Back  

Animal Products & Services

Top rated businesses in the Animal Products & Services category

2894

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3769

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17803)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10883)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28421)
  • Books & Literature (726)
  • Business & Industrial (24453)
  • Computers & Electronics (12656)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15956)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14111)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19282)
  • Home & Garden (28935)
  • Internet & Telecom (8286)
  • Jobs & Education (4644)
  • Law & Government (2991)
  • News (681)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11047)
  • Pets & Animals (6667)
  • Real Estate (2126)
  • Reference (1918)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74029)
  • Sports (14468)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (520928)

Filters

Back  

Animal Products & Services

Animal Products & Services Top rated businesses in the Animal Products & Services category

2894

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3769

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn Petite

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Alabama Pet Foods

Alabama Pet Foods is a Pet Food and Supplies Supermarket for Cats and Dogs. Our store is convenient to Hoover and Pelham, AL. We carry high end pet food brands

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

All About Doody

DOGIPOT™ Pet waste stations & supplies. DOGiPark™ & Barks and Rec™ bark park equipment for multi-family communities, dog parks, doggie daycare, community recreational areas, pet-friendly hotels, airport pet rest areas, marinas, camping sites, & RV parks. Pet supplies, quality and affordable dog & cat equipment.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

allthecoolcats

The cat boutique built for cat owners, by cat owners. We carry unique accessories, toys, grooming products, shirts, and more.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Premium Pet Supplies | Amazing Prices - Coupons & Free Shipping Deals

ProbioticSmart - Animal Health Warehouse is an online store for pet supplies. Find best deals with price match guarantee. Huge sale on Pet toys and supplies.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bark Harbor

Bark Harbor is your pet supply store, located on Main Street in Bar Harbor. Whether you are in visiting or live here, we are proud to have everything your pet needs: food to toys, treats to clothing, care items to collars.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dog Birthday Cakes, Treats, Natural Fresh Baked Dog Food | Bark&Treat

Bark & Treat is a Dog bakery providing healthy and delicious dog treats, dog cakes, & dog biscuits. Our Ingredients and natural & chemical free- and all products are gluten free!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bayside Buddy

We are a lifestyle pet store that fosters the culture of spending time with your dog outdoors. Find dog beds, collars, dog food, dog treats, puzzle toys and more for canine enrichment. Who is your Bayside Buddy? Live in their world and wander. Find your favorite brands such as Hurtta and more. All under one woof.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Beasts Boutique

Beasts Boutique - Handmade small pet cage accessories including fleece cage liners cuddle cup beds snuggle sack sleeping bags hidey huts and houses tunnels hammocks and lots of other cosy bedding for guinea pigs African pygmy hedgehogs rats degus chinchillas hamsters sugar gliders and many small animals

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Birds n Paws

Kingston`s best pet food and toy store, locally owned and operated we are located at 79 Brock St. downtown Kingston and offer free delivery!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buckles Feed Depot

Buckles Feed Depot is a pet store located in Lafayette IN Buckles Feed Depot features a vast online catalog of thousands of the best dog and cat products available to be shipped right to your door

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having moved to Brighton this year we had real concerns about going away and leaving our animals but thanks to Toto we are totally overjoyed with the efficient and stress free service provided. It's a great relief to know all is being cared for and we will return to a happy home with happy felines who now don't care if we go away ..........All the very best for 2018 and thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

A Watson

Simon and his team have looked after my two cats for over 6 years. It's a brilliant service and I always feel reassured when we go away that our pets will be cared for well. It's easy to book the services online as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Eglington

4.3

38 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Poor service - A whole week just to process my order leaving my dog without vital meds - had to go to vet in the end for emergency supply - Says 2-3 day delivery - Still not here!!!!!

Bad

2 weeks ago

DaveBriggs

Ordered prescription for my dog on the Wednesday, by Saturday still no sign of it. Emailed and was told it had been sent by first class post that day. Today is Tuesday still not here. I know the post is running normally as I’ve posted two birthday cards to the other side of the country and they both arrived next day. Have emailed them again to say I want a refund as they have clearly not fulfilled the order. Absolutely abysmal service. Will not use again (only used as my normal supplier didn’t have one part of the prescription in stock).

