Back  

Business Services

Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Business Services

Business Services Top rated businesses in the Business Services category

7303

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for months for this product. i am so glad to have found your company. The item I ordered is PERFECT. I just applied it to my horse trailer today, and it is fantastic. I'll be back for more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Texacalirose W.

These worked real good and our walls a textured like houses were 300 years ago or so.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bbridges246 F.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, I ordered the 13114mm x 162mm Vintage Green Extra Thick Envelope. C6 (to fit A6) Size. Gummed Flap. 135gsm Paper. The a beautiful and just what I wanted for my wedding invites. Quick delivery service and a great price too. I would highly recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gabrielle Doran

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Use We Brand 4 You for all our staff ID , very reliable and quick - can recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Denise M.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 250 can coolies from Anita Condit and she was very helpful! The coolies arrived a couple days ahead of the scheduled date, and I could not be happier, they look great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael T.

Vivian, my representative, responded immediately to my email request for information on ordering multiple logo-branded coffee mugs for a patron thank you gift. She sent detailed information to me on a Monday and by Tuesday had our logo loaded into the files and gave me a quote which was very reasonable. Throughout the process of speaking on the phone and emailing, Vivian was personable, caring, concise, patient, and very professional. I would order from Halo Company again because of the professional contact with Vivian. I feel confident that my order will be precisely what I wanted, and delivered on time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Q.

5

33 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a little nervous about placing this order but my concerns were immediately alleviated by Nick. He had great communication skills and I was kept informed every step of the way. When the sunglasses arrived, the product was even better than my expectations. We ordered the Malibu Rainbow sunglasses and they are great quality! They are fairly heavy and the frames have a nice, clear, brightly-colored high quality finish. Very Impressed!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Clearalpaca35420 S.

I ordered these cups in hopes that my Seniors would drink more and keep hydrated this summer. They all love their cups. Great quality and size not too big or small. Twice a day they get refilled. Thank you Paul.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nursedonnastayhydrated C.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE DO NOT GIVE OFFICE CRAVE YOUR BUSINESS. I had a serious complaint and asked to talk to the owner and the office staff REFUSED TO GIVE ME THEIR NAME AND NUMBER and this was on 9/21/2021. First cabinet was damaged then after being told a second one would arrive a few weeks later it was "cancelled by the owner" and I was only informed of this a month later after my repeated communications. DO NOT USE THEM - YOU WILL REGRET IT.

Bad

7 months ago

KerriZessau

We needed six printers for our office and one of my friends suggested their site. At first, I was bit skeptical, but after seeing how quickly my order arrived, Im happy. Will be ordering from them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kian D.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought two chairs, http://www.officeanything.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=FL-LF-W42-L-HR-GG. The chairs were very uncomfortable by about 10 people who sat on the chairs, like sitting on a concrete. I contacted the company to return the items for refund or even store credit, with no luck. The company return policy is horrible( like 30% re-stocking fees plus the shipping and handling charges).The Manager ** stated that clearly in his email. **[personal info redacted by admin]

Bad

1 year ago

M. E.

This is an awesome family run company that is great to work with. Phillip personally came out to the Jacksonville Jaguars offices to measure the boardrooms and recommend different tables with custom features. I would recommend them to anyone looking for office furniture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hamzah A.

4.7

33 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found epromos when someone with whom I had worked before (Jade Porter) joined the team. Jade does a great job and we've been very happy with epromos' product selection

Excellent

1 year ago

Rileymap Z.

I honestly keep coming back because of Glenn Beyer. I could shop anywhere but the customer service I receive from him is Golden. You cannot pay enough for that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jinniss64253 L.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been dealing with Joyce in accounts for a number of years and she is fantastic. She always understands if I need a few more days to pay an invoice, which is crucial for any business. Flexibility is paramount. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hoverdays B.

We were very pleased with the service provided by our web development team (Sarah and Jamie). Sarah always went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with the service. Jamie also worked very hard on the website to ensure our initial requirements were met. Quality of work was very good and we were very pleased with the final result.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leon Hidderley

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using The Pen Guy for many years. I have found that you have a better chance of having a customer remember you when they are given a good quality pen -- such as the Parker Jotter series, that has been around for over 50 years. I have never seen lower prices anywhere else! (KM Video)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenvideo Y.

We've been ordering from this vendor for a while now and are always satisfied with their service. Have tried other pens but the Bic Clic Stic is definitely the best!

