Back  

Bicycles & Accessories

Top rated businesses in the Bicycles & Accessories category

1624

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17803)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10883)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28421)
  • Books & Literature (726)
  • Business & Industrial (24453)
  • Computers & Electronics (12656)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15956)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14111)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19282)
  • Home & Garden (28935)
  • Internet & Telecom (8286)
  • Jobs & Education (4644)
  • Law & Government (2991)
  • News (681)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11047)
  • Pets & Animals (6667)
  • Real Estate (2126)
  • Reference (1918)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74029)
  • Sports (14468)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (520926)

Filters

Back  

Bicycles & Accessories

Bicycles & Accessories Top rated businesses in the Bicycles & Accessories category

1624

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ProOwnedCycling

ProOwnedCycling.com offers pro team cycling clothing, gear and bikes from professional cycling teams and cyclists.

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of most talon bars, intial service was good but when they arrived they was a different finish to the ones I ordered as advertised on there site, and they was missing a stem wedge that without it’s impossible to use, I’ve had around do a lot of legwork to track one down in England , I did email them stating this and have had no reply.

Average

1 year ago

jason rogers

Fast Delivery. the products are just like described. Excellent store.

Excellent

1 year ago

SéRGIO NASCIMENTO

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Source BMX

Huge stocks of BMX Bikes, BMX Parts and Accessories. Get rapid delivery with the lowest price guaranteed and Free Gifts!

Recent Reviews

Website is misleading to what is in stock. I paid for a bike then was told a week later after I had to email them about the whereabouts of the bike was told it was not in stock and will not be getting anymore. Then they recommended 3 different bikes that they don’t have and won’t get for a month

Bad

11 months ago

Z. P.

I ordered it for my son, it came in package. That is only good thing. It looks to me that they sent me one of their returned item. I contacted them immediately (within few hours of receiving) , but they did not respond me within their promise time with resolution. The bike had worn tires, inconclusive instructions and few other issues. Their customer service is worst. I would have given them negative, if there had been one. I do not know if they have local stores, but I would strongly suggest not to trust them and do not order online, their return policy is very complex too.

Bad

11 months ago

Noor

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wheelscience

After around two years of work Wheelscience was ready to launch. We promise you the right wheels at the right price. We aim to become the World's number 1 online carbon wheel business. Why not come along with us?

Recent Reviews

Got 60mm Vortex wheels. Amazing wheels . Now my bike is lighter and looks fast. Took only 3-4 weeks from ordering and shipping to me. The packaging was amazing, wheels were wrapped so no damages were made during shipping. The quality of the wheels are great, they super light. I’m so happy. Totally worth it! And staff respond to messages pretty quickly and with details about wheels and shipping. I would recommend this site. In the future, if I will need more wheels ( maybe different thickness) I would totally get from here , the Wheelscience! 💯

Excellent

5 months ago

Loussine

I am EXTREMELY happy with the AMAZING service provided by Peter. There was an initial slight delay due to manufacturing issues around the world but overall the wheels arrived in a timely & pristine condition. Now I did encounter an issue with trying to fit 25c Clincher GP5000's which for a reason or another they would not fit even after trying various ways of force stretching them. So Peter recommended trying Vittoria or Pirelli tires as they eligibly have reputations for being the most compliant in their dimensions. Happy to report, I mounted 2 Vittoria Rubino Pro IV with ZERO issues. This is what you call EXCELLENT Customer Service and I have zero issues recommending them to others looking for new wheelsets. FIVE STARS all the way!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Daniel

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dugast USA Bicycle Tires

Highest quality tubular bicycle racing tires for road cycling, cyclocross, mountain bike, hand made in the Netherlands.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BOXKARS

BOXKARS is an American manufacturer of kustom bicycle parts and accessories

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Boyd Cycling

Boyd Cycling is a craft wheel manufacturer who specializes in high end wheels for road gravel cyclocross and mountain bike Wheels are all hand built in Greenville SC and shipped throughout the world 2017 and 2019 South Carolina Export business of the year

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Camp Bike USA

Buy Folding Bikes Folding mountain bikes Folding Bicycle Bags and Bike Accessories to Start Your New Adventure in Camp Bikes Shop Riding with Style and Convenience Camp Fashionable Designed Bike can be Easily Folded and Storage or Commute

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

terrible,i make an order on last 05/23/07,and they dont respond any email,i send 10 emails without any response,i pay for fedex 2 day,and still not receive the jacket,and not receive any explanation about what is happening,this store is a fraud,the most bad store on the internet !,keep away of that !

