-liquids or accessories? We sell high-quality e-cigarette products. Worldwide shipping! jwell-vaping.com

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kings Vapor 2021

Vape shop of Jacksonville Beaches, located in Neptune Beach. Kings Vapor offers a wide variety of vape juice, hardware & coils. Give us a call today! 904-372-7023

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Known Distro

Known Distro is your #1 source for premium vape products: E-liquid & Hardware. We carry the best vape brands at great pricing. Top sellers: Sorbet Pop - Primal Elixir - Sorbet Salts - Luna Drips - Peared Up - Vape Storm - Nomenon and more!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kwit Stick

Order the Kwit Stick and Kwit Pods at the official Kwit Website. Save 10% on your 1st order and enjoy fast, free shipping on all US orders.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Lab Ex Vape ShopPowered by Shopify

Lab Ex Vape Shop - Locations near me Vancouver, Port Moody, Richmond, New West, Burnaby, Coquitlam, Surrey and Delta BC Canada! View our massive selection of electronic cigarettes, vape tanks, vape coils, e-juices, nic salts (nicotine salts), relx, feelk, stlth, closed pod systems in store or online at labexhale.com !

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LA Vape Co

LA Vape Co Offers all the top e juice and ecig hardware for anyone trying to quit smoking. We have over 1,500 items in stock.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

linxvapor.com

Linx Vapor offers innovative, unique, and the best portable vaporizers including Linx Gaia, Blaze, Hypnos Zero, Ares, Ember and more. Free shipping for USA orde

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

LittleAussieVapeShop

Little Aussie Vape Shop based in Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Queensland is the top online vape seller of dry herb, vaporizer, mods, tanks, coils, eliquid, rda and rta in Australia and we only stock the worlds best rated in each category.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lobelia Rose

Infusing beauty, practicality, and affordability into the modern woman's smoking experience. Located in the heart of West Virginia, we are on a mission to provide essential, pretty, practical and affordable smoking accessories.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, SDLR LLC

Luxe Vape Junction has been the best choice for vapers on Guam. Try best affordable e-juices from Malaysia, Philippines, and the USA. Worldwide shipping is available, Visit us now.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, MacCloud?s Vapour. Powered by Shopify

MacCloud’s Vape Shop is Situated in Van Riebeeck Park, Kempton Park, Local & International E-liquids, Starter Kits & Vaping Accessories.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mac Vapes

Fort McMurray's Premier Electronic Cigarette and Vaping supply company. For all your electronic cigarette, ecig, e-cig, vape, vapor or vaping needs.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

majesticvapor.com

What started out as a pact to quit smoking between my then-girlfriend (and now wife) Jessica and me, has turned into two vape shops serving the Oklahoma Panhand

1.9

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Major Mods

MajorMods one of Western Australia's original Vape Stores. Located in Mandurah, Western Australia near Rockingham and Perth. Being a super Vaping store stocking Geekvape, Freemax, Smok, Uwell, Eleaf & Advken to name a few. Our sister store www.majorvapour.com.au has quality local & international ejuice & accessories.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Manabush

Manabush UK create tobacco e-liquids & shortfill vapes in a variety of flavours - including Tobacco, Cola, Fruit and dessert E-liquids. Manufactured in the UK.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MapleVape

SOL Vape, Pods & Starter Kits store in Canada. At MapleVape, you can order the best quality e smoke & vaporizer near you. We are the best JUUL alternative.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mazaj Vape

Mazaj Vape is the best online vaping store in UAE. Visit Smokers Centre in Dubai and choose from various brands of vaporizer and E-cigarette.. Lets vape form the best vape shop in Dubai mall, Abu Dhabi today!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Medical Rehab

Knee Scooters, Mobiderm, Rehab Equipment, Pillows and Heat Packs . Medical Rehab is here to improve your well being. Have a question please call us on 0432 847 576. We are also available by email [email protected]

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Me Time Box

Me Time Box Products wins the smoking subscription box industry. See why our customers stick around. We stuff your stoner products and smoke the competition.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Miasma

As the OG of Vaping in Northland and the Far North, we specialize in high quality, New Zealand made e-liquids; Hardware and Accessories for our awesome Vaping Community!