Excellent

2 years ago

Secretary206 J.

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been working with CRE8 for several years and can honestly say that they are the best web agency that I've ever worked with. They are reliable; trustworthy and very competitively priced. The team are great to work with and I'd have no hesitation recommending CRE8 to anyone looking for a web/email marketing agency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debs T.

I first got in contact with Paul and the team at CRE8 to help me CRE8 and develop my brand and website. The advice and guidance they gave was invaluable and really helped me with my business. I would highly recommend CRE8 to anyone looking for a professional and talented agency, they are very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile. Thanks, and looking forward to working with you again in the future. Steve

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rapid Office

Rapid Office Furniture in Birmingham helps you to furnish your office the simple way that039s why we039re one of the top-rated office furniture suppliers in the UK We deliver and install office desks meeting tables reception desks office chairs storage solutions and office accessories Call us on 0800 014 8590

Recent Reviews

I wouldn’t wish anyone the experience of dealing with Lee Chambers (the new owner) on anyone. He likes to talk you into ripping you off, from stupid charges like removing cardboard. He treats everyone, customers included, like absolute trash. He’s lost so many good employees over the years and is now left with incompetent people who don’t care about the customer experience, except for Stacie in the office, who tries her best to help you out but always ends up with Lee who over rules her and leaves customers either annoyed by delays, poor quality furniture, delays or paying way over the price for what they pay for. Please shop around as most other companies will offer a better, more friendly service for a better price.

Bad

1 year ago

Chris Taylorguest

I have Called Office Rapid Office furniture for a conference table, I told them I need it in a few days. Although it wasn't in stock, Chris called the warehouse and had it made, delivered and installed within 3 days. Excellent service, competitive prices, Top Quality furniture, mess free installation and wonderful people to do business with. Thank you Rapid Office Furniture.

Excellent

2 years ago

Audrey Lavrut

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed some vinyl banners designed and printed the same day for a trade show in Phoenix. I called few other place including Custom Graphix. All I can say is they are amazing. They understood my situation and designed my banners in matter of one hour, and my banners were printed and ready for pick up and 2 hours! They looked amazing! Thank you so so much!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Socalgirl89 N.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Devilish Fashion

Alternative Fashion from Pastel Goth to Holographic Festival Gear Chokers Collars Leggings Harnesses Jewelry and more

Recent Reviews

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I Ordered 16 and only received 15

Bad

1 year ago

Billzrsc C.

The Template got here quickly, but only one template, Not 2 like I ordered and paid for... I think the template is great, but not happy I ordered/PAID for 2 and received only one...

Bad

2 years ago

Mcampbell73466 U.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LabelLab

Don-t just settle for a paper label Upgrade to metal labels fluorescent stickers custom reflective or Lexan labels Compare prices Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I wanted labels for a new store that was scheduled to open in about 3 weeks. I chose the label I wanted, felt the price was OK and ordered them. I also sent in a file of the logo in one of the many formats they said would work. 2 days later, file would not work. Sent another file..2 days later. Wrong type of file. Sent another file it wouldn't work. (All of these were file formats that you said you accepted, although the first one was too low resolution which I will take the blame for, but when I sent the same type of file in a high resolution it still wouldn't work. Finally, you accepted one and a few days goes by and they sent me the proof. I had ordered a 4 Color product and had sent them 4 color artwork which was provided by an experienced marketing company that originally designed the logo and artwork. The proof was one solid color blue. NOTHING close to what I had sent in. I immediately rejected the proof and sent an explanation as to why. I get the second proof a day or two later. Guess what....EXACTLY the same as the first! I rejected it and immediately called customer service. They convinced me they could make it right just give them a little more time. Later that day, a manager calls me and tells me that they couldn't do a 4 color even though it was on the website with a price etc and even though NO ONE told me they couldn't do it. Then after talking with him for a while, he said they could do it, but the price was the problem. Instead of the price on the website and what I thought I purchased, which was $190 would be $490 something plus shipping. I immediately cancelled the order and ordered from another vendor, who produced a proof with in 3 or 4 hours, the product in 3 days and had it on my door step EXACTLY as I had ordered it in 6 days which included an extra day for Memorial Day. Basically from start to finish in 6 days, I had a perfect label that was in fact considerably larger than the one I had originally ordered from you, (More Expensive) for Almost $200 dollars less than you finally said you could do mine for, and that included shipping which yours didn't. I rated Label Lab a one star because you didn't offer a 0 Star.