Average

1 year ago

Rickwolf

Be warned, if you pick the default shipping you're going to wait close to 3 weeks to get anything. I placed an order on the 13th, and got notification of shipment on the 16th. Not bad so far right? Well it turns out they may have printed the shipping label and packaged the merchandise, but USPS didn't even recieve the shipping info into their system until the 24th, more than a week after they claimed it had shipped. I wish I would have checked this site before ordering. I've always received the performance bike catalog and thought they were a decent company, so I didn't bother checking up on them.

Average

1 year ago

huffyforever

4.4

38 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a $200 gift card for my wife. We used about $80 of it. I went to use it again today and it said the number wasn't valid. I called them and got this very rude agent that told me to basically kick rocks. He essentially said Nashbar went belly up (bankrupt) and stole everyone gift card money. He said they (the owners of Nashbar.com) aren't honoring any gift card no matter what amount. To me that means my money was stolen. I said I'll have to put this in a review and he told me go ahead, put it on the pile of other negative reviews. And politely told me to F off. So I repeated it back to him and hung up. If you had a gift card with Nashbar, I suggest you check it right now. Who know what they're going to do or did do with your money. I wouldn't trust them as far as I can throw them. There are hundreds of other sites out there that will honor a gift card you paid for - this is not the place.

Average

1 year ago

J. I.

The "deals" are far from it since they overprice to begin with and good luck with battery powered stuff on sale. Poor experience with purchases that were inferior. You have to look long and hard at the catalogue to find a real deal and then it is buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

Eric B.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Bike Tyre

Just Bike Tyre is situated in Centurion and Cape Town, South Africa. We fit and sell most popular tyre brands, tubes, chains and sprockets. Online store available.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

KANDESENT

KANDSENT cycle jersey, womens cycle kit, cycle shorts, road cycling, womens cycling, womens cycle shorts, padded shorts, womens kit, road cycling, cycling jerseys, womens bike shorts

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kasen Electric Bikes

kasen electric bike company is providing best quality electric bike, electric bike accessories with the best price in the United States. Kasen Bikes has different model of e-bike, from electric mountain bike to cruise, from daily electric communicator to three wheel electric trike. kasen must have one right for you!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Kickstand Culture

Bicycle sales and repair. Bicycle-themed gifts. Handcrafted and Unique Goods For People Who Love Cycling.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kiddimoto

Explore our range of best balance bikes for kids aged just 18 months and up, as well as our world renowned kids helmets, cycling gloves, scooters, bells, London bus, tractor and fire truck ride on toys! Your adventure starts here!

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kids Bikes Canada

Cleary Bikes - Yedoo Balance Bikes - Little Rider Co Jerseys - ShredXS Gloves - XS Unified Helmets Kids Bikes Canada is a retailer and distributor of high quality bikes and accessories for kids in Canada. Rad, lightweight run bikes, all-around bikes and mountain bikes for children and youths.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KnobbyCo

Super comfortable t-shirts that communicate our passion for mountain biking and give back to the communities that have made MTB what it is today. A portion of campaign proceeds go to local trail-work groups and organizations that positively impact our sport.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

KRUSH Oz

Coming out of the high country of Victoria Australia, KRUSH is a family owned business, driven by our passion for riding bikes and the adventures they take us on.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

LA CARRERA

Cycling enthusiasts, streetwear aficionados Bike Messenger, track bike, fixed gear, racing

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

lajefaandsons.com

La Jefa and sons designs, manufactures bags, backpacks and bike accessories made to last! Known for high quality products and attention to details.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Latchit Rack

Bike Rack, Truck Rack, Tailgate Pad, Truck Accessory, bike rack lock, 6 place bike rack, 4 place bike rack, 2 place bike rack, Latchit Rack, LR, tailgate rack, new bike rack, lightweight bike rack,

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, London Bike Kitchen. Powered by Shopify

Come to LBK and learn all about your bike and how to take care of it. We have classes to build skills & confidence, drop in open workshop, and our Women and Gender-variant WAG nights. Try our Intro to Maintenance or Wheel Building classes. We also service bikes if you are not DIY inclined or just don't have the time!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

leabikerack.com

An innovative bicycle parking solution designed and made in Cape Town. LEA Bike Rack comes with a built-in weatherproof cable, just bring your own lock. The bicycling world has a problem and the solution is in Cape Town. LEA - The bike rack that works as it should'

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

lettrage-velo.com

Autocollants et stickers personnaliss pour motos, vlos, casques, roues ... votre nom et votre prnom. De nombreux modles avec ou sans fond, en 3D, qualit PREMIUM (fournisseur team UCI). Fabrication artisanale franaise, expdition rapide dans le monde entier. Idal pour nom, prnom et drapeaux.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lexi Miller