Average

1 year ago

Alison Savage

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

juliusk9.ca

Official Julius-K9 Canada store offering wide variety of dog harnesses & gear at amazing prices. Find high quality dog harnesses, leads, leash, collars, tugs and toys.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

just4mypets

Just4MyPets.com has the best pet supplies for Dogs, Cats ,Fish and Fish Tanks. We have the latest and newest products on the market. All our items are high quality and made to make life safer ,healthier and happier for your pet and there needs,

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2021 PetSwag

PetSwag Is The Best Place To Find Amazing & Unique Dog Products To Make Your Puppy's Life Better & Easier. PetSwag Truly Cares About The Health & Happiness Of Animals, Specifically Pets.

Recent Reviews

order #27280 contained a defective dog collar. I called the Just for dogs phone number to try and resolve the matter and got a voicemail box that was not set up. I emailed 10 times to try and resolve the matter. No reply. I want a refund and I'm not paying return shipping when the problem is not mine. They keep taking down my posts. BUYERS BEWARE. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. BAD NEWS.

Bad

5 months ago

Kenneth Ludwig

I have so far ordered the harnesses with my dogs name They are perfect. Easy to put on my dogs and gives me great control when I put them on their leads I went one size up fir all three dogs just for a bit more room Customer service is good and easy to get queries sorted

Excellent

5 months ago

Elaine

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JustFurThem Pet Collars

Welcome to JustFurThem Pet Collars. We understand how important your fur babies are to you. We also understand that our fur babies are part of our families that are spoiled just like children. So for the pampered pet, our collar crafters have designed a durable beaded collar that is both fashionable and strong.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Just Raw Pet Food

Just Raw Pet Food is a Canadian company that provides high-quality, all-natural raw dog food and dehydrated dog treats, locally sourced and made in Toronto. We offer raw pet food delivery in Toronto and throughout the GTA.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

K9 Katering

K9 Katering supplies a range of quality and unique dog treats for your cafe, so your customers can share their dining experience with their best friend.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2021 Kahoots. All Rights Reserved.

Kahoots provides everything for animals, from backyard to barn. Our Pet friendly locations offer customers a fun, country feel and extremely knowledgeable service.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kaniber

Distribuidora de productos para perros. Productos ecolgicos, naturales, comida y accesorios para perros y gatos. Cosmtica natural Jean Peau para peluquera canina profesional Camas para perros. Pienso natural para perros, alimentacin ecolgica para perros, bio. Yummynator, Beviqui, Green Dog, 4LazyLegs...

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

karmacatco.com

Modern cat furniture to help cat parents create a sacred space for their magical creatures. Shop our selection of cat trees, cat towers, scratching posts, cat beds and more. Free shipping over 70!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KCC NATURALS

Farm Fetched freeze-dried raw dog & cat treats by KCC Naturals-one ingredient meat treats. Our snacks have zero antibiotics, additives, grains, gluten, hormones. Choose from a variety of bite-size nutritious flavors for your dog or try our smaller savory bit-sized pieces for your cat. Grown, sourced and made in the US

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

keepdoggiesafe.com

KeepDoggieSafe.com is the expert in dog safety products including lighted dog products, dog cooling, car safety harnesses, lighted dog collars and leashes, post surgery dog onesies, first aid products and much more!

Recent Reviews

while on line deciding to place order the chat came up. I was heading out of town and asked about how long it would take. I was informed "we are in Huntington Beach" as I am in Cal as well I estimated the delivery. I placed the order, got the email- it was coming from Florida! of course it arrived after I left town. When I got back I also found that it was the wrong size. I returned it. I was credited the return so that was good. I would give more like 2 1/2 stars as the experience wasn't horrible just was not quite as I was told. I would not have ordered had I been told it came from Fl as I would have known it wouldn't arrive before I had to leave.

Poor

5 months ago

Marianne B

I was very happy with the entire order process but not happy with the product. I ordered a large for my 75 pound dog and the leggings are useless. The actual legging part is far to short and only covers half my dogs legs. The part that goes over the shoulders is way to to big and doesn't fit.