Bad

1 year ago

John18312 N.

I was disappointed that no one contacted me regarding our balance. I had to look up the status of our order to find out that we needed to pay up front for our project to print. We lost time due to this. More status communication from the company would be nice. I shouldn't have to figure out why our order is taking so long. If payment is due upfront your website should have a popup window for payment options.

Poor

1 year ago

Natalie94154 B.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

MyAssetTag

Millions of Asset Tags and Asset Labels sold each year AlumiGuard Metal Asset Tags outlast your equipment Free shipping over 15 Guaranteed best prices

Recent Reviews

I tried to call these guys, it turns out that the website is run by a contractor or conglomerate. They weren't super helpful.

Poor

1 year ago

Rnewell78455 O.

Based solely on my experience placing my first order, with this company, MyAssetTag.com adheres to a solid customer experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Benfeingold H.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Engraved Signs Custom Stock Plastic Brass

Design your Engraved Signs - Plastic Brass Plaques Awards with free online wizard at MyEngravedSigncom Best prices 1 Day shipping Made in the USA

Recent Reviews

I wanted to enlarge lettering on one of my signs, , but there was no choice to do that.

Great

1 year ago

Livelybeetle96541 M.

Ordered an engraved sign in a 4x4 size---asked for that size an got 6x6. Also ordered a specific font SIZE of 18 point---got 24 point. On top of that they changed my name to a Mrs. withOUT telling me---did not want that. The website is DISJOINTED and BADLY needs help. BE

Bad

1 year ago

Kuriospress N.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Desk Nameplates Office Nameplates Sign and Engraved NamepPlates

Order Desk Name Plates Office Nameplates Desk Signs and Engraved Name Plates Ships in 2-3 Business Days Design your own Name Plates online for free

Recent Reviews

I'm ordering a name plate for my brother that's graduating from the Sgt Major Academy. This will be a great gift. I will update my review once I receive my order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giftedhamster95788 B.

I ordered two nameplates and entered two designs, but the preview of the order wasn't working properly (Chrome browser) so I'm not entirely sure I'm getting what I ordered. I guess I'll see when it shows up.

Great

1 year ago

Chrisbontempi U.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MySafetyLabels

MySafetyLabelscom is the Web39s Number One Source for Safety Labels We Offer Thousands of Tested Designs and Easy Custom Printing to Fit Your Needs

Recent Reviews

We be a better judge in the future - when you deliver!

Great

1 year ago

Shinygiraffe96776 R.

I usually deal with local vendors when I need customized work, but it's always a hassle. mysafetyslabels.com just opened the door as a new vendor for my company. The price is less than local, and the wait time has been cut drastically. I will definitely use this company again, and will spread the great service to many other business owners who require the same type of product!!! A++++++++++ to mysafetylabels.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregtesh B.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MySafetySign

Search the web39s largest library of safety signs 40000 designs and custom safety sign templates Orders over 2995 ship free Free sign PDFs too

Recent Reviews

Made the four custom signs I needed in just minutes. Cost is very affordable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Importanttortoise53055 H.

I liked being able to use our Amazon account for check-out. As a tax-exempt municipality, it saved time not having to create another user account for tax purposes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fancysquirrel98049 R.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

QC Labels

Qc Labels - Tamper Proof Labels Quality Control Labels Quality Assurance Labels We are the leading suppliers of Quality Control Tags Inspection Stickers and Custom Calibration Labels Buy Calibration Stickers online

Recent Reviews

I love the feed back and surveys, It makes for an enlightening experience and breaks up my day.

Great

1 year ago

Hsands W.

I ordered two kinds of labels. When tracking my order, they initially were sent to an entirely different state. After talking with customer service, the labels were redirected to my business. After they arrived, I was told one set of labels was intended for another customer in the state from which they were redirected, and I had to ship these back to that customer, though a shipping label was provided. As for the labels themselves, I have no complaints about what I ordered, and customer service was easy to reach and polite.

Poor

1 year ago

Alanford T.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Shipping Labels

Largest online US supplier of Shipping Labels and Custom Shipping Labels Find variety of Fragile Stickers Handle With Care Labels Mailing Labels more

Recent Reviews

Shipment arrived one day ahead of estimated delivery!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthonyjones G.