Sophisticated, stylish, feminine cycling apparel made for women, by women. We make the best cycling shorts that will never make you miss your bibs. Our women's cycling jerseys are designed from the ground up to fit and flatter your body.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LifestyleHQ

LHQ Bicycle Components - Custom Urban Bicycles - Single Speed Bicycle - CX MTB 9 Speed Disc Hybrid Adventure Gravel Grinder Bicycle - Bike Locks

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LIMAR

Limar USA offers the most technical cycling helmets in the world. All Limar products are designed and styled in Italy. We offer Limar Helmets that are CPSC-certified.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Litespeed

Start your next adventure with a Litespeed titanium bike. World's best titanium mountain, road, and gravel bikes. Precision handmade in the United States. Over 30 years of titanium bike innovation, based in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

livewirebikes.com

Livewirebikes is an electric bike retailer offering a variety of brands. We sell bikes, scooters, mopeds and more.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Local BMX

Local BMX is Perth, Western Australia's only 100% rider owned and operated BMX store located at 14 Westgate Mall, just off Point Street Fremantle

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Louri Bike

Louri is handmade in the UK and is a range of product to help you ditch the pack and saddle bag on your road and mountain bike. Enduro strap, mtb strap-on design with elasticated retention. Very high quality with more coming to the range soon.

Recent Reviews

I ordered two and only received one, it happens, initially I did not receive a response to the email I sent but when I chased they responded quickly and sent me the missing straps with some goodie to make up for it, nice gesture

Excellent

5 months ago

Paul LOMBARD

The straps appear to be strong and well made but the price makes it poor value in comparison to similar alternatives. It really needs to be half the price to be competitive and I would have returned them (I bought 2) apart from the additional costs to me and something about supporting a UK business. I would not recommend these to my friends on this basis so cannot recommend them here either.

Average

5 months ago

David J

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lucy -X- Chano

Lucy-X-Chano produces cycling bags, ride pouches, musettes, aprons and other soft goods for the bicycling community.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Mac RidePowered by Shopify

The perfect child bike seat. For mountain biking and everyday riding. For children ages 2-5.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Macmilano

Macmilano is a design collective that specializes in architectural furniture design and outspoken bicycle storage equipment.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MagLOCK Bike Pedal

“I just installed my MagLOCK magnetic bike pedals today! My first impression is that they are AMAZING! I had no trouble staying in the pedals despite pulling up really hard to climb a big hill. Getting out has never been easier. My friends were looking at them and couldn't believe it, they worked flawlessly."

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Marin Bikes UK. Powered by Shopify

All the spare parts you need to keep your Marin running smooth

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Martone Cycling

Chic designer bikes by Lorenzo Martone. Exceptional quality, unforgettable style. 3 gear waterproof hub, ideal for your urban commute or leisure ride.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Martone Cycling

Design collaboration between New York and Paris, bespoke Martone bikes combine style, design, and quality while remaining a practical urban machine. The durable Sturmey Archer 3-speed hub provides unparalleled performance and our HANDLE/BAR basket allows you to carry it all. This is Mobility in Style .

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Maxfoot

maxfoot foldable eBike that is commute and trail-ready. Premium & wallet-friendly.

Recent Reviews

Great bike overall and built like a tank. However, technical support is lacking so if you have a problem like I have with power unexpectedly cutting out where I have to pedal back home (which is not easy with an 85lb bike) and plug into the charger to reset. I would recommend to check out more of a brand name bike which has a US network for support

Poor

5 months ago

Roland Brissette

Great bike but support is not very helpful. The bike does exactly what is said it will do and more. The only feature I wish it had was a key to turn it on and off so I can leave it locked in front of stores and know that no one can mess with it. But overall its a great bike, just wish they would ship me the rest of my order.

Average

5 months ago

Brian

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Max Speed BMX

Max Speed BMX Racing Supplies is a family owned business that love BMX, and getting people out riding and having fun. We sell a wide range of products, and provide a high level of customer service to every one of our customers.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MBW Bikeshop

MBW Bike Shop Galway is an independent, rider owned and operated, bike shop, which was started in Moycullen, Co Galway in November 2009. We like bikes and importantly we all ride bikes across all disciplines.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mechaniccycling.com