Bad

5 months ago

Rachel

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

kennelkitchen.com

Kennel Kitchen offers a wide range of fresh, premium dog food at a discounted price. Checkout best dog food for puppies online, click here to view product list, price, shipping and delivery charges. 100% Real meat. 100% nutrition.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

KetoNatural - Free Shipping - Keto Is A Dog's Natural Diet

The Nutritional Content Of A Raw Diet With The Low Cost Of A Kibble. Together At Last. More Than 46% Protein & Only 5% Total Carbs. Feed Your Pup for 30 days, and If You're Not Happy With the Switch, Get 100% of Your Money Back, Guaranteed. Free Shipping on Keto Dog Food Orders.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Khloe's Pet Boutique

A pet store that offers the most unique sought after products that allows your pet and fashion to come together.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kikis Pet

When buying food for a dog or cat think before you just pick up a can at the supermarket, your best pet is going to love you for buying them top quality food at great prices that are delivered to your door. Kiki's Pet House delivers best brands next day in the UK, premium dog food to your door with happy Pets at Home.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

kin-kind.com

Natural and organic pet grooming and wellness products. Essential oil grooming, raw superfood supplements, chemical-free fleatick, plant-based candles.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Kitten World

Discover our large selection of high-quality furniture, toys, apparel, carriers, beds, feeders, and accessories made for your cats and kittens. Kitten World

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kittenswear

Kittenswear is your cat's favorite webshop. Buy your cute kitten a cool costume or an amazing toy or as a gift for a cat lover. You can even get a cat accessory or costume for cats for yourself

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Kitty Chups

Cat products have to be - most importantly – safe. Serve your cat our treats and see the healthy difference!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

kittymansions.com

Kitty Mansions offers the highest quality cat tree and cat furniture with unique designs. Covid-19 Update Kitty Mansions is enforcing safe social distancing measures inside the workplace. We are operating under limited resources. Please expect delays with shipping/delivery times; additional 7-14 days.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KiwiFeeder

Introducing the ONLY adjustable, collapsible slow feeder for horses. Slow feeding as nature designed. Changing the way we care for horses, one slow feeder at a time. Free shipping, 14 day satisfaction guaranteeee

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KM Designs Alabama

Dog Collars, Accessories and Home Decor. Quality, handmade dog collars and dog leashes for every day and every holiday. Key wristlets, lanyards and camera straps as unique as you. Pillow covers for your farmhouse style. Unique fabrics created by our in-house graphic designer add to the one-of-a-kind products we offer.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KMS Hayloft

Healthier Hays and Pellets for your Exotic Pets. KMS Hayloft has been online longer then the rest and we want to serve your precious family members.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

kneadlovebakeshop.com

Home-baked, organic dog treats have never been so easy! The package has everything you need. In 30 minutes you'll have healthy, delicious treats for your dog.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kokysfodderandpetsupplies.com

Small family owned business Specialising in fodder & accessories for dog, cat, rabbit, horse, fish, poultry, fertile eggs & more.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kopetsupplies.com

High quality, name brand pet supplies at the best prices possible. Many of our products are USA made or the strongest, most durable items we can find!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

KUVFUR

Functional onesies to keep your dog warm and comfortable. Designed for large dogs and small. Made in Vancouver BC.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LACraftsNSuch

Are you looking for something handmade and different. This handmade store has it for you from, bracelets, to dog collars, to necklaces, crochet hats, and more. Want something different buy different.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

laineys.net

Dog treats, dog collars, dog beds, dog Bandanas, dog essential oils, wooden dog leash and treat holders, dog leashes, cat treats, cat collars, dog shampoo,

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lana Paws

Online shop for dogs to buy high-quality stylish dog bandana, dog bow tie, dog tuxedo, dog beds, dog blankets and more in our online pet shop. Best pet store online to buy customized dog bandana scarf.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Landlocked Dog

The Landlocked Dog - Hand Stamped Custom Pet ID Tags, Wedding Favors, Jewelry & Keepsakes for All Life Events including keychains, bookmarks, Pet remembrance items and money clips.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Land Of Meow

Your single destination online store for luxury & designer cat products. Love luxury, love Land of Meow for collars, carriers, bedding and many more accessories.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Landshark Supply

Landshark Supply produces Made-in-The USA canine gear such as collars, leashes, training leads, and custom patches.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, Lauren's TreatPowered by Shopify

Homemade dog biscuits, chew toys, bow ties, paw balm, catnip toys, pet blankets & pet beds!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

lavishtails.com.au

At LavishTails.com.au, we offer designer, stylish and Eco friendly dog collars and dog accessories. For more details visit us, we’d be happy to assist you.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LAYR

From our not-no-basic dog sheets to our bold and creative styles, LAYR has the Sheet for your dog bed. We have an assortment of sheets for every personality, even the stinky ones. Keep your dog looking fresh and smelling clean with The Original Dog Sheet.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lazy Pets Shop

Shop high quality toys, accessories, treats, care and name ID tag more for your cats & dogs. Check our promotions and always-low prices. Delivery every day.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with