We've used ShippingLabels.com for 3 years. The purchase experience is easy and the labels arrive quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Service96018 I.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Tabs Custom Index Tabs Index Dividers Binder Dividers Online

Start designing your custom Binder Tabs Index Dividers with the help of our online wizard We are the leading supplier of Custom Index Tabs at affordable prices HURRY - BUY TurboTab ProTab and Stock Blank Tabs NOW

Recent Reviews

My assistant (I am a busy attorney) placed the order and it was supposed to be for 8 tabs that would appear all down one "page" For some reason, I received the tabs as 5 going down one page and 3 down the next. This was not what I had wanted at all. My assistant did not receive any helpful assistance when she called to complain, except to order again. Not happy about that at all. However, the quality is still acceptable. If I order again, I will have to make sure that there will be no issues of obtaining exactly what I want.

Great

1 year ago

Attyhawk1 L.

I placed my order on Jan 15th and today is Jan 29th and still have not received it. I did call to see why it was taking so long, the person said it was still in production. Seems like it takes a very long time to complete. Can't comment on how it looks because it has NOT ARRIVED YET!!

Bad

1 year ago

Jpiacenza2728 L.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Manila Tags Tyvek Tags Custom Printed Tags Paper Tags Plastic Tags

Free shipping on shipping tags manila paper tags and durable plastic tags Instant quotes on custom printed tags

Recent Reviews

Xpress tags specializes in high quality tags. They don't have any hidden design fees and shipping is free on most orders (over $25). Their customer service is top notch and are there to assist in any way they can.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike T.

Filler filler filler filler

Excellent

1 year ago

Davidjbullock D.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an IP camera and payment was taken for it but there was no confirmation mail - when I asked what had happened I was informed that the item I had bought had just that very second been taken off their catalogue (very convenient!) and there was a more expensive alternative they could recommend in its place. The first warning bell should have been that they could not provide the product ID, only a picture and a brief description (I wanted to research a bit before ordering), but I found what I believed to be a match through Google Images and it seemed to be a good camera. I was warned that shipping could take up to 6 weeks as it was coming from China. I chased them after 6 weeks as the tracking site said the package was on a flight after 3 weeks, but PostNord had no record of it in their system yet. I was told to wait a further week. One week later I requested a refund as there was no update. Two days later the package turned up... and was totally useless as the documentation, software and GUI was in Chinese (with no way to change the language, even with a firmware update). I requested an RMA and a refund, sending the camera to them (in Finland) promptly. I received my money just over 3 weeks later. From start to end they had my money for just over 11 weeks. I wish I had done more research on the company instead of the products! I will never use this company again, nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Mrsnrub U.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked a courier who then called to say that he couldn't make it. Then booked another courier - he called to say he couldn't make it. Why do they quote if they can't deliver?Urgent delivery so had to use a local courier at greater cost. Applied to have my deposit back, heard nothing.

Poor

1 year ago

Hannen Beith

Driver managed to almost wreck a nearly new Samsung fridge/freezer. Not secured in the van. Was laid on its side sliding around on the floor on a blanket! could not contact them by phone text or email. SHIPLY could not contact them either, but in an email have washed their hands of the affair today anyway (this does not speak well for them!). The sellers said that the driver was VERY rough loading the unit. This has been a very bad experience, have not yet decided whether or not to take legal advice. We are not faddy people and would have expected a scratch or two but the damage inflicted by these people has to be seen to be believed. Will be looking elsewhere for future transporters!

Bad

1 year ago

David Tea

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with Cory and he was awesome. He was extremely helpful and SO patient. I probably asked him to change my order half a dozen times. He was quick to respond to my questions, which made the process quick and easy. Thanks Cory, you were awesome to work with!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tll123 U.

Cory was very accommodating with our first purchase from his company. We needed to rush the order and he made sure that we had this in time for our event which was quickly approaching. We actually got them a day earlier than expected. We were very well pleased with the quality of the product and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a cloth bag to promote their business or cause.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bobbi465 C.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using the services for the last four years. All assignments were carried out professionally and on time. My special thanks to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertine Ahmadi

I have ve worked with FULL MEDIA for the last few years, and I can say that Nick provides the best quality (and reasonably priced) proofreading service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yuki L.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a partition and was told that it would take two weeks to arrive. Almost a month later, the partition arrived and the box that it came in was torn completely apart. I was told by the freight company that the wheels were not locked and this was the resultant damage. Once the installer came, he could not install the partition because the hardware was damaged and screws were missing. I sent pictures of the damaged box, the partition and the hardware and was told that this information would be forwarded to a salesperson. I wish that I would have found these reviews before I ordered this partition. It is so sad that they sell you a product and have such poor customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Hagiosearlylearningcenter Q.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used these guys and the delivery took 19 to come, as it was from the USA, i had no international charge for the delivery, quite impressed, i will use them again, only bad point was i have sent them an email and they have not responded.