We are a service-based bike shop in Haverford, Pennsylvania carrying brands such as State Bicycle Co, Floyd's of Leadville CBD Products, Mission Workshop, Skratch Labs, Portland Design Works, Ortlieb, and much more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

mein-kinderfahrrad.shop

Finde das passende Kinderfahrrad fr Deinen Nachwuchs und zeige Deinem Liebling wie man die Welt auf zwei Rdern mit der ganzen Familie erkundet. Mit dem wichtigsten Kinderfahrradzubehr bieten wir Dir mehr als nur ein gut ausgewhltes Sortiment von Kinderfahrrdern - check unsere Produkte.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Bicycles

Melbourne Bicycles - the home of bikes and cycling culture in Melbourne's northern suburbs.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Memory Pilot

Memory Pilot designs and produces custom mtb mudguards and fenders in Santa Barbara, California. Quick turnaround. Upload a photo, or use any of our ours, add text and hundreds of design elements. We also design and sell the Wattstyle sock designed with high performance features for cyclists.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

michivelo.cc

Based in Singapore, MichiVelo is the primary distributor for Road Triathlon Bikes Singapore - Ceepo Bicycles known for their Triathlon Bicycles are the go to brand for your TT needs.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mikesbikes.com

Mike's Bikes has the widest selection of bikes and gear and best local cycling experts. Shop the deals on road bikes, mountain bikes, electric bikes, cruisers, and kids bikes from brands like Specialized, Santa Cruz, Orbea, Juliana, BMC, and PUBLIC.

Recent Reviews

Today I visited Mikes Bikes in Los Gatos. I did so because I wanted to buy a spare part, the connection to mount our bike child trailer on a bike, the Thule Ezhitch. We forgot the ezhitch at home when travelling to California on holiday. I found the part with an extra axle (Thule Axle Mount Ezhitch) online through the brands store locator. On mikesbikes.com the part was displayed as available in Los Gatos. It was displayed as available at 10 out of 13 stores. I drove from Capitola, approx. 30 min drive. At the store it turned out that they didn’t have it. They called the closest store. They didn’t have either though it was also displayed as available for this store. So they called the next store and here they had the part, another 30 min drive away so I would need to drive another 90 min with two small kids in the car before we would be back at our house. In the shop they had two Thule child trailers. They come with the ezhitch. It is released by hand in seconds. I asked if I could buy one from one of the trailers. I even offered to pay for the axle mount so they could just replace it with the spare part from the other shop. NO, they did not want to sell it! It was part of the trailer and could not be sold separately! (as they could risk that if they sold all their bike trailers before the part was transferred from the shop then it would be missing on the last one). So if you consider shopping at Mike’s Bikes then consider this: -Their webshop information is not up to date. They know it and they do not correct. The sales guy asked a colleague where to find the part and the other guy told him that he should not look at webpage as it was often wrong but to look in their internal system. After I visited the shop it has not been updated for “my” part. -They do not make any effort correct errors (We drove 30 min based on the incorrect on their webpage) or help a client with an issue. They could have solved my problem with a minimal effort -transferring a part from the other store 30 min drive away (or ordering from their supplier with the slightly increased risk of being a part short if they managed to sell all their thule trailers before the part arrived). And now you might think this is just the attitude of the one sales guy but no, he went to his manager for advice before choosing not to sell the part so it seems that it is the policy of Mike’s Bikes. We went back without our spare part and Mike’s Bikes failed their mission “GET MORE PEOPLE ON BIKES!”

Bad

5 months ago

Rasmus Neergaard

Shipping took 2 weeks for a pair of pants paid at full price. I have yet to receive them. Asked why by email and phone no response. Even warned them I would leave this review. Absolutely no response - not only poor customer service but you’d think they would take the hint which makes it even worse. There are a lot of opportunities to by bike hardware and apparel on the internet- you should choose someone other than Mikes Bikes (two one syllable words -brilliant)

Bad

5 months ago

Michael hall

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

millenniumcycleandsport.com

Millennium Cycle & Sport was established in 2018 with one mission: To bring a high-quality Bike Shop to the Quispamsis area. We pride ourselves on offering bikes, accessories bike service, bike sales and a superior shopping experience. Pay us a visit and try for yourself!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

2021. All Rights Reserved.

Custom cycling jerseys and cyclewear designed in London, handmade in Europe for all levels of cyclist from event riders to World and Olympic Champions.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

mitchellcycles

Welcome to the Mitchell Cycles website, we're one of Swindon's largest cycle retailers - supplying top brands and manufacturers to our customers!

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, MoBetta Power Bikes

We are your Canadian distributor of genuine ZEDA motorized bicycle kits, specialty bike frames, accessories and electric bikes. Located in Westlock, Alberta we ship Canada wide. We sell high performance S80, OZ reed, Dio reed engine kits and gas bike roller frames. Stocking and shipping in Canada for fast delivery.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with