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MINDVAPES

Mind Vapes is the best online vapor shop in the United States and has today's leading American brands of wax and herbal Vaporizers for affordable prices!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 Mr.Freeze E Liquids

Buy online vape for Anxiety, Manufacturer in California. We are best wholesaler of E-cigarettes, e-juices in California. We also have Disposable vape and E-Liquid brands in US.For Flavoured E-juices, Vapes contact us today (661) 586-9960.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

mrvapeusa.com

Mr. Vape USA is America's vape store of choice! Premium salt nicotine disposables from Rip Bar Disposables, Hyde Disposables, Cali Bar Disposables, Switch Stick Disposables and more.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Muskoka Vapor Co.. Powered by Shopify

Muskoka Vapor Co. is a Vape Shop located at 85 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, Ontario. Your source for E-Liquid, Starter Kits, Mods, Tanks, RDAs and Accessories.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

my-breathalyzer

my-breathalyzer.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, my-breathalyzer.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Fuma International, LLC.

Shopping for quality vape products? Fum International, LLC. has been producing the finest vape pens and vape juice since 2009. We carry everything from our classic ecigs to ejuice and vape mods. Check out our online vape shop.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mylovape

MyloVape online store and shop for our affordable vaping stick, liquids and pods. Ultimate healthy vaping experience. Quit smoking, stop smoking, now.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

mysticalmix

Mortons mystical mix premium homebrew, 3mg,6mg,12mg, pre steeped e-juice, vape,vaping,mod,box,tank,ecig,rta,rda ecigarette,mothers milk,clone,eliquid

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, myst1Powered by Shopify

At Myst, we provide the highest quality, best value vape. Period!

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

My Vape Store

Myvapestore.co.uk is one of the best vape shop in the UK. We offer a range of quality vaping products at reasonable prices. Come and check out our salt nicotine range!

Recent Reviews

We called into the Southmead Store in Bristol for some help with buying a new vape. Ash was amazingly helpful and spent a lot of time helping us out with what we needed. I would highly recommend calling in if you are looking for something specific. Great guys with excellent covid safety measures in place.

Excellent

3 months ago

Elaine Pickett

The staff are always friendly and helpful, I had an issue with the website and I was assisted via the web chat. The store then called me to say the item I ordered wasn’t actually in stock, and offered me a solution with no extra cost for me. They are and will be the only place I use for my vape stuff as they are so good and really value the customers! I feel comfortable asking for their advice on the more complicated RDA things and I can’t fault them!

Excellent

3 months ago

Sam Thomas

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Vapour Store - Vape Shop, Vape Shop, Electronic Cigarettes

Roque USA, box mods, e liquids, hi vg, cloud chasing, vapour ecigs, vaping, 18650, 21700 suicide bunny, vaping, vape juice, vapour shop, vape shop, pod systems

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2018

Nacion Vapor es una tienda de vapeo ubicada en Bogot, Colombia. Si ests buscando geniales e-liquids, mods, etc. ests en el lugar correcto.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Nanostix

NanoSTIX – the revolutionary vaping device aimed at adult smokers looking for a healthier, more economic alternative to smoking.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

nanostix.nz

Quit smoking with the new revolutionary pod vape system. With disposable pods and over 15 different flavours. Cheaper then cigarettes.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

napavalleyvape.com

Napa Valley Vape Hemp CBD Our CBD-rich Hemp Oil is Legal and Available in all 50 States NO Prescription or a Medical License Required, for Purchase.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Netalytics

The Methasoft system is an advanced clinic automation and methadone automated dispensing software designed specifically for opioid treatment programs (OTP).

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New Wave Smoke

New Wave Smoke is Premier Online Vape Shop, We Carry E-Juices/Liquids, E-Cigs, Dry Herb Vaporizers and closed pod systems such as JUUL, RELX & STLTH. Glass Pipe & Rolling Tobacco Available at Retail Location in Kitsilano, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nimbus Vapour

Online and retail Inner West Sydney vape supplies. E-liquid, mods, tanks, coils and tasting bar. Free shipping over 75.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Way To Quit Smoking Quit Smoking Therapy

Nixit is a Nicotine Replacement Therapy solution in lozenge & gum format. It greatly reduces your cravings for a smoke. It is effective in helping quit smoking.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

leveluplakeworth.com

Level Up Lake Worth is a Licensed & Accredited drug rehab center providing holistic addiction treatment to the Palm Beach community.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NorthBound Nutrition

NorthBound Nutrition supplements are formulated for the active person who deserves more from life. Giving you the premium tools to actively OWN YOUR PASSION.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with