Excellent

1 year ago

Buller Q.

I have used these guys many times, they used to sell through amazon, but then moved just to their site, only one order never came to me, but these guys sent another order with more labels inside the package as compensation. In the end though, I used a courier service instead of US mail as this had a tracking code and delivery was assured, there was an extra cost, but I was happy to pay. At times I would call the company and a guy named Zach was very helpful with my orders. I never had the need to use other hologram label companies as this company was very good. All in all this company does a great job and their customer service is second to none.

Excellent

2 years ago

Acer380 D.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made an order with sticker.com last month, after a couple of weeks the order never came. I email them several times, but no reply, i phoned them, no answer. So i then looked online and found many bad reviews on people ordering but nothing delivered, lucky though that my card payment was never taken. This site is maybe a dead site now, just sitting taking orders but no payments taken. Please do not waste your time ordering from them, as they do not deliver.

Bad

1 year ago

Buller O.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

USCutter

Wholesale Vinyl Cutters and Supplies Buying Guide Online Sales and Support Largest variety of Vinyl Material Laminators Banners Vehicle Wrap Heat Transfer and more

Recent Reviews

After rotting on hold for 40 min. I received the fastest blowoff I've ever experienced, not only did rep not know their own product but the also referred me to the wrong place for help. Never again for me, I will go somewhere else in the future

Poor

1 year ago

Sgllc A.

I brought a uscutter laserpoint 2. Which is now a little over a year old. This machine hasn't been broken in yet. I may have made less than twelve cut between stickers and t-shirt heat transfer designs. My main focus were more towards learning AI to gear up for my t-shirt business. Unfortunately, this cutter IO board went bad before I could even get started. I reach out to tech support and was told the IO board were out of stock and they didn't know when it will be restock. Moving forward six month later, this part still wasn't in stock. I complain and was told we now stock the laserpoint 3 Perhaps I should purchase a newer cutter. So, they don't stock the part I need for my barely used cutter and you want me to purchase another cutter. "yeah right" seeing how this company don't take the urgency of someone cutter being down as not important. I would never buy another machine from them. Save your money and look somewhere else for a cutter. You will pay more, but it will be worth it. Anyone that own a uscutter I found this great company online called cutterpros.com. This company has a trade-in program which gave me $300.00 for my uscutter laserpoint 2 clunker. I got a much nicer cutter for only $389.00 after my $300.00 trade-in. It came with a 5 years warranty. free lifetime remote training. Free lifetime tech support and a buy back program. As well as so much more. Check these guys out before you make a purchase for a uscutter clunker.

Bad

2 years ago

Peoplenetworking202 P.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Simplyink

Inkcartridgescom provides affordable and discount printer ink and laser toner to businesses and consumers worldwide Printer Inkjet Cartridges Printer Ink Cartridge Refill Kits Laser Toner Cartridges and many more printer supplies Providing supplies for printer brands like Dell Epson Canon HP Brother Xerox Samsung and many more

Recent Reviews

Delivery took 8 days. Also when I called Simply Ink, representative seemed disinterested.

Great

1 year ago

Rmarchetti3 L.

Canon compatible S35 toner cartridge - While ordering a toner cartridge, I did not get a confirmation when the order was complete, which caused me to reorder, which caused me to received two cartridges. My concern now is will the second cartridge be any good when the first run out?

Great

1 year ago

Cadillac1 U.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took more than 2 weeks for delivery. That was disappointing. Have not installed yet Need grandson to help me. (:

Bad

1 year ago

Tokiszka49 Q.

Ordered one day received in two popped it in the copier works great

Excellent

1 year ago

Gcasselman61 R.

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been a client of Beth Bennett at Database USA for the past few years. Beth has always been responsive, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I was referred to the company by a fellow business owner and their data has always been very accurate and dependable. I definitely recommend Beth Bennett and DatabaseUSA.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenyattasanders Q.

I am a direct mail marketing company and buy many list per month. Databaseusa has been very helpful and always gets me what I need with quick turnaround and the their prices are outstanding. Sean Sinnott is a great rep. and can answer all my questions. Great company

Excellent

1 year ago

Thefreedmancompany M.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Espan have produced excellent results for us and we have been working with them for five years.They have been doing seo and ppc for our company.As a result of their efforts we have had an increased customer flow which has resulted in more sales for our business.I highly recommend espan.They are able to explain things in everyday language.They are happy to visit you personally and run threw things.They always come back to you if you phone them and their service is second to none.

Excellent

2 years ago

Danny Z.

I am very pleased to be writing this review as I have been very happy with the service I have had from Mark and Sonya. Together they have helped me get my website up and running. Both have worked hard with SEO and PPC at getting my website up the rankings. I have started to reach the first page on Google which is great. A lovely approachable couple who are passionate about their business and who are professional, dedicated and thorough. I have recommended them to other businesses and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks you guys.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane H.

3.9

36 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Banners.com made a mistake on my order by misspelling a word. I had to reorder and they would only cut the shipping in half. I had to pay for the rest. I'm very unhappy with Banner's.com and will NOT use them again. Very poor customer service!!

Bad

1 year ago

Anne K.

I wish I had read the reviews before ordering. I ordered a banner 3 weeks before my event. I noticed a shipping label was printed After 3 days but item never shipped. I inquired when it would be shipped and received a less than nice response. I called and spoke to a manager that told me he'd look into it and return my call. That was a week ago and I never received a call back. I again inquired and was told the postal service was totally unreliable. I was also given an option to purchase another banner and pay for express shipping and hope they second banner got to me in time. Customer service is terrible to non existent. I would never order from then again and wouldn't advise anyone else to either.

Poor

1 year ago

Gail H.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Church Chairs Banquet Chairs Chiavari Chairs

Classroom Essentials provides a wide selection of quality church chairs school furniture and restaurant tables and chairs for sale at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I saw some chairs i liked and saved them in my cart next thing you know i get a bill of $8,000+ And i never ordered anything i just saved it in my cart! They do not reapond to any of my calls or email!

Bad

1 year ago

Castrodaisy408 G.

I ordered 16 resin tables for our church. Ordering the tables was hassle-free, and the quality of tables is excellent! The tables are sturdy and a great price! Free delivery did not include unloading the truck, but we were given a time frame so we could get some people there to unload. But the driver was actually early and helped unload the tables! I highly recommmend this company to other churches as well as schools!

Excellent

1 year ago

Klmdva X.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank You very much for your prompt service,the plaque was received today, we are very impressed with the craftsmanship and quality of your workmanship, will definitely recommend to others. Once again thank you. Rod Mills [email protected] TN27 0DD

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod Mills

I have used Brunel trophies for many many years and I have never witnessed a fault in their service. I continue to order trophies and awards year after year. I can guarantee a fine service from Brunel.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deborah G.

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brochure Holders Literature Racks Flyer Stands

BrochureHoldersNow sells acrylic flyer stands brochure displays in wall floor table styles Most metal plastic wood pamphlet racks ship same day

Recent Reviews

The product came within 10 days of my order in perfect condition. The packaging was over protective. Very wasteful. Very satisfied with product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skerns32168 Y.

came within two days and I paid for regular ground shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Needhamma U.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hannah believed from day one that I had the perfect profile for the role and she made sure to encourage me during the whole interview process, checking on me to make sure I was well prepared and how I was feeling. Very professional but also human. And I got the job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ocane O.

Recruiters and recruitment agents don't have the best reputation, but working with Adlib was an absolute pleasure, you could tell that they really cared about me as a candidate and really knew what they were doing. They got me in to see someone within 24 hours of receiving my CV and I subsequently secured the role, which I am now very much enjoying. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Johnson

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have to say that Feed Optimise has been a breath of fresh air, I come across a lot of people that say they can, but actually I find out that they dont - but when I came across Feed Optimise I found them to do EXACTLY what they say on the tin - Before I knew it, they had optimised and got 'things' happening and happening really fast - I wish there was more companies around that hold the same commercial sense and attention as Feed Optimise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clay Cowie

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been a fidelity customer for about four years, with a 401k account through my previous employer. I recently left that employer for another, which prompted me withdrawal the funds from my 401k account and have it closed, as I am searching alternative investment opportunities. Everything was great, and I was assured that my withdrawal would be processed (cash in hand) within 4 business days, as I agreed to pay for express shipping. However, the withdrawal was processed improperly by a fidelity associate. It has been over a month, and I still have not received the funds. As a result, I will be receiving over $600 less than the original amount to be withdrawn due to the change in stock value. Had the withdrawal been processed properly when it should have been, this would not be the case. Fidelity has shown no sense of urgency to send the money, despite a 5 week delay (and counting) due to THEIR error. Also, there answer to me receiving $600 less due to THEIR error was, "Sorry. There is nothing we can do." It is clear to me that Customers are not of high priority to Fidelity, and I will certainly not be one any longer, nor will they receive my recommendation. I would not want to recommend anyone to a company that doesn't take care of it's customers appropriately.

Bad

1 year ago

Zach Seif

3.6

41 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From customer service: Representative name was EDWARD "I went out into the warehouse and pulled a few and compared them to other red items and they are very similar in color. We do not consider this defective, so we will not be issuing a call tag or label. Return shipping at your expense. Would you like to proceed?"

Poor

1 year ago

J. W.

I have not gotten my items still. I ordered them, and agreed to buy them based on their scheduled arrival time. I took the latest one, and that was time enough for me to get the items. They did not ship the order till I inquired many days later that I did not get an update on the order. Then when they shipped it, the ETA is far beyond what they say in their website. If you put a zip code dependant shipping time on your website. You need to ship them. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Poor

1 year ago

Larry F.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They accepted my order for shirts and charged my card then immediately tried to almost double the charges with "min order upcharges" and "first time setup" BS.. Not an honest business, don't waste your time

Poor

1 year ago

Txdot C.

I recommend not buying from this retailer. The products sold are not of high quality although the product photos make them look great. I purchased two fleece sweaters which when delivered turned out to be made of very thin/flimsy material and the sizing was larger than normal. When I requested an exchange/refund I was told that they could not help me and that the best they could do for me was to take 6% off my next order. And it took almost a week and several emails just to get this final response. If you're used to dealing with reputable online merchants like LL Bean or Zappos then you'll be disappointed with this retailer. AVOID!

Bad

2 years ago

Monocongo C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a customized pillowcase for only $4.99 and after shipping and tax it was $9.98. So very reasonable price and the shipping was awesome! I ordered it on 7-28-15 and it was delivered on 8-3-15. This was my first time ordering from Ink Garden and I will definitely order from there again! The quality was great! Blew my expectations! And I emailed customer service to ask a few questions (because it was my first time using in garden) and they responded the next day! I have nothing bad to say about ink garden! The only thing was I could not track it because UPS didn't update the tracking info. but that was not a big deal once it arrived!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mariaparadiso1234 K.

4.4

37 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't installed them yet, but except for 1 time they have lasted as long as new. I have always received them promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Poisedspider8873 U.

I was able to order my ink and got it with in a week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cj1955 Q.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Shopatron 2 or 3 times the past year for soccer gear for my son, each time everything has went extremely well. The equipment arrives on time, as ordered, no damage, billed correctly, tracking info provided, etc. Highly recommended...

Great

1 year ago

Kevin K.

Bad experience today with Shopatron as the service provider for a Canadian retailer, Home Hardware. The retailer's website is not synced with the Shopatron website, so IDs and passwords are not maintained. Talk about confusion! I now know enough to go durectly to the Shopatron website to get order status. I'm unable to see my account or orders via the retailer site at all. Amazingky, the order went through, but Shopatron's support of the retailer is severely lacking.

Bad

1 year ago

Allan O.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sun Data Supply

SUN DATA SUPPLY - PURCHASE QUALITY TONER CARTRIDGES MICR TONERS INK CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE TONER CARTRIDGES AND RIBBONS FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Brother TN570 toner cartridge for a Brother 8220 FAX printer. It was described as "Comp Bro TN570 Tnr" on the invoice. It cost $52, and I paid another $20 for 2nd day shipping. It came on time in a perfect box. Unfortunately, when I opened the box and the plastic bag containing the toner cartridge, loose toner went everywhere. The inside of the bag was loaded with toner. My hands were covered with black toner, the table top covered also. The outside surface of the toner cartridge itself was covered in toner like a piece of fried chicken rolled in flour. I couldn't use this messy thing, so I called to ask for a refund. Company has not offered to cover my payment for 2nd day shipping. Never again.

Poor

2 years ago

Bruce.vandiver